Avaliações do SAP Customer Experience

SAP Customer Experience

4,2 (244)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software CRM empresarial

Classificação geral

4,2 /5
(244)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,0/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
3,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

84%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

244 avaliações

fernando
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

gestão

Avaliado em 22/11/2022

Vantagens

a gestão para uma linha de produção é excelente

Desvantagens

com a criação de solicitação de material

Ines
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

SAP módulo cliente

Avaliado em 22/03/2023

Vantagens

Sistema ERP adaptado e focado nas necessidades do cliente final

Desvantagens

Limitações de processamento de acordo com as licenças adquiridas

Ravikumar
Ravikumar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

SAP Hybris application is boosting your organization

Avaliado em 23/10/2018

I am basically administrative consultant to deployed in the server and configuration of the sap...

I am basically administrative consultant to deployed in the server and configuration of the sap application for the integration level

Vantagens

The hybris application have lack of clarity and more features inbuilt and inefficient solution and improve the optimization of your business.

Desvantagens

I have not yet identified the failure of my application or organization level. it boosting my skill as well as improving the lot of additional feature. The one thing needs to delivery new add-ons on quarterly basis

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

SAP Customer Experience review

Avaliado em 02/12/2022

Overall my customer user experience is quite positive and I'm looking forward to using it again

Overall my customer user experience is quite positive and I'm looking forward to using it again

Vantagens

AI-powered insights help make each customer feel as if they were their own. This invaluable tool allows you to proactively engage and understand your consumer while respecting their privacy preferences at every point in their journey. Machine learning and intelligent automation help you engage and sell.it has so many options, customer interaction is seamless and the software is excellent for me

Desvantagens

The User Interface of SAP is quite complex especially for newbies who are not techie although if you have an experience in Customer Service you will somehow get the hang of it somehow as time goes by but its not easy to understand

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Cumbersome menus and not enough access to data in one place

Avaliado em 12/12/2018

My biggest pet peeve is that when you hit the back button on your browser, it goes back to the...

My biggest pet peeve is that when you hit the back button on your browser, it goes back to the login screen, so you have to use a little tiny back buttons - and depending on how many sub items you have entered, there are multiple back buttons on one screen - nothing like a normal web page visit.

Vantagens

Web-based product makes accessing from any computer simple. There are lot of features, which is also the biggest con as it makes it very hard to find what you are looking for at times. Hot links provide access to view customer master data, though it is typically hidden amongst random menus

Desvantagens

Slow...The spinning wheel "Waiting" is it's own item to select when entering an IT ticket. It completely lacks intuitive menus - trying to find something would be simple if the menus were described better - but that is typical of German software, they think a different way than normal software flow, and make thing more difficult than they need to be - e.g. you have to click, then click, then click, then click again to finally get where you wanted to go. Unfortunately that is a normal process - you end up doing the same 5 clicks multiple times a day.

Ludmila
Ludmila
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

SAP experience

Avaliado em 01/04/2023

I use SAP every day for ordering components in our factory and also parts from external supplier,...

I use SAP every day for ordering components in our factory and also parts from external supplier, checking budget, add monthly hours, checking if any components is out of stock or how many pieces is in company

Vantagens

i have big overview about materials in company, possibility have a lot of information on one place

Desvantagens

adding new roles is all time problem, using correctly transaction is not so easy

Ritam
Ritam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SAP Experience in Enterprise Asset Management

Avaliado em 22/09/2022

Vantagens

Can be customized according to user requirement with the help of Enhancemnets and ZTables.

Desvantagens

Standard table entries cannot be rectified directly and correction programs need to be build.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Make sure it is implemented properly, or it will never be correct

Avaliado em 10/07/2019

It is good for issuing and dispatching service techs based on customer requests. Still need ECC to...

It is good for issuing and dispatching service techs based on customer requests. Still need ECC to manage consumption through a 3rd party interface, Oracle is a much more streamlined system.

Vantagens

The interface is clean and friendly to any computer literate person. Different roles can be created for users to limit what they interact with and what menus they have available.

Desvantagens

The ability to interface with SAP-ECC is terrible. Tracking consumption is almost non-existent, to get what you would consider normal functionality the price starts escalating. The master data setup is different in CRM than in ECC - so you will have discrepancies and extra workload to keep your data clean.

Stephanie
Stephanie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SAP CRM

Avaliado em 12/02/2019

I have had a very good experience with this tool because it allows me to leave notes on each of the...

I have had a very good experience with this tool because it allows me to leave notes on each of the tickets and in the future I can use them to validate information and resolve the client's failure more quickly.

The tickets that I create in SAP CRM are to solve glitches in clioentes so I use it daily to be able to do this in a frayed and simple way.

Vantagens

I use it every day to create incidents of clients that report failure in their internet or telephone service and I like them a lot that is quite simple to manage and in turn you can have a large database of each ticket that you create because everything is stored.

Desvantagens

In some cases the tool hangs and takes time to update.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A Powerful CRM

Avaliado em 18/03/2019

Vantagens

It has great functionality to store and input customer data. We found integration with other systems easy to accomplish. I do think this is suited to larger companies than small ones.

Desvantagens

It is a large system with many screens and places to input data. For smaller companies I think training was lacking in how to fully implement customize the system. It also ran very slowly for us.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent system for integration of all you business into a single platform

Avaliado em 17/07/2019

Purchase requisitions,process flow, and live status of the product and any particular operation can...

Purchase requisitions,process flow, and live status of the product and any particular operation can be done with very ease.

Vantagens

The ease of working, speed of the application for businesses. The Purchase requisitions can be sent to the top management with in fraction of seconds. This can be used to check the Process flow chart and live status of any operation and availability of any stock in the premises.

Desvantagens

This is bit complex to learn, Some training is needed for it's usage.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Very Compatible to user

Avaliado em 21/12/2020

Very much satisfied.

Very much satisfied.

Vantagens

SAP CRM 7 hosted on web. That is most interesting thing.

Desvantagens

Sometime it run little slow as it is hosed on web so speed should be improved

Krunal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An application that best suits external portal and UI users

Avaliado em 10/04/2015

Vantagens

I have worked on SAP CRM version 5* and 7* as a SAP Security Administrator and following are my observations -

- Customer relationship management (CRM) focuses on the retention of customers by collecting data from all customer interactions with a company from all access points.

- SAP CRM provides user flexibility with sales, service module and also external consumers (3rd party vendors).

- It is easily integrated with various SAP and non-SAP products like Identity management (IDM), 3rd party tools and ECC system

- User access and administration is controlled through business roles maintained in SAP CRM system

- Configuration required for running the various models (sales, consumer, etc) is maintained in ABAP backend in SPRO

- Also, it is rated very high in terms of its Scalability and real time analysis and monitoring of Sales (provides a holistic view as needed)

- Web UI (User Interface) helps user to enable & utilize business functionality extensively at one single point of source through replication process of business partners

Desvantagens

I would say the user experience for SAP CRM Web UI in terms of usability and acceptance is not that great (user friendly), it's a bit complex at times.
Also, the cost of installation, product keys, maintenance, operational cost is high

But, SAP CRM 7* versions have much better usability and has improved a lot from it's previous pre-predecessors.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Horrendous U/I and immensely slower to operate than competitors

Avaliado em 15/08/2019

More than a year beyond implementation normal tasks in a sales jobs average taking 50% longer than...

More than a year beyond implementation normal tasks in a sales jobs average taking 50% longer than they did with a different program.

I wouldn't recommend purchasing SAP's CRM software unless your goal is to piss off your top sales people and push them towards leaving for a competitor

Vantagens

The software has the "capability" of doing many things and being a one stop shop.

Desvantagens

The U/I is atrocious is difficult to navigate even for young tech savvy people. Doing simple tasks can easily take 50% longer than they did before even years after implementation.

Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My review for SAP Customer Experience

Avaliado em 01/03/2023

Vantagens

I like the extensive set of tools and capabilities that SAP Customer Experience offers, which makes it simple for businesses to manage client contacts, track customer data, and assess customer satisfaction. The platform's real-time data helps organizations understand client behavior and make wise decisions, allowing them to respond quickly to changing customer needs. Businesses can tailor the client experience to their specific needs thanks to the platform's inherent adaptability.

Desvantagens

Only one aspect of SAP Customer Experience irritated me: its high price in comparison to competing customer relationship management platforms. For users who are unfamiliar with the SAP platform, it may not be the easiest to use.

Jessica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quite ROBUST!

Avaliado em 03/10/2017

Vantagens

SAP products are top of the line. Very robust, but I'd much rather have too much at my fingertips than not enough. Very convenient to have so much in one place, instead of disjointed in different tools. Absolutely love the software.

Desvantagens

Only thing I can say that could be seen as a negative is that it takes a while to "get down." For someone who has never used CRM before, it may take some extra care in training. But the wealth of information in one place is priceless. I'd rather take time training someone for this tool and have impeccable efficiency than easy training in multiple tools and sacrifice time.

Felipe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Complete CRM, needed for all media and large business

Avaliado em 13/11/2019

We use the software to control and manage activities and services. receipt of material, travel...

We use the software to control and manage activities and services. receipt of material, travel management control of managers, presentation of accounting documents. It is the most used software in the company.

Vantagens

the management of all services under sap's care. Basically we have access from the logistics, delivery and receipt of suppliers, from the accounting and financial of these contracts. All delivered competently by the system.

Desvantagens

Code-based transactions slow the system down at times, and the interfaces to sap-powered systems are also bad.

Leo
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

All in one CRM but slow and complicated.

Avaliado em 18/02/2019

Overall, this software is for the advanced users only. Not too user friendly and very slow. I would...

Overall, this software is for the advanced users only. Not too user friendly and very slow. I would still recommend it if you have the patience on learning on how the software works.

Vantagens

All that you need is there. You can compose an Email, create reports, sync it to your soft phone, data entry and all the information that you need. With just a click on the search button, everything that you need will be there. Great customer support too! Downtime will not take so long before it gets fixed.

Desvantagens

Sometimes all the clicking is so complicated. The software is super slow. Sometimes it will take forever to load up specially when you open multiple tabs. Crashes most of the time even if you have a fast computer. Very complicated commands that it will take time before you figure them out.

Dana
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Labor intensive data entry system, but gets the job done.

Avaliado em 25/04/2018

Vantagens

Once you get the hang of data entry in the system, it becomes second-nature. System does prompt you to make necessary corrections, but it's not always clear what it's asking you for.

Desvantagens

It is very labor intensive, and the system constantly gives you error messages when a screen is not filled in 100% the way the system wants it to be. System does prompt you to make necessary corrections, but it's not always clear what it's asking you for.

Prashant
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SAP hybris

Avaliado em 25/11/2019

I have been using SAP Hybrid for the past 8 years and would say it's the recommended framework for...

I have been using SAP Hybrid for the past 8 years and would say it's the recommended framework for the current E-Commerce.

Vantagens

Ease of building the e-commerce applications using out of the box accelerator functionality.
Dynamic building of promotions which helps non-technical person to build variety of promotions.

Desvantagens

I find SAP hybris documentation is not unto the mark which makes new people quiet difficult to learn SAP hybris.

Patrick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Just not a CRM system--it's basically just ECC with the CRM label slapped on

Avaliado em 05/10/2016

Massive implementation and our users hate it. Struggle with performance issues and complexity of...

Massive implementation and our users hate it. Struggle with performance issues and complexity of logic. Regression testing is a pain every release. The software is just to sequential process oriented when really it should be more flexible to reflect the complexity and asynchronicity of sales and support processes.

Vantagens

Integrates pretty well with ECC

Desvantagens

Super slow, terrible performance. Incredibly confusing to users. The fact that most relationship are many to many leads to horrible data quality issues.

Prabhjyot
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

It has been great experience with SAP CRM. It's a cost effective and easy to use with high...

Avaliado em 18/07/2017

It provides information which leads an insight into action, & maintains focus on productive...

It provides information which leads an insight into action, & maintains focus on productive activity.
Thus, SAP CRM Sales helps the sales force of your business to secure customers, and then to develop and maintain beneficial relationship with them.
It provides information which leads an insight into action, & maintains focus on productive activity.
Thus, SAP CRM Sales helps the sales force of your business to secure customers, and then to develop and maintain beneficial relationship with them.
Thus, SAP CRM Sales have a lot of features like dedicated interactions, seamless integration, insightful information, always accessible, and is user-friendly.

Vantagens

SAP Business Suite is based on SAP NetWeaver .NetWeaver provides the development and runtime environment for SAP applications and is used for the custom development and integration with other applications and systems.

Desvantagens

CRM stands for Customer Relationship Management and is a set of methodologies and tools that helps to manage customer relationship in an organized way but the only thing is that it also helps to achieve 'Single face to customer', which means the customer will not get regular & actual information independent of channel through which the he or she is contacting your company.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

SAP CRM

Avaliado em 23/02/2019

Vantagens

data is easy to view and input, functionality meets the needs of our business especially sales monitoring, pipelines, product listings especially when sales team needs to be updated on the latest prices

Desvantagens

complicated to use.
its a hassle to use especially when you are out of the office and internet is slow. when there is a lag you need to redo the process from the start. we wish there was an offline mode. when we input new clients, new accounts all details are lost when the internet drops and you are unable to save.

Gabriela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

all the set of materials to buy for an assembly must be configurated on SAP on the company...

Avaliado em 10/05/2018

to manage and have the information on real time of all the areas of the company where im working ...

to manage and have the information on real time of all the areas of the company where im working ...

Vantagens

its a powerful tool to take control of inventory, finance and all the areas of the company, the reports can be exported to different formats and more ..

Desvantagens

when start using this the commands or instructions can sound stranges but with the time all pass to forgot ..

Joell
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Gets the job done

Avaliado em 10/09/2018

Vantagens

I enjoy the ability to be able to filter the fields any way imaginable. Allows to quickly find the information in the order most important at that time.

Desvantagens

Unfortunately it moves a little slower then I would like it do. I find delays from typing to fields presenting notes and from moving from screen to screen,