Salesforce Sales Cloud

4,4 (17 095)
CRM baseado em nuvem e automação de vendas

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(17 095)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,0/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,0/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

89%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

17095 avaliações

Ana A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Filantropia
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ferrari dos CRMs

Avaliado em 09/11/2021

Boa

Vantagens

Agrega todas as vertentes da organização num só sitio
permite análises complexas e cruzamento de várias variáveis

Desvantagens

Dependência de developer para muitas customizações
Layout de customização pouco apelativo

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razões para escolher o Salesforce Sales Cloud

Mais independência a nível de customizações e análises

Software anterior

Dynamics 365

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Sales Cloud

Mais opções face ao que pretendia
Flávio D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sales force é bom, porém...

Avaliado em 01/06/2020

De forma geral, é muito bom porém o fatos dos relatórios serem escondidos dificultam bastante, porém é fato que é uma das melhores plataformas para gestão de leads, tanto para os administradores da plataforma, quanto para os usuarios que utilizam o front da plataforma e recepção dos leads.

Vantagens

Utilizamos a plataforma para fazer a gestão de leads de acordo com as normas da plataforma em conjunto com a montadora FIAT.

Desvantagens

O fato dos relatórios serem meio escondidos e as vezes os filtros são dificeis de serem compreendidos e implementados.

Gabriela F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Avaliação geral

Avaliado em 11/01/2022

Está tranquilo, por enquanto!

Vantagens

Gosto pois toda solicitação feita por um cliente chega lá, tornando nosso contato/retorno mais rápido.

Desvantagens

A integração não foi fácil, mas hoje em dia já nos acostumamos com o produto. O maior problema é a atualização, que é um pouco mais difícil.

Isabel V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Muito fácil e completo

Avaliado em 25/11/2021

Uso todos os dias no trabalho. Há várias funcionalidades que me ajudam a otimizar minhas atividades

Vantagens

Usar todo dia é muito simples e atende todas as minhas necessidades

Desvantagens

As vezes demora para abrir. Outra dificuldade são alguns campos que travam mm quando preenchidos corretamente.

Gustavo M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Forças Armadas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Vale muito a pena esse sistema para a equipe mercadológica

Avaliado em 09/03/2022

Vantagens

A facilidade de usar o sistemapara o usuário final.

Desvantagens

Gostei de tudo desse sistema, me auxilia muito fazendo o planejamento para a equipe de vendas.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Recomendo

Avaliado em 11/05/2021

Com o Salesforce consigo acompanhar toda a ficha do cliente e evolução

Vantagens

Neste Software conseguimos reunir toda a informação necessária sobre os nossos clientes e fazer o acompanhamento

Desvantagens

Não tenho nada acrescentar para a minha função tem toda a informação reunida. é uma otima ferramenta.

Wagner W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Banco de investimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Salesforce Distante das Vendas , Distante da Força

Avaliado em 23/11/2021

uso o mínimo necessário, não é muito prático e é muito desorganizado, outros programas como o pipedrive são mais simples de manusear

Vantagens

Gráficos, visual e filtros ajudam na apuração da performance

Desvantagens

Performance, trava muito , toma tempo, prejudica a evolução dos trabalhos

Ricardo antonio D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente ferramenta

Avaliado em 23/11/2021

Excelente ferramenta para quem procura agilidade e praticidade nas informações que procura do seu cliente

Vantagens

Excelente ferramenta para quem procura agilidade e praticidade nas informações que procura do seu cliente

Desvantagens

A não autonomia de edição e atualização de alguns dados do cliente, como telefone e e-mail

Alice A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente

Avaliado em 25/01/2022

Foi de grande relevância minha experiência com a plataforma, consigo fazer meus negócios com segurança .

Vantagens

Oferece um leque de informações privilegiada de como usar.

Desvantagens

Não gosto muito da cor do slogan, deveria ser mais chamativo

Rafael F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

É um otimo produto

Avaliado em 23/11/2021

Gosto muito do produto

Vantagens

Vem me ajudando a organizar minhas tarefas.

Desvantagens

Ele as vezes trava, e preciso reiniciar para voltar.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços meio ambientais
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Plataforma diferenciada

Avaliado em 17/04/2020

Vantagens

A grande variedade de recursos na plataforma a torna diferenciada. A automatização facilita nas análise e no CRM no dia a dia.

Desvantagens

O preço ainda não é acessível a públicos variados.

Karina R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

muito bom

Avaliado em 18/12/2020

gostei muito

Vantagens

Gostei de tudo.Muito eficente, tudo aprovado

Desvantagens

Não achei nada ruim,pois o software é muito bom, e tem um custo bom

Matheus T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente Software

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

Nada a reclamar, somente elogios e a recomendar para amigos e profissionais da área.

Vantagens

A facilidade em montar e distribuir relatórios de atuação de vendas e captação de clientes.

Desvantagens

Valor para usarmos o software completo um pouco acima dos concorrentes, apesar de ser bem superior dos concorrentes.

Avash K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Full Fledged CRM for Every Business

Avaliado em 16/05/2022

My overall experience with Salesforce Sales Cloud has been exceptional. It's easy to implement, maintain and teach others to use it. The functions and flows are intuitive and easy to navigate once we get some experience. I highly recommend Salesforce Sales Cloud to every business as it can be used by businesses of any size.

Vantagens

While there is a bit of a learning curve - Salesforce has exceptionally good and intuitive flows we get used to it. Another thing I like very much about Salesforce Sales Cloud is its scalability. Any business size can use it and scale it as the business grows which is rare in other CRMs as most are dedicated to certain business sizes. It is also flexible and customizable. I have set it up for a few clients of mine with little deviation in usage requirements and it worked perfectly with all of them. There is also a lot of automation that we can directly use - also we can take benefits of easy integrations available with other service providers. Also, it generally has more functions than we need so we don't need to worry much if the software is enough for a company. Maintaining it is also easy as every cloud service. Also, as with every cloud service - we can access it from different kinds of devices which is a added bonus.

Desvantagens

I don't think there is much to dislike about Salesforce Sales Cloud - I think the pricing for small businesses can be better. Also, there is a bit of a learning curve but that's okay as of all CRM I have used to date - Salesforce was relatively easier to learn.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

All your sales and marketing needs under one umbrella

Avaliado em 17/05/2022

Brought in a lot of clarity in forecasting sales and lead volumes
Made data storing organized. It is our one-stop-shop for all sales and marketing-related information

Vantagens

Helps maintain account and lead level data connected (hyperlinked)
Easy storage of every information at all stages of the sales funnel
Intuitive reporting and dashboard

Desvantagens

High price
Complicated implementation
Customer support is not as great as HubSpot

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite CRM

Razões para escolher o Salesforce Sales Cloud

Hubspot reporting and dashboarding were too poor. It did not give us a clear picture of where we were in terms of our quota achievement.

Software anterior

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Sales Cloud

It was purely the management decision and external referral
Paul B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

A three-year mistake that cost us plenty, a fool's gamble...

Avaliado em 17/05/2022

Polished sales process. Lots of promises. Bright, enthusiastic young people. Pricing that hooks you in. The reality" You are on your own. If you signed up for too many licenses, tough luck. If you are having trouble using it; live with it. If you didn't set it up right, that's your problem. Eventually, we dumped it and went to a simpler tool. Boy, was I a fool to think this would be easy. Staff resistance was an issue. People were too busy to keep it up to date. It was like you needed a team just to track the project tracking, data entry and reporting. Not ideal for a business where every client and every engagement was unique. Oh, the money I wasted.

Vantagens

The prospect of improving project tracking, opportunities, etc. for the ad agency side of our business. It was going to change our business life. It really seemed like a good idea.

Desvantagens

The set up process was poor, hence we didn't help ourselves much by the inept, unschooled effort in setting this tool up. It required the commitment of more time and staff than as a four-person enterprise we had to spare. But no one told us that. Frankly, the legal pad that we used to keep track of issues and opportunities was far better than this expensive nightmare that withered off eventually due to non-user-friendliness. It's great for a big company, but once they sold us and we signed on for three long years, we were sunk. Even the print and format of the reports was too small. Maybe we were incompetent, but no SaaS user should ever be so up a creek.

Brett J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Only Sales CRM You Will Ever Need

Avaliado em 05/04/2022

I would 100% recommend Salesforce to any sized company seeking growth based around goal-setting and team collaboration. Whether your employer has a team of 2 sales people or even 200, salesforce is the only sales tracking, data management CRM you will ever need as the accessibility and individual components that are offered to each individual user are an incredible value for what the true cost is to use Salesforce. Our overall sales have boosted an additional 20-30% as a result of switching over to Salesforce!

Vantagens

Salesforce is not only extremely user friendly but very beneficial to all sales associates within a set group as the reminders, sales tracking database, task manager, and calendar features have become integral components of each salesman's daily routine here at our dealership. Where we work in such a fast paced environment that's constantly changing and evolving, it's crucial to keep everyone on our Sales team on the same page regarding where vehicles stand within the sales/finance/service process to ensure we maximize every potential deal and are able to turn units as quickly and efficiently as possible with cost effectiveness in mind.

Desvantagens

There are no cons to using Salesforce that I have encountered yet as the software has been incredibly useful so far in keeping my Sales team updated, punctual, converting more leads, and more invested in their work output but having daily reminder's set to to held each Salesman accountable for their daily tasks and follow ups.

Robert D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Essential and Powerfull syste - If you can afford it

Avaliado em 13/05/2022

it has been positive. We started with nothing so it's a large change managment component. But i feel it will make a large positive impact on our sales and customer service teams. We are integrating it with other systems (workflow, ERP) to get as much information in one place for our sales teams to be more efficient. There is so much powerful functionality it's taking time to bed everything down but it's a positive step for my company.

Vantagens

The customisation is incredible. You can change, add, update, reconfigure basically everything. There are so many standard objetcs to play witha nd then you can create brand new ones to fit your requirments. The possibilites are endless. It also has, hands down, the best online system training i have ever seen. Trailhead allows you to pick an area of interest, learn as you go, put your training into practical use in a dedicated salesforce org and then automated testing of what you have completed. Truly world class.

Desvantagens

The possibilities are endless, dauntingly so. The intial configuration is time consuming and there is a lot of knowledge required to get the setup right. Doing it without a trusted 3rd partner is very difficult. It is also expesnive of course but really it's in the "you get what you pay for" category.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365 e SugarCRM

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Sales Cloud

SugarCRM didn't fit with our integration strategy and we really looked at best in class. With Dynamics i had a strangely difficult time to actually engage with someone to properly look at the system whih i found dissapointing so i did my own research and pumped for Salesforce.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Salesforce: 800 pound CRM Gorilla

Avaliado em 19/05/2022

With the popularity and pervasiveness of Salesforce, it probably deserves a spot on most people’s shortlists. Its longevity and interoperability with many other line-of-business systems make Salesforce a solid candidate. However, I can think of many instances where an organization would be better served by a niche product such as DealCloud or HubSpot.

Vantagens

Salesforce is undoubtedly the 800-pound gorilla in the CRM realm. Investments into an ecosystem that is ubiquitous and ever expanding are usually calculated good bets. Salesforce itself offers many vertical and horizontal integrations, and there is no shortage of 3rd party products and service providers. Salesforce Trailhead, its online academy, offers extensive self-paced tutorials and courses at a very competitive price: FREE. So getting ramped up on Salesforce is relatively accessible.

Desvantagens

Out of the box, Salesforce is more of a framework than a complete solution. Some level of configuration is necessary for all but the simplest implementations. While a well-planned implementation may fit like gloves, a mediocre one will hinder usability and user adoption. On top of its above-average licensing costs, the total of ownership tends to be the higher end.

Alternativas consideradas

DealCloud, Zoho CRM, Backstop e HubSpot CRM

Razões para escolher o Salesforce Sales Cloud

To better align with our client base.

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Sales Cloud

Longevity, industry support, hirable talents.
Melissa H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great to track reps' performance and onboarding progress

Avaliado em 18/05/2022

Customization options abound, allowing you to make the application exactly what you want it to be. It's also a lot of fun to play with. I've used it with a few clients of mine, each with a somewhat different set of needs, and it worked well. We can also benefit from easy connectors available with other service providers, as well as a significant amount of automation.

Vantagens

It's great that you're able to work with so many different programs. It's great that you can tailor it to your company's specific requirements, too. Salesforce provides some of the best and most user-friendly workflows we've ever encountered. Salesforce Sales Cloud's scalability is another feature I appreciate greatly. There are few CRMs that cater to a wide range of business sizes and can be scaled up or down as the needs of the organization change.

Desvantagens

Overwhelming when implemented incorrectly. There are times when it's difficult to keep track of everything. Small-business pricing might be improved, in my opinion. Also, there is a learning curve, but that's fine because CRMs are all the rage these days. I've utilized up to this point.

Chow J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Salesforce Sales Cloud is an on-demand CRM platform for small

Avaliado em 20/06/2022

Salesforce Sales Cloud is an on-demand CRM platform for small, medium, and big enterprises that focuses on sales and customer connections. CRM capabilities on this platform include lead management, marketing automation, and contact management. These systems can be used to manage client accounts, track leads, run and monitor marketing campaigns, and provide post-sale customer service.

Vantagens

Because reminders, sales tracking databases, task managers, and calendar features have become key components of the daily routine, Salesforce is not only incredibly easy to use, but also extremely beneficial for all sales professionals within a specific group. Because we work in such a fast-paced and ever-changing environment, all members of our team must be familiar with sales, finance, and servicing processes in order to maximize all possible transactions and convert units as rapidly as possible.

Desvantagens

I have yet to come across any Salesforce disadvantages, as the software has proven to be extremely useful in keeping my Sales team informed, on time, converting more leads, and more invested in their work output by setting daily reminders to hold each Salesman accountable for their daily tasks and follow ups.

Alternativas consideradas

Webex

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Sales Cloud

Salesforce is a product that I would recommend to any organization of any size that wants to grow by setting goals and cooperating as a team. Whether your company has two salespeople or 200, Salesforce is the only sales tracking and data management CRM you'll ever need. The unique components and access granted to each user are incredibly valuable.
Imanol alfonso P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome tool for mid and large companies.

Avaliado em 24/05/2022

It is the perfect tool to manage a large portfolio of customers. We use the ERP that works with Salesforce ("FinancialForce") this is the perfect complement to improve your company's workflows and introduce best practices.

Vantagens

Easy to use, easy to integrate and provides AI that helps you to optimise the engage, budget and so on.

Desvantagens

Sometimes works very slow. They are improving all of this with the lightning experience so is not a big deal.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razões para escolher o Salesforce Sales Cloud

Salesforce is much more extended, and works better with other softwares.

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Sales Cloud

The partner offer us a better integration proposal.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Salesforce provides it all but at a cost for both money and time

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

For the money we paid, I expected some out-of-the-box sales features that were not present; they had to be built. It could not accommodate a List View, which made it difficult for me and my team to move away from simple spreadsheets that provided a wholistic view, which is helpful for managing sales activities daily.

Vantagens

It could ultimately do anything I wanted it to

Desvantagens

Had to hire a SFDC admin full-time to help us build out reports, etc. Also had to pay lots of money to a 3rd party to help us implement it.

Marlyn G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Build relationships with your customers and increase sales

Avaliado em 12/06/2022

This platform helps me a lot to have all the information in one place, because it allows the seller to enter the system and process all the required information, and this makes it easier to provide the necessary information about sales, emails, responses, meetings, etc. All this information is in one place, helping me to review the progress that is made with the clients, as well as I can set warning alerts, if they visited it, how many times a week they visited it, if I bought in the last month even If I buy in the same year.

Vantagens

I like Salesforce Sales cloud because it helps us massively manage customers and manage the information of new prospects, it also helps us automate our sales process, because it helps us achieve business strategies, focused on customer relations. This platform helps us to have all the information of our clients in the company, since if a salesperson stops working for the company, they are prevented from having access to client information, since the system gives you the option to protect the information of your clients, this is done because each sales manager is obliged to file the information in the system, allowing the data to remain in the company and be used exclusively by the collaborators of said company, and in this way it can be resume customer relations and manage the customer again.

Desvantagens

I have nothing against this platform, as it is there to help small and large companies to retain customers.

Ed S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best Sales CRM

Avaliado em 17/05/2022

My experience has been super amazing using their Concierge support rather than hiring a developer to assist us with the development of our org

Vantagens

The ability to integrate with such a large number of 3rd party apps and build the ultimate tech stack

Desvantagens

The platform is so powerful and has so many features and functionality, the more complex your use case the odds are you'll need to hire an expert to build out your org

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razões para escolher o Salesforce Sales Cloud

Keap is not built for sales and sales enablement

Software anterior

Keap

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Sales Cloud

Hubspot is designed to be more of a all-in-one app as a Marketing CRM and a Sales CRM where Salesforce is a true Sales CRM that intregrates with a large number of 3rd party apps and specifically has a deep integration with Marketo, the gold standard in Marketing CRM apps