167 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,1
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
3,9
Recursos
4,2
Praticidade
3,7
Suporte ao cliente
4,1
81% dos usuários recomendam este app
167 avaliações
Iván B.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Description of SAP CCS CRM

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

SAP CCS (CRM) It is the most complete platform in the market. It adapts easily (implementation) to the cases of the electricity industry (which is my experience), from the commercial area, customer service and its perfect connection with the MM material modules and sales and distribution SD, ... FI ... I enter others. The workflow is really his strength."

Vantagens

The way it leads from real life to the workflow. The integration of activities and their implications in real time with the areas through the ERP. Speed as you can adapt, improve and learn on the go.

Desvantagens

Nothing. I should only indicate that the possible failures are in the training. They must ensure that SAP teachers have knowledge of field and SAP technology. When this happens everything is really excellent

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Felipe P.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Complete CRM, needed for all media and large business

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use the software to control and manage activities and services. receipt of material, travel management control of managers, presentation of accounting documents. It is the most used software in the company.

Vantagens

the management of all services under sap's care. Basically we have access from the logistics, delivery and receipt of suppliers, from the accounting and financial of these contracts. All delivered competently by the system.

Desvantagens

Code-based transactions slow the system down at times, and the interfaces to sap-powered systems are also bad.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Raphael S.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Great information manager tool

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 14/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall i like this product, but i often encounter the bugs i spoke about previously. I would still recommend however as it works effectively and is very easy to use.

Vantagens

This tool is great for organizing and storing data. We use it to store all of our clients information and data, and it works very effectively.

Desvantagens

However, it sometimes bugs. When we change certain info and click save, sometimes the information is not always updated.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Aneesh B.
Setor: Varejistas
Traduzido para o Português

An end to end solution with seamless integration capabilities

Avaliado em 19/06/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

SAP CRM is a very robust product and SAP has done well over the past decade to cater to the CRM needs of customers across industries. The best part of SAP CRM is that it not only integrates seamlessly with other SAP softwares but also with various non-SAP softwares providing options to enterprises to keep using certain legacy systems at the same time. CRM solutions in general are very customer centric and SAP has done exceptionally well over the past few releases to come up with advanced features like Social Media Integration to capture market vibe in a more structured and organized fashion. While some of the core CRM modules keep getting better with frequent bug fixes, focus has been on adding new features to cater to industry specific needs. Another important aspect of this software is its ever improving UI. Since CRM 7.0 there has been considerable change in the UI which I should say is extremely friendly now. For customer who want to deploy SAP CRM solution faster, SAP provides them with Rapid Deployment Solution which reduces the implementation time and cost drastically. SAP CRM Best Practices are now successfully used across industries as a proven tool to successfully run business. SAP CRM on HANA platform has made data retrieval a very quick and hassle free affair. SAP also has a great community of developers and professionals who help to share ideas and answer questions when it comes to configuring and customizing their solutions. Another important thing is that for customers who do not want to invest in huge IT infrastructure , SAP CRM comes as an on demand (cloud) solution with most of the features from its on premise version.

Desvantagens

SAP CRM releases newer version at a relatively slower rate than most of its competitors. Configurations in SAP CRM backend still remains pretty complex and require highly skilled and experienced professionals to do so. Though SAP CRM can be used as a standalone product but the usability is drastically reduced when SAP ERP is not implemented. Standalone SAP CRM analytics is very basic in its present form and cannot cater to customer need without complex customization.Lastly, lets face it, SAP solutions are still heavily priced compared to other vendors and quite understandably SAP CRM consultants are pretty expensive to hire.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jose antonio M.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

SAP CRM is one of the best customer support products

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We use this product in our daily task to manage our customer's accounts, we can update, close and archive account, we love this because is really straightforward. You can track all the information provided by doing some adjustments.

Desvantagens

Price, overall it's expensive, so I recommend to keep an eye on the licenses and also keep in mind this as part of the yearly budget.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Neha D.
Setor: Software
Traduzido para o Português

360 degree of customer with full SAP CRM cycle

Avaliado em 12/08/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

It has most of the part in configuration side which is release with the new model. Most of the things are now based on wizard which helps to understand the creation perfectly with less chances of error. The vendor has already customize and provided solution in the form of standard codes so we can just use it to further customize the system based on the requirement given by the client. It has come up with new features which are easy to implement and less complicates.

Desvantagens

If the full lifecycle of SAP CRM(Marketing, sales, service) is implemented for any customer then it is always great because you don't have to depend on any other system for any other job. The thing which could be more better is the WebUi part, it could be something like webdynpro where everything is configuration and system populates everything for you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Michael B.
Setor: Consultório médico
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Cumbersome menus and not enough access to data in one place

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 12/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

My biggest pet peeve is that when you hit the back button on your browser, it goes back to the login screen, so you have to use a little tiny back buttons - and depending on how many sub items you have entered, there are multiple back buttons on one screen - nothing like a normal web page visit.

Vantagens

Web-based product makes accessing from any computer simple. There are lot of features, which is also the biggest con as it makes it very hard to find what you are looking for at times. Hot links provide access to view customer master data, though it is typically hidden amongst random menus

Desvantagens

Slow...The spinning wheel "Waiting" is it's own item to select when entering an IT ticket. It completely lacks intuitive menus - trying to find something would be simple if the menus were described better - but that is typical of German software, they think a different way than normal software flow, and make thing more difficult than they need to be - e.g. you have to click, then click, then click, then click again to finally get where you wanted to go. Unfortunately that is a normal process - you end up doing the same 5 clicks multiple times a day.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Diogo T.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Customer Management Software

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The tool is used in the company to manage from this the purchasing and sales logistics, the travel management of the employees. It is the most complex tool used in the company.

Vantagens

It is a software divided by departmental features. Access is granted upon login for specific transactions. Besides being a complete software, it is very functional

Desvantagens

The software is quite complex, because of this, some problems with the client arises, much more due to misinformation of the user than the tool itself. One suggestion would be to make a manual available for use.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Syed saad Q.
Setor: Manutenção predial
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

SAP CRM is powerful, but lagging behind

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 28/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I was part of the implementation team that implemented SAP at my company and a consultant at 2 other clients. This is a powerful software that can transform company’s customer service if you follow best practices.

Vantagens

Configuring SAP is always challenging but CRM module is relatively easy. It’s web UI is Easy to use and highly recommended for companies running sap already.

Desvantagens

Tweaking or making new changes in a live system is both risky and difficult. If you are an expert in web interface and programming, it’s still easier.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Kyle M.
Setor: Petróleo e energia
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

SAP Review

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My experience has been excellent and has resulted in more efficiency within my group.

Vantagens

The exporting and reporting tools were excellent in determining my teams trends and overall performance.

Desvantagens

Subtle differences between CRM and other SAP products can result in a user running into minor problems when doing uploads into the system. Each is unique yet seems so similar. This makes the learning curve easy but can create some frustration.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Krunal R.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Traduzido para o Português

An application that best suits external portal and UI users

Avaliado em 10/04/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

I have worked on SAP CRM version 5* and 7* as a SAP Security Administrator and following are my observations -

- Customer relationship management (CRM) focuses on the retention of customers by collecting data from all customer interactions with a company from all access points.

- SAP CRM provides user flexibility with sales, service module and also external consumers (3rd party vendors).

- It is easily integrated with various SAP and non-SAP products like Identity management (IDM), 3rd party tools and ECC system

- User access and administration is controlled through business roles maintained in SAP CRM system

- Configuration required for running the various models (sales, consumer, etc) is maintained in ABAP backend in SPRO

- Also, it is rated very high in terms of its Scalability and real time analysis and monitoring of Sales (provides a holistic view as needed)

- Web UI (User Interface) helps user to enable & utilize business functionality extensively at one single point of source through replication process of business partners

Desvantagens

I would say the user experience for SAP CRM Web UI in terms of usability and acceptance is not that great (user friendly), it's a bit complex at times.
Also, the cost of installation, product keys, maintenance, operational cost is high

But, SAP CRM 7* versions have much better usability and has improved a lot from it's previous pre-predecessors.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Chris M.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

SAP CRM powerful tool, but huge.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall it is excellent to track customer concerns, questions, orders and contacts. It's just minor things like the time it takes to complete a task, and you have to search very specifically or you will get a lot of hits, or no hits at all.

Vantagens

SAP CRM is very useful for maintaining notes on customer issues, orders, etc. It will link directly with SAP, and now you can pull actual specs from SAP right in CRM. It makes customer interaction easier with 'tickets' if multiple people have to interact with a customer.

Desvantagens

CRM can be doggedly slow. It is a huge amount of information that it has to chug through, so it takes some time. Be careful not to hit the 'back' button at the top of the browser page like you usually do, or you may anger it. You have to click the tiny back button in CRM itself. The auto log out if you haven't used it for about an hour is kind of annoying.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Dipesh P.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Customer focused comprehensive product by SAP

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

I would like to recommend this product to the business owners whose revenue is over a million dollars at least. Maintaining this product is easy.

Vantagens

The most important feature of this product is WebUI. You can configure the WebUI all the way you want - Navigation bar, report area, etc. Moreover, this product supports One-Order Framework. Every transaction type is processed in a single transaction code. This provides user an ease of access.

Desvantagens

There are not major drawbacks of this product, but to provide comprehensive and end to end business solutions, this product must be integrated with other SAP products like SAP ERP, BI/BW, PI/XI, etc. Licensing cost is more, so small business need to consider pricing before planning implementation.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sarah G.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Traduzido para o Português

Why SAP CRM is better when it works with others.

Avaliado em 17/04/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

I think that the idea of SAP CRM is brilliant, a way to house and store data so that your company can really get a handle of data mining which theoretically would allow you to plan and be more proactive vs reactive.
Once you get the hang of the screens it is easy to understand how to accomplish what you're trying to input into SAP CRM.
The system is really set up to help you try and capture the most relevant information to your business.

Desvantagens

As I said the idea of SAP CRM is brilliant but from my experience (and it could be the way my company chose to implement it) the use of so many different platforms that don't actually talk to one another is a ridiculous way to implement any data capturing tool. We had to export from two different systems of SAP CRM and then load it into a BIOD just to get the information to talk to each other and make any sense. And even then the project itself was a long and exhausting process because trying to figure out the language it speaks in the Order Entry system vs. the Customer Inquiry system isn't the same and you have to force it to mesh the data together.
The screens are cumbersome and not user friendly. There are so many different ways you need to input information to get to the screen that you actually want you need a manual for literally everything you have to do because it takes that many steps.
I think SAP CRM would benefit from focus groups for their North American business partners. Not everyone does business the same but North America has big business's that would greatly benefit from this type of system if it were easier to understand and implement on a day to day basis.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

José rafael B.
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

We had 3 years working with SAP to integrate it with an electronic commerce platform. It was a free.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The benefits were economic. By being able to integrate it with an Opensource application of E-commerce we achieve the client's goal. We achieve the objectives and with that we increase our profits.

Vantagens

We improve our income as we integrate SAP ERP with new sales channels such as e-Commerce, managing to merge it with PRESTAHOP increasing revenues in the final customer.

Desvantagens

The high costs of each module of SAP make many companies migrate to other solutions, in our case the client preferred to integrate the solution with an E-COMMERCE Opensource instead of acquiring the license of the manufacturer's own module, since it was practically impossible to maintain over time for their prices.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Stephanie E.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

One of the best CRM Software to use for large companies

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Hignly recommended. As stated above, this is one of the best CRM Software to use for large companies. I have used it with my last two employers and though there were a few changes, the software was still easy use.

Vantagens

This is one of the best Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Systems to use for large companies. It is very user friendly when assigning and updating projects. It is also very useful in documenting projects for yourself and anyone the reviews said projects in the future.

Desvantagens

Sometime the product numbers that are assigned can be very confusing. The number sequence can be off and cause a little confusion when searching in your own project list.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Jessica R.
Setor: Agricultura
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Quite ROBUST!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

SAP products are top of the line. Very robust, but I'd much rather have too much at my fingertips than not enough. Very convenient to have so much in one place, instead of disjointed in different tools. Absolutely love the software.

Desvantagens

Only thing I can say that could be seen as a negative is that it takes a while to "get down." For someone who has never used CRM before, it may take some extra care in training. But the wealth of information in one place is priceless. I'd rather take time training someone for this tool and have impeccable efficiency than easy training in multiple tools and sacrifice time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nurul amalina J.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Truthfully user friendly.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 12/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Do consider how much your transactions and operations and also on the complexity level of your company, so that, it is worth of money to be using this software.

Vantagens

It is a value of money when it is being used for a company with complicated and huge transactions. The users able to customize by their own on the template or layout without having any assistance from the consultants unlike the other application. It is best to know that this software is best to promote paperless documentation and the users being able to work on it while staying at home.

Desvantagens

Since, this software is expensive and the process is complicated compared to the other simple software, it is not suitable to being used in a small company or a company that is having less operation and transactions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

M. sohaib A.
Setor: Manutenção predial
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

SAP CRM has everything an organization needs to deal with Customers

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

There are a lot of back end settings that make SAP CRM one of the best CRM software out there. It can be customized and tuned whether the organization implementing it is a utilities company or an FMC i.e. it caters the needs of all kinds of organization.

Desvantagens

Need highly qualified personnel to implement the CRM. The scope of implementation has to be carefully and properly defined with proper documentation at each stage of implementation. Any undocumented modification can result in a lot of garbage in the system within no time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Michael B.
Setor: Consultório médico
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

They are big for a reason - it's a functional and dependable system

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 19/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

You need to really understand the relationships of SAP before you start working in it, but even teaching database novices how to use SAP CRM is a pieces of cake for repetitious tasks.

Vantagens

The web interface is clean and easy to navigate. You don't need to remember alot of detail to figure out home to interact with records, contracts, vendors, price lists. The SAP GUI is a bit more detailed with more functionality. For navigating and editing individual records, it's wonderful.

Desvantagens

Price agreements and customer lists are not easy to export in batch. Lots of clicking to get through multiple contracts, which can end up taking more time than actual analysis of the data.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Dipesh P.
Setor: Bancos
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Best CRM tool with vast features

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

In SAP CRM, there are various modules like Service, Sales, Marketing etc. Service module provides extensive features including service orders, service plans. You can manage your company's sales through Sales module. Marketing consists of lead, campaigns, loyalty management etc. It is a poweful tool for any large business.

Desvantagens

SAP CRM has WebUI, which is difficult to customize but easy to configure. You require a lot of SAP WebUI programming to enhance this WebUI.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Chris R.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

SAP CRM Powerfull tool, can be difficult

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall it is a very powerful tool, I just wish it was a little faster to respond and save.

Vantagens

I like that the CRM links directly to SAP and can dig out information directly. As long as information is loaded in SAP, it is in CRM

Desvantagens

It can be PAINFULLY slow. I understand that there is a huge amount of data, but it would make life easier if it didn't have to chug through the data. Simply entering 1 ticket can double the time it should take as CRM loads/saves..

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Convenient and accessible

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Its allows you to process cash transaction in real-time. It provides the ease of tracking volume of transaction on a day to day basis. In addition, it aids the audit of possible theft and fraud transaction.

Desvantagens

The license for the system is very costly. Also, one person at a time can use it. Multiple usage is not possible so you have to wait for the other user for you to proceed with your transaction.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Sandy R.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Traduzido para o Português

SAP Review - Wacker Neuson

Avaliado em 23/04/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

SAP continues to develop cutting edge applications and working on a customer friendly user interface. They offer a full product line so a company is able to leverage integration to all aspects of their back office. They are introducing enhancements very quickly now based on actual user requests.

Desvantagens

Prior to the Cloud offerings, the UI for CRM was clunky and not user friendly. Many times when questioning how something works because it doesn't work as a user would expect they would answer "it is working as designed".

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

SAP is pretty versatile and cane accomplish many tasks beyond just a customer management system.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The best benefits that I use it for is credit card processing as well as inventory management.

Vantagens

I really like that it can be used for many different things. We use it for everything from customer relation management to inventory tracking.

Desvantagens

The thing I like the least has more to do with the setup we have rather than the software itself. We have customized it so much that any support or looking online for help is useless.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10