Exibindo 13.792 avaliações de 13.793

Mailchimp

Email and advertising marketing automation platform

4,5 /5 (13793 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,5
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4
Recursos
4,4
Praticidade
4,4
Suporte ao cliente
4,2
92% dos usuários recomendam este app
Exibindo 13.792 avaliações de 13.793
Greice E.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários

Email Marketing de qualidade

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

O acompanhamento dos e-mails, os que abriram, os que voltaram, emails que não funcionam mais... Tudo isso facilita para manter a carteira de clientes sempre atualizada.

Vantagens

A facilidade de montagem com diversos templates facilita muito e após criado um novo modelo é muito fácil utiliza-lo em futuras campanhas trocando apenas os produtos e promoções.

Desvantagens

Há uma limitação de disparos na versão gratuita o que limita um pouco a quantidade de clientes mas também existe o plano pago onde essas limitações acabam.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Wendell L.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários

Facilitador de Geração de Leads

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 14/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Sempre utilizo para que meus leads fiquem mais informados com meus produtos e serviços.

Vantagens

Esta ferramenta me possibilita chegar mais rápido aos meus leads e ter com eles uma maior interação em minhas apresentações de meus produtos.

Desvantagens

As vezes sinto dificuldades de agendamento destes leads para que eles recebam com mais frequência minhas promoções, gostaria de fazer um re-marketing de produtos quando os mesmos não fecham a compra de meus serviços.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Manutenção predial
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários

Bom custo x benefício

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

No geral, o programa atende bem as necessidades da empresa e satisfaz seu propósito.

Vantagens

O plano grátis é muito bom de ser usado, possuí uma enorme disponibilidade de contatos e envios de emails, além de ser muito fácil e intuitiva sua interface.

Desvantagens

O suporte ao programa pode ser um pouco difícil, pois ele não tem suporte por telefone. Alguns recursos só são liberados nas versões pagas.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Paulo S.
Setor: Design gráfico
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo

Otimo disparador de emails.

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Muito boa, seu uso e praticidade não tem igual!

Vantagens

Muito prático e simples de usar no disparo de e-mails marketings, as ferramentas para criação dos emails também é muito prática. Não é necessário nenhum conhecimento avançado para se fazer um bom trabalho.

Desvantagens

Não a nada que eu possa colocar como defeituoso, nunca tive nenhum problema com a ferramenta e sempre atendeu ao que eu precisava.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Bruna S.
Setor: Editoras
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários

Críticas construtivas

Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 09/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Positiva. Permite disparar informações e personalizar o conteúdo de acordo com o posicionamento da marca ou gosto pessoal.

Vantagens

A facilidade em automatizar uma newsletter de informações e divulgar projetos e empresas de uma forma democrática.

Desvantagens

A função não- paga tem suas limitações, o número de contatos ficam restritos em 1500/2000. Isso faz com o que alcance diminua.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jeff K.
Setor: Design gráfico
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A great platform that keeps growing to suit our needs

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It simplifies what could be a complicated aspect of business - email marketing & drip campaigns. Highly recommend this software to anybody who wants a flexible, easy, and robust solution but does not want to have email marketing tied to a specific umbrella-style CRM! We have a separate CRM Mailchimp, as you can probably tell.

Vantagens

The ease of use and deliverability of our email newsletters was why we chose Mailchimp many years ago as our go-to email newsletter and ongoing engagement platform.

The new functionalities added over the years such as agency delegation from client accounts, better segmenting targets within a list, ability to re-hit those who didn't open a campaign, the better-flowing automations (drip campaigns) are great - it's all easy to use & understand and are great improvements we utilize more and more every year.

Desvantagens

Implementing a custom template and the HTML code was painful - but then, that's the case with any email template design with custom code so I cannot even fault Mailchimp for it. Perhaps they could have had more dynamic layouts for desktop & mobile friendly newsletters right off the bat. The early templates were quite hideous and we'd buy theme from Themeforest, brand/re-skin and upload the assets.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Aliaksandr B.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

It is a good service, but for users with experience in Email marketing

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 14/01/2021
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Well, Mailchimp is great for customers who cooperating with business a lot of time. Also service is great for a beautiful newsletters.
But the cons looks depressive. And I realise that I will use Mailchimp, but not for a long time, because other services are got better solutions and more loyal rules in the part of emailing.
Overall score is 7/10. But because of design and UI total score is 9/10

Vantagens

Absolutely great design and graphics of Web and app versions
Great support
Good delivery to recipients

Desvantagens

Well, the most uncomfortable this is that the HTML editor available only in paid plans. It is not good, guys, really.
Also it will be good if in Mailchimp will be the Email validation service in paid plans. Because I was banned for that thing, and the saddest part is that my customers are got their emails and Mailchimp customers service says that I shoul do a double opt-in procedure, even I've got the legal rights to mailing my customers (btw my audience is more than 10K of emails)
And one more thing: I hope that doon will be available a World Map with the real-time open/click actions

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Wendy C.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Not for a Beginner

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 13/01/2021
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I like how versatile to create your email templates with different designs but I really dislike the fact that they are being way to strict and blocked my email campaign. I wonder if it was because I had my campaign written in Chinese which they might have misunderstood my content.
Overall, I would not recommend this product to a beginner who is seeking for something simple and easy to use.

Vantagens

It is a very modern email marketing platform which have all-in-one marketing tools that you need if you are to subscribe to their plan.
Importing contact list can come in easy and there is a certain versatility in designing email templates and blasting them out.

Desvantagens

Mailchimp does have a very unique layout as compared to other more structured email-marketing platforms.
I personally did not feel at ease in using the software as it is quite confusing at times.
For those who are a beginner like me and starting out to blasting emails to your clients, this may require some time to get used to the platform as most of the functions are quite complicated.

It is quite strict as well as my email campaign even got mistakenly blocked as they reviewed and mentioned that my content contained MLM's stuff which was huge mistake.

As I was still at a free trial stage, I did try to contact the support team and realized I wouldn't be able to have any help at all considering that I am not yet a customer. I was quite frustrated with the fact that I had no assistance at all and it created a bad experience for me as a new user.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 3.0/10

Aimee G.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use and manage for small business

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/12/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

MailChimp has certainly evolved and changed to suit business needs in the 5 years we have been using it. At first we only used it for HTML emails, but have since gone on to use Landing Pages, signup forms via Audiences, lead management, etc. As a small marketing team, we need a nimble and easy to use program and MailChimp is it.

Desvantagens

Often times the templates can be frustrating as blocks won’t work or can’t be overwritten

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avash K.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

One of the Best Email Marketing Software

Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 25/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Mailchimp has helped my business in a significant way. I can create, schedule and send professional emails to hundreds of clients in my contact list in just a few clicks. Being able to choose and edit well-designed templates is a feature that I like very much. Although it wasn't very easy to determine how to work around with Mailchimp at first, with experience - it's not that hard to use it. I have also started using Mailchimp in my personal blog to send emails to potential clients and I am enjoying it.

I highly recommend Mailchimp to anyone looking for High-Quality Email Marketing Software.

Vantagens

I feel lucky that I got a .com domain name and their website builder for free for 5 years in an offer - and obviously, this is the thing that I like most about Mailchimp.

Aside from that, I need to send monthly newsletters and other sorts of emails and I used Mailchimp to make the work easy. Mailchimp offers various customizable options and also offers well-designed templates that I can choose and edit - which makes our work very easy.

While I started using Mailchimp just to send newsletters, I have been enjoying other features too.

Desvantagens

In my view, the User Interface (UI) of Mailchimp isn't very good. Exploring Mailchimp was confusing to me when I just started using it. Some features are hidden and it's not easy to make sense of that pressing 'a' button does.

I think the User Interface(UI) can definitely be improved.

Apart from that, the mobile app of Mailchimp doesn't offer many features which is not a big problem for me as I do most of my work in PC. However, I prefer to have more features available directly in a mobile app.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Evelyn S.
Setor: Produção audivisual
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best option for mailing automatization

Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 08/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I started using Mailchimp a few years ago for my wedding photography business, we were two users and found it very easy to work both on the software, plan marketing campaigns, client following mail and newsletters, it let us know if the mails were open with a certain time and if not we were given the option to resend them. Now I'm also using mailchimp for my personal blog and it makes the process very easy as I have my subscribers list already there and I just add up while it grows.

Vantagens

Mailchimp is very easy to use and has a free option for freelance or people starting their business or community. I tried other mailing software but mailchimp is the one that gives more options on free and starter account. It offers segmentation options, automatization and what I love the most are the templates for any kind of mailing campaign. It helps a lot with newsletter to easily send them, track the reading and opening and growing the subscribers.

Desvantagens

It is easy to use but not so intuitive in the beginning, it takes a little bit of time to understand the interface and how it works. The mobile app do not offer a lot of options, yet is a very nice mailing option.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Solid Software, Easy to Use

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Mailchimp is a great tool for all kinds of teams. I use Mailchimp for marketing to external customers and potential customers, as well as for internal email communications. I like how easy it is to create emails that look good and make an impact.

Vantagens

Mailchimp is easy to use, for the most part. It's easy to set up campaigns, create segmented lists, and review analytics for each campaign you send. I also like that there is a free version for users who are not quite ready to pay for email marketing. However, when you do start paying and upgrade to a different plan you immediately notice the difference because there is a lot more functionality in their paid plans.

Desvantagens

I am still having some difficulty creating automated campaigns based on segments. I wish they provided more video based documentation as well, so they can walk you through scenarios step-by-step. There are a lot of great external resources though, which have helped as I run into issues.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Create easy and amazing email campaigns

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

In my workplace we use Mailchimp for our Email Marketing. We create beautiful campaigns that generate new leads and new customers, which is brilliant. And the best of all are the analytics. You can have a look at the analytics and see the open rates, the clicks in any link, and so on. And you can change what hasn't worked for the next campaign.

Vantagens

I really like Mailchimp because is so easy to use. Also it has email templates that convert many leads and plus you can customize any template with your brand colors, logo and slogan.

Desvantagens

First, I started using the free option, but as soon as we collected multiple emails we had to change it to the premium fee in order to send the campaigns.
It was a little bit limiting but once you make the change, it works well.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Susan H.
Setor: Agricultura
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Build your email list and send a newsletter within an hour!

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/01/2021
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall Mailchimp has been great to use and train others to use. If you are looking for a solution with low financial investment to test a newsletter communication system this is it. For years, I continue to recommend this to my small business students and non-profit organizations.

Vantagens

The best part about MailChimp is the low-cost, easy-to-use system for setting up a company's first email newsletter. If you are a non-profit organization with turnover flow of volunteers, the simplicity of use is just what's needed for continuity without high investment of time.

Desvantagens

While it's beneficial to have added features, changing design features can be a challenge if training staff on upgrades.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Meredith B.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Simple + Sophisticated Email Marketing Campaign Software

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/01/2021
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

So far it has been a very useful tool for both external and internal marketing campaigns and the standard templates are great

Vantagens

I love that MailChimp allows you to easily create basic email marketing campaigns as well as more sophisticated automatic /drip campaigns. We have had a lot of success with Mailchimp and find it easy to segment customers with tags.

Desvantagens

Integration is easy but it would be nice if it had a cleaning tool that would not penalize your domain. When we initially brought over our email list we hadn't cleaned it prior to inputting and were flagged. Customer service was able to help us through this though.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jennifer D.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use and free!

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/01/2021
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, Mailchimp has been the best email solution for our nonprofit. It was very easy to learn for our team. It is intuitive and, best of all, free for all the features we need! I have not had any issues with it. I love the tracking and the ease of keeping multiple lists.

Vantagens

There are a ton of templates to make designing your emails easy. After that, it is simple to easy replicate that email or use the templates to create new ones. The emails are made of different elements that are easy to rearrange by clicking and dragging. It is easy to choose between text boxes, outlined boxes, pictures, pictures with captions, etc. You can customize the ratios between the picture and caption. It is simple to customize the background colors, font colors, etc. There is enough customization to make it look unique, but not too much to overwhelm. I also love the ability to publish easily to Facebook. There is also the option to send multiple test emails to different people to get feedback and see how it looks before you send out the final product.

Desvantagens

Sometimes I wish there could be more customization with adjusting the picture sizes to the exact size I want within the frame. It's definitely something I have had to work around.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

James A.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Mailchimp has evolved with the changing demands of the sophisticated market but it is simple to use.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/01/2021
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Mailchimp's flexibility and adaptability to many different user cases has allowed it to meet all of our core requirements.

Vantagens

The best thing about Mailchimp is it is so easy to get started and communicating with your subscribers. There are simple and easy ways for subscribers to subscribe and unsubscribe.

Mailchimp is so much more than just an outbound email tool.

Email Templates allow quick professional communications to be created by your organisation on brand and at no additional cost.

Powerful but easy to use functionality allows the end user to setup onboarding communication plans and execute automated communications to new subscribers. Multi email setup is easy to complete.

Subscriber management also intelligiently scans your incoming subscribers to remove the ones that have trending behaviours with regards to unsubcribe and spam reporting.

API integration is built in and connected to most common platforms. There there isn't a direct connection you can utilise online software integrations like Zapier to automate steps. This allows you to connect one system to another and transfer and share information and unsubscribes to your CRM for example.

Desvantagens

Mailchimp has increased its functionality and managed to keep these new features easy to use and adopt. I would say one con is that people don't use half of the available functionality to their advantage.

They have tightened up their pricing and reduced the functionality for their lower/free tiers but I think this is more than fair.

Make sure you choose the right payment plan, either monthly or pay as you go that matches your requirements.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Tina S.
Setor: Editoras
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best for beginners and experts alike

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/01/2021
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My experience is positive. I don't intend to switch from Mailchimp.

Vantagens

After testing other similar software, I came to the conclusion that Mailchimp is the best if you're just starting out.
Reasons:
- it's super easy and quick to create an account. You can start sending emails right away.
- the free plan is very generous (2,000 subscribers, 12,000 emails/month - and if you clean your list regularly, the ex-email addresses you had on your list won't count toward your billing. Simply select them and click archive and you're done).
- you can automate, schedule emails, segment your audience by sign-up date, sign-up source, previous campaign activity (whether they opened the previous or not), automation activity, etc.
- you can create landing pages, embeddable sign-up forms, send an automated welcome email or subscription confirmation.
- create tags so that you can easily manage your audience.
- contains easy email builder.
- emails are less likely to end up in the spam folder - compared to Mailerlite.

So, for experts, it has all the tools you need for email marketing and for beginners, when you're just starting out and you're curious what's all the hype about email marketing, it offers a generous free plan so you can test what works for you and what not.

It's important for beginners to have a place to test their knowledge and Mailchimp's free plan is simply the best for that. Just thinking that the general open rate is between 20-30%, that means if you have 2,000 subs, you can expect a min of 400 opens, which does not guarantee sales.

Desvantagens

The contact support is zero/non-existent for the free plan. If you want to send emails in the business/ make money online/ affiliate marketing niche, your account will be suspended immediately by a bot. And no one will ever reply to your email to reactivate your account.

If you use the free plan and run into some issues, try searching for solutions in the knowledge base or online.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Madison K.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

My Favorite Email-Builder

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/12/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I love Mailchimp. When I started at a new company last year, I convinced them to switch from their previous program to Mailchimp for email building because it just provides a better product. They've been ecstatic and we find ourselves using it more and more. At all of the companies/organizations I've been privileged enough to work for that use Mailchimp, it has been a critical tool in marketing, sales, and communication. I cannot speak highly enough of it, and I recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Vantagens

Mailchimp is the best email builder I've ever used. I've worked in many other programs over the years but none work as seamlessly or have the same visual result as Mailchimp. In addition, the audience management feature is accessible and easy to use, and their analytics are incredible learning tools. That being said, my experience with Mailchimp is primarily only in the email builder, and I have not done enough with their other marketing features to be able to speak on them.

Desvantagens

There are only a few features about Mailchimp that are lacking, but they pale in comparison to the power and capabilities of the entire platform. I would love the option to use an image as a background in an email, I would love to be able to add attachments to an email (i.e. a PDF, image, or another document), and I would love to be able to embed a wider range of items into the "code" widget (i.e. a pdf book-flipper like Flipsnack, or a video embedded from a site other than YoutTube, like Wistia). However, overall my experience with this plaform and its capabilities is overwhelmingly positive, and these are only small critiques and wish-list items.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Souhil S.
Setor: Design
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

All-In-One News Latter and Email Marketing Platform

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's a very useful platform for business owners, and it can help to improve the performance of a marketing campaign by giving us some insights about the campaign.
It helped me a lot to build a strong repetition and to be able to not spam my customers and let them run away.
I wish they can add more features and keep updating this great platform and we will keep talking about it and recommending it to our friends.

Vantagens

They have a Free plan and I really like it because It allows me to send up to 2000 emails monthly.
Very easy to use and the UI is very clean and it's for everyone.
Mailchimp Drag and Drop option are great because it's very simple.
I really like their Integrations with a wide range of popular platforms.
Everything is in one place and you really don't need any other Platforms.
I can create and build a contact list for my marketing campaigns/promotions and to reach out to my customers.
It allows me to automate my emails and get an analysis of the performance of my campaigns.
They have a lot of templates, and you don't need to create anything from scratch.
I'm getting a lot of information about my promotions, and which one is performing very well and this helped me to focus more on some "winning products".
They really helped to solve my Marketing problems, and they really helped me to reach my business goals and to build a good repetition and I really can't change it to another platform because my customers already recognize MailChimp emails.
They have also, a great support team and they offer a lot of tutorials and blog posts to help us understand how Mailchimp works.

Desvantagens

They can improve their reporting system because it's not accurate sometimes.
They can give us more control to build an email automation system.
After all, they are doing a great job, and they keep adding some great features and I feel like they are listing to us and giving us what we need exactly for a better experience.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Peter M.
Setor: Música
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Super-Appealing. Informative. Eclectic.

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It’s my vehicle for marketing. I can communicate everything I need in one letter to lots of people. I switched to another product because it was connected with my website, but their newsletter features were too difficult for me to learn. I dropped them and demanded my money back. Mail Chimp is the way to go.

Vantagens

If I can use it, ANYONE can use it! Seriously! I am a music guy with a growing music school. I don’t read directions. Mail Chimp is very intuitive. I can gather all sorts of related information in one attractive newsletter for all my clients, instructors, performers, performances, and theater staff. It allows everyone to see what’s going on, find out more about one or all items, and it’s presented in a way that doesn’t cram a million words and pics into one page.

Desvantagens

Mail Chimp has added tons of features since I started. Along with the added features, the price went up. I only use the newsletter feature but Mail Chimp offers website creation which I’m considering switching to.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Stephanie C.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A Great Solution to Email Marketing that's Getting Better

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My experience has been great and consistently delivers for over 20 years now as I work in email marketing on a daily basis. I've brought many new customers to them over the years by recommending them to my own clients. I have that much confidence in the reliability and usability of Mailchimp.

Vantagens

I've been working in email marketing for over 20 years at this point. I discovered Mailchimp early on during that time and have been using it every since. I have clients that were using other systems before working with me. Most are cumbersome and offered little in the way of being able to design stunning emails that captured attention in the inbox. Plus, Mailchimp's deliverability rate has never been matched.

As times have changed, and so has email marketing, Mailchimp continues investing in their platform to make the work of email marketing more integrated into other platforms like social media, eCommerce and more systems.

They've added features that have helped make my job more of a one-system stop which has been a positive impact on my workflow. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Desvantagens

As they are investing in the platform, there have been many usability and design changes that have come with these improvements. As a user, that can add frustrations. The dashboard and menus can literally be completely changed on you from one day to the next. It's annoying, but it's bearable. And I think they may be almost done with these complete redesigns in adding functionality to their system.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Alekhya V.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

"Best way to outreach your business to numerous clients in a single click"

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's a time saving boon as per my view as I can easily send bulk mails in a single click with no more heavy work. Mailchimp made my weekly tasks easier by making my business contacts closer to me as I was able to quickly establish a business relation with my clients through scheduled and follow up emails regularly which I personally feel so beneficial to my business development.

Vantagens

It's great that eye catchy banners and images can be designed as per our imagination for my email posts, social media boosting etc. I can use this tool to easily show my design creativity using the creative assistant of the content studio. It allows an admin to carry a scheduled management of bulk emailing to ample of customers which is also the best part of this tool usage where in businesses can be contated through a single click automated email marketing tool.

Desvantagens

The only feature that always worried me is the bulk email marketing function, where when i sent bulk emails at the same time sometimes the receivers mail box would consider my mail as spam or bot due to the same content inscribed in the mail. If this feature could be overcomed I can surely say that mailchimp is the best automated email marketing tool in the current era.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Ben E.
Setor: Educação superior
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A User-Friendly, Cost-Effective Choice

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I'm extremely satisfied with MailChimp and I know our company has benefited from it. We're saving money every year while also exceeding the quality we were previously accustomed to.

Vantagens

When I started at my company, they were using a different email management platform. At the expiration of our contract, I shopped other options and was familiar with MailChimp from use at a previous company. It was, without a doubt, the standout choice. The price, user-friendly interface, and no contract made it leaps and bounds above other options.

Desvantagens

With other email platforms, it usually involved signing a contract or creating some kind of time obligation. As such, I was accustomed to being assigned a day-to-day contact or point person for any of my concerns, questions, etc.
With MailChimp, actually speaking to someone without already having an account seemed next to impossible. I think having someone to speak to when setting up a new account would have been nice to make sure we were covering all the bases and starting off on the right foot. That said, they do have support forums that have tons of information, if you're up to reading for an extended period of time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jonathan W.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Robust feature set, but overly expensive for startups and developers

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, Mailchimp is still one of the best mailing list providers out there. Its broad feature set and ease of use are an amazing help to a new company just getting started. If you're not looking for custom integration or transactional emails, this product is one of the best.

Vantagens

This is probably the easiest mailing list platform out there. It takes minutes to set up your account and get started sending emails to a list. For developers, the Mailchimp API is a dream. It's incredibly well documented and there are dozens of integrations already built in almost every platform and language to make integration into your software even easier. Contact management is simple with access to things like custom fields in a user's profile. Groups and segments are also easy to manage, though it can be confusing at first since there are multiple ways to segment an audience. There's also an option to do transactional emails through mandrill...but this actually turns out to be an issue when you look at the cost.

Desvantagens

The cost of the product is its main issue. For starters, Mailchimp recently changed its cost structure to include unsubscribed customers as part of the total customers you pay for. That means for a small company with a low customer adoption rate, you either end up spending way more than you want for a small list, or you have to spend way too much time pruning your list constantly to save money. It's a huge waste of time and/or money. The second main issue, and actually the larger issue to me as a developer, is the cost of sending transactional emails. If you want to send your customers a password reset email or a account verification email (both very common in almost all applications) you have to have a paid account AND you have to pay for a chunk of transactional emails. It ends up costing a small company over $30/mth just to send password reset emails through Mailchimp. The cost makes more sense at scale, but this software seems built to get the small guys started. It's really a deal breaker for me.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10