Avaliações do ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus

ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus

Suporte ao cliente baseado na Internet

4.4/5 (6 avaliações)
Amir K.
Traduzir com Google

Very good experience i have with product, im satisfied.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 04/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Very easy to use and to admin the product, many feature and its a futuristic product that need to be use. very helpful.

Desvantagens

The product is a complete one and all what I need has on it, don't change folks, continu your hard working.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Gerson M.
Traduzir com Google

Lots of features

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 14/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Notification screen reminds me a social network message. That's good.

Vantagens

Lots of features. This is a super loaded solution for companies of any size. Self Service Portal, Knowledge Base, KPI's, Reports and dashboards. Easy to implement,

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Manage Engine Ticketing System

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 15/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Manage correctly inserting all correctcs data (servers, groups, etc) is really a complete ticketing software that can be used for respect ITIL process systems

Desvantagens

Probably because was not configure correctly, anywhere receive continue email about ticket is really a noise ...

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

6.0/10
Mark J.
Traduzir com Google

AS a web based CRM solution, it doesnt get any easier

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 25/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The ability to track and manage customer emails as tickets makes it that much easier to manage your calls. The reports we can pull based on Technician, user or problem is phenomenal.

Desvantagens

You will need to have some form of training otherwise you will get lost. Other than that, there are hardly any cons.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Angela B.
Traduzir com Google

satisfies all my needs...

Avaliado em 02/04/2012
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

I was looking for an online help desk ticketing system that would satisfy all the needs of my business and help me to be more organized.... I have found that with ManageEngine!

Vantagens

Easy to use

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

this software is sooo complex and yet sooo simple to use

Avaliado em 03/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

usability, lots of features that will need to take some time to review all of them but right now this software will give me everything i need right now

Desvantagens

i didnt found any yet. i will update if i will find one. theres lots of settings to deal with that it will take some time

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10