Avaliações do Jonas

Jonas

Contruction Software

4.1/5 (122 avaliações)
Traduzir com Google

Commercial/Residential Electrica Contractor. Jonas was the right fit for us.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 24/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

We have been live with Jonas for a little over a year. As with ANY software, it isn't perfect and will not suit every need. It is impossible for a software to please everyone as we all run our businesses differently. We shopped several software options, and for our medium size company with a service department, Jonas fit us best. I agree, the reports are very simplistic in format and do take some getting used to. I had to look beyond pretty pictures and format as what is really important to us is the data.

The Pro and Con to Jonas is it is HIGHLY customizable. With that, there needs to be a very thoughtful process to how you set it up in the beginning. Which is a challenge since you won't know how some things work until you are using it. It is a very robust software for the price, in my opinion, and will take patience and time to learn all it can do. I found that the very basics such as entering A/P, work orders, creating jobs are very easy to learn. The complexity comes when you want/expect to rely less on outside software and spreadsheets.

Our company borders two states, one with a multi-jurisdiction sales tax schedule. Every payroll or sales tax requirement Jonas has been able to handle. Jonas is able to handle multi-state, multi union payrolls. Something we found not very many programs could throw in a service department and it became very small unless I wanted to buy a program that equated us to driving a bus down the road for 3 people while spending 6 figures. No thank you.

Vantagens

My favorite is the Project Control screen. From there, our project managers can drill down and get all the information they need in one quick and easy place. Each person can customize some of the drill down screens to tailor to their individual needs. AIA/progress billing is easy with the step by step menu. It is also easy to go back and adjust if needed. The ability to set controls across the various modules. Your voice is heard. I have always been able to talk thru a challenge with support and management. They listen and if the demand is there they will put it in the next product update.

Desvantagens

The stock payroll reports haven't fit very well for us. But Jonas is working on that. Cluttered menu items that hang in there because their long-time customers still use them. It is confusing when you are first learning.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Traduzir com Google

I am Happy Long-term Client that has been using Jonas since 2001

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great trainers who are very knowledgeable and professional. They work with us to troubleshoot any issues we are having with prompt response time!

Vantagens

We found Jonas easy to learn because they have THE BEST trainers and customer support. We have gotten to know that staff over the years and they are awesome! Doesn’t matter if we have big or small questions - they are always willing to help us. We use the system for A/R, A/P, G/L, Payroll, Project Management, Service Management, Inventory, and Equipment. The reporting is the best part because we are able to fully drill down and see how all projects are doing at any point in time. We’ve also been able to grow our service management side because of their Dispatch Board and the mobile solution. We love it!!! And last but not least, the payroll makes my life so much easier, having both union and non-union – this makes it a breeze. As a Union Electrical Contractor working in over ten different locals in California, this is imperative to have this functionality. Jonas Software has changed the way the company operates, saving time, making things more organized, and more proficient. Jonas is always listening to clients and they truly care and live up to their promise of being a partner rather than just a provider. We are able to have full insight into our business and we’ve been able to grow because of the software!

Desvantagens

At this time I can not think of any cons.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Excellent Company and Great Software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

I think the largest benefit of Jonas is not the software itself, but the people you'll work with. They are a well run organization, and just by their example have helped us improve. The annual User Conference is a great way to interact with Jonas employees, give your input on future development, and meet other Jonas customers with similar concerns to your own.

Vantagens

We are an MEP contractor with a little over 100 employees in four operating locations. Jonas fits our needs very well. Our previous software did not provide the data we needed to be able to best run our business, especially when it came to multiple operating divisions in multiple locations. We can now easily see profitability on our construction jobs at any point in the project, we are more organized in our service department, and our A/R has improved.

Desvantagens

As with any of these software products, it took us a while to get acclimated to Jonas. The test company they set up before we went live was helpful, but it still takes time to get used to how it all works. Now that we've had time, we are all comfortable with how to navigate the software and get the information we need.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Jonas Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Jonas is our third ERP software program we have used in 20 years in business. Learned a lot about selection process' by knowing my experiences with the first two. I also learned none of them do everything, all of them will hiccup from time to time. So my selection of Jonas centered around: 1. Is their customer service responsive (yes), 2. Do they constantly try to improve the product based on customer input (yes), 3. Is the product fairly priced (yes). and is the annual fee structure reasonable (yes). We also needed a strong field mobile platform as we have used wireless field mobile solutions for many years. Jonas has worked very well for us, we continue to get training on new modules and features we can use to make our company process/ better.

Vantagens

Constantly looking for ways to improve a product and they do not wait until year end to release updates if they are ready they release them. Customer service is very responsive if you need immediate help. Training is very high quality, conversion from our old to the new system was without trouble and well planned.

Desvantagens

Dispatch board does not schedule projects or long term service work well (works very well for day to day calls) but they developed a project scheduler that looks promising for that.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Our Jonas experience has been an excellent move for our business.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have experienced increased productivity on the administrative side of our business and higher accuracy in all areas.

Vantagens

eMobile and Dispatch Scheduler have helped us to respond to customer service requests in a more organized and timely manner. The integration part of this software has increased our productivity enormously. No more paper work orders! And has made the accounting side of our business seamless from service tech to customer invoice. Payroll accuracy has increased and timeliness of getting invoices out to customers has increased because of the techs ability to use devices to complete work orders and we are not waiting for them to be turned into the office.

Desvantagens

I find the Job Costing module very cumbersome. The job invoicing is a little arduous. When doing multiple customers for monthly draws, it is very time consuming to have to go in and out of each job to invoice. Also, if you do not have a bill to set up in accounts receivable you have to exit the job master, then go to AR to set up the bill to and back into the job master to finish your set up.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Avaliado em 28/08/2011
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

We have used Jonas for over 1 1/2 years. However, we have recently changed to another software company. The reason we went to Jonas was because our previous system was DOS based and did not have a strong service package. We have a fast growing service department which has increased from approximately 15 techs to over 30 techs in the last 5 years.

After reviewing multiple companies we felt Jonas was the best selection for service. However, there was a problem with Jonas on the contracting side. We could not "trust" our numbers. The program would give us different amounts for the same project. It really had problems in retention amounts that differed from 10% retention.

I think that some of the problem was our input. It was not easy and for whatever reason we decided (for Jonas) that we should have decentralized inputting of information. Therefore we had project managers inputting information. In the past that was always a function of support staff.

Another negative is that they are a Canadian company and the way they perform some of their business practices are different than what we perform. The function and terminology is different. The people are extremely helpful, however.

The positives about Jonas is that our service liked the service options available. If you have a service company that does not have a large contracting base I think they would be OK. There is a lot of information in Jonas that can be used to analyze your company. There are also some very good items like the hand held devices and customer information feed back loops, customer scheduling and a very good dispatch board.

Resposta do Kevin

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the acknowledgment of the decision to decentralize the inputting of data. We found that we did have some minor issues but it was the incorrect inputting of data that created the imbalance. We have reviewed this and according to other clients using the same modules, the Jonas job cost retention functionality balances and is sound, the data is trustworthy. Additionally, in regards to Jonas Software being a Canadian Company, we are actually worldwide and a majority of our clients are located in the US. Although our head office is located in Toronto, we are experienced in successfully dealing with our U.S. clients for over 20 years.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Traduzir com Google

Very Satisfied User

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Our company switched software products to Jonas just over 1 year ago. We had outgrown our old system. We've been extremely pleased with both the Jonas software and the Jonas staff we've interacted with. Our company has just over 100 employees in four office locations. This system can handle our multiple divisions without being too complicated or cumbersome to use.

Vantagens

The primary issue with our last software was an inability to get good reporting and data from the system, especially for our multi-divisional operation. The report writer in Jonas is a very useful tool, and the financial drill-down capabilities are excellent. We also now have real-time job cost data, and more detailed P&Ls, which has helped our ability to manage construction work.

Desvantagens

No software product is perfect. We've had to adapt a few of our internal processes to fit the way Jonas is made to operate, but nothing has come up that we haven't been able to work around. The Jonas trainers are also an excellent resource we've utilized to make the system work as best it can for us.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Flooring contractor / reseller - after 6 years of Jonas experience

Avaliado em 16/03/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The software handles WIP reporting very well. The subcontractor module provides good controls. The design of sales tax location codes provides good flexibility in sales tax reporting. The product has well-integrated applications. The F2 lookup ability in modules is consistently designed and very helpful.

Desvantagens

1) I would like more standard reporting capabilities. Some reports need Report Generator reports to create. Others require DataMart. DataMart can obtain good results, but it is too complex for anyone but a programmer to design. Almost all contractors have to deal with reporting workers comp and sales taxes, so these reports should be part of a standard product and not need custom programming.
2) During conversion in 2008, it was difficult to fully convert existing data into Jonas and also tie everything to jobs.
3) Portions of the programming have fields with too few characters available. Examples are the Customer PO field in Job Cost and A/R, along with the part number field in inventory.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Seems to be lots of issues that are unexplainable by service department.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

I hate getting the answer of we will fix it but can't explain why it happened. I am the type of person that likes to know why something is happening. Payroll fixes are one of those issues. When I remove something it should be removed not partly removed and then have to have a Jonas tech take the information out completely and start over. Also when I call in it seems that the people that call back are new and have no idea what they are doing and I have to waste time looking for the payroll individual when time is a factor.

Vantagens

Easy to get around for the most part. Search function works good but needs more detail. Easy to start a case.

Desvantagens

Fixes seem harder than they should be and when I call in for help on a time sensitive matter the person helping doesn't seem to know what I am talking about.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

6.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Small construction/service company.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Lots of features and fairly easy to use.
Customer support, when we've needed it, has be good and typically provided in a timely manner.

Desvantagens

Old interface. 15 character limit on inventory items (and having to use alternate part numbers) needs to be fixed. Even the alternate part numbers are too small for many of our parts.
Purchase order numbers, and cheque numbers are too short.
New modules seem like add-ons to the base program, rather than a complete integrated solution.
Inability to access some fields for custom reports. Some built in reports are poorly implemented.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Traduzir com Google

11 Years of Loyality!!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

When we first came on board with Jonas in 2007 we had some issues being an excavation contractor in Pennsylvania with the state Prevailing wages, taxes, etc. but Jonas worked through those issues with us and now I highly recommend them!! I have been on many different software packages and Jonas is my favorite!!

Vantagens

Have always loved the support and ease of logging a support call. Staff is very knowledgeable!! Updates are easy to load. Jonas listens to clients needs for any changes that benefit the client.

Desvantagens

I have nothing bad to say about Jonas. I have never had any thing to complain about with them. Everything is great!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

After some training it is a very indepth easy to use program

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

The customer support are amazing and really know their product!!!

Vantagens

The customer support whenever you have an issue, question or concern is outstanding, when you log a case they get back to you very quickly.

Desvantagens

The system can be a little overwhelming if you do not have some training, but once you have been working with it for awhile (if you have worked with other accounting software) it is very user friendly at least for the general areas of each module. If you search in the tutorials Jonas is quite good at supplies assistance for most of the modules.
Therefore I can not really find a con.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Jonas Software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 23/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The software gives us all the tools we need to run efficiently with modules for Financial Reports, Payroll, Inventory, Project Management, Subcontracting, and more.
There is plenty of training available both online, by phone, and in person so all questions are answered in a very reasonable time. Comparable products are considerably more expensive and do the same things Jonas does for a far more reasonable price. the value cannot be overstated.
Most importantly, Jonas is one of those companies that truly takes an interest in their clientele and it shows.

Desvantagens

The transition process is intensive so time and dedication is required initially, but once it is done things flow very smoothly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

An accounting-focused software that focuses on the minutia instead of general ease of use.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 04/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Jonas creates an almost sterile accounting environment where every move is tracked and audited, increasing visibility of individual tasks. Processes are broken down into very small steps which can be helpful if you're looking for an audit trail. The mobile portion (emobile) of Jonas Enterprise is a valuable addition for field workers and dispatchers alike.

Desvantagens

Visually the interface leaves much to be desired. Scale and size are unchangeable and there are many screens and modules that are so miniscule as to render them unreadable. Mobile-wise the visuals get better but are not quite user friendly for service individuals in the middle of a job.
Jonas creates such a lengthy process for every single task that it can seem like you are taking 7 steps that could have been accomplished in one. While the audit function of Jonas is a highlight for the developers, as an ordinary user I can say it is something I never use but is incorporated into everything I do whether I like it or not. Boasted as a "true accounting software" I can't help but imagine it was an accountant's evil fantasy to produce such a laborious process to accomplish small daily tasks.
When Jonas is forced to go big, it fails spectacularly. Financial reporting is and general overview is so fuzzy and diluted it's almost useless. Because Jonas creates so much data on the micro scale, large reports and financial analysis provides very little useful information. Drill down does not exist in the true sense of the word.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

3.0/10
Traduzir com Google

We have been using Jonas Enterprise just over 6 years. Not happy with the product. Unfortunately we spent over our budget at the time and have added all the modules they offer over the years. Lots of promises that the software will be improved and the dat

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

low budget product

Vantagens

Unfortunately we spent to much money on this product. I honestly can't think of any pros. we went with this product initially because it was a Canadian company and they would have a better handle on the accounting piece. our accountants think the software isa joke.

Desvantagens

- Currently the it runs on a data base that no one uses, out dated. the company does a great job marketing the product but once you start using it, you will come to discover its not that good. Some examples:
Job names, contract numbers, part numbers etc , only allow a limited number of characters. some times client PO's or contract numbers are 15-20 characters or more and the field doesn't allow for more than 12.
- Many more to list, will probably run out of room.
- Support is not good.
- document control does not sync well, cannot drag and drop items from document management or emails back and forth
- EBI always go down.
- design your own forms has many limitations not customizable
- project scheduler is not customizable
- dispatch scheduler does not sync smoothly with the software
- e-mobile is a joke, not customizable
- no automatic update functionality for the software. has to been done manually. have to end all service to update and restart server.
- maintenance fees are very expensive, not worth it

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Traduzir com Google

12-year Jonas user

Avaliado em 14/08/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The bookmark feature where you can have multiple screens open simultaneously is so convenient. Jonas is willing to accept input on new ideas and feedback on current features to keep the product moving forward. Our network administrator thought the Jonas user conferences worthwhile and learned a lot at the seminars and networking sessions with other users.

Desvantagens

MIS processes an extremely high volume of service calls every month. It has been a learning curve using the new Jonas dispatch/scheduler which is vastly different from the previous dispatch board. Customer service reps have been working with us since the upgrade in March. Plus we are working towards implementing Jonas eMobile in September which should go a long way towards streamling our cumbersome data entry processes.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Jonas is awesome, a MUST software if you are in construction.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The one entry accounting system is the best feature, everything flows from one module to the other, payroll to cost reports, A/P, A/R etc.
You basically get excellent reports that you can customize to your companies needs directly from your standard accounting functions.

Desvantagens

One of the few cons would be the mobility between modules and some of the limited selection features when printing, etc.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

A Simple, Highly Customizable, Multi Function Software

Avaliado em 20/09/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

I have used Jonas to process Accounts Receivable,Accounts Payable, Payroll, Inventory, and Job Cost since 2010. The modules are easy to use and financial reports can be customized for better decision making especially in Job Cost.

The Inventory Module helps to track levels to re-order and specific materials used per job.

Overall, I think this is a great software for the Construction Industry because Labour Costs, Materials, and Overheads can be easily retrieved in detail.

Desvantagens

In the future, I would like to be able to retrieve scanned vendor & customer documents(WSIB & Certificate of Insurance) through the Vendor & Customer Modules(Contractors & Subs). This will be better for tracking purpose.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Jonas Software - Old Technology, slow and limited

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

The usability of this software is its downfall. It is not compatible with other third party software. It is very time consuming to learn and operate. The system is extremely slow and cannot easily generate the simple reports that are available with almost every other accounting software I've used to date.

Vantagens

The software includes a service dispatching software & accounting platform. There is a digital document management software included (Digio) which is a good concept, but the functionality is not up to par with competing software on the market. There is also an e-mobile platform available for this software. The interface is not difficult to use, but it can be very temperamental.

Desvantagens

The software is extremely slow and the reporting capabilities are a joke. Running a simple stock report will take hours to compile and slow the system down for every user. The stock reports are barely useful. I've heard from other users that if you have a full time SQL expert on staff to create custom reporting directly from the database instead of through Jonas, it is much easier to get the information you need. The software is also incredibly expensive and the support leaves much to be desired.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Traduzir com Google

Jonas Construction Software - Ease of Use and Payroll Simplification

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 31/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Jonas Software has made our jobs in Accounting much easier than our past system. Our payroll is very complicated with many different unions and specific parts of payroll burdens going to different union locales - and Jonas has made this very easy to set up. We are constantly finding new and easier ways to simplify daily entries.

Desvantagens

There aren't too many cons - but the major one that has stood out to us is that there are so few characters available to enter AP invoice numbers.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Great software and fantastic people!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Many thanks to Jonas Management Team and Jonas Support Staff for fantastic adventure at work during past 5 years of using Jonas Software!

Vantagens

Logical, intuitive software to work with and timely, accurate reports
Actually able to be creative with Design your own report module.

Desvantagens

I find that Help Docs search is not giving the desired outcome. I like better Video Tutorial Section.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Overall easy to navigate and the layout is easy to follow. Like that you can quote in a work order, use the work order once approved and bill through it. POs are easy to set up and track. Overall great software!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 08/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Overall easy to navigate and the layout is easy to follow. Like that you can quote in a work order, use the work order once approved and bill through it. POs are easy to set up and track. Overall great software! Job costing and tracking is fantastic.

Desvantagens

I would like to see something where it will show you only your open work order when you login. Like an open call que, I find the way it is now you have to run a report and we loose track easily of what we opened. You dont see it, you dont know about it type of mentallity.
Job invoicing has too many steps, seems like you have to go through so many areas before finazling the invoice.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Excellent software with good support at a reasonable price.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 31/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Overall we are quite satisfied with the product, the people we have dealt with and Jonas' support.

Vantagens

Fully featured, integrated accounting package. The Job Costing is detailed and the range of reports is extensive.

Desvantagens

Setup was time consuming and the inability to enter field hours and usage without an internet connection is not good.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Extremely happy with Jonas Software.

Avaliado em 01/04/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

I like the Accounting part of this product, being able to drill down and see exactly where the information is coming from as well as being able to see who did what and on what terminal. I also like the reporting capabilities that Jonas offers. I also think that the customer support is outstanding! Thank you Jonas! You have a great team!

Desvantagens

I think that the contracts have been probably the weakest link for me. I would like to see more discussions on the service contracts. It would be nice to have more than one session offered at the conference on Service Contracts. We are still relatively new with this software (April 2013) so I am still learning.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Very happy with the software and overall experience with Jonas!!!!!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

The software is great!!! Makes my work life a lot easier and I look forward to any upgrades and improvements Jonas has to offer.

Vantagens

What I like is that you can get the exact reports you want. The software is easy to use and understand. And I like it as it is structured and geared towards the construction business. The ability for Management to view and review daily standings, keep a track of many projects.

Desvantagens

I believe the creation of a report can be a bit challenging, need more custom designs. That's all I have for now, the more I use the software I will see if there are any places where improvements may be needed.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10