ERPNext

ERP de código aberto criado para a Internet

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(131)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

131 avaliações

Riyas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Wow... the best ERP system available

Avaliado em 19/12/2017

I am using this software after reviewing Dynamics Nav, Oracle etc. Even though we can spend 250K AED for this project non of them could helped me to do field sales from a mobile or tablet.

I am using it for managing 10 van sales in UAE. I am tracking over 10 warehouses with serial number tracking.

Vantagens

Open-source, Custom Script, inventory, serial number tracking, email alert, Custom fields, reporting, sales, purchase, web view, mobile application, history of every transactions, easy to setup, growing community

Desvantagens

Need more community members to provide sample scripts like stackoverflow. Now on the community very few people are posting how they solved their issue.

Aninda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Awesome ERP experience so far!

Avaliado em 20/09/2022

We've been using ERPNext for 4+ years and so far it's going great. It's extensible, scalable and easy to use!

Vantagens

It has everything inside to run a business and the features are quite robust and broad. It's easy to use and so it's easy for the people/it's users to get accustomed with it at the shortest possible time.

Desvantagens

Inventory / Warehouse Management needs to be more scalable and shall be capable of handling millions of stock transactions at breeze. This is the major thing where the company shall focus on

Alternativas consideradas

Odoo, NetSuite e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o ERPNext

As our earlier ERP was not performing well

Razões para mudar para o ERPNext

Easy of use, robust features, cost friendly
Jitesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

After sales, implementation is a challenge

Avaliado em 14/09/2022

If implementation process is simplified and support is given by ur team then people will be happy to refer erpnext to others

Vantagens

No one can edit or delete any entry once it is submitted

Desvantagens

Implementation is a challenge n there is no proper support for the same in the system

Gupteshwar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

World Class Truly Open Source ERP

Avaliado em 12/09/2022

This is a first hand experience with any ERP for the business apart from Accounting Tools we used to have before we made a complete shift. So, far this has been a very first class experience overall. This has not let us down for anything, some of the missing things might bother for sometime but weren't critical so we had easy decision to move on with options.

Vantagens

1. Simplicity
2. Best of the Market experience.
3. Touches all aspects of the business needs,
4. Wherever short have possibilities to extend and expand, Customisable.
5. Does it pretty well what it offers.

Desvantagens

Some of the features/modules are still in enhancement and development modes.
1. Project Management.
2. CRM

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Does what needs to be done

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

We easily import transactions from multiple marketplaces. Accounting is straightforward. Inventory management is totally adequate. We are on version 11, though version 14 had been released.

Vantagens

Able to integrate fairly easily with API access. Uses standard db technology. Can be self-hosted or managed hosting. Cloud or in-house. Open source.

Desvantagens

Not tailored for NA markets, implementation and upgrading is tedious. Poorly implemented tools such as accounts reconciliation if compared to Quickbooks for example

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite e Dynamics 365 Business Central
Anthony
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A good ERP system

Avaliado em 14/09/2022

Excellent

Vantagens

Truely Open Source. Great community. The support cost is affordable

Desvantagens

Nothing much actually. Hoped for more Singapore accounting support like the CPF and Payroll

Alternativas consideradas

Odoo e SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence

Razões para escolher o ERPNext

Not open source

Software anterior

Odoo

Razões para mudar para o ERPNext

Open Source
Mahesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Empacotamento e contêineres
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Most flexible ERP

Avaliado em 15/09/2022

One of the best ERPs for a mid-sized company.

Vantagens

ERPNext is all in one suite and hence most of the issues related to data structure are resolved at the beginning itself if the implementation is done for all the modules at one go. Secondly, customization options are almost limitless and you don't need to be from an IT background to carry out some of the basic changes as per your business requirement. Document flow and control are also very easy to learn and implement giving you the requisite flexibility of each function which does help in the implementation.

Desvantagens

Except that stock and account ledgers do not offer monthly/quarterly/yearly reports and no comparison of the ledgers can be done with the previous period, there is nothing that can be negative for ERPNext.

Khaled
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent software

Avaliado em 12/09/2022

I am satisfied overall.....

Vantagens

This software is getting better in every aspect with time..... The only exception is the customer service..... It took less time to report a bug and get it solved in the past...... However, I am satisfied with the software overall as it gives me what I need at the end at a reasonable price....

Desvantagens

Customer service is the weakest point in my opinion......Also, Price is very good for a small number of users.... However, it gets higher than some competitors with increasing number of users.....

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The most user-friendly ERP on the planet

Avaliado em 19/09/2022

It has been great I actually base my business is on earth

Vantagens

It is the only ERP system that I have use that can be easily deployed and get people trained on it in just a few days

Desvantagens

It does not have a strong international support, for instants it does not adhere to any of the Latin American regulations

Akhil Suhas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A great ERP for an affordable price

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

Prior to ERPNext, each function within the organization was using its own tools and Excel sheet to operate. But with this ERP, we were able to get the org connected and functions interconnected and increase our efficiencies.

Vantagens

Since it's open source, the documentation on their website is very detailed that helped us implement and troubleshoot problems by ourselves.
The UI/UX was great and the speed at which we were able to navigate throughout the system.

Desvantagens

While there are a lot of integrations, we need more integrations with our logistic partners. The Frappe Cloud Marketplace is a great initiative.

Revant
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Made for resourceful entrepreneurs of any scale!

Avaliado em 09/04/2018

Very active community, any feature you need can be requested on github issues and as per the importance and other priorities your issue/feature request will make it to core product eventually. Whole community, core team, service providers and ERPNext Open Source Software Foundation, India are aligned to resolve issues / requests posted on github.

Vantagens

Free and Open Source
Foundation and Community backed ERP
Easy Web UI
Actively developed.
Quick release cycles (follows semantic versioning)
Extendable
Allows connection with micro-services, acts as OAuth 2.0 Authorization server and resource server. Making it easy to connect devices, apps and gadgets to your Frappe / ERPNext server

Desvantagens

No proprietary dependencies can be put into core product. Not suitable for anti-free software companies.

Rolling release, No LTS. Not suitable for organisations that cannot adapt to regularly updated ERP system.
e.g Some organizations still need FoxPro based systems, not suitable for such organizations.

Graeme
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Fully featured and customisable ERP system

Avaliado em 14/09/2022

Vantagens

The ease of use of the web interface is excellent. It's easy to see the status of a document at a glance and to move it to the next step of the process.
Information entered in one area is automatically available elsewhere, such as contact information, shipping addresses, etc. It's all so well integrated.
As well as being integrated it's also very customisable. Fields can be added to any document for any purpose. Custom scripts can be added to perform automated tasks.

Desvantagens

I found it quite a steep learning curve for setting up the system; creating and importing all the details for the component parts we use and creating the Bills of Materials. But once it's done (correctly!) it's a breeze to use.
Using the system to calculate how much of a product it is possible to manufacture and for what date is not straightforward. This area of the system needs some attention from the development or documentation teams.
In some ways the flexibility of the system is a disadvantage. There can be many different ways to accomplish the same thing, but they will have slightly different effects on other parts of the system. There does need to be a "recommended" and "standard" method of doing certain things which is given in the documentation.

Abdulla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Business Management Product out there

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

Vantagens

Easy to Use
Highly CustomizablI e
Single Software to manage complete business cycle

Desvantagens

I am not seeing much con in the software

Alternativas consideradas

Odoo

Razões para mudar para o ERPNext

It has end to end business solution
Donna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ERPNext

Avaliado em 27/03/2019

I have been using ERPNext in my business very effectively to track inventory (and serial numbers) across multiple warehouses. I appreciate the ability to repack and to maintain delivery and installation information.

Vantagens

The Team is constantly improving this software and listening to their user base. I can almost always find an answer to my questions in the community forums. I look forward to new features.

Desvantagens

Some functions are designed to address specific needs in foreign countries. It isn't always obvious how to adapt a function to meet your own criteria. Some features are lacking, especially if you are accustomed to batch processing.

Carlo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artigos esportivos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Satisfied with performance but expensive for small companies.

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

Vantagens

I love how easy and speedy we can make quotations for our customers and the professonal look of the documents they get from our company.

Desvantagens

My company is very small and sometimes I feel the software is too big for our needs, I believe a light version with cheaper cost could be ideal, in fact with the new pricing structure I will probably need to find another affordable option in the future, these days with our economy suffering due to a post pandemic crisis and the current unneeded war we need to save on everything in order to survive as a company.

Hadi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Future of ERP softwares

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

Very Satisfied

Vantagens

How easy, and yet complicated this ERP is, with lot's of features that can serve most industries

Desvantagens

Missing comprehensive mobile app for making sales and using other features

Alternativas consideradas

Odoo

Razões para mudar para o ERPNext

Agility, and price
prashant
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Erp next

Avaliado em 10/09/2022

its good , expect for account

Vantagens

Simple an ease to use
even for new joine its simple to use

Desvantagens

Finance module is not much convenient ,not compatible as we have date for last 6 yeras , so how to transfer is a major issue

Caleb
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome ERP System that does so much for the money

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

Vantagens

I love that I can edit forms and customize my PO and Invoices. Really, if you can think of it you can probably do it with this software; it may take some work but there is so much power in this system for what you pay.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it can be hard to find the right way to access a certain feature or edit a form but I think that is probably more me than the system.

Vinay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Robust ERP

Avaliado em 28/05/2019

With ERPNext we have a good HRMS and an employee intranet portal. Our large scale accounting system is powered by ERPNext. ERPNext coupled with frappe framework has offloaded a lot of our time and effort that would have gone into building such a system from scratch and helped us focus on our core business challenges.

Vantagens

Most of the business requirements available out of the box.
Ease of configuration to suit business needs.

Desvantagens

Upgrade issues with customized versions.

Amr
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Technobuilders

Avaliado em 14/09/2022

Vantagens

Fast setup and flexibility. Easy creation of reports and rich list views.

Desvantagens

Project Management app is not friendly and lack of support for email management on the application. Lack of updated installation scripts for new app versions. Locked change of company abbreviation after restore

Polite
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ERPNEXT is a very good open source erp system

Avaliado em 06/11/2018

ERPNEXT is good but slows down a lot when running locally on a window device

Vantagens

The reporting system, virtually any report can be generated, it's user-friendly and gives you full control of the software

Desvantagens

The software slows down most times, the offline sysnchronization time is slow, and also its still lacks a lot of features

AUbdullah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Semicondutores
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome ERP

Avaliado em 27/02/2017

Very much user friendly and easily customizable ERP solution i have ever seen. Really appreciable.

Vantagens

Very much user friendly and easily customizable ERP solution i have ever seen. Really appreciable. Easy to setup in linux and easy to operate, Multilingual, multi tenant and nice UI. Very helpful doctype

Desvantagens

Young in ERP industries, That's why lack of feature, as their feature adding trend is high, they don't need much time to be robust in feature.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best Open Source ERP application

Avaliado em 23/12/2017

Vantagens

Flexibility with modern design
The application is improving rapidly and feature list growing quickly to cover even non traditional genres such as Agriculture, Education and medical practice s such as hospitals. The scope is really that wide.

Desvantagens

It's improving but there needs to be more work from the community in terms of coding to support Frappe with new features and improving existing ones

San Thida Myo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ERPNext is suite for small to large enterprises

Avaliado em 14/09/2022

Vantagens

Ease of use
the best framework for developer

Desvantagens

not at the moment
it was convenience for us

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ERPNext best open source alternative to other software

Avaliado em 15/09/2022

ERPNext serve the purpose for our organization and its flexibility to extend make it so powerful to solve many problems

Vantagens

The flexibility of the software to be customized according to organization needs

Desvantagens

The navigation between screen should be improvised so that user can back to main screen while navigating to other screen