Avaliações do SAP Concur

SAP Concur

4,3 (2 053)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Viagens, despesas e faturas automatizadas e sob controle

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(2 053)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,0/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,0/5

86%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2053 avaliações

Priscila
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Experiência com SAP Concur

Avaliado em 27/11/2022

Vantagens

O legal do Concur é poder personalizar seu relatório de despesas, poder agrupar ou não as despesas, é fácil encontrar aa classificações de despesas também.

Desvantagens

Pelo app do concur é mais difícil ver o escalonamento de aprovações das despesas (histórico do relatório) e é mais lento a inserção dos recibos.

Daryl Edwine
Daryl Edwine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Manage business expenses with SAP Concur

Avaliado em 26/03/2023

Vantagens

Mobility: SAP Concur offers robust mobile applications that allow users to manage expenses from anywhere, making it easier to manage expenses on the go.Integration: SAP Concur can be integrated with other enterprise systems, allowing organisations to use Concur with other applications they already use.Visibility - SAP Concur provides real-time visibility into spend, enabling organisations to better understand their spend and make informed decisions.Spend policy management - SAP Concur enables organisations to create and manage spend policies to ensure compliance and risk management.Customer support - SAP Concur offers outstanding customer support and an active user community that can provide guidance and help resolve issues.

Desvantagens

Cost: SAP Concur can be expensive, especially for small businesses, as it requires an annual subscription and may involve additional costs for training and configuration.Complexity: SAP Concur is a complex system that can take time to master and configure, which may require additional training and support.Customisation limitations: Although SAP Concur offers customisation options, it may be limited in certain situations where organisations require further customisation.Limited integration: Although SAP Concur offers integration options, there may be limitations in integrating with some enterprise systems.Customer support: Although SAP Concur offers customer support, it can sometimes be difficult to get a quick response to a technical issue or question.

Grace
Grace
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A simple tool to track expenses and travel management

Avaliado em 19/09/2023

Concur streamlines the process of reserving flights, hotels, and rental vehicles, as well as...

Concur streamlines the process of reserving flights, hotels, and rental vehicles, as well as keeping track of my trip spending. It's challenging to multitask while constantly moving, but Concur makes it easy and safe.

Vantagens

It's also highly safe to use on any gadget, thanks to the necessity of a passcode. The expense is generated instantly thanks to the receipt upload function in Expenseit. This makes dealing with the massive monthly spending reports a breeze.

Desvantagens

Especially when it comes to making travel arrangements, Concur could use a more user-friendly design. Once a day and time have been selected, it would be great if the flights could be filtered more precisely.

Pam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy System

Avaliado em 20/05/2024

Overall its a very solid system although not really budget friendly.

Overall its a very solid system although not really budget friendly.

Vantagens

Easy to use, easy to upload receipts and choose the type of expense. Also easy to get approval and see where the expense report is in the system

Desvantagens

Allocation of expenses to a specific unit or business area is much more cumbersome than I would like to see. There are lots of steps to that, and it's not all that intuitive, so I've had employees miss the allocation entirely

Rose
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Not what was described but useful in some aspects for invoice processing

Avaliado em 19/05/2018

It keeps all of our invoices in one place.

It keeps all of our invoices in one place.

Vantagens

Concur keeps all of our invoices in one place and allows all of our teams to review them without the hassle of invoices getting lost in the abyss of never-ending emails. Allows for comments from each user which can be viewed by all who receive the inv. Inv PDF can be downloaded and replaced, Inv extract captures each invoice line in excel which is useful. Duplicate inv. feature works great when OCR gets inv number right. Ability to edit invoices is great and we can see who changed what and the date using the audit trail but we can't export or capture this info.

Desvantagens

It takes a min of 2 days to get an inv into the system but often takes longer and has taken up to 8, system often duplicates invoices or does not ever show up even though we get confirmation so we can't have them sent directly to concur, OCR sftw is not good, requires manual review. PO's don't work if you have to revise them. PO import also doesn't fully work and retains old info after updated. Thus PO/inv matching is useless. Does not offer inv. tracking so we still manually track them. No way to determine inv time w/ each employee or turnover time in a rept or export due to "system limitations." No useful/functional reporting. Auto routing does not work on project basis so we must manually route. No way to capture approvals w/ inv so we must screenshot every one and attach to PDF download. Can't use approval flows for projects and have to approve through comments and manually route. Employees can't see invoices after passing them to next person so finance still has to manually send copies upon request. System offers restrictions but all employees can access and change these settings eventhough they are not set as an admin and are supposed to have restrictions, which means they could bypass final review by accounting. Employees often chance currency type for other countries not knowing we pay in USD only, we can't lock this so the export fails if we don't catch it and finally; it took almost 4 months to get up and running w/ concur so we didn't even get to use free trial.

Antonella
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Making Accounting Easy With SAP Concur

Avaliado em 19/03/2024

Vantagens

With SAP Concur, we effortlessly handle all our accounting and expense management.

Desvantagens

Nothing to hate about SAP Concur. It has delivered.

Steffan
Steffan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Efficient Expense and Travel Management

Avaliado em 23/11/2023

SAP Concur simplifies expense reporting with its robust reporting tools. I do feel however that the...

SAP Concur simplifies expense reporting with its robust reporting tools. I do feel however that the user interface needs a real uplift - comparing it to other products i have used it really is not as intuative.

Vantagens

When onboarding new customers SAP Concur has a seamless integration of expense and travel management. The platform is convenient and accessible and has a wide range of features.

Desvantagens

The user interface is somewhat complex to use. The desktop version is not as intutative as similar products. Concur risks falling behind its competitors.

Kyle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Lots of functionality, TERRIBLE design

Avaliado em 27/11/2023

Not enjoyable, very frustrating, and I'd rather not use it.

Not enjoyable, very frustrating, and I'd rather not use it.

Vantagens

It has a lot of functionality and it integrates very well with the expense tool which is nice.

Desvantagens

It's impossible to use, I get lost, and it's never clear what needs to be done. I end up going through flows to get stuck because some piece of information was missing elsewhere so I have to leave and go back, it doesn't validate any information properly and allows for bad data in profiles...etc.

Caryn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Expense reporting made easy

Avaliado em 05/06/2024

Vantagens

I like that Concur allows you to easily make updates to a expense report as well as being able to recall it once submitted if something is incorrect. It is also great that I am able to change who I assign my expense report to. It is also nice that it will call out any missing fields in the report.

Desvantagens

I dislike that there are two different pages where you have to enter in the business purpose of the expense.

Busola
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Expense management at its best

Avaliado em 01/06/2024

Vantagens

I love the way you can upload evidence of expense incurred. I love the general flexibility and agility of SAP

Desvantagens

I am yet to observe a show stopper when it comes to using SAP Concur

Jae
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Love this product

Avaliado em 23/05/2024

Vantagens

Super easy to manage books and expenses when using SAP

Desvantagens

No complaints about this product - has been very good and user friendly

Misty
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Customer service is terrible

Avaliado em 03/07/2023

We did like the platform (when the connection to Amex wasn't constantly disconnecting). It took...

We did like the platform (when the connection to Amex wasn't constantly disconnecting). It took some time to figure out all the bells and whistles and narrow down which we needed and how to pull reports to get the info we needed but once we did it helped a lot with expense reports.

Vantagens

The platform itself is nice and for larger businesses, it has a lot of functionality built-in.

Desvantagens

Customer service is basically non-existent. No way to reach out via phone. If you have a problem or Q they strongly encourage you to read through the help articles to solve your own problem. The platform is a little tricky to navigate due to all the features they have (most of them useless for what my company needed it for) and the connection with American Express constantly breaks. We ended up switching to another expense management platform after five years of using it.

Angelo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Comprehensive Review of SAP Concur

Avaliado em 15/01/2023

SAP Concur is a great tool for managing expenses, as it has a lot of features and is highly...

SAP Concur is a great tool for managing expenses, as it has a lot of features and is highly customizable. The platform can be complex to learn, however, and customer support can be slow to respond. However, once you get the hang of the platform, it is an effective tool for managing expenses.

Vantagens

SAP Concur simplifies the expense management process, making it quick and easy to track, approve, and book expenses. It also offers a great deal of customization options, allowing users to tailor their experience to their particular needs. The user-friendly platform also has a wide range of integrations with other software and services, making it easy to sync up with the solutions you already use.

Desvantagens

The learning curve of SAP Concur can be steep for some users, as the platform is quite complex and has a lot of features. Additionally, the customer support team can be slow to respond, and there can be a lack of transparency when it comes to certain processes.

Eliud
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

All in one dashboard,all invoicing processes are now simplified.

Avaliado em 31/01/2024

We've experience a five star experience.Its the true definition of greatness, you should all go for...

We've experience a five star experience.Its the true definition of greatness, you should all go for it.

Vantagens

It's a secure and very straightforward tool which simplifies all traveling costs and invoicing.It is basically created to sustain all it's users even for the one with the small business.It reduces paper work and it saves alot of time.You can clearly see all your expenses data in one place.With SAP Concur you can submit and approve your expenses reports.

Desvantagens

Everything about this software is incredible .No cons.

Mohamed Salah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Comprehensive Review of SAP Concur

Avaliado em 17/01/2023

Overall, I have been very pleased with SAP Concur. It is a great tool for managing our employee...

Overall, I have been very pleased with SAP Concur. It is a great tool for managing our employee expenses, and I would recommend it to any business looking for an easy-to-use solution.

Vantagens

SAP Concur has been a great tool for our small business, allowing us to easily manage employee expenses, invoices, and travel. It's easy to use, and the customer service is top-notch.

Desvantagens

The user-interface can be a bit clunky at times, and sometimes it takes a while to find the right feature.

Carey James
Carey James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

refused to cancel after failing to deliver working product

Avaliado em 10/11/2021

The concur setup person wasted weeks of corporate assets and CPA time attempting to set up. Getting...

The concur setup person wasted weeks of corporate assets and CPA time attempting to set up. Getting a working setup failed.
We begged for help and a better setup representative, no response.
After giving up and needing to move on because we had wasted corporate resources to get the portal working with the app., we found that having the corporate CPA match transactions directly from corporate bank accounts was faster than the failed concur system.
We notified Concur many times via phone calls and emails that we wished to cancel because we never got a working product.
They continued to send collection notices no matter how many times we notified them that we never received a working product.
Now they are suing the corporation for the year they decided to keep billing us after we canceled. We, of course, are planning on vigorously countersuing.
Thankfully the corporate policy retains all phone call recordings and emails in our retention vault.
So the jury will get to sit through hours of corporate employees begging for help and sending notices to cancel after failure to launch.

Vantagens

we liked NOTHING. they actually only added extra work for our corporate CPA, they were supposed to make it easier. ha! #FAIL

Desvantagens

they treated us like we simply did not matter. horrible support.

Julie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Not Really Automated AP

Avaliado em 19/06/2020

Horrible. We told the product would work for our needs and we specifically asked prior to using...

Horrible. We told the product would work for our needs and we specifically asked prior to using the product that terms discounts would be easily handled. That was a complete lie. We specifically asked if it could handle multiple discounts for one vendor as we have several terms for just one vendor depending on the purchase. We were told it could handle multiple terms, which in fact it can not. It does not even calculate terms. We asked a lot of questions and our concerns were met with positivity that the product would work for our needs. Not so much. This is a huge deal breaker.

Vantagens

Implementation was helpful and support was good, but the fixes from support were typically, "oh you will have to use this work around", or "no we can handle that".

Desvantagens

Too many limitations and the work arounds make it not an "automated AP processing".
Has several limitation when it comes to the following items: Terms discounts, can not compute. Limit in invoice number extraction = 11 so we have several invoices where the invoice number was short by at least 1 digit and that is a problem when it comes to paying those vendors outside of Concur., since the vendor will now know which invoice # the payment belongs to. Too many mis match issues that are not easily fixed with vendor name/vendors codes and G/L codes. G/L codes need to be a certain number of characters so if you have an account with a sub account and another subaccount, they entire account needs to be reconfigured to Concur standards in order to be used. Can not post to ALL G/L codes, so the workaround was to create a "bogus" account so the invoice would post, then go into our ERP and change it to the proper G/L code, (thus eliminating the automated process). Invoice line level extraction is limited to 40 lines so if you have an invoice with 106 line items, it will lump it into one line item, which makes for PO reconciliation difficulties.

Various other limitations where sometimes there is a workaround, but if there is a work around, then it really is not automated to begin with.

i found I was babysitting invoices too much, so it really isn't automated for me.

Michael
Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Very helpful software with many useful features

Avaliado em 16/10/2018

My Overall experience is very positive with this software and I am very thankful to have access to...

My Overall experience is very positive with this software and I am very thankful to have access to it. This software is a major time saver when submitting, reviewing and processing expense claims.

Vantagens

The software allows me to sort submitted expense claims by date, currency and location. Within the expense claim the software is very user friendly, allowing the user to select from a wide ranges of expense types, departments, countries and entities. Features such as the automatic foreign currency calculation, mileage calculator and integration with corporate credit cards are very useful for the user and saves alot of time. The software is also very customizable by allowing the admin to change expense types departments, managers and other settings. The admin is also able to view a variety of reports that are very useful as well as features such as expense connect automatic payments and allowing access for the admin to act on behalf of another user.

Desvantagens

The website tends to have periods where it is unavailable and doesn't work. This is usually resolved within a short time and the site returns to normal. Also the customer support for Concur could be improved in my opinion as there have been times I have had issues and they have been unable to help me.

Renaud
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

comprehensive and easy to use

Avaliado em 26/07/2022

Overall very good experience and I have seen the product evolve positively over the past 12+ years

Overall very good experience and I have seen the product evolve positively over the past 12+ years

Vantagens

this is the most comprehensive product on the market for expense report and travel booking with easy integration

Desvantagens

The software tends to be expensive with the add on options to the basic set up, such as travel bookings and others
It may seems a bit slow to answer at time and the customization require some work with the SAP team , not always the best at customer service

Jack
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sem fio
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

New updates increase the time to complete tasks - Expense Reports - Travel

Avaliado em 21/10/2023

Terrible. The new updates have increased the workflow time from users logging in, creating expense...

Terrible. The new updates have increased the workflow time from users logging in, creating expense reports, approving expense reports, travel, expense report visibility. It all takes much longer to accomplish these steps after the update. The new 2FA is terrible and takes forever to login. Worst case, someone gets my login and what? Creates expense reports on my behalf or books travel for me. The 2FA is totally unnecessary for how we use the tool. Yes, the update looks "fresh" and "clean" but it now takes far longer to move around the webpages and the sizing is way off for laptop users.

Vantagens

Nothing. The updates have increased the workflow time from users logging in, creating expense reports, approving expense reports, travel, expense report visibility. It all takes much longer to accomplish these steps after the update.

Desvantagens

The new 2FA is a time consuming and not helpful for iPhone users. It should not take more than 30 seconds to log into a webpage but now SAP Concur takes minutes. Also, the updated expense report takes forever now that you removed the feature of adding multiple expenses at once. The size of the page is not suited well for laptops and requires too much scrolling to see the page. Way to many mouse clicks now to move around the webpage. It used to be fast and easy, now it "looks" stylish but requires far more time to move around the webpages.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An efficient program for submitting travel requests, expense reports, and booking travel

Avaliado em 24/08/2019

Using Concur has made collecting receipts, submitting travel requests, and booking travel so much...

Using Concur has made collecting receipts, submitting travel requests, and booking travel so much more efficient than ever before. I come from a background where we use to do everything by paper and getting approvals with signature. With the amount of staff we have, using this electronic system is so much easier.

Vantagens

Using Concur to submit travel requests, expense reports, and booking travel has been such a time saver from doing things the old fashioned paper way. I like the ability to upload receipts online and the electronic approval process. It is very easy to view a report history of what was submitted as a reference. With the Concur App, you can also take pictures with your phone and upload receipts automatically to your account. This is helpful especially for those who lose receipts all the time. You can also forward e-receipts to your account by email. Our company also uses the booking travel feature - what I like most is the ability to see the cheapest airfare available through a matrix. Once your airfare is booked, you can easily add a rental car and hotel to the travel request.

Desvantagens

Concur has many features, which can take some time to learn. Fortunately through experience, I was able to help my staff solve some of the issues when they come to me. I think this is due to having some many features and not be able to learn them all at once. There are many shortcuts that staff may not be aware of such as allocated expenses in bulk, rather one at a time.

Valentina
Valentina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SAP Concur is a Robust Online Accounting Software

Avaliado em 10/07/2023

It automate travel and spend management.

It automate travel and spend management.

Vantagens

SAP Concur is a crucial asset that help me save time by eradicating manual accounting tasks.I do not record errors when paying vendors by incorporating 2 and 3 way matching tools which detect discrepancies rapidly.

Desvantagens

Ever since 2019, I have been using SAP Concur, and I hardly encounter issues at all.

Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent budgeting system

Avaliado em 16/03/2023

I like how simple it is to track and manage all of my company's expenses in one place. This system...

I like how simple it is to track and manage all of my company's expenses in one place. This system allows us to track expenses and reimburse employees for out-of-pocket expenses as a large corporation with many employees. Concur offers an important benefit in the form of direct deposit for employee reimbursement. They also have an app, which I have yet to try but have heard nothing but positive things about. The system's user-friendly interface also makes staff training easier.

Vantagens

It's convenient to have all of the organization's expenses in one place. With a large workforce, the system can track expenses and reimburse those who have already spent money on the company's behalf. Before reimbursement is made, the direct supervisor can authorize and verify the process. The direct deposit feature of Concur is extremely useful.

Desvantagens

I dislike how limited the accounting review process for receipt management is, but aside from that, SAP Concur is a very user-friendly system that is simple to train new employees on.

Selby
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Banco de investimento
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

There are better Expense Reporting Platforms Out There

Avaliado em 06/04/2023

Concur is not good fit for admins that are managing expenses for 8-10 bankers. It can take 3 hours...

Concur is not good fit for admins that are managing expenses for 8-10 bankers. It can take 3 hours to submit one report. The UI is terrible and it incorrectly matches receipts. The mobile version also has had glitches, making it impossible for bankers to comment on their expenses. 3/10

Vantagens

Concur is the most widely used expense reporting platform in the financial industry. It is easy to learn and a good skill for admins to have.

Desvantagens

Concur is slow and the new interface makes processing expenses for several people an arduous process. Its user interface is clunky and there's no way to mass edit expenses. It feels like it wasn't built for the people who are using it the most. There's also several fields to submit one expense. Removing an incorrect attached receipt also takes several steps and is not intuitive.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

i Concur

Avaliado em 14/12/2019

My overall experience with SAP Concur is fine in general. There are some issues they can definitely...

My overall experience with SAP Concur is fine in general. There are some issues they can definitely improve, especially when itemizing. Other issues I may encounter are partial reimbursements for employees. For example, if an employee books a hotel for a business trip but decides to stay an extra day (but it's a personal trip). It gets combined onto one bill that is paid with a corporate card. Concur doesn't make it easy for me to break down one expense so that one is billed to the company and one is reimbursed to the company by the employee.

Vantagens

It's pretty intuitive and you can figure out how to use it rather quickly. It looks a little overwhelming when you first look at the dashboard. I manage my own expenses as well as for numerous executives at my company.

Desvantagens

I've encountered numerous problems when using this software, but I am not sure if it is a Concur problem or if it is based on filters my company might have imposed. It is still useful to bring these issues up in case other people may encounter them. Specifically when I enter expenses for other people I do not have the option of selecting "missing receipt affidavit" so I had to instead submit a PDF stating that the employee did not have a receipt. It's an easy fix, but just noting that I do not have the capability to select that option on my platform.

There are other issues like itemizing for hotel stays. Even if I enter the number in correctly the system doubles the amount if it's a two night stay even if you have a meal for only one night. Sometimes I would have to divide the amount of that ONE meal into two, which is then inaccurate. Sometimes I purposely enter in 1 night (even if it's more than one night) and enter the total amount of the bill. It's an annoying workaround.