22 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,5
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4,7
Praticidade
4,1
Suporte ao cliente
3,7
91% dos usuários recomendam este app
22 avaliações
Shaun d S.
Traduzido para o Português

Skeptical at first and now speechless and client ecstatic!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 29/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

One platform that allows you to view key metrics of any "online store/service" in one pane. In a digital economy now and more people embracing the "cloud", which comes at a premium......it's great to be able to "see" in real time not only your infrastructure performance but the performance of the users and the apps and allows you know EXACTLY where the change is needed. Which gives organizations the option of freeing up staff, thus freeing up "salary" and putting it back in their bottom line.

Vantagens

Single pane viewing of what matters most. Simple click of a button and I can view infrastructure response, user "click thru" i.e. completes to weekly/monthly reporting taking only minutes instead of hours or days. We were able to view what percentage of users visited/clicked thru with device and time of day and able to see their drop point. Immediately saw a trend and got our app team on it and saw almost immediate uptick in customer completes/orders. What sold me was the agentless monitoring of the databases so we could actully see in real time what days/times we needed to apply additional CPU resources.

Desvantagens

I guess I really can't state a "plausible" con......the software goes above and beyond what we had envisioned and actually made everyone's duties easier to complete which we were able to turn reports and analytics around quicker.......so if I had to complain about something.....maybe the price??? But isn't always about "price".

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Arpan S.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

An amazing tool to monitor an application's performance over an extended period of time.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I use it everyday to track down following on SQL server:
- SQL statements or stored procedures that are consuming most of the system resources.
- Statistics on procedures, SQL statements, and SQL query plans.

Vantagens

- Simple and easy to use interface.
- Provides complete visibility on the application's performance (Application Monitoring), database performance, and infrastructure performance ranging from 1 day - 1 year.
- Provides tons of information which can be used to resolve an issue quickly.

Desvantagens

- Although the interface is easy to use, but still it is very hard to find the valuable information quickly many times.
It is highly recommended that a beginner must go through a training program before using this software.
- Some parts of the software still use flash.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Satish C.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

One of the best Application performance monitoring tools

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Awesome product to analyse transactions

Vantagens

Easy to drill down to ground zero, helps in faster triage of transaction failures.

Desvantagens

A little complex for novice users. Too many steps to follow

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Daniel P.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 08/06/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

AppDynamics Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 08/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Use it to monitor health of services to ensure all operations are running smoothly and identify any errors that show up.

Vantagens

Monitor health of web services.
Create custom health rules for monitoring.
Sends email and call when health rule is violated.
Has a nice user interface that shows all the nodes.

Desvantagens

The nodes in the user interface can get cluttered when using a microservice architecture with a lot of services.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Traduzido para o Português

Great insights into application performance in real world conditions

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Proactive management of software performance/ issues in production

Vantagens

We started using AppDynamics in 2012 when we inherited code in production that was built by someone else. The level of insights it provided helped us address the production issues quickly and we started using it for all new development and deployment. It helped us move from being reactive to proactive in identifying and managing issues/ bottlenecks

Desvantagens

Like any complex piece of software it requires some learning. However, given the amount of information it generates out of the box it is easy for people not to make changes to configurations. That might result in more noise than news

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

AppDynamics

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use AppDynamics to monitor the performance of our servers and applications. It helps us to find the reasons for the slowdown in servers. Monitoring current servers was not enough for us. Appdynamics made it very easy to find the problem.

Vantagens

The user interface so everyone can understand. Especially the graphics showing the flow of network traffic between our various monitored servers is great.

Desvantagens

Learning all the features of the application can take time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Sonal J.
Traduzido para o Português

This tool is amazing in terms of performance bottleneck analysis and user friendliness

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 17/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Integration with load runner

Vantagens

The good thing about the tools is its integration with the load runner tool for performance testing
We can get the exact method and class names from the code which helps in finding the bottleneck

Desvantagens

Some flex calls cannot be captured with the appdynamics so cannot be used for the flex coded developed applications. Extra license cost for the database monitoring can be more structured

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Anuj S.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Best in class, Slowness in major concern

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The functions of projects are great, drill to the issue to root level and this makes it easy to resolve issues.

Desvantagens

Slowness, it takes time to respond and granularity of data reduces with time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Mayura N.
Traduzido para o Português

It waseasy earn this learn for new user.mapping of the loadrunner with this tool is easy

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 25/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It is easy to monitor the server side and client side performance metric.Easy to identify the bottleneck at application and database level.

Desvantagens

It adds licenses to be installed as well as the cost brings limitation for use.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Zachary W.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

AppDynamics has saved us so much time!

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's not the easiest APM out there to use by far. And manually instrumenting non-web software is the pits. But it pays off in droves. We've cut support times by 80%+. Before when we had issues, it involved a lot of trial and error, randomly looking at diff server logs, and manual hunting for problems. Now we know right where to start, and most of the time, even know what exactly is causing the issue. Root cause analysis is quick and easy. Database traces, full cross-app traces, it's all there now and it works amazingly. Now they just need to make it easier to use, because anyone outside of IT is instantly lost.

Vantagens

Deep, useful analysis of performance of applications. Makes for quick troubleshooting.

Desvantagens

It's not user friendly at all. And instrumentation of non-web apps is a slow painful process.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzido para o Português

My experience has been great. It is a one stop shop for many monitoring and analytical needs.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Monitoring and analytical

Vantagens

Appdynamics supports many platforms, and it's set up is relatively easy. It also supports customized monitoring, and allows you to build what you need.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Good admin tool for cloud foundry products

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 15/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Software monitoring, event logging, overall status of applications.

Vantagens

I like that it is really easy to implement, add AppDynamics agent to your code manifest and it starts to monitor your application. Easy to set up triggers for events which should be monitored.

Desvantagens

Sometimes for same url applications it tends to not find requests between multiple applications, but give it some time and it should work as expected.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

David B.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Great application performance monitoring

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The UI is fairly intuitive making it easy to find what your looking for. Integration is also fairly easy through the use of setup wizards for their agents.

Desvantagens

I wish therer was better logging integration and corillation between logs and APM

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Anuruddha R.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

A great tool to analyze applications.

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

AppDynamics provides great reports to analyze performance of applications. Dashboards provide simple but effective data to get an idea of the application's behavior.

Desvantagens

Price of the AppDynamics is high. But it has many valuable features. This is not for small businesses.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Md muhibbul C.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

AppDyanamics review from T-Mobile employee

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 11/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall it's above average.

Vantagens

All app and machine agents can be viewed. We can create dashboards as well for all server performances that gives us overview of how quickly we can identify issues.

Desvantagens

User Interface. Not very user friendly. In addition, sometimes user interface respond slowly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Pankaj P.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Its a great tool to capture the performance

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 27/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

performance metrics, alerting and notifications

Vantagens

auto detection of environment connectivity, I don't have to do anything to configure my connection patterns which is amazing

Desvantagens

none as of now, the only thing I could think is the cost, other than that we should check on integration with ticketing tools

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Gavin L.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Utilize AppDynamics to monitoring PROD Java applications

Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 08/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Able to see JVM memory usage, garbage collection, JVM error, and applications error per tier to associated systems.

Vantagens

Easy to install, configure, and manage. Just straight agent that you need to install on your systems and add it as part of your JVM process.

Desvantagens

Nothing to do not like it. Sometimes could be difficult to troubleshoot it if they agent cannot start with JVM process.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Sophie b.
Traduzido para o Português

Free Lite Version covers many tasks

Avaliado em 14/08/2012
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

The freemium version of AppDynamics offers many useful tasks for smaller websites. I think to a certain extend it can also be useful for larger ones. Right now, I am using the free version and I think I can get along with that for some time. That´s great!!!
One negative point that I can see is that the Lite version records data from only the last two hours, that´s not enough.

Pankaj P.
Traduzido para o Português

Fantastic Tool

Avaliado em 07/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Pretty new to this tool, but its already impressed me with the auto detection of nodes.
still exploring for more options.. but this tool could be one stop for all monitoring

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Arnold F.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 07/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp
Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Manutenção predial
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Helpful tool to

Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 23/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Great monitoring into web applications and infrastructure and great analytics dashboards.

Desvantagens

A bit pricey in comparison to its competitors

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10