Avaliações do Pipeline CRM

Pipeline CRM

4,3 (623)
Escreva uma avaliação!
A ferramenta de CRM certa para ajudar a vender de maneira mais inteligente

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(623)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,0/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

90%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

623 avaliações

Stephanie
Stephanie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to use with customizable reports

Avaliado em 12/02/2019

Overall, our organization has had a very positive experience with PipelineDeals. Years later and...

Overall, our organization has had a very positive experience with PipelineDeals. Years later and we're still learning how to customize and utilize the options.

Vantagens

Mostly, I like that I can create reports based off of several different types of data, from custom field data to monetary figures.

Desvantagens

Least of all I do not like that one can't remove past users. We can create an archive team and place them there, but their data and names show up in places where deals cross over still. I'd like to see an option where we can either completely migrate their data or delete totally.

Renee
Renee
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Excellent Value!

Avaliado em 10/02/2019

Overall our daily use of Pipeline is second nature. Since the product is not overly complex it is...

Overall our daily use of Pipeline is second nature. Since the product is not overly complex it is easy to teach to new employees and easy to use on a day-to-day basis.

Vantagens

PipelineDeals is very easy to use. I like how the deal, company and people as well as all communication to with the people is rolled into one easy to read page. Adding new fields is also very easy to do - as well as adding new lines to the fields.

Desvantagens

What I like about PipelineDeals is that it isn't as complex as other CRM systems. With that said - there are some workarounds - like adding communications with people via bcc on email - that are very cumbersome and not intuitive.

Howard
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Have used the product for 7 years and I think it's the best CRM out there by far

Avaliado em 16/11/2017

AGreat Many.... Let me count the ways... An outbound emails the tracking is in real time so they...

AGreat Many.... Let me count the ways... An outbound emails the tracking is in real time so they click on an embedded hyperlink be at a YouTube video a PDF whichever you know in real time. There's built-in redundancy and overlap here which is actually quite useful. As splash screen is generated in real time when that activity takes place. In addition there's a icon with a chronological indication of who clicked on what and thirdly you can go into the deal profile and see everything that they put down whenever you choose. The integration with Google for work is tight and very well done. There's an icon that goes into Chrome that allows you to click on it and when someone has connected with you on LinkedIn it auto-populates your pipelinedeals with their contact information saving you a lot of copy and paste activity from LinkedIn. When are various team members have to look at or touch her file we know who has done what when in a way that's very intuitive. The software learning curve is trivial for new people coming on board. The tech support is American based and primarily young ladies with nice voices. If you have a problem they actually give no attention at solving your problem. I can go on and on but the best sale is using the product for free for 2 weeks on a trial version. I have used the software for 7 years and it's my favorite software it's made me a lot of money.

Vantagens

Amazing email and Link tracking on outbound emails. Best support in the industry. They understand the sales process adult the software package around that.

Desvantagens

The Android cell version is not as robust as I would like but frankly I never use it anyways since the cell phone has two little real estate to be a value

Ian
Ian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Inside Sales Help

Avaliado em 08/02/2019

Again I do not have a lot of experience with Pipeline, but what I do have I really enjoy. It makes...

Again I do not have a lot of experience with Pipeline, but what I do have I really enjoy. It makes it very convenient to follow up with leads which is important to me.

Vantagens

Personally I like how easy it is to access all of my deals with just a couple of clicks. Also as an inside sales representative, in my particular profession, I do not see a lot of leads that I need to follow up on so the ones that I do need to follow up on are that much more important. Pipeline Deals helps organize and reminds me daily about which leads I need to follow up on. It also allows me to make custom notes and set various times and dates in which I am reminded to follow up.

Desvantagens

I haven't used Pipeline deals for a long time, but one thing that I would like to be able to do is upload my quotes onto pipeline deals. It would be nice to have that information attached to the customer's profile for quick access.

Camerin
Camerin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

PipelineDeals has increased our revenue by over 300%!

Avaliado em 13/02/2019

Using the software is as easy as it gets. Working with the support team is always a pleasure!!

Using the software is as easy as it gets. Working with the support team is always a pleasure!!

Vantagens

PieplineDeals is incredibly easy to customize and use. We have over 100 PipelineDeals users across our franchise group. EVERY user has made it clear that they would not be able to track sales progress as easily as PipelinDeals has made it.

Desvantagens

There are no real cons to PipelineDeals! I only say this because when there is a feature that is not already built into the program, you can put in a feature request and the development team will add the feature.

Jeff
Jeff
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Value Packed

Avaliado em 08/02/2019

I have used PipelineDeals as a Sales Manager with numerous sales people and various collaborators...

I have used PipelineDeals as a Sales Manager with numerous sales people and various collaborators and as an independent sales person and in both cases it has provided the the results myself and my team were after. It is the best value out there.

Vantagens

Unlike larger, canned CRM’s, PipelineDeals gives you basic yet pertinent, actionable data interaction without layers of irrelevant options to navigate.

Desvantagens

I really don’t have anything other than sometimes it can feel a bit slow but it has never held me up and the mobile app could be made easier to use but it does get the job done.

Mark
Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

PipelineDeals, Say "Goodbye" to Manual Reporting!

Avaliado em 05/02/2019

For a company that previously used Excel, implementing PipelineDeals has been a major complement to...

For a company that previously used Excel, implementing PipelineDeals has been a major complement to our business. My sales department relies solely PipelineDeals to manage our CRM. We have yet to truly dig deep into the capabilities because we are so happy today!

Vantagens

PipelineDeals has allowed us to track our business, from initial prospecting to closed deals. With the organization of the data, and the ease of customizing views, we've been able to create reports that help our leadership to support our efforts!

Desvantagens

Anytime I've encountered a problem, it's either been solved or added to the developers list. I do wish I could do more customized reporting, but then again I probably haven't studied enough to know what I can do.

Bethany
Bethany
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Top crm software we've used in credit card processing sales

Avaliado em 22/06/2018

This reduces data entry and streamlined our process. Love it

This reduces data entry and streamlined our process. Love it

Vantagens

We love the ability to assign territory, accounts and leads to a specific group or individual this eliminates people contacting the same merchant. We are able to know when an account needs follow up, we can properly document the process and paperwork throughout. Nothing falls thru the cracks with this. I love being able to upload excel files quickly. This also allows us to drop market emails to merchants as well.

Desvantagens

This is definitely more expensive than similar crm systems but you get what you pay for. If your a small organization might not be for you.

Tim Thoelecke, Jr.,
Tim Thoelecke, Jr.,
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Simple and easy

Avaliado em 05/02/2019

Overall good choice for my business.

Overall good choice for my business.

Vantagens

Pipeline Deals does not overwhelm you with unnecessary features. It's powerful and easy to understand. Customer support is outstanding, but you probably won't need them often.

Desvantagens

I would like to be able to easily copy name and address info to paste into other applications like into a word for a letter/ contract, or even an envelope. As it is, when copying I tend to accidentally grab extra text (the word "map," specifically.

David
David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Pipeline Deals Good Experience

Avaliado em 08/01/2019

We are scattered in 4 countries and we need a central contact system and reminers/calendars for the...

We are scattered in 4 countries and we need a central contact system and reminers/calendars for the whole team - Pipeline Deals provides what we want and everyone uses Pipeline every day

Vantagens

Simple - not too many exotic features - does the basic job, and you can learn it quickly in the first morning. All the team can share contact - before everyone had their own spreadsheet. Also inexpensive.

Desvantagens

Incoming email capture is not in the basic plan

Mason
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

User-friendly

Avaliado em 22/08/2022

Have used some Different CRM’s before. But I seem to like pipeline the way it set up in the way...

Have used some Different CRM’s before. But I seem to like pipeline the way it set up in the way that you can customize it

Vantagens

The functionalities on pipeline very customizable you can use this for track and sales you can also use this afternoon customer converts

Desvantagens

You have to have accurate data if not you have to build it out and then it’s time consuming

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive

Razões para escolher o Pipeline CRM

Looking for something different

Software anterior

Salesforce Service Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Pipeline CRM

Price
Ray
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Newbies Look at PlDs

Avaliado em 08/02/2019

Excited to know that this tool is part of a continuum that can save time and improve accuracy. ...

Excited to know that this tool is part of a continuum that can save time and improve accuracy. Hopeful that layouts will improve to the point that information is easy to find and easy to read.

Vantagens

Customization Column selections under the "Agenda" tab allows for flexibility in the "look." Very useful when looking at work in cue. "People" tab provides same flexibility and makes it easy to find leads/contacts for various needs: Status, Source, Activity. etc. For the visually oriented reader the "Calendar" is a great organizational tool and contains all the right information in an easy to read format with optional "Month, Week, Day" layouts. Once one distinguishes the difference between "Contact" and"Lead" the power of the link is tremendous time saver. The "Activities" field is flexible and allows for cutting and pasting data from other sources such as emails. Great tool to track past conversations and to document activity. Many other great features: Search tool, report options, and scheduling feature to mention a few.

Desvantagens

The layout in the "Contact Info" box is awkward and unclear. Contact, Owner, Company (Funeral Home) information is interspersed in an illogical way. The layout of data fields under the "Custom fields-other" bar is massive and difficult to navigate when looking for a specific item. It is a jungle of data fields without a clear path. It appears that to learn how to use specific features of this package you have to leave your current page. It would be helpful to have hint/definitions {drop-downs] embedded with critical fields similar to the "Status:" field. Ex: "Type"-Contact does not link to Digicon, Lead links to Digicon. Takes a lot of time to master the basics.

Cash
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

More Bang for the Buck!

Avaliado em 03/10/2016

Having used SalesForce.com in prior sales/marketing roles, it is hard to deny SF's dominance and...

Having used SalesForce.com in prior sales/marketing roles, it is hard to deny SF's dominance and superiority in the CRM space. However, it is equally hard to deny that SF is the highest priced solution available, especially when you factor in the investment of time and consultation fees required to tailor SF for your specific needs and preferences.

Given this we began a diligent search through the CRM jungle to determine if there was a CRM solution that offered most of the same capabilities as SF "out of the box", for less money. Our matrix of candidates winnowed down very quickly to Pipeline Deals. PLD provided all of the SF type capabilities that we needed, such as email tracking, mass email tracking, account & deal history management, remote access via iPhone App, Deal stage tracking, customization, and excellent customer service. So, all of the attributes and capabilities that we admired about SF were present in PLD, but for much less money, and with a much easier set-up process, and with a much better and more accessible customer service team.

PLD has been an exceptionally good CRM for our needs and expectations at a more competitive price point.

Vantagens

Ease of use and capabilities. Customer service. iPhone App. Email Tracking. Email interface.

Desvantagens

Calendar doesn't sync with my Outlook or iCal calendars. There is no 'Click to Dial' VOIP option. Historical view under a contact or deal is a little cumbersome and wonky. Does not have SF's capability in customizing the historical view, Person view, company view.

Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Pipeline Deals is a Great CRM!

Avaliado em 05/02/2019

Pipeline deals has been very accessible, it's very affordable compared to other products, and now...

Pipeline deals has been very accessible, it's very affordable compared to other products, and now that they have their new app, there's not much to complain about. Customer service has been great, and it doesn't have many glitches.

Vantagens

Here's what I like about pipeline deals: First, it has a very intuitive user experience - it makes sense. Second, It is very customizable so that you can tailor it to exactly what information you're looking for. Third, it integrates with Mailchimp which we also use. Fourth, you can easily search companies, people, and deals as separate items.

Desvantagens

I wish that it would have a little bit more integration with other programs. It has some integrations, but for instance, it does not integrate with our project management software so we can't automate certain functions that in a perfect world, we could.

Jeff
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Jeff Abel's Review of PLD (Company - Heating Green)

Avaliado em 05/02/2019

Overall, I've had an excellent experience. Their customer service is very prompt and helpful if you...

Overall, I've had an excellent experience. Their customer service is very prompt and helpful if you ever have an issue. There are numerous plug-ins available from 3rd party vendors if you want additional functionality (eg click to dial).

Vantagens

PLD is intuitive to use and it can be customized to best fit what you need. Console management is great to use, it's easy to set tasks and follow up with leads. PLD syncs with our email (Google Platform) and so it's simple to track emails through the CRM and see the activity history. Logging calls and other manual data entry is straightforward. As with most CRMs there's multiple ways to accomplish and manage what you need, I personally find the "Deals" console (customized to the fields that I want to see) is the most useful, and tasks associated with deals are sorted in chronological order. Deals without tasks show at the top of your console (eg hot deals ready to close). Ability to color code with the status also helps with prioritization.

Desvantagens

Reporting capabilities are not as robust as I'd like. For example, you can currently only set parameters on a report based on a positive value and not a negative value i.e. "if ___ = "XX" ~versus~ if ___ does not = "XX" "

There are also a few minute glitches in the system, and a few areas which efficiency can be improved (eg when creating a deal, have the primary contact on the company auto-fill into the contact field on the deal).

Duana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

There is NO other option than Pipeline Deals for CRM as far as our company is concerned!

Avaliado em 28/10/2016

We have been a customer with Pipeline Deals for many years. We are extremely pleased with the...

We have been a customer with Pipeline Deals for many years. We are extremely pleased with the quality of customer service and continued growth and development of the application. Pipeline Deals is such a useful tool that we not only use in our global ministry, but also our Christian Resort and multi-national corporation. We have NEVER had any downtime or experienced any inconvenience, so Pipeline Deals has EARNED our 100% trust as our preferred technology tool to manage all of our contact data.

Vantagens

Flexibility, accessibility, ease in use, automation, simply import/export features, mobile use,

Desvantagens

In next release, I recommend having a user-defined access level for Executive users to ONLY have access to certain work-groups assigned to them for certain projects, and not limit this feature to Managers with users that work directly under them.

Resposta do Pipeline

Thanks for the review, Duana!

Tristan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

User-Friendly & Comprehensive

Avaliado em 05/02/2019

Pipeline deals creates an easy, user-friendly, & fairly comprehensive way to keep track of customer...

Pipeline deals creates an easy, user-friendly, & fairly comprehensive way to keep track of customer data, customer relationships, and job progress. It offers a wide variety of tools to help plan, track, communicate, and understand how to improve. Great tool.

Vantagens

It's integrated with QuickBooks Online.
Paperwork can be uploaded to deals or people so everything needed can be kept in one spot.
The activity timeline makes finding information easy and accessible for everyone.
Permission can be given to or restricted for certain users.

Desvantagens

The lack of automated functions.
Calendar only gives one color per person (which cannot be chosen by the user), which sometimes makes it difficult to navigate one's own schedule.
"Customers" is a bit useless for what we do here.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Great for small business

Avaliado em 05/02/2019

Vantagens

Pipeline has many features that are easy and the filtering options are great. The reporting is pretty basic and as long as you do not have a lot of Sales people or too many products it is great. The deal feature is better than other softwares. the limitations on "task", no way to audit or add checklist etc., as well as not being able to tag and segregate your list in more detail needs to be looked into. We have unfortunately switched to another software that has these capability as well as being a great CRM and has more customization options.

Desvantagens

It also does not have any marketing features built in which if you sell and market for your position then you will want a software that can manager your customers, contacts, sales, products, and email marketing. the limitations on "task", no way to audit or add checklist etc., as well as not being able to tag and segregate your list in more detail needs to be looked into. We have unfortunately switched to another software that has these capability as well as being a great CRM and has more customization options.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Biotecnologia
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Pretty Good CRM for the money with good customer support

Avaliado em 05/02/2019

Pipeline Deals is a reasonable CRM. I've used SalesForce, Hubspot, Insightly, and Zoho. Pipeline...

Pipeline Deals is a reasonable CRM. I've used SalesForce, Hubspot, Insightly, and Zoho. Pipeline Deals rates well with all of the above. I would argue its Deals section is superior to anything else I've tried. On the downside, I believe other CRMs have done a better job with linking the organization with the person globally. E-mail is decent, but there is not a good way to take an incoming mail in from my email client to the contact record. Outgoing email works well and lets me use my mail client so there are not messy third part integrations needed to make my out-bound emails look professional.

Vantagens

The customer support is good. I like the Deals section. I think it is excellent the way it organizes the sales pipeline.

Desvantagens

The connection between company record, deals record, and individual record. Something seems awkward about it all. The information about the person's company and their names do not always seem linked among these three parts of the database.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Best Sales & Lead Management CRM

Avaliado em 12/02/2019

The in-depth data given to the CRM is painful at times where you need to create Company, People and...

The in-depth data given to the CRM is painful at times where you need to create Company, People and Deal all the time. This can be reduced or connected or needs more automation and connections between each one of them needs more intelligent connections or something .. Overall, Satisfied and happy with the way it handles every lead and its associated info. Need sound, trigger enhancements or something that connects to your actual computer etc.

Vantagens

The to-do's scheduling and the options it gives out to the user to specify whether its a plain to-do, a scheduled appointment/meeting, a call or a follow-up call or email or perhaps important notes. The overall reminders the structure of to-do's with the option to set it for a date is nice.

Desvantagens

I won't least about this software but the reminder or follow-ups or to-do's should be popped out or make a noise or something as a alert like what Outlook does ..

Nada
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Client Success Review

Avaliado em 05/02/2019

Its a basic sales tool. Unfortunately I'm also trying to use it as a CRM and its not great

Its a basic sales tool. Unfortunately I'm also trying to use it as a CRM and its not great

Vantagens

Improvement to contacts and being able to view only key contacts is very helpful.

Being able to easily manage a view and save it.

Desvantagens

I use this platform for CRM and so the inability to customize the homepage is not great. There are many gadgets that are visible that I dont want to see.

Being unable to not easily remove deactivated contacts from client page makes it confusing for new users.

Client page summary field does not really allow for formatting including word formatting or tables

Reporting on sales for the year using the reports table is not great or easy to use

Lee
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Robust CRM with unparalleled ease of use

Avaliado em 05/02/2019

We really rely on Pipeline to grow TeamFloral. From the beginning the customer service team has...

We really rely on Pipeline to grow TeamFloral. From the beginning the customer service team has gone above and beyond in addressing the remarkably few issues we've had. When we've lost salespeople Pipeline gave us the ability to seamlessly shift those prospects to new staff and keep our sales process intact without costly hiccups.

Vantagens

PipelineDeals makes the job of managing our sales calls so simple. It naturally focuses our sales team's efforts....always moving leads forward to a resolution. Management loves it because they can see exactly where the team stands in achieving its goals.

Desvantagens

I'd love it if the training videos were easier to find....new staff always seems to have trouble with this.

Keisha
Keisha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

This product will cost you thousands in frustration

Avaliado em 22/10/2022

Horrible

Horrible

Vantagens

Building sales page, but I can't access them. I can't access anything and the cusotmer service is THE WORST I"VE EXPERIENCED IN ANY INDUSTRY

Desvantagens

I haven't been able get past the a frozen blue screen after logging in. Customer service is appalling, if they decide to get back to you it takes at least 24 hours, and the standard response is we've reset your password (which is not the fix). I created sales pages using this app, which scrambled my domain certificates and has created a massive mess -- and customer service response...we've reset your password.

Warren
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 13/02/2019

We have all our deals for all the sales people in one place. The deal entry should allow for you to...

We have all our deals for all the sales people in one place. The deal entry should allow for you to show all aspects, line multiple term and rate offers, step rate offers, without hgaving to place them into the summary section.

Vantagens

Software is easy to use, but could be more explicit in each category.Example , in stage category, there should be an update section instead of having to go to activity or the deal summary.

Desvantagens

The software falls short in allowing you to input all information needed for the deals. consequently you have to fall back to the summary and expand on the deal there. Example , deals with multiple term offers.

Dale
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My team and I really enjoy using Pipeline Deals. It is easy to use and flexible!

Avaliado em 13/09/2017

Vantagens

I like the flexibility and customization of the software - our ability to be nimble and implement feature that benefit my sales team quickly, and even in real time is impressive, and it supports the team wonderfully! We are better able to deliver on our service commitment and meet our goals as a result!

Desvantagens

There are still some features we'd love implemented, such as the ability to set a default choice in a custom field - but we know that their developers are open minded to include our suggestions.

Resposta do Pipeline

Thanks Dale! Happy you and your team love PipelineDeals!

Best,
PipelineDeals Team