18 avaliações

Oracle CRM On Demand

Industry-specific on-demand CRM solution

4,3 /5 (18 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,3
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
3,6
Recursos
4,3
Praticidade
3,7
Suporte ao cliente
3,5
89% dos usuários recomendam este app
18 avaliações
Amar M.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 21/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp
Felix F.
Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

The definitive solution to solve many business problems, is able to provide a broad vision of the business

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 09/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Is perfect for the management of multiple sales teams in multiple locations, there are no limits for integration with other platforms, especially with Ofice365. is totally intuitive and promotes collaboration and teamwork, superior generation of reports and reports (customization), agility in the search for information (Opportunities and budgets)

Desvantagens

Is a bit slow, it requires a great and experienced internal support for optimal results, it is very expensive for small companies, the user experience is not the best, the interface was not visually attractive, it is rigid. Workflows and mail notifications are deficient. The user experience on a mobile device was not the best.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Kishan T.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Oracle CRM On Demand

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 04/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

An insight of the customer habits.
Reliable system backed up by Oracle.
Great way to find answers quickly (time is money).
It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location
Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces.
Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs.
Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs.

Desvantagens

Design of some elements could be improved (drop down menus, icons...)
It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity.
Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities.
more integration between the CRMOD and our other reports/tools.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Natasha S.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Oracle

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 26/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Oracle is a great tool for multiple people trying to on the same page. It makes it easy to see where a project is at in it's stage. You can also read multiple reports on a certain job.

Desvantagens

Oracle is a complex tool. Once you learn the system it works great, but learning is difficult. It is difficult because there are so many different things to do with the tools.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Marriah G.
Setor: Petróleo e energia
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Efficient and Functional

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 17/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Oracle CRM has the capability to track multiple KPIs and customize the data your organization is interested in tracking.

Desvantagens

Oracle CRM is not as intuitive as I'd like. Certain functions aren't as simple to figure out as they should be, so user training is critical and users encounter some challenges trying to perform simple tasks.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Mark R.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Best CRM On Demand We Found!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 21/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Oracle CRM On Demand is the best we tried! It's been a continuous process to find a CRM that fits our needs as a growing organization. Oracle CRM provided so many solutions with their platform that we've found a winner!

Desvantagens

The integration to load our previous CRM's information in took a bit of time to transition in. Once this was done everything was smooth, this was the most time consuming part of the start up process.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jessica P.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

My Review of Oracle CRM

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 18/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

We have used Oracle CRM Demand to get data that we are useful for promoting our marketing campaigns since we use it to get contacts, track sales and potential customers so to help it increased our productivity in sales

Desvantagens

The only drawback we have had AunQ does not have to do directly with the software is that for it to work properly it is advisable to have a very good Internet connection

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Amber N.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Traduzido para o Português

Useful tool for managing customer content

Avaliado em 06/10/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces.

Desvantagens

Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Veronica M.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Amazing CRM Platform With Oracle!

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 22/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

It's no secret that Oracle has been the major player in the software space for decades at this point. Probably older than me haha! Still, they know what they are doing when it comes to creating a CRM that works. I've been super happy using Oracle CRM On Demand. My guess is you will be too!

Desvantagens

It did take me a bit of time transitioning into the larger enterprise type of software. However, I was able to make the transition smoothly with the support provided by Oracle!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Shantanu R.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Great Efficient and Functional

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Oracle CRM has the capability to track multiple KPIs and customise the data your organisation is interested in tracking.

Desvantagens

I am a long time Oracle CRM user and can say that it can do a lot, but getting it to do what you want isn't always easy. Great product - just needs to be user-friendly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Patty M.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Traduzido para o Português

Oracle CRM at Artesyn

Avaliado em 07/10/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location.

Desvantagens

It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Karen S.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Traduzido para o Português

CRM On Demand is a great Sales and Marketing tool

Avaliado em 21/09/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Oracle Support and the Support and Training Protal - Very good tools and plenty of information to get you thru.

Desvantagens

I have no complaints, Oracle has always been there for any issues and give advanced notice to prepare for any upgrades or patches.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Genevieve B.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Traduzido para o Português

Daily user for reviewing opportunities and quotes

Avaliado em 05/10/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs. Easily reviewing pricing and profitability. Clear view of open/closed opportunities.

Desvantagens

I wish there was some more integration between the CRMOD and our other reports/tools.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Tim L.
Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Oracle CRM. Not very easy

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 11/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Oracle owned this product so you know it is part of a much larger ecosystem. The support is also very covered.

Desvantagens

The product is not eay to use. As with many Oracle products, it have a lot of functionality, however it is not easy to find all the product capabilities.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Mark V.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 02/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Neha T.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Trustworthy & flexible but not ease to use

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 19/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

The reports are accurate and can be downloaded with an excellent speed. It hardly had a service down alerts. It can handle several different tasks that would need to be performed in an organization. It also depends on how many modules the company purchases and decides to use. It shows priority leads which helps to stay organized and provides a proper dashboard of leads pipeline.

Desvantagens

Appearance of user interface is not appealing. It makes the procedure very lengthy as it involves multiple steps. Also the workflows & UI are both designed in such a manner which makes it very complicated to use. It is not user friendly and also cannot be accessed in mobile phones.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Thomas C.
Traduzido para o Português

Simple to use

Avaliado em 02/02/2012
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Oracle CRM On Demand is a user-friendly solution for our entire organization. It is a great help for our sales, marketing and client support department. We like how this solution can even be integrated with an optional virtual call center to ensure complete quality control across customers' experience.

Vantagens

Simple to use and a great tool for small business organizations

Desvantagens

In terms of user experience it cannot keep up with other SaaS CRM competitors

Meghan S.
Setor: Filantropia
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Oracle CRM

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 05/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Great system to help organize your footprint with clients. Helps to keep everyone organized and on the same page.

Desvantagens

Definitely not the best choice for any non-profit organization. We needed something more tailored to our needs while being more affordable.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10