Enghouse eKMS

Internal & external knowledge base and forum management

Classificação geral

4,2 /5
(12)
Relação qualidade/preço
0/5
Recursos
3,9/5
Praticidade
3,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

83%
dos usuários recomendam este app

12 avaliações

Kim W.
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

SmartSupport Review

Avaliado em 13/08/2012

I would recommend this to anyone who is serious about keeping good information available to users, but may not have the resources to put the time into it. SmartSupport is easily managed without cutting corners on the user experience. The Safeharbor support team has provided excellent service by training during conversion, helping to improve our site, and answering questions whenever necessary.

Vantagens

Conversion made simple with assistance from knowledgable SmartSupport experts. This tool is much easier to use and we are able to keep our documentatikon up to date by making changes on the fly! We are also able to track changes made and determine which articles have not been updated recently. Also able to pull reports quickly. The customers like the updated look of the site and ease of usability with improved navigation.

Desvantagens

We have not had any issues. SmartSupport has provided everything our last knowledge base did, and much more!

Samantha C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent!

Avaliado em 28/10/2014

Vantagens

Immediate response on upgrades and always going up and over the expectations of what we are looking for.

Desvantagens

The tool is sometimes slow when they are running repairs on the backend system, which causes us to need to come back to what we are doing.

Heather W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

SMART Support

Avaliado em 28/10/2014

Vantagens

It is easy to use, and the customer service is great.

Desvantagens

The technology glitches. Also, it would be nice to have one person to contact.

Faisal Y.
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

SmarSupport Product Evaluation. CyberGlove User Forum Support

Avaliado em 19/10/2011

SmartSupport is a great product at a very good price point. Everyone at Safeharbor is a joy to work with and they delivered on everything the promised.

Vantagens

Very simple implementation. Knowledgeable team to work with. We were up and running in a very short time. Very feature rich support environment

Desvantagens

Everything is working great.

Rebecca A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

SmartSupport Review

Avaliado em 28/10/2014

Vantagens

I like the quality and customer service. I always feel like I am speaking to someone knowledgable.

Desvantagens

Sometimes, the product can be difficult to navigate and a little confusing.

Amy S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Love SmartSupport!

Avaliado em 28/10/2014

Vantagens

Ease of use and great customer service. Cutting-edge technology.

Desvantagens

I do not have anything about SmartSupport that I do not like at this time.

Patty G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

I would recomend this

Avaliado em 30/10/2014

Vantagens

Quick response. They are very attentive and are always exetremely helpful.

Desvantagens

I don't have anything negative to say about this product or this vendor.

Pete S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Review for SmartSupport

Avaliado em 21/11/2014

Vantagens

On time, convenience, and customer support is generally good.

Desvantagens

There is nothing to report about what I do not like.

Jessica B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Love smart support. Its everything a person needs to help them do what they need to do

Avaliado em 29/10/2014

Vantagens

Love the way it helps me do what I need to do. Would recommend it to all the people that I know for IEEE. It would be great to have it help more people.

Desvantagens

The fact that I was really unsure on how to get started. People had to help me with this to get it going.

Steve R.
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

SmartSupport App

Avaliado em 18/10/2011

This has been a great upgrade from our prior kb solution.

Vantagens

Ease of integration. Quality of conversion from prior kb by Safeharbor staff.

Desvantagens

We have had no issues.

Stephanie O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Works Well

Avaliado em 27/10/2014

Vantagens

Ease of use for everyday applications. Anytime I need help it is easy to get.

Desvantagens

Nothing. Things go well when working with them, I would suggest them to anyone.

Brian S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

SmartSupport Review

Avaliado em 30/01/2017

The customer support is great and the search function is fast and easy.

Vantagens

Being able to access information quickly.

Desvantagens

There is nothing at this time that I do not like.