31 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,4
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4
Recursos
4,2
Praticidade
4,3
Suporte ao cliente
4,1
90% dos usuários recomendam este app
31 avaliações
Adam C.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Deployment is simple and support is great!

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I love that the team from Acumatica is readily available to assist with deployments, updates, and errors when they occur.

Desvantagens

We've worked to change over our system to Acumatica and have yet to run into any major problems. The small issues that we've encountered have been quickly resolved with their team.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Acumatica

Hello Adam - Thanks for sharing your feedback on Acumatica with a review on Gartner Digital Markets! We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the review as we value your business on. Thanks!-Kim

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Kelly M.
Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Acumatica Review - (includes Project Accounting module)

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Being able to analyze all project costs (including labor) has been a huge eye opener for management.

Vantagens

Project accounting module - labor & costs can be applied to each project and compared to initial budget to see what went right and what went wrong

Desvantagens

Dashboarding functionality - I am not a programmer - I don't understand the generic queries required to program the dashboards and have to pay our consultants to create them etc. I don't have the problem with spending the time doing it but my mind does not work that way. Very inefficient when I need to play around to get what I want then explain to some one else how I want it.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Acumatica

Hello - A big thank you for sharing your feedback on Acumatica with a review on Capterra! The feedback is very valuable as we work to enhance the solution. Thanks!-Kim

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Omer O.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Most expensive cheap ERP

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 03/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Pay a little more get way better results..we spent a fortune on customizations for basic features of other programs.

Vantagens

After we spent almost same money as we paid for this program, we realize we could have purchased something better.
Money we spent for customizations for things we assumed should be standard is crazy high and still not functioning..we have 50+ users and inventory is a mess, purchasing is a mess,..

Desvantagens

What you purchase out of box is not a functioning basic program..dont fall into price on the box..at the end you will spend same money as other expensive programs and result will be better and you will be less irritated.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Ed K.
Setor: Construção
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Cloud ERP System with an open source

Avaliado em 30/12/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Access data anytime from any device anywhere around the world via an internet connection with a consistent real-time visibility. All users can access and input data into a centralized data store which puts consistent updated information at everyone’s fingertips instantly.
the flexibility: Easily scale resources up or down as needed without making a major investment decision. Cloud ERP software will remain current with automatic updates as part of your Cloud ERP service contract making it easier to take advantage of new capabilities.
More Responsive Service and Support: Cloud vendors provide more detailed information to Cloud ERP users at every service level and are more motivated to provide the best customer support.
Faster Time-to-Solution Value: When using public cloud models, businesses don’t have to buy and deploy infrastructure which allows them to be up and running with their Cloud ERP system much more quickly.
Minimized Financial Risks: Reduce upfront capital spending on technology infrastructure and the option of subscription software licensing thus further minimizing financial output and risk.
Economies of Skill: Vendors deploy, manage and run Cloud ERP solutions so businesses don’t have to, therefore allowing them to focus more on employee success, optimal business growth and bottom line profit initiatives.
Easy adoption and the user frendly, the seamless integration between the erp and microsoft office 365 and the workflows.
easy to customize without needed to have deep technical knolwledge to do the customization, the cost effectiveness of the ERP allowing us to increase the profitability, in addition the fact that maintennance of the database is easier, and the inclusion of CRM with the ERP accessing a unique database. Integration with PowerBi, and Financial reporting.

The software price is not based on the number of users. and the posibility to grow with the software. easy consolidation between companies with differents multi-currencies and multi-languages. Worldwide access.

Desvantagens

there is just not much i can say about dislike, due to any issues that i have with the system, the system was able to complete all the process without customization.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Atacadistas
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good ERP for Small Business

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Acumatica has helped our company improve our operations and handle significant growth. We moved from basic Quickbooks functionality to full inventory and manufacturing control. The improved transaction controls have reduced the amount of errors done in normal business processes. We've also been able to engage employees at all levels into our system.

Vantagens

Ease of use, comprehensive list of features, Report writing and General Inquiry functionality,

Desvantagens

The worst part of Acumatica is how it handles Email. System email accounts, while not a horrible idea, just don't work well. The worst part of that is how the outgoing emails use the system accounts. Outside contacts end up saving these email addresses instead of the "real" user email. Then when they email us using those email addresses the emails go nowhere. All emails should be sent using the user's real email address, and preferably their email client such as Outlook.
Third party VAR modules are harder to coordinate.
Upgrades are too frequent and expensive if you do not have your own development staff.
Customization requires development capabilities. Should be more user-level customization tools similar to Report Writer and GI screen.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best of Breed Cloud ERP System

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 28/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Ease of use, great dashboards, powerful technology, easy to integrate, and easy access to data.

Vantagens

Acumatica is a very scaleable solution. I love the fact that our business can grow and we can scale this product with our business. GAAP Accounting hasn't changed in ages, so what Acumatica brings to the table is new technology and robust functionality. I love the fact that all of our users can have access to the system with custom user roles. The network of connected applications continues to grow, making it easy to integrate with Amazon, Concur, and Docusign (among many others). Lastly, the unlimited user licensing is incredible. This allows our company to grow without paying a penalty for the growth.

Desvantagens

There is very little about this product that I don't like. Acumatica only sells through a channel of partners. This is great if you find a competent, high-performing partner. If not, you may not take full advantage of everything this product has to offer. Make sure that you vet the partner you do business with just as much as the feature functionality.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Heather B.
Setor: Hotelaria
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Less expensive ERP option with built in CRM

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 20/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have seen many operational efficiencies and we are starting to retire multiple legacy operational systems-they will all be replaced by Acumatica.

Vantagens

Acumatica has a built in CRM that helps to integrate the sales and operations process to finance. It's really helpful to have the financials easily available for each sales opportunity.

Desvantagens

It requires a lot of developer involvement for customization of views, attributes, etc.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Acumatica

Hello Heather - Thanks for sharing your feedback on Acumatica as to the completed review on Gartner Digital Markets! It sounds like a great customer success story - I would love to visit with you more about that as its so helpful to learn about what we are doing right and what we can
improve on from our clients. Thanks!-Kim

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Jairam M.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great ERP for midsize businesses

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very easy to use interface. Very easy to build new reports and web services.

Vantagens

Acumatica ERP has very easy to understand user interface. It is ideal for small companies to implement ERP for sales and invoicing. Generic Inquiries and Import by scenarios are excellent features of this product.
It is very easy to copy paste transactions. Love this product.

Desvantagens

It does not have advanced features in some areas. But, overall a great product for small to medium sized businesses.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços jurídicos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good Software Bad Support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Over all it saved money and the product can grow with us.

Vantagens

The software is very flexible and is based on .net. You can see the source code and modify any parts that you want.

Desvantagens

You have to use a third party to implement it. Any support has to go through the vendor an hour. The consulting charges add up

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Parker O.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Probably the best cloud ERP at the moment

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The customizable dashboard feature is the best thing about Acumatica. You can basically do anything and the basic dashboard is already powerful in itself. Also, the pricing proposal of Acumatica is game changing since it is not based per user which encourages the entire organization to use this system without the worry of cost.

Desvantagens

The only con I see about Acumatica setting up your account. I find it quite complex but don't get me wrong, once you understand every variable in setting up then you will appreciate the power of this ERP.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Acumatica

Hello Parker - Thanks for completing the Acumatica review on Gartner Digital Markets! We really appreciate it! Thanks for your time! -Kim

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Sean H.
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very functional ERP solutions that has grown over the years.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Savings of over 160 labor hours a month through automation and imports.

Vantagens

How easily it is to create import scenarios to easily turn hours worth of work into just 15 minutes.

Desvantagens

Your experience with the software primarily comes down to your relationship with your VAR. A good one will let you get to the moon, a bad one will leave you spending lots of money on no results.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jerry W.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very satisfied user.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Customer service and shipping improvements as well as greater access to data for data mining.

Vantagens

Very robust, flexibility of software setup and the ability to download data into Excel or PDF files.

Desvantagens

Reporting and getting to data can be problematic for neophyte users but for users with a reasonable amount of accounting and programming experience it is a dream come true.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Customizations are a bit of work. Needs a lot of technical people to support it.

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Cloud based, does the accounting side quite well. Easy for end users to use. Does have it's in wiki which is useful when searching for help on certain topics.

Desvantagens

As an admin, limiting pages for users and restricting access is a pain. Need to go through each tab and change the access rights. Should have a click all button to change rights. Email automation is really lacking. Need it to work with exchange or office 365. Any customizations you will need to be really trained in order to build it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Tom M.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Implementation of Acumatica Cloud Financials. RFP process and selected Acumatica and 3rd integrator

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 05/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Ease of use. Updated and supported software. Cloud solution. Greater functionality. Performance improvements. Navigation improvements. More intuitive screen flows.

Vantagens

Features and functionality of product were very good. Ease of use of the product and intuitive nature of the screen flow was good. Having solution in the cloud was a plus. Now we can remain current on software without a large scale upgrade project

Desvantagens

As a non-profit it lacked in some functionality that we had to get from a 3rd party. That 3rd party solution was weak. Also, Acumatica does not implement their software. They rely on 3rd party integrators. The integrator we selected was highly rated by Acumatica, but we felt was weak and we struggled in our implementation. Our implementation was late and over budget.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Nivaldo I.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good inventory program

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 31/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I use this program in a clients office that I went every week to do the bookkeeping. The program is strong, the ability that you can use from the cloud for me is the best, I can work in the cloud from my office or from my client office, that save time to me, and money to my client. It is a perfect program for inventory management

Vantagens

You can work in-situ or cloud, reports are strong

Desvantagens

You need to customize your standard reports

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Acumatica

Hello Nivaldo - Thanks for sharing your feedback on Acumatica with a review on Gartner Digital Markets! We really appreciate your letting us know what we are doing right and areas we can improve on. Thanks!-Kim

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Geoffrey H.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Acumatica for Start ups

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

After 15 years of implementing and using SAP at a large Aerospace company, Acumatica is a breath of fresh air. The short story is the product is capable of handling all of the business requirement we have thrown at it without customization. Compromises to existing business processes have been minor and in most cases the new processes have incorporated required discipline that was lacking in the past

Vantagens

easy to understand, common sense approach to most screens and processes

Desvantagens

Canned reporting could be deeper out of the box

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Cloud ERP

Avaliado em 24/11/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

We are using the software internally to replace our existing ERP. We are choosing the on-premise model so that we can more easily access the SQL data for reporting purposes. We will be using the core financials and project accounting for time and billing purposes.

The interface is a snap to learn, and very customizable. Lots of great UI features like copying transactions, customizing the grid layout when entering data, and more. We were also easily able to import our master records using the built-in import tool.

Using sub-accounts and the Analytical Report Manager (ARM) for financials is similar to the old FRx, but better, and also built into the platform.

Vantagens

Great user interface
easy to add custom fields
some unique features like Attributes, sub-accounts, non-inventory items, Branches
good, detailed security model
choice of options of deployment
built-in reporting and report customizations
good drill-down features within the reporting

Desvantagens

The custom report modification tool needs more polish to it
The built-in CRM system could be more robust, compared with a CRM-only system

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

James M.
Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The best and probably only complete business system on the market.

Avaliado em 06/02/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

It's a combination of rich, clever functionality combined with ease of access using the latest technology and a vendor with ambitious plans.

Desvantagens

Nothing really, it is missing very little and what it does have I can't fault. The inter entity module is limited to companies that share the same currency and fiscal calendar. However, that is going to be remedied in Version 6.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Agnes V.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very New but up and coming

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 02/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

ERP organization via cloud

Vantagens

Ease of use. It has a vast array of modules. The ability to deploy it on premise or SaaS model makes it attractive. It does not limit the number of users. Very powerful if used correctly.

Desvantagens

Lack of support in terms of Acumatica itself. You will have to go through a VAR to help you solve issues. Does require a separate MSSQL server to get it to work. A lot of revisions and updates. Very new and not a lot of history to look back on it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Doug H.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Multi-system experience perspective

Avaliado em 29/12/2014
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Acumatica provides sound accounting practices and business processes in an up-to-date cloud platform.

Desvantagens

Acumatica continues to release new versions, but they are looking better and better with each new release.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Dale S.
Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Does what our business needs.

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 31/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This product is very customizable. Our anylictics team was quickly able to create dashboards and work flows that allow our team to be more productive. The management of our product is great.

Desvantagens

I do not have very many cons with it. We are working on getting the system to work with our mrp system. Until that is work I guess that is my con right now.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Richard D.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 01/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mostafa G.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Acumatica ERP best for value

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 06/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Being able to easily modify and customize Acumatica, and very friendly customer support. I think it gives me the best value for money

Vantagens

User End Customizable
Variety of ISVs

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Kayla W.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The program is easy to use but can be buggy.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 21/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Easy to add time to work schedule
Easy to understand
User-friendly layout helps to easily see where everything is.

Desvantagens

The program has been very buggy since I first started using it. Sometimes it will produce multiple negative times. Sometimes it will produce a MoveNext error. Also, I have lost the written descriptions that I had written in a particular time slot because of data corruption.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Eugene C.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Acumatica Review

Avaliado em 13/06/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Cloud based, seems to be very versatile, lots of patches/updates. Vendor knows what's wrong with their products and actively work to fix it.

Desvantagens

Seems unstable at times, a bit pricy especially on the support end. No direct support unless you have a tech very familiar with sql server.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10