Blender

Ferramenta de edição de vídeo no local para desenvolvedores e designers.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(808)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
3,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

97%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

808 avaliações

Arnaldo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Espetacular

Avaliado em 13/04/2022

Tive uma experiência muito positiva usando o Blender. Por ser uma ferramenta gratuita, ele entrega muito e permite diversas criações

Vantagens

Usei o Blender para desenhar personagens e gostei muito da quantidade de recursos que ele apresenta! São muitas ferramentas que permitem construir qualquer coisa literalmente! Consegui criar rapidamente vários objetos, enquanto estava apenas estudando, o que mostra que é muito fácil de utilizar depois que se aprende um pouco.

Desvantagens

Tive um pouco de dificuldade em entender como a interface funcionava e precisei ver alguns cursos, mas depois consegui utilizar

Angela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

E o melhor software graduito de desenho 3D com varias funcionalidades

Avaliado em 19/09/2022

Vantagens

É gratuito !! Pode ser usado para fazer desenhos arquitetônicos, objetos e jogos . E possível renderizar o desenho .É possível usar off-line.

Desvantagens

Não encontrei nenhum problema ele atende bem ao que preciso.

George
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Opinion from Blender use who has 5 years of experience

Avaliado em 22/11/2019

I have been working in blender for over 5 years, i am an interior designer and blender gave everything i wanted in this field : Redering, modeling, lighting, materials.... Blender has everything for me to work on a big projects. I started working in blender and i think ill never change it, maybe i will add some but i will never change blender to other 3D software.

Vantagens

Blender is Open-source software which is Free which is very important thing if you compare it to other softwares. Blender can give you same result as paid softwares. In this program you can make a lot of things, you can : Paint, 3D models, Sculpting, Video editing, Rendering, Animation and many more things.
Blender has it's own Rendering engine so you don't have to buy it and trust me it's very good even if it's free.
Development team is putting their heart in this product and you can see it in their daily builds, it gets better and better.
Community is amazing, you can find many groups, forums and websites dedicated to blender and blender users, there are alot of plugins and models too. you also can use models from other softwares by simply importing FBX or OBJ file format in blender scene.

Desvantagens

It's not an industry standard and ill try to explain why.... Blender is new program and lately it got better that's why many people don't use it, they think that it's a free program and they don't look at it seriously, also many big companies already have stuff which work on Maya or 3Ds max and they don't want to get a new team member who works in blender, because big companies make big projects, every team member is making his part in this project and if one of the team member uses different program, he/she could not use others assets, materials, lighting and many other stuff.... to cut a long story short, Blender is not industry standard because many people don't use it and they still use 3Ds max, maya or any other software.

Micalen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Blender: 3D modelling and Animation software for developers.

Avaliado em 27/06/2022

Overall I've had a rather pleasant experience using blender. The amazing lighting system and effects tool really makes this one of the best animation software. 3D modelling is made pretty simple once used to all the tools and functions. There are a lot of features that I haven't used or at least not to its full potential as some features can be very confusing to use. Blender the best free 3D software to use and one of the best overall.

Vantagens

Blender is free software which is always a pro! It is also one of the best 3D modeling software out there. I love how easy it is to import objects into blender as well how simple conversions are. Blender has an amazing lighting system which I use to create cool animations for game scenes. The rigging system is a very useful tool for creating in-game animations. There are many different tool to help you sculpt and create models. It has a pretty powerful text system which is very different to the text system of a drawing software. This text system can create 3D objects of the text which can then be edited and animated.

Desvantagens

The few cons I have with blender mainly include that the software is not the most user-friendly. It can be very confusing to use at times. There's a lot of features which is create but it lacks tutorials to learn how to make use of those features. Likely other tutorials can be found online. The software can become very system heavy but that only for complicated models.

Amber
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Not functional last update

Avaliado em 07/02/2020

I have used blender since 2014. I enjoyed the earlier versions, and prefer it over Maya in ease of use and price. Do not recommend any update past 2.79 if you are looking for ease and an actual useable application.

Vantagens

I enjoyed the earlier versions of it, with ease of use, hotkeys, and a clear, labeled interface

Desvantagens

The new version is too chaotic, too massive of a change. The hotkeys no longer work/are not the same. Unable to create/edit anything because unable to figure out how everything works, even with the guide. Had to Change back to the old format (2.79) in order to do anything.

Abhijit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

East or West, Blender is the best!

Avaliado em 10/11/2022

With the vision of founder [SENSITIVE CONTENT], he has made one of the absolutely best 3d Digital Content Creation tool accessible to any human wanting to start their journey offering at par if not better features than commercial tools costing in thousands of dollars.Blender has democratised creativity, removed barriers of entry.Blender is one of the best thing that has happened to the 3d DCC softwares industry.

Vantagens

A beautiful, powerful, ease to use and at the same time complicated with multiple layers of depths, Blender is a program that competes with the so called Industry Standards.It is a jack of all trades, a generalist software which has the capability of taking care of the whole digital content creation pipeline by itself, and with tools which each in their area are highly specialised.The tools are industry leading and in some aspects the developement is way ahead of some of the commercial competitors.Undoubtedly, the love Blender gets from it's users, and the vast amount of userbase it has, speaks for itself about the software and what it's users are able to achieve with it.

Desvantagens

Due to depth of the software and the amount of features and tools, the learning curve for beginners maybe steep. But with a great community around it, Blender has proven where there is a will, there is a way.

Balazs
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Blender for architectural visualization

Avaliado em 30/05/2022

We doing architectural and product visualization, blender is excelent choise for these

Vantagens

We can create soo beautiful visualizations with blender including drone videos with embedded buildings / urban 3D models

Desvantagens

A bit difficult for beginners, but there are thousands of tutorial videos, so everybady can learn easily and free

Alternativas consideradas

SketchUp

Razões para escolher o Blender

Better value for money :)

Razões para mudar para o Blender

Blender have more features including camera tracing and so good integrated render engine and compositor
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Animation and modeling for beginners up to professionals

Avaliado em 15/09/2022

We are constructing models for games, websites, desktop applications and animations.
Once you get the philosophy that goes with the software it integrates nicely into the pipeline and is very easy to use and get results. Having support from some 3D rendering farms on the cloud generates a resource and costs optimization in our production pipeline.

Vantagens

The community is the best part of this software.
There is always someone you can ask, and they are all willing to give a hand or a pointer in the right direction. There is also plenty of materials for almost every possible topic.
It has become a fundamental piece of software that many artists use for their daily work and there is always a new plugin that will add more tooling to your creative process.
And you can always create, modify or better any thing that you have in mind as it is open source, but it also has API access to almost every functionality.

Desvantagens

I believe that the community has been constructing a great piece of software and has eliminated any thing I could have had against it.

Edwin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best tool for a 3D developer.

Avaliado em 12/09/2021

It is completely the best perfect tool if you want to learn 3D. It takes time for one to learn but once to understand how to use it you will never for any other software used to develop 3D models.

Vantagens

First is its freeness, this software is a free and open source software thus it doesn't restrict you from using it if you have no money. Another thing I like is that it does not only creation of animations but also one can create games using this software. Navigating through its interface is easy with its various features. This software supports various graphic formats compared to related alternatives. Lastly is its versatility, adapting these software is easy and it can easily be changed to develop 2D also.

Desvantagens

Learning curve is really deep but one you understand how to use that software, you would not have any need of these other software's. This really consumes a lot of time since you'll have to look for supporting documents for for you to fully understand the workings of this software, otherwise it is so far the best software I have ever used for 3D modelling.

Tristan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best FREE 3D and Animation software

Avaliado em 10/09/2022

Great software that I use every day for making assets. The best part is that it can do everything other software can do but for free

Vantagens

There are so many features for everything you need

Desvantagens

It can be a bit intimidating for beginners but everything needs time and practice

hussein
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

nice software

Avaliado em 28/07/2022

Vantagens

blender is good software, it offers so many powerful tools not offered in any free software before and gets updated regularly

Desvantagens

it s so hard software to learn and take too much to understand every button role

Alison
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent free software

Avaliado em 30/06/2022

Along with editing the software is great for building models, texturing, modeling and scenery and landscape generation.

Vantagens

Blender is not difficult to learn thanks to plenty of tutorial. It is
great with plenty of features and numerous addons both free and paid. It is easily comparable with software such as 3DS Max and others yet it is free.

Desvantagens

There isn't anything missing from the software. It is updated on a regular basis and has something for everyone.

Bed Prakash
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Open Source Software for Video Editing and 2D/3D Animation

Avaliado em 15/12/2021

I am using blender for editing some short videos for my company's marketing campaign. I use animation loop and characters to make my video more appealing. Blender helps me to increase the reach of my company among the clients.

Vantagens

Blender is Open source software, we don't need to pay any penny for this. I like 2D/3D animation features. We can export animated objects as an image, 3D files, and we can export 3D videos after rendering. Besides animation, the blender is best for video editing also.

Desvantagens

Although blender has multiple features we must have some basic knowledge in order to fully utilize blenders. Not suitable for beginners and the dashboard is less user-friendly.

Jonathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Gone has the ugly duckling!

Avaliado em 22/06/2020

I switched to Blender from 3D Studio Max about 8 years ago. At that time I was working with clients that had been using Blender to produce their models & really wanted to give it a fair shot. Back then the UX was a lot more difficult to get used to but once I did I found it hard to switch back. The abilities of the cycles engine also impressed me a lot & I made it a permanent switch.

Fast forward to today and Blender has massively been transformed. Whilst the likes of Autodesk Maya often get touted as being an industry standard Blender has often suffered a bad reputation for some of the work that has been produced by the more amateur users. I've always thought this was extremely unfair and a deeper search soon revealed to me the capabilities that Blender has always had. With no entry fee for starting with Blender there was always going to be a much larger pool of work produced in Blender that wouldn't be quite as impressive.

I followed the 2.8 update from the early alphas and to release saw the momentum that was building behind it. This wasnt just a minor release, it was a massive milestone.

For new users the interface is now much more friendly and offers a nice middle ground to those transferring skillsets from similar 3D Suites (3DS Max, Autodesk Maya, ZBrush), realtime rendering is a gamechanger & the community around Blender has only grown stronger with many top artists now using it for their work daily.

Vantagens

Extremely powerful 3D suite, perfect customization for viewport displays, excellent sculpting abilities, realtime rendering with eevee, massively improved interface, plenty of plugins.

Desvantagens

I still feel that the rigging & animation options are a little limited without plugins. I would like to see an update focusing on this with further content from the developers on how best to use them. Little in this area is covered by the community.

Paweł
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The amazing free 3d suite

Avaliado em 08/09/2019

As any 3d package, Blender has a learning curve, but depending on your needs and interests, you can learn and use it for architectural visualization, video processing with motion and camera tracking, creating models for different purposes (e.g. 3d printing), 2d and 3d animation, visual effects and others. I've used it to create 3d models, to make short animations, to add visual effects to videos, among others. Overall an excellent package that is free to use and is actively developed (and a happy user like me is likely to make the occasional donation).

Vantagens

Blender is an extremely versatile package that offers all the functionality for 3d and 2d animation, 3d modelling, video production and more. It's a giant in the open source world, a world which doesn't always deliver quality. The funding and development model and the engagement of the community ensure steady development that integrates all the latest technologies in the world of computer graphics. It's become a serious competitor to professional (and expensive) packages such as Maya, 3dsMax, Houdini etc., offering in one package a wider range of tools than many of the commercial solutions. It's also very fast and (relatively) lightweight, runs on all major platforms including Linux, and - last but not least - is completely free. Free of charge, and free to distribute and modify.

Desvantagens

Although the software is constantly and dynamically improving, there are a few usability issues and some users, especially new ones, may find some things counter-intuitive. This has improved greatly with the current 2.80 milestone edition, but there are still some quirks that require getting used to and don't always make for a 100% smooth experience.

Supun
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Blender - Design your own dream

Avaliado em 15/10/2019

If you are a beginner for the design industry and looking for free software with maximum features, Blender is the software that you are looking for. You can learn it free through free video tutorials and also you can use the software for free. Everyone can download and use this software. Therefore now you can make 3D designs or animations as your hobby. At first you may feel uncomfortable with the software but when you have a good practice with the software with the time, this will be great software for your need.

Vantagens

Blender is one of a best 3D designing and animation software I had have ever used. Since I did some 3D designing and animation projects in last few years, Blender helped me a lot on that. Most important advantage of this software is that the software is open source software. Therefore we can use all features of Blender fully FREE. There are no trials, demos, activations etc. Just download, install and use it freely. Setup of the installer is small in size. Other than 3D designing and animation, Blender can be used to do architectural works, video editing, VFX (Visual Effects), 2D designing and animations and much more graphic and animation related things. Blender can be used to make small computer games also. Many features are included in Blender to make a creative design or animation for the designer. Some of the features are texturing, UV unwrapping, rigging, simulation (fluid, smoke and particle), sculpting etc. Lot of works inside the software is designed to do with keyboard shortcuts to make the working process easier. There are many free video tutorials made for Blender in YouTube and many other websites (i.e. Blender Guru). Therefore Blender can be learnt yourself without any expense. No any prior knowledge about designing is required. You can begin from zero level with blender.

Desvantagens

As Blender is multi-purpose software for design field, this can be little bit complicated for the beginners. It is very hard to access some functions through mouse pointer by going through drop down menus at every time. Since Blender has lot of keyboard shortcuts, we have to practice them. Then the functions can be accessed quickly. There are same keyboard shortcuts for different works when blender is running in specified mode. This can be a mess in beginning. There are some laggings can be seen when the software is doing CPU/GPU intensive processes like rendering and simulating, but it is rare. These types of bugs are fixed through newer updates. Blender does not have a powerful rendering engine when comparing with famous 3D animation software.

Aleksandra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Brand new look

Avaliado em 21/12/2019

In 2019 Blender changed a lot, making the software easy to manage. UI became simpler and more intuitive and the general design changes made it so much more viable as a professional 3D program. I have used it over the years for small projects, although they always took quite long, as the learning curve was extremely steep and for each small project there had to be hours of research. Coming back after the new version was released, I have reached my goals quite easily, effectively reducing time spent on each project.

Vantagens

Blender's UI is clean, elegant and intuitive. Its features are on par with those of professional 3D suites, which makes it a free alternative to industry's most known programs. The performance is quite good, considering I've been using it on a low-end PC and besides some issues with particle system, there's no considerable lag or stuttering. Plugins, extensions and user-created content makes it easy to customize and prepare for any 3D work and environment.

Desvantagens

As the new version changed the software, the available guides and tutorials are mostly outdated, making it a bit harder to find a good learning source, as the changes were so drastic that simple commands or keybinds no longer work. Due to that some problems require reaching out to the community, which may not respond within the time constraints a professional may have.

Ayesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Blender for Software Developments

Avaliado em 12/08/2020

Overall Blender is a good software to any one who willing to start to do 3D desinig works and the people like me who looking a free software to do your small 3D desinig and animation work.Highly recommend it is worth every second which you spent with it.

Vantagens

One of the best open source software ever I used is the Blender.I used blender for create some animations to my on going mobile app development project and it is fantastic. I am not mainly doing animation 3D modeling stuff therefore I havent enough budget to buy a software to do my desinigs.And I also need a software which I can learn it quickly and do my desinigs easily.So I found Blender.It is free and also easy to adapt to it and work with it.I need only watch few youtube video tutorials to get learn the Blender.And It has huge fanbase and community so if you are in any trouble with it, you can get help very easily.Blender has lot of pre built desinigs,projects,3D models and plugins like other fameous high end desinig softwares. So you can use those to do your project much easier.At first I thought Blender is not as functional like other high end fameous softwares.But I was wrong.It can perform same as the any payable software in its catogaery even it is a open source software.I highly recommend it for any one who looking a 3D modeling software in free.

Desvantagens

Blender is a good open source software but it has some bugs issues and those are not fixed in frequently.Developer team has done a great job in Blender but they must focus on fixing those bugs before release it. And also you have to get lot of plugins to reveal the maximum functionality of the blender and some of them are payable and those can be expensive .So I wish these functionalities must be built in to the original software. Because of that I do not recommend it for professional high end desinig works.The software can use to do small project but I am shuwer it not suitable to do high end stuff.It can do many of stuff but it is not reliable for professional works.

Amanda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Expansive Functionality, Great Interface, and FREE

Avaliado em 05/09/2019

Working with Blender has been amazing. As part of in an in-house design team, I wanted a way to innovate and learn something new, so I started small with things that could be worked into our advertising like rolling dice, a spinning football, bowling ball/pins collisions, and scale models to learn the system. Later, we purchased pre-made car models and then textured, customized, and animated them to advertise specific vehicle giveaways. It's really wonderful to have a program you can build and expand upon independently without formal training or a huge initial investment.

Vantagens

As a graphic designer who dabbles in 3D, I much prefer the interface of Blender compared with Maya or Cinema 4D. Navigation is intuitive, and while the learning curve is naturally steep for any program of this caliber, the shortcut system made a lot of sense to me from the beginning. I also really loved using nodes in Cycles render to change the texture and lighting of various objects. Really lovely, subtle results.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it was tricky to know exactly how big something was, or how things were attached, but I would chalk that up to user error, similar to being an amateur in Photoshop and just not knowing where to look for a function or how to organize your layers logically.

Anant
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

For all your 3D Animations Needs, Plus its Free!

Avaliado em 17/05/2020

For a professional free software for 3D designing that has all the features you can possibly need, Blender is the only option. No other product comes close.

Vantagens

Okay, so if you are into graphics design, you must have heard of Blender already.
- Its completely free, open source. Who doesn't love that?
- Its professionally made will all options that you can find in all other software.
- The software is lighter than other similar offerings, so can be used on a wide range of machines.
- There is a portable version that works perfectly.
- Import and Export options are compatible with other 3D and 2D software.
- High quality texture and materials support.
- The Cycles engine was an upgrade and the Eevee engine is a god give gift. Its perfect,

Desvantagens

- It has a steep learning curve. It is difficult to learn for beginners. Cinema 4D and Maya were easier to learn.
- The interface may get confuse as it has a lot of options.
- The old Blender Engine is slow and inefficient.
- The shortcut keys are very different than other software. Prepare to re learn and make mistakes.
- The export options can be better.
- GPU+CPU rendering has along way to go to become perfect.

Arianna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Belas Artes
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One of the best free 3D modeling softwares in the world today

Avaliado em 29/09/2018

This is the 3D modeling program I use. I use it with a texturing software and a rendering software and sell my 3D models I make with it. It has helped me grow my business of making 3D props for game developers.

Vantagens

The thing I like most if the ease of use after fully understanding what everything does. It looks intimidating and complicated if you're a new user of blender, but after looking at a few tutorials of what you want to do in it, whether it be animation, character modeling, prop modeling, whatever it may be, it becomes easier to do and to understand. You do have to learn a little bit on your own, but as far as I have been using it, since 2015, I haven't ran into anything I can't do without a little bit of googling.

Desvantagens

The thing I liked least about this software when starting out was, as I said in the pros, it is intimidating to look at when being a new user of the software. It stressed me out when I didn't know where to begin, however, this was easy to get over with some googling and a little bit of tutorials that didn't cost me a lot of time, for a big payout after I learned the software.

Taha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great software , 0.1% issue .

Avaliado em 12/06/2022

You can make money from Blender after spending some lone time using it , you can design houses for people there is many websites which provides that service , and you will really just enjoy creating stuff maybe you will sell some but if you didnt you won’t feel bad about it.

Vantagens

Blender’s most attractive features is the user interface i mean when i first opened the software i was surprised how organized it is . It’s so easy to use i promise you will get used to it the first 3 days . I use it for almost everything i got addicted honestly everything i imagine i go into blender and just start making things up . Great product .

Desvantagens

The software is great , you may face some issues during updating , you may like some update maybe you will hate it but i recommend you stick with one version unless the other version has more useful features which rarely happens . The customer services is good but not great you may wait a fee days till you get the answer . The in-software probleme is what i got from experience the rendering process is too much demanding some times my pc got turned off while rendering , this is why I recommend using a nvidia gpu . Aside from that the software is nearly perfect compared to others.

Sean
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Instituições religiosas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Blender, the best 3d modeling software on the market!

Avaliado em 06/06/2019

I started using Blender at home in my personal time several years ago. I've since began working to implement its use into my job. Modeling things for posters that need to be created, modeling little characters for the news letters, things like that. Sure, maybe I put more time into it than its worth for those projects but I'm gaining more and more experience with a program I absolutely love. I cannot say enough good things about Blender. It's really been an inspiration in my life.

Vantagens

- Blender is free...you'd have to pay literally hundreds of dollars for anything even remotely close to Blender.
- Once you learn a few hot key commands and are able to wrap your head around visualizing something in a 3D spacial environment...the world is yours.
- I cant count the number of blender Tutorial channels on YouTube. Shutout to Blend Guru!! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (I think his name is) has the best tutorials.
- So many extensions and plugins available
- Did I mention its free?

Desvantagens

- This is one of the few programs I really can't find fault with.

Asdrúbal Javier
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

my header software for 3D is Blender

Avaliado em 13/02/2021

I work with blender and I create works with it as well, it is a software that is very present in my work because I also teach classes about it, let's say that I am a promoter of more blender users and I like that.

In my work it is undoubtedly the basis for which I am happy to have ventured to discover it and never leave it aside if I do not continue to believe in its improvements as a user.

Vantagens

As the title says, it is my header software, blender is a tool that I use since version 2.6, its improvement and growth is so dizzying and positive that I enjoy writing about it, when I used blender, its interface was quite complex, everything was as in different places and sometimes the processes were long and cumbersome, however with version 2.8 onwards the developers understood the need of the modeler or creator dividing the interface into workspaces and making everything more graphic.

So that anyone could feel comfortable and handle the program, I use this tool a lot since I teach, it is incredible that open source tools like these exist and they do not have to envy other tools at all, I also liked the incorporation of the Evee engine that is realtime and allows you to work pbr, certainly a high-end tool.

Desvantagens

I think that many cons do not exist except that sometimes there are actions or things that suffer bugs, it is understandable because it always improves, and other things that there could be even more intuitive, but it is also the charm, to be rediscovered.

Ben
Classificação geral
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Blender is a superb starting point for any artist to learn 3D modeling and animation

Avaliado em 31/03/2018

Vantagens

Blender is a glimpse of what creative people can do when they really care and work together. This software is free, which is amazing considering the incredible power it unleashes for the user. That is, by far, the greatest positive aspect of Blender. Using it involves no risk, no cost, and minimal commitment (no need to register a license).

Yet, despite being free, Blender is incredible. Blender is nearly as capable as any competing products, yet receives so many updates, and so frequently, that the race for feature parity moves along at a break neck speed. So, even if it is not as polished as Autodesk or Maxon software, it's always getting better.

It also cannot be understated how valuable the user community is. Any new feature, change, or patch that is issued has tons of forum posts, video tutorials, and feedback. If a new user has a question about anything, it is almost guaranteed that someone else has asked the same thing and made a guide.

In short, Blender is free, powerful, and has an awesome community.

Desvantagens

The learning curve for Blender is pretty high, especially for those new to 3d modeling and animation. Because Blender is open source, it is not as slick or smooth as competing products, but that's only a problem if you have used other software.

It can also be difficult to achieve completely stable/balanced performance out of Blender without a pretty powerful computer. That said, this just comes with the territory. 3D animation is computationally taxing.

It's difficult to complain about free software that already does so much.