Evernote Teams

Crie, registre e acesse notas diárias em dispositivos móveis

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(7 500)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

88%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

7500 avaliações

Willians
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Evernote

Avaliado em 09/03/2022

Vantagens

A facilidade de criar projetos e planejamento de tarefas

Desvantagens

Acho que deveria ser mais compatível com o google

Guilherme
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bloco de notas inteligente

Avaliado em 24/09/2020

ótima, pois ele me permite registrar muitas coisas em texto, ideias, registros, históricas, notas, estudos e trabalhos.

Vantagens

É um software fácil de instalar, configurar, compreender sua dinâmica e usar. Ele é um bloco de notas perfeito, cheio de possibilidades para organizar e acessar as ideias. Possui boas ferramentas de exportação, compartilhamento e colaboração, além de ter um suporte estruturado.

Desvantagens

Dos poucos pontos negativos, o maior é a personalização e formatação das notas. No sentido de criar algumas formatações de tabelas, com fotos ou títulos acionáveis como os do Google Docs, por exemplo.

Anna Paula
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Total satisfação.

Avaliado em 07/06/2022

Estamos sempre em contato com todos da empresa, nos auxiliou até em reuniões onde precisamos mostrar as tarefas realizadas.

Vantagens

Com ele tivemos mais organização, maior facilidade em fazer nossos processos e gerenciamento de dados, a equipe teve fácil adaptação com o software. Total satisfação com o serviço prestado.

Desvantagens

As vezes a demora no atendimento do suporte técnico.

Karolinne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Avaliação Evernote

Avaliado em 06/04/2022

Eu tive problemas com a edição de um documento e acabei perdendo todo o progresso, porém foi algo isolado, contudo acabei não confiando mais 100% e optei por outro software.

Vantagens

Gosto das funcionalidades, das cores e do feedback

Desvantagens

Não gosto da experiência, ele acaba sendo muito burocrático e complexo, com a aparência um pouco ultrapassada, não me gera muito entusiasmo.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Existe Muita Concorrência

Avaliado em 10/06/2022

Nada a reclamar de forma pessoal.

Vantagens

Pela praticidade e por ter esse software como um dos mais antigos que já utilizei desse segmento, criei uma certa comodidade com ele por gostar da plataforma

Desvantagens

Na verdade não é o que menos gostei mas sim uma sugestão que poderiam investir mais em mais funções, o App caiu no comodismo onde não escutamos mais falar mais do mesmo e nem de suas funções.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Controle sua rotina extraordináriamente

Avaliado em 24/03/2020

No geral, o Evernote Business é uma excelente ferramenta de produtividade que vale a pena adquirir.

Vantagens

O Evernote Business é um ótimo organizador de rotina, ele ajuda muito sua produtividade e garante que você faça o que deve ser feito prioritariamente.

Desvantagens

Alguns recursos são muito avançados e demandam esforço para aprender a utiliza-lo de forma avançada.

Caio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Banco de anotações portátil

Avaliado em 07/01/2022

Ate o momento não foi efetuado nenhum tipo de acesso ou foi preciso algum tipo de contato.

Vantagens

Facilidade para guardar informações e controlar uma rotina no próprio smartphone

Desvantagens

Em alguns momentos lentidão OBS: pode ser derivado do meu smartphone não do aplicativo

Michel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Suficiente

Avaliado em 16/06/2020

É um bom software que cumpre bem seu papel agilizando a vida de seus usuários.

Vantagens

É pratico para guardar notas e lembretes. Está incluso na praticidade o fato de conseguirmos usar a tela do celular como um quadro de lembretes graças as notas.

Desvantagens

A praticidade também pode atrapalhar às vezes, principalmente quando você procura um software que seja completo mas simples.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Melhor para programar

Avaliado em 18/01/2022

Ele é dinâmico e sem enrolação, além de leve o que é importante também

Vantagens

Usei bastante quando trabalhava numa empresa de T.I! Melhor programa para organizar tasks e arrumar meus códigos.

Desvantagens

Fazer um upload de outro arquivo para este é complicado, ja enfrentei problemas mas nada grave.

Monica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Evernote, Memória de Elefante

Avaliado em 18/06/2022

Quando tinha uma equipe, na Agencia Ancoras, usávamos o Evernote Teams, e foi escolha unanime, por não precisar de muito esforço para toda a equipe conseguir usa-lo, devido a sua facilidade.

Vantagens

Ele é de fácil uso, consegue manter as anotações num mesmo local, com equipe ele não deixa a desejar pois mantem as atividades bem organizadas e aparentes para a equipe.

Desvantagens

Eu gostei bastante dele, uso há muito tempo

Juliana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Muito bom!

Avaliado em 12/06/2022

Vantagens

Sistema FÁCIL e muito bom de ser mexido.

Desvantagens

Poderia ter uma campanha rápida de utilização

Spoorthy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One amazing tool to save all your work

Avaliado em 30/06/2022

This is the one tool I need to keep track of everything, notes, to-do's and files. I feel more organized after using evernote.

Vantagens

The most important feature is I can save and search for any data. I can even get the search results from Images and PDF which is really helpful in finding the right notes quickly. It is not just a note-taking app I can create my to-do list and keep track of my list.

Desvantagens

I would like to have more features to organize notebooks. I would look to see sections inside the notebooks.

Kaitlyn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Awesome team software!

Avaliado em 29/07/2022

I would rate my overall experience an 8.5 out of 10. Evernote teams has so many awesome features that I really love! I often travel to meet with a designer or seller we want to work with, rather it be across town or several hours away, so it's great that I can open Evernote teams and take notes that my team can view and give feedback on.

Vantagens

I like so many things about this software! First of all it has never failed me, I've never lost notes or data and I've never had it stop working on me.
Best pros: Take notes from anywhere, Sync across all devices even with different operating systems, use with other products, work with your team easily, create tasks and lists, and you can add a drawing to a note! A huge bonus in any creative industry.
One thing that really stands out is that Evernote teams benefits me individually and our team as a whole!

Desvantagens

There isn't a lot to pick at but I was disappointed with a few things. Customer support was not at the level I expected. When I sync and use the software at the same time it slows down significantly. When sync is finished the speed is restored but that's something I want them to fix.

Mrinal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Evernote Teams - My work buddy!

Avaliado em 29/06/2022

Loved it. Will recommend to all my colleagues.

Vantagens

Loved the project management and team collation aspect of it.

Desvantagens

Did not much care for the color palette used.

Luca
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Evernote 10/10

Avaliado em 07/05/2022

I like the convenience to simply go ahead and share notes with your team, how quick and dependable it can be. It's just super easy and simple to use when you have to keep track of a lot of moving parts.

Vantagens

Evernote has mastered the user experience of note taking. The platform is simple and straight to the point. I use Evernote for practically everyday for everything I do.

Desvantagens

Not being able to move widgets around the dashboard with the free trial was my least favorable part. User retention could be a lot higher if this was the case.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com

Razões para escolher o Evernote Teams

Evernote is simply just easier to use and is now the go to note taking tool on the web.

Razões para mudar para o Evernote Teams

It worked the first time. My team and I did not have to switch after we found what we needed.
Connie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Evernote keeps me on task, organized and moving forward!

Avaliado em 23/06/2022

It works as it should, is reliable and efficient. Perfection for organization and project management.

Vantagens

The ease of use is what constantly amazes me. I feel proficient and efficient.

Desvantagens

I'm not sure I have anything to say here. It works as it should.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Keep notes at one place with this beautiful app

Avaliado em 23/06/2022

I use it for aligning my daily task prior to the day. I use it to write my personal notes like my own daily life, sometime poetry, what my girlfriend like, write business proposals and what not

Vantagens

I am using this app since 2015 and I did switched smartphones multiple times and every time after installing it new device. I had all my notes at one place again and again. It has a very simple UI

Desvantagens

As I have an iPhone as well google pixel. Also, I have two laptops and believe they should allow more device to be connected at same time in free tier

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft OneNote e Google Keep

Razões para mudar para o Evernote Teams

I am a fond of this app and I can not chose other products even if they give an import functionality as I feel like Evernote as my own family notebook and i just love it :)
Vivek
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

MY work organised better with Evernote

Avaliado em 03/07/2022

My overall experience with Evernote has been nothing but great. Overall, I like to use this everyday and it has made my work super simple

Vantagens

One of the best things with Evernote is that my overall working efficiency has improved greatly. Also note taking suggestions are super cool

Desvantagens

I do not have any major dislike with this software

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Project Management and Productivity Enhancement Tool

Avaliado em 04/08/2022

Overall experience with Evernote Teams has been very positive. It helps me to manage my to-do list, also do my project documentation, and share the document with my colleagues.

Vantagens

I like the UI, more user-friendly with lots of features. Makes my life easy to track day-to-day activities.

Desvantagens

Performance is slow sometimes and the application gets stuck. I have reopened it to make it work. Intermittent issues.

Kellie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Project Organization

Avaliado em 24/06/2022

n/a

Vantagens

Evernote is a good solution when I have too many tabs open when I am prepping for a big project or planning for classroom lessons. I can save links, notes and more and share them between my devices easily.

Desvantagens

nothing that I can think of. nothing that I can think of.

Pamela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Every Evernote

Avaliado em 11/06/2022

Vantagens

People can send me their Evernote’s easily

Desvantagens

Having my staff unfamiliar with it, since I seldom personally use it, I need them to learn on own and brush me up again

Rayelene
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Welcome to the BEST Productivity App in the World.

Avaliado em 16/03/2022

I am extremely inspired to build my brand and feeling supported by a company like Evernote Teams makes it all the more fun and exciting.

Vantagens

1. Note-taking genius of an app.
2. File-sharing made easy.
3. Project management teammate of the century.

Desvantagens

I honestly can't say anything except that I don't see their advertising anywhere. I discovered this app on accident and am happy I did. Thank you again for an A1 product.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign e Google Calendar

Razões para escolher o Evernote Teams

Needed help staying organized, I wasn't sure how Evernote worked but the tutorial made everything so straight-forward, I'm never going back.

Software anterior

Microsoft Excel

Razões para mudar para o Evernote Teams

The overall experience is the key-pointing factor. I appreciate using this everyday and I think everyone should know. If there's a way that I can recommend or affiliate with you, I would be happy to support you as well. Thank you very much.
Hitesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The perfect notetaking tool!

Avaliado em 25/02/2022

One of Evernote's many features is its array of services and programs for keeping and analyzing written notes. A note, also known as a "note" in Evernote, can consist of text, photos, or embedded audio files. It can also have file attachments. straight from the very start, it can be organized into file folders, then named, annotated, edited, given comments, searched, and exported as an integral part of a pocket notebook. Evernote supports several mobile device platforms (including iOS, OS X, Android, Microsoft Windows, Windows Phone, Chrome OS, BlackBerry, and WebOS), and simultaneously has numerous web-based setup options and backup options.

Vantagens

Users can quickly create an attractive and easy-to-view note depending on preferences with Evernote, which offers several aesthetic, stylistic, and format choices for the user to choose from.

Sharing class notes and collaborating on them was made extremely accessible by Evernote, helping students work together in the learning environment.

Evernote makes it simple to organize information with notebooks, tags, and shortcuts, allowing users to swiftly locate what they need.

Desvantagens

Integration with Outlook works to some extent, but needs to be improved seeing as most situations a Evernote file is not detected by Outlook and a plugin for Evernote slows down outlook.

The desktop client version 10 for Windows system lacks the opening of the program straight from the taskbar icon or the option to autostart at login.

A nice feature is that you can personalize your home page, but if you opt to save these customizations, it's a pay-to-play aspect.

Alternativas consideradas

OneDrive e Microsoft Word

Razões para mudar para o Evernote Teams

Like Microsoft OneNote and Notion, Evernote is an excellent app to help you keep up with daily notes and start to create compilations of important information. Evernote is also beneficial to busy business executives who don't want to deal with carrying bulky books of printed documents around.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best option on the market to note taking and managing

Avaliado em 11/02/2022

I used microsoft OneNote, but I found it too large to only take notes. I used simple word processors, but it takes too much space. I used apps like gmail (the google keep) and similar, but when it get too many notes it end up too loose. I used many available softwares in the market, not only specific note taking apps, I almos got back using my old fisic nootebook, and in those experimentations I ended up using evernote for I feel like the developers knows exactely what a note taking software needs.

Vantagens

Simplicity; Speed; Interoperability between systems; Version history; Recycle Bin

Desvantagens

Occasionally, for reasons of poor internet connection and other issues related to integration between systems, one or another note ends up being duplicated, which takes time to understand what happened and eliminate duplication, but it is common. when using a lot of environments with multiple installations.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft OneNote, Notepad++ e Google Keep

Razões para escolher o Evernote Teams

Once my laptop broke and when I retrieve the backup the onenote files was corrupted for it uses an encryption algorithm. This makes me lose about five years of note taking of my life. Not an experience I like to remember.

Software anterior

Microsoft OneNote

Razões para mudar para o Evernote Teams

I ended up using evernote for I feel like the developers knows exactely what a note taking software needs.
Sanchit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A good UI goes a long way!

Avaliado em 19/01/2022

After a few years of working with Evernote I would not dream of using another note taking software, unless forced to do so for consistency. It is feature-rich, and continuously getting better. I have not experienced a single bug in the time I've been using it.

Vantagens

There are many positive things to say about the product, but the one area it absolutely blows the competition out of the water is aesthetics and intuitiveness. There are of course a ton of features but they would mean nothing if they were a pain to use. A good, pleasing UI goes much farther than people realize in making consumers keep coming back to the product.

The Home tab is skillfully laid out with your most recent notes easily accessible, along with a scratch pad that can conveniently be converted to a note if needed, or lost to the ether if not. I used to start a bunch of frivolous notes and clean them by the hundreds every few months, the scratch pad, while a simple addition, removed the need for that. Love the ability to customize your home page.

Another area Evernote really shines in is extensions. The chrome web clipper is an absolutely essential tool for me, since I don't usually want to bookmark the page but also make my own changes to it. The clipper makes this task seamless. It even lets you simplify the page, which comes in handy more often than not. Needless to say, the extension is as aesthetic as the product. It is possible to create IFTTT applets with Evernote, my personal favorite is creating an evernote note by dictating it to the google assistant.

The ability to organize notes in notebooks is great but I end up dumping them together and searching for the note I want, the universal search is fantastic.

Desvantagens

It is somewhat easy to create a note in the wrong notebook, since it picks the notebook you last created your note in. This was the main reason I stopped using notebooks.

Google docs is not as aesthetically pleasing but offers more for free. e.g. unlimited devices