Unanet

Unanet

Web-based integrated project management and ERP solution

4.4/5 (51 avaliações)
Ed H.
Setor: Defesa e aeroespacial
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Essential capability for government contractors. Unanet has been key to our success.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 29/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Integration. Unanet combines time/expense, project management, billing, and financials all in one system. No import/export of data between systems. When an employee logs time or expenses, the cost automatically rolls into your billing, accounting, and project management functions.

DCAA Compliance. Calculates indirect rates and applies to billing. Enforces DCAA timesheet rules and JTR travel rules. Using this software enabled us to consistently get invoices approved by DCAA in less than 5 days, and got our incurred cost proposal accepted without an audit as "low risk."

Report and Invoice Formats. Very customizable in all aspects. I'm told they are much more flexible than competing systems.

Two months after we implemented Unanet, we received our first CPFF contract as a small business. If we did not have Unanet, we would have hired at least one more overhead person, and probably several more. Unanet has been a key factor in our business success.

Desvantagens

Learning Curve. With power comes complexity. Unanet is no exception. Rollout was difficult, and there were a lot of setup decisions to be made without a full understanding of the functionality implications. We got the budget version of rollout services; I don't recommend that.

Flexibility. Unanet can be too customizable at times. Sometimes I wished they would just say "here is the way to do this" instead of giving so many choices for how to implement some functions.

Accounts Payable. Less than fully developed Vendor Invoice reporting, especially lack of ability to link to projects at invoice level. Costs incurred via invoice also do not appear in T&E reports, and now way to budget and control vendor costs.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Cathryn C.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Good product for Government Contractors

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Timesheet and Expense functions are excellent to use. With the implementation of invoicing, we are able to generate invoices faster and eliminate many possible human errors working with spreadsheets previously. Using an automated system definitely helped us passing a recent Government accounting system audit.

Vantagens

We utilize Unanet timesheet, expenses and invoicing functions. These functions are very helpful in streamlining our business processes and provide required/validated controls as a Government contractor. There are also many resources available to support users, such as Knowledge Centers, Help files, frequent webinars, Unanet University, etc.

Desvantagens

After using the software for four years (including recent two also on invoicing), I still couldn't troubleshoot certain issues myself and sometimes unsure of certain data flows. Hopefully my confidence grows as I continue using the product.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Kathleen K.
Setor: Administração pública
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great Software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Unanet is very user friendly and on the off chance you can't figure something out their support team is right there to help you and in a timely manner. Unanet allows you to attach documents to everything so we no longer need to keep track of things in different places. You can attach award and mod docs to the contracts, bank statements to reconciliations, checks and invoices to AP Vouchers and AP Payments. It's a great way for everyone to have access to the things they need.

Desvantagens

Some of the updates they add change the information for my custom reports and you need to make adjustments to get the same information after the update is live. However the system exports a template so you can make the changes easily without having to recreate the whole report.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Arturo B.
Setor: Administração pública
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

A great innovative product that is much more than your average project accounting system

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Unanet is a true ERP system that can be used to combine several business units into one. Most project accounting systems are typically only used by accounting departments. However, unlike most systems, Unanet is built to allow access to just about every department in an organization with its role based capabilities. I like the fact that every person in the company is given the capability to create and save their own reports in addition to having personalized dashboards to satisfy specific business needs. The system is only as good as the data it is being fed. That being said, in order to optimize the system's value, its essential that the entire organization buys into the system and utilizes it like a true ERP system.

Desvantagens

Unanet has very strong project accounting reports to manage projects efficiently. However, I would like to see a bit more from the financial side of the system. For example the system does not have a cash flow statement which is essential for most organizations. That being said, I am impressed with the current financials in place as it was just introduced 2015. I believe in a few years the system will be nearly perfect for any organization as in continues to innovate its capabilities.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Ruth B.
Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Unanet Solves Many Requirements

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like the ease of entering hours worked as well as paid time off.
It is easy to view accrued paid leave time making it a simple solution for planning.

Desvantagens

There seems to be a disconnect within certain sections.
1. If a new pay rate is entered and saved in error, it has never allowed the option to delete the error and revert to the original entry.
2. The designation on the People – Profile - Hire Date is misleading. It should be titled Paid Leave Accrual start date since that is what its function is. Our company starts accruals for new hires effective the first day of the pay period they are hired in.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nabeel C.
Setor: Administração pública
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Unanet is an innovative tool that looks like the future of financial softwares

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Unanet is an amazingly powerful software that is way ahead of its competitors in its user-friendliness and its intuitiveness.

Vantagens

Unanet is an excellent project accounting and financial tools. It is incredibly easy to use and its inherent intuitiveness make this is an extremely powerful tool. It even comes up with cell phone app and can be navigated from virtually anyplace. It seems like Unanet is a more advanced, technological and user-friendly version of its competitors like CostPoint and GCS Premeir.

Desvantagens

Unanet is such a powerful financial tool that there is very little not to like about it. However, still like all softwares, it has its shortcomings and one of the major shortcomings it has is its ability to accommodate complex project setup structures that roll up and consolidate into a higher level. This makes project setups in Unanet very different and challenging and it also greatly affects corporate financial reporting.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Cory M.
Setor: Administração pública
Traduzir com Google

Unanet is a great product!

Avaliado em 09/07/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Our experience with Unanet has been excellent. We are using it to support a DCAA auditable accounting and financial practice and it is working quite well. Its flexibility as to the setup and configuration at the user interface level is outstanding. It truly allows us to create our company policies and procedures and tailor Unanet to those and not vice versa.

It is a lightweight interface that is intuitive and well designed. It includes the ability to configure user roles for everyone from a basic timesheet or expense user to a Controller or CFO that oversees the entire financial operation of the business. We have especially enjoyed its ability to export financial data to CSV files, be able to manipulate those exports, and import them into payroll systems, accounting systems, and more.

Moreover, it is scalable and cost-effective. It allows you to setup an operation for a startup company and scale it accordingly, including costs, as you grow. It is a 100% tailorable and lightweight ERP. It can implement as little or as much rigor as you desire into your finance and accounting operations. We are excited to further understand and eventually implement Unanet financial as it seems to be on a strong trajectory in its early stages.

It is a great product that we highly recommend!

Desvantagens

I haven't found any issues with Unanet that haven't been resolved and/or I can configure it to support for me. It is an incredibly tailorable and well thought out software product.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nabeel C.
Setor: Administração pública
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Unanet Project Module Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Overall Unanet operates more like a modern day application than a traditional accounting software. With its great user friendliness and flexibility, the software seems set to keep increasing in popularity.

Vantagens

The Unanet Project Module is an extremely user-friendly module that redefine the meaning of intuitiveness in regards to the project setups and structure. Anyone with little to no background can pick up this module and start setting up projects and running reports. The module is organized in a neat format and the speed through which changes can be saved and projects updated add great value to the customer

Desvantagens

The Unanet Project Module while having some great features lacks a 'roll up' feature the likes of which are found in competitor software like CostPoint. Due to this lack of functionality, the reports can often not run on Level 1 of a project since the projects below do not roll up under a parent project.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Defesa e aeroespacial
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Highly Recommend Unanet

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 14/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I love the real time data you receive from Unanet. When a time sheet is updated, you automatically see the data within your project reports, etc. This allows for managers to view the most up to date data on hours and funding. This also allows for faster completion of time sheets which leads to quicker billing times.

Desvantagens

The learning curve. There was a learning curve coming from another product but we were all able to quickly pick up the system and begin using it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jenny C.
Setor: Defesa e aeroespacial
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

DCAA Compliance with outstanding reporting for Program Managers (PM)

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Unanet makes it easy for employees to complete their timesheets, allows notes and includes the audit trail requirements for DCAA Compliance. But what I like best is the way it supports Program Managers, who can get REAL TIME reporting from a huge number of reports and charts. You can also set budget hours at employee level or task level, preventing overruns and labor transfers.

Vantagens

Easy to import and export - plays well with multiple systems and they've done a great job of keeping it open. Excellent charts and reports for Program Managers (PMs), as well as people in accounting who are doing billing, project reporting, and financials.

Desvantagens

Sometimes I am not sure of the sequence of steps and have to look it up, but it's all well documented in their online knowledge center with many examples, not just the old "a targeted rate is a planned rate."

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Solid Accounting and Project Control Software

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 13/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Good experience with project budget management, project reporting, corporate accounting, invoicing, accounts payable, time keeping, expense reporting. The integration of all these functionalities has sped up invoicing, reducing days sales outstanding, reduced costs in terms of project budget overruns, and generally made the finance teams’ lives easier.

Vantagens

Unanet is very intuitive relative to other ERP/project control/accounting software solutions that I have used in the past. It is very easy to navigate to the information you are looking for, and Unanet is robust enough to display it in just about any configuration. It integrates all the most common business functions seamlessly (accounting, invoicing, project reporting, timekeeping, expense reports, etc.), and has greatly expedited our workflows.

Desvantagens

Although Unanet has very robust reporting capabilities, it only gets you part of the way to the goal when it comes to reports and summarization. Most reports are simply a wall of numbers of revenue/cost line item by reporting period, and it takes time to digest that information and/or translate it into a format that works well for presentation to non-financial employees or leadership.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Eric F.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Unanet is a fantastic ERP for project based organizations

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Unanet is a great value for the money and I would recommend it to any organization who has project based reporting and accounting.

Vantagens

Unanet is a fantastic ERP system for project managers. You have instant access to burn rates, project team hours, labor category and cost rate information. Project Managers can track progress, budget, and project profitability in real-time. It has made reporting financial and project information more streamlined, faster, and more accurate to customer and senior management. Also, because it is web-based and accessible anywhere timesheets, expense reports, and approvals can be done from anywhere.

Desvantagens

None, the Unanet team is constantly working with their customers to enhance the product, add new features, and streamline the process.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Lynn W.
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Became a Unanet user in 2015, and am still loving it as a total project based accounting solution!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 10/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Unanet's ease of use and flexibility has allowed me to be much more productive and timely in delivering reports, processing monthly billings, accounting reviews, month end close, and many more activities!

Vantagens

Unanet is extremely user friendly! My favorite aspect is the ability to review project performance data in real-time. This functionality makes it easy to provide our customers with data they need to determine project funding, spend plans, run-out dates, and so much more. In my career, I have used several project accounting systems, and Unanet outshines them all in terms of ease-of-use, flexibility, and customer support!

Desvantagens

My one drawback is the absence of purchasing functionality, however, since Unanet is rolling that out soon, I really will not have any "cons" to speak of!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jeff U.
Setor: Pesquisa
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Unanet - Best solution for real time data in one system

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 26/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Real-time data in one location and accessible by any user we give access!

Vantagens

Unanet as a company has set the bar on customer service and support. The Unanet product itself is a user friendly solution housing one data base for all your project and financial data. Reporting is real-time and with very powerful report criteria selection allowing you to report on any data you can imagine. Importing and exporting data in Unanet is a breeze and supports many file platforms.

Desvantagens

The current application doe not contain a purchase order/commitment tracking module. However, Unanet is working on this solution. Unanet also doesn't have a cash flow statement in their financial module, but I'm sure with a minor investment in time, I could create a format within Excel and export the data from Unanet as needed

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Keith M.
Traduzir com Google

DCAA / EVM compliant timekeeping and project management system

Avaliado em 06/07/2009
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Unanet is good for both small and large companies and provides a single repository for all timekeeping, project, planning and personnel data with robust reporting. The integration of multiple platforms (time, project) is well executed and allows companies to see what is happening at the project/task level in real time.

Expense reporting that meeting federal government travel regulations and granular permissions to ensure that users only apply expenses to those projects for which they have been assigned

This is a strong product as it combines both the compliance (DCAA, EVM, JTR) and ensures that timekeeping, expenses and project reporting are accurate. It allows the delegation of responsbilities for cost rate, bill rate and project managment increase productivity and visibility.

Vantagens

Extremely strong timekeeping capabilities down the the task level
Granular permissions for all levels of the organization
Excellent reporting structure on all aspects of personnel and projects
Easily customizable export features
Ability to easily import data for people, projects, etc
Robust integration from timekeeping, planning, projects and tasks
Cost Effective solution with "pay as you go" model
Availability and uptime near 100% (hosted)
Excellent customer support (including complex reporting, exports, etc)
The abililty to "slice and dice" data to meeting government, commercial and internal reporting requirements
Ability to add cost structures based on company actuals (DCAA-G&A, Overhead and Fringe)
Robust expense reporting eliminating "paper expense reports"

Desvantagens

Not able to export reports (need to cut and paste)
Tech support should provide a "tiered" pricing structure (currently one rate for all support)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Amy P.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Highly Recommend Unanet

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

We are able to accurately track project time and expenses, gather information on all our vendors and independent contractors, and report on our financial progress.

Vantagens

The efficiency with which you can manage projects, personnel profiles, vendors, and accounting information within one system; the ability to maintain information and generate reports (in many different ways).

Desvantagens

After upgrading versions, there are some flaws in how the paid time off reflects and minor issues in downloading some reports, but otherwise, not much we dislike.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jacob D.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Excellent Tool for Project Time Tracking

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Unanet has allowed us to better manage our projects through time tracking. We have been able to better understand how our staff is spending their time.

Vantagens

Unanet is a great tool to track project-specific time. Very easy to assign staff to projects and establish time budgets.

Desvantagens

The reporting module is a little clumsy. Some options are not intuitive but you can usually solve the issue using the extensive help module.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Debora D.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

System Upgrade Lesson

Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 24/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

We wanted to replace a home grown system for time and expense reporting and billing processes. We use QB for our accounting and financials. We were looking for more controls, better reporting, more automation, and better accountability from all levels. We started our implementation about October 2016 and went live 1/1/2017. Unanet will help us in each of the areas named, but the system is not as well designed for our needs as we had hoped. We've found a few pitfalls, but Unanet is trying to help us resolve some of them. Others are changes they have planned for future editions. Problem is, I need them now.

Vantagens

It's easy for my consultants to use.They like the portability of a cloud based system, and they like the security. I like that it requires people to be accountable when you set up the approval trails. Service line managers have better control over who is working on what, so they can better manage budgets, staff, and delivery schedules. We've just started looking at the reporting features (which is why the overall rating is 4 stars) and it looks like we are going to get a lot of information a lot quicker. That will save a ton of time.

Desvantagens

The system isn't really designed for a consulting firm like ours. We have a couple thousand active projects and some of my consultants ended up with hundreds of projects on their available list. We weren't able to label our projects exactly how we wanted to. We made some consessions that we didn't want to make during the set up process. We have some concerns about how the information from Unanet is going to play with QB but we're just starting that process.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Suzanne A.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Unanet is easy to work with

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I like using Unanet. It's fairly easy to learn to use the interface, but there are some items that should be reviewed by developers. Sometimes customizations or changes that need to be made are difficult to figure out on your own without calling customer service because the places to make these changes aren't intuitive to find for an average admin user.

Vantagens

It's easy to customize and setup new users.

Desvantagens

Interface is generally easy to use, but there are quite a few parts that are not intuitive.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Andrew E.
Traduzir com Google

Unanet Provides Core Operational Functionality

Avaliado em 08/07/2009
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I highly recommmend Unanet as a product and a company to do business with.

Vantagens

The Unanet product, we use the full product suite, is easy to implement, configure, and use. It provides numerous options for configuration that supports a wide range of users from simple to complex. We began using it purely for timekeeping and expense reporting to meet Federal Government contracting requirements. We now employ a much greater range of features including the use of it as our project management tool.

The product integrates with our accounting system (Aldebaron's SYMPAQ) with minimal customization.

Unanet Technologies is a very responsive and customer friendly company. They regularly solicit input from their users for the development of new features. They conduct an annual user meeting to demonstrate functionality, provide an opportunity to dialog with their customers, and provide value-added presentations. Customer support is very responsive when questions are posed or problems arise.

Desvantagens

There are some functional limitations around reporting at the task level which is important for our company in order to use the full capabilities of the tool. Unanet has listend to the concerns and are working a solution for future release.

There are other minor limitations related to how we operate our business, but I would not considre a product flaw.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Brad E.
Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Unanet for a Small Company

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, if you’re a small company in the services space and looking for an easy to implement cost accounting system, I’d recommend Unanet.

Vantagens

Unanet is easy to enter data and use for employees entering time and expenses. It’s also fairly intuitive for employees to pull reports for time and PTO.

Desvantagens

Unanet is not intuitive for detailed reports for project managers and is somewhat cumbersome for advanced reporting.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Jenny C.
Setor: Administração pública
Traduzir com Google

Unanet Projects offer powerful reporting tools

Avaliado em 28/08/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Unanet project tracking is easy to update - can upload data from excel and also export to excel.
So many reports help me manage projects. I created my own - detail of client time charging to use when I need to document what I've done on a project over time. Also created one that shows charging with monthly totals so they can see the level of support. Have also used Unanet reporting to pass DCAA audits with a client.

Desvantagens

would like to see them continue to expand in their markets so they can keep growing an engaged customer base

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Upgrading to Unanet Financials

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We hope to get rid of excel based invoices and move into standardized versions. Unanet financials will also allow us to generate indirect rate statements in real time.

Vantagens

We were able to upgrade to Unanet Financials from an older accounting software system. As we continue to grow - maintaining fewer systems is a high priority.

Desvantagens

I would like if it were easier to share reports between users.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Kaitlyn R.
Setor: Serviços de Facilities
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Unanet for GovCon

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Unanet is perfect for a growing company trying to keep overhead and admin staff small. Their customer support is great and they have a wealth of knowledge available online. Additionally, Unanet welcomes suggestions from customers on how to improve their software and the suggestions are actually made, when possible.

Desvantagens

I wish Unanet would develop an app. They do have a mobile website which is really good for timesheets and expense reports - but I'd love to see an app in the future.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Michael D.
Setor: Administração pública
Traduzir com Google

Fantastic & User-Friendly Project Management System

Avaliado em 07/08/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Project Portfolio is fast, highly configurable, and easy to use. Having tried several systems in my previous $130M company, I chose Unanet Project Portfolio for our PMO. We supported over 1,000 projects per year providing real-time project management & reporting, linked to our Deltek CostPoint accounting system. It revolutionized our effectiveness and dramatically improved cost visibility and profitability, while cutting PM management time. Great product!

Desvantagens

The vendor is awesome... but I wish they had a mobile app for time & expense entries via mobile devices. Since it's web-based you can use your mobile device, but it requires more effort than it should.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10