Evernote Teams

Crie, registre e acesse notas diárias em dispositivos móveis

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(7 654)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

88%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

7655 avaliações

Willians
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Evernote

Avaliado em 09/03/2022

Vantagens

A facilidade de criar projetos e planejamento de tarefas

Desvantagens

Acho que deveria ser mais compatível com o google

Guilherme
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bloco de notas inteligente

Avaliado em 24/09/2020

ótima, pois ele me permite registrar muitas coisas em texto, ideias, registros, históricas, notas, estudos e trabalhos.

Vantagens

É um software fácil de instalar, configurar, compreender sua dinâmica e usar. Ele é um bloco de notas perfeito, cheio de possibilidades para organizar e acessar as ideias. Possui boas ferramentas de exportação, compartilhamento e colaboração, além de ter um suporte estruturado.

Desvantagens

Dos poucos pontos negativos, o maior é a personalização e formatação das notas. No sentido de criar algumas formatações de tabelas, com fotos ou títulos acionáveis como os do Google Docs, por exemplo.

Anna Paula
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Total satisfação.

Avaliado em 07/06/2022

Estamos sempre em contato com todos da empresa, nos auxiliou até em reuniões onde precisamos mostrar as tarefas realizadas.

Vantagens

Com ele tivemos mais organização, maior facilidade em fazer nossos processos e gerenciamento de dados, a equipe teve fácil adaptação com o software. Total satisfação com o serviço prestado.

Desvantagens

As vezes a demora no atendimento do suporte técnico.

Karolinne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Avaliação Evernote

Avaliado em 06/04/2022

Eu tive problemas com a edição de um documento e acabei perdendo todo o progresso, porém foi algo isolado, contudo acabei não confiando mais 100% e optei por outro software.

Vantagens

Gosto das funcionalidades, das cores e do feedback

Desvantagens

Não gosto da experiência, ele acaba sendo muito burocrático e complexo, com a aparência um pouco ultrapassada, não me gera muito entusiasmo.

Gabriel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Avaliação de utilização

Avaliado em 05/08/2022

Vantagens

Dinâmica dentro do design do app, funcionalidades bem dispostas no app.

Desvantagens

Funções não tão intuitivas para pessoas mais velhas.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Existe Muita Concorrência

Avaliado em 10/06/2022

Nada a reclamar de forma pessoal.

Vantagens

Pela praticidade e por ter esse software como um dos mais antigos que já utilizei desse segmento, criei uma certa comodidade com ele por gostar da plataforma

Desvantagens

Na verdade não é o que menos gostei mas sim uma sugestão que poderiam investir mais em mais funções, o App caiu no comodismo onde não escutamos mais falar mais do mesmo e nem de suas funções.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Controle sua rotina extraordináriamente

Avaliado em 24/03/2020

No geral, o Evernote Business é uma excelente ferramenta de produtividade que vale a pena adquirir.

Vantagens

O Evernote Business é um ótimo organizador de rotina, ele ajuda muito sua produtividade e garante que você faça o que deve ser feito prioritariamente.

Desvantagens

Alguns recursos são muito avançados e demandam esforço para aprender a utiliza-lo de forma avançada.

Caio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Banco de anotações portátil

Avaliado em 07/01/2022

Ate o momento não foi efetuado nenhum tipo de acesso ou foi preciso algum tipo de contato.

Vantagens

Facilidade para guardar informações e controlar uma rotina no próprio smartphone

Desvantagens

Em alguns momentos lentidão OBS: pode ser derivado do meu smartphone não do aplicativo

Renan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Notas organizadas

Avaliado em 04/08/2022

Utilizo recorrentemente para me organizar e anotar diversas coisas.

Vantagens

Facilidade em gerenciar notas e organizar como preferir.

Desvantagens

Usuários de outros programas de notas podem ter dificuldade para se acostumar, mas é bem intuitivo.

Michel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Suficiente

Avaliado em 16/06/2020

É um bom software que cumpre bem seu papel agilizando a vida de seus usuários.

Vantagens

É pratico para guardar notas e lembretes. Está incluso na praticidade o fato de conseguirmos usar a tela do celular como um quadro de lembretes graças as notas.

Desvantagens

A praticidade também pode atrapalhar às vezes, principalmente quando você procura um software que seja completo mas simples.

Cristina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Boa sugestão para organizar tarefas

Avaliado em 28/09/2022

Em fase de experiênvcia acho bastante interessante com boas opções

Vantagens

Bastante atrativo para planear projctos e tarefas, ideias.

Desvantagens

Que fosse mais pratico e fácil de utilizar.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Melhor para programar

Avaliado em 18/01/2022

Ele é dinâmico e sem enrolação, além de leve o que é importante também

Vantagens

Usei bastante quando trabalhava numa empresa de T.I! Melhor programa para organizar tasks e arrumar meus códigos.

Desvantagens

Fazer um upload de outro arquivo para este é complicado, ja enfrentei problemas mas nada grave.

Monica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Evernote, Memória de Elefante

Avaliado em 18/06/2022

Quando tinha uma equipe, na Agencia Ancoras, usávamos o Evernote Teams, e foi escolha unanime, por não precisar de muito esforço para toda a equipe conseguir usa-lo, devido a sua facilidade.

Vantagens

Ele é de fácil uso, consegue manter as anotações num mesmo local, com equipe ele não deixa a desejar pois mantem as atividades bem organizadas e aparentes para a equipe.

Desvantagens

Eu gostei bastante dele, uso há muito tempo

Juliana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Muito bom!

Avaliado em 12/06/2022

Vantagens

Sistema FÁCIL e muito bom de ser mexido.

Desvantagens

Poderia ter uma campanha rápida de utilização

William
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

10 años usándolo a diario

Avaliado em 19/08/2022

Cuando llegó el moménto de hacer mi maestría pensé seriamente pasarme a Notion, OneNote u Obsidian. Cada uno hace cosas geniales. Pero implicaba una curva de aprendizaje que no podía permitirme en ese momento. Además 10 años de información en mi Evernote pesan. Otra consideración importante es su Web Clipper, la extensión para el navegador que es un Plus que no tienen niguno de esos. Quiero guardar una pagina Web y consultarla Offline. En un par de Clics. ¿Quiero búsquedas dentro de todos mis libros? ¿búsquedas de texto en fotos? ¿Anotar en mis clases y grabar el audio simultáneamente? Eso y más lo tengo en Evernote.

Vantagens

Evernote me ha dado la oportunidad de tener un segundo cerebro. Con los años he ido sacándole jugo en escenarios diversos; desde anotaciones de ideas que me surgen, chistes, recordatorios, fotos de facturas, fotos de lugares, de registros médicos, sitios web, notas de clases, notas de voz o canciones. En este moménto es mi gran repositorio de libros de investigación. Lo maravilloso es que 10 años de toda esa información está a mi alcance en segundos. Si busco una palabra, Evernote la encuentra en cada contenido que haya añadido, incluso en fotografías. Eso para mi como docente e investigador vale oro.

Desvantagens

En raras ocasiones, en la aplicación móvil para Ipad o Iphone, si estoy grabando un audio, escaneando el tablero o tomando una foto, y se cierra el programa por algún motivo, pierdo toda la nota. Eso es increiblemente frustrante cuando llevas 60 minutos tomando notas de una conferencia y grabando el audio simultáneamente. Si bien Evernote incorporó una carpeta de Backups en Icloud, no siempre respalda ese contenido.

turan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Living Digital Assistant

Avaliado em 09/08/2022

Vantagens

Imagine a huge library. A library with all the information you are looking for. Thousands of web pages, books, notebooks, receipts, pdf files. So where is the information you are looking for in this library?

Imagine that you can access the information that will make my job easier in this huge library in just seconds. Evernote is a great program that stores, stores, archives all information, can take notes on it, has a quick search content. It is a structure that saves information in just a few steps, can take notes on it, share it, and follow and remind some things for you.

Imagine that the time you previously spent searching for data and the information you were looking for was reduced by 70%. Of course, this is not a dream. Real. Consider that the paper consumption you use in all office processes is reduced by 40-50%. The 50% efficiency increase of the system resources you use is an extra gain.

While you can share the information set you have created with your own teams, you can distribute platform independent. Consider that you can actively manage this process with task distribution and orientation.

By connecting with other software, it provides ease of communication up to the mail service.

Desvantagens

The repeat task option doesn't seem very usable to me. A more compelling option should be put in. It would be great if there was a feature to customize the program image. Like the theme change.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Notebook e Microsoft OneNote

Razões para escolher o Evernote Teams

It has a reminder feature. Possibility to back up my old data. e-mail usage support. archival research and discovery.

Software anterior

Microsoft OneNote

Razões para mudar para o Evernote Teams

taking notes very fast Platform independent Quick access to data Almost zero hardware resource consumption. Shareability
Ashwin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Evernote Teams review, Best Note taking Software.

Avaliado em 29/01/2022

Evernote is a bit like a virtual notebook or diary, designed for taking deeper and longer notes. As an alternative to Evernote, Google Keep is a virtual surface that you can overlay with concise, timely, and actionable digital notes.
For example, you can use Evernote to take notes during your college psychology course or executive leadership course. You won't be using Google Keep this way - instead, you're jotting down small pieces of information that you want easily accessible, like your child's to-do list or soccer schedule.

Vantagens

I like how easy it is to transfer and share notes with the team, how fast and reliable it is. To be honest, the teacher is told to take notes in class without realizing it.
It helps you track items and their completion, integrate well with Slack, Outlook, share information better, and get reminders.
It works on so many levels for me and I'm glad I've been a longtime user. I love them constantly making amazing changes to make the software even better.

Desvantagens

The only drawbacks I see is that it's very difficult for the app to realize that you want to start writing. Sometimes I have to press it multiple times and it can get annoying.
My only complaint about Evernote Business is that it's expensive.
Subscription prices keep going up and features disappear. The support is very slow.

Diane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very good!

Avaliado em 09/08/2022

I actually really like Evernote teams. It feels very modern and expensive, but it should for the price!
It's easy to share notes but I rarely need to anyway, everyone at work can access them.
Transitioning was easy. I don't know what we would do without it now.

Vantagens

I like the project and task lists that everyone has access to. If I need to work with someone on a case I don't have to worry if they've done their part.
I can make a to do list and keep track of it.
The way the notes are displayed is nice. I can find any one in a few seconds. Images can be searched, definitely a plus!
If I need to finish something at home I sync and continue working with my phone or home desktop.
Evernote teams helps improve the way you take notes too.

Desvantagens

The project and task manager needs to be changed a little. No kanban board...
Price wise it's just not realistic for everyone. We write every single day, most of the day so it's okay for us.

Alternativas consideradas

Notion

Razões para escolher o Evernote Teams

Joplin- Evernote teams is software that everyone can use together. It was difficult to try and collaborate with everyone using something different. Microsoft teams- expensive and not everyone wanted to use it.

Software anterior

Microsoft Teams
Rayelene
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Welcome to the BEST Productivity App in the World.

Avaliado em 16/03/2022

I am extremely inspired to build my brand and feeling supported by a company like Evernote Teams makes it all the more fun and exciting.

Vantagens

1. Note-taking genius of an app.
2. File-sharing made easy.
3. Project management teammate of the century.

Desvantagens

I honestly can't say anything except that I don't see their advertising anywhere. I discovered this app on accident and am happy I did. Thank you again for an A1 product.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign e Google Calendar

Razões para escolher o Evernote Teams

Needed help staying organized, I wasn't sure how Evernote worked but the tutorial made everything so straight-forward, I'm never going back.

Software anterior

Microsoft Excel

Razões para mudar para o Evernote Teams

The overall experience is the key-pointing factor. I appreciate using this everyday and I think everyone should know. If there's a way that I can recommend or affiliate with you, I would be happy to support you as well. Thank you very much.
Hitesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The perfect notetaking tool!

Avaliado em 25/02/2022

One of Evernote's many features is its array of services and programs for keeping and analyzing written notes. A note, also known as a "note" in Evernote, can consist of text, photos, or embedded audio files. It can also have file attachments. straight from the very start, it can be organized into file folders, then named, annotated, edited, given comments, searched, and exported as an integral part of a pocket notebook. Evernote supports several mobile device platforms (including iOS, OS X, Android, Microsoft Windows, Windows Phone, Chrome OS, BlackBerry, and WebOS), and simultaneously has numerous web-based setup options and backup options.

Vantagens

Users can quickly create an attractive and easy-to-view note depending on preferences with Evernote, which offers several aesthetic, stylistic, and format choices for the user to choose from.

Sharing class notes and collaborating on them was made extremely accessible by Evernote, helping students work together in the learning environment.

Evernote makes it simple to organize information with notebooks, tags, and shortcuts, allowing users to swiftly locate what they need.

Desvantagens

Integration with Outlook works to some extent, but needs to be improved seeing as most situations a Evernote file is not detected by Outlook and a plugin for Evernote slows down outlook.

The desktop client version 10 for Windows system lacks the opening of the program straight from the taskbar icon or the option to autostart at login.

A nice feature is that you can personalize your home page, but if you opt to save these customizations, it's a pay-to-play aspect.

Alternativas consideradas

OneDrive e Microsoft Word

Razões para mudar para o Evernote Teams

Like Microsoft OneNote and Notion, Evernote is an excellent app to help you keep up with daily notes and start to create compilations of important information. Evernote is also beneficial to busy business executives who don't want to deal with carrying bulky books of printed documents around.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best option on the market to note taking and managing

Avaliado em 11/02/2022

I used microsoft OneNote, but I found it too large to only take notes. I used simple word processors, but it takes too much space. I used apps like gmail (the google keep) and similar, but when it get too many notes it end up too loose. I used many available softwares in the market, not only specific note taking apps, I almos got back using my old fisic nootebook, and in those experimentations I ended up using evernote for I feel like the developers knows exactely what a note taking software needs.

Vantagens

Simplicity; Speed; Interoperability between systems; Version history; Recycle Bin

Desvantagens

Occasionally, for reasons of poor internet connection and other issues related to integration between systems, one or another note ends up being duplicated, which takes time to understand what happened and eliminate duplication, but it is common. when using a lot of environments with multiple installations.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft OneNote, Notepad++ e Google Keep

Razões para escolher o Evernote Teams

Once my laptop broke and when I retrieve the backup the onenote files was corrupted for it uses an encryption algorithm. This makes me lose about five years of note taking of my life. Not an experience I like to remember.

Software anterior

Microsoft OneNote

Razões para mudar para o Evernote Teams

I ended up using evernote for I feel like the developers knows exactely what a note taking software needs.
Sanchit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A good UI goes a long way!

Avaliado em 19/01/2022

After a few years of working with Evernote I would not dream of using another note taking software, unless forced to do so for consistency. It is feature-rich, and continuously getting better. I have not experienced a single bug in the time I've been using it.

Vantagens

There are many positive things to say about the product, but the one area it absolutely blows the competition out of the water is aesthetics and intuitiveness. There are of course a ton of features but they would mean nothing if they were a pain to use. A good, pleasing UI goes much farther than people realize in making consumers keep coming back to the product.

The Home tab is skillfully laid out with your most recent notes easily accessible, along with a scratch pad that can conveniently be converted to a note if needed, or lost to the ether if not. I used to start a bunch of frivolous notes and clean them by the hundreds every few months, the scratch pad, while a simple addition, removed the need for that. Love the ability to customize your home page.

Another area Evernote really shines in is extensions. The chrome web clipper is an absolutely essential tool for me, since I don't usually want to bookmark the page but also make my own changes to it. The clipper makes this task seamless. It even lets you simplify the page, which comes in handy more often than not. Needless to say, the extension is as aesthetic as the product. It is possible to create IFTTT applets with Evernote, my personal favorite is creating an evernote note by dictating it to the google assistant.

The ability to organize notes in notebooks is great but I end up dumping them together and searching for the note I want, the universal search is fantastic.

Desvantagens

It is somewhat easy to create a note in the wrong notebook, since it picks the notebook you last created your note in. This was the main reason I stopped using notebooks.

Google docs is not as aesthetically pleasing but offers more for free. e.g. unlimited devices

Sven
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

One of the best content management services available

Avaliado em 15/10/2021

Evernote Teams looks great and works well on the platforms we used it on - mostly Windows 10 for business plus the individual's choice of smartphone / tablet version of it. Its intuitive navigation and powerful scan and search features were its main selling point for us.
All in all, the price is very fair. But with ever more subcription-based services used in the workplace, we ended up switching away from Evernote Teams simply to save costs. Our new service that we replaced it with is not nearly as sleek or elegant, but offers the same essential features - OCR and search as well as task management - at no additional subscription costs.
If I was the sole decder and/or money didn't not feed into the decision-making process, I'd have stuck with using Evernote Teams as it is really great at what it does.

Vantagens

Hands down the OCR. Optical Character Recognition is the name of the feature that allows Evernote to scan the images you take and thus enable its powerful search feature to find content on scanned documents and even pictures. That makes for one of the most powerful organisational features I have yet come across. Even the subscrition costs are very user friendly, given what you're offered.
I loved the dashboard, too. Very sleek and easy to both navigate and customize.

Desvantagens

Personally, it all boils down to integrations for me. I loved the year-ish that we were using Evernote. Integrating it into Microsoft Teams work well enough and it looked the way it always did However, using Everote Teams within Microsoft Teams meant that we were already paying the subscription for Microsoft 365 and then paying Evernote Teams on top of that. We ended up saving us the costs for Evernote Teams by switching to Microsoft OneNote which is included in the abov mentioned subcription.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft OneNote, Microsoft Teams e Microsoft To Do

Razões para mudar para o Evernote Teams

We ended up switching away from Evernote Teams because using the above apps from the Office 365 suite enabled us to cover the same needs at no additional subscription costs per users, as we were already using Office 365 for word processing, spreadsheeting etc.
Alhassan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Evernote made authoring my first handbook a walk in the park

Avaliado em 08/07/2021

My creative process can be quite disorganized; with ideas popping up at the oddest times and places. Having a readily accessible and user friendly product like Evernote allowed me to introduce some much needed efficiency and productivity into all that chaos so effortlessly that I completed my first manuscript 4 months ahead of schedule

Vantagens

The process of taking notes with Evernote can seem very casual due to the ease of using the software and how complete its feature offerings are. Whether to draw, write, or scribble, Evernote allows me the freedom of expression few other programs do. The feature that excites me the most is Evernote's OCR capability, which functions to perfection.

Desvantagens

Accessing adequate functionality in offline mode is almost impossible. Even though the cloud solution has it's benefits, some attention should also be paid to developing adaptability to offline use as well.

Alternativas consideradas

Notejoy

Razões para escolher o Evernote Teams

Evernote provided a more integrated family of auxiliary features and functions.

Software anterior

Microsoft Whiteboard

Razões para mudar para o Evernote Teams

The reviews I read favored Evernote over the others
Dipannita
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Note-Taking Software I have Ever Used

Avaliado em 16/04/2021

It is great software for me. It eliminates the need of keeping a heavy diary in my life. I can easily access, take notes and share files from anywhere. Honestly, it made my life easier.

Vantagens

If you are looking for an amazing multi-platform software, especially to serve your note-taking purpose, Evernote Business is leading the market. It comes in a minimalistic design with smooth collaborative features so that you can perfectly sync with other platforms. When it comes to collaboration features, no other software can defeat Evernote business. You can not only do teamworks on your projects, but also store all of the important information in one single place. One amazing part is, you can access it offline, and everything will be updated t=right after you become online. On top of that, the user-interface of Evernote is so user-friendly. Besides, there are many templates which you can use and make life even easier. In my opinion, Evernote Business is a great software to deal with.

Desvantagens

As it is cloud-based software, syncing is not possible while offline. However, everything will be updated when I become online again. Another thing I want to mention here is it is a little bit expensive. The Evernote team should reconsider the price. However, the value we are getting from it can be easily justified with the price.