Synthesia

4,7 (139)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma de geração e edição de vídeo com IA

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(139)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

139 avaliações

Michael
Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One of the best ones out there

Avaliado em 09/10/2023

A highly efficient platform that produces one of the highest quality AI avatars.

A highly efficient platform that produces one of the highest quality AI avatars.

Vantagens

The quality of their avatars and their voices are far superior to other AI avatar services.

Desvantagens

for recurring uses, the inability to change the clothing of avatars is something that could be improved upon.

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Synthesia is a home run when it comes to content creation

Avaliado em 05/07/2023

Synthesia is a home run when it comes to content creation.

Synthesia is a home run when it comes to content creation.

Vantagens

It's easy to use and provides quality output to be used in any production.

Desvantagens

I'd like a little more control over the voice emphasis, and perhaps 4k output.

Gabriela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

DO NOT RECOMMEND

Avaliado em 16/02/2024

I signed up for a free trial and I had a LOT of difficulties figuring our how to use the system. I...

I signed up for a free trial and I had a LOT of difficulties figuring our how to use the system. I was unable to get a hold of a representative for several weeks and I decided to look elsewhere.

Vantagens

In all honesty there nothing I can think of.

Desvantagens

The system is EXTREMELY difficult to use and figure out. Getting a hold of someone who could help me was impossible.

Resposta do Synthesia

Hi Gabriela,

This is Leander from Synthesia.

I'm sorry to hear about your experience, as it doesn't reflect the standard we aim for.

To rectify this and prevent similar issues in the future, I encourage you to reach out to me via mail.

I'd like to investigate what went wrong.

Best,
Leander

Sue
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Saves time & money

Avaliado em 28/09/2023

Saving time and money creating professional training materials.

Saving time and money creating professional training materials.

Vantagens

This tool is easy to use and allows the user to create professional productions cheaply and quickly. It integrates well with other tools, and I am able to pull in elements from other AI and creative tools. I am also able to use materials produced on Synthesia as components of productions created using other tools and platforms. For me, they most attractive feature is how it speeds up production time and lowers production costs. Need an edit? No problem. The whole process is smooth and quick. The AI narration voices include some very natural sounding voice options. The AI scriptwriting tool is great. It allows me to move outside of my normal "voice" as it comes up with creative ways to phrase ideas. I am a big fan of Synthesia!

Desvantagens

The music options still need a bit of refining. I would like to be able to search by mood, tempo, or genre. I would also like the option to fade the music by a certain percentage at specific places in the scenes. I would like to be able to have the music automatically adjust around the speech, with a continuous track for the whole presentation. At the moment, I add music to the final production in using video editing software. Some of the AI avatars are a bit twitchy when you have a pause in the narration.

Katherine
Katherine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Synthesia is user-friendly, engaging, and fast.

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

Vantagens

Synthesia is extremely user-friendly. The interface is easy to navigate, and we can personalize video templates to our company brand. The platform helps us create engaging and relevant videos for our users, allowing us to enhance the quality of our online trainings and other company communications.

Desvantagens

The only negative I have is that when new features are released, the system can slow down or appear "buggy," but these issues don't happen often and usually do not interrupt our work.

Juri
Juri
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best choice for AI video in learning programs

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

Vantagens

Ease of use. Quality of avatars. Easy video editing

Desvantagens

AI Voices of smaller languages (Dutch) are not there yet. (But are improving)

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great tool for creating a training catalog

Avaliado em 30/01/2024

Great but could do better with the monthly limits

Great but could do better with the monthly limits

Vantagens

Large choice of templates and avatars and multiple languages offered

Desvantagens

Limited on slides and minutes exported per month

Kathy
Kathy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

a new way

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

It's fun and it works - THX

It's fun and it works - THX

Vantagens

Now it's easy to get in touch with customers without showing them your "nose" immidiatly

Desvantagens

sometimes you need to generate first to see if it fits- so you maybe spend money for nothing...

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great product

Avaliado em 03/10/2023

Great experience so far. Product will mature over time I assume.

Great experience so far. Product will mature over time I assume.

Vantagens

It's easy to use with lots of options to select Avatars, Accents, etc.

Desvantagens

Price is on the higher end. Some Avatars are not natural.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

Vantagens

The AI avatars and text-to-speech are very professional tools for video making.

Desvantagens

The video generation sometimes fail for the first time, but I don't see anything big as an issue

Yaeunda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

My 1st AI 4K Bots

Avaliado em 21/04/2023

Love it

Love it

Vantagens

Makes it easy to create content for grouos

Desvantagens

Started from the beginning and wished I had the features now back to en.

Bertrand
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great service for amazing outputs

Avaliado em 02/06/2023

I would do more if I had time. I am very happy with what I've done so far. I had many others gaps...

I would do more if I had time. I am very happy with what I've done so far. I had many others gaps to fill in my activity which are now over and I hope I'll spoend more time in the coming months. I keep being updated on the new features and I'm very positive about this product. Please keep going and provide as much as you can templates.

Vantagens

The user interface is updated and improved on a regular basis. Very impressive. Easy to use, new features with new avatars are excellent. Product is stable and reliable. The image gallery is also amazing.

Desvantagens

The fact we don't see the final output until we generate the video but as soon as we know and we are used to the product, it is not a problem. We can't change the volume of the music. Would be great to have different music for some slides. At least we could play the music as long as we want and break for 1 or 2 slides. Please increase number of templates if possible.

Olaf
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Synthesia, what an easy way to create content

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

Wonderful experience for the last 2+ years, they always improve and give you the options you need...

Wonderful experience for the last 2+ years, they always improve and give you the options you need for faster creation and better workflow!

Vantagens

What if making educational videos would be easy? It is with Synthesia, a wonderful option for anyone who also likes to work with avatars. Fast, reliable and in good quality, this is making video creation as easy as possible.

Desvantagens

What I miss are some options to insert videos that I already have, like intro or interviews aso.

Johannes
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic tool to create high quality e-learning tools.

Avaliado em 27/09/2023

Overall, I love Synthesia, it has given me many different ways to create high quality lessons,...

Overall, I love Synthesia, it has given me many different ways to create high quality lessons, where my ideas come to life. And it has saved me over 6 months of video making.

Vantagens

Synthesia has given me a very good, and efficient tool to create video lessons for my students. It allows me to have my ideas put into a picture, and with the ample avatars and voices, I can create lessons with "different" teachers. It is easy to use and has a lot of good features to create lesson that are fun, and easy to understand.

Desvantagens

What I miss, is the possibility to have two different voice in one scene, to create a dialogue. Would make the tool even better.

Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Simple and effective

Avaliado em 30/05/2023

Need to deliver high volume video content very quickly - this meets that objective.

Need to deliver high volume video content very quickly - this meets that objective.

Vantagens

No previous video editing/creation skill needed - very easy to get into. Very quick to get from concept to delivery

Desvantagens

Missing feature: currently only one avatar possible. It would add significant value to us if it were possible to create scenes with conversations between avatars

Stefano
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Stunning Authoring tool

Avaliado em 30/05/2023

Great tool, great opportunities, excellent templates, examples and how-to

Great tool, great opportunities, excellent templates, examples and how-to

Vantagens

Output quality, Ethics and dedication to professional use, professional and sustainable development and support

Desvantagens

I'm not able to switch easily to a corporate account. Let's see how it goes.

Ben
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Made a huge difference

Avaliado em 04/07/2023

Been very positive overall and hoping to use the work done so far as case studies to offer this...

Been very positive overall and hoping to use the work done so far as case studies to offer this service / kind of work to other clients

Vantagens

Has helped my international clients tremendously. We’ve been able to standardise their training videos and localise them for international markets at a fraction of the cost and time of having to remake them all each time we need a new iteration or launch in a new market.

Desvantagens

As we’ve made more and more clips it is now becoming more complicated having to find the right clip. Removing the screen limit in videos would save me having to have multiple versions of different chunks of videos (where I’ve jumped up against the limit and had to create a video in two halves and assemble in post production)

Graham
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Went down the Synthesia Rabbit Hole

Avaliado em 27/09/2023

The format tends to guide you away from all of the traditional mistakes. Like waffling, drifting...

The format tends to guide you away from all of the traditional mistakes. Like waffling, drifting off topic and providing videos that are just too long. The first marketing video I did for a resale had 41% viewing to conclusion of video compared to 8% that we achieved with me rambling on and boring everyone.

Vantagens

Using video for digital marketing and franchisee newsletters. Its fast inexpensive compared to how we used to do it and the editing is much simpler.

Desvantagens

The AI is still not quite there yet, that could be me not using all of the gestures.

Gilles
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Video recaps made easy

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

Really good. Would recommend to any industry

Really good. Would recommend to any industry

Vantagens

Drag and drop is greatAdditional features like dictation override and transitions are greatEase of editing is huge"Markers" are fantastic!

Desvantagens

It needs a layering system. Too often the thing I need to change is buried 6 layers deep and it is annoying to get to the object

Joshua
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One of the best AI tools of the market

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

I can create engaging, seamless and professional videos for high education in minutes.

I can create engaging, seamless and professional videos for high education in minutes.

Vantagens

I absolutely adore Synthesia! It's a comprehensive video creation platform that excels in every aspect. With its user-friendly interface, stunning and versatile templates, and an extensive variety of avatars and voices, Synthesya empowers you to take your videos to the next level. It's an innovative solution for creating personalise videos and meet various needs.

Desvantagens

I would like to have a bigger video and image library.

Maggie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Try an AI solution for your videos

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

I make promo videos for internal communications and I like the range of faces and voices I can use....

I make promo videos for internal communications and I like the range of faces and voices I can use. They help me to keep my content looking fresh.

Vantagens

I like the choice of avatars and voices, most of which are really good. You can bring diversity to your output by choosing people with different facial features to your own, which I like!

Desvantagens

The text addition features are clunky and hard to use, similarly I find the animation options hard. And the avatars can't raise their intonation for a question, which is a real drawback in training content.

Darren
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ai video content

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

The software to beat them all, love it

The software to beat them all, love it

Vantagens

Ease of uuse, 5 minutes and I have a professional looking video

Desvantagens

There was so issues when uploading videos they just went blank so could not edit comments to match

Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

World class video made simple

Avaliado em 27/09/2023

Vantagens

Easy to use, intuitive, fast and efficient

Desvantagens

When I try to select a template of mine, it would be handy if the videos I used most recently were shown, not random ones.

andrea
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good but need to stay up to date whit current development of generative AI

Avaliado em 08/06/2023

Vantagens

easy to use good overall product need to update to latest generative AI innovation

Desvantagens

I'm working multilanguage and non english voice are really basic

HarSimran
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A must have for all small business owners

Avaliado em 05/07/2023

Vantagens

It saves time, As a small business owners I don't have enough time to create videos

Desvantagens

The video editing features can be improved