Asana

Gestão de projetos e trabalhos para equipes de todos os tamanhos.

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(10.316)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

90%
dos usuários recomendam este app

10316 avaliações

Adriano F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Perfeito para coordenar trabalhos em equipe

Avaliado em 12/02/2021

A facilidade de uso e a interface simples agiliza muito o controle das tarefas. Há também um app para celular que é muito útil. Ferramentas de comunicação, agenda, relatórios básicos e a possibilidade de criar diferentes workspaces para cada negócio são um diferencial do software.

Há uma vasta documentação para aprender e o suporte técnico é muito bom.

Vantagens

Muito fácil de utilizar. Em minutos é possível configurar o ambiente de trabalho, montar as equipes e começar a distribuir e gerenciar as tarefas com o grupo. É muito fácil criar projetos de qualquer tamanho e tipo e existe uma funcionalidade para apresentar os projetos como listas, calendários, cartões, gráfico de Gantt ou quadro. Há também um app para smartphone que apresenta a lista de tarefas e ajuda no acompanhamento dos projetos.

Desvantagens

Carece de alguns relatórios mais complexos e gráficos burndown/burnup. No geral, o Asana conta com recursos suficientes para qualquer equipe começar a trabalhar em conjunto quase que instantaneamente.

Jonatas O.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Asana uma ferramenta fantástica

Avaliado em 27/11/2021

No geral eu gosto muito e me ajuda demais!!

Vantagens

O Asana é incrível!! Me ajuda muito nas atividades diárias. Com ele é possível registrar as tarefas e agenda-las para terem uma certa recorrência além de uma excelente forma de acompanhamento.

Além disso, quando as tarefas estão próximas do vencimento é encaminhado um e-mail de lembrete e isso ajuda muito. Sem falar dos relatórios que são incríveis.

Desvantagens

Atualmente utilizamos o plano Premium e este plano intermediário possui uma série de limitações nas funcionalidades principalmente nas automações.

Paulo S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Design gráfico
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bom organizador de tarefas

Avaliado em 09/06/2020

Está sendo boa num geral, pois serve ao propósito de organizador de tarefas.

Vantagens

A facilidade para a organização e distribuição de tarefas entre uma equipe. Fica fácil acompanhar as etapas de cada projeto.

Desvantagens

Interface poderia ser uma pouco mais amigável. Acho a interface um pouco poluída o que torna dificil encontrar certas funções.

Resposta do Asana

Muito obrigado pelo seu otimo review, estamos muito felizes em saber que voce esta gostando de trabalhar com a Asana! Se voce tiver alguma duvida ou simplesmente quiser se juntar a nossa comunidade, sinta-se a vontade para entrar no nosso forum (forum.asana.com), ficariamos muito felizes de te ver conectado!

Michel K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Construção
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Bom

Avaliado em 17/07/2020

Com certeza ferramenta útil quando se trata de administrar trabalhos em grupo

Vantagens

Ele é prático e intuitivo, porque te auxilia a cada passo que você precisa tomar, com botões bem pensados e com interatividade com o sistema do telefone. É interessante também o fato de conseguir usar o programa no desktop.

Desvantagens

Algumas partes ainda não são traduzidas para o meu idioma, o que dificulta o trabalho de alguém que tenha pouca noção do inglês.

Jhonnathan B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Engenharia civil
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

diário organizado

Avaliado em 19/11/2021

excelente nunca me deixou na mão e ainda funciona offline

Vantagens

posso fazer um diário do que foi realizado no meu serviço com tudo muito bem organizado e datado

Desvantagens

poderiam ter um modo de escolher uma cor e saber qual cor é depois, as vezes demoro um pouco para saber qual cor escolhi para a mesma tarefa

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

procurando o programa que melhor atende as necessidades da empresa
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços financeiros
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Recomendo

Avaliado em 27/07/2021

Vantagens

Otima ferramenta para organização do trabalho, tarefas diárias.

Desvantagens

Não tenho nada a queixar me desta aplicação

Abraham C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Mineração e metais
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Free Project Management App for SMB

Avaliado em 23/11/2021

Asana is very easy to use, fast, reliable, and powerful. Just with their free version, I've got nothing else to ask for. It got all I need to run my business and work with my clients. It's the best free project management for me.

Vantagens

When we switched to Asana years ago, I didn't appreciate it right away because it's a new environment to me had to make a lot of adjustments. But as I use it every day, I got familiar with the app very quickly. It is very easy to use and might have a little learning curve. Navigating the app is all common sense though, and their help docs are very handy if you got any problems. Even though I'm familiar with the app, when I tried to open their knowledgebase, I was surprised to know there's a lot more I can do with Asana. Even with just the free version, it's so powerful and you can do so many things! It's good enough for SMBs who are just starting out. For me, some premium features are just too much so the essential features are sufficient for my business and work.

Another thing I like is you can switch to Kanban view, so it's a goodbye Trello for me. I use this view often on sprints and it's very handy and effective.

Another feature I like is you can convert an email to a task in Asana just by forwarding it to a specific email they give you, then it will be added automagically in your specific project.

I'm also happy that they have released their desktop app. That's a huge help for me in decluttering my browser tabs.

Desvantagens

Asana is a beast. There's nothing to dislike from this app.

Mike G.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Mídia digital
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

What's to like about Asana

Avaliado em 16/12/2021

It's essential to our project management for our remote team. We can login from anywhere and see what's on the agenda, update items, and share progress.

Vantagens

Asana is a powerful project management tool for our team. It allows us to have a central place online to add client projects, marketing projects, and in-house projects and keep track of them. Totally love the recurring task feature.

Desvantagens

I have a lot of completed tasks! It would be nice to be able to more easily archive them and clean my space up a bit more.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e Trello

Razões para escolher o Asana

We need more robust features.

Software anterior

Google Sheets

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Price point and it was recommended by another industry colleague who was raving about it.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Aparelhos médicos
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Not very user friendly, for basic use only

Avaliado em 08/12/2021

Overall I would not recommend it. For my line of work it is very tedious and I find myself entering and completing tasks longer than it takes me to actually work on each item separately. I wish there was a way to easily replicate tasks and everything would read together. This is a good start, and good for basic task management, but not if you are project managing a very detailed assignment.

Vantagens

I do like the fact you can track tasks using this software and assign tasks to other users. It is streamline for basic task management and able to keep on track with assignments.

Desvantagens

There are 15 different views and no rhyme or reason why views don't feed into one another. I filter to my own tasks, then change views and I see everyone else's. Same with completed tasks. In one view I can hide my completed tasks, but once I change my viewpoint I see everything again. There is also no easy way to replicate tasks vs copy and pasting under each sub-category. For tasks that have many sub-tasks this is a very unfriendly system. When I update a task, or someone else updates a task and I am assigned to it I get 3 separate notifications. The notifications are not detailed enough to know which task it is referring too.

Prathamesh M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Varejistas
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Asana an efficient and effective tool for project management

Avaliado em 05/10/2021

Overall experience, this software stands out to be the best software for project management. It helps manage milestones as well as people. It helps track down backlogs and issues in the project and helps build a process streamline towards completing the project. Excellent tool to manage time and tasks.

Vantagens

Features are most likeable feature of this software. Creating projects, adding milestones, adding, and tracking tasks is efficient and easy and is very doable. Tracking activities on individual level and reporting backlogs and lags are efficient using this software. Reports are easily made using project templates and can be shared between different parties. Overall, Asana provides excellent project management capabilities to users and employees.

Desvantagens

Frequent version updates are particularly challenging for any organization to address. Updates have sync issues with other systems, which leads to integration issues. The second issue is with customer support, which is slow and requires multiple calls to fix an issue. This process takes lot of time to understand the issue further leading to more deals in fixing the issue.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira e Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Asana gives better customization options compared to other tools, it has extensive set of features and an interactive dashboard to manage work. From project management perspective it is easy to handle deadline and project streamline from the dashboard. Other alternates were expensive and required additional payment for these features.
Jisselle B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Bens de consumo
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I love Asana, it's the absolute best for project management and MORE!

Avaliado em 23/11/2021

It's been fantastic. I've implemented it at the new company I work for, and the entire team loves it. They have no idea how they even collaborated before Asana!

Vantagens

I love that it's so user friendly. It's easy to streamline communication across projects and even teams. I love that you can sync it to Google Drive, or Dropbox, and have the accessibility of adding all files right to the Asana tile, keeping everything organized! I also love how you can add guests, for one-off projects at no additional fee. I've been a user for over 3 years, and have implemented it at various companies that I've advised for. It's my go-to software for managing a business, and all its moving parts.

Desvantagens

I don't have any complaints honestly. I even love the recent colour update they did!

Devyani S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Bancos
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

User friendly Team Collaboration tool for small enterprises

Avaliado em 18/12/2021

Entirely Asana is best collaboration tool for startups that helps in automating multiple tasks which makes my team save time for daily routine tasks in early days.

Vantagens

Used this software online for around 1 year and impressed with their easy to access task management tools like creating tasks, assigning it to a team member and setting deadline. This makes that team member gets a notification on mail.

Customer support is available 24/7 and helped me a lot in every step of using Asana. Free version is enough for a small team and you can make any number of tasks with it but you cannot create forms and visual charts for productivity tracking of team.

Desvantagens

When I complete a task accidently then searching that task is really difficult. It will be better if completed task will not get disappeared instead they will be their in the task until we want it to get deleted.

Task which are close to or crossed deadlines collaborator were not getting any notifications at all. This will be really helpful way to automate deadline ultimatum.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk e Comindware Tracker

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Asana is free tool and have better and easy to use features that I haven't found in other softwares.
Kristi A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent tracker for regular humans and PMs

Avaliado em 29/11/2021

Overall, Asana is fabulous. My team and I had nothing but good, useful experiences with Asana.

Vantagens

Asana is super conducive to connectivity and collaboration. You can access it through mobile, browser and desktop regularly.

Desvantagens

The notifications sometimes were a bit dodgy but that could’ve been my machines. Also, I didn’t like that when it came time to try and purchase, it was either everyone on the company domain or no one. I would have been able to secure budget had we been able to confine it to just a couple departments and assign tasks to those without a license. If someone needs to complete one task, I don’t want to pay $30 a month for them to be able to access the whole thing. If there were some kind of a la carte use, that would make it worth it.

Alternativas consideradas

Airtable e Smartsheet

Razões para mudar para o Asana

It was the most user-friendly and the most connected by far. Their mobile app is great.
Bimal S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An Awesome tool for project management

Avaliado em 03/12/2021

Asana has made our company to enhance our business and generate greater revenue so I think Asana can be a powerful tool in every company.

Vantagens

Using Asana has been a fortune to me. After our company has started to use Asana, we have made progress a lot in every field. It has helped in time management, tasks management, project management and many more. It is easy to use too and provides better facilities than its other competitors. Hats off to its creators!

Desvantagens

There are nothing much in the downside of Asana but the only thing I want to be improved in Asana is the team communication. I think that Team Communication is crucial in every projects so this could have been better in Asana.

Alternativas consideradas

ClickUp e Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Due to greater documentation of Asana and its ease of use, We chose Asana over these alternative products.
Julian S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muy buen gestor de proyectos

Avaliado em 05/12/2021

Tenía muchos problemas de productividad en mi compañía y gracias Asana se automatizaron muchos procesos y se unificó la información y esto acelero el trabajo y la producción.

Vantagens

Me gusta Asana porque pude manejar muchas de las tareas y proyectos de mis equipos por este app, además tenía muy buena integración con google drive y eso me hacia mas facil el trabajo.

Desvantagens

Bueno lo que menos me gusto es que al principio la experiencia del usuario era un poco compleja, pero con las actualizaciones a la versión móvil fue más fácil la gestión de mis proyectos a través de Asana.

Marc D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Asana by Marc Duke

Avaliado em 12/01/2022

OK not incredible but not disastrous either.

Vantagens

It's a really decent platform to track projects and activities across teams

Desvantagens

It isa little tricky to set up and feels like there are multiple ways to do the same thing.

Julie S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Asana is a great project management tool

Avaliado em 08/12/2021

I'm using Asana since the beginning of 2018. During this time we were looking THE project management tool for our company to be able to manage our client project. I spend a lot of time to benchmark and test the different project management tool. We decided to test Asana in the beginning of 2018 and since then, we are using everyday. At the very beginning only the project managers was using it, now everyone, included our client is using this tool.

Vantagens

The way everything is well think, the UX/UI team of Asana should work a lot on this tool interface because it's super easy, fast and intuitive to use it. I love the fact that I'm able to create any kind of project for any kind of client by using the same tool and by setting approximately the same column - and by adapting my tags according to the project.
Also, this tool is used by everyone and understandable by everyone internally and externally! We reduced a lot the emails with the clients which secure a lot the projects.

Desvantagens

The only little point I would like to improve/to add would be to be able to export any type of view: for example to be able to export the calendar view when a project is set. Even if a public link can be create and share to any one, many of our client prefers the pdf format and it is easier to attach on some client contract for example.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Software anterior

Azendoo

Razões para mudar para o Asana

We didn't have enough IT project to work only on Jira. With Asana we can manage our social media project, creative and IT ones.
Grace A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

It offers an excellent service to manage all your projects.

Avaliado em 06/12/2021

I have been using Asana for the last three years and it works perfect for what it was designed for; task and project management with collaborative tools and integrations, based on a simple system but able to unite teams and increase productivity. It is affordable and everyone can start using Asana, and for enterprise scale performance there are good plans or licenses.

Vantagens

Compared to other software/platforms, Asana has stood out for the following features:
+It has integrations with important applications, such as Tableau, Salesforce, Google Calendar, Office 365, among others.
+It has a highly interactive dashboard interface, you can leave comments, attach files you have on your computer or from Dropbox, G Drive or whatever your storage tool is.
+Customer support is more responsive and friendly.
+It is more efficient as it is perfect for working with large teams, has fewer limitations and is more professional.
+More flexible customization.
+Can track multiple projects with multiple timelines.

It has several functions to manage a project, also to communicate internally in a team and to follow up on tasks. We can plan campaigns in advance and it is easier to know who is responsible for each element. *I like the dashboards because it helps me to visualize the work progressing in stages.
Everyone has deadlines and due dates in their responsibilities, it's a more organized work, with reminders and so on.
I can change views and visualize my tasks differently. *Assigning tasks is easy and you can put sub-tasks.
Integrations with other applications improve the process of activities and expand the possibilities.

Desvantagens

I think the only thing I have to mention here is that the search filter is not as robust a feature as the other tools, so I would like it to be optimized, with more options and customization.

Rick K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Imobiliárias
  • Company size: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Asana Most helpful in Project Management

Avaliado em 16/11/2021

I have used several project management software and this is the tool that seems to be most popular and functional with cross functional teams. Very few hiccups in the user experience. There are more expensive softwares with many more functions...but Asana is very proficient to get the job done for small and large teams or organizations

Vantagens

Asana is a great collaboration tool that helps teams work well together on integrated fronts and many different tasks. It has a lot of flexibility/customizations capabilities. It has a free plan to start with..but once you get into it..you see the value of buying a more advanced option.

Desvantagens

a bit confusing at first for some...but once you spend time with it...it makes sense

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razões para escolher o Asana

Smartsheet not as capable

Software anterior

Smartsheet

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Options
Sim F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Entretenimento
  • Company size: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Perfect Project Management Software

Avaliado em 04/11/2021

We could easily organize a small team with Asana, create sub task of larger projects and assign responsibilities.

Vantagens

Very easy to use and understand
Versatile in its functionalities
Good templates for 1:1 or any other possibility to organize your tasks with your manager or team
Good free functionality
Lifesaving reminders!
And unicorn rewards for finishing tasks

Desvantagens

It is not as userfriendly when trying to attach pictures / files, as other programs. Not everything can be dragged an dropped.
Sometimes it is a bit fiddly when trying to move tasks to other groups

Alternativas consideradas

Trello e Jira

Razões para escolher o Asana

Asana is more versatile than trello boards for organizing. Asana even has the same functinality + many others

Software anterior

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Most easy to use Good prior experience
Antonia C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

best option for those who want a free tool

Avaliado em 08/10/2021

I think Asana is one of the best project management tool for a one person especially in its free plan. I speed up my work a lot during the time I was using Asana, and it also helped me to collaborate with two team mates. But when it comes to make a step higher (for example if you need a proper collaboration with your team or if you want to customize it better) the paid plan is not so cheap and it offers less than other tools.

Vantagens

A couple of years ago I totally fell in love with Asana for it's white background and the cleanliness of its interface. I'd say "nomen omen": it's easy to focus on your work and feel a sense of peace while working with Asana.

Desvantagens

Time tracking is a critical part in my job and I didn't like the integrated tool in Asana (there was only Harvest at the time, now ther's Toggl which is much better).

Alternativas consideradas

Trello e Notion

Razões para escolher o Asana

Trello is too confusing and there are less customization opportunities. For examples it miss a calendar view on the free plan which is, in my opinion, a fundamental of the project management

Software anterior

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

It has a great free plan and it's really easy to learn
Giovanni M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very Useful and Affordable Project Management Software

Avaliado em 15/09/2021

My overall experience as a Business Development Specialist using Asana is really great. It was introduced to me and my colleague back in October of 2020. We are able to consolidate all of our task progress reports from many spreadsheets and offline notepads. We are able to spend more on planning our strategy and action plans because of lots of time that we are able to save with this business tool.

It’s a good software I can recommend for both starters and existing companies who're struggling with project management and task assignments. Even beginners can easily adapt to this because of tips appearing on the screen, I believe those are really designed as tutorials for new users. The only thing is that we haven’t tried yet if it works if there will be 10 or more collaborators.

Vantagens

-Easily pull-up my assigned task and my colleagues tasks in one work-space
-It serve as Masterlist for all of the tasks assigned to me and to my co-worker by our superiors
-On management perspective, you can easily check and find the specific persons/members assigned on projects and each task within.

Desvantagens

-There is a chance that some users may find its user interface non-user friendly and kind of boring especially those that are not on the management side.
-Using multiple workspaces is a bit confusing, but It can be resolved if there will be a feature to customize the position of tabs or group of tabs.
-Still require serious planning for organization of workspace because it will be a mess if the administrator or project manager will just put all of the ongoing project in just one workspace. They should be grouped or properly arranged according to which the task is associated.

Nitin S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Design gráfico
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Helpul team collaborator and task management tool for startups

Avaliado em 19/08/2021

Asana is an excellent collaboration tool for helping teams manage all kind of tasks. Although when you start using asana its bit confusing and need time to learn features. But its flexibility and vast capabilities are well worth learning it initially to get started. As it is not a resource management tool we cannot expect it to be a traditional full scale project management platform. It is excellent tool for startups.

Vantagens

Most of the softwares don't have much features in free version but Asana is much better than those as it provides plenty of useful features like task scheduler, free mail notifications, unlimited teams, messaging, activity logs, file storage, multiple project views and much more.
For a startup less than 20 users team can use it forever for free. You can also integrate it with other tracking tool without paying anything.
There are many advanced features which helps you can use to automate your normal task assigning.

Desvantagens

Foremost important drawback to use this software is we cannot use this properly on mobile devices. We cannot be able to assign single task to multiple users, it allows one task one user. Sometimes emails bombarding annoys users but we can disable the notification selectively on asana settings.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello e Zoho Projects

Razões para escolher o Asana

Dashboard view is simple, easy to understand and allows me a faster way of project management with asana. Other tools may also have this flexibility but I found asana much better.

Software anterior

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

First thing is vast features availability in their fermium plan that is really affordable for any startup who have small teams and do not wan spend money on just management.
Rajesh B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Editoras
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Organized Your Work with Asana

Avaliado em 18/08/2021

I use Asana everyday to manage my tasks. I encourage my team to maintain their work through Asana. Overall it's a nice and effective tool. During this current scenario, it's really helpful for your remote working.
Although I believe it is a little expensive compare to similar task management Apps. But the features are really good.

Vantagens

Asana is the simplest, user-friendly, and most interactive task management tool.
For my startup, I found it very helpful and it makes planning, task assignment, tracking, and registering much easier. I can organize my team task and project and keep track of the work progress without missing the due date for the project.
I also love the My favorite feature is the ability to set up recurring tasks feature. It is easy to set up and you can check the history of the recurring task smoothly.

Desvantagens

Although it's an awesome tool for task management, still I would like to mention a few points which can be improvised.
1. There shall be an option to delete people from teams and projects easier
2. The pricing can be lesser for small team groups.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Entretenimento
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Literally the most important product that we use at work!

Avaliado em 08/07/2021

Asana has been a game-changer to our organization. It has helped our team grow in the way we work together, it makes sure that everything gets done, it helps with flow management, and best of all, it helps us track even simple ideas that come to us out of nowhere to tackle later one. Nothing gets missed

Vantagens

There is so much I love about this software that it is hard to put it together into one review. By far the best part about this is how it helps to facilitate collaboration from every angle - idea generation, project completion, etc.

Desvantagens

Would love more variety in templates, especially for things that don't specifically function the best as tasks.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com e Trello

Razões para escolher o Asana

Our current solution just became too cumbersome when projects started to get complicated and needed details, attachments, and dependencies.

Software anterior

Google Sheets

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Asana had all of the features (or maybe more) than any of the competitors but the pricing was way better and the UX was just completely intuitive. There was also a great opportunity to try everything out under the free plan until we were ready to upgrade.