3.771 avaliações

Microsoft Dynamics CRM

Solução online de gestão de relacionamento com o cliente

4,3 /5 (3771 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,3
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1
Recursos
4,3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4,2
86% dos usuários recomendam este app
3.771 avaliações
Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Automação industrial
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários

Gestão Corportaiva

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 28/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Suporte e confiabilodade da Microsoft que dá segunrança a empresa que adquire o software.

Vantagens

Auxilia na tomada de decisão ligadas ao negócio, diratamente a gestão da empresa.

Desvantagens

Não é tão usada por todas as empresas do mercado.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Ty C.
Setor: Papel e produtos florestais
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Dynamics in a league of it's own

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have tried other CRM's in my career but none of them come close. The future of this product is incredibly bright and the cost to entry is so low that there is no reason not to give it a shot if you think it can help you. The Microsoft account management team will work with you to find the right fit for your needs and set you up for success.

Vantagens

I have used this software for over 7 years and over those years have seen it grow and improve at a remarkable rate. With the introduction of Flow/Power Automate and Canvas Apps the abilities of this business application stack are unmatched. You are truly only limited by your own imagination. Microsoft provides great account management resources that will help keep you on the cutting edge.

From a price perspective, Dynamics is very competitive. What you get out of the box cannot be touched by any competitor namely, Salesforce. You will spend a fortune to get the same utility from a Salesforce implementation.

Salesforce and competitors also do not have anything like Azure. Having all of your business application ecosystem under such an umbrella is incredibly powerful.

Desvantagens

I have had less than ideal interactions with support. Mostly they are positive but often times they don't typically know enough about the product and will ask me for information that i already provided in detail upon initial case submission. That being said, this product is innovating and improving so much you can't possibly expect all the people supporting it to be 100% on top of their game. They SHOULD be but realistically you are going to run into people that are just intermediaries between you and someone that can actually help. This isn't really a Dynamics issue at all but you will need to rely on support if you go with an online installation.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Agnes M.
Setor: Bancos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Good System for Savings and Credit Coopertaive Societies

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I loved Dynamics, its ease of implementation and use.

Vantagens

The system was easy to customize. We were able to add membership modules which captured all the biodata of the Sacco's membership which is roughly 20,000 members. This data could easily be retrieved at a click of a button without buffering or delays. We went ahead and captured passport photos and even digital signatures and ID photocopies of the members and the system did not crash.

The reporting module is easy and simple, there are sample reports and we were able to also create so many ad hoc reports without a challenge. The reports we could export to different formats for further analysis out of Dynamics.

The Asset management module also worked so well for us, we were able to have all the assets captured into the system and their depreciation done well and on time.

We customized the Financial/operations module which captured the Sacco loaning/lending to the members and how they were able to repay the loans on time taking into consideration the loan aging process.

Over all this is a good software but it needs some technical know how to customize and tweak areas of interest and you will be able to automate the whole business.

Desvantagens

The software needs some improvement on the financial module. The new IFRS 9 Accounting Standard being implemented by savings and lending cooperative societies require that the data is captured accurately and the reporting is accurate. This is still a challenge.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Indústria têxtil
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Master Planning From Dynamics 365

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 25/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

its amazing, no one can compete this software.i am using Master planning AX.its save a lot of time and working load.From business planning to MRP,CRP and supply chain each and every business need is covered.i will suggest every planner to enjoy working on Dynamics 365 Master Planing AX.

Vantagens

Microsoft Dynamics provide outstanding services in planning and execution.Master planning AX Such a cool and efficient business planning Software.We can plan Meterial,Inventory and capacity as well.
Second best services is manufacuring Execution and controling. i can change day to day business planing by focusing on master production schedule.its give alerts whether production following the business plan or not. Third one its linked to many distributer,we can control supply chain and procurement by interacting through dynamics.

Desvantagens

Its too expensive.
its layout must be better a little bit.
Sometime processing and saving become slow.
interface is not much friendly on mac.
There are too many functions sometime i am confused which funtion is actually i needed.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Julia T.
Setor: Escritório de advocacia
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

There's Potential

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 01/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are not using the application at all in the way we had envisioned and I am looking at other Microsoft partners that could help as well as altogether switching to other applications for contact management.

Vantagens

I chose Dynamics 365 because we are already using Microsoft products and wanted a seamless integration to our CRM. I was drawn to the simplicity of the application and ability to customize within the application from the demo.

Desvantagens

When I started working with a Microsoft partner to customize the application, I quickly became frustrated due to the number of errors and roadblocks that came with the integration and implementation process. I had evaluated our situation very carefully to ensure we had the required technical specifications and would be a good fit for our company; however, I was thrown off by the requirements that we could not face.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 4.0/10

Fernando M.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Gran herramienta

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 17/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Uso diario para mantener integrados a todos los involucrados en las oportunidades.
Es sencillo dar de alta las cuentas, los clientes y las oportunidades

Vantagens

Permite llevar el seguimiento de las oportunidades con todos los involucrados

Desvantagens

Me gustaría mayor facilidad de integración de los contactos que ya se tienen en LinkedIn o en Outlook

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Timothy J.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement/Field Service are robust CRM and CMMS options

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 01/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have used CRM in D365 for a number of years, but have been recently through a reimplementation as the FieldOne Sky product was replaced with Field Service. This was a challenging project, but proved successful. We adopted the unified interface early on so had to deal with some bugs, but didn't want a lot of retraining right after implementation with the interface change.

Vantagens

The breadth of features across Field Service and typical CRM are impressive overall. The scheduling capabilities in Field Service (and now available for other scheduling items) are second to none (at least in other items compared to).

Desvantagens

With the online version, we have run into few problems, but we do occasionally run into slow performance. This is not often, but when it does occur (slow page refreshes, especially in the scheduling tool) it can be painful for our users.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Fred B.
Setor: Mobiliário
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Dynamics review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Over all experience has been good. It has helped us to show how many opportunities are won vs lost. Also helps track how many calls/visits are made in any given time frame. Also helps to show work loads etc.

Vantagens

I like that it is cloud based and can be accessed anywhere. Licensing is easy. Ability to be linked with Outlook makes it easy to add in data to CRM.

Desvantagens

Some of the customization for reporting is not simple and takes a lot of time. They should make more basic reports available and an easier way to create custom.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Youssef K.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use CRM solution

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 01/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We've been using Microsoft Dynamics for a while now, we use it mostly to track customer support cases. Our Microsoft reseller helped us customize the CRM to our needs

Vantagens

What I like the most about Microsoft Dynamics is it's ease of use, the ability to easily track open cases and generate useful reports.

Desvantagens

The cost per user could be one of the few cons compared to other cloud based CRM solutions

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

A great suite of products

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 03/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Dynamics has been a great addition. Our sales team has learn to make small customization and our Finance teams love how powerful it is.

Vantagens

The best thing about this product is how well it integrates with other Microsoft products, both cloud and local.

Desvantagens

Occasionally updates of the product cause problems with add-ins.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Alejandro R.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Outdated CRM

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 15/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I was not able to have MS Outlook communicate with MS Dynamics and there was a horrible learning curve, which was a waste of time. Did not like there antiquated system. More options in apps.

Vantagens

What i enjoyed was the integration with MS Outlook, MS Word, MS Excel and MS Powerpoint. I was excited about the all 1 feature with MS Office.

Desvantagens

The CRM was outdated and i could not keep up with entries to streamline my communication with clients. There was difficult in learning the CRM and training was not readily avaialble.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 3.0/10

Sarah O.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Great customizable software but a pain to learn/set up!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall this can be a fairly complicated software if you're used to more simple PM websites like Trello or Teamwork Projects. However, it is so customizable that it will basically work for any type of industry you're in. It helps us see all of our data, projects, production, and customer service in one spot instead of using different websites/softwares for each aspect of the business. I would highly recommend Dymanics, but go through their internal team to get it set up and take some training sessions first.

Vantagens

This is by far the most customizable project management software I have ever used. It helps keep our entire team on track, from the customer service to product team. We are able to write all the necessary information into every single job and track where it is in our system. We love the ability to tailor this platform to our specific needs. You can pretty much make this software work for any type of company you're working in.

Desvantagens

This can be extremely frustrating and take a long time to set up and learn. If you transfer information over from a previous PM software, be prepared for a ton of copying & pasting. Luckily the Dynamics internal team was able to set everything up for us with a little direction, and we were back a forth a lot to get the platform to where we wanted it to be. After that, it took many tutorials and training sessions to learn all the ins-and-outs of the website, but it was worth it in the end.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Suthan C.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

This product settles on choices simpler in light of the fact that the incorporated information is ac

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Dynamics enables firms to join the current advanced period, and this cultivates the procedure of basic leadership, and encourage development. With Dynamics, it is anything but difficult to foresee the customers needs, and this empowers firms to get ready satisfactorily on the most proficient method to manage their clients. Elements is a simple to utilize apparatus, which is ingenious and rich. I cherish Dynamics capacities and abilities.

Vantagens

Simple to utilize, not costly, and easy to explore.

Reconciliation with Outlook accessible for messaging. Its layouts are exceptionally helpful for comunicate news or tips to a business group. Coordination with other Microsoft items is extraordinary as well.

Simple to redo, even a non-specialized individual can make new contacts, accounts,etc will be simple with Dynamics, no programming learning required.

Client support is great with the FAQ and choices that are truly required.

I can mass information to One Drive and access it synchronized with my work area.

On the off chance that you make passages in a spot with no web, all information will be synchronized once web association is built up.

It has a ton of additional items.

The portable application is valuable for checking reports or access information when visiting clients or not before a work station.

This CRM configuration permits compose all customers by classifications and access them quick and simple and recollect the customer history or significant things of the last contact or visit.

All capacities you need are effectively accessible with a tick or contact.

There are applications accessible for Android, iOS and Windows Phone.

Desvantagens

It has issues when an update is discharged.

Isn't easy to use for new clients or learners.

Requires a long customization to begin running

Sign in portable application is excessively moderate. An excess of reaction time.

Unreasonable windows, tabs and screens can make it hard to first time clients. It needs a superior menu.

It just backings Internet Explorer based programs.

Somewhat moderate to information input if not tweaked, numerous fields not by any stretch of the imagination required.

Sessions break is a bulky issue. Despite the fact that it might be vital for security I don't care for it in light of the fact that multiple occasions a conversing with a client takes quite a while and it's, significant.

Poor and troublesome joining with Gmail might be an issue.

No visit effectively accessible.

It's moderate to spare information since it's cloud based. It relies upon web speed.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Nagish K.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Best in the Bests, CRM and ERP all together

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 18/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Microsoft Dynamics works the same the businesses works, if it comes to management it draws charts when needed, it provides accurate data to deeply analyses it and filters makes it easier to get the exact data which we want. Integration with Office 360, Sharepoint and Office Online which is the coolest part. The deployment was much easy as the cost of license and deployment was very low from any other competitor of Dynamics in the market. So it was a great experience to get familiar with Microsoft Dynamics and use it instead of using five to ten different apps to manage the same task. I will suggest everyone who is searching for the best CRM/ERP because nothing is better then Dynamics. I am very happy with the overall experience of Dynamics.

Vantagens

Everything in one place such as Sales, Marketing, Finance, Field service, Customer Service, Operations and the automation which is not available in other products that are in the market right now. Most likable thing is customer support of Dynamics which I didn't see any other ERP or CRM team provide. It enables me in a real sense to be productive, intelligent in decisions and it was very very easy to adopt. Accessing and managing from PC, Mobile or a Web Browser makes it more accessible and more powerful. The look and feel (Controls/features/UI) for a different kind of user is another best thing which makes it standout. Both Enterprise and Business edition are fantastic when it comes to their design and functionalities, and the integrations with office 365 and other social apps give a lot more control and features and security which no any other CRM or ERP can, that's why I love it.

Desvantagens

It looks and feels kinda mashup of Microsoft Word, Outlook, Excel, etc then it's a bit difficult to use it with ease at the start, so the knowledge curve for the first time Microsoft product user is a little slower and challenging for the first time for the user who is not familiar with other microsoft products.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Alfredo R.
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

The simplicity of the tool. It was easy to get used to.Adding SKU in bulk is also dynamic and useful

Avaliado em 13/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

1296/5000
Like any CRM software, Microsoft Dynamics 365 allows your company to share communications, leads and opportunities to make the most of your team's time and effort. I particularly appreciate the integration with MS Outlook, although the plug-in is still a bit hard and significantly slows down performance.

Integration with the complete package of Microsoft products. Level of customization and integration in third-party applications. The variety of different business line modules allows you to be used by many more people / departments than ever before. The integration of LinkedIn has made the collection of Sales Analysis much easier and has accelerated my ability to find references and presentations for new businesses. The integration of Outlook is also simple and easy to use and allows the tracking of all communications within the Sales module with a click of a button.
What I like most is that I can track so many things in one place for my clients. I can see all the previous contacts, both by myself and by others. It is a place for all the documents, able to keep track of the completed tasks, the history of the client, etc.

Out of the box, the system is ready to go, so if you have never used a CRM before, you can start using it directly. It is very easy to import data using Excel templates generated by Dynamics so that it does not start completely from the beginning.

The system is also very easy to customize without the need of any programming knowledge.

Desvantagens

A single contact record can not be associated with more than one company.
Many of our clients manage multiple sites, so we have many duplicate contacts.

Users often find the system frustrating when it does not work, it can be slow, there are problems with it working on Edge, and there are limits to the available customizations.

The connector of Outlook is difficult to use, we have downloaded it with mixed success, sometimes decreasing the perspective at unusable speeds and others that are not reliable to use.

Although personalization has come a long way since the first versions, there are still some things that could be useful, such as the possibility of accumulating opportunities from secondary accounts in the main account registry.

Opportunity totals can be easily accumulated, but not the actual opportunity list.

Licenses are limited to full access or read only, something in between would be useful too.

You can not see the exact amount of data stored in your entities.

This is a big problem if Dynamics 365 only offers a limited amount of storage in the cloud by CRM. For example, I believe that the first limit of memory beings in the cloud is 10 GB for entry-level CRM users.

Like us, we have a lot of integration data and add-ons, which would be very nice to understand the amount of data that.

It is not customizable for our commercial use. It is not a product as effective as something built for our commercial needs, like the Megaphone.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Shashank P.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Microsoft Dynamics an Honest Review

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 27/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's a CRM that is easy to use once you have gotten the hang of it, if you are a person who uses these applications there will be no problem here. It's got excellent integration with Microsoft services and anyone who has used these services will feel right at home. It's a must need for any business as it acts as a central hub to know all about your clients, your sales, marketing, finance and various other customer service options. It's customization options are also very easy to use allowing you to optimise your experience. However there are some negatives mainly being the slow data upload speed due to it's cloud based saving experience, it's mobile experience is also not too great as it runs very slowly. Duplicate contacts are also a hassle to deal with in this software. Overall great software to use with just some minor problems that can be fixed.

Vantagens

Everything that you'd need in a sales field is here, to put in simple terms putting sales, marketing, finance and customer service options. It is not anything unknown and someone that uses CRM softwares will feel right at home with this software. I like that I can track anything i want to know about all of my clients and its ease of use is immaculate if you are someone who has used these kind of programs before this is a very good product to use. You don't need any programming knowledge or any kind of other external knowledge to customize the system to your liking. It's integration aswell with it's other microsoft parties is excellent this is something that most third party CRM softwares don't have hence making this CRM software the best one to pick if you want to manage your business.

Desvantagens

The customization options while available aren't numerous and there is a limit to the number of customization options I have. Furthermore while the app runs well with it's other Microsoft services it doesn't run very efficiently especially in the phone. A way to deal with duplicate contacts as many people use the interface and this leads to duplicate contacts. Difficult to use at start, gets easier later on but is difficult to use at start. It also supports internet explorer based browsers. It's also a bit slow to save data because it is cloud based, this may vary due to internet speed but in my testing it was a bit slow.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Shahid S.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Dynamics CRM is the leading industry CRM

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Our sales process has improve and the processing time has been reduced for all orders. Dynamics has empower our sales team to make right decisions, they feel equipped with all necessary information. We are able to create better visibility for everyone and work sales performance management.

Vantagens

Reporting is made very easy with Dynamics, there are so many inbuilt templates for report and dashboard which can serve most of the needs. Our Sales flow has improve with Dynamic in place with better lead management. Sales team is most benefited as they feel equipped with the necessary information and they achieve better results. Page layout is very user friendly for all records, like opportunity, quote, account. The support team is very prompt and helpful, with their help you can use Dynamics to the best of it capabilities.

Desvantagens

The only thing that I come across is, inline edit capability is not available in the reports. Apart I am very happy and satisfied using Dynamics

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Dynamics 365 for Sales

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

- Its very intuitive specially after the unified interface introduced by Microsoft we have a seamless interface across all platforms including Web, Tablet, Mobile.
- Integration with any system including MS office, Outlook, Dynamics AX, NAV, GP is pretty straightforward after the advent of CDS platform.
- The power platform (Power BI, MS Flow, Power Apps) is a power pack of creating very handy utilities for your business.
- With power apps i have created multiple apps for my business users with zero programming skills.
-Power BI platform allows you to create comprehensive reports using OOB templates available for Sales, Service Management etc.
- The licensing is pretty straight forward and generous. With one Customer engagement license i was able to utilize almost everything under the Dynamics 365 umbrella including power apps, power BI and MS Flow etc.

Desvantagens

- The mobile application is not very great. There are very frequent crashes and it just doesn't provide that experience which an end user expects out of such a great platform. However, MS had made up for it by introducing the power apps feature.
- Some features are just too hard to implement. It all looks good from the list of features that the platform has to offer but when you actually want to implement it, the data required to simulate that feature is a piece of work e.g. Sales AI, Relationship Assistant

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Obvious P.
Setor: Agricultura
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Microsoft Dynamics : A suitable customer relationship management software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 25/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I used Microsoft dynamics together with other Microsoft software programs such as office 365. I observed that the program is a enterprise resource planing program suitable for customer relationship management.

Vantagens

It offers a well-known client experience thus offers the conventional look and feel of a Microsoft item. In case you are acquainted with Office items or you are utilizing SharePoint at work for your framework, at that point this is a strong choice to consider.
It works the same locally or in the cloud. Users can utilize Dynamics Customer Relationship Management in case you are utilizing on-premise information stockpiling, are 100% in the cloud, or utilizing a half breed arrangement of information the board.
Microsoft dynamics doesn't expect users to buy framework. There are zero foundation ventures that users should make. Users are not required to keep up this stage either, in light of the fact that Microsoft handles everything at their end. The duty of users is basic: input significant data into the Customer Relationship Management framework, at that point use it.

Desvantagens

It is streamlined to work with other Microsoft items. Microsoft Dynamic expects users to know their stuff, thus at the point when new businesses initially get moving, the business procedure may not be as smooth as it should be. There probably won't be an information following instrument or system set up to catch client information, potential leads, and other basic data for the business channel. Microsoft Dynamics sometimes does not take into account server code alteration.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Relações públicas e comunicações
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is great for CRM and PSA

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 26/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We switched from Salesforce to D365 because we needed a more cost-effective system that would allow us to track our work from open opportunities to project completion (i.e., seamlessly go from CRM to PSA functionality). The D365 UI did take some getting used to after being on Salesforce for so long, but once we got used to it, the D365 UI is very easy to use and intuitive. Our transition was fairly smooth (it was just a 3-month project) and we have been very happy with the switch.

Vantagens

There are a few things that I really love about Dynamics 365 (D365):
1. It has fully integrated Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Professional Services Automation (PSA) modules. With many other CRM systems (e.g., Salesforce), the CRM and PSA modules are completely separate systems and you have to spend time and money integrating them.
2. It is fully integrated with Office 365. In other systems, connecting to Outlook or Excel can be a hassle and/or feel like you're going "ouside" the system. With D365, working in and out of Office 365 is just seamless.
3. The cost! D365 is extremely cost effective, especially when compared to Salesforce.

Desvantagens

My two big dislikes for D365 are:
1. In order to fully administer the system, you need to be both a D365 admin and an Office 365 admin since some functions (like adding new users or exporting audit logs) require you to go into the admin screens of both systems to accomplish it.
2. The system can often be very "Microsoft," meaning that some things are both incredibly powerful and helpful, but also incredibly finicky and/or difficult to use... all at the same time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzido para o Português

This software makes decisions easier because the integrated data is available with a touch

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 25/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's a CRM quite easy to use

Vantagens

Easy to use, not expensive, simply to navigate.
Integration with Outlook available for e-mailing. Its templates are very useful for comunicate news or tips to a sales team. Integration with other Microsoft products is great too.
Easy to customize, even a non-technical person can create new contacts, accounts,etc is going to be very easy with Dynamics, no programming knowledge needed.
Customer support is good with the FAQ and options that are really needed.
I can bulk data to One Drive and access it syncronized with my desktop.
If you make entries in a place with no internet, all data will be syncronized once internet connection is restablished.
It has a lot of add-ons.
The mobile app is useful for checking reports or access data when visiting customers or not in front of a desktop computer.
This CRM design allows organize all clients by categories and access them very fast and easy and remember the client history or important things of the last contact or visit.
All functions you need are easily available wth a click or touch.
There are apps available for Android, iOS and Windows Phone.

Desvantagens

It has problems when an update is released.
Is not user-friendly for new users or beginners.
Requires a long customization to start running
Sign in mobile app is too slow. Too much response time.
Excesive windows, tabs and screens can make it difficult to first time users. It needs a better menu.
It only supports Internet Explorer based browsers.
A little bit slow to data input if not customized, many fields not relly needed.
Sessions time out is a cumbersome problem. Although it may be necessary for security I do not like it because many times a talking with a customer takes a long time and it's very, very important.
Poor and difficult integration with Gmail may be a problem.
No chat easily available.
It's slow to save data because it's cloud based. It depends on internet speed.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent, helps to manage specific business functions, such as financial, sales, marketing, etc.

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 09/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It allows you to transform your business for the digital era, giving you the ability to innovate quickly, move new products to the market, develop meaningful relationships and win new business virtually anytime and anywhere. With the power of Microsoft's cloud, CRM and ERP capabilities for productivity applications can identify and capture new opportunities.
With Microsoft Dynamics it is possible to anticipate the needs of the clients, execute decisions, give integral, innovative and audacious solutions that reinvent products and processes. This is a software that allows solutions to commercial management since a more complete solution is given to those available in the market, it also helps improve marketing, sales and contact with your customers to boost organizational efficiency.

Vantagens

I like the service applications that help manage specific business functions, such as financial, sales, operations, marketing, or service automation. As well as, the power of Microsoft's cloud, the CRM and ERP capabilities for productivity applications that allow identifying and capturing new opportunities, since all the key parts of the business are connected. I also like that it is empowered to collaborate in different geographies, it gives you the ability to make decisions, take advantage of new trends, interrupt, and above all adapt. It is wonderful because the connected systems, allow in real time to obtain all aspects of sales and operations are easily optimized and controlled.

Desvantagens

What I like least about this software is that it is more difficult for older staff to assimilate, and for small companies where there are perhaps few employees and finances are carried out manually, it is less useful, it is less useful, I think it is not designed for SMEs. In addition, I believe that the factors that do not make an economy stable are not taken into account, as in Venezuela, where almost every day of the bolivar varies with the dollar and many small businesses have chosen to offer their products and services in dollars for avoid losing their income and maintain the financial stability of the company, for them the application of decision making would be uncertain, however, following the example of Venezuela, for companies that make profits in bolivars is equally difficult to maintain a price that does not vary , and this software does not take into account this type of variation so close that an organization could be forced.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Stefon J.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Dynamics is always great for finance, sales and marketing.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Dynamics Microsoft always allowed me to track the incomes, billing ,sales, taxes and marketing. I can easily store the data for the good customer services in a more efficient way. Hence it is the useful software for the good customer reporting.

Vantagens

Dynamics Microsoft has superb customization services and we can easily learned to use this Microsoft due to high intuitiveness. Dynamics is the best proprietary management software. That's why we use this software to manage our finance, sales and marketing in a more efficient and in quickly way. The another benefit that this software provide us that we can easily store the data for the best customer services. Through this software we can easily manage our business in a more efficient way.

Desvantagens

Dynamics Microsoft is very easy to use and we can easily utilize. But one problem that you faced while using this software is that sometime we cannot easily create views and charts of our data.The another problem that you faced and it create a little bit problem for us that when we store large amount of data for the best customer services then we you open the documentation after sometime then some errors show on the screen without any reason. But otherwise this software is always best for finance, sales and marketing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Susan A.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Dynamics is the best proprietary management microsoft.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Dynamics Microsoft is very versatile because it helps us in business. I can easily manage my accounts and finance in a more efficient way with the help of this Microsoft. IT can also allow us to apply our knowledge and skills to the Microsoft Dynamics in a more efficient way. I would recommended this Microsoft to other peoples because it is very easy to use and quite handling.

Vantagens

Dynamics has fully integrated Customer Relationship Management (CRM) modules. The one thing about this software is that it can better provide the opportunity to manage our business such as finance, sales and marketing with operations. Through this microsoft we create new services cases as well as we can also use this microsoft for the accounts and sales related features. Hence this microsoft is very versatile because it provide us the good customer data storage.

Desvantagens

The one and most obvious thing about the Microsoft Dynamics is that it lacks the good customer relationships and services. The other problem that you faced while using the Microsoft is that it require a long customization to begin running the business. The other difficuty that you faced is that you cannot see the exact amount of data stored in your entities. But to conclude that Dynamics is the best proprietary management microsoft.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Alexandru B.
Setor: Bancos
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

One of the best CRM solutions out there

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great CRM experience, making easier to follow leads to contracts and to close customer-oriented workflows (incl. marketing campaigns etc.)

Vantagens

Easy integration in a windows-friendly environment, for both the cloud and on-premise deployment options.
Straight forward configuration, clearly more security-focused compared to some rivals.
Great customer support and other Microsoft products integration (this was to be expected).

Desvantagens

Pricing model varies a lot for customers of the same scale.
Administrative interface could be made a bit more user friendly.
Bulk actions are sometimes cumbersome if there isn't already a predefined use case for them.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10