ThreatAdvice Cybersecurity Education

Plataforma de treinamento de segurança cibernética

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(13)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

13 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Cybersecurity Training for the 21st Century

Avaliado em 24/03/2021

Vantagens

ThreatAdvice makes it easy to provide high-quality, easily consumable cybersecurity training to employees across an entire organization.

Desvantagens

Some of the content is a little too "light" for my taste, but that's more a personal preference than it is a critique of ThreatAdvice.

Resposta do NxtSoft Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Happy to see that you are 10/10 likely to recommend ThreatAdvice Educate. We are thankful that you utilize our cybersecurity employee training, and are here if you ever need us!
-MSJ

Ken
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ThreatAdvice - NxtSoft Support and Assistance in the Top of their Class

Avaliado em 24/03/2021

The experience overall has been very positive. I'd call this the model for how a vendor should support their solution.

Vantagens

The fact that the solution is backed by world class professionals that are very responsive to the needs of customers and providing updates and information in a timely manner.

Desvantagens

Slightly less feature rich compared to some alternatives, but I feel this is made up for significantly by the support and willingness of NxtSoft to be nimble and adjust to customer needs and desires.

Resposta do NxtSoft Traduzido para o Português

Wow, Ken, thank you for your kind words. We are ecstatic to hear that your experience overall has been very positive. The fact that you call ThreatAdvice Educate "the model for how a vendor should support their solution" means the world. We will be passing on the feedback to our team. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Robyn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços meio ambientais
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Ease of use

Avaliado em 24/03/2021

This has helped employees be more alert

Vantagens

It is very easy to navigate. Helpful in training employees.

Desvantagens

Needs more Phishing training due to the overwhelming attempts during COVID

Resposta do NxtSoft Traduzido para o Português

Robyn, we love to hear that you find ThreatAdvice Educate easy to navigate, and that it is helpful in training your employees to be more alert to cyber threats. We will pass your comments about phishing on to our dev team. New training is always in the works. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review!
-MSJ

Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ease of Use

Avaliado em 24/03/2021

We have been very happy with Threat Advice and their educational system. Easy to get reports and watch anytime!

Vantagens

This software was easy to implement and the staff enjoys the education piece. Because they education videos are short--the staff can watch quickly and knock out a few throughout the day!

Desvantagens

none at this time to provide on this topic

Resposta do NxtSoft Traduzido para o Português

Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are glad to hear that you have experienced all "pros" and no "cons" when using our ThreatAdvice Educate solution. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. As always, reach out if you need absolutely anything.
-MSJ

John David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Threat Advice Is Awesome!!!

Avaliado em 24/03/2021

This has been a huge benefit to our organization to assist our small IT staff with security training and monitoring.

Vantagens

I love the interface for the software and how easy the interface is to navigate. I also love the Daily and Weekly Trivia. It is really useful for engaging our members. The Educational Videos are very easy to watch and very informative as well.

Desvantagens

One negative issue with the software is around the vulnerability assessments. They assessments give you an overview of the issue but I wish they gave more guidance on how to resolve the issues.

Resposta do NxtSoft Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your great review, John David! It is fantastic that you love the interface of the software, and glad to hear that it has proven to be a big benefit in assisting your IT staff with security training and monitoring. We will pass on your comments about the assessments. Thanks again!
-MSJ

Tony
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Threat Advice

Avaliado em 12/10/2020

Threat Advice is wonderful. The support is fast and effective. Setup was super easy and we deployed semester of training to all employees. We ran a phishing campaign and had remedial training for those that failed.

Vantagens

Easy to Deploy
Account Manager/Technical Assistance
Ease of Use for Users
Phishing Campaign
Training Videos (longest 6 minutes)
Daily Trivia
Nice Analytics
Vulnerability Scans and Policies

Desvantagens

Training can be too easy at times, the quizzes that follow the training are so obvious.

Resposta do NxtSoft Traduzido para o Português

Tony, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are thrilled that you enjoy the ease of use and that your account manager is great to work with. We will pass your feedback about the quizzes on to our development team. Happy to hear that you were able to institute remedial training for those employees that failed the phishing simulation.

Matt
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ThreatAdvice Review

Avaliado em 24/03/2021

Positive

Vantagens

Content is very informative and timely - top notch support as well

Desvantagens

The lack of options regarding scheduling phishing testing campaigns

Resposta do NxtSoft Traduzido para o Português

Matt, thank you for sharing your review with us. Glad to hear that support is top notch for you, and that the content is informative and timely. We will pass along your thoughts about scheduling phishing testing. As always, reach out if we can be of assistance!
-MSJ

LaVera
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Experience

Avaliado em 19/02/2018

Some very simple advice was easy to implement. I look very carefully at the e-mail that comes in now.

Vantagens

Short enough lessons that you could do one in about 5-7 minutes. If it was close to the end of the day, or you had just a few minutes before lunch, you could knock out one or two in no time.

Desvantagens

I can't think of anything that I didn't like. Maybe the cartoon figures could have been a little more exciting to look at. :-)

Jason
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Great System and People to support it!

Avaliado em 19/02/2018

Vantagens

I like it's ease of use. Great User-Interface. The Training and technical support was great! Everyone was friendly and helpful! The price is also affordable for smaller size businesses.

Desvantagens

I would like to be able to customize our policy section a little bit more. I am also a little confused about whether the simulated email went out to catch our users in click&bait scams.

Kari
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to understand for a beginner to cyber security & simple to navigate for the less tech...

Avaliado em 16/02/2018

It has helped raise awareness for workplace CyberSecurity in our firm. More people are checking where an email is from and have learned to be hesitant to click on something that seems a little off.

Vantagens

It was VERY easy to use and understand from both the consumer and admin side. The navigation was clear and out of a firm of 70, no one had to ask me for help with how to use it.

Desvantagens

For someone more adept & aware, the cartoon depictions seem too simplistic. Varying levels of of information would have been nice. Say I take a quiz and fall mid-range and then can learn more advanced information than someone who doesn't know what clickbait is.

April
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Threat Advice

Avaliado em 25/03/2021

with the Treat Advice Educate the experience has been a blessing because we also have Audit Bridge to help manage the Audit exceptions

Vantagens

What I like mot about threat advice is the training videos are short and still cover the compliance

Desvantagens

with other programs we are able to access the training with out being assigned.

Resposta do NxtSoft Traduzido para o Português

April, thank you for sharing a review with us. It is great to hear that you are pleased with the videos and the training they provide! I will pass along your comments to the development team. As always, let us know if you need anything.
-MSJ

Roger
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great so far, easy to use.

Avaliado em 16/02/2018

I like the web based concept in order to be able to login and out when I need to in order to finish the course work. I picked up a few things too!

Vantagens

Web based and self paced. The time frame in which I could finish each module was about right for me.

Desvantagens

Like to see more admin functions. Would like as an admin to see the scores of the test results on each person in the group.

David
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

A great training tool for our staff

Avaliado em 15/03/2018

Vantagens

We have utilized this software to help training our officers in dealing with potential threats on campus. It was easy to use and easy to get tech support as needed.