Bitrix24

Com mais de 10 milhões de usuários, o Bitrix24 é uma das soluções de software mais populares do mundo.

Classificação geral

4,1 /5
(631)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
3,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
3,9/5

80%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

631 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

CRM bom principalmente para integração com WhatsApp

Avaliado em 05/01/2023

Vantagens

Utilizamos o Bitrix a cerca de 6 meses e tem sido bem positivo no ganho de agilidade e prospecção em vendas. Possui automações com WhatsApp o que possibilita criação de campanhas de inbound marketing fazendo ação cruzada com WhatsApp e Email. Até o momento está trazendo resultados bem positivos em nosso comercial.

Desvantagens

Não há uma versão trial, e é necessário um onboarding bem feito para entender o software.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sistema judicial
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

pratico e fácil de usar

Avaliado em 19/09/2022

Utilizado para acompanhamento dos processos das tarefas diárias

Vantagens

Organizador de tarefas, com tags que identificam em qual processo está.

Desvantagens

acho feio o layout, mas não deixa de ser útil

Luis Henrique
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Já utilizei em 2 empresas diferentes e é muito bom!

Avaliado em 12/09/2022

Com ele conseguimos integrar de forma mais eficiente setores chave dentro da empresa, como por exemplo, "contabilidade" e "financeiro". E temos com ele, uma intranet, CRM, gestor de reuniões e muitos outros em uma única aplicação.

Vantagens

Ele ser um CRM e ainda podermos utilizar para controlar nossas tarefas e projetos é o que mais gostamos.

Desvantagens

Em alguns momentos aconteceu de a sessão de autenticação travar na requisição ao usar pelo navegador.

Gleibson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Avaliação de usuário

Avaliado em 03/11/2022

Tem sido uma experiência ruim.

Vantagens

a visão de rede social. É muito importante ter uma visão agradável.

Desvantagens

a complexidade para fazer coisas simples, e a gestão de tarefas não é tão fácil.

gabriel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Precisa melhorar

Avaliado em 29/12/2022

Razoável

Vantagens

Custo zero para utilizar, tornando uma boa opção para economia

Desvantagens

visual e user experience. Comparado com outros softwares de gestão, o bitrix24 tem o pior layout de todos, tornando ruim a visualização e interação.

Diego
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muito Bom ! Indico !!!

Avaliado em 23/09/2022

Vantagens

Gosto de usar. Atende bem ao que se determina a fazer !

Desvantagens

Poderia ser menos burocratico. So isso ! Mas muito bom !

Tito
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Um excelente Gestor para Relação com Cliente e de Projetos

Avaliado em 10/09/2022

Vantagens

Olha, eu realmente encontrei no Bitrix uma ferramenta primorosa, com diversas possibilidades de integrações e centralização de áreas importantes como a comunicação com os clientes. Além disso tem um preço bem atrativo para quantidade de recursos oferecidos.

Desvantagens

Não gostei muito da área de cadastramento dos projetos e atribuições de tarefa, pois enquanto usuário ativo, acho que poderia ter campos mais minuciosos para estes registros.

Stephanie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Qualidade de utilização

Avaliado em 21/09/2022

Vantagens

Os módulos simples são fáceis de utilizar, didáticos.

Desvantagens

Não ter treinamento para utilizar a ferramenta como um todo, pois sei que pode fazer muito mais do que utilizo.

Zuhairah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Reliable CRM platform

Avaliado em 07/04/2021

We have a great experience deploying Bitrix24 as our main platform to organizing and managing our customer related service. We also use the task management tools provided as our alternative task management platform and to manage my basic daily task.

Vantagens

Bitrix24 has almost everything that a "Customer Relationship Management" needs and it is very easy to implement this platform to work flawlessly with our current system. It has a very good tool for contact management that we use to manage our employees profile, customer ticket and contact details.

Desvantagens

There are some report details that are left out in the report generated that are very important for us to have a clearer analytics and insight. They should also fix the integration feature, as some of the integration is not properly integrated and no data are shown in the software after it is connected.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Empower your online business with bitrix24

Avaliado em 15/01/2023

Overall, I had a very good experience with bitrix24 and I will recommend it to my relatives and other users ,best application

Vantagens

Bitrix24 is a very good management platform that has several features, including customer service management, document management and saves a lot of time, its interface is very easy to use.

Desvantagens

In my experience, I have not encountered anything bad with bitrix24.it works very well

Sarla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Bitrix24 - Team Lacks Sensitivity on Custom Reports - Highly Irresponsible Team

Avaliado em 02/05/2021

Bitrix24 has strong potential but sad to express, they are not a serious organization with its product development module is of still old age. Definitely Not at all a matured technology with the failure to understand basics if it comes to the custom tab. Humble request please understand and Learn the basics of sales, what is important aspects to measure in every organization in sales is employee performance and lead management efficiency,
The customer service you keep on banging your head but their support is like if they want they will give else you keep on reminding
Hope you understand and trust your customer's hard-earned money, understand their problems, help them grow with the right kind of solutions, rather than just with your patient reply, "SORRY we don't have this feature right now, new development request has been created."

Vantagens

When you are working on a sales CRM, the team's performance report is of utmost importance. I have been doing follow-ups for the last month and the reply is that as of now there is no such report in their system.
We are using it for our service industry. Just a disaster system, 2 years the money is sheer loss of money and more than that loss of trust and respect towards this brand who is least serious in considering the basics of employee daily/weekly/monthly performance report.

Desvantagens

You check for any basic report you will not get. Their system cannot give reports based on your custom fields and thus the entire system fails to adhere to basic sales processes.
Their employee performance report is just an eyewash, they don't have an employee reporting structure at all, what the biggest disappointment.
Bitrix24 lacks sheer understanding of the basics of the sales process
Before any sales deal happens there are various stages towards that success first it begins with lead validation, if the lead is not validated then it's a sheer waste of time, effort, and energy.
So after lead validation, the mail is sent after that follow-up begins then its success or failure
Everyday sales team have to work on this process but sad to say No reporting structure at all
-Employees Lead Management (the chart is showing but not working in CRM ANALYTICS)
-Custom field tab reporting not there at all
-If you want to see entire sales employee's daily activities Bitrix24 does not has it at all
like how many leads validated, email sent, call made, task scheduling
-Employees time spent on Bitrix24 is not there on the std module, these are bare min basic features
-If you have dismissed an employee from an organization or any employee has left, you cannot remove that person from Bitrix24
-They don't have birthday greeting features for leads, it is only possible when they have done deals this is just a weird example.
-Your email bounce back no reports

Juan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

overal a good CRM at good price per user.

Avaliado em 07/11/2022

overall is a good trusted CRM that does the de job for an affordable price, and a lot of functions, and has scalability. you may understand that support is a bit limited for advanced stuff.

Vantagens

It s is a good CRM option, the price is based on plans which include a number of users and functions (but others may charge per users and pers functions) for less than 5 persons can be pricy, for 100 users is very very affordable, also a free staring option. It is big enough to have a lot of forums and supportThe support is accessible but limited Yt has a lot of functions, a lot you won´t worry about missing a function on scalability.

Desvantagens

-They may change the prices and plans at any time (and it goes up) it happened to me twice all ready, an email saying our prices will increase in one month, and nothing to do. about 20% each time.-Support may be very limited, it may end by saying please contact a local partner for that.

Razões para mudar para o Bitrix24

price, functions, and scalability.
Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Amazing Experience with Bitrix24!

Avaliado em 26/01/2023

My overall experience with Bitrix24 has been great. The platform is incredibly user-friendly and has a ton of features that make it easy to manage projects and collaborate with colleagues. I especially like the message boards, which allow us to easily communicate and share information. The mobile app is awesome and makes it easy to stay on top of tasks and collaborate on the go. Overall, I'm very impressed with Bitrix24 and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a comprehensive project management and collaboration platform.

Vantagens

Bitrix24, it's been a great tool for me and my team. The ability to collaborate on tasks, assign tasks to team members, and track progress has made our workflow a lot smoother and more efficient. The user interface is intuitive and easy to use and I love the integration with other popular tools like Slack, Asana, and Zoom.

Desvantagens

The cost of Bitrix24 can be quite high for certain features and it can be difficult to customize the interface. Also, the mobile app could use more features for better usability.

Babajide
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best CRM App

Avaliado em 28/12/2022

Vantagens

It is the most complete CRM App in this generation.It is very easier to use and most especially it is user friendly.I call it One-In-All-App.

Desvantagens

It takes time to know all its functionality.

Mahir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Little bit expensive and the UI is messy

Avaliado em 09/12/2022

Vantagens

It has all the features that a project management/issue tracking tool needs. The application is quite broad & extensive.

Desvantagens

Learning curve is a bit steep as the UI/UX experience is a bit messy and also the documentation isn't that enriched too.

Bolanle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Working with Bitrix24 has made task reporting superb!

Avaliado em 28/12/2022

Vantagens

awesome app you can find that does almost everything you need for both project and task record

Desvantagens

I have no Cons for Bitrix24, it does exactly what you want

Redley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Overall Review of Bitrix24

Avaliado em 04/01/2023

Vantagens

- Easy to use (for me at least)- Offers and array of collaboration tools- Highly Customizable- Quite affordable compared to the masses

Desvantagens

- Limited features (for larger organizations)- Support- Integration may be somewhat limited

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Experience the Power of Bitrix24 for Collaboration and Project Management

Avaliado em 07/01/2023

Vantagens

I have been using Bitrix24 for over 6 months now and I am more than impressed with its features. From collaboration to project management, it has everything I need to manage my projects with ease. The dashboard is incredibly user friendly and the support team is always there to help me with any problems that arise. Overall, Bitrix24 is an amazing tool that makes collaboration and project management so much easier!

Desvantagens

I have not encountered any downsides or negatives while using Bitrix24.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bitrix Virtual Office Solution

Avaliado em 24/06/2022

My overall experience with Bitrix24 has been great. I have no complaints and would easily recommend it to anyone.

Vantagens

The free version is more than adequate to manage business functions. The intranet/portal feature allows me to manage my company and staff. My company is a virtual company and thanks to Bitrix24 it allows all members of my time to collaborate, communicate and work together just as if they were in the office. I have been using this software for many years and have tried other options and always come back to Bitrix24. I am yet to find any other software as versatile as Bitrix24.

Desvantagens

The only issue we have is sometimes new Associates find it difficult to access the platform for the first time. I personally did not experience that issue, and this is only for a small percentage of new recruits.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bitrix24

HubSpot was a good CRM but did not have the other functionality like Bitrix24. It was only good as a CRM. Workplace by Facebook was too expensive. Even when we tried the free version it was still not as good as Bitrix24.
Aliaksandr
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A good software, but if only you live in CIS

Avaliado em 31/01/2021

Well, I used Bitrix a lot of time and you know, the things doesn`t change a lot of time. For sure, Bitrix is got a lot of features and integrations. But the question of quality of these features are opened. For 100% benefits of features, you should to charge the money for add-ons, or you should to do some of dev-jobs. This is not cool for the small teams.
Overall: for employees and some teams from CIS this software is 'must-have'. If you want to change something, you can do it, because a lot of software are available. And a lot of these are good enough for any-sized teams.

Vantagens

A lot of features, a lot of integrations

Desvantagens

First of all: a heavy widgets. Your website will be slow if you will use widgets, like openlines and etc. Second one is an old interface of admin. Like 'Permissions' and etc. Third: the reports are really bad. Also email marketing isn`t good. And the last one is that you should always charge the money: for example, it`s hard to find a useful free add-ons.

Alternativas consideradas

Kommo

Razões para escolher o Bitrix24

Because I want to got an 'all-in-one' solution, like: organizer of calls, leads, tasks and etc. I want to use the only one software for all of these features.

Software anterior

Zoho CRM
Syamir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Manage project with Bitrix24

Avaliado em 03/02/2021

I can run verity of project at the same time thanks to the amazing feature and tools that provided by Betrix24.

Vantagens

The most important thing that i look in project management software is the contact panel, and Bitrix24 has a very comprehensive contact panel. Storing, managing and sharing for file resources is very organized and they has a very good security for the storage.

Desvantagens

We had faced several challenges while operating this software, one of it is its require a very stable internet connection to load-up all required resources. Another one is, the email tools in mobile device keep crashing when i'm trying to edit the layout.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams

Software anterior

Microsoft Project
Rick
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Everything your team needs to get things done on one page, which can be a bit of a problem

Avaliado em 27/06/2018

Vantagens

Bitrix24 has an astonishing number of advanced services available in its free tier -- basically everything except Advanced CRM and Tasks or a lot of online storage, restricted to 12 users. That has to be some kind of record for a service of this type and power. 12 users! For a small business that needs a comprehensive space to communicate, collaborate, get things done, follow up leads, even answer emails and make telephone calls! I really can't think of a more powerful solution at this price. The Activity Stream is among the best of its kind.

The paid plans are also very reasonable considering what you get. There's even a special plan at $69/month for businesses that don't need a lot of users or storage space but have a lot of sales to make and/or leads to follow up on. That strikes me as very very smart. The price is this aggressive, I would imagine, because of the traction of well-known solutions like Salesforce, which all the better for consumers, of course.

Desvantagens

Even though I appreciate everything there one page ready for me to use, the sheer amount of choices can be a bit daunting. Luckily, the lefthand nav can be configured so you can hide stuff you don't need. The design looks to my eyes about 5 years out of style so the UI could use an upgrade, for sure. I'm not sure design is this company's strong point. For instance, the default desktop image makes the menu items hard to read. These seems like quibbles though, don't they. My team ultimately decided on another collaborative space because our needs were half-editorial and Bitrix24 can't really help you there.

Irfan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Brilliant!...All in one solution for Internal communication and project management

Avaliado em 14/02/2019

We are using Bitrix24 for internal communication and basic task management. Its been a great experience especially with a lot of features. I would surely keep on using.

Vantagens

- Bitrix24 consist of lots of features and modules that can be switched on or off as needed which is huge plus because it makes it really easy to manage your projects while keeping software simple

- Implementation and learning of the software is very easy and that's what our staff loved about it

- It has great value for money and pricing is unbeatable as compared to other software solutions in the market for same purpose

- Brilliant within the company social feature.

- Accessible on multiple platform which is huge plus. Can be accessed through Web site, Mobile apps and Desktop application for WIndows, Mac and even Linux platform. That's a brilliant thing I would say

Desvantagens

- There is a lot of room in improvement of user experience. If developers can work on User Experience that would be great

- Navigation is not that easy and is really confusing for project management features again this might be related to user experience. I would say they can really improve that.

- Configurations are not very flexible i.e you can not configure the software according to your needs you have to work with what is provided by the developers itself.

- It would have been great if they had a training scheduler or calendar management feature.

Yaroslav
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

All in one CRM solution / Best for middle-sized companies and teams to handle leads and work...

Avaliado em 21/05/2018

Vantagens

*Functionality

Bitrix24 has a lot of great features, but its biggest advantage that I have used is an all-in-one solution. We have a chat there, can work with deals, create schedules, assign tasks with ease and track progress on specific work with history and recent actions taken by the responsible person

*Ad-dons

Bitrix24 has its own marketplace where you can set integration with many services, like mail chimp or a certain work process optimizer.

*UI

Since I started working in Bitrix24, their UI has changed a lot and has become more user friendly. At first it was a bit complicated, but the team is working a lot to make it user-friendly. I can see the work

*Customization

Even in a free plan, bitrix24 leaves a lot of space for adjusting the platform to the companies approach. you can create teams and spaces and plan sales and development processes

Desvantagens

*updates

I also don't believe that their approach to upgrades is comfortable. Even though it does not take much time, but once in a while, the whole service goes down displaying that it is updating and you need to wait. This sometimes can slow work of the department and cause problems

*slow
Being a power house CRM system, bitrix24 is sometimes slow, although I can see that bitrix team is working to improve it.

Suhailah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Secret gem of project management software

Avaliado em 08/06/2021

Vantagens

Bitrix24 is not a popular as a project management software, but all the tools and option that they has for managing a project is on par with other popular project management software. W have also use it to manage a basic CRM, like replaying for customer inquire and phone support.

Desvantagens

Like all other software, the customer support is not too good especially if it involving a phone support. We always had to switch to email support, as the customer representative on the phone can't fix the problem on the spot and had to wait for a few days for our email to be responded.