Dynamics 365

ERP and CRM applications from Microsoft

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(4.192)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,0/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

86%
dos usuários recomendam este app

4192 avaliações

Fabiana M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Ótima qualidade

Avaliado em 28/12/2020

A Dynamics 365 me permitiu ser mais ativo para com a minha empresa, e ter menos dor de cabeça no gerenciamento do meu produto. Facilitou para mim e minha equipe. Como compradora internacional eu recomendo muito.

Vantagens

O que eu mais gosto no software é que eu consigo ter liberdade para para com as minhas ideias, consigo colocá-las em prática facilmente.

Desvantagens

Antes desse software eu não conseguia ter tempo de me organizar, era tudo bagunçado e sem planejamento. Agora consigo me programar para projetos futuros.

Sandro roberto L.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Organização cívica e social
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Para melhor negócio na empresa o Dynamics 365 é a solução ideal!

Avaliado em 20/10/2020

Vantagens

Facilidade no uso, possibilidade de ajuste para saber qual área tem melhor desempenho nas vendas, facilidade para atingir metas e o cliente de maneira mais contundente, resultados e acoampanhamento real das vendas e qual público se quer atingir

Desvantagens

Lentidão para acesso acontece em alguns momentos, mesmo com uma conexão estável. Temos que fazer logout e depois login e aí funciona normalmente.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Administração pública
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Alegria do uso

Avaliado em 03/12/2020

Como todos os softwares da Microsoft, este é top demais. Ajuda bastante nos problemas do dia a dia.

Vantagens

Fácil de usar e prático. Integração com outrso produtos da Microsoft

Desvantagens

Nada a declarar. Ainda não vi nada que desabone o produto.

Andreza B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Minha experiencia

Avaliado em 07/12/2021

me auxilia muito no dia a dia estou adorando

Vantagens

Software facil de usar, resposta rapida ao que eu precisava tudo muito facil complto de usar dia dia para assim facilitar meu trabalho.

Desvantagens

pra mim esta sendo uma otima expriencia e ate o momento nao mudaria nada

Débora S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços financeiros
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Recomendo

Avaliado em 09/11/2021

Vantagens

Dynamics 365 é uma ótima ferramenta de organização do dia à dia.

Desvantagens

as vezes a experiência do utilizador não é a mais fácil.

Fabiano R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hardware
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ótimo produto em qualidade e preço

Avaliado em 28/02/2021

Muito satisfação total me sinto muito mais. Concentrado com a ajuda no novíssimo software DYNAMICS 365

Vantagens

Recomendo pois me facilitou muito meu dia dia me fazendo ter mais liberdade em pensantos e liberando minhas ideias me deixando mais livre para gerar minha empresa

Desvantagens

No momentos estou muito satisfeito preço muito satisfatório e o DYNAMICS 365 ESTA ME AJUDANDO MUITO EM GERENCIAR e solucionar coisas rapidas

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Automação industrial
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Gestão Corportaiva

Avaliado em 28/05/2020

Suporte e confiabilodade da Microsoft que dá segunrança a empresa que adquire o software.

Vantagens

Auxilia na tomada de decisão ligadas ao negócio, diratamente a gestão da empresa.

Desvantagens

Não é tão usada por todas as empresas do mercado.

Danilo R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Seguros
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

EXCELLENT AND HATUAL

Avaliado em 20/02/2021

Vantagens

Esse software é excelente e me ajudou muito na minha organização e planejamento, facilitando e otimizando minha vida.

Desvantagens

Gostaria apenas que fosse possível efetivar mais configurações para deixar o software mais adequado as funcionalidades que eu mais utilizo.

Ty C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Papel e produtos florestais
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Dynamics in a league of it's own

Avaliado em 15/11/2019

I have tried other CRM's in my career but none of them come close. The future of this product is incredibly bright and the cost to entry is so low that there is no reason not to give it a shot if you think it can help you. The Microsoft account management team will work with you to find the right fit for your needs and set you up for success.

Vantagens

I have used this software for over 7 years and over those years have seen it grow and improve at a remarkable rate. With the introduction of Flow/Power Automate and Canvas Apps the abilities of this business application stack are unmatched. You are truly only limited by your own imagination. Microsoft provides great account management resources that will help keep you on the cutting edge.

From a price perspective, Dynamics is very competitive. What you get out of the box cannot be touched by any competitor namely, Salesforce. You will spend a fortune to get the same utility from a Salesforce implementation.

Salesforce and competitors also do not have anything like Azure. Having all of your business application ecosystem under such an umbrella is incredibly powerful.

Desvantagens

I have had less than ideal interactions with support. Mostly they are positive but often times they don't typically know enough about the product and will ask me for information that i already provided in detail upon initial case submission. That being said, this product is innovating and improving so much you can't possibly expect all the people supporting it to be 100% on top of their game. They SHOULD be but realistically you are going to run into people that are just intermediaries between you and someone that can actually help. This isn't really a Dynamics issue at all but you will need to rely on support if you go with an online installation.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Dynamics 365

Cost is incredibly good, Azure, vibrant community of support. Microsoft is heading in a direction I am trying to go.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Impressão
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Dynamics 365 for Business

Avaliado em 27/12/2021

Overall, Dynamics has left a positive mark on our business. We saw gains in efficiency, sales, profits, and more.

Vantagens

This software allowed our company to manage a large variety of customers easily and effectively. This was a great solution that boosted revenue and sales dramatically once we optimized it to fit our business needs.

Desvantagens

Dynamics 365 integrates strongly with only other Microsoft products. It would be nice to gain some outside functionality that is not natively supported in Dynamics.

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite

Razões para mudar para o Dynamics 365

When we were running Dynamics, we heavily utilized Microsoft products and felt the strong integration between them made Dynamics a good fit for our company.
Sandra S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Mineração e metais
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Difficult to use

Avaliado em 14/12/2021

If there was an option I would stick with Vision.

Vantagens

The only thing I like about this software is the expense report management. You can upload your receipts and it will read it automatically.

Desvantagens

This software is not user friendly. At the beginning I got lost setting up a client then setting up a project and there are way too many steps after that, you are jumping all over the place instead of it being all together. too much time is wasted in setting up the client and the project.

José raúl P.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Imobiliárias
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great CRM for B2B Businesses

Avaliado em 09/11/2021

Great CRM software for B2B enterprises

Vantagens

customer support, document management capacity, dashboards, and ad-hoc report builder from the setup phase

Desvantagens

missing integration with other Microsoft products such as Linkedin

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite CRM, Zoho CRM e HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Dynamics 365

customer support, Microsoft current relationship (Ms Suite)
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Mineração e metais
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

One software to rule them all.

Avaliado em 02/12/2021

Dynamics 365 is used to manage every aspect of the enterprise. Many users are satisfied with legal requirements, fiscal reporting and ensuring the consistency of processes. The learning curve of the system is quite short, and you can integrate a new employee quite quickly.

Vantagens

I really like how it can be extended with additional applications, modifications and integration with other products.

Desvantagens

Reporting could be more dynamic and user-changeable. Creating or changing reports is least to say inconvenient.

Ahmed A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Bancos
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best for Retail Businesses

Avaliado em 16/12/2021

Best for all highly recommended

Vantagens

I like the about this application is its easy usable interface and very convenient surface to understand by everyone is the some best about this application

Desvantagens

There is nothing is least like about this application because it is providing maximum support to businesses

Massimiliano C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

amazing product

Avaliado em 02/12/2021

Vantagens

scalability, fit pefectly in every needs you have

Desvantagens

I really don't knowa, every features od field or functional procedure is easy to set up

George K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Bancos
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Superman with payables and receivable accounting

Avaliado em 30/11/2021

Marvelous with real-time financial reporting.
Great with inventory control.
Reliable with invoicing for payables and receivable.
Efficient with bank reconciliation.

Vantagens

It's a great software with creating of invoices.
Efficient with payables accounting.
Reliable with inventory management.
Great with bank reconciliation.

Desvantagens

Efficient ERP with real-time financial reporting.

Jeremy R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Fascinating with sales tracking and real-time reporting.

Avaliado em 24/11/2021

Magnificent with sales tracking and reporting.
Reliable with team collaboration.
Intuitive user interface.
Cost effective and ease of use.

Vantagens

It's incredible with sales reporting and analytics.
Reliable with team collaboration.
Great with file sharing and document management.
Intuitive user interface.

Desvantagens

It's a great software with sales reporting.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use for enterprise sales

Avaliado em 09/12/2021

Vantagens

The interface that my organization has configured is highly customized. I have multiple tools that I can access and I have SSO from my outlook email account.

Desvantagens

Some of the interface seems a bit dated in terms of UI.

April L.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Multifunctional Top of The Line Software.

Avaliado em 04/02/2021

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is an extraordinary programming to utilize. I prescribe Microsoft Dynamics 365 to all the forthcoming clients. It has extraordinary and splendid highlights. It is an efficient programming and its abilities are incredible. This software has given us numerous new capacities, for example,

Upgrade dynamic

Improve business measure results

Drive advancement

Improve business measure readiness

Improve client relations/administration

Drive income development

Cost the board

Improve provider or accomplice connections

Make inward/operational efficiencies

Lessen time to advertise

Vantagens

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is an incredible apparatus for booking and making work processes viable. With Microsoft Dynamics 365, we can deal with our staff individuals in an expert way. The dependability of Microsoft Dynamics 365 is something worth being thankful for that I have been enjoying about the instrument. It has been not difficult to utilize and alter.

Desvantagens

Disdaining Microsoft Dynamics 365 has not been a possibility for us. I'm intrigued by Microsoft Dynamics 365. It has been a splendid programming. I like its dependability. It is so noteworthy. I'm a glad customer.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is incredible and solid. It makes field the executives of our staff individuals smooth and noteworthy. It likewise makes it basic for us to oversee client connections without any problem. It has been the best.Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a quality programming to utilize. It has quality highlights. We won't change things by any means. The ideal-ness of the merchant's reactions makes things astonishing.

Faruk A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Gets the job done but a little rigid CRM

Avaliado em 01/12/2020

We used Microsoft tools in our entire organization. The best part of getting Dynamics 365 was the easiness of integration. All softwares and online tools work very well altogether. We never had any compatibility issues or we never spent much time to integrate other systems to MS Dynamics 365. Moreover, majority of the other tools we used already had the integration option to it.

As a salesperson, I used CRM every single day. I like the contact management. Since I use Office, it was so easy to use email and Skype together on the CRM, and I was able to keep a track of every single action.

I was OK to use it but if they could improve the UI, it can be a great tool. They may offer some packages for smaller teams as well.

Vantagens

Easy integration with the other tools - even they are not from Microsoft
CRM gets the job done
Easy contract management with DocuSign and MS Drive
CRM structure for the leads and potentials
Customization options
Reports are enough for a regular sales team but it is possible to get custom and advanced reporting
Access management is better than many other CRMs

Desvantagens

The user interface can be improved
The whole system for CRM is too rigid and not that user friendly like a few other competitors
It is a good solution for large companies but if you have a team less than 50 people, maybe there could be more budget options - of course with less features

Oussama L.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Automotivo
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

dynamic 365 is in the field pro path o for easy tasks

Avaliado em 28/11/2020

from my experience on the automotive business using this product was a lot more better to go far in time into the first products of microsoft ,its easiness while interacting with your acceptable intuition uploaded for years into my memory helped me to escape so much time and filling it by learning so many other skills in the service of business , i have learned that time is money , my thought was aligned with the comprehend of the product which maintain your fuction into simplicity fasteness while its cost compairing to other products mostly cheaper

Vantagens

during the lifestyle of business , i have never faced so many different tasks that wasn't easy going but using the dynamic 365 from microsoft , which i have curious about its fast developement and improvement during the last 1 years by it didnt suprised my knowledgeable first sight on microsoft software during years of my work ,since the dynamic helping me to most simplified the business tasks for me while learning others future skills allowing me to go through minimizing the time of spending on other busines tasks , especially with standpoint which helped business to grow faster by includingall the organization with most fixed sales teams tasks

Desvantagens

one the most strenghts of the dynamics 365 if your business during the last 10 years familiar with other microsoft product like microsoft office 365 ..., you will find that is most of all similar to the simplified menu of microsoft product since that microsoft didnt lost its flavors of maintain the same aroma while you will taste navigating throughout ths dynamic 365

Keegan D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I love the ease of user friendliness! CRM is in a category by itself!

Avaliado em 28/10/2020

It's a CRM that is anything but difficult to utilize whenever you have gotten its hang, in the event that you are an individual who utilizes these applications there will be no issue here. It has great reconciliation with Microsoft administrations and any individual who has utilized these administrations will feel right comfortable. It's an absolute necessity requirement for any business as it goes about as a focal center point to thoroughly understand your customers, your business, advertising, money and different other client assistance alternatives. It's customization choices are likewise simple to utilize permitting you to advance your experience. Anyway there are a few negatives basically being the moderate information transfer speed because of it's cloud based sparing experience, it's versatile experience is likewise not very extraordinary as it runs gradually. Copy contacts are additionally a problem to manage in this product. Generally incredible programming to use with simply some minor issues that can be rectified.

Vantagens

All that you'd require in a business field is here, to place in basic terms putting deals, advertising, money and client assistance alternatives. It is nothing obscure and somebody that utilizes CRM programming projects will feel right comfortable with this product. I like that I can follow anything I need to think pretty much the entirety of my customers and its usability is faultless on the off chance that you are somebody who has utilized these sort of projects before this is an excellent item to utilize. You needn't bother with any programming information or any sort of other outside information to alter the framework as you would prefer. It's mix as well with it's other Microsoft parties is fantastic this is something that most outsider CRM programming projects don't have henceforth making this CRM programming the best choice in the market to date.

Desvantagens

The mobile app isn't extremely extraordinary. There are exceptionally successive accidents and it simply doesn't give that experience which an end client expects out of such an incredible platform. Nonetheless, Microsoft had compensated for it by presenting the power applications highlight.

Sandile N.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Microsoft : The Dynamics 365 review

Avaliado em 22/10/2020

Microsoft Dynamics 265 is on a league of it own.

Vantagens

I have utilized this product for more than a half year now and over those months I have seen it develop and improve at an astounding rate. With the presentation of Flow/Power Automate and Canvas Apps the capacities of this business application stack are unrivaled. You are genuinely just restricted by your own creative mind. Microsoft gives extraordinary record the board assets that will help keep you on the bleeding edge. From a value point of view, Dynamics is serious. What you escape the case can't be moved by any contender to be specific, Salesforce. You will spend a fortune to get a similar utility from a Salesforce execution. Salesforce and contenders likewise don't have anything like Azure. Having the entirety of your business application biological system under such an umbrella is staggeringly amazing.

Desvantagens

With the online adaptation, we have run into hardly any issues, however we do sporadically run into moderate execution. This isn't frequently, however when it happens (slow page revives, particularly in the planning instrument) it very well may be agonizing for our clients. Working out the usefulness can be fairly convoluted when planning custom highlights and furthermore following security and jobs adopts a deliberate strategy to check security of information and protection.

Gytis C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Materiais de construção
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Dynamics 365

Avaliado em 23/10/2020

That common look and feel also has very tight integration some of the Microsoft office types of products, so for if you're used to your spreadsheets and trying to figure out how you can continue to work within your spreadsheets either uploading information into Dynamics 365 or exporting from Dynamics 365 to excel it becomes a lot easier to do and it's fairly seamless from a integration prespective.

Vantagens

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is one of the leading systems and one of the top systems in terms of market share, customer satisfaction and one of the most known year peaces in marketplace. There are two primary offers of the 365. First is business central solution what marketplace provides for customers, but on the other hand there are more complex finace operations which is the bigger Enterprise offering within dynamics 365. So you have two differnent types of solutions and business central is meant to be more simplified easier to use, easier to implement type of soliution whereas ethanol or finance and operations is meant to compete with sap and oracle.

Desvantagens

Different modules within the Dyniamics 365 offering are some of the common weaknesses cited by our clients that are using the product. Now in addition of some of functional strengths I just mentioned Dynamics 365 also has the advantage of having that traditional Microsoft look and feel. For those who have used office 365 or Microsoft office or other Microsoft products within your company over the years you will find that Dynamics 365 looks a lot like what you're used to whether is how you navigate the system or how you find certain things within the system it tends to have that common look and feel.

Agnes M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Bancos
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good System for Savings and Credit Coopertaive Societies

Avaliado em 02/03/2020

I loved Dynamics, its ease of implementation and use.

Vantagens

The system was easy to customize. We were able to add membership modules which captured all the biodata of the Sacco's membership which is roughly 20,000 members. This data could easily be retrieved at a click of a button without buffering or delays. We went ahead and captured passport photos and even digital signatures and ID photocopies of the members and the system did not crash.

The reporting module is easy and simple, there are sample reports and we were able to also create so many ad hoc reports without a challenge. The reports we could export to different formats for further analysis out of Dynamics.

The Asset management module also worked so well for us, we were able to have all the assets captured into the system and their depreciation done well and on time.

We customized the Financial/operations module which captured the Sacco loaning/lending to the members and how they were able to repay the loans on time taking into consideration the loan aging process.

Over all this is a good software but it needs some technical know how to customize and tweak areas of interest and you will be able to automate the whole business.

Desvantagens

The software needs some improvement on the financial module. The new IFRS 9 Accounting Standard being implemented by savings and lending cooperative societies require that the data is captured accurately and the reporting is accurate. This is still a challenge.

Alternativas consideradas

Temenos Transact

Razões para escolher o Dynamics 365

Ability to generate Reports, capture loads of member biodata and ability to use the financial and operation modules with ease.

Razões para mudar para o Dynamics 365

Dynamics was affordable and within out budget.