AlexisHR

4,4 (18)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma completa de RH Alexis para pequenas e médias empresas

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(18)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
3,9/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

89%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

18 avaliações

Daniel
Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Seamless HR Management with AlexisHR

Avaliado em 15/09/2023

Vantagens

I absolutely love how user-friendly AlexisHR is. The intuitive interface makes navigating through various HR functions a breeze, and the platform's design is clean and easy to understand. It significantly reduces the learning curve for our team, allowing them to quickly adapt to the system.The Slack integration is a standout feature for us. It seamlessly connects our communication channels with HR processes, ensuring that notifications and updates are relayed in real-time. This not only streamlines our operations but also fosters a more collaborative work environment.Overall, AlexisHR's emphasis on user-friendliness and the seamless integration with Slack has greatly enhanced our HR management experience. It's a tool that not only simplifies processes but also improves team communication and efficiency.

Desvantagens

One area where AlexisHR could see improvement is in the customization of reporting, and further refining the Slack integration. While the current Slack integration is valuable, offering more flexibility in how notifications are tailored and delivered would provide an even more seamless experience for our team.

Resposta do AlexisHR

Hey,

Thanks a lot for this lovely review!

We highly appreciate you sharing your view of Alexis and the feedback you have given.

Have an amazing day!

Sara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic HR-system. User friendly, modern, fun to use and with a super support team!

Avaliado em 10/01/2023

My experience with AlexisHR is fantastic. I love the system and I have gotten great support in my...

My experience with AlexisHR is fantastic. I love the system and I have gotten great support in my using of the system. I have also had some thoughts and ideas on improvements that I have communicated to my Customer Success Manager and they have all been met with enthusiasm and many of them have also been implemented by the AlexisHR team. I have not heard one negative comment internally from our managers or employees about using the system. Only the opposite. Everyone thinks it is easy and fun to use!

Vantagens

The onboarding feature is fantastic. It saves me and the managers valuable time and gives our new recruits a great first impression of the company. I also like the review function, this minimizes the risk of our yearly reviews being lost in someone's file folder and makes sure that new managers can easily find information from previous reviews. One of my favorite things is also the dashboard when you log in where you can write messages to the team, see your colleagues birthdays and coming time-off.

Desvantagens

The compensation block on the employee profiles could use an update. I would like to see that this field can hold more information than monthly salary such as supplements, benefits or other payroll information that our payroll partner needs to see.

Alternativas consideradas

Bob e BambooHR

Razões para mudar para o AlexisHR

The reasons are many! The price was very competitive. The way the tool looks aligns well with our company brand. The interaction with the people at AlexisHR gave me a great feeling and made me happy to start a collaboration. I also like that AlexisHR always wants to develop and improve and that my thoughts and ideas on how to improve are welcomed. The functions that were included when I purchased the system was also very sufficient for my needs and I understood that many more smart functions were to come. I also found out that they had smart integrations to my other system which was also a big plus. Overall - the first impression was great!
Emily
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

AlexisHR simplifies the work for HR teams

Avaliado em 05/06/2024

My experience with Alexis is overall good. We have gotten a better overview of our employee data,...

My experience with Alexis is overall good. We have gotten a better overview of our employee data, we have a better onboarding and offboarding journey and the AI and slack function is really the icing on the cake.

Vantagens

It's AI focus and focus on automating and simplifying tasks for People teams to free up our time so we can focus on work that really adds value to the business and our organizations.

Desvantagens

We have had some issues with exporting time-off to our payroll system and that feature could improve a bit. Right now one can't filter and export per period, e.g. the month of July, but you have to go through all rows individually and click them in which is a bit time-consuming.

Christina
Christina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Can't recommend for companies with time tracking needs

Avaliado em 10/05/2024

Vantagens

Alexis offers a modern user interface with seamless integration to Slack, providing convenience in communication. The platform also boasts a solid goal and review section, facilitating performance tracking and evaluation. Overall, these features contribute to a functional user experience.

Desvantagens

My experience with AlexisHR was deeply disappointing. The time tracking feature is simply not up to par, especially when it comes to handling overtime and paid absences. This deficiency makes the software ill-suited for the German market or any company with time tracking. Adding to the frustration, their customer support team failed to acknowledge our inquiries, leaving us feeling abandoned after the initial purchase.

Linnea
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy and cost-effective HR System

Avaliado em 19/04/2024

Vantagens

As a startup, managing growing teams and their data can be quite challenging. Previously, our employee information was scattered across multiple Excel sheets, making it difficult to track and update. Since transitioning to AlexisHR, we've experienced a significant improvement in handling our HR tasks efficiently and user-friendly.

The platform consolidates all critical HR functions—employee information, time off requests, and payroll—into one intuitive interface. This integration has streamlined our processes, saving us valuable time and reducing errors. What stands out the most is the payroll feature, which simplifies the way we process payments, and the time off management system that allows for quick approvals and transparency.

Additionally, the customer support from AlexisHR has been great. They provide quick and personal assistance whenever needed, which is invaluable for a fast-paced company like ours. This level of support ensures that any issues are resolved promptly, allowing us to focus more on growing our business rather than managing data.

I highly recommend AlexisHR to any startup looking to upgrade their HR management tools. It's not just a product but a game changer for efficiently managing your workforce.

Desvantagens

There is no integration with our EOR Remote.com yet. Hopefully in the future!

Karin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good HR tool!

Avaliado em 22/06/2023

Im very happy with the tool overall and that you constantly develop and improve the system. Very...

Im very happy with the tool overall and that you constantly develop and improve the system. Very happy with your customer support as well

Vantagens

Easy to use and navigate. The integration with Fortnox is excellent. Saves a lot of time processing payroll. I also like the "heads up" when an employee has too much and frequent sick leave.All employees also like the time off overview a lot.I also like the new feature "Goals" and AI

Desvantagens

I really miss an Alexis app and an integration with Teams (we don't use Slack)I also find the Performance reviews a bit user unfriendly.In my wish list I would also like to be able to see who's working from home. There's a tab for it, but it would be great for everyone to be able to see it in an easy way.

Alternativas consideradas

Bob

Razões para mudar para o AlexisHR

The price and that it's made for Sweden with the rules we use in Sweden.
johannes
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to use system that provides a lot of value with a reasonable price tag

Avaliado em 07/07/2023

Easy to use system that provides a lot of value with a reasonable price tag.

Easy to use system that provides a lot of value with a reasonable price tag.

Vantagens

It's the easy use of the system that's the biggest upside to it. We've also managed some relevant integrations to other systems in out stack. Through AlexisHR we've managed to gather the mest relevant data in a structured and secure way.

Desvantagens

Some processes are hard to get an overview of or modify.

Alternativas consideradas

Bob

Razões para mudar para o AlexisHR

Combination of price tag and feel for usability

Resposta do AlexisHR

Hello Johannes,

Thanks a lot for your review!

We highly appreciate the feedback and your thoughts about Alexis.

Have a splendid day!

Danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

AlexisHR made my life a lot easier!

Avaliado em 03/10/2023

Vantagens

I really liked the onboarding phase, very well thought through and we got a lot of help with the implementation of AlexisHR. Really helped to get it going internally.

Desvantagens

In the beginning we had to search a little bit for the reporting and settings. But once you get the hang of it, it is actually super easy to use.

Resposta do AlexisHR

Hello,

Thank you for your review!

We highly appreciate the feedback. Thanks for being a part of the Alexis family!

Frida
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Streamlined HR Management Made Easy

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

Overall, Alexis HR has transformed our HR management processes, making them more efficient and less...

Overall, Alexis HR has transformed our HR management processes, making them more efficient and less time-consuming. It's a versatile system that caters to the needs of both HR professionals and employees. While there is room for improvement in terms of report generation and analytics, the user-friendly interface make up for it. I highly recommend Alexis HR to any organization looking to modernize and simplify their HR operations.

Vantagens

One of the standout features of Alexis HR is its user-friendly interface. It's intuitive and easy to navigate, making it accessible for both HR professionals and employees. The dashboard provides a clear overview of key HR functions, such as employee profiles, leave management, and more. This simplicity has greatly reduced the learning curve for our team, resulting in increased productivity.

Desvantagens

It has been hard to get in contact with someone in the chat. The response time's way longer than estimated in the chat.

Resposta do AlexisHR

Hello,

Thank you for your review!

We really appreciate your feedback! We will investigate why our respond was delayed on the chat.

Thank you for using Alexis!

Leo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Professional, easy and clean.

Avaliado em 17/11/2023

I really like AlexisHR and it has been a great first HRIS for our company. We have been able to...

I really like AlexisHR and it has been a great first HRIS for our company. We have been able to create a good structure with all employee data, workflows for on- and offboarding, and a way for all employees to see when colleagues are on vacation etc. The implementation process was excellent. I got very good and professional yet personal help from our customer success manager and support along the way. My overall experience is good and I can recommend it to other companies, especially if you do not yet have a system today.

Vantagens

I enjoy working in AlexisHR because of it's clean and nice design, because it's easy to use, and because you get all of the essentials.

Desvantagens

Unfortunately it's not optimal for companies with employees in different countries when it comes to vacation policies, since it is very different from the Swedish model. Would have wished for more flexibility to create various policies here. Also to create own leave types.

Resposta do AlexisHR

Hello Leo,

Thank you for your review!

We currently have the capability to create custom leave types in our system. I will ensure that a team member contacts you to assist with this process. Additionally, we have noted your feedback regarding the need for more flexibility in our policies. We also wish to take this opportunity to express our gratitude for your use of Alexis.

Wishing you a wonderful day!

Katalina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Würde ich nicht weiterempfehlen

Avaliado em 08/05/2024

Allgemein ist meine Erfahrung mit dem Tool nicht gut. Der Support hilft nur bedingt weiter und man...

Allgemein ist meine Erfahrung mit dem Tool nicht gut. Der Support hilft nur bedingt weiter und man erhält oft etwas patzige Antworten und es wird einem nicht geglaubt.
Sonst finde ich die Bedienung von Alexis nicht gut, das Tool ist nicht intuitiv und in manchen Dingen verwirrend (Übersetzungsfehler). Des Weiteren ist die Verknüpfung mit dem Bereich "Ziele" katastrophal. Es lädt schwer bis gar nicht, egal wie oft man das neu lädt, in einem anderen Tab oder Fenster neu öffnet. Das Anlegen und Verwalten von Zielen ist demnach sehr nervenaufreibend.
Die Timetracking-Funktion muss dringend überarbeitet werden.

Vantagens

Die Verbindung mit Slack ist gut, da man durch die AI einige Daten direkt über Slack abrufen kann.

Desvantagens

- Kundensupport ist sehr schlecht: Hier wird zwar vermeintlich geholfen, aber Bugs werden nicht behoben sondern dem Bediener (uns) wird der Fehler zugeschrieben
- die Zeitverwaltung ist eine Katastrophe: Es waren fast bei jedem Mitarbeiter immer Fehler drin, die von einem Bug im System kamen. Es hat Monate gedauert, bis dieser Bug behoben wurde und es wurde wie oben beschrieben immer beteuert, dass AlexisHR einwandfrei funktionieren würde. Hier wurde dem Kunden einfach nicht geglaubt und nicht auf die Probleme eingegangen
- Abwesenheiten können eingetragen werden, allerdings ist die Verknüpfung mit den Timesheets nicht gegeben. Urlaube und Krankentage werden als Fehlzeit gezogen, was in Deutschland falsch ist
- Die Darstellung der Profile in Alexis sind unübersichtlich
- Man kann Benutzerdefinierte Felder für das Profil erstellen, allerdings lassen diese sich fast nie in die Onboarding und Offboardingworkflows integrieren
- Für benutzerdefinierte Felder kann man sich keine Erinnerungen erstellen
- Die Verteilung von Berechtigungen ist nicht individuell genug
- Die Darstellung der Vergütung ist nicht gut dargestellt und nachvollziehbar
- Änderungen lassen sich nicht terminieren
- Dokumentenerstellung nicht ausgebaut genug
- Keine Datev Anbindung für die Lohnbuchhaltung

Resposta do AlexisHR

Thank you for your review.

We are truly sorry to hear about your recent experience. Ensuring our customers' needs are met with excellent support is a top priority for us, and we take your feedback seriously. We are committed to taking immediate action based on your comments and will strive to enhance our service.

Our team is dedicated to continuously improving our product, and we have shared your valuable insights with our product development team to help us achieve the highest standards. Thank you once again for your input.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços meio ambientais
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Super clean interface, easy to use, effective

Avaliado em 11/07/2023

Compared to any other HR system, AlexisHR is easy, logical, and looks super clean. By far the best...

Compared to any other HR system, AlexisHR is easy, logical, and looks super clean. By far the best of any system I have used.

Vantagens

I loved how easy the time management/leave interface is, the team management and overview, own profile.

Desvantagens

Nothing, everything worked very smoothly

Resposta do AlexisHR

Hey,

Thanks a lot for your review!

We are super grateful for the feedback and love to hear that you like your experience with Alexis!

Have a wonderful day!

Evelina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great HR tool

Avaliado em 16/01/2023

I really like this tool and I'm super happy that we choose AlexisHR.

I really like this tool and I'm super happy that we choose AlexisHR.

Vantagens

AlexisHR is easy to use and adds a lot of value to the employee, the manager and the organization. They have a solid on/ and off-boarding process, easy time tracking, a secure way to store our employee's data, and so much more.

Desvantagens

There is not much to complain about. They develop the system at a high rate so there are always features that are realized that are much appreciated.

Emma
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to use and implement across company

Avaliado em 22/09/2023

Vantagens

We have been able to get the basics of managing leave and holidays into a system that makes it easier for us to manage our day to day HR needs.

Desvantagens

We have not started using Reviews properly as it was been tricker to get onboard across the company

Resposta do AlexisHR

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review!

We highly appreciate the feedback. Let us know if you need any help with starting out with reviews properly, we are here for you!

Have a lovely day!

Slobodanka
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 28/06/2023

Great experience. We are satisfied with everything, and when we have an issue with something we...

Great experience. We are satisfied with everything, and when we have an issue with something we immediately contact the live chat or our account manager and always we have a quick response and fix for our issue.

Vantagens

The onboarding template, offboarding template, archived employees, and the time-off section.

Desvantagens

Nothing, I am satisfied with everything.

Emma
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good HR-system

Avaliado em 22/04/2024

Vantagens

The simplicity and integration with Slack. Easy to use for the coworkers.

Desvantagens

That it's not possible to register part-time sick leave for an extended period, you have to do it day by day. The flexibility regarding reviews and being able to choose intervals such as tetrial.

Valentina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great HR system!

Avaliado em 30/06/2023

My overall experience with AlexisHR is exceptional!

My overall experience with AlexisHR is exceptional!

Vantagens

I have used AlexisHR since a started working at my company 6 months ago and the experience have been great from the start. Its a very easy system to use and the features are amazing, it helps me in my everyday work and makes the administration smooth.

Desvantagens

I cant think of any improvements at the moment. I am very pleased with the features and functions that is already included.

Resposta do AlexisHR

Hello,

Thanks a lot for your review!

We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts and spreading your positive experience with Alexis.

Have a great day!

Cecilia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An excellent HRIS!

Avaliado em 17/04/2024

We are very happy that we chose Alexis as our HRIS as we have been able to automate a lot of tasks...

We are very happy that we chose Alexis as our HRIS as we have been able to automate a lot of tasks and also collect everything in one system. Very good features that make our work lives easier :)

Vantagens

User-friendly, easy to implement, no complex processes, adapted to HR and HR needs.

Desvantagens

Still lacking some features/functionalities, such as signing pdf documents.