Avaliações do DataSnipper

DataSnipper

Melhore a velocidade e a qualidade da auditoria.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(123)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

99%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

123 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great solution, but I miss some discontinued features

Avaliado em 04/01/2023

There's no doubt it is a great solution and makes quality checks of financial statements much...

There's no doubt it is a great solution and makes quality checks of financial statements much faster. I'd love to see faster response to reported issues and a more agile approach to pushing new fixes.

Vantagens

DS makes it incredibly easy to check accuracy and consistency within financial statements. It has saved me and my teams precious hours everyday in FS quality checks.

Desvantagens

The latest updates removed some useful features such as viewing the math checkmarks during the IC check. Also, custom checkmarks are hard to access and don't print into the PDF.

Alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great software!

Avaliado em 06/06/2023

Vantagens

Easy to use across all situations and software's, and very fluid to use day to day, in particular my role creating working papers.

Desvantagens

Nothing to note, datasnipper does exactly what is expected of it

Gili
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Thanks

Avaliado em 04/01/2023

To find mistakes

To find mistakes

Vantagens

The comfort of find all sums and to search words in a document

Desvantagens

Document matching is not so useful as i thought because it's demand similar template for each document.

Christopher
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Speeding up audit procedures

Avaliado em 17/07/2023

Vantagens

The software is very easy to use and implement. The way that the software helps our audit teams speed up testing and vouching to external documents is amazing. We use the software in all aspects of the audit process and other areas of our practice. Glad we found this product!!!

Desvantagens

We have not come across any cons to using the software yet.

Clemens
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Implementaion process of DataSnipper in our audit firm

Avaliado em 28/06/2023

Implementing the tool was quite easy. The whole DataSnipper-Team is very helpful and has quick...

Implementing the tool was quite easy. The whole DataSnipper-Team is very helpful and has quick response times

Vantagens

Easy to use; makes life easier for an auditor; allows perfect cross referencing; all documents are collected in one excel-sheet --> very easy to review to work papers

Desvantagens

Slows down the response times of excel-workbooks due to the embedded documents

Aubin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool

Avaliado em 13/07/2023

Vantagens

Easy to use and saves our time.They also keep updating the software with bug fixing and new features.

Desvantagens

Sometimes some "snips" stop working and we don't always understand why.

Takao
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Reviewing Audit Workpapers

Avaliado em 10/07/2023

Vantagens

Most impactful feature for me is DataSnipper can show where the numbers/words come from. This is critical when I review audit workpapers prepared by my staff. By this function, I don’t need to search tickmarks put in the evidence documents.Also, DataSnipper is intuitive to use, so it's easy to teach staff how to use it.

Desvantagens

Table Snip is a powerful feature, but I think it could be better.If there is an option like Text snip that can indicate where the numbers and strings are coming from, work efficiency will be greatly improved. Currently I achieve this with a combination of Table Snip and Document Matching, but I wish Table Snip could do it in one shot.

Annalea
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Data analytics and linking made easier

Avaliado em 01/06/2023

makes data analytics and data management easier to link and follow

makes data analytics and data management easier to link and follow

Vantagens

vouching documents and linking them together to perform data analytics was made easier and more accurately recorded amounts.

Desvantagens

snipping manually amounts especially if there are numerous documents to filter

Anel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

DataSnipper for audit

Avaliado em 03/05/2023

Vantagens

Snipping data for direct audit trails...

Desvantagens

More financial statement review functionailities

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The good part about datasniper

Avaliado em 10/04/2023

It is easy to use and saves time

It is easy to use and saves time

Vantagens

Financial statements suiteIt enables you to check constistency of both current year and prior year financial statements

Desvantagens

Version comparisonBeing able to compare current and prior year numbers improves constistency

Graham
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Datasnipper Fanatic

Avaliado em 23/03/2023

Sensational, probably my favorite tool to use while completing testing. Genuinely get excited when...

Sensational, probably my favorite tool to use while completing testing. Genuinely get excited when I find a good opportunity to use it!

Vantagens

Datasnipper allows everyone to work faster through testing in audit. Whether it's using it for manual snips to avoid typing, or using document matching or form extraction to pull information quickly from hundreds on invoices... Datasnipper is a time saver for all parties from staff to partner.

Desvantagens

Not much, I think they need to publicize training videos or make more of them so people understand how to use it more. I've been teaching alot of poeple within my firm personally. I want everyone to use it!

Chinomso
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Seamless substantiative Auditing with Datasnipper

Avaliado em 04/01/2023

Am glad i used data snipping tool, is wonderful and have helped my work immensely

Am glad i used data snipping tool, is wonderful and have helped my work immensely

Vantagens

The ability to read data from invoices, Pdf, word document etc. Is a happy snipping exercise and experience

Desvantagens

The table snipping needs to improve. Sometimes the table will not ready properly and it will lead to manually adjusting the work. Outside this overall is a good experience

Ashley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great innovation

Avaliado em 04/01/2023

Vantagens

I find the table snips and the auto sums to be some of the most useful features. I think if the mactching functionality can be improved to be more dynamic there will be an amazing leap forward.

Desvantagens

I did not like that some standard excel shortcuts do not integrate with data snipper and that i have to use the delete snip functionality to remove object. I would prefer if I could just delete normally.

Edwin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Data Efficiency

Avaliado em 04/01/2023

My experience has been great

My experience has been great

Vantagens

Data import and Extraction from various documents stands out for me. Data mactching and Casting of Financial statements is a game changer in Auditing

Desvantagens

From my Experience so far I have liked all the features on Data snipper and looking forward to more exciting features.

Mohammed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Extract data from PDFs.

Avaliado em 09/01/2023

Excellent.

Excellent.

Vantagens

Data is easy to extract from pdf documents which can be used in excel. Form extraction saves you time by extracting data from a large set of documents in a minute.

Desvantagens

The ability to put the documents in order for form extraction.

Li
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good product for saving time and energy

Avaliado em 05/01/2023

Saving time and energy

Saving time and energy

Vantagens

F&R in financial suit, version comparison, recognize text including hand-written ......

Desvantagens

I don't think I have any. Maybe if it can integrate with other products.

Luke
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Data Snipper Review

Avaliado em 30/03/2023

Minimising of human errors by transferring data manually.

Minimising of human errors by transferring data manually.

Vantagens

Ease of data extraction since I'm in tax and i deal with alot of data i.e GST it provides a way to extract data from pdf to excel with ease saving me valuable time

Desvantagens

Not much to dislike about data snipper right now

Mduduzi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Value for money

Avaliado em 01/06/2023

We are able to manage time and reprioritize Resorces to optimize client satisfaction.

We are able to manage time and reprioritize Resorces to optimize client satisfaction.

Vantagens

Time efficiency. The ability to manage multiple documents under one document.

Desvantagens

There is nothing I like least about DataSnipper.

Kovilin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Datasnipper review

Avaliado em 11/01/2023

Really improved effeciency.

Really improved effeciency.

Vantagens

The table function is amazing really convenient when snipping from PDF and scanned documents.

Desvantagens

When opening the excel file the document stored takes awhile to open.

Lasitha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

DataSnipper in Excel

Avaliado em 28/04/2023

Vantagens

DataSnipper helps to save a lot of time in my day today activities.

Desvantagens

No notable issues come across so far as I am a new user

Cliford
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I love it

Avaliado em 27/04/2023

fantastic

fantastic

Vantagens

Everything. The table sniper, the sum sniper

Desvantagens

Not able to take the snip at its original format

Ashley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

DataSnipper Review

Avaliado em 10/04/2023

Vantagens

A great tool for efficiency! Makes auditing easier.

Desvantagens

Not being activated in excel from time to time

Raphael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

User Experience for Auditors

Avaliado em 04/01/2023

DataSnipper has significantly decreased our total cost of Audit processes, bringing automation,...

DataSnipper has significantly decreased our total cost of Audit processes, bringing automation, standardization, and cutting-edge technology, leveraging Azure OCR.

Vantagens

DataSnipper is a simple yet sophisticated platform to speed up our audit time which gives us the time to aggregate more value to the customer.

Desvantagens

The deployment process for huge environments. I feel a lack of info regarding distributing the software itself using different deployment tools.

Krishnan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing tool-Data Snipper

Avaliado em 18/07/2023

I Love data snipper and would be recommending it to all colleagues and friends.

I Love data snipper and would be recommending it to all colleagues and friends.

Vantagens

Data snipper helped avoid manually entering data and it reduced the time to 1/10th of what it took originally and also eliminate any human errors.

Desvantagens

Sometimes table snip can throw the formatting a bit off. Apart from that there's nothing that comes to mind so far.

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

DataSnipper at JPA Romania

Avaliado em 13/06/2023

Vantagens

DataSnipper greatly increases efficiency and productivity during the audit work, reducing significantly the time needed to perform repetitive tasks.

Desvantagens

Very rarely, the app is not able to correctly identify the characters when the writing on the documents is in cursive.