EBS Toolbox

Aproveite o poder do Excel.

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(10)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

10 avaliações

Mario
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best set of EBS data management tools money can buy!

Avaliado em 16/05/2023

The ROI for this tool has been phenomenal on our company; not counting also how many support and enhancement tickets were solved suddently when users gain the opportunity to mass update our customer list themselves! That alone paid for the initial Wizard we bought, and more!

Vantagens

These are really easy to install and if users are Excel-savvy, they can quickly become a formidable force for your Enterprise data entry and management needs! Plus, support is incredible, they are fast responding and very knowledgeable!

Desvantagens

I wish I could give you one! If I were to try and find one, I would say its greatest strenght might also be its weakness: if a user is not accostumed to deal with Excel data entry, it can be more challenging.

Resposta do More4apps Traduzir para o Português

Thank you so much for your review, Mario! We're so happy that you're pleased with our EBS solutions.

Kwaku
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome product

Avaliado em 16/05/2023

It really reduced manual processing time.

Vantagens

It makes life easier and support is awesome

Desvantagens

I can't think of one con at the moment.

Resposta do More4apps Traduzir para o Português

Thank you for the review, Kwaku!

Rachel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Easy To Use

Avaliado em 16/05/2023

Vantagens

This product is easy to use and easy to train someone on.

Desvantagens

Not sure what I like least about this product.

Resposta do More4apps Traduzir para o Português

Thank you, Rachel! We appreciate your review.

Charmaine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Companhias aéreas/Aviação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Asset module review

Avaliado em 17/05/2023

Good support of M4apps

Vantagens

Easy to use. Understanding Oracle make the use of M4apps logical since it follows same process.Buy once no expiry of software.Good manuals online manual available to check how to use functions.

Desvantagens

Relatively expensive. Having to buy each and every module as single software. Implementing in all areas in business would have been advantageous.

Resposta do More4apps Traduzir para o Português

Thank you for your review, Charmaine! We appreciate your insights.

Vinod
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

EBS Toolbox

Avaliado em 12/02/2023

Vantagens

one of the best software for billing invoices and data management.

Desvantagens

A bit overpriced as compared to similar softwares

Resposta do More4apps Traduzir para o Português

Hello,

Thank you for choosing More4apps. Customer satisfaction, end-user engagement, and value are our top priorities. We appreciate your kind review, thank you!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Lácteos
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

EBS Toolbox to get your work done quickly and easily

Avaliado em 23/01/2023

A good and easy program to simplify business, save time, and make tracking data on Excel easy.

Vantagens

A good platform to provide the necessary solutions for Oracle software, it makes dealing with data easy, it can be trained quickly, customer support is good, it saves a lot of time.

Desvantagens

There are not many cons, but some believe that the price is a little high compared to similar platforms. Work must be done to develop the program and add new features.

Resposta do More4apps Traduzir para o Português

Hello,

Thank you for choosing More4apps. Customer satisfaction, end-user engagement, and value are our top priorities. We appreciate your kind review, thank you!

Douglas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Make Your Oracle EBS Operations and Finance Departments Much More Efficient!

Avaliado em 15/05/2023

With every client where I recommended the EBS Toolbox solutions, never had a complaint. No issues. Not the case with some of my other clients who were already using a competitor's product offering.

Vantagens

Gets you away from the inefficient Oracle Forms and OAF Webpages. Over 50% more efficient than using the standard Oracle screens. And much better than Oracle WebADI.

Desvantagens

Need to have your DBA install the underlying servlets (although your DBAs should be able to handle this!).

Resposta do More4apps Traduzir para o Português

Thank you for your review, Douglas. We appreciate the recommendation!

Shontè
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Product from an IT point of view.

Avaliado em 16/05/2023

Vantagens

The users say ease of use if one of the best features.

Desvantagens

Having to setup links for new/updated tools.

Resposta do More4apps Traduzir para o Português

Thank you for your review, Shontè!

Goitsemodimo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very good

Avaliado em 17/04/2023

Superb software

Vantagens

Easy to use anduser friendly.Quick solvency sofware on data analysis

Desvantagens

Each of the toolbox are very superb user can't complain much

Resposta do More4apps Traduzir para o Português

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback and are glad you're happy with the EBS Toolbox.

Ramesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Oracle EBS Accounts Receivables Automation

Avaliado em 05/06/2023

Very nice

Vantagens

EBS Toolbox made the process of entering cash receipts, application of cash, and adjustments very easy and seamless. The product is very robust, and we get an amazing technical support when we need it.

Desvantagens

We wish they would combine entering invoices functionality into the same process that way we don't have to purchase it separately.

Resposta do More4apps Traduzir para o Português

Hi Ramesh, thank you for your review. We appreciate your honest feedback and value you as a customer!