Avaliações do ERPNext

ERPNext

4,6 (138)
Escreva uma avaliação!
ERP de código aberto criado para a Internet

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(138)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

138 avaliações

Robin
Robin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review of someone who believes, that IT should develop all of our potential to the utmost

Avaliado em 02/07/2020

Unbelievable. Should be used by everyone, everywhere.

Unbelievable. Should be used by everyone, everywhere.

Vantagens

- Customizable
- So much potential
- Everything in one place

Desvantagens

There are no cons. There are no cons. There are no cons.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Does what needs to be done

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

We easily import transactions from multiple marketplaces. Accounting is straightforward. Inventory...

We easily import transactions from multiple marketplaces. Accounting is straightforward. Inventory management is totally adequate. We are on version 11, though version 14 had been released.

Vantagens

Able to integrate fairly easily with API access. Uses standard db technology. Can be self-hosted or managed hosting. Cloud or in-house. Open source.

Desvantagens

Not tailored for NA markets, implementation and upgrading is tedious. Poorly implemented tools such as accounts reconciliation if compared to Quickbooks for example

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite e Dynamics 365 Business Central
Jitesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

After sales, implementation is a challenge

Avaliado em 14/09/2022

If implementation process is simplified and support is given by ur team then people will be happy...

If implementation process is simplified and support is given by ur team then people will be happy to refer erpnext to others

Vantagens

No one can edit or delete any entry once it is submitted

Desvantagens

Implementation is a challenge n there is no proper support for the same in the system

Rodrigo
Rodrigo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ErpNext adoption experience

Avaliado em 14/09/2022

In my case I began to use ErpNext v10 for own purposes and after a time I decided to implement this...

In my case I began to use ErpNext v10 for own purposes and after a time I decided to implement this product for local companies. To do that I has to integrate this solution with the local laws for invoices, human resources, taxes, etc.

Vantagens

Easy to integrate with other solutions or for creating new modules. For example, in my case I could easily add an IoT solution with ingestion, reporting and analytics.

Desvantagens

Different versions mean a new big mayor release. It means that you'll have to work in a new implementation. This have an important impact in your own repository because database changes cannot be migrated directly to the new versions. Generally a new version changes all the database structure, then so many different scripts have to be constructed to migrate the business data to the new version. And in general the procedures indicated by ErpNext don't work easily.

Pradeep
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Probably most powerful software ever made

Avaliado em 16/06/2018

Vantagens

- Extremely flexible engine. You can define any process in the world without knowing any programming. My team which has implemented this does not know programming at all. We were able to manage entire implementation only through customisations.
- Doctype concept they have used is extremely powerful and flexible.
- Quite a detailed documentation with ample videos and webinars (also available on youtube).
- Extremely strong accounting background.
- Same can be used for as many user roles you want. Can be used by start-ups as well large organisations.

Desvantagens

- Bank integration missing
- Scope for improvement on CRM like Zoho. Though existing CRM data management is very strong.

Vinay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Robust ERP

Avaliado em 28/05/2019

With ERPNext we have a good HRMS and an employee intranet portal. Our large scale accounting system...

With ERPNext we have a good HRMS and an employee intranet portal. Our large scale accounting system is powered by ERPNext. ERPNext coupled with frappe framework has offloaded a lot of our time and effort that would have gone into building such a system from scratch and helped us focus on our core business challenges.

Vantagens

Most of the business requirements available out of the box.
Ease of configuration to suit business needs.

Desvantagens

Upgrade issues with customized versions.

Moses
Moses
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best ERP software in the market

Avaliado em 07/04/2020

Very fulfilling, since i started deploying this system, am very happy

Very fulfilling, since i started deploying this system, am very happy

Vantagens

Very heavily packed with features and very easy to use that any person willing to learn they can learn very fast

Desvantagens

Manufacturing section of the manual needs to be more expounded especially on the bulk production of items

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The most user-friendly ERP on the planet

Avaliado em 19/09/2022

It has been great I actually base my business is on earth

It has been great I actually base my business is on earth

Vantagens

It is the only ERP system that I have use that can be easily deployed and get people trained on it in just a few days

Desvantagens

It does not have a strong international support, for instants it does not adhere to any of the Latin American regulations

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A complete Business process solution an SME or Startup can imagine.

Avaliado em 20/03/2018

Its give me a freedom to take this wonderful product to any segment of client right from early-stage...

Its give me a freedom to take this wonderful product to any segment of client right from early-stage startup to Growing SME.

Vantagens

The Ease of use, compared to typical ERP's available in the market, ERPNext is quite a user friendly with less complex forms which are almost similar looking in all modules

Desvantagens

some Features like Data import tool lacks clarity so far,, being open source ERP certainly it has a way to go in terms of documentation and ecosystem of service providers in market in terms of options available.

Akhil Suhas
Akhil Suhas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A great ERP for an affordable price

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

Prior to ERPNext, each function within the organization was using its own tools and Excel sheet to...

Prior to ERPNext, each function within the organization was using its own tools and Excel sheet to operate. But with this ERP, we were able to get the org connected and functions interconnected and increase our efficiencies.

Vantagens

Since it's open source, the documentation on their website is very detailed that helped us implement and troubleshoot problems by ourselves.
The UI/UX was great and the speed at which we were able to navigate throughout the system.

Desvantagens

While there are a lot of integrations, we need more integrations with our logistic partners. The Frappe Cloud Marketplace is a great initiative.

Sayed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ERPNext

Avaliado em 21/04/2023

9/10, only cause of crashing and customer service please improve it and you will be number 1.

9/10, only cause of crashing and customer service please improve it and you will be number 1.

Vantagens

The most amazing feature that worked best for us is that its a python based application. saves our time and efforts. Accounting ,Asset management, Customer relationship management (CRM), Human resource management (HRM), Payroll, Project management, Purchasing, Sales management, Warehouse management system, Website there are so many options that we can enable and that actually segregates the work and makes our life and work more easier.

Desvantagens

The only draw back is that's its python based might not be feasible for other companies. Also the customer support isn't great and also the server keeps crashing most of the times.

Revant
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Made for resourceful entrepreneurs of any scale!

Avaliado em 09/04/2018

Very active community, any feature you need can be requested on github issues and as per the...

Very active community, any feature you need can be requested on github issues and as per the importance and other priorities your issue/feature request will make it to core product eventually. Whole community, core team, service providers and ERPNext Open Source Software Foundation, India are aligned to resolve issues / requests posted on github.

Vantagens

Free and Open Source
Foundation and Community backed ERP
Easy Web UI
Actively developed.
Quick release cycles (follows semantic versioning)
Extendable
Allows connection with micro-services, acts as OAuth 2.0 Authorization server and resource server. Making it easy to connect devices, apps and gadgets to your Frappe / ERPNext server

Desvantagens

No proprietary dependencies can be put into core product. Not suitable for anti-free software companies.

Rolling release, No LTS. Not suitable for organisations that cannot adapt to regularly updated ERP system.
e.g Some organizations still need FoxPro based systems, not suitable for such organizations.

Steven
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mobiliário
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product Thanks for the hard work !

Avaliado em 30/09/2020

Vantagens

Open source, very modular, developer friendly, user friendly

Desvantagens

Poor user portal, leak of deep dev documentation especialy for the js (client) side

Govind
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best ERP in the Planet

Avaliado em 19/09/2022

Excellent

Excellent

Vantagens

Everything, from UI to development, practical software which full fill all the requirements of Enterprises in every domain.

Desvantagens

There are no points to describe here by which i can say that i don't like this software.

Khaled
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent software

Avaliado em 12/09/2022

I am satisfied overall.....

I am satisfied overall.....

Vantagens

This software is getting better in every aspect with time..... The only exception is the customer service..... It took less time to report a bug and get it solved in the past...... However, I am satisfied with the software overall as it gives me what I need at the end at a reasonable price....

Desvantagens

Customer service is the weakest point in my opinion......Also, Price is very good for a small number of users.... However, it gets higher than some competitors with increasing number of users.....

Devang
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Erpnext is the most agile software

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

Vantagens

We were able to start using the software from day 1. Visual representation of data is beautiful. Documentation is extensive and support is always available from consultants.

Desvantagens

Almost none we could think of. Software can have more ready made reports.

Carlo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artigos esportivos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Satisfied with performance but expensive for small companies.

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

Vantagens

I love how easy and speedy we can make quotations for our customers and the professonal look of the documents they get from our company.

Desvantagens

My company is very small and sometimes I feel the software is too big for our needs, I believe a light version with cheaper cost could be ideal, in fact with the new pricing structure I will probably need to find another affordable option in the future, these days with our economy suffering due to a post pandemic crisis and the current unneeded war we need to save on everything in order to survive as a company.

Donna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ERPNext

Avaliado em 27/03/2019

I have been using ERPNext in my business very effectively to track inventory (and serial numbers)...

I have been using ERPNext in my business very effectively to track inventory (and serial numbers) across multiple warehouses. I appreciate the ability to repack and to maintain delivery and installation information.

Vantagens

The Team is constantly improving this software and listening to their user base. I can almost always find an answer to my questions in the community forums. I look forward to new features.

Desvantagens

Some functions are designed to address specific needs in foreign countries. It isn't always obvious how to adapt a function to meet your own criteria. Some features are lacking, especially if you are accustomed to batch processing.

Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ERPNext: Competitive Advantage package for a Small Business

Avaliado em 10/02/2017

ERPNext helps a small organisation like ours to grow without the typical limitations. With this...

ERPNext helps a small organisation like ours to grow without the typical limitations. With this comprehensive package everybody internally and externally can interact and add information to allow better communication, reporting and supervision. Data is live and helps avoiding to duplicate, triplicate, same information into different documents. Moreover, it can be customised to suit your best practices, policies and procedures. We have been using ERPNext for more than two years and not willing to go back to the old way!

Vantagens

Easy to use, open source

Desvantagens

Some functionalities are not ready yet, but with the community support, contributions will fill the gap quickly

Caleb
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome ERP System that does so much for the money

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

Vantagens

I love that I can edit forms and customize my PO and Invoices. Really, if you can think of it you can probably do it with this software; it may take some work but there is so much power in this system for what you pay.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it can be hard to find the right way to access a certain feature or edit a form but I think that is probably more me than the system.

Ebenezer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A beginner-friendly ERP System, Ideal for the SME Sector

Avaliado em 19/09/2022

Working with ERPNext has been an amazing experience and it is quite easy to support clients.

Working with ERPNext has been an amazing experience and it is quite easy to support clients.

Vantagens

ERPNext allows for extensibility and customization. The interface and overall architecture is also easy to understand

Desvantagens

The freedom to customize freely is now being eroded in v13+

Robert
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Does all I need, brilliant support, very fast development track continuously improving all...

Avaliado em 26/04/2017

Just give it a shot, this software will make it and become a known name in ERP ecosystem

Just give it a shot, this software will make it and become a known name in ERP ecosystem

Vantagens

Capabilities, flexibility, open source and pricing, very active community, very good support, very modern and user friendly interface

Desvantagens

no link to bank statements yet, POS functionality can still be improved, documentation is not strongest but quickly catching up

Riyas
Riyas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Wow... the best ERP system available

Avaliado em 19/12/2017

I am using this software after reviewing Dynamics Nav, Oracle etc. Even though we can spend 250K...

I am using this software after reviewing Dynamics Nav, Oracle etc. Even though we can spend 250K AED for this project non of them could helped me to do field sales from a mobile or tablet.

I am using it for managing 10 van sales in UAE. I am tracking over 10 warehouses with serial number tracking.

Vantagens

Open-source, Custom Script, inventory, serial number tracking, email alert, Custom fields, reporting, sales, purchase, web view, mobile application, history of every transactions, easy to setup, growing community

Desvantagens

Need more community members to provide sample scripts like stackoverflow. Now on the community very few people are posting how they solved their issue.

mukul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best ERP for SME

Avaliado em 17/09/2021

Very good, near 40+ my client using this

Very good, near 40+ my client using this

Vantagens

EASY TO USE, infrastructure cost is zero, all module available

Desvantagens

tax report as per Indian government, we develop new module for it. for more details [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Deepak
Deepak
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

No Nonsense ERP

Avaliado em 01/11/2017

Vantagens

Ease of use and codeless customization
Easy report builder
Value for money
Good look and feel
Works well on any device

Desvantagens

Complex Setup for Roles and Permission Management
Needs a knowledgeable in house resource for a good implementation