Asana

4,5 (11 340)
A plataforma de gestão do trabalho para equipes.

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(11 340)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

91%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

11340 avaliações

Willian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Facilidade e controle para o dia-a-dia

Avaliado em 27/07/2022

Boa, mesmo o plano gratuito contem muitas funções e facilidades

Vantagens

Facilidade do layout para criação e organização das tarefas, organização e separação por data de conclusão

Desvantagens

Valor um pouco alto por usuario cadastrado no team

Alternativas consideradas

Jira e monday.com

Razões para escolher o Asana

Asana mantem as funcoes mais atualizadas

Software anterior

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Plano Gratuito mais completo, e layout muito intuitivo
Adriano
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Perfeito para coordenar trabalhos em equipe

Avaliado em 12/02/2021

A facilidade de uso e a interface simples agiliza muito o controle das tarefas. Há também um app para celular que é muito útil. Ferramentas de comunicação, agenda, relatórios básicos e a possibilidade de criar diferentes workspaces para cada negócio são um diferencial do software.

Há uma vasta documentação para aprender e o suporte técnico é muito bom.

Vantagens

Muito fácil de utilizar. Em minutos é possível configurar o ambiente de trabalho, montar as equipes e começar a distribuir e gerenciar as tarefas com o grupo. É muito fácil criar projetos de qualquer tamanho e tipo e existe uma funcionalidade para apresentar os projetos como listas, calendários, cartões, gráfico de Gantt ou quadro. Há também um app para smartphone que apresenta a lista de tarefas e ajuda no acompanhamento dos projetos.

Desvantagens

Carece de alguns relatórios mais complexos e gráficos burndown/burnup. No geral, o Asana conta com recursos suficientes para qualquer equipe começar a trabalhar em conjunto quase que instantaneamente.

Danilo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muito útil!

Avaliado em 01/08/2022

Ele me ajuda a ficar organizada e cumprir os prazos estabelecidos, além de permitir que eu veja em tempo real quais são as minhas prioridades. Com o Asana, consigo ter uma visão clara do meu dia a dia, o que é essencial para uma pessoa muito ocupada como eu. Sempre recomendo o uso desse app pra todos os meus amigos e colegas!

Vantagens

A Asana é um aplicativo de facil uso, que eu utilizo para gestão de todas as minhas tarefas e atividades

Desvantagens

Não tenho o que reclamar. A interface é bem simples, o que é bom pra quem gosta de organizar tudo em uma única tela, mas pode incomodar outros usuários. Outro ponto negativo foi a quantidade de funcionalidades limitadas comparadas a outros softwares do mercado. Mesmo assim, continua sendo uma boa opção pra quem busca um software leve e fácil de usar.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Recomendação e facilidade de uso
Jonatas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Asana uma ferramenta fantástica

Avaliado em 27/11/2021

No geral eu gosto muito e me ajuda demais!!

Vantagens

O Asana é incrível!! Me ajuda muito nas atividades diárias. Com ele é possível registrar as tarefas e agenda-las para terem uma certa recorrência além de uma excelente forma de acompanhamento.

Além disso, quando as tarefas estão próximas do vencimento é encaminhado um e-mail de lembrete e isso ajuda muito. Sem falar dos relatórios que são incríveis.

Desvantagens

Atualmente utilizamos o plano Premium e este plano intermediário possui uma série de limitações nas funcionalidades principalmente nas automações.

Arnaldo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Está me ajudando na produtividade

Avaliado em 07/04/2022

Gostei muito das opções oferecidas pelo sistema. Consegui organizar minhas tarefas e melhorei meu rendimento no trabalho. Até o momento, está me ajudando muito.

Vantagens

Gostei bastante da organização por lista e a possibilidade de separar as tarefas por projeto, o que me ajuda muito com a organização do fluxo de trabalho, pois, sei o que preciso fazer para finalizar cada projeto

Desvantagens

Achei um pouco complexa a interface. No primeiro momento, foi um pouco ruim de entender como funcionava e onde estavam os recursos que eu precisava. Acredito que seria necessário deixar um pouco mais objetiva a interface.

Camila
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Software é muito bom!

Avaliado em 11/03/2022

O Asana possibilitou organizar minhas atividades diárias, durante um período de tempo que determinei para melhor organização das minhas atividades. Utilizo o software diariamente, pois é fácil e prático de usar.

Vantagens

Muito fácil de usar! As ferramentas dele são práticas e fáceis de usar, possui layout ótimo. Super atende as minhas expectativas.

Desvantagens

Tenho dificuldade de usar as datas que são recorrentes na agenda.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Pela praticidade e diversas ferramentas no software
Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Interessante mas complexa

Avaliado em 23/05/2022

Comecei a utilizar pois foi a ferramenta selecionada pela empresa a qual eu trabalho, mas eu não tive uma experiência positiva.

Vantagens

As diversas formas de organizar as demandas incluídas na plataforma

Desvantagens

É complexa demais a plataforma, algumas integrações e notificações são confusas.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razões para escolher o Asana

A empresa a qual trabalho que definiu a mudança.

Software anterior

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Decisão da empresa a qual trabalho
Paulo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bom organizador de tarefas

Avaliado em 09/06/2020

Está sendo boa num geral, pois serve ao propósito de organizador de tarefas.

Vantagens

A facilidade para a organização e distribuição de tarefas entre uma equipe. Fica fácil acompanhar as etapas de cada projeto.

Desvantagens

Interface poderia ser uma pouco mais amigável. Acho a interface um pouco poluída o que torna dificil encontrar certas funções.

Resposta do Asana

Muito obrigado pelo seu otimo review, estamos muito felizes em saber que voce esta gostando de trabalhar com a Asana! Se voce tiver alguma duvida ou simplesmente quiser se juntar a nossa comunidade, sinta-se a vontade para entrar no nosso forum (forum.asana.com), ficariamos muito felizes de te ver conectado!

Michel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Bom

Avaliado em 17/07/2020

Com certeza ferramenta útil quando se trata de administrar trabalhos em grupo

Vantagens

Ele é prático e intuitivo, porque te auxilia a cada passo que você precisa tomar, com botões bem pensados e com interatividade com o sistema do telefone. É interessante também o fato de conseguir usar o programa no desktop.

Desvantagens

Algumas partes ainda não são traduzidas para o meu idioma, o que dificulta o trabalho de alguém que tenha pouca noção do inglês.

jhonnathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

diário organizado

Avaliado em 19/11/2021

excelente nunca me deixou na mão e ainda funciona offline

Vantagens

posso fazer um diário do que foi realizado no meu serviço com tudo muito bem organizado e datado

Desvantagens

poderiam ter um modo de escolher uma cor e saber qual cor é depois, as vezes demoro um pouco para saber qual cor escolhi para a mesma tarefa

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

procurando o programa que melhor atende as necessidades da empresa
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Recomendo

Avaliado em 27/07/2021

Vantagens

Otima ferramenta para organização do trabalho, tarefas diárias.

Desvantagens

Não tenho nada a queixar me desta aplicação

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ferramenta útil para o dia a dia.

Avaliado em 12/07/2022

Marcações de reuniões, notificações, fácil acesso ou seja, no meu celular independente de onde eu esteja.

Vantagens

O quão organizado ele te ajudar a ficar no seu dia a dia, com as tarefas diárias que temos e que não são poucas. Facilitando ainda mais para que não percamos nenhum compromisso, tarefa ou alto do tipo.

Desvantagens

Ainda não identifiquei nenhum no momento, por isso utilizo até hoje.

Ediane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Animação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

excelente

Avaliado em 20/06/2022

muito boa até então

Vantagens

a versão pra pc é superior, uma da melhores ferramenta de gestão de equipes, o dashboard é excelente.

Desvantagens

manual é extenso, precisa estudar, apresentou alguns problemas .

Amit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great value for free subscription

Avaliado em 29/06/2022

As a business owner, I used this software to create and track threads of actions with my team.

Vantagens

Offers a lot of features for the free version.

Desvantagens

Results in too many alert emails arriving to your inbox.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Asana did everythign I wanted, in its free version.
Siokas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A useful management tool for demanding organizations

Avaliado em 22/06/2022

The tool helped the teams organize their tasks in a comprehensive manner that allowed them to be more efficient and effective.

Vantagens

The features available and theability to integrate external tools.

Desvantagens

The interface is something I amnot used to and had to make some adjustments in the way I work in order to comply to the needs of the tool.

Razões para escolher o Asana

Theorganization needed a tool that had more options to change the way the projects were organized and the way different tools can be integrated. Therefore, the needs of the team changes and we had to adapt.l

Software anterior

ClickUp

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Due to the characteristics of the project and the strucutre of the team, Asana was the most suitable tool at that time.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

I Prefer Notion or Airtable to Asana

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

Asana was the first project and task management tool I ever used. My overall experience with it is that I found myself seeking out more advanced and customizable project management applications because Asana's capabilities were limited.

Vantagens

Asana is a good starter project management tool. If you're on a team that only needs to track a few things, or is looking to collaborate on and track project information, Asana may be the solution for you. It's fairly user friendly and easy to learn, and you're able to track the same sets of data across various different views (List, Board, Timeline, Calendar, etc.). You're also able to view your own tasks outside of and separate from project views, creating a sort of "to do list" you can refer to that is organized by task due date.

Desvantagens

The software is quite limited when it comes to database building, or customization. I much prefer Notion's "pages" and "databases," which give its users much more flexibility in how to present information, allowing you to design and organize pages using text, headers, in-line tables, images, videos, you name it. Asana, however, is fairly confined to a singular look, that only varies by view type. Properties are incapable of being customized as easily as they are in Airtable or Notion as well. If you're highly experienced in project management, and customization is important to you, I'd look for something more advanced than Asana.

Mike
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Asana: The Best Way to Stay Organized

Avaliado em 27/07/2022

I really like the features that Asana offers. I especially appreciate the ability to create tasks and subtasks, as well as the option to add attachments to tasks. This makes it easy to keep track of everything that needs to be done for a project. Additionally, I love being able to assign tasks to specific people and set due dates.

Vantagens

I love how Asana is always up to date with the latest features and updates. It makes it easy to keep track of all my tasks and projects in one place. Plus, the support is amazing! They are always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I have.

Desvantagens

I don't like that Asana doesn't have an undo button. Sometimes I make a mistake and need to undo it, but I can't. I have to start all over again. Or it's hidding in a not so logical place....

Alternativas consideradas

Trello, Microsoft Teams e monday.com

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Asana is the best way to manage projects and tasks. We chose Asana because it’s the simplest way to get organized and stay on top of your work. With Asana, you can create tasks, track progress, and collaborate with your team in one place. You’ll be able to get your work done faster and with less stress. Try Asana today! You wont regret it!
Aaron
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Task, Project, and Time Management Tool

Avaliado em 07/06/2022

My last job and my current job requires a lot of process and change management and being able to collaborate, track, and schedule both projects and operational duties has really been a game changer in two roles where the amount of to-do's have been overwhelming so for me personally to just be able to organize my work is incredible and being able to collaborate on projects is just a plus. As I've repeated in this review twice already, my review is not to say that other similar project management tools are better, it's just the fact that you can have paid and unpaid subscriptions without any restraints and quite a bit of functionality that have made it the tool of choice for my company.

Vantagens

The ability to customize the boards, categories, tasks, and sub-tasks with its scheduling abilities helps me stay not only on task but keep track of all my reoccurring operational duties and projects that I'm juggling in my new role in my new company. Being able to have tasks move automatically from board to board with the scheduling tool helps me complete the smaller operational duties that are easily forgotten. The collaboration on projects is simple but effective and works for my team as we coordinate new billing and accounting processes for geographical service areas. Having the option for free accounts without trial time restraints is extremely helpful for those in other teams who collaborate with my team only on occasion and others who are interested in tracking the progress of certain tasks or projects.

Desvantagens

It would be helpful if there were more integrations with other email, calendar, and communication software's and platforms for team members and other co-workers who have trouble checking Asana and could get reminders or integrations that allow them to keep track and be a part of the software while checking their other normal software's (i.e. Outlook/Slack).

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Much better than Trello

Avaliado em 18/06/2022

Overall, we highly recommend using Asana for projects management.

Vantagens

We like the templates Asana has and the sharing feature it has.

Desvantagens

The free version is very limited, and to be able to onboard a team on it - this free version is needed.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira e Trello

Razões para escolher o Asana

Because we were looking for a more robust software.

Software anterior

Trello
Evelyn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Project System

Avaliado em 29/06/2022

I had I good experience with Asana, but it does take some time to learn and get use to, in the meanwhile you find yourself wasting valuable time trying to feed reports of your work in the system.

Vantagens

The user interface is easy to use.
There are many third party integrations.
It does offer a lot of useful functionalities for marketing teams.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it is very time-consuming to feed data in the system, thus, it plays a role different that the one it is supposed to play. I do not recommend this kind of suites for small teams that need to have a lot of productivity, since, despite it may allow the managers to take better decisions and track the task progress, it does take time from the workers to perform the activities.

Alternativas consideradas

Whimsical, Trello e Microsoft Project

Razões para mudar para o Asana

I did choose Whimsical instead. Even Whimsical may have less features, it is always our canvas to design processes and planning with ease.
Joseph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Now I see why this is a popular platform for PMs

Avaliado em 12/07/2022

Multiple parallel but independent projects competing for resources and the manage the projects the better the resources are managed

Vantagens

The interface is very intuitive and we liked all the reporting features such as advanced search, saved search reports, milestones, and workload.

Desvantagens

It was a little less intuitive to configure, but once it was up, I know I can create new projects quickly. Just a learning curve I guess

Richard
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The right choice

Avaliado em 07/07/2022

I have a better productivity thanks to Asana, because it allows me to have a global vision on the deadlines I set myself

Vantagens

The simplicity of use and especially the fact that it is quite easy to have an overview of your tasks when you work on multiple projects at the same time. Moreover, the free version is not too limiting

Desvantagens

That's a good question. The only negative thing I'll say is that it's filled in when you upgrade to the paid version, with the ability to set up goals.

Tlotlego
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An answer to speed up work process.

Avaliado em 20/07/2022

Asana(opens in new tab) is even more an efficiency and joint effort bundle as opposed to a venture the board software(opens in new tab) suite. It does exclude worked in time following or high level task plans, which are both fundamental for keeping long haul projects on target and accurately paid.

In any case, Asana succeeds at task the executives, with a UI that is both natural and flexible, simplifying it to team up in gatherings of any size. Task, responsibility the board, and a few application connectors are among the stage's best elements.

Vantagens

Asana has a simple and easy user interface
The elements are accessible and have the capacity to coordinate outside devices.
What I like the most is that I can connect records and neighborhood documents from Dropbox. I can channel assignments and ventures either by sequential request, due dates, and so forth. It's an incredible cooperative instrument to further develop efficiency. We can oversee assignments and exercises from any place, with any program, in addition to I can likewise do it from my cell with my Android application. With Asana is feasible to sort out however many groups depending on the situation, as well as undertakings, making, doling out, and checking, it is an exceptionally complete work area, safe where we follow through with jobs quicker and all the more effectively, a cycle that has changed emphatically since I use Asana.

Desvantagens

The product is very restricted with regards to data set building, or customization. I very much want Notion's "pages" and "data sets," which give its clients substantially more adaptability in how to introduce data, permitting you to plan and sort out pages utilizing text, headers, in-line tables, pictures, recordings, and so on. Asana, nonetheless, is genuinely restricted to a particular look, that main shifts by view type. Properties are unequipped for being modified as effectively as in Airtable or Notion. Assuming you're profoundly knowledgeable about the project the board, customization is essential to you.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razões para mudar para o Asana

We choose Asana because the price was reasonable. Our Innovation department needed a tool that had more options to change the way the projects were organized and one that could integrate with Slack for the team to be aware of what changes have been made.
Vassilis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

An efficient and feature-rich tool for complete project planning and management

Avaliado em 15/07/2022

To make a long story short, Asana is a time-saver for us; it allows our team to be more efficient, facilitates collaboration with remotely-working colleagues, and allows us to put our focus on the most urgent tasks, as we have the option to prioritize our work in various ways using Asana. Its flexibility in terms of customization allows us to bring Asana to the specific needs of a project (and not vice-versa).

Another benefit is that we manage to reduce the number of emails we used to exchange, as most of project related communication takes place within Asana using comments that mention one or more team members - as a heads-up.

After about 6 years of using Asana for various purposes, we can confirm that it has helped us move things forward with our work.

Vantagens

Our company is activated in Information Technologies and manages a large number of projects at any time. We use Asana for project planning, management and monitoring, as it has a clear structure for projects and tasks within projects, which is crucial for us. Asana is one of the most flexible tools we have used, allowing us to easily digitize our project structure without compromises.

We set up the projects and tasks within each project, with detailed descriptions, milestones, goals, deadlines and reminders, prioritizing and tagging tasks, mentioning colleagues in comments to draw their attention, adding collaborators at a click, setting dependencies with other tasks and projects.

We love the calendar view, which provides an overview of our ongoing work, the workflow view for our project management aficionados, as well as the ability to export insightful reports where and when needed.

Desvantagens

If there was one thing we could complain about Asana is data export: Despite the fact that our company employs developers, we have a hard time exporting the data / fields we need.

For example, one of our teams uses Asana for tracking the communication with existing and potential customers. We have put a lot of thought and effort in setting up the forms ands custom fields in tasks. However, when trying to export using Asana's API, there are numerous issues leading to unformatted data etc.

Morgan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A gorgeous modern tracking system

Avaliado em 14/06/2022

Overall, experimenting with Asana has been a great option. It has a low price point and the functionality that it offers for that price is definitely a steal. If your organization is looking for a tool that gets the basics done, it’s a great choice. It’s beautiful and easy to use and that’s what it advertises. Unfortunately, for larger organizations that have more team members or complex projects, it is not robust enough to handle those kinds of needs.

Vantagens

I absolutely love how Asana looks. It is so much cleaner and more modern than a lot of its competition. I also love how it makes simple tasks very easy, which makes them more approachable to the average user. It is great for broad overview of projects and organizing timelines. It is very simple to use, and I believe that anyone can get the hang of it in under a day.

Desvantagens

I think that Asana is great for casual users and organizations that are small, or operate in small teams. When it is scaled up however, I find that it is lacking in certain functionalities that are present in its competition. It is not as robust and for power users it may not suits the purposes of an organization or project.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Our organization initially chose Asana, however after spending time on it, we realized that it wouldn’t suit the functionality of all the departments. So we are using Asana in conjunction with alternatives.