SAP Concur

Viagens, despesas e faturas automatizadas e sob controle

Classificação geral

4,2 /5
(1.418)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,0/5
Recursos
4,1/5
Praticidade
4,0/5
Suporte ao cliente
3,9/5

84%
dos usuários recomendam este app

1418 avaliações

Daniel L.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Aparelhos médicos
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

SAP Concur

Avaliado em 03/12/2019

overall, I really think this product is great and a huge improvement from our previous tool.

Vantagens

it is easy to upload receipts and match to my expenses, either via image or pdf document.
the mobile app is a life saver for someone that has trouble with keeping receipts.

Desvantagens

My only complaint is that you can't apply the same image to multiple expenses. This is especially frustrating when you have to split an expenses.

Allyson A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Concur Review

Avaliado em 08/12/2021

My overall experience has been positive. We recently switched to Quickbooks and the staff at Concur were very helpful in getting the integration process set up.

Vantagens

Concur is very user friendly, both from the expense side and the reporting side. It's very easy to submit receipts for reimbursements. The process to pull the information into Quickbooks is nearly seamless.

Desvantagens

It's sometimes difficult to update account numbers.

Matthias M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Construção
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Arbeitszeitraubendes, bürokratisches, Softwaremonstrum für Dienstreisende!!

Avaliado em 21/12/2021

Eine Booking App und eine monatl. RK-Excel iVm. eingescannten Belegen bzw. ggf. eine Firmenkreditkarte zur Vermeidung der Barauslagen ist wesentlich Zeit und Kostensparender sowie MA freundlicher.

Vantagens

Hotelkosten müssen unter Umständen nicht mehr verauslagt werden. (Gilt nur sofern das Hotel auf den Prozess eingestellt ist und am besten 1 Tag vorab bereits gebucht wird, was leider häufig gar nicht der Fall ist, das ist der einzige Vorteil für den Reisenden!)

Desvantagens

Jede Reise muss über ein Concur eigenes Portal gebucht werden welches dem anderer Plattformen einfach nicht gewachsen ist, es werden immer nur wenige Hotels angezeigt Preise erst nach Bedienung einer unnötigen Schalter "Preis anzeigen" keine Bilder (Zimmer), das macht den Vergleich sehr mühsam und führt zur paradoxen Situation dass der MA weiter über Booking auswählt und dann das Hotel umständlich auf der Concur Plattform sucht um es dort zu buchen. Der BuProzess dauert dann ebenfalls wesentlich länger. Im Hotel ist dann ft kein Einchecken möglich da Hotels nicht auf die Kostenübernahme vorbereitet sind eine Vorabzahlung ist dann weiterhin durch den Mitarbeiter notwendig, weiterhin führt das zu Diskussionen mit der Rezeption und längeren Wartezeiten.
Jede Reise muss im Nachgang über das Portal nachgepflegt werden, Belege einscannen ablegen hochladen mit den Vorgang wieder verknüpfen ect. bishin zur steuerlichen Trennung (Aufschlüsselung) jeder einzelnen Ausgabe Beispiel Frühstück 10 € davon 3 € 19% MwSt. 7 € (7% MwSt.), die Eingabe der Tagespauschalen ist eine Klasse für sich man verzichtet dann lieber auf das Geld.. Dieser Tätigkeit schließen sich weitere Prüfvorgänge durch Vorgesetzte und Buchhaltung an schließlich werden Tagespauschalen wesentlich später gezahlt als vor der Einführung oft nur auf Nachfrage. Für die Eingabe einer Abrechnung bezahlt das Unternehmen übrigens für jede Abrechnung einen 2 stelligen Betrag in Euro abgesehen von der investierten Arbeitszeit. :(

Mojadi G.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços financeiros
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Tool For Invoicing

Avaliado em 13/11/2021

Vantagens

It is easy to track and follow up on expenses. The system allows the accounting department to consolidate and monitor traveling expenses and makes it even easier to reimburse employees.

Desvantagens

It's not easy to book travel on Concur Travel and Expense. You can only see flight options that are on the app and none of the other alternative flights. This limits choice, compared to other travel booking sites.

Jennifer N.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

very easy to use!

Avaliado em 11/01/2022

Vantagens

this is by far the best product for keeping track of expenses. I have used several other applications and this is the most user friendly. It also keeps track of totals per referral source, so you stay on budget.

Desvantagens

it's really an excellent application, i don't have any recommendations for improvement.

Hannah C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Gestão da educação
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Tool for expensive reports and reimbursements

Avaliado em 21/11/2021

My overall user experience is good but I think the developing team can make this application's user interface more intuitive.

Vantagens

The user interface is friendly for a user to create an expense report. All the reimbursement can be calculated and claimed through online processes. There are three features in SAP Concur: Concur Expense, Concur Invoice, and Concur Travel. My company's employees can use this application to submit expenses reports from anywhere. Our accountant and high-level managers can get automated and integrated AP processes, which is very useful for the managers to know the big picture of the travels/expenses statistics.

Desvantagens

When there are expenses without travel requirements, it is not intuitive while using SAP Concur to create an expense report in this situation. I hope the developing team can make this feature easier to be used.

Marco M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Very effective tool for expanse and travel management

Avaliado em 27/11/2021

Vantagens

The travel management is great: booking hotels is straightforward and the selected options are rich
The expense functionality where to upload the receipt picture is very fast and effective

Desvantagens

In the offering of hotels it's sometimes tricky to understand if the breakfast is included, it can be made visually more clear.
In the expense upload, it's not intuitive to give details in hotels stay as you need to enter 2 or 3 times in the same item to add all the requested details

Renee W.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Organização cívica e social
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Conquer all Issues in AP Management with SAP Concur

Avaliado em 17/12/2021

My overall experience with SAP Concur is exceptional, I don't consult SAP support nowadays since I am used to all features.

Vantagens

SAP Concur has increased visibility of company spending by enhancing compliance in employees expenses thus reducing fraud.
With SAP Concur, 2 and 3 way matching, we are able to detect discrepancies in POS, receivables and invoices.

Desvantagens

SAP Concur iOS application do not have tutorials for it's features, but now I am used to it, I don't face issues.

Fabrice L.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Química
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent tool to handle expenses and travel planning

Avaliado em 04/01/2022

Easy to use, linked to the phone so always on hand. Good management of the team expenses by exception.

Vantagens

The app is user friendly, a picture of the expense and it is never lost anymore

Desvantagens

Some product updates were not friendly and resulted in the system down for days

Tawanda M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy Workflows for Enterprise Expense Processing Efficiency

Avaliado em 12/02/2019

Concur Expense is the ultimate Expense Management solution as I can confirm having migrated from a different solution from a different vendor. Concur has brought my organisation impressive Return on Investment and efficiency which affords us the agility and time to improve critical sectors of our enterprise. The support is top notch as the team is readily available and we also have local point persons trained from within the organisation. The deployment and integration was smooth since it is cloud based and doesn't require complex installation procedures and dependencies.

Vantagens

I like the fact that it integrates well with other systems that we already use like the SunSystems API to allows us to integrate our SunSystems which the Finance department uses. I like its easy and clear workflows which are intuitive even for a novice and non technical stakeholder. I also like the customisation option because in my organisation we got an offering that uses our internal financial lingo and policies making it easy to transition to the system. I also like the report header function which allows you to enter repetitive fields that would be common for every expense so that it automatically populates them for you when you create a new expense. I also love the modern UX and UI which is consistent to most web apps that people are already used to. I like the fact that it is cloud based and only needs a browser to access the full application without having to install a client or agent or dependencies on your machine which improves mobility as you can do your business wherever you can get a browser and internet access. Mobility is huge in my organisation and this is a feature which save us lots of time and money. i like the feature which allows you to dedlegate roles to a colleague allowing someone to manage your requests and/or expenses on your behalf where you might be busy or on leave. I like the audit trail feature which allows efficient tracking of your requests and expense reports. This feature updates you on the status of your request at all times.

Desvantagens

The fact that you have to upload receipt images one by one and you have no option to multi select. However this is minor compared to the value I get from all the other features that it provides me. a few extra clicks wouldn't hurt.

Kristen A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Streamline your expense reporting

Avaliado em 29/11/2018

At my previous employer, I was the administrator of Concur and the person who set up the software. It revolutionized the way we processed expenses (which had previously been a manual paper and pen process). It integrates beautifully with multiple banking entities, automatically importing charges as they are posted to your card. It can accommodate e-receipts if the vendor supports those -- car rentals, airline tickets, and hotels being the most common. And if you set the software to require receipts for a type of expense or a dollar limit, users will not be allowed to submit the expense report without attaching a receipt to the line item. It saves so much time from an administration point of view, and the interface is very user-friendly. I would give this five stars and recommend it to anyone, from a small to enterprise level organization.

Now, on the downside, my current employer also uses Concur, but they upgraded recently to the beta version, and it is full of bugs. Some of the best and most convenient features have been removed, such as the ability to perform batch changes on expense items and the ability to see at a glance which expense line items contained comments. Support has been completely non-existent for the beta version and we get nothing but run-around and excuses. I have been extremely disappointed with the entire upgrade process and the level of response we have received. Thus, my less than five star review. I hope that they resolve these issues.

Vantagens

Straightforward administration setup wizard
Ease of importing receipts
Integration with our corporate bank account, credit cards, and purchasing cards
Ability to customize limits and alerts
Ease of administering multiple profiles for executives
Integration with Expense-It so that users can take a picture of receipts with their phones and have them automatically uploaded to their expense reports

Desvantagens

The Beta version is full of bugs
Developers refuse to support the beta version
Does not adequately track users who have used their corporate cards for personal charges and owe the company money

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultório médico
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Concur - with good implementation by corporate it is nearly perfect

Avaliado em 31/12/2018

Concur makes keeping track of expenses and submitting expense reports routine and even somewhat fun. It also provides a handy record of where you have been before. It's great.

Vantagens

Concur makes it very easy to do expense reports for a sporadic traveler:

-expenses for the corporate card are transferred automatically (so one does not forget to claim them)
-the latest implementation I use even transfers the details of hotels stays (nightly rate, tax 1,2,3 etc.), making it almost zero work to finish these. Long hotel stays with occasional meals used to be the most time-consuming entries. I don't know if this is a new version or specific to my latest employer, but it is much appreciated!
- receipts can be uploaded through a mobile Concur app, but also just as a jpg or pdf. (sometimes one has time to take the photo with one's phone, but is not in a good place to enter the details in the app - think - just purchased a coffee, now in boaRding line with a suitcase, phone and coffee).

I have not used similar software products from other vendors, except one: Concur is incredibly more efficient for both those writing expense reports and those monitoring expense compliance than the alternative of copying scanning cutting and pasting and spreadsheets - any corporation wanting to increase the productivity of its workforce (and their loyalty) should bite the financial bullet and implement Concur.

Desvantagens

Although the following situations are rare, occasionally an unusual situation maKes things difficult. Usually, asking for help early from Concur and the internal corporate travel contact is the best course. here are a few:
1. A flight charge and a cognate refund adding up to zero can't be submitted as report. Let this get over 30 days old so it can't be combined with newer charges, and you have to have higher authorities fix it.
2. More common is when a hotel charges for the first night reservation, but the charges on the receipt do not match the folio provided, usually because the taxes are not included. Confuses the hell out of Concur, and hard to resolve on one's own.

Michael P.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Very helpful software with many useful features

Avaliado em 16/10/2018

My Overall experience is very positive with this software and I am very thankful to have access to it. This software is a major time saver when submitting, reviewing and processing expense claims.

Vantagens

The software allows me to sort submitted expense claims by date, currency and location. Within the expense claim the software is very user friendly, allowing the user to select from a wide ranges of expense types, departments, countries and entities. Features such as the automatic foreign currency calculation, mileage calculator and integration with corporate credit cards are very useful for the user and saves alot of time. The software is also very customizable by allowing the admin to change expense types departments, managers and other settings. The admin is also able to view a variety of reports that are very useful as well as features such as expense connect automatic payments and allowing access for the admin to act on behalf of another user.

Desvantagens

The website tends to have periods where it is unavailable and doesn't work. This is usually resolved within a short time and the site returns to normal. Also the customer support for Concur could be improved in my opinion as there have been times I have had issues and they have been unable to help me.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Contabilidade
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

It Will Get The Job Done, But Might Frustrate You Constantly Until It Does

Avaliado em 12/12/2018

Our entire firm just moved over to Concur Expense, and it has not been without it's issues. I think it will be a worthwhile transition in the long run, however, I need to watch a lot more of the help videos until I get there.

Vantagens

It is very thorough, and really very detailed. I don't have problems with the reports once I make them, and I feel like the expense process is very thorough. From a company's standpoint, the software makes sense and provides them with a lot of information. It also has a TON of user input checks which are incredibly tedious, but also ensure that everything is inputted properly The app is also really helpful, especially when taking pictures of receipts and uploading them to reports. If I wanted to ensure accuracy and completeness and was choosing a software, I'd definitely go with this one.

Desvantagens

Sigh... all good things have their drawbacks it seems. I'd be lying if I said Concur Expense was user friendly. There are so many error messages possible, and it is not intuitive when trying to solve them all. The error messages are small, and contain limited information as to why they've occurred. Per diem is NOT self explanatory, and my firm had to put out an entire educational PowerPoint on how to input per diem expenses. And then additional help info on basically every other function. Sometimes the system will auto-populate when I don't want it to, and other times it will attempt to categorize expenses into categories that don't make sense. It's not the most intuitive software... and when I finally successful submit an expense report, I'm relieved more than anything.

Roger B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultoria de gestão
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy way to track and report expenses

Avaliado em 07/04/2020

Overall, the best expense tracker that I have used. I would say that the features are always updated to help manage daily work for someone who remotely handles projects and needs the latest and most efficient way to work. This takes away a lot of the old processes for handling expenses.

Vantagens

As a weekly traveler, my expenses add up quickly. This software allows easy import of receipts, tracking of projects, and submission of expense reports. You can use your camera to take a shot of a receipt so that you don't lose it (which is a great thing for me) Managing multiple expense reports, assigning the reports to specific projects, handling foreign tax exchanges, even the submission of the reports and tracking their progress, all made easy with Concur. I like having the mobile app that syncs with my laptop app as well.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it is not so easy to match up specific receipts to the correct expense when you have multiple ones for the same vendor. Not sure how to remedy.

Kristin S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Streamlines coorporate Travel Bookings, Approvals and Expense Reports in one application that...

Avaliado em 08/02/2018

Vantagens

Great implementation experience. Nice workflow that you can customize and set up for your company needs. Nice interface and UI for users. It is great that there is an app to use when on the go. Love the fact there are integration capabilities that you can build out and customize to extract data to then ingest into other software.

Desvantagens

User support is very hard to deal with in the fact that you have to submit 'cases' via the website and do not always get the correct person that understands your wants and needs....I find this extremely unbearable support after coming out of implementation where you had a dedicated rep that could communicate effectively with you and understands your custom set up of the system. The client service rep after implementation does little to no help with requests. The administration of the system is cumbersome and very complex. The admin has a lot to learn and a lot of different areas of the system to manage. The mobile application doesn't allow for all necessary functionality for users for approvals. System outages have gotten better but occur way too frequently.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Gestão da educação
  • Company size: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An efficient program for submitting travel requests, expense reports, and booking travel

Avaliado em 24/08/2019

Using Concur has made collecting receipts, submitting travel requests, and booking travel so much more efficient than ever before. I come from a background where we use to do everything by paper and getting approvals with signature. With the amount of staff we have, using this electronic system is so much easier.

Vantagens

Using Concur to submit travel requests, expense reports, and booking travel has been such a time saver from doing things the old fashioned paper way. I like the ability to upload receipts online and the electronic approval process. It is very easy to view a report history of what was submitted as a reference. With the Concur App, you can also take pictures with your phone and upload receipts automatically to your account. This is helpful especially for those who lose receipts all the time. You can also forward e-receipts to your account by email. Our company also uses the booking travel feature - what I like most is the ability to see the cheapest airfare available through a matrix. Once your airfare is booked, you can easily add a rental car and hotel to the travel request.

Desvantagens

Concur has many features, which can take some time to learn. Fortunately through experience, I was able to help my staff solve some of the issues when they come to me. I think this is due to having some many features and not be able to learn them all at once. There are many shortcuts that staff may not be aware of such as allocated expenses in bulk, rather one at a time.

Renaud M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Aparelhos médicos
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good overall solution

Avaliado em 17/06/2021

Good overall experience. system is used for expense tracking as well as online booking

Vantagens

Relatively easy to use and very comprehensive set of feature. Easy integration with other vendor apps (hotels airlines etc)

Desvantagens

Very expensive and not always adapted to smaller companies. Product support not always top notch and not very flexible. Very little room for customization. Very US centric.

Alternativas consideradas

Expensify

Razões para escolher o SAP Concur

Too simplistic for our needs

Software anterior

Expensify

Razões para mudar para o SAP Concur

better more complete solution
Kara F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Mídia digital
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Mobile friendly and seamless expense tool

Avaliado em 02/01/2019

Overall, Concur has been a huge time saver. We used to have to use excel sheets to submit expense reports. Now, it can happen in real time, and it's much easier to process the reports and submit payment quickly.

Vantagens

The best thing about Concur is that the app user experience is fantastic and reliable. It's easy to take pictures of receipts, or even link your purchases to your Concur account to log automatically. When I use Lyft for work, for example, I use my "business account" to book the trip, and the receipt and trip log automatically in Concur. Another great thing about Concur is it's integration with TripIt and the ability to book work travel within Concur.

Desvantagens

The travel booking is a bit clunky, and doesn't allow for integration of certain rewards programs, like Hotels.com. It also doesn't always catch all options for your search criteria. For example, when searching for a hotel in New York City on specific dates, the cheapest hotel I could find using Concur's Travel was $500 per night, but when I went on Hotels.com, I found one for $300 per night.

Chloe H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços de eventos
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Submit expenses instantly

Avaliado em 10/02/2019

As part of the SAP suite, the Concur Expense platform ties in perfectly with the other SAP solutions. From a Finance perspective, this simplifies reporting and journaling processes and makes it almost automatic.

Vantagens

The SAP Concur Expense platform removes all of the excuses when it comes to expense claims. Lost or illegible receipts, late claims - Concur handles it all. The platform can accept receipts by upload, direct email or via the mobile app. There really is no excuse for not being able to instantly submit an expense. The accompanying mobile app is great for employees that travel regularly. There's no need to keep a stack of paper receipts. Simply take a picture of the receipt as soon as you receive it and Concur will analyse it, upload it and assign it to the appropriate charge code, ready for approval and submission.

Desvantagens

There are times when the platforms struggles to identify the details on a receipt - the date, amount, item purchased. Given the varied nature of receipts, however, this isn't the norm and having to manually adjust an entry every now and then is a pretty good compromise.

One of the features of Concur is that it will automatically assign the type of purchase to a receipt. For example, if you purchase a coffee from a café it will assign this as a Food & Beverage expense. While that's true, that may not be how every organisation categorises that expense. This requires the user to review each and every upload to ensure that the various fields have been assigned per organisation procedures not be the Concur default.

Catarina A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My Review of SAP Concur

Avaliado em 17/06/2020

I am the administrator of Concur in the company where I work, together with my team. We use SAP Concur at our company to manage travel & travel expenses. It was the best thing that ever happen to us regarding expenses & travel - very good management and very custom content in order to adapt each reality to the tool.

Vantagens

It is very intuitive, very flexible (since we are connected to other systems and it works quite well). It is a tool that offers an endless number of features that any company would like to have in order to optimize its employee expense & travel management.

Desvantagens

The only cons against SAP Concur I find is that, being a person who implements Concur projects in several countries, SAP Concur only works with country specifications when these are legal requirements.
That is, if it is not a legal requirement but it is a constant practice of the company, Concur does not provide it.
I think this is a cons against the tool, since it leaves users unhappy and in need of more (most of the time what happens is that users gain some features, but lose others - country specifications - that were already automated in tools previously used). However, I love the tool and I think it is a great asset.

Chris L.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easily the best program out there

Avaliado em 18/10/2018

Benefits of paperless expense reports is not only environmentally friendly, but the way to keep up in a busy never-sleep world of business.

Vantagens

Great program. You are able to upload receipts and even use your mobile for pictures and logging trips/expenses and even meals while travelling. The best feature of this is the mileage calculator. If you are like me, you travel for work. All you simply do is enter your starting point, and end point, and it does the rest! You can select one way trips or round trips, and the mileage gets calculated automatically. Reporting out of the software is great as well, and breaks everything down perfectly for those days in audit. Must have for any professional whom wishes to avoid paper expense reports!

Desvantagens

I couldn't find anything I did not like with this software. I have used many before but hands-down this is the crème de la crème. I wish more companies used this program, it's easy, accurate and gets the job done in little time.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Rádio e televisão
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

i Concur

Avaliado em 14/12/2019

My overall experience with SAP Concur is fine in general. There are some issues they can definitely improve, especially when itemizing. Other issues I may encounter are partial reimbursements for employees. For example, if an employee books a hotel for a business trip but decides to stay an extra day (but it's a personal trip). It gets combined onto one bill that is paid with a corporate card. Concur doesn't make it easy for me to break down one expense so that one is billed to the company and one is reimbursed to the company by the employee.

Vantagens

It's pretty intuitive and you can figure out how to use it rather quickly. It looks a little overwhelming when you first look at the dashboard. I manage my own expenses as well as for numerous executives at my company.

Desvantagens

I've encountered numerous problems when using this software, but I am not sure if it is a Concur problem or if it is based on filters my company might have imposed. It is still useful to bring these issues up in case other people may encounter them. Specifically when I enter expenses for other people I do not have the option of selecting "missing receipt affidavit" so I had to instead submit a PDF stating that the employee did not have a receipt. It's an easy fix, but just noting that I do not have the capability to select that option on my platform.

There are other issues like itemizing for hotel stays. Even if I enter the number in correctly the system doubles the amount if it's a two night stay even if you have a meal for only one night. Sometimes I would have to divide the amount of that ONE meal into two, which is then inaccurate. Sometimes I purposely enter in 1 night (even if it's more than one night) and enter the total amount of the bill. It's an annoying workaround.

Joseph H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great software for small to medium sized businesses

Avaliado em 21/03/2020

Overall, i’d say it’s a great software to start with, but for a business like mine that how now grown to over 1500 consultants, we have to explore other options.

Vantagens

I liked that the softwares expense platform was very easy to use. The approval flow and reminders are great tools and often come in handy.

Desvantagens

It’s hard to keep track of what expenses have been paid and haven’t been paid.
Also the reporting aspect is very poor.

Alternativas consideradas

Emburse Chrome River Expense

Razões para mudar para o SAP Concur

Ease of access and price
Daniel M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Recursos Humanos
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Love and Love to Hate... Concur Expense

Avaliado em 05/01/2017

Trying to create order from chaos with your expense management process? Concur MAY be your solution. If you are looking to get a hold of your expense management process and have a very well structured idea of how to do it (i.e. you have a well-defined chart of accounts, have policies in place for expense reimbursement, and have an approval process) then Concur is your solution. However, it's a bit lacking for the company trying to create structure in this area, as it doesn't have sufficient documentation on the setup, what decisions need to be made, and the impact of those decisions. It took nearly a year to get all of that adequately set up, and ultimately we have a stronger platform for it, but the guidance to get there was very self-directed.

Vantagens

Syncs with corporate cards and allows for the team to easily manage their expenses.

Desvantagens

Integration could be stronger, both to QuickBooks and the "Travel" component of their product, which is run through TripIt