Avaliações do Constant Contact

Constant Contact

4,3 (2 752)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Ferramentas poderosas e orientação especializada para lançar a sua empresa no mercado.

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(2 752)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

86%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2752 avaliações

Solange
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Contato constante avaliação

Avaliado em 05/06/2023

Excelente, fácil de usar e aumentou bastante o número de leds para o meu negócio

Excelente, fácil de usar e aumentou bastante o número de leds para o meu negócio

Vantagens

Excelente aplicativo, fácil de usar,está dentro das minhas expectativas

Desvantagens

Até o momento não tive nem um aspecto que desabone o aplicativo

Marcos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Email Marketing funcional

Avaliado em 21/07/2023

Funcionou bem, principalmente a parte dos recursos de monitoramento

Funcionou bem, principalmente a parte dos recursos de monitoramento

Vantagens

gostei do monitoramento que pode ser feito em tempo real

Desvantagens

o recurso de automacao achei um pouco limitado

Rita de Cassia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Emails Profissionais emitidos de forma prática

Avaliado em 23/05/2023

Posso programar meus e-mails e poder adquirir mais clientes atraves da plataforma , tempo mais...

Posso programar meus e-mails e poder adquirir mais clientes atraves da plataforma , tempo mais tempo para me dedicar a outras nuances da empresa.

Vantagens

Ajuda a a nos envolver com nossos clientes por meio de marketing por e-mail eficaz e automatizado, ajudando a aumentar o envolvimento, a fidelidade e as vendas.

Desvantagens

O preço é alto, a interface é complexa e dificil de navegar no começo, exige um tempo de dedicação para seu aprendizado.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muito bom

Avaliado em 09/01/2023

Vantagens

A diversidade de ferramentas para trabalho é satisfatória e de boa qualidade, muito fácil de aplicar e usar.

Desvantagens

Nenhuma objeção em relação ao software, o produto é muito bom

Bruna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Constant Contact

Avaliado em 30/03/2023

Ótima

Ótima

Vantagens

Gostei da facilidade de usar, pois é uma forma simples e objetiva.

Desvantagens

Ainda estou na versão gratuita então não consegui utilizar todas as ferramentas para opinar, porém já consegui fazer buscas que ajudaram melhorar o meu serviço.

Jennifer
Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Constant Contact - The Best Digital Marketing Tool for Your Business

Avaliado em 08/06/2022

Constant Contact enables me to easily and efficiently produce high-quality marketing pieces, manage...

Constant Contact enables me to easily and efficiently produce high-quality marketing pieces, manage data and see at a glance what is working and what isn't, for my business. Even the free version provides everything necessary to pick up and run right out of the gate!

Vantagens

Constant Contact's user-friendly platform is my go-to for all things digital marketing. From designing marketing pieces to importing/exporting contacts, data organization, customization, reporting and analytics, social media posts and more - there is nothing that it cannot do!

Desvantagens

I would like to see more customizable features added.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Constant Contact

Constant Contact is more user-friendly and cost-effective than the alternatives I have tried.
Hafizah
Hafizah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Constant Contact review

Avaliado em 05/06/2021

Vantagens

Constant Contact excels in handling various groups/lists and large numbers of contacts. I've dealt with companies with a vast customer base, and Constant Contact enables you to manually eliminate subscribers and errors from more extensive groups/lists. They're coming out with a new edition of their email builders, but the existing one allows for individual CSS coding per block, which allows for a lot of customization.

Desvantagens

Constant Contact has several oddities that I haven't encounter with Mailchimp, especially when using external connections for photographs and URLs. The email builder's text and link editing is a little strange and has a few flaws. Also, unless you make folders for all of your emails, the new search option for past emails is quite sluggish and takes a very long time to find.

Zachary
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

It Does The Job

Avaliado em 30/05/2024

Vantagens

Constant Contact handles the basic email marketing well and at a fairly low price.

Desvantagens

Missing a lot of bells and whistles when it comes to analytics and integration to capture data points.

Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

We switched from Active Campaign to Constant Contact.

Avaliado em 21/02/2024

Great. As mentioned in the title, we switched from using Active Campaign to Constant Contact.

Great. As mentioned in the title, we switched from using Active Campaign to Constant Contact.

Vantagens

It's very user friendly and intuitive. I could set up an e-mail blast/campaign within minutes from just a first time use without having to watch a video or learn about the interface.

Desvantagens

It would be great if you could schedule out or separate audiences for e-mail blasts based on location or time zone. I think the other work around is to manually separate different contact lists.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp e Asana

Razões para escolher o Constant Contact

Less intuitive. Constant Contact has cool social media integrations with AI. Active Campaign seems to be more popular in Europe versus North America.

Software anterior

ActiveCampaign

Razões para mudar para o Constant Contact

User reviews and the easy to use interface.
Jennifer
Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Email Marketing Made Easy Thanks to Constant Contact

Avaliado em 11/09/2023

The e-mail templates are straightforward, therefore I've been able to teach others in our company...

The e-mail templates are straightforward, therefore I've been able to teach others in our company who have little to no prior expertise with similar software to use them. As an email service, I couldn't be happier.

Vantagens

I appreciate the variety of options for making email lists quickly and easily. There is a plethora of sample documents from which to pick. It allows you to make emails that look quite official.

Desvantagens

You are unable to tweet at this time. You can't add movies to share like you can on Reels, and you'll have to create individual posts if you want to tailor the text to each social network.

Thomas
Thomas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Using it, but reluctantly

Avaliado em 05/12/2023

Vantagens

I would say the only thing I like about Constant Contact over the competitors (Mail Chimp, HubSpot) is the fact that we have our email templates in already. It is impossible to use my CRM (HubSpot) for custom email templates without upgrading to a much higher $ plan.

I would prefer using MailChimp, but again, I have to pay a designer to create a new template for me. All in all CC is average as it gets but it gets the job done.

Desvantagens

Cost has skyrocketed, with an annual cost of nearly $1,000 per year to my organization.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Constant Contact

It was here before I began, so I didn't necessarily choose it.
Melanie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Great entry email marketing

Avaliado em 04/04/2024

Vantagens

I liked the ease of use once a campaign was set up. Drag and drop template was easy to train clients to use. I liked the analytics of email campaigns and reporting.

Desvantagens

It's come a long way, but the ease of set up used to be quite complicated. We had a lot of clients move to MailChimp, but after using in 2023/2024 I find it's done a lot of work on its set up and templates.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Constant Contact

We did a free trial for clients in Constant Contact. However, some clients did move over to MailChimp because of simplicity of use.
Marcia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Enjoying learning how to use Constant Contact

Avaliado em 11/06/2024

I'm very happy that I finally have a way to communicate beautiful, 'custom' content right to their...

I'm very happy that I finally have a way to communicate beautiful, 'custom' content right to their email on a consistent bases.

Vantagens

I'm new and really appreciate the on-demand tutorials as well as being able to call and talk to an actual person if I need more assistance.

Desvantagens

I am new so don't have any complaints. There is much to learn.

Rubi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Great for Campaigns

Avaliado em 08/05/2024

Vantagens

The ease of use and the automation of contacts.

Desvantagens

Cost, my boss was not willing to pay for this product.

Amber
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes cênicas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

marketing at best

Avaliado em 13/05/2024

great product to get customers attention

great product to get customers attention

Vantagens

great for sending customers of interest and all other customers events and other things we have going on at the studio

Desvantagens

templates are a bit simple and doesn't fit my taste

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Efficient but Limited

Avaliado em 14/06/2022

Vantagens

I like that I am able to import templates I build in BEE Pro's email builder. Maintaining customer lists is easy. The company is well-known enough to have extensive plug-ins for both WordPress and WIX sites.

Desvantagens

Their things make their email campaign builder limited: no mobile design front-end editor, no ability to customize email width, or easily affect padding and margins.

Also, it is weird that you have to contact their customer service to remove their logo at the bottom of the email - even if you pay for the pro plans.

Alternativas consideradas

SendGrid

Razões para escolher o Constant Contact

We are a school, who's SIS system will not integrate with other software. So, we constantly have to upload lists to our email servicer. Mail chimp kept flagging our account - got very annoying.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Constant Contact

Unlimited email sends - pricing based on contacts
David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Clean, responsive design and intuitive list management

Avaliado em 04/08/2022

Customer service has always been helpful, especially when trying to figure out why specific...

Customer service has always been helpful, especially when trying to figure out why specific customers are not receiving messages.

There is strong automation capability, but we haven't utilized it to its potential.

Vantagens

Responsive design and ability to create multiple, clean, attractive templates with varying brand elements. Simple, intuitive drag-and-drop interface. List management is user-friendly and customizable.

Desvantagens

Formatting of text styles is clunky and time consuming. There is the ability to apply headline and body text styles to some elements, but it is not intuitive at all. Management of bounced/suspended email addresses is not intuitive or informative.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp e Emma by Marigold

Razões para escolher o Constant Contact

Better responsive design and campaign automation features.

Software anterior

Emma by Marigold

Razões para mudar para o Constant Contact

Better responsive design and campaign automation features. Low price. Ability to create and maintain multiple responsive templates.
Lyndsey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best email marketing products for small businesses

Avaliado em 28/04/2023

Constant Contact has been our team's favorite platform to use for email marketing. We are a small...

Constant Contact has been our team's favorite platform to use for email marketing. We are a small company, so we cannot speak for large businesses, but for us, it has been perfect to reach our 10,000+ person audience on a regular basis, as well as incorporate landing pages and gain more subscribers.

Vantagens

Constant Contact was our top choice for two reasons. 1. Emails are more customizable than other platforms. You can move elements side to side which you can not do on a handful of competitors' platforms. This was huge for us as the look and style of our email are extremely important. 2. Constant Contact offers the ability to create landing page sign-up forms. Total game changer and incredibly easy to create!

Desvantagens

Frequently the platform slows or errors and the text editor covers the text box we are working on. To fix it, we have to refresh the page and likely lose our work.

Alternativas consideradas

GetResponse e Mailchimp

Razões para escolher o Constant Contact

There was more flexibility and options for email layout and design.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Constant Contact

There was more flexibility and options for email layout and design.
Steve
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Closed my account without notice or cause, customer service is friendly but poorly trained

Avaliado em 10/07/2020

This was the worst experience I have ever had, with any company, for any reason. It set my company...

This was the worst experience I have ever had, with any company, for any reason. It set my company back days of work. Do not use Constant Contact.

Vantagens

If someone were able to use Constant Contact without ever contacting customer service and if they didn't have a reputation for closing accounts, their interface is adequate for its intended purpose. It's possible to send E-Mails that appear as they do in the editor and their statistics for E-Mails that are actually able to be sent are presented well.

Desvantagens

I spent 2 hours and 47 minutes on the phone waiting for their "deliverability team" to answer a question about SPF and DKIM and bounced messages, over six calls, before I finally gave up. I was never able to get in touch with anyone who know what he or she was talking about. I figured out the answer myself through a Google search hours later.

When I signed up for Constant Contact, a salesperson called me to upsell their services and asked what industry I was in, so I told her. I used the service for a month and spent hundreds of dollars to have my employees investigate their API.

Eventually, I complained to them about their poor wait times and someone called me to apologize. I spent 25 minutes on the phone with her and she told me I would get a 25% discount and they would get back to me about that in a few hours. After a few hours, instead of a discount, they sent me an E-Mail saying my account was closed because I was associated with an industry where I might send spam. I had only sent one message in the history of the account.

That's after I had told them before what industry I was in, and after I was helpful to them for 25 minutes of uncompensated time to tell them what was wrong with their customer service.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Constant Contact

Their customer service agents called me and seemed like they were more helpful than the agents would be at their competitors. That turned out to be an erroneous assumption.
Cheryle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review for Constant Contact

Avaliado em 09/12/2020

Constant Contact has been a wonderful marketing tool and I have seen results. I love the ability...

Constant Contact has been a wonderful marketing tool and I have seen results. I love the ability to see who has opened my emails in real time, as I can immediately reach out to them while the contact is "hot".

Vantagens

Very user friendly, but the most important feature is their customer service. I always get a real person right away when I have a question or need support. Helpful templates were there when I first got started, and they continue to be available. Their email functionality allows me to tract my emails and see who opens it (all in real time).

Desvantagens

I have been using this software for years, and I have no complaints. I am a one person business, with about 15,000 customers, so my database is not as robust as larger companies might need for marketing. I do not use Constant Contact for videos, slides, etc.

Sheri
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An email marketing platform that works!

Avaliado em 29/08/2019

Vantagens

We signed up with Constant Contact in somewhat a state of desperation, after having no luck with other platforms to do what we wanted them to. We were looking for an email marketing platform that would effectively take our data and create merge fields that worked, had the ability to segment lists, and also provided detailed reports including who had opened it, who had not unopened it and had the ability to re-send with one-click to everyone who had not opened a specific email. We also wanted a platform where we could create our own customizable template that still had a professional appearance. Constant Contact did all this for us, and our customers have been commenting on how the communication we're sending them "looks professional, has a consistent look, and always has relevant content". We couldn't have achieved this without Constant Contact!

Desvantagens

The one disadvantage with Constant Contact is that anyone that has the same email address is merged into one contact. This has been a small issue for us where we want to keep both contacts names even though they have the same email address. We have been able to work around this by asking all our customers with duplicate email addresses to update their email address.

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Lots of unnecessary work to get reasonable results

Avaliado em 25/01/2021

Nice emails that go out on schedule, with ability to see who is responding to what.
Its usefulness...

Nice emails that go out on schedule, with ability to see who is responding to what.
Its usefulness is severely limited by its awkward and painful interfaces.
Company responsiveness seems non-existent.

Vantagens

Link tracking, see immediate responses easily, some updates to email editor that have helped, look and feel of emails is good, importing and exporting contacts is fairly pain free.

Desvantagens

Email editor shortcomings: no way to create reusable items to be used across emails; hard to get to html when editor features are insufficient or inaccurate.

Folder management and use: site does not remember when you work in a folder, always starts at the "All folders" level, forcing repeated navigation steps to continue working in the desired folder.

Contact management is awkward: working with large contact lists to clean up/reorganize is a nearly futile effort if contacts are part of multiple lists.
Even though emails can be scheduled in advance, Contact lists are attached to emails at the time of sending, no option to change this. So when sending a templated email with contact group dependent links and content, there must be a separate email/campaign created, plus a separate contact list to be used with it. Dead lists and emails are a quickly a mile deep if not regularly purged.

Reporting on results over multiple email campaigns appears to be non-existent.

Lack of responsiveness by vendor to problems. Feedback and problem reports get an autogenerated email. No other response is ever apparent.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Constant Contact

Franchisor support of templates.
Maria
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

It streamlines marketing campaign management and data collection.

Avaliado em 31/03/2023

With Constant Contact, dealing with marketing campaigns has become a pleasure, as we have been able...

With Constant Contact, dealing with marketing campaigns has become a pleasure, as we have been able to cooperate in designing campaigns and publications and following them up. The data collected has also helped us create a realistic perception of the extent of our success in attracting customers.

Vantagens

Constant Contact provides many, many capabilities that enhance our ability to prepare and publish comprehensive and distinctive advertising campaigns. It is really great that all the settings are easy, as it does not require much effort, as there are ready-made easy-to-customize templates, and the contacts are easily set up. Constant Contact enables us with high efficiency to design the content of the advertisement as we wish, and drag and drop helps in that, and enables us to deal flexibly with all components and add images, texts and links with ease. Scheduling is also excellent, as we can easily organize publishing times on different platforms. It is also great that Constant Contact enables us to capture a lot of data that expresses the extent of customer response to advertising campaigns, and it is great that this data can be easily exported to different analysis platforms.

Desvantagens

I haven't experienced any complications with Constant Contact, especially when dealing with email campaigns, and it's great that Constant Contact always provides us with newsletters with updates and lots of good ideas.

Neffer
Classificação geral
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fashionable and Functional. Your correspondence will

Avaliado em 10/07/2018

I do independent contracting for a nonprofit and have been using Constant Contact for about 4 years...

I do independent contracting for a nonprofit and have been using Constant Contact for about 4 years now for the electronic newsletters to our supporters and network. I love that the software and the many different template options to use for mailings. I also like that I am able to change fonts, color, backgrounds and layout with ease. It is VERY user friendly and if I need to stop in the middle of my work it, will be saved where I left off. This is actually an update because in the past if you didn't save the work manually you could lose it, but they have updated that and it now autosaves (which I am very grateful for). Also, I love that I can schedule mailings and campaigns in advance for when I want them to go out (I currently have 5 pending to go out on designated days within the next 5 weeks). This save me a lot of time and not having to wait til the day of to log on and send them out.

What I REALLY like is that we can track analytics. we know what emails (and topics) people are more interested in versus ones they barely open. This helps us in choosing more engaging content. I know what percent of our contacts have opened the emails. I can create different groups to send certain thing to (like Board members, parents, LSC), I am even able to see the time and date (and by whom) an email was opened and if the donate button was clicked or not (which is good for best practices and implementing measures of accountability within the org).

Vantagens

I do independent contracting for a nonprofit and have been using Constant Constant for about 4 years now for the electronic newsletters to our supporters and network. I love that the software and the many different template options to use for mailings. I also like that I am able to change fonts, color, backgrounds and layout with ease. It is VERY user friendly and if I need to stop in the middle of my work it, will be saved where I left off. This is actually an update because in the past if you didn't save the work manually you could lose it, but they have updated that and it now autosaves (which I am very grateful for). Also, I love that I can schedule mailings and campaigns in advance for when I want them to go out (I currently have 5 pending to go out on designated days within the next 5 weeks). This save me a lot of time and not having to wait til the day of to log on and send them out.

What I REALLY like is that we can track analytics. we know what emails (and topics) people are more interested in versus ones they barely open. This helps us in choosing more engaging content. I know what percent of our contacts have opened the emails. I can create different groups to send certain thing to (like Board members, parents, LSC), I am even able to see the time and date (and by whom) an email was opened and if the donate button was clicked or not (which is good for best practices and implementing measures of accountability within the org).

Desvantagens

I don't like that the only videos that I can embed into the mailings have to be a Youtube link. But other than that, there isn't much that I do not like about using this software.

Selene
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Constant Contact is an easy-to-use email marketing tool - a little pricey but worth the...

Avaliado em 26/06/2018

Overall a great product, easy to use, and functional. its minor limitations are countered by...

Overall a great product, easy to use, and functional. its minor limitations are countered by functionality, reliability, and the features it offers. The price is sometimes a turnoff when compared to other marketing email providers. CC offers easy to use templates that are almost fully customizable. Lots of extra features including campaigns, events, registrations, sign up forms etc. There are plenty of HELP menu items and tutorials. Love that there is no limit on the number of emails sent monthly. Overall a great go to product!

Vantagens

As an email marketing solution, CC fits most small to medium business owners needs with plenty of easy to edit templates, branded emails, newsletters, calendars, event apps, and website integrations. Additionally, business owners can set up events and registrations via the app. The templates are easy to use with varied options and designs. For more experienced handlers, HTML is available to set up templates. Emails offer clients and recipients the opportunity to opt out or stay tuned while landing the emails in their in box rather than their spam filters . Analytics are a plus and helpful to see what works and what doesn't in an email campaign. CC also integrates social media platforms. Overall it is a great all-in-one marketing tool.

Desvantagens

While the software is generally easy to use, it is not intuitive and does on occasion produce glitchy results from missing images to random changes in text, font, and email structure. I do like the tiered pricing structure, although find CC to be far more expensive than their competitors. One of my biggest complaints is the placement of images - it doesn't really allow flexibility in design - if you are ok with their more cookie cutter template designs then its a 5 star - but the ability to place images becomes tedious and reduces the functionality. Overall the program is a go and worth the expense even if the image placement issues are annoying.