Vision Helpdesk

Helpdesk, helpdesk para várias empresas e central de serviços ITSM/ITIL

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(32)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

32 avaliações

Gitesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

Excellent Help Desk software with wonderful features.

Avaliado em 10/10/2014

We used most of all opensource free help desks like osticket, trellis desk, hesk, etc. There are certain limitations of opensource ticketing system and those are not secure. Due to these reasons, we switched to Vision HelpDesk. It is excellent experience because Vision Helpdesk product is having nice features like SLA supported, providing good reports, unlimited agents, multi-site supported, profession looks, customization available, cost effective, constant updates. We got wonderful support from their support team and our every issue is being resolved very quickly. What else is required? I found Vision Help Desk is really excellent product comparatively with other competitors.

Vantagens

SLA supported, good reporting, unlimited agents, customization help, very nice support, constant update with stable release, cost effective, mobile application, etc

Desvantagens

Till today I didn't find out any.

Ryan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Museus e instituições
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Vision Help Desk Review

Avaliado em 30/08/2019

Overall our experience has been good so far. The Vision Helpdesk support team was very helpful in getting us set up and answering all of our questions.

Vantagens

Massive amount of features. Much more affordable than competitors. Lots of connectors. The support has been excellent so far.

Desvantagens

The mobile app needs a lot of work. On Android, it loads but the app cannot be interacted with. On iOS, after you log in​, it crashes if you tap on anything. Sadly it is unusable. We plan to work with support to see if we can get it working for us but until then, the web browser works fine.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshservice, HappyFox Help Desk e Kayako

Software anterior

Spiceworks
Abhishek
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Vision helpdesk is simple but effective customer support tool for my business

Avaliado em 11/08/2022

I am pretty happy with vision helpdesk features, and live chat integration. I have tried a few customer support tools previously but they were not feature rich and the cost was pretty high. Presently very happy with overall service I get from vision helpdesk support staff as well.

Vantagens

Customer support handling via outlook was a real pain when I decided to switch to Vision helpdesk. Now things are well organized. I can quickly and effectively offer customer assistance.

Desvantagens

Nothing for now :). I am very happy with the tool so nothing much I can complain about vision helpdesk.

Daniel Alejandro
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Pretty good app for managing tickets

Avaliado em 10/07/2018

Vantagens

This Vision Helpdesk was something I tried first when heard about the free trial, what a great plus. I thinks it's very cheap and you can get that value in return with some nice features. I'm always able to access and update tickets.

Works fine with a good looking font. Easy-to-normal to use. Good software for a good price.

Desvantagens

Well I didn't liked at all the User Interface as I think it needs a face lift. Sometimes when trying to set a category, subcategory or item, the app crashes back to Inbox.

Manish
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome service desk software with Live chat

Avaliado em 24/05/2022

Awesome experience with Vision Helpdesk and support from the team is also very quick and good.

Vantagens

ITIL features are much user friendly and easy to use. Linking of problems , Assets with Incidents is very easy and productive. Easy to integrate with our Active Directory server.

Desvantagens

Some flexibility with dashboard and admin reports.

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Vision HelpDesk Customer Support tools is super fast and simple to use

Avaliado em 18/05/2022

WebhostingUK.com has been using Vision Helpdesk for over 10 years now, we have found this tool really helpfull and one of the best help desk software that offers you download as well as SAAS version. Multi-company satellite helpdesk feature than helps us support our reseller hosting customers...and now they have also introduced LiveChat which has made support process fast and effective.

Vantagens

Vision helpdesk helps use to handle customer support tickets as well as live chat it one single portal which makes life easy for staff to create tickets or switch to chat, its fast and effective solution for staff as well as the customer.

Desvantagens

Nothing quit serious to worry about. Using it for more than 10 years now.

Patrick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços meio ambientais
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Vision Helpdesk Trial

Avaliado em 20/01/2021

I am able to have a single point of contact with the users beyond just an email addresses. It formalises the need for a system and addresses audit queries concerning how users interact with IT.

Vantagens

I like this software for the following reason:
1. The linkage with Google Suite that we use works seamless.
2. The web-based functionality helps to us the software from anywhere especially during the COVID-19 period.
3. The ability for users to log the calls via email or the system if they have the link via the web.
4. The Knowledge based.

Desvantagens

So far I don't have anything I didn't as the basic needs of any Helpdesk tool are met.

Alternativas consideradas

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Razões para mudar para o Vision Helpdesk

Simplicity and met our needs.
Dennis
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Best software for managing the various internet based customer interaction channels

Avaliado em 25/05/2018

Talking to customers using Facebook, Twitter and other platforms is faster

Vantagens

Price friendly where its is easy to afford and install
Offers the comfort of managing all the communication with customers using the social media channels in one stop

Desvantagens

The product needs more time before it becomes operational in your devices. Other than that I have nothing terrible to say in regards to this product

kyle
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

My Look On Vision Help Desk

Avaliado em 25/04/2016

Vision Help Desk (VHD) is a great piece of software which allows you to connect with your customers easily. I used VHD for a few days now and I am loving it, the reason I have been using it is because I have been looking for a system where our users can connect with us without hassle and VHD offers that!

Vantagens

- Easy to use
- Clean interface
- Everything you need is at the tip of your fingers!
- I love how they send you an email when someone submits a ticket!

Desvantagens

- I had a few issues while installing but support team solved that pretty quickly.

Other than that I have nothing bad to say about this software!

Rohit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy Setup,Great product

Avaliado em 09/08/2017

Vantagens

software is the possibility to include all the systems we use

Easy to use - Clean interface ,Support team - features - prices.

software is a multi-channel solution that uses digital tickets to centralize customer conversations that occur through email, a web portal, social media channels, telephone, and live chats

Desvantagens

The installation of the software needs much time.Other than that I have nothing bad to say about this software

Todd
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Vision Helpdesk is Best Satellite Multi-Domain Helpdesk!

Avaliado em 21/01/2010

Overall We Highly Recommend Vision Helpdesk!!

Vantagens

They have advance feature - Satellite Helpdesk that allows us to manage support for multiple companies from one place with single database and multiple client portals. Also each company client portal can be designed as per respective company website.

Best part of Satellite Helpdesk is we can have different signatures for each department also the from email is different for each department.

They offer best WHMCS Billing Integration and Paid Ticket Support - We can bill our customers from Vision.

They offer Anti-Spam Feature which is huge plus.

Vision Helpdesk Ajax Interface is best user interface as it save large bandwidth and it makes user interface real faster.

Another thing that was important for us was Ticket Migration tool as we have migrated from Kayako we wanted to have our old tickets in Vision.

Best part is Vision Staff and Admin access url is same - they have nice Staff Access Control system.

Desvantagens

Till date they don't offer Live Chat software. We are using LiveZilla untill Vision helpdesk launch their Live Chat Software.

Ganesh
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

VHD tool & team has been instrumental for one of our significant client business.

Avaliado em 19/09/2017

Vantagens

Easy Navigation however UI can be improved.
simplified set up.
supportive team.
cost friendly
reporting customization should be improved.

Desvantagens

some features are add on's should be easily removable as per requirement.
documentation on overview and API's can be strong.
Add more support staff to cater to increasing client list.

Resposta do Vision Helpdesk Traduzido para o Português

Thank you Ganesh for your valuable feedback:) We appreciate your suggestions.

Hafifah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great product and would recommend

Avaliado em 27/06/2016

You can customize it to fit your individual and company needs. You can add your company logo and change colour. There is an array of features and the user interface is very user-friendly. Although we needed to set up it on ubuntu (but you don't have to) it has proved very easy to set up and get working. Customer service is very quick to respond as well.

Vantagens

What I like about Vision Helpdesk is that it is organized and easy to manage. It is also very user-friendly and we had really good responses from our clients.

Desvantagens

The guides on how to accomplish certain things can be hard to find. For instance when I first started to customize it there wasn't very much information available but customer service were always quick to reply to enquiries.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy Setup, Intuitive GUI

Avaliado em 31/03/2017

Following the how-to video from Vision, the setup process of the ServiceDesk was smooth and straight-forward.

The GUI is clean and intuitive. The dashboard provides an informative snapshot on ticket, tasks and items related to ITIL. The visualization of ticket activity on the Home page makes tracking responses easy.

The template style to configure Workflow, Micro and Alerts shortens the time to add new functionalities, this helps. The SLA feature is a plus on keeping users on track to meet expectations.

The ServiceDesk is well-rounded and feature-rich product, with many possibilities to integrate with other service providers.

Vantagens

Easy Setup, Clean and Intuitive GUI. Good features.

Desvantagens

I was not able to locate a quick-start guide, but it will help on the initial configuration.

Mike
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good system - easy in use

Avaliado em 18/06/2016

The experience of the Helpdesk is very good. We use this system to help young people, children most, with their problem about bullying in the Netherlands. The company we have is an foundation about bullying and we provide support by email, Facebook, Twitter, and Livechat. So the system of Vision Helpdesk is very compatible with all these platforms. Also LiveZilla, we use for LiveChat, is integrated.

Vantagens

The most I like of these software is the possibility to include all the systems we use. So there is one platform to use for all our customer support abilities. Very useful!

Desvantagens

The installation of the software needs much time. But the Vision Helpdesk will provide you with all the support they've got. So thats useful.

Issrrael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Vision tool helps to achieve your management goals

Avaliado em 22/10/2021

It was helpful to arrange, plan, execute and validate my helpdesk tasks.

Vantagens

Easy to use, easy integration with other platforms

Desvantagens

Sometimes the system stability can failed

Valentin
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Effective, Easy - just great!

Avaliado em 29/12/2015

Suprag Solutions AG is an integrator of IT-, Telefony-, Video- and VoiceRecording-Solutions.
With the ticketsystem of Visionhelpdesk, we are administering all Helpdesk- and Project-Tickets, including time-trackings.
The Team of Visionhelpdesk has even developped features for us, which enable us, to easily bill all tracked time by a simple, but transparent report.
Before choosing Visionhelpdesk, we have seen lots of tools. The decision to take this solution has been made within just 1 day of evaluation and we are still very happy - especially because of the great teamwork with the Visionhelpdesk Team.

Resposta do Vision Helpdesk Traduzido para o Português

Thank you Valentin, We are glad to know Vision Helpdesk is best suited for your support operations. Happy New Year :)

RShosting
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

Best Helpdesk with affordable prices

Avaliado em 08/02/2013

Vision helpdesk have now become our personal favorite when it comes to choosing an online helpdesk software to manage support for your customers. We were a former Kayako customer, who have now opted for Vision helpdesk for their extra-ordinary features which are available at affordable costs.

Vision helpdesk is truely multi-domain, multi-company helpdesk, allowing you to manage n number of companies with n number of staff conveniently and also preserving the privacy of each company when replying a customer query.

We have found them to be the best helpdesk so far and recommend Vision helpdesk highly for people who are seeking online web based customer support helpdesk.

Kyle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Vision Helpdesk

Avaliado em 10/04/2017

Vision helpdesk is a great customer support software, it allows for many integrations such as twitter and SMS. The software is also great because it allows you to see how your staff are performing

Vantagens

I like that you can monitor your staffs progress

Desvantagens

I don't like that the forums page is difficult to use

Resposta do Vision Helpdesk Traduzido para o Português

Thank you Kyle.

patrickjs
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

Their chat support team is great

Avaliado em 22/11/2013

They respond quickly with their chat support. Issues are also usually fixed during the chat. Vicky J and Sonam Shah are tech rockstars!

Vantagens

Chat support is great! They respond quickly with their chat support. Issues are also usually fixed during the chat. Vicky J and Sonam Shah are tech rockstars!
Pricing is also good (It's not per agent/monthly) - great for small teams on budget.

Desvantagens

Email support team is a little slow to respond. I guess it's the queue but at least you can easily contact them via skype or online chat.

Budhaditya
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Awesome Software and Support

Avaliado em 15/03/2016

Simplicity, Design, Features is what sets Vison Helpdesk apart !
Support has been excellent and we are very happy to be associated with them all these years. Kudos to the team Vision Helpdesk. Any issue or question is answered almost immediately. Easy to manage all support from one place. The support staff at Vision Helpdesk are excellent, they allow you to add them on Skype and literally guide through step. I am looking forward and wish the team good luck. Vision Helpdesk is a great product!

Resposta do Vision Helpdesk Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for showing trust in our product and our company right from the beginning.

Jong
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Vision Helpdesk A breath of fresh air!

Avaliado em 18/03/2016

The solution offered by Vision helpdesk definitely meet the requirements of the institution. Upon testing the product, we honestly think that the modern and technical design is great and also very flexible.
Pros:
Intuitive ticket and problem linking
Flexible staff and admin role setup
Granular user permissions
Excellent data-rich reporting tool
Awesome automation and workflow
Robust and dynamic team and department designation
Feature-rich
Great customer service support
Cons: As of now, NONE

Max
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Vision Help desk is the best Help desk Software we have used in past 13 years...

Avaliado em 02/09/2015

We have been in hosting industry since 2003 and help desk is a major part of our business.. we have previously used different help desk from free to paid from OSticket to Kayako.. but by far looking at features, price and performance Vision Helpdesk has just made our life much easier. Blabby feature has help staff knowledge sharing. Using Vision helpdesk since 2010 and it has improve alot all this year.. good product highly recommended for customer support software requirement.

Pavel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Best Help Desk

Avaliado em 24/10/2015

Vision Helpdesk is great product! The SLA management is fantastic and lets you build nested levels of support to ensure we know only meet our SLA’s. Vision Helpdesk is the best product on the market helpdesk system.

Vantagens

Thank you for supporting Open-Sourve projects
Very convenient localization system

Desvantagens

Problems in the work is not found

Resposta do Vision Helpdesk Traduzido para o Português

Thank you Pavel :) We appreciate your kind words.

Patricia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Non-Profit Friendly

Avaliado em 24/06/2016

Greatly appreciate the free non-profit version. We are a social services agency and the software helps keep us on track so we can serve our clients.