Mailchimp

4,5 (14 747)
Email and advertising marketing automation platform

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(14 747)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

92%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

14747 avaliações

Tchello O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Desde sempre umas das melhores ferramentas de marketing digital do mercado

Avaliado em 27/09/2021

Com a ajuda da interface clean e de fácil navegação o mailchimp se destaca pela praticidade e ótimo custo benefício até nos planos pagos. Sabendo explorar a ferramenta você alcança mais os seus clientes com as funcionalidades disponíveis. Quem quer dar o start no marketing digital pode apostar que é a melhor ferramenta para te auxiliar.

Vantagens

Visual clean, interface amigável e diversas funcionalidades gratuitas que ajudam muito pequenas empresas a começarem o seu marketing digital. No plano gratuito você tem direito a 2.000 usuários, diversas opções de automações e gestão de campanhas. E mesmo nos planos pagos, os valores são super competitivos e os benefícios são atraentes

Desvantagens

Infelizmente só tem na versão Inglês dificultando um pouco usuários com dificuldade no inglês. Outro ponto fraco são algumas funcionalidades que poderiam ser liberadas no plano gratuito, como a criação de campanhas pelo comportamento de compra.

Alternativas consideradas

RD Station

Razões para mudar para o Mailchimp

O mailchimp destaca-se pela interface mais clean e o pacote de ferramentas disponíveis. Mas com certeza a interface e navegação me fez escolher o mailchimp!
Greice E.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Email Marketing de qualidade

Avaliado em 25/06/2020

O acompanhamento dos e-mails, os que abriram, os que voltaram, emails que não funcionam mais... Tudo isso facilita para manter a carteira de clientes sempre atualizada.

Vantagens

A facilidade de montagem com diversos templates facilita muito e após criado um novo modelo é muito fácil utiliza-lo em futuras campanhas trocando apenas os produtos e promoções.

Desvantagens

Há uma limitação de disparos na versão gratuita o que limita um pouco a quantidade de clientes mas também existe o plano pago onde essas limitações acabam.

Wendell L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Facilitador de Geração de Leads

Avaliado em 14/10/2020

Sempre utilizo para que meus leads fiquem mais informados com meus produtos e serviços.

Vantagens

Esta ferramenta me possibilita chegar mais rápido aos meus leads e ter com eles uma maior interação em minhas apresentações de meus produtos.

Desvantagens

As vezes sinto dificuldades de agendamento destes leads para que eles recebam com mais frequência minhas promoções, gostaria de fazer um re-marketing de produtos quando os mesmos não fecham a compra de meus serviços.

Fabricio S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

E-mail Marketing

Avaliado em 24/02/2021

Gosto bastante de utilizar para minha primeira captação de Leads de uma projeto, recomendo.

Vantagens

Fácil interação com a plataforma, boa base de e-mails, barato quando se trata de poucos leads, uma ótima plataforma para seu início na criação de base de Leads

Desvantagens

Difícil criação de landing pages, produto caro quando se trata de muitos Leads, língua utilizada somente em inglês.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bom custo x benefício

Avaliado em 13/05/2020

No geral, o programa atende bem as necessidades da empresa e satisfaz seu propósito.

Vantagens

O plano grátis é muito bom de ser usado, possuí uma enorme disponibilidade de contatos e envios de emails, além de ser muito fácil e intuitiva sua interface.

Desvantagens

O suporte ao programa pode ser um pouco difícil, pois ele não tem suporte por telefone. Alguns recursos só são liberados nas versões pagas.

Paulo S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Otimo disparador de emails.

Avaliado em 14/05/2020

Muito boa, seu uso e praticidade não tem igual!

Vantagens

Muito prático e simples de usar no disparo de e-mails marketings, as ferramentas para criação dos emails também é muito prática. Não é necessário nenhum conhecimento avançado para se fazer um bom trabalho.

Desvantagens

Não a nada que eu possa colocar como defeituoso, nunca tive nenhum problema com a ferramenta e sempre atendeu ao que eu precisava.

Guilherme B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ferramenta poderosa para campanhas

Avaliado em 20/02/2021

A experiência no geral é muito boa pelo fato da plataforma ser efetiva no que se propõe. Além disso, a plataforma tem uma performance melhor que os concorrentes.

Vantagens

Um dos pontos mais fortes é a facilidade de criação de uma base de emails para futuros clientes/leads. Além disso, possui relatórios fiéis e dinâmicos.

Desvantagens

A criação de landing pages não é uma experiência agradável, acaba limitando o usuário com alguns bugs.

Gustavo B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The leading email marketing platform

Avaliado em 13/05/2022

Mailchimp is the email marketing platform our company employs for several customers, we have been using this system for several times now, and it continues to grow always. I find them to be the reference.

Vantagens

It does have a nice and friendly user interface
Almost any system capable to provide an Opt-In module does have MailChimp integration.
There is a lot of literature and information on the web about their system.
Good price plans
Stand alone system.

Desvantagens

It does not have any free plan without watermark.
Most of the time you need a third party integration to make it work properly with WooCommerce

Eddie L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great for small user lists

Avaliado em 26/04/2022

Very positive to get started, but got expensive quickly and the new user interface is very confusing

Vantagens

Free for users just getting acquainted to e-mail marketing, especially those with small e-mail lists it makes a great entry point. Many professional looking templates available, so people do not need teams of people who are both artists and can code.

Desvantagens

The lists get very expensive after you grow past 2,000 subscribers. It almost gets prohibitively expensive for infrequent users that do not use e-mail marketing regularly to generate business.

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact, Octopus CRM e SendGrid

Razões para escolher o Mailchimp

Constant Contact felt very antiquated, did not have the same features as MailChimp, and MailChimp feels more agile and "lightweight." Constant Contact does not innovative like a tech company

Software anterior

Constant Contact

Razões para mudar para o Mailchimp

Free to start with, easy to deploy, does not require any coding or complex permissioning
Latoya L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Mailchimp

Avaliado em 19/05/2022

Overall, Mailchimp was OK, but it was not the best for my business needs.

Vantagens

The feature I liked the most was sending out social media posts.

Desvantagens

The features related to the email campaign were very limited. You could only have a certain number of "groups". For some reason, I felt that the software itself was not that easy to use. I was also not able to upload or sync a lot of different templates.

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact

Razões para escolher o Mailchimp

Business needs; costs

Software anterior

Benchmark Email e Hootsuite

Razões para mudar para o Mailchimp

I didn't. I tried Mailchimp; didn't like it so I searched for other alternatives and went with the latter.
Justin L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Email Marketing Software Available

Avaliado em 24/04/2022

The customer service is outstanding. I was having some trouble developing a campaign and reached out to customer support and got a reply within 10 hours. I was able to resolve my issue quickly. Mailchimp has really become my Go To tool for all things email marketing related and it has touched on other applications, such as developing a killer landing page which actually gets conversions. I also feel that the free version really does give you a lot to start with, but it is easy to outgrow that really fast.

Vantagens

Mailchimp makes running an email campaign easy and simple. Don't get me wrong, there are super deep functions like multivariate campaigns and killer landing pages that integrate with your .com. I cannot say enough good things about Mailchimp. I have found that this software is simply the best available option out there for the money. I have been able to grow my mailing list and find what works with my audience.

Desvantagens

I don't like how the Pro features are left out of the basic starter package. I understand that is how they make their money, however, those extra tools could be quite useful to new start up businesses, like myself that simply do not have it in the advertising budget to go to the pro level. I also struggled with making my emails 100% compliant because nowadays everyone is blocking or reporting spam mail. It isn't Mailchimps fault for that, it just makes it hard to get past the red tape of email marketing in general. However, they make it as easy as possible.

Razões para escolher o Mailchimp

Mailchimp combines so many of the features that I was using from other software and just blows it away. I was not able to find anything that came close to Mailchimps features on the other software I was using. I always felt like I was piecing together different elements. Mailchimp solves that problem for me and makes running my campaigns a breeze, which fuels my small business.

Razões para mudar para o Mailchimp

Mailchimp had all the features I was looking for and more. I started with the free version and quickly rose to the Standard package. I have been constantly developing and honing in my email list for many years, using many different softwares. I finally landed with Mailchimp because it beats out all the rest of the software by far. Look no further for email marketing!
Angus M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great For Small Businesses Or Beginners To Email Marketing

Avaliado em 02/05/2022

My experience was very good when getting started, it's a great tool to learn the ins and outs of sending a large amount of emails. I did end up growing too large to continue using the software though, but it fits perfectly for small to medium sized businesses.

Vantagens

Mailchimp was the first service I ever used for sending a lot of emails, I like how easy they make it to get started, and the range of email templates provided.

Desvantagens

The thing I liked least was whilst emails normally hit inbox, they occasionally didn't which can be annoying. The price also isn't the most competitive if you are sending a large amount of emails.

Alternativas consideradas

Amazon SES

Razões para mudar para o Mailchimp

I at first chose mailchimp over Amazon SES due to all of the tutorials and guides online there is for it.
Clarice I.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

MailChimp Yes Yes Yes

Avaliado em 02/05/2022

We are able to contact our donors and clients through Mailchimp

Vantagens

Easy to use, schedule email campaigns, track clicks and subscriptions
Great metrics
Great to keep all of our contacts in one place
Easy to integrate to our webiste

Desvantagens

Was slightly difficult for some of the older members of our organization to figure out

David K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use and send emails in minutes!

Avaliado em 24/05/2022

Great experience to use and send out email. The easiest & most felixable software I have used to date.

Vantagens

Overall an easy system to use to send emails out to customers, create custom template, import/export customer files, adjust anything you need and analysis the data in an easy way.

Desvantagens

Wish there was Canadian pricing since at the moment only set to USD.

Gillian G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sistema judicial
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Mailchimp Review

Avaliado em 27/04/2022

I am pleased with Mailchimp. It helps me to stay in touch with my customers and inform them whenever there is a sale or a new promotion on my website. It is not only a significant investment in my business, but I too have grown because I learned how to do my email list. I have learned how to do my landing pages for my customers to put their information in. It has been fun learning and growing my business.

Vantagens

As someone who has a small online business, I’ve found that Mailchimp offers the best overall features for marketers and entrepreneurs. Formatting email campaigns for my mailing list is very easy, it also offers split-testing which allows me to quickly figure out which campaign is working best which helps me get more sales leads and conversions. You can count on Mailchimp to help you build a variety of templates that fits your subject without coding. It also helps you grow your email list and helps grow your subscribers' list. I will certainly endorse Mailchimp for newbies because it is like a one-stop-shop for marketers and entrepreneurs. It is budget-friendly and as your business grows, you can upgrade to larger packages.

Desvantagens

I would like to see greater flexibility in their automation, but I would continue to recommend them.

Kevin O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Crow and Monkey, Of Course It's Mailchimp

Avaliado em 26/04/2022

I can create coupons and send them, keep track of emails, create a website and or link, build upon many things I already have, and create campaigns to help me succeed in my business and therefore my life.

I simply love Mailchimp and how much of a help it is for me doing things I either cannot do myself or don't know how to, or cannot afford otherwise.

Vantagens

First and foremost, I can use it for free. During the pandemic sales are low for many in my industry of e-commerce POD, so that is a huge plus for me. But it is the simple fact of what it does which is just about everything I need.
It is ridiculously easy to use, the navigation is prime, and the options I have are stellar. I have to spend almost all my days, all day, designing, tweaking texts, uploading, and so much more that I hardly have any time to do anything else in the promoting arena. That's where Mailchimp saves me!

Desvantagens

I have had it for about two years in usage but longer idling and waiting. What is not to like about Mailchimp? Nothing! I don't eep or hold onto anything in life that is pointless, useless, or flawed in this field. I love it!

Oumarou S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Mailchimp is excellent

Avaliado em 31/05/2022

The overall experience is very good. Mailchimp helped me a lot when starting my email marketing journey.

Vantagens

Mailchimp is an excellent email marketing tool. It’s beginners friendly and easy to use. It’s full of features and functionalities

Desvantagens

It’s hard to find something to dislike with mailchimp. I didn’t find.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Esportes
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple, Customizable & Cost Effective

Avaliado em 08/01/2022

Vantagens

When we first started looking for mass-mailing software about 8 years ago, there were very few 'cloud' solutions - with many sending hundreds of emails from our home/small-business connection. Aside from the lacklustre options provided by those programs - it also wasn't ideal to be sent from an IP address we had little control over at the time (now we've moved to an enterprise-grade static fibre line this is less of an issue). However, before we landed on Mailchimp we'd first use a program to design the newsletter and then copy the static HTML into our 'send' program to mass deliver - this left a lot to be desired, and with Mailchimp being one of the first to streamline this process meant we could offer personalised emails - and also offload a huge amount of work on our end.

Desvantagens

There are very few negatives that I'd have about Mailchimp, I think most of mine are to do with integrations - and all of those issues have been on the integrators side rather than Mailchimps. Very occasionally I've had issues with the web editor, but its auto-saving and normal stability have more than made up for those issues.

Sushant K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simplest email marketing tool for startups & digital creators

Avaliado em 23/10/2021

I'm using Mailchimp for more than 3+ years now and I'm pretty satisfied with it. In fact, I've referred it to my friends as well. While building my own startup, InternStreet - we were using Mailchimp a lot. The idea was to build an engaging audience of students. The marketing automation feature helped us a lot in building email courses. We literally created the free version of all the tech courses in the formal of 5 - 7 days daily emails. This helped us in increasing overall engagement and creating a recall factor of the brand. At the end of the day we had a whopping conversion of more than 35% into paid courses.

Vantagens

I really liked the overall simplicity of Mailchimp from getting started to building complex marketing automation. I started with the free plan and then converted to paid one for using the Marketing Automation which I liked the most. It also has an amazing collection of templates which definitely helps the beginner in getting started quickly.

Desvantagens

Overall at this price point, I think everything is great but user segmentation can be improved a bit.

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit e SendGrid

Razões para mudar para o Mailchimp

The price point was very important for me at that point in time. We did explored other tools but the power of marketing automation was available for free for 2k subscribers (Now it's available under the paid plan). We used the multi-step journey and later on upgraded for paid plans.
Krishnamoorthy K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Mailchimp is the best email marketing software

Avaliado em 26/09/2021

Our entire marketing department relies on Mailchimp to communicate with customers. It is our first option when it comes to email automation and marketing that is simple and straightforward. We've been using it as our primary email marketing tool for quite some time. Among other things, we utilize it to create our email templates and send large numbers of emails to a specific set of individuals. After that, we keep note of how many conversations we are having as a result of the exercise. Mailchimp offers a plethora of useful tools that we really like using, such as email automation. Additionally, it enables us to create our own email templates as well as import from other sources. Mailchimp is a fantastic platform for any kind of company that wants to send out emails to its consumers on a regular basis.

Vantagens

Mailchimp is a fantastic email marketing tool for anybody just getting started, as well as for agencies who have a large number of early-stage customers to handle. When you move into more complex automation, you may find that you need to seek solutions that are more established. This is the place to go if you want visually appealing emails and a simple user interface to work with.
It's always simple to use and makes intuitive sense. There are relatively few occasions when I come across anything that is not working properly. It is very dependable, and I am well-aware of what to anticipate while I am working on the platform.

Desvantagens

When delivering through Zapier or WordPress, we need the ability for people on an existing list to have their tags changed without having to create a new list. I'd really want to see a visual automation builder implemented. Mailchimp should additionally provide manual domain verification as a feature. In order to utilize Mailchimp, we must first generate an email and then import it into the system, which may be difficult for novice users. It would be fantastic if there was an alternative for manual nameserver verification.

Alternativas consideradas

GetResponse

Razões para escolher o Mailchimp

Because Seninblue had a limit on their daily emails sent on the free plan which is 300 emails per day. The Mailchimp basic plan is much cheaper than Sendinblue with more features.

Software anterior

Sendinblue

Razões para mudar para o Mailchimp

I choose Mailchimp based on the customer reviews and recommendations I got from other Mailchimp users.
Henry C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great for freelancer and SMB email marketing, not a CRM replacement

Avaliado em 30/09/2021

MailChimp is the industry standard for a reason, and you get all the benefits you would expect from going with a big brand name. Solid customer support (for paid tiers), excellent uptime, and all the features you need and most of the features you want. I personally have never found the landing pages or social media ad features useful, and I do not think MailChimp can effectively do the job of a CRM, but as far as email marketing goes, this is my favorite.

Vantagens

Getting started with MailChimp is easy and affordable. It might be free depending on your audience size. I have used other email platforms like ConstantContact, iContact, Marketing Cloud, and HubSpot, and in terms of features MailChimp is at least on par with them.

MailChimp is a full email marketing platform, including subscriber management and segmenting, email design, design asset library, email automation, user email preferences portal management, sign-up forms, and even landing pages. I have found all of their features user friendly. I have my frustrations with MailChimp, but it succeeds in striking a difficult balance: it is user-friendly enough to be implemented and used by someone with minimal tech background, but can be built out to greater complexity and robustness if the user is tech savvy.

Another benefit that you find with popular tools like this is the deep learning resources. Tons of forums, questions, how-tos, etc. Whatever issue you run into, it has likely been asked and answered.

MailChimp would be, and has been, my go-to for freelancer and small business needs. And I have also used it for marketing large, multi-location and multi-brand companies, with no issues. It's flexible and reliable, and when you're about to hit "send" to 100k people, that's critical.

Desvantagens

Pricing can get steep at certain stages of business growth. Switching to business and pro tiers incurs a sharp increase in monthly pricing, and in addition you get charged more as your list grows. Cost creep can be sudden and shocking for truly bootstrapped businesses.

A big potential issue is that MailChimp has been touting itself as a CRM lately. I do not think it makes a good CRM replacement for any size business, except perhaps a freelancer with a small contact list. The data management and manipulation features are too basic.

Data management tools are weak.

Some tracking issues, but this is such a convoluted and changing area it's hard to know where the issue lies. Specifically, if I leave "click tracking" enabled on a campaign, MailChimp will override my source/medium tags in third party site tracking.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Constant Contact e iContact

Razões para mudar para o Mailchimp

2 factors drove the decision: - pricing vs features, we didn't want to go totally bare bones but we also didn't have a complex enough ecosystem to require Salesforce-level tools; - Team familiarity. The client I currently use MailChimp for had some past experience with MailChimp, which made start up time quicker.
Emeka A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

"Automation of messages vital for organizations and for the people who are beginning to...

Avaliado em 05/09/2021

It has this magnificent convenience; extraordinary advantage; generally excellent conveyance rate; heaps of free provisions (testing, email computerization and reconciliations) great instructive substance.

Vantagens

Overall involvement in the device is awesome, it was useful in all viewpoints I required. Obviously, a free arrangement consistently has limits, however the paid arrangement likewise introduced a few focuses that in my work model were fundamental. Be that as it may, it is as yet a phenomenal and all around perceived instrument. I know many individuals who use it and don't stop talking positive about it. I actually prescribe it to numerous business visionaries who are just starting out in online deals. Mailchimp is awesome.

MailChimp appeared to me by some coincidence, And I decided to utilize it for my work. An incredible choice for those simply beginning or for little, medium or enormous organizations that need to automate contact with their clients. It's absolutely instinctive and has a first rate design. It grabbed my eye when I made some Landing Pages and ran over a few models. Thoroughly free. Absolutely precise and opportune email arrangement. Another positive point is the quantity of clients that we can store in the free arrangement, up to 3000 contacts.

Desvantagens

It truly is incredible promoting programming, however, even as there is robotization, the provisions are essential; instrument are all in English and it is beyond the realm of imagination to expect to make greeting pages upgraded for a better yield.

Munema I.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A very good platform to get started with email marketing

Avaliado em 07/09/2021

Vantagens

I think that if you are new to email marketing and are not sure which platform to start with, you should look into Mailchimp.

First of all, it is free to use until 2,000 contacts (true, you won't have access to all the features but still). This means that you don't need to try it for a few days and see but you can actually use it for a longer period of time so that you have solid data to see whether what you are doing email marketing-wise is working or not.

If you are new to this world, you will be happy to hear that each plan of Mailchimp comes with an email builder, as well as templates for both forms and landing pages – this is one of my favorite features because not only it saves you time but it gives you access to some "battle-tested" templates that work.

The mobile app is good for keep track of things while you are on the go, while the subject line helper and 1-step automations will help you ensure that your emails get open and read.

Desvantagens

The main issue I have with Mailchimp is the fact that, depending on what you are planning on doing from an email marketing standpoint, you are probably going to end up outgrowing the platform.

This may not sound like a big thing when you are just getting started but it could become an issue if you have to look for a different platform and migrate thousands of people, as well as landing pages, forms and email content, to it.

Jessie D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Versatile email marketing platform

Avaliado em 07/09/2021

Keeping my customers up-to-date with useful information.

Vantagens

The most important features for my business were the drip email functionality and the RSS-to-Email integration. What I like most about the RSS-to-Email functionality is that the email template functionality enables you to group different articles in one email. When you have a high-volume blog with many different articles it's important to group topics and send those out as a summary in one email. I find this feature is missing in many other email platforms. All-in-all the UI of the platform is done very well with a touch of humor here and there which is nice. The open API enables developers to integrate where the existing integration options are lacking - but overall the platform is well supported in many third-party platforms.

Desvantagens

They've added features over the years to enable marketing automation (e.g. send an email to some who clicked/didn't click on an email or when someone visited your website) - at the time I was testing this functionality it didn't work very well. They've also added many other features which may drive value but I find they don't spend much effort in keeping existing customers up-to-date with the possibilities of these new features.

Pedro B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Automation of emails necessary for companies and for those who are starting to market

Avaliado em 06/08/2021

Overall experience with the tool is very good, it was helpful in all aspects I needed.

Of course, a free plan always has limitations, but the paid plan also presented some points that in my work model were essential.

But it is still an extraordinary and well-recognized tool.

I know a lot of people who use it and don't give up.

I still recommend it to many entrepreneurs who are starting out in online sales.

Mailchimp is worth it. If you need, make a quote and call the service and you will be very well attended.

Vantagens

MailChimp appeared to me by chance,

And I chose to use it for my work.

A great option for those just starting out or for small, medium or large companies that need to automate contact with their customers.

Pluses: It's totally intuitive and has a top-notch layout.

It caught my attention when I created some Landing Pages and came across several models. Totally free.

Totally accurate and timely email sequence.

Another positive point is the number of users that we can store in the free plan, up to 2ooo contacts, this for those starting out is even too much.

The tools are multi-channel, essential for any service.

In other words, a complete and articulated tool to meet any and all online ventures, whether affiliated companies or e-commerce.

Whether consulting a plan or making a budget, support and service are accurate and attentive.

intuitive tool;

excellent usability;

great cost / benefit;

very good delivery rate;

lots of free features (A/B testing, email automation and integrations)

good educational content.

Desvantagens

It really is great marketing software though, even
there is automation,

The features are basic;

tool all in English and
it is not possible to create landing pages optimized for a higher return.

You don't have the ability to manage a sales funnel, just trigger a broadcast if you need to send an offer.

However, it is still useful for any service or company.