Avaliações do Oracle CRM On Demand

Oracle CRM On Demand

Industry-specific on-demand CRM solution

4.3/5 (64 avaliações)
Eric S.
Traduzir com Google

President / Principal / Solution Architect

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have lead and participated in the implementation of several large and small Oracle CRM On Demand implementations in various industries since 2009. My customers' experience and results have been incredible improvement in the performance of their CRM business processes due to the implementation of Oracle CRM On Demand. CRM On Demand is able to be implemented quickly "out of the box" and also can be configured to meet even the most complex of customer's unique needs. What does not come easily as standard configuration can be accomplished through customization of existing and new objects and/or web services (SOAP and REST). Workflow, integration and analytics are available to accomplish most requirements provided the requirements are well defined.

Vantagens

Mature, structured, easily configurable, customization (with more effort), integration (web services), imports and exports, reporting (Answers based on OBIEE), cloud based. Very stable with regular maintenance and staging refreshes performed relatively seamlessly by Oracle. Continuous improvements from regular releases of new versions which provide additional enhancements and features.

Desvantagens

Expertise is required to properly configure the application to meet requirements. Some desired functionality is not as intuitive as one would expect so experienced implementation resource are necessary to assist in the implementation.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Rahul G.
Traduzir com Google

It's user friendly speed is excellent. also i have good experience as compared to other software.

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have been using this software for several days and it is giving a very excellent feel to me .

I will suggest everyone use this software and save your time. Oracle Siebel is an impressive enterprise-level customer relationship management application. The product's roots were deep in Sales Force Automation (SFA), however, over several years Siebel Systems acquired or built-out a broad CRM suite as well as dozens of purpose-built vertical market CRM solutions.

Oracle Siebel, like almost all other client-server CRM software, has a reputation for high risk, and very expensive, deployments leaving this enterprise software solution largely for enterprise-level customers. In fact, failed implementations and frustrated users are the primary impetus for the rise and sky-rocketing growth of cloud or software as a service (SaaS) CRM systems. Not to be left out of a major market movement, Oracle also offers its Oracle CRM on Demand for SaaS CRM prospects.Siebel Systems was the undisputed dominant CRM software vendor, peaking at 45% market share in 2002. Since being acquired by Oracle in 2005, the product has continued its assertive push however with stiff competition from arch rival SAP, and multiple ways to measure market share, both Oracle and SAP claim top CRM software industry position. Most analysts give Oracle a slight edge, however, it largely comes down to what variables are used and benchmarks are counted.Oracle's CRM products include Oracle Siebel CRM, Oracle CRM on Demand, Oracle E-Business Suite (EBS), Oracle PeopleSoft Enterprise and Oracle Contact Center Anywhere (CCA). The company retains over 5,000 global CRM customers, nearly 5 million users and approximately 130 million self-service users.

Vantagens

Oracle Siebel is an impressive enterprise-level customer relationship management application. The product's roots were deep in Sales Force Automation (SFA), however, over several years Siebel Systems acquired or built-out a broad CRM suite as well as dozens of purpose-built vertical market CRM solutions.

Desvantagens

speed and user friendly

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Simon V.
Traduzir com Google

Oracle Tracks Sales

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 07/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I can personally track all of my customers and when they are ordering in real time. I can see when the orders ship, when they arrive, and set tasks to discuss accordingly. We are on a sales team so we can also track revenue, gross profit, etc. We're able to charge shipping amounts based on the purchase too. The system allows us to see past due orders and hold customers accountable. Between Salesforce and Oracle, we use them every second of the day.

Vantagens

The software is our main database for tracking, shipping, and receiving incoming/outbound orders. We use this program every minute of the day to track what our customers are ordering and how we can better our services to provide the maximum amount of value. The Oracle database allows us to see real time what is going on, never delayed.

Desvantagens

The software is tough to navigate in. I believe there is a lot more you can do within but since it is difficult to navigate, you have to learn the program by being trained by others. I'm not sure but I believe you can do a lot more within that we do not even know about.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Tim B.
Traduzir com Google

A great CRM solution for a good price

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This software has really allowed us to improve our customer engagement, keep our systems more organized and let our team focus on other tasks because we don't have to worry about managing our CRM. This product does a lot of the heavy lifting with keeping things in a nice and neat package with a nice looking user interface and lets our team collaborate no matter where they are. They also offer training for new agents to get familiar with the program which frees up our staff.

Desvantagens

We haven't really run into any major issues with this product as of yet. Customer support can be a little troublesome to get in touch with but once you have a dedicated account representative this goes a lot smoother.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Felix F.
Traduzir com Google

The definitive solution to solve many business problems, is able to provide a broad vision of the business

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 09/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Is perfect for the management of multiple sales teams in multiple locations, there are no limits for integration with other platforms, especially with Ofice365. is totally intuitive and promotes collaboration and teamwork, superior generation of reports and reports (customization), agility in the search for information (Opportunities and budgets)

Desvantagens

Is a bit slow, it requires a great and experienced internal support for optimal results, it is very expensive for small companies, the user experience is not the best, the interface was not visually attractive, it is rigid. Workflows and mail notifications are deficient. The user experience on a mobile device was not the best.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Nicole H.
Traduzir com Google

This is my daily go to when it's time to get the Sales Day started!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Contact info, follow up dates, additional comments and preferences too.

Vantagens

I love the ease of use of Oracle Sales Cloud for our entire sales department. This organized CRM is vital to the success of our business and keeps us all on point with our potential customers. Extremely helpful!

Desvantagens

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Brentney H.
Traduzir com Google

I use Oracle daily to check inventory on product, process purchase orders, review customer info.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like that this software has no frills. You get what you need and nothing extra. The templates are simple.

Desvantagens

It would be helpful if this software system was easier to add or change fields. It is not easy to customize.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Chandresh H.
Traduzir com Google

been using it for many years and that's why we are using it

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

easy to use , easy to train, open UI available. We use it to track the customer interaction and as our repository for cases

Desvantagens

lots of customization required to meet our need, its slow, does not cover all our specific usecases,

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

6.0/10
Natasha S.
Traduzir com Google

Oracle

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 26/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Oracle is a great tool for multiple people trying to on the same page. It makes it easy to see where a project is at in it's stage. You can also read multiple reports on a certain job.

Desvantagens

Oracle is a complex tool. Once you learn the system it works great, but learning is difficult. It is difficult because there are so many different things to do with the tools.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

6.0/10
Marriah G.
Traduzir com Google

Efficient and Functional

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 17/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Oracle CRM has the capability to track multiple KPIs and customize the data your organization is interested in tracking.

Desvantagens

Oracle CRM is not as intuitive as I'd like. Certain functions aren't as simple to figure out as they should be, so user training is critical and users encounter some challenges trying to perform simple tasks.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Kishan T.
Traduzir com Google

Oracle CRM On Demand

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 04/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

An insight of the customer habits.
Reliable system backed up by Oracle.
Great way to find answers quickly (time is money).
It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location
Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces.
Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs.
Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs.

Desvantagens

Design of some elements could be improved (drop down menus, icons...)
It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity.
Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities.
more integration between the CRMOD and our other reports/tools.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Mark R.
Traduzir com Google

Best CRM On Demand We Found!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 21/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Oracle CRM On Demand is the best we tried! It's been a continuous process to find a CRM that fits our needs as a growing organization. Oracle CRM provided so many solutions with their platform that we've found a winner!

Desvantagens

The integration to load our previous CRM's information in took a bit of time to transition in. Once this was done everything was smooth, this was the most time consuming part of the start up process.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Muhammad Q.
Traduzir com Google

Great SaaS CRM solution

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have been using CRM on Demand for our sales and marketing functions and its been meeting our needs. It comes with configuration functionality and powerful reporting engine.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Dnyaneshwar B.
Traduzir com Google

Its very good

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Its very good experience to use.Having vert user friendly and easy to use.
great performance on each system

Vantagens

Its speed and security

Desvantagens

Time to load some time

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Useful tool for managing customer content

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Compared to any other product in the market this product is much more stable and scale-able and sustainable over other product. Architecturally this product is much more robust than any other product

Desvantagens

I am a long time Oracle CRM user and can say that it can do a lot, but getting it to do what you want isn't always easy. Great product - just needs to be user-friendly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Joely R.
Traduzir com Google

Used this tool to manage customer's profiles/info in several projects I managed.

Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 23/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

You could basically have all the customer's information handy and access to such information is very simple. I truly like the way it's so easy to use and configure and that I can create as many reports as I wish depending on what I need.
Customer service is also great! they're fantastic assisting you with any issue you may encounter while using it.

Desvantagens

The importing process is a bit too long for my taste if you encounter any errors along the process. However, I am aware Oracle is trying to improve the error messages so it's easier for the user to identify and fix any error.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Gediminas E.
Traduzir com Google

Great Success

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 05/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Have easy to use and good feel navigation. Simplicity with configuration. Every peace is polished by Oracle Team by best practices which gathered from their customers.

Desvantagens

Getting support when we need it. Sometime it could be challenging. Also there is no direct integration with other Oracle Systems.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Amber N.
Traduzir com Google

Useful tool for managing customer content

Avaliado em 06/10/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces.

Desvantagens

Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Veronica M.
Traduzir com Google

Amazing CRM Platform With Oracle!

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 22/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

It's no secret that Oracle has been the major player in the software space for decades at this point. Probably older than me haha! Still, they know what they are doing when it comes to creating a CRM that works. I've been super happy using Oracle CRM On Demand. My guess is you will be too!

Desvantagens

It did take me a bit of time transitioning into the larger enterprise type of software. However, I was able to make the transition smoothly with the support provided by Oracle!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Shantanu R.
Traduzir com Google

Great Efficient and Functional

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Oracle CRM has the capability to track multiple KPIs and customise the data your organisation is interested in tracking.

Desvantagens

I am a long time Oracle CRM user and can say that it can do a lot, but getting it to do what you want isn't always easy. Great product - just needs to be user-friendly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Patty M.
Traduzir com Google

Oracle CRM at Artesyn

Avaliado em 07/10/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location.

Desvantagens

It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Tohibullah M.
Traduzir com Google

Helps manage leads, communicate with team members the expert way

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Perfect for large sales team. Helps manage leads, communicate with team members the expert way. Features like access to past and present contracts at a touch of fingertips make this software helpful.

Desvantagens

Nothing short that comes to mind except the fact that there is always a room for improvement.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Shivendra G.
Traduzir com Google

A great CRM tool to increase sales

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 07/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This is a great tool for improving your sales efficiency by doing better connect with customers. Recommended tool :)

Desvantagens

There is nothing right now which we do not like about this product. It is so easy and convenient to use .

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Karen S.
Traduzir com Google

CRM On Demand is a great Sales and Marketing tool

Avaliado em 21/09/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Oracle Support and the Support and Training Protal - Very good tools and plenty of information to get you thru.

Desvantagens

I have no complaints, Oracle has always been there for any issues and give advanced notice to prepare for any upgrades or patches.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Thalia P.
Traduzir com Google

I'm very happy

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 06/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I'm very happy to have done my job with Oracle Sales Cloud, this company is fully committed to please its customers and showed it at all times, I doubt there is a better company in the field of customer relationship management.

Desvantagens

I really do not have any complaints about them, nor about their services, without a doubt I would love to work with them again, I am happy with the results. I recommend it fully.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10