Avaliações do Power BI Connector for ServiceNow

Power BI Connector for ServiceNow

4,7 (17)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Aplicativo de nível empresarial para integração com ServiceNow Power BI

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(17)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

17 avaliações

Raquel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Microsoft Bi

Avaliado em 22/09/2022

Tive uma uma experiência boa

Tive uma uma experiência boa

Vantagens

Me ajuda nas minhas atividades diárias de uma forma geral

Desvantagens

Gosto das funcionalidades nas atividades do meu trabalho.

Resposta do Alpha Serve

Dear Raquel,

Thanks a lot for your review. We appreciate it a lot!

Alpha Serve Team

Reunaldo
Reunaldo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Power BI Connector for ServiceNow: Personal Review

Avaliado em 04/03/2023

Vantagens

I liked the fact that I could quickly and easily connect my ServiceNow data to Power BI, which made it simpler for me to visualize, analyze, and report on my ServiceNow data. My ServiceNow data can be quickly used to build bespoke reports and dashboards thanks to the connector. In addition, the connector incorporates the Power BI service, enabling me to share reports and work with others without difficulty.

Desvantagens

The Power BI Connector for ServiceNow's lack of user-friendliness is among its least preferred features. To get the most out of the connector, you must have a solid understanding of both Power BI and ServiceNow. Additionally, there isn't a lot of customization options available with the connector when importing data from ServiceNow. Last but not least, the connector's documentation and support are scarce, which makes it challenging to troubleshoot any problems that might arise.

Resposta do Alpha Serve

Dear Reunaldo,
This is Anna, I'm Chief Strategy Officer at Alpha Serve. Thank you for your review.

I am upset to know that you're not satisfied with our support and documentation.
Could you please provide more details to me regarding your experience? I did not find any support requests from you to collect feedback and improve the support experience based on your review.

I would appreciate a lot to hear back from you.

Thanks,
Anna Odrynska
CSO @ Alpha Serve

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Fast and Efficient tool to visualize/analyze your Service Now data!

Avaliado em 20/10/2022

It has enabled me to quickly fetch client related data from service now related to SLAs,ticket...

It has enabled me to quickly fetch client related data from service now related to SLAs,ticket queues,etc and have a visual representation of it thus helped me in my data analysis and in making data driven decisions.

Vantagens

1. Allows you to easily fetch realtime servicenow data2. Its like plug-in use functionality with good documentation support3. ServiceNow data can be easily visualized in the form of dashboards in powerbi4. Makes data driven decisions easiler 5. Support for data manipulation operations like filtering, cleaning makes it more customizable

Desvantagens

1. More integration options can be added 2. Data exporting and importing speed can be improved

Resposta do Alpha Serve

Dear Customer,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Anna from Alpha Serve

Rashik
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Great for short fast visualization but needs more tools

Avaliado em 09/10/2022

Vantagens

Easy to use. Easy to train
Works well for employees from various backgrounds

Desvantagens

Connectivity needs to be better
SQL, python and other

Resposta do Alpha Serve

Dear Rashik,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve Team

Mohammad Arif Ul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Data Visualization

Avaliado em 28/09/2022

I am very much comfortable with the Power BI and using it for my professional activities. This can...

I am very much comfortable with the Power BI and using it for my professional activities. This can be more enjoyable if the limitations (as mentioned above) can be consider to develop.

Vantagens

- Affordable. Free to use Power BI desktop and anyone can download and use for reporting without any payment.
- Simple to use i.e. excel format.
- Power BI report can be easily attached without compromising quality.
- Power BI is extremely feasible to connect with Data sources.

Desvantagens

- Constraint in accepting new entry of parameters.
- There is no way of data cleansing solution in Power BI
- Reports and dashboards can be shared only to the users having same email domains.
- There are several component of power BI like Power BI desktop, P BI Services, P BI gateway etc which create more confusion on selecting the right component. It would be better if all the component can be aggregated and get in one platform.

Resposta do Alpha Serve

Dear Mohammad,
Thanks a lot for your review. We appreciate it a lot.
Anna from Alpha Serve

Vinoth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Visualize Your ServiceNow Data Here

Avaliado em 05/09/2023

Vantagens

Excellent Integrating software for service now in power BI.Helps a lot to get the real time data from service now and Data Analysis are done with good accuracy in real time.Easy to use, anyone can learn easily and use.

Desvantagens

User Experience should be improved a level better.

Shayan
Shayan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The Best Way to Visualize and Analyze Your ServiceNow Data

Avaliado em 17/07/2023

Vantagens

I've been using Power BI Connector for ServiceNow for some months now, and I'm inspired by how easy to use and the way properly it integrates with Power BI. The connector gives a wide range of customization options so that I can tailor my reports and dashboards to my unique desires. I've additionally observed that the connector may be very reliable and I've by no means had any issues with it crashing or dropping records. Overall, I'm very happy with Power BI Connector for ServiceNow

Desvantagens

The connector is not free, and the price can be high for some users. The free version of the connector does not include all the features available in the paid version. The user interface is a bit complicated and takes time to learn.

Ashok Kumar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Visualize and Analyze Data with Power BI Connector for ServiceNow

Avaliado em 14/09/2023

Vantagens

Helps a lot to visualize the data from service now.It is well integrated in real time basis.Data analysis are very much accurate.

Desvantagens

Need more updates with intersting features.

Pranjal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Unlocking data insights

Avaliado em 17/07/2023

My overall experience with Power BI Connector for ServiceNow has been very positive. It provides...

My overall experience with Power BI Connector for ServiceNow has been very positive. It provides seamless integration with ServiceNow, empowering me to access and visualize data effectively. The real-time monitoring and customizable reporting capabilities were valuable for making data-driven decisions. A few occasional performance issues with large datasets were a minor drawback.

Vantagens

Power BI Connector for ServiceNow captured our attention with its seamless integration, allowing effortless access to ServiceNow data, robust visualization capabilities, and real-time monitoring for actionable insights.

Desvantagens

One drawback I noticed with the Power BI Connector for ServiceNow was occasional performance issues when dealing with large datasets or complex queries.

Abdelati
Abdelati
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

For accurate and clear financial data and reports, a great working product.

Avaliado em 26/08/2023

A product that helps solve problems related to all reports and data specialized in work, with...

A product that helps solve problems related to all reports and data specialized in work, with amazing wisdom.

Vantagens

It provides functional tools in reports or data for the company, transactions, and others..

Desvantagens

A powerful program in the field in which it is based on accuracy and work in reports and data.

Marijan
Marijan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte marítimo
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great product

Avaliado em 06/10/2022

Good to go.

Good to go.

Vantagens

A fully integrated and automated solution. Can be accessed by anyone, even by thise who don't have technical skills. Well-structured architectural design helped us to meet requirements. Workflow automation reduced hours spent manually exporting data. System capability aligns with our technical requirements. Helped with data quality improvements such as data formatting, structure, approval tracking and process transparency.

Desvantagens

Not really a con bit more like clarification. Provides actual data, not real-time. But data extraction takes a couple of minutes.

Rahul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A blend of success and disappointment

Avaliado em 06/07/2023

Vantagens

It enables seamless data integration of data ServiceNow into Power BI, allowing for comprehensive and real-time data analysis. It facilitates real-time data syncing and provides up-to-date insights into ServiceNow metrics, KPIs and performance indicators.

Desvantagens

Configuring and implementing this tool may require technical expertise that might act as a challenge. This tool requires licensing and additional costs which is a bit on the higher side and should be considered.

Resposta do Alpha Serve

Dear Rahul,

Thanks a lot for your review. We are glad to know that the pros of our solution are valuable for your company.
At the same time, it is paid as there is a team behind the product that constantly release updates and new features, as well as provides significant technical and customer support, otherwise it would be impossible. The price is visible on the Store, as well as there is a free trial period available for evaluation.

Best regards,
Alpha Serve Team

shivasish
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

It helps Microsoft Power BI users access information saved in ServiceNow.

Avaliado em 11/03/2023

Despite the fact that the Power BI Connector for ServiceNow can be a useful tool for IT teams to...

Despite the fact that the Power BI Connector for ServiceNow can be a useful tool for IT teams to learn more about their ITSM processes, it might not be the best choice for every organization or use case.

Vantagens

Users can track incidents and requests, monitor service levels, gain insights into ITSM processes, and analyze performance metrics by using this connector.

Desvantagens

For users who are unfamiliar with Power BI or ServiceNow, the Power BI Connector for ServiceNow can be challenging.

Resposta do Alpha Serve

Dear Customer,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Esportazione dati da servicenow

Avaliado em 12/06/2023

Vantagens

Permette di estrarre un gran numero di dati da servicenow e li organizza in una comoda dashboard.È possibile creare regole per i vari utenti e filtrare i dati per un analisi più semplice.

Desvantagens

Abbiamo avuto qualche problema con l installazione, ma abbiamo risolto avendo trovato la causa esterna.

Resposta do Alpha Serve

Dear Customer,

Thanks a lot for your review.

Alpha Serve Team

Brian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Share & Analyze Data seamlessly

Avaliado em 04/01/2023

Sharing data between applications and teams has been a useful tool for us and makes Power BI...

Sharing data between applications and teams has been a useful tool for us and makes Power BI Connector supercilious

Vantagens

Easy to use & share data which integrates seamlessly with our CMS software

Desvantagens

A complete tool that sometimes makes it difficult to disseminate easily to the Team

Resposta do Alpha Serve

Dear Brian,
Thanks a lot for your review!
Alpha Serve Team

Manish
Manish
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Harnessing the Potential of ServiceNow Data: True Review.

Avaliado em 23/06/2023

Vantagens

I love it's automated solution.It can also be accessed by those who don't have much technical skills.Sharing data among my colleague is easier with Power BI Conenctor. I can track incidents and requests too.

Desvantagens

Provide actual data and need to be update it. Hope so developer will give this update soon.

Resposta do Alpha Serve

Dear Manish,

Thanks a lot for your review.

Alpha Serve Team

Anabel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Mybi

Avaliado em 29/04/2023

En mi experiencia puede procesar dashboard interesantes

En mi experiencia puede procesar dashboard interesantes

Vantagens

Poder trabajar con varias bases de datos

Desvantagens

El software es muy bueno no tengo observaciones

Resposta do Alpha Serve

Dear Anabel,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve Team