ManageEngine OpManager

Software de gestão e monitoramento de rede

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(61)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

61 avaliações

Marc
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Opmanager is the easiest way to get a good insight in your systems and network for a fair price

Avaliado em 29/09/2020

For an acceptable price and easy to understand licensing (not like MS) you get a lot of functionality. If something is not working or not clear you just make a support ticket and most of the time they just call you, and using remote control they guide you through the process of configuration/setup. If some bug is detected or feature should be changed there is a Service Pack launched within days ! Just the best support organisation I ever contacted ...!

Vantagens

The intuitive way to use the setup of devices and alerting for specific alarms. The Netflow plug-in is just the best to troubleshoot hick-ups on any LAN/WAN link.

Desvantagens

The rewriting/redesign of version 12 took some time to get used and to find again my way in the features/menus.

Alternativas consideradas

PRTG Network Monitor

Razões para escolher o ManageEngine OpManager

The free Nagios or other alike platforms are nice but need a lot of setup issues to solve ... With OpManager and Netflow plugin it is all in the software included.

Software anterior

Nagios Core

Razões para mudar para o ManageEngine OpManager

PRTG is maybe alike to OpManager but its pricing structure is not so interesting and the intuitive way of presenting things is not so "easy"...
Greg
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

OpManager is much better than the competition and less expensive

Avaliado em 28/01/2022

I wish I had found this years ago instead of fighting with IpSwitch to undo the poor decisions they made to ruin WhatsUp Gold. I had not heard of OpManager but saw them on the magic quadrant so I did a demo and was very impressed. I was also very happy when I saw the price. We use it every day to keep an eye on our servers and it has been perfect for what it does.

Vantagens

It runs fast and is easy to administer. Solar Winds is horribly slow and difficult to manager. WhatsUp Gold was good until they went to a web app and it became too slow and complicated. HP OpenView was too complicated and lacked features. OpManager is the best product I've used that let's me know when I need to check an outage. It was not hard to setup and does everything I want it to do.

Desvantagens

I have no complaints! Every feature I need to monitor my server environment is present. We don't have a complicated setup but I can tell if a server is just pinging, or if it is responding to RDP requests and if services are up. I can tell if the hard drive is full or getting close. Covers all my bases.

Alternativas consideradas

WhatsUp Gold

Razões para escolher o ManageEngine OpManager

The other products perform horribly once they went with a web front end. Unusable. OpManager did what they could not.

Razões para mudar para o ManageEngine OpManager

Explained above.
Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Decent Solution At A Reasonable Cost, But You Get What You Pay For

Avaliado em 23/07/2021

Vantagens

We appreciate the ability to automate certain troubleshooting tasks by creating workflows. It's a basic feature, but makes a big difference for us.

Desvantagens

We consistently find issues where we have to report a problem or bug and wait for it to be resolved by another release, which inevitably breaks something else. We're in a constant state of having to update the software.

Alternativas consideradas

SolarWinds Service Desk

Razões para mudar para o ManageEngine OpManager

* Product functionality and performance * Pre-existing relationships * Overall cost
vgc
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Most trusted network monitoring software is OpManager

Avaliado em 27/08/2022

Application environment is easy to use, and its very powerful network monitoring solution.

Vantagens

OPM is very proactively monitoring application. Real time network monitoring is happening with all the network devices including servers and virtual environment. Thresholds like Hard disk usage, memory utilization is very attractive. Its supporting SNMP v3 AES security profiles.

Desvantagens

I'm using this application more than 4 years its prefect for our office network. I don't have any least point to mention.

Brett
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Versatility and flexibility in monitoring our network

Avaliado em 15/06/2022

Vantagens

It has a robust ability to monitor various elements of the infrastructure, including switches, routers, firewalls, WLCs and access points, virtual machines, among others. It has numerous built-in and pre-configured alerts ready to go with the ability to adjust a single object, a group or the entire organization.

Desvantagens

Sometimes false alerts are received, even though the application is working correctly.

Rajneesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Truly single pane of glass for monitoring Heterogeneous IT environment

Avaliado em 09/07/2020

We love the fact that product has always been enriched upon, with new features and functionalities. Adore pro-active support from ME OpsManager support team. They do lots of seminar as well roadshows, so user engagement is always the top priority of ME OpsManager team.

Vantagens

3d Dashboard is very much useful in diagnosing, as well prior Onsite engineer visit in Datacentre; Admire custom monitoring useful for monitoring any Device type, be it Storage, Network appliance; APM can be enabled as an Add-on, same goes for NCM helps in bringing Automation across Network appliances; Firewall management, IPAM, SPAM, Deep packet analysis can be enabled, based on Individual organization requirement; Very easy to setup and configure in no time; Don't require consultants to setup. Not to mention, Individual components of OpManager such as NCM, FWA, APM can be utilize separately as a standalone solution in their own. That way, organization can pick and choose the modules, per their requirement.

Desvantagens

Nothing at the moment. Our varied clients have taken extensive benefit of custom monitoring, which enables monitoring of any Appliance as long they can be reached via SNMP.

Alternativas consideradas

LogicMonitor e AppDynamics

Razões para escolher o ManageEngine OpManager

Our clients don't want to engage in 3 months Installation of OpsBridge, which becomes quite expensive over the time. OpsManager, on the other hand doesn't require expensive consultants for Implementation & Configuration.

Razões para mudar para o ManageEngine OpManager

Our varied client needs are, simplified UI, single pane of glassnot only for Server/Network/APM monitoring. But, should be flexible to manage firewalls, IPAM, SPAM, which other competitors simply cannot offer.
Sachin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Awesome dashboard features,accurate and simple.

Avaliado em 22/04/2022

Overall it is a pretty good product,satisfactory performance for medium level customers,not really good for data oriented researchers.

Vantagens

Dashboard holds the key for OPManager as compared to other tools,this has an informative dashboard.It is user-friendly also.First configurations are pretty easy to handle.

Desvantagens

It is not highly data oriented when compared to PRTG and observium,not all server equipments can be configured with OP manager.

Luis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

OpManager for Hybrid & MultiCloud IT Monitoring & Performance Opmitization

Avaliado em 21/08/2020

Our needs that prompted the purchase of this product were the lack of performance analysis of the Cloud infrastructure in addition to the onPremise in an hybrid deployment. High amount of application incidents not timely identified to prevent service disruption and IT preventive maintenance in the infrastructure

Vantagens

Rapid deployment and ease of use to monitor a variety of IT assets with predefined templates and quick asset discovery. Possibility to deploy custom script monitors in different programming languages

Desvantagens

Software upgrades not intuitive and UI outdated

Reski
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

If you want to understand your IT infrastructure more clearly, use this application

Avaliado em 14/04/2019

This application makes monitoring many infrastructure simple to the user-friendly dashboard, If you want to understand your IT infrastructure more clearly, then take a look at the ManageEngine OpManager

Vantagens

- As you’ve seen, this application has the ability to greatly simplify the way most businesses manage IT. And, the tools deliver value to operations experts, service managers, IT planners and the executive. The business-centric dashboard will deliver value to managers who want assurance that critical business functions are online.

- The focus on business-context also means that staff can more easily understand the impact of outages, enabling them to prioritize their work on mission-critical systems, and simplify the IT workflow.

Desvantagens

I have used Manage Engine IT360, software development cannot be predicted, so when calculating the annual budget, the price of software updates is much more expensive because the price of the license changes the functionality needed

Jamie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

OpManager is a great tool and highly configurable, though configuration sometimes can be...

Avaliado em 16/12/2019

Overall, we have insight into our most critical assets which keeps the environment healthy and uptime at it's peak.

Vantagens

I like how configurable the tool is, and I like that we can connect to it through their API. Also, their support is extra responsive when we initiate chats with them within the application.

Desvantagens

It can be difficult to configure certain aspects of the system due to how it's laid out. Also, certain things that should be able to be configured aren't without a logical reason why they couldn't be given how robust the tool is.

sampath
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria têxtil
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best NMS application for ICT professionals

Avaliado em 17/10/2019

As an OPM Administrator I'm weekly & dally communicating with the Zoho Support. So, they have given good support service for my all the works. If any issues they are attending to work as soon as submitting support ticket. Team follow up is good recording our issues and solutions are providing with new releases also they explain about issue and difficult point in deeply. Team support is available even in the weekends . With overall experience I'm very much happy with ManageEngine.

Vantagens

Application has very user-friendly environment. Functionality is very accurate when compare to other systems. Device real time monitoring, email and SMS alert are very useful for us as ICT & system engineers. They have built trust between the application and Zoho team support. reports are very easy to handle specially downtime reports and availability reports are very useful for our KPI indicates.

Desvantagens

Application updated are releasing continually that time we must get downtime to update application. SMS function should work without discontinuation some time due to com port errors SMS is getting stop but Email are working as expected. Some time browser cash issues are generating so that time we need to clear complete browser cash and use application. Other than I don't have any issue with the product.

Alternativas consideradas

PRTG Network Monitor

Razões para mudar para o ManageEngine OpManager

Good support service, they identify our requirement and gave all the instruction with live demos. Their sales team also very punctual and gave best support to select product as we need.
karthik
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

All in one product

Avaliado em 11/10/2019

i am getting instant alerts, bandwidth usage per port and connections, i can setup netflow and get app usage, firewall usage and rules monitoring, i am monitoring any device which has network connection.

Vantagens

I like the most is the representation of the network in a map. The feature is called business view where i can add my different campuses in a google map and get several information through that. I actually have the map running in a big monitor and can see whether the connectivity is green or red. Also layer 2 maps where i can create maps within a site.

Desvantagens

setting up alarms might be difficult. sometimes you product MIB not there.

Alternativas consideradas

Statseeker

Razões para escolher o ManageEngine OpManager

there was no maps functionality

Software anterior

Statseeker
Alvaro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very good tool for monitoring

Avaliado em 18/10/2020

opm has a good performance to monitor a lot of devices using few resources and is easy to use and configure. It has a good balance between price and quality.

Vantagens

Easy to deploy and use, it has many good features for monitoring and apis to export measurements.

Desvantagens

It has some bugs but they frequently make new releases to fix this bugs.

Alternativas consideradas

Network Performance Monitor

Razões para escolher o ManageEngine OpManager

Better performance

Software anterior

Network Performance Monitor
Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

OpManager is a full feature monitoring tool at a great value

Avaliado em 21/05/2020

It has been great. We started with simply needing a monitoring tool for our network and have since leveraged many of the other components for monitoring connected devices for rogue devices, NetFlow and many other things. The canned reports are great.

Vantagens

I would say the OpManager team support stands out the most to me. I was very apprehensive at first about what my experience would be with the support team if I needed them, but each time I have worked with them I have been impressed.

Desvantagens

Due to the modular nature of the OpManager product (OpManager, OpUtils, NCM, etc.) the product can feel a little disunited at times if you have an issue. Sometimes it is hard to tell what component the issue is with, but that hasn't happened much and their support is always able to resolve it.

Alternativas consideradas

SolarWinds Service Desk

Razões para mudar para o ManageEngine OpManager

Cost

Resposta do ManageEngine Traduzido para o Português

Hey Daniel, thanks for your valuable feedback. This drives us to keep improving our products.

Joseph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent Monitor Tool

Avaliado em 17/02/2021

We start using the trial version to monitor a small network and see what was causing network interruptions, with opmanager we were able to see all the network flow and determine what the real cause was. After this, we starting to deploy the free version in others clients with small networks and by doing that, we gained a new perspective of this networks.

Vantagens

What i like the most It was the easy implementation process.

Desvantagens

Technically i like everything, but the price is a little high, that's what i dislike the most.

Alternativas consideradas

SolarWinds Service Desk e PRTG Network Monitor

Razões para mudar para o ManageEngine OpManager

We choose OpManager because is was super easy to deploy, and with the 30 days trial we were able to test it in a real world troubleshoot scenario, and it help in a flawlessly way to resolve a client network interruption.
shine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Single prodcut to manage your data center and branch location. Be it server/network/firewall...

Avaliado em 24/07/2021

I am happy with the tool, it saves my time in troubleshooting and get the RCA.

Vantagens

The product is very good and easy to implement, configure and use. my devices are monitored using this tool and I am one happy customer which saving my time in troubleshooting and in finding the RCA

Desvantagens

I like everything in the product. I am very impressed with this tool

Alternativas consideradas

Infraon IMS e Nagios XI

Razões para mudar para o ManageEngine OpManager

it a very good tool to implement and configure. the user interface is very good all my administrator are enjoying the tool. The tool is very good to prove the past issues that we have faces and how we have fixed the issues
Anthony
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

OpManager - Just works

Avaliado em 25/02/2019

We needed a product that we could tie in network optimization with an ability to monitor multiple systems. OpManager fits the bill in many ways. We can use OpManager to keep track of our networked UPS devices, so that when there is any latency, load, failures, etc. that we can proactively act on them. We can use OpManager to create layer2 maps of our different locations for audit purposes. We use it to display a NOC Dashboard for our data Center. The ability to implement the product easily and give it purpose was immediate. We have found that the product has paid for itself with maintained uptime monitoring as well as response time decrease.

We had a single application that was necessary to run on a server to process an automated filing process to occur. This application failed at 8:00 Monday. At 8:01 we identified the issue before anyone knew what happened and it did not disrupt the business. This timeliness is key when our members depend on our response time.

Vantagens

3d Visualization of our server room with live visuals of server status
ability to workflow jobs and servers.
ability to map the workflow to better problem solve when issues arise.
NOC board for our data center
Layer 2 mapping of our remote locations

Desvantagens

While the appearance of the product is clean, it has a clunky feel.
Moving between the application has slowness
Not entirely user friendly

Nicholas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Impressão
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great UI with most of the features you'd want for monitoring!

Avaliado em 17/10/2018

Overall it is a very good product for the price. Most other good monitoring software is a subsciption based model, so for our organization, the upfront cost plus the yoy support costs were much more doable. The interface is easy enough to use for my admins and it mostly covers all the bases our last product did.

Vantagens

The thing I like the most is the interface, as well as the segmentation of various objects. The interface is easy enough to use, but you can also get great depth out of the initial dashboards and graphs you're presented with. The reporting is also great, as long as you understand what you're looking at. The network management features and credential storage is also very good.

Desvantagens

The product is deceptively simple. It looks very easy to use, but it is still a full and robust monitoring tool under the covers. So you'll need to take time to watch training videos and look at the documentation. You may even need to call support to find certain functionality if you're used to another product.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

User-friendly UI Network Monitoring

Avaliado em 13/10/2020

It is good monitoring application

Vantagens

It is very user-friendly UI, even for beginner. Very easy in deployment. But still deliver what we want from monitory platform.

Desvantagens

Minor update is often released. So it will make administrator takes time every upgrade process

Alternativas consideradas

Network Performance Monitor

Razões para mudar para o ManageEngine OpManager

Easy to deploy, user-friendly UI
Sankalp
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An amazing Monitoring tool

Avaliado em 02/04/2021

Can deploy globally with ease. Provides a ton of good information about each device type and any vendor.

Vantagens

- It is vendor neutral, so you can manage any device
- Easy to administer once you get the knack of it
- Easy to integrate with other ME tools

Desvantagens

- Takes a bit more time to setup as you need to decide on the alerts, set up thresholds, etc. They should add more predefined limits/templates to it.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Efficient network monitoring

Avaliado em 28/05/2022

OpManager offers a set of advantages that allow it to adapt to the needs of the company, guaranteeing effective monitoring of the application networks used in our organization.

Vantagens

It has an intuitive and easy-to-use interface. The initial setup went smoothly and in a decent amount of time. It allows you to effectively visualize critical services and quickly identify problems. Server performance monitoring can run equally efficiently on Windows and Linux operating systems.

Desvantagens

This is a powerful and easy-to-use monitoring platform, although you need to have a deep understanding of all its features to take full advantage of its capabilities.

Rasmus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My go-to monitoring software

Avaliado em 29/09/2020

I've been using OpManager for more than 10 years. I've always been really happy with it.

Vantagens

That would have to be the wide range of features. Anything is possible with this product.

Desvantagens

The quality of hotfixes sometimes seems a little too untested. It often introduces new bugs.

SAMIRAN
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

All in one Box-Monitoring SOlution

Avaliado em 18/02/2021

Monitoring of Servers and Network Devices.

Vantagens

The Auto-discovery of Devices is the best feature.
The Flexibility of using the Application is very smooth
The Support services for ManageEngine Opmanager team is very prompt

Desvantagens

The Application Shutdown immediately once License expires.
No Grace period provided.

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Semicondutores
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Robust solution for IT infrastructure monitoring

Avaliado em 18/05/2022

OpManeger offers versatility and fluidity in IT infrastructure monitoring. It allows executing a detailed analysis of the performance of the IT infrastructure and an optimal verification of the use and operation of the networks.

Vantagens

Easy to use for performance monitoring and easy to manage network operations. It provides detailed and valuable information on the traffic of our networks. It allows to obtain graphical reports in real time on the performance of the networks.

Desvantagens

I think more documentation can be added to make the most of its full potential. The initial configuration of the alarms is confusing.

Dean
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Opmanager - great for monitoring and alerting

Avaliado em 18/05/2021

We get great visibility of our estate on an easy-to-view dashboard. Alerting is great sending tickets to our helpdesk system and SMS alerts directly out to support teams. This is great for out-of-hours support.

Vantagens

SMS alerts - we can get critical alerts up to the minute if we have a system down which needs immediate attention.

Desvantagens

Config can be complicated in some cases and some devices are not supported "out of the box".