Avaliações do Openbravo

Openbravo

Cloud POS and retail management solution

4.8/5 (8 avaliações)
Maarten T.
Traduzir com Google

So easy deployment, so intuitive UI, and amazing value for money.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Operating our company in a very easy but effective way and for a very reasonable price.

Vantagens

State of the art technology, offline-resistent, intuitive user-interface, lean master-data management,

Desvantagens

Functional footprint is still growing, but fast :-). Best would be to couple it with your legacy finsancial system so that any local fiscal/legal requirement is covered. They do have already several connectors to diferent legacy systems.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

One of the best ERPs for Retail

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 12/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Openbravo is a perfect fit for most of the Retail Business. It integrates all the platforms namely Online, Offline & Mobile to provide a seamless experience to the end user. We have partnered with Exceloid - A Consulting company, highly specialized in Openbravo technologies has customized the ERP for our Retail & Apparel Business.

Desvantagens

The UI is somewhat not so attractive when compared to other ERPs. Though this can be customized to some extent, nothing like a stock UI redesign.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Ajay K.
Traduzir com Google

Perfect product for Large & Medium Retailers

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Openbravo un-doubt the best product in the market, it has fastest sync rate between ERP and POS Terminal. It has complete Omni-Channel concept and works on any device.
Companies can make all stores server free with this.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Gregory M.
Traduzir com Google

It is a reliable and effective tool

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 26/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It is great, truly a very useful and reliable tool, its management of reports added to its comfortable and intuitive interface makes it unnecessary to train much of it.
The billing system is user friendly.

Desvantagens

I would like you to have the option to change the colors of the system, that the user chooses how the system should look

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Alex B.
Traduzir com Google

Great open source ERP

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I helped one customer to select an ERP to replace their old home-developed one. The alternatives included mostly commercial suites such as Microsoft Navision.

Although the customer was initially reluctant to use an open source product, they changed their mind when they saw other running settings, the professional support services available from Openbravo and their partners and the big flexilibity of the product.

It is a product with hundreds of existing customers all around the world and with a big community of developers supporting it.

Vantagens

Powerful and flexible
Professional documentation and support
Opensource allows total customization

Desvantagens

Not so well-known as other ERP so customers often prefer to be on the safe side.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
José O.
Traduzir com Google

Amazing

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 07/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We worked implementing this software for a very well known and established fashion brand in mexico, giving impressive results

Desvantagens

Sometimes it gets hard to get used to the Software UI, however, there is a great way to improve and add new functionalities

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Asier G.
Traduzir com Google

Avaliado em 15/09/2011
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

In Almis we have embraced the Open Innovation model and thus we develop our products and services internally and externally to ensure their evolution, and higher levels of innovation and quality.

On one hand, the Openbravo ecosystem (the network of partners and the community) has played an important role in achieving this efficiency in the development of our products and services.

On the other hand, the Openbravo ERP product has given us the opportunity to offer our customers an improved open source web business app (performance, functionality, customization) that can be deployed on the cloud; and to extend and modularize verticals, functional extensions and integrations, keeping our customer's app permanently upgraded.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Agatha P.
Traduzir com Google

Very efficient and easy to use

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 03/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It is the most feasible option for the billing and inventory system. You do not need training to learn how to use it efficiently

Desvantagens

The system does not present errors as such, however you should have more customization options. This would help the user to work more efficiently

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10