Sage HR

4,5 (354)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Seu RH. Simplificado!

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(354)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,1/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

354 avaliações

Gabriel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mercado de capitais
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação do Sage HR

Avaliado em 05/10/2023

Tem sido uma ótima experiência de uso, o Sage HR me ajudou a simplificar e automatizar várias...

Tem sido uma ótima experiência de uso, o Sage HR me ajudou a simplificar e automatizar várias tarefas relacionadas à gestão de pessoal, contribuindo para o sucesso da empresa.

Vantagens

O que mais tem me impressionado é que a plataforma otimizou o controle de pessoal de forma incrível. Fiquei surpreso com a diversidade de ferramentas, desde criação de perfis de funcionários até análise de dados estratégicos.

Desvantagens

De inicio achei um pouco difícil, mas logo me adaptei ao programa.

Phellipe Magno
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Medicina alternativa
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliando o Sage HR

Avaliado em 18/09/2023

No geral tem sido uma excelente experiência, produto muito bom.

No geral tem sido uma excelente experiência, produto muito bom.

Vantagens

Foi extremamente simples de usar e localizar todas as características essenciais e dados necessários. Além disso, gostei bastante a sua habilidade de automatizar e simplificar operações de gestão de pessoal, como registro de frequência, processamento de salários e contratação de funcionários.

Desvantagens

Não há nada de negativo a pontuar, apenas gostaria de um layout mais moderno.

Dominique
Dominique
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

sage HR management system

Avaliado em 27/02/2023

Vantagens

Perfect total HR Recrutement, applican tracking and management. The software is available to evaluate the ongoing employee performances.The software can set leave management, time shift management. Feedback to customer service is quickly handle and the problem is solved. The software have the mobile version son the admin cans set the tool where ever he is.

Desvantagens

The software is a cloud base system thaugh work online, to be constantly collecting dada and updating.

Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Good-needs to be better

Avaliado em 11/02/2023

Vantagens

It integrates with Sage accounting software

Desvantagens

It’s very basic and quite expensive. Needs to be cheaper or offer a lot more for the money.

Alternativas consideradas

Factorial

Razões para mudar para o Sage HR

Convenience of integration with Sage Accounts.
Anna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

3 out of 5 stars application

Avaliado em 12/08/2021

I use a very basic set of Sage HR functional, but it still makes me face some issues, which is not...

I use a very basic set of Sage HR functional, but it still makes me face some issues, which is not the most comfortable experience. Calendar and Company tabs are OK

Vantagens

It has basic functional needed for a HRM process. The dev team adds new features and updates from time to time.

Desvantagens

The main and critical functional still has A LOT of issues. For example, we have a limited amount of Emergency Days available, BUT Sage do not show me any alerts when people overuse the Policy. Which makes me basically keep a track of things by myself. Also, almost a year ago I reported a few bugs to a customer support, and I still see those bugs from time to time. E.g. I don't think it's necessary to have a "death" item in a dropdown regarding the termination reason.... Like seriously? You guys already have "other" and I personally think it's enough

Alternativas consideradas

BambooHR

Razões para mudar para o Sage HR

We were presented a demo and decided it had the basic functional for our Company size
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sage HR - Review

Avaliado em 02/04/2024

Vantagens

Easy to use and anyone new user we have that needs to use the program picks it up very quickly. Fairly cheap and regular updates.

Desvantagens

UI looks very outdated compared to competitors.

Resposta do Sage

Thank you so much for your review of Sage HR!

Suresh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The Best HR Features With Sage HR

Avaliado em 15/01/2024

Vantagens

One thing I like about Sage HR is that it offers top notch human resource features including performance management capabiliites.
I like the time, attendance, and applicant tracking features
It comes with employee scheduling and is also mobile friendly

Desvantagens

No regrets after using Sage HR for a long time now

Resposta do Sage

Hi Suresh,
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review of Sage HR. We appreciate it! We're glad that you're seeing value in the features of Sage HR for performance management, attendance and leave, and more.

Anna
Anna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

One of the quickest growing HR systems on the market

Avaliado em 04/07/2019

Only second to one system, which is unaffordable for us. I look forward to seeing how this company...

Only second to one system, which is unaffordable for us. I look forward to seeing how this company develops. I recommend this system for any growing startup and SME.

Vantagens

Very responsive team.
Slack integration of the leave management is handy and updates in realtime
Leave management is really good, I like that you can extra mandatory fields. We use this to track out of office staff, and remote working. It's also used to track time spent on their personal wellbeing.
The app is handy, I know most of the staff use this instead of the web version.
The org chart with collapsable levels and drag and drop changes is a very strong feature.

Desvantagens

most cons are just potential development and improvement as apposed to major flaws.
Adding timesheets could be more streamlined, maybe a quick add from a calendar style overview would be nicer.
Expense management - it would be great to be able to integrate with Xero.

Resposta do Sage

Dear Anna,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and suggestions. Let's hop on a call and discuss those in more details. I will be in touch with you :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Md. Zahid
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações públicas e comunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Reliable HR Platform for Small and Medium-Sized Businesses

Avaliado em 20/11/2023

Sage HR increased our productivity and aided in better management. Since we began utilizing it, we...

Sage HR increased our productivity and aided in better management. Since we began utilizing it, we have been able to track employee attendance as well as work schedules. This makes it easier to manage our workers and reduces downtime. Despite the pricing concerns, I strongly recommend this platform to any developing firm or Entrepreneur.

Vantagens

I like Sage HR because of its simple and user-friendly interface. The platform is quite simple to use for both companies and employees. The support team is always there to assist you, either by live chat or by booking a call.

Desvantagens

I sometimes perceive login issues that need me to re-login, as well as transaction errors from my location.

Resposta do Sage

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review of Sage HR.

Calum
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Sage HR is Great

Avaliado em 17/01/2024

Vantagens

The annual leave section is very useful when managing a team.

Desvantagens

The system can sometimes be a bit clunky and not the most user friendly.

Alternativas consideradas

Bob, Rippling e BambooHR

Resposta do Sage

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review, Calum! We're glad to hear that you find the Leave Management module useful for managing your team.

Jessica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sage HR

Avaliado em 09/10/2023

I think Sage HR is a great tool. It is easy to use and does exactly what we need it to.

I think Sage HR is a great tool. It is easy to use and does exactly what we need it to.

Vantagens

Sage HR is really good for keeping track of my employees sickness/holiday and out of office. This is important for scheduling payment runs. It is easy to see where all of the staff in the business are.

Desvantagens

I dont think there is anything I can think of that I can write as a negative for this product. It is a very useful tool.

Shanice
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review 2023

Avaliado em 11/09/2023

Overall my experience with Sage HR has been positive

Overall my experience with Sage HR has been positive

Vantagens

I like that sage HR is accessible on my mobile device, so that it is easy for me to view my pay slip, and book annual leave off

Desvantagens

nothing major comes to mind when thinking about what i least like. The only thing i can think of is the dashboard visually is overwhelming and could be a lot simpler

Edward
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A solid option for a startup and SME

Avaliado em 19/06/2019

This has been a great solution to managing the day to day HR ops. I also like that i feel that i am...

This has been a great solution to managing the day to day HR ops. I also like that i feel that i am contributing to making this product better such is the interaction with the CakeHR team. I am starting to reach some scalability limits but this software is evolving and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to a startup or SME.

Vantagens

It has all the standard features you need at a budget friendly cost and the customer support is responsive. The UI is intuitive, even for the employees who didn't really need any training to use it. I also like the G-Suite and Slack integration.

Desvantagens

It needs more feature updates to have better functionality and scalability - the support team and community is pretty good at taking on requests and fixing bugs though.

Razões para mudar para o Sage HR

Cost and required features

Resposta do Sage

Dear Edward,

Thank you very much for your insightful review! Do not hesitate to share your ideas with us, your feedback really matters :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Laura
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Cake HR is a Strategic Partner for Findasense

Avaliado em 18/06/2019

Has helped us a lot in the optimization, automatization and agility to handle our employee data and...

Has helped us a lot in the optimization, automatization and agility to handle our employee data and processes like leaves, feedback, goals, etc.
We have established an alliance with the Cake HR team and this has allowed us to customize the app to our and being able to find solutions to our daily needs.

Vantagens

Intuitive for its use, user friendly, modern look, flexibility in workflows and constant improvements in the app.
The best part for us is that we have constant contact with the support team and work very closely in designing processes and workflows to respond our internal needs.

Desvantagens

We are working on having a more horizontal structure and be able to install a collective decision making process. So far Cake HR needs for everyone to have a "manager" for approvals in many of the processes so sometimes we need to think around that.
This is not a mejor limitation since the app also allows for some processes to have automatic approvals, but would be interesting to evaluate new organization models.

Resposta do Sage

Dear Laura,

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback! Our goal is to keep new and existing CakeHR features fully customizable, therefore options for different organization models will be definitely considered :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Cake-hr for time-off management

Avaliado em 08/08/2018

It's nice tool to solve a problem of availability visibility in the distributed team, easy to use.

It's nice tool to solve a problem of availability visibility in the distributed team, easy to use.

Vantagens

- easy UX and UI
- convenient dashboard
- ability to create different policies for various locations (if you have a distributed team it's fantastic)
- integration with a google calendar & slack bot
- custom actions to be done after a time-off request is provided
- mobile app available

Desvantagens

- documents storage is not convenient for users and search
- had few cases with support team when did not receive a reply in time
- would be great to have a follow-up for managers if they do not approve/decline the request of their direct reports
- request for few hours per day does not allow to give precise hours, simply [number] hours in the first/second part of the day. I would prefer specifying exact hours

Resposta do Sage

Hi there, thank you for your feedback! :)
I'm pleased to hear that you are enjoying your experience with CakeHR and I am sorry to hear that you felt our support team had't replied in a timely manner. I can ensure you that we are working hard on making sure every customer's needs are addressed with accuracy and efficiency, and we are constantly looking at the ways to improve our service, and your feedback is much appreciated.
As it happens, our Document storage UI is being improved as we speak so if you have ideas how it would work better for you, please get in touch with us!
Speaking of TO requests, there is a functionality to specify hours for part-day request, however it depends on permission settings defined by Admins at your company.
I'd love to take our conversation further, so please do get in touch and we will find the answers! :)

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

CakeHR review

Avaliado em 25/06/2019

The best value for money, where HR processes get automated very quickly and user friendly.

The best value for money, where HR processes get automated very quickly and user friendly.

Vantagens

It is very adjustable, features are updated each week with increasing functionality, accessible customer support, very friendly pricing.

Desvantagens

Bugs. With such a speed in new releases it is almost inevitable that bugs pop up.
New customer onboarding could be improved with clear guidelines.
Knowledge base with instructions of use could be more informative.
System could offer basic templates for all modules (survey, onboarding, offboarding etc)

Resposta do Sage

Hello,

We very much appreciate your feedback!
I am sure you have also noticed how fast our developers fix a bug if one occurs :) As for the onboarding, I would be very grateful if you can contact me directly and share what can be improved, what information or steps you felt were missing during your onboarding process.
Unfortunately, I can not guarantee that we will have templates for surveys available any time soon, due to the reason that different companies have different needs, therefore we try to keep all the features fully customizable. We are always giving as many examples as possible during the onboarding process, however, if you feel some additional information is needed, do not hesitate to contact us through the chatbox that is available on your desktop and app. What I can promise is that we will have our knowledge base updated any time soon, meanwhile, as I have already mentioned, please use the chatbox, we are always here and happy to help!

With thanks,
Viktorija

Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Piece of Cake!

Avaliado em 10/06/2019

Recently, we became aware that CakeHR offers time tracking. We had previously been using spreadsheet...

Recently, we became aware that CakeHR offers time tracking. We had previously been using spreadsheets to keep track of hourly employees, which was at times difficult to use and run reporting on. Time tracking in CakeHR allowed us to make it easier for our hourly employees to clock in and out in a system that they were already familiar with, and the payroll reporting aspect is much easier as well.

Vantagens

I love the ease of use CakeHR offers. It is very intuitive, easy to read (I love the appearance!) and easy to train new employees on. It is also very simple to use the CakeHR API to integrate with other software we use as an organization.

Desvantagens

I have no complaints with CakeHR. Everything is great!

Resposta do Sage

Dear Sarah,

Such comments makes us feel that we're moving in the right direction. :) We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and please let us know if we can help in any way in the future.

Thanks again!
Viktorija

Angie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Truly - a piece of cake!

Avaliado em 19/06/2019

Great!

Great!

Vantagens

Simple - user friendly where you can jump right in with little to no training necessary on most features

Desvantagens

no sample templates or surveys for performance management to start using right away that can be edited/customized towards specific organization needs - would be great if there was a starting base to better understand how to use those features with best practices and samples showing ways to measure performance based on newer trends (OKRs, 360 evals, 1 to 1 meetings).

Resposta do Sage

Dear Angie,

Thank you very much for your positive review. We really appreciate you being a loyal client and helping to share the word about us.

We provide only templates, as it is easier to adapt them according to one's specific needs. However, we are always trying to give as many examples as possible during the onboarding process. In case, some more inspiration required, do not hesitate to contact us through the chat box, we are always happy to help and share some tips and tricks. :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Madeleine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great, easy to use tool

Avaliado em 11/06/2019

CakeHR makes it easy for us to save and document our time-offs, no matter if its vacation, sick...

CakeHR makes it easy for us to save and document our time-offs, no matter if its vacation, sick days, business trips or home office days – finally everything is put in one place. Due to the great Slack integration, the chatbot informs us about absent employees every morning and makes it easy to plan our resources.
Costumer support is amazing!

Vantagens

- saves all our time-offs
- overview above vacation and sickdays
- reminder for birthdays and work anniversaries
- Slack integration

Desvantagens

- a bit too less flexibility regarding time off policies (e.g. it would be great to have a policy where working students could enter when they are in the office, not out)

Resposta do Sage

Dear Madeleine,

Thank you so much for taking time to submit your review! I will get in touch with you, so we can go through policies and set them up in the way it works for your company. All our features are fully customizable, so I am sure we will find the way you get the most out of it :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Conley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Could this be the best HR software?

Avaliado em 07/07/2022

Our group utilizes it to deal with our time-off and remote working arrangements. It's really basic...

Our group utilizes it to deal with our time-off and remote working arrangements. It's really basic and simple to utilize and exceptionally practical. Looks perfect and proposition numerous modules and yet the usefulness of the vast majority of them is exceptionally essential.
I love that it is simple for my bookkeeping division to impart to me when solicitations have been paid.

Vantagens

Exploring through the framework is exceptionally simple and merely requires full preparation before utilizing it. I truly enjoyed the decision of price tags, contingent upon the requirements of your business. The UI is likewise instinctive, and the schedule coordinates well with Outlook.

Desvantagens

No current cons I can think of. I had several login in issues a while back, but it was remotely fixed.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Nice but too young yet :)

Avaliado em 18/01/2019

Could be a good choice, but functionality has to be improved

Could be a good choice, but functionality has to be improved

Vantagens

User friendly
Flexible (at least in concept)

Desvantagens

No recruitment module
Not enough fields in recipes (I am pretty sure that it is possible to let user to use much more variables and logic operators (jumps, triggers) and play with boolean search and complex logic).
No calendar of upcoming appraisals for all the company, which could be useful for HR service to plan the load (I mean, standard calendar table view for the whole year)
No recurrence (you should duplicate the same task manually, instead of setting of recurrence 'once per every 6/12/18 months etc")
When you change initial task itself, the workflow which includes this task, still contains not updated version. As for me, if any component has been changed, it should be relevantly changed in any more complicated structures which contain that 'brick', instead of manual searching where this component could be used and further manual changing.

Resposta do Sage

Hi there,
thanks so much for leaving a detailed feedback - this allows us to constantly review our product and improve! :)

As it happens, we are about to release our new shiny Recruitment module! You are very welcome to test it out in the beta version - please get in touch with me directly and we'll set it up.

We are also constantly adding more Recipe variables, and there are to meet our customers' demands. If there is anything in particular that you think should be added to the Recipes, please get in touch.

With onboarding tasks, it has to be looked at each case specifically as one scenario will not fit all and therefore cannot be applied automatically.

I would love to go through these points with as you directly I can see some very good ideas there. Please write to me :)

Thank you
Ilona

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy

Avaliado em 10/06/2019

I love the attitude and easy way of working with Cake HR! attitude, customer oriented mindset and...

I love the attitude and easy way of working with Cake HR! attitude, customer oriented mindset and ability to look on us as unique client , to listen to needs and respond ... My experience is really great! and even if there is missing some functionality - cake hr is seraching for the ways to improve it.

Vantagens

Cake HR helps to fix the basics, to have a structure for people management matters. Excellent soft, have helped a lot in case where we needed to start from scratch and move from excel to something more up to date in HR .

Desvantagens

some functionality is missing what I have experienced with global providers. example - access rights, management between different companies if on holding.

Resposta do Sage

Thank you for you review and pointing out those things!
We are already working on mentioned features, most actually already done! If you want to know current status please contact us and we would be happy to give you more details and arrange some demo call :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Rachel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Convenient for All Time Keeping

Avaliado em 28/04/2023

Vantagens

Everything is in one place. You can keep track of your work time and also request time off. You can also see and print any and all paystubs from the beginning of employment.

Desvantagens

I do wish it was a bit easier to print things from sage.

Melissa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good product

Avaliado em 09/12/2022

Really great experience overall, have zero complaints

Really great experience overall, have zero complaints

Vantagens

The ease of use, easy to input information and navigate through the software, it took abit of getting use to but after that was perfect

Desvantagens

It takes some getting used to, but once you get the hang of it, nothing negative to say. I would just say spend time learning and playing through the system for easier faster use

Shasta
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

quite intuitive and the basics are good but lacking in reports, visuals and integrations

Avaliado em 27/04/2018

organizing our employee data, analyses basic reporting tools

organizing our employee data, analyses basic reporting tools

Vantagens

it can house the basics of HR reporting, quite intuitive when you use it, support team takes time but they are generally very helpful and really helps to resolve cases

Desvantagens

support team replies on time and sometimes takes time due to time difference, Lack of detailed reports, downloading of all employee basic info, data integrations to other platforms, further customization and visualisations of org chart and reports could be made better

Resposta do Sage

Hi Shasta, thank you for the review! :)

There are many different options for you to extract reports with customised data as well as customise the visualisation of dashboard, and I will be happy to lead you through to find the right solution for you. I will be in touch with you directly to chat more specifically and answer all your questions.

Ilona Kalnina
Customer Success Manager @ CakeHR