Avaliações do KashFlow

KashFlow

Accounting software for small businesses

3.9/5 (48 avaliações)
Merry S.
Traduzir com Google

Improve your administration and account management

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 22/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This system is in comparison to many the most complete and widest range of tools, it is really imperative to have it active in your departments associated with the company's finances, KashFlow is a cloud-based accounting solution with which you can use and mold To almost any type of company, Features include payroll and reports, purchasing management, billing, credit control, accounting, users can create invoices and set up alerts for payment due, it is very complete if we analyze it, and Really useful, although very few people use it, it would be good to know more so they make more updates and improve the platform to please more customers.

Vantagens

KashFlow provides users with a large number of functions and tools that allow any company to manage with great accuracy and strength with their accounts and billing processes. If you need a program that helps you understand how to enter accounting and administrative transactions, this may be one of the best solutions in the entire market. There are different pricing options, this makes it easy to implement in any company regardless of the value of your The company, or the amount of capital available, has a mobile version so you can see your accounts in motion and also bill customers. This will save time and money and you will not need to hire accountants since even a finance analyst could easily keep the company's accounting.

Desvantagens

I honestly do not find disturbing flaws in the platform, we could mention that the board could use several colors to make it look more visual and thus distinguish between the accounting operations however it has a function to differentiate only that you have to take time to understand and use it, The Configuration is probably the hardest part, and complicated to understand, but in my opinion most accounting systems are difficult to understand.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Stephen S.
Traduzir com Google

I haven't time to learn PayRoll as well

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Kashflow has been a life-saver for me and my business; I do not have the time to learn how to book keep properly or run a Payroll. It means I can focus on the aspects of my business that I need to develop and give less time to admin.

Vantagens

It does what it says on the tin. So, it will run your payroll for you, tracking Tax & NI, produce P45s/P60s and submit data to the Government. It basically does everything you'd expect a payroll software to do. Payroll is complicated and KashFlow Payroll does its best to simplify this fr you; actually, I could not run my business without it.

Desvantagens

The biggest annoyance is that you have to login to it separately from the main KashFlow program. Whilst it integrates the two at a data level really well, I don't understand why I cannot click seamlessly between the two.

Also, I think it lacks some features:
- I'd like it to handle and submit P11D forms
- It'd be nice if it integrated more tightly with Government so as well as submitting it also, showed me my tax balance owed. That would be a nice feature.
- Fixing a payroll mistake is a bit cumbersome as you have to roll back any intervening weeks. It'd nice if there was a simple tool for this.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Chris C.
Traduzir com Google

Ideal for the starter business

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A joy to use and a great help to my fledgling business.

Vantagens

For a new business the most important thing is ease of use. Once set up Kashflow is intuitive to use and great to look at. Got an issue, the customer support is great, one to one help with a support person every time.

Desvantagens

Takes a while to set up but as it covers all bases this is to be expected.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Will F.
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use and intuitive software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Makes running the back end of my business very easy.

Vantagens

It's not Sage! I've been using accounting software for 30 years and some of it was a nightmare. Kashflow is straightforward and easy to use.

Desvantagens

No real issues. I've found customer service have sorted out any problems quickly and efficiently.
I can't even complain that it's expensive as it's very good value!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Justin H.
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use, does everything I need

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Kashflow is a great package for my small business. It captures everything I need, produces great reports and even allows me to submit my VAT at the touch of a button!

Desvantagens

Nothing right now, it really does manage to tick all the boxes

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Tom K.
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use, awful to get support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

KashFlow is a really easy to use system for small businesses and handles CIS correctly which is a plus.

Desvantagens

The support provided by Iris & KashFlow is truly abysmal. The support staff always tell you to ask your accountant which is nonsense.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Mark S.
Traduzir com Google

Payroll wage

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 30/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very good, I would pay a bit extra for telephone support as well for both packages as sometimes the wait is really frustrating

Vantagens

The ease of set up , the ease of use. The integration into accounts package

Desvantagens

It doesn’t have holiday pay . It doesn’t have multiple options for hourly pay on the wage making it time consuming changing the rates everytime.
Other systems do this very well so I’m sure you can change

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Gregorio V.
Traduzir com Google

Go beyond expectations to be an accounting software for small and medium businesses

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 17/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

In general it is a very good system for the price, it fulfills the basic operations expected from day to day for the company.

Vantagens

It is a web base easy to use for all administrative areas of small business, you do not need to be an accountant to perform the processes of billing and collection.

Desvantagens

There are still some sections of the system that have not been updated, but I feel satisfied until this moment.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Darryl S.
Traduzir com Google

Ease of Use... excellent system

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent, ease of use, automation and speed mean more complex processes are easy

Vantagens

I have been using Kashflow for some time and having used other in the market, the ease of use and adaptability of Kashflow, for me, put it ahead of its competitors. Easy to personalise, the bank links and automation both with banks and HMRC mean half the work is done, for ease of mind this is a real plus. Excellent system would highly recommend

Desvantagens

Old historical automation can sometimes slow the process down, but that's more of a personal problem

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Ann D.
Traduzir com Google

easy use of kashflow payroll

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 30/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is easy to do payroll and being someone of little experience in that department it has made it really easy for me to accomplish this task without being scared of doing it..... I would highly recommend it for small/medium business who want value for money or large business with a dedicated HR department

Vantagens

I have been using Kashflow Payroll for over a year …. it is one the easiest software solution I have ever used I can complete my payroll and all documentation printed off inside 10 minutes

Desvantagens

the only downfall is support... you have to email support and unfortunately they can take up to 48 hours to reply which is usually a bit too long for me I think in this matter you need an answer more promptly

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Kashflow is great for a small business

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to use and a really amazing customer service team to help with issues

Desvantagens

Some features do need a bit of work for example CIS

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Neil B.
Traduzir com Google

The easiest way to manage business accounts large and small

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like the automatic VAT, Pay Roll RTI updates and self assessment filing, these features make it simple to make the correct submissions the the HMRC first time.

Desvantagens

The mobile app could be more fully featured as it only offers a small portion of the websites functionality.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Wendy A.
Traduzir com Google

Very comprehensive but at the same time user friendly

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 29/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our previous cash flow software was not able to cope with the workplace pension element - KashFlow is able to provide us with a simple spreadsheet that we upload to the pension provider's website. Couldn't be easier. The cost is also very reasonable. We couldn't be happier.

Vantagens

This software does it all - payroll, P45s, end of year forms, pension output files - and so simply. I am no payroll expert and thanks to this software, I don't have to be. Everything is basically done for you, you just follow the simple steps.

Desvantagens

There was nothing I didn't like, it was excellent.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Glen A.
Traduzir com Google

Excellent software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 08/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Happy with kashflow, simple to use and reasonably priced

Vantagens

I don't have time for complicated systems and kashflow is simple and easy

Desvantagens

I havent found much to moan about this software

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Excellent for UK customers who don't plan to do expenses 'on the go'

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 23/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Good, enthusiastic people. Particularly good for UK clients who don't need on-the-go.

Vantagens

VAT and HRMC 'Make Data Digital' integration
UK based, so available during the morning
Great customer service via chat or phone callback

Desvantagens

Their app doesn't allow on-the-road expenses loading, e.g. photo of a receipt loading instantly. Instead it's via dropbox, and is awkward. They claim to working on improvements but if on the road is important to you you'll need to look elsewhere.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

5.0/10
Sudhir S.
Traduzir com Google

Kashflow works

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It was easy to set up and get started. The reporting functionality meets all my business needs such as VAT return, Profit & loss and Balance sheet to satisfy end of year accounting.

Desvantagens

On the rare occasion it's good to speak to customer services although most of my queries have been dealt with through email customer support

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Gareth R.
Traduzir com Google

Ideal timesaver for a small business

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It has allowed me to complete the payroll demands of HMRC and monthly reporting with a minimum of work

Vantagens

It ties easily in with Kashflow. It is relatively easy to set up for a company and for individuals on the payroll. it records data and produces detailed reports on demand, thus providing a useful check. The monthly reports to HMRC occur easily and possible incomplete information or problems are flagged up.

Desvantagens

I found the integration with NEST more difficult- but it could well have been NEST's end that caused difficulties. It is obviously designed for those who use English for their administration. I use both English and Welsh and the spellcheck feature changed the Welsh spellings!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Ollie M.
Traduzir com Google

Good software, slow development

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, useful and valuable software. However now becoming too expensive and deviating from the founder's original game plan

Vantagens

Easy to use
Good functionality
Quick to transition from more traditional software such as Sage

Desvantagens

Slow to develop new features
API upgrade been in development for 4 years and no progress
Subscriptions increase frequently for no clear obvious benefit

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Lydia K.
Traduzir com Google

Excellent piece of software

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I’ve been using KashFlow for the past 2 years. I find it very efficient and effective. It is easy to use and customer service is always on hand if you have a problem.

Vantagens

Easy to navigate and use.
Data entry is quick

Desvantagens

Importing can sometimes be difficult as all the titles have to be ones up.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Mark O.
Traduzir com Google

Makes keeping accounts relatively painless

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 07/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Our old accountant had us recording all our invoices etc onto a spreadsheet and at the end of the year charged us a small fortune to input this onto their system to eventually produce a profit and loss account, VAT returns and tax return. On the advice of a friend we switched accountants and now use Kashflow. Big pluses are that it's vastly cheaper, it's about the same amount of effort to record expenditure etc but we can easily view what each aspect of our business generates in sales and expenditure. VAT returns used to cost £150/quarter - now take minutes as Kashflow calculates everything and once you've checked it looks Ok a press of a button and it goes straight to HMRC.

Desvantagens

Takes a while to set up initially to have cost codes for different parts of the business, and work out how it all works. However good help articles online and if needed (I didn't) there paid for tutorials.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Marianne S.
Traduzir com Google

Our experience of Kashflow

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 29/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I like it, although if we could have product discounts it would be so much better.

Vantagens

Its very user friendly, the bank feeds make it easy to input data. I find it easy to navigate and it has some great features. The reports are good and it makes VAT very easy.

Desvantagens

We cant have product discounts, which means we cant make up quotes in Kashflow. We have to do it in excel to work out discounts and then I have to manually transfer this to KF. You can have customer discounts, but this is no good for us as we have different product discounts.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

5.0/10
Lee O.
Traduzir com Google

Good but does have some annoying bits

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 14/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

Easy to set up - Good interface that guides you.
Good selection of Youtube Videos to help with getting started
Well organized dashboard - makes it easy to find functions
Good project management features
Can import bank statements

Desvantagens

Lots of annoying bits:
-Have to manually add shipping, sales tax, and discounts, which is a pain
-Importing data can be annoying because you have to make sure all dates and prices are in UK format - why can it convert the format automatically?
-No mobile apps

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Philip caplan - the C.
Traduzir com Google

Not the best of breed!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

One of the more simple screen layouts for a cloud accounting app.
Easier to use than most competitors.
If UK small business not using FX than a very good bet.

Desvantagens

No foreign currency bank accounts supported.
Poor technical back-up where problem is not straightforward.
Lack of connecting apps compared to competitors.
Compared to Xero and QB Online lack of functionality.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

6.0/10
Ashish S.
Traduzir com Google

Kashflow feedback

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Payroll system is very easy to manage. Easy to add and delete employees and generate P60 and P45 forms.

Desvantagens

The User interface is slightly outdated.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Mary B.
Traduzir com Google

Smooth payroll operation

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have been using Kashflow for three years from the start of our business.
KashFlow Payroll is easy to use after initial training and makes monthly payroll an easy and smooth process.
Year end processes are easy to follow.

Vantagens

Easy to set up and use after initial training.
Very beneficial for communication to government tax agency and pension provider

Desvantagens

Initial navigation around the reports process but becomes easier with use and familiarity.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10