Avaliações do Dynamics 365 Business Central

Dynamics 365 Business Central

4,0 (160)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Solução ERP para pequenas e médias empresas

Classificação geral

4,0 /5
(160)
Relação qualidade/preço
3,5/5
Recursos
3,9/5
Praticidade
3,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
3,6/5

77%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

160 avaliações

Alexandre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Central de negócios do Dynamics 365

Avaliado em 06/06/2023

consigo realizar gerenciamento financeiro, gerenciamento de estoque, gerenciamento de projetos,...

consigo realizar gerenciamento financeiro, gerenciamento de estoque, gerenciamento de projetos, gestão de vendas

Vantagens

automatizar processos de negócios, gerenciar finanças, vendas, compras, estoque, produção, permite uma colaboração eficiente e o acesso a dados em tempo real, acesso em nuvem, personalização, consigo realizar gerenciamento financeiro, gerenciamento de estoque, gerenciamento de projetos, gestão de vendas

Desvantagens

Cobrança para adicionar usuários, dependência de conexão com internet, leva algum tempo para dominar a ferramenta.

Marcos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Avaliado em 12/04/2023

Software muito bom no que se propõe a realizar.

Software muito bom no que se propõe a realizar.

Vantagens

Sistema de integração entre ferramentas.

Desvantagens

Não houve até o momento alguma experiência contra.

Monique
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Dynamics

Avaliado em 10/07/2023

Vantagens

A integração dos produtos que se conversam e auxiliam nas analises diárias e mensais

Desvantagens

Não consigo pontuar algo que não agradou, visto que tudo usado agradou a área

Jéssica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Melhoria

Avaliado em 11/04/2023

Vantagens

Ferramenta ótima para ajudar iniciantes em gestão de projetos

Desvantagens

Poderia ser mais acessível, e dinâmico.

Gokulnath
Gokulnath
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

World's Best ERP Product for Small and Mid Size business

Avaliado em 13/04/2023

Vantagens

Ease of handling Inventory tracking, Able to handle end to end Accounting information, it helps to reduce your man power efforts on the system. Add N-Number of Apps to your Bizz application. Seamless integration with your Application and power platforms. Save Paper by using Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business central in your business

Desvantagens

Performance of the application can be improved. Level of coding is hard when compared to previous version of Business central. Accessing the Back end application(SQL server) is not possible. This make hard for legacy users.

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Msft Dynamics as a CRM - there are other options

Avaliado em 08/09/2021

I think overall its a pretty solid software that if customizable would probably be one of my go to...

I think overall its a pretty solid software that if customizable would probably be one of my go to CRM recommendations.

Vantagens

I did like it's functionality with Outlook and other msft applications. There was little need to reorder things when exporting to excel and all that.

Desvantagens

I did find the lack of customizability of the software to be frustrating. It appeared that there were only pre-populated choices from a drop down list for most things, many of which did not fit what i was trying to label. Now, this could have been a byproduct of my companies enterprise subscription with dynamics, i am not sure.

Carlene
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Beware!

Avaliado em 22/04/2022

None

None

Vantagens

Nothing. It is not nearly worth the 165,000.00 that we have put in to it over the last year.

Desvantagens

Everything. System does not work. Too many fields to jump around to, too many pages to jump to. Unable to keep pages open to work between. Unable to see Customer / Vendor numbers. Not enough character spaces in some fields. Document date does not pull in correctly on Payment Journal. Check Stub total dollar amount prints on top of check number of lower stub. No vendor number prints anywhere on the check or stub. System creates two or three numbers for every PO, Job, Invoice. Payment Journal populates every Vendor that has a transaction then you have to choose which one to pay and then delete what you don't want. Checks do not print out in Alphabetical order. I can go on and on. Nothing good to say about this Program. It is not even written for our Industry. We were not even listed in the choices for Industry. What does that tell you.

Ashley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The new way to do business

Avaliado em 17/09/2019

Our business is running smoother since changing but we are slowly getting everything in the new...

Our business is running smoother since changing but we are slowly getting everything in the new system. It is taking some time but it easy to find orders/invoices when you know what to look for. I use it daily to send invoices, correct price errors, correct PO numbers.

Vantagens

I like that we are able to have all of our stages in one program. From our quotes to our invoices, we can keep track of the progress of each transaction. You can search by customer, order number, PO number, amount and there are many more options. After some training and a better understanding of how accounting works, I have excelled at understanding what needs to be done to correct issues or fix errors. I appreciate the ability to put notes on each quote, order, and invoice.

Desvantagens

I wish there was a little more features such as having automatic invoices from multiple vendors but I think they may be working on that. I also wish there was a creation date for invoices and not just a posting date. I also wish there was a way to link invoices after you have made a change/correction such as the PO number being incorrect. Once you change the PO number, you have no idea that it went to another invoice.

Neal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Make sure you check out the competition before committing to Business Central

Avaliado em 26/01/2023

The product is the product - they will not update to improve it! NB the products were acquired by...

The product is the product - they will not update to improve it! NB the products were acquired by taking over other companies and them re-badging to look alike - Nb the integration is poor!

Vantagens

Nothing in this product is better than rival products I've used elsewhere

Desvantagens

Payment Allocation and lack of link to UK banksLack of Integrated add-ons - say Payroll

salim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Honest Opiion About BC

Avaliado em 21/09/2022

Vantagens

A one stop shop system is required , integration is not easy , high level of development which costs is heavy.

Desvantagens

The cost initially and on going subs is very high for any business , millions are needed

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite

Razões para mudar para o Dynamics 365 Business Central

Did not went with Open Source ERP
Jose
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

AZZURE-IT as our implementation partner in the UK have hidden the renewal process to charge us...

Avaliado em 28/06/2022

The software is very powerful, the support from AZZURE-IT has been awful, slow, not transparent and...

The software is very powerful, the support from AZZURE-IT has been awful, slow, not transparent and very misleading.

Vantagens

With Azzure-IT implementation was costly and long

Desvantagens

When all implemented, we need to downgrade our license, we told them, they knew but then they hid the new terms so just for 1 day we got caught into another full year license with users we didn´t need and getting charged for ir. Totally inmorale.

Kelly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great software, if you're not afraid of customization

Avaliado em 27/11/2018

Great software for small and midsize businesses.

Great software for small and midsize businesses.

Vantagens

One of NAV's biggest strengths is the fact that it's a Microsoft product, so the ease of use factor is high, given the fact that virtually all employees are familiar with MS ribbons, icons, etc. NAV is also customizable (with the help of a consultant). The fact that it is customizable, yet easy to up-gradable, is a huge factor.

Desvantagens

There are some basic items that are only available through customization. I would like to see MS make these accessible as items that users can configure, vs. having to pay for customization.

Tausif
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Dynamics 365

Avaliado em 29/04/2023

dynamic 365 is part of my job , i use it daily , it provides template and video to learn automation

dynamic 365 is part of my job , i use it daily , it provides template and video to learn automation

Vantagens

dynamics 365 is very helpfull in accounting jobs for in any organization, it help to make automation also.

Desvantagens

i dont dislikes anything about dynamics 365 business centra

Pamela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Average Accounting System, difficult to use AP area

Avaliado em 02/06/2023

Vantagens

Many report options and mostly easy to use.

Desvantagens

Cannot easily and cleanly download reports to Excel. AP area is complicated to use with system glitches and basic info. like totals not included in reports.

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Dynamics Review

Avaliado em 06/09/2022

Vantagens

It easily integrates with Microsoft products and has a full set of features that we use regularly.

Desvantagens

Like any software it has a learning curve. This takes time and effort of the individuals teaching and those learning.

Ron
Ron
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great ERP software with great integrations

Avaliado em 23/01/2021

I have been working with Dynamics NAV and Business Central for almost 4 years now, as a technical...

I have been working with Dynamics NAV and Business Central for almost 4 years now, as a technical consultant. I install and implement BC on regular basis.
Also I support customers with technical issues around Business Cental, which I love to do.
The possibilities with BC are endless.

Vantagens

As a technical consultant, who installs and implements Microsoft Dynamics Business Central I find the integrations with all Microsoft's Azure applications a big plus.
Seamless integration with Microsoft's Flow, PowerApps, Outlook, etc work very well.

Desvantagens

There USED to be some disadvantages of Business Central, because for a long time Microsoft wasn't clear what course they would go. But now the course is set to the cloud (Azure) and I think that is the only way to go.

James
James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Power the growth of your business with "Microsoft Dynamics 365 business central"

Avaliado em 22/07/2022

I have enjoyed working with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business central ,it's easy to use and the APIs...

I have enjoyed working with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business central ,it's easy to use and the APIs which have made it easier to customize it with our needs .The customer support is amazing both on call and in person.

Vantagens

Microsoft Dynamics 365 business central is a very great product , it's easy to use since it has a great user interface .The deployment is easy and took a very short time .It has inpremises and cloud based functionality which has enabled work flexibility.

Desvantagens

The initial purchasing cost is relatively high mostly to the small enterprises.The system keeps on freezing whereby delaying our customers.

Thomas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Thomas Review

Avaliado em 08/07/2023

It does what we need it to do, but there are a lot of improvements that could be made.

It does what we need it to do, but there are a lot of improvements that could be made.

Vantagens

It has all the accounting functions that we need, and does have the availability for consolidated accounting

Desvantagens

It's not a very user friendly product. There are multiple gaps like requiring me to redesign reports if we add new chart of accounts. You can't run consolidated AR and AP reports. Microsoft needs to give it some attention to make it more competitive as I believe sooner or later we'll switch.

Ralph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Feature Rich and Highly Customisable ERP

Avaliado em 12/12/2018

Good ERP for Small to medium enterprises

Good ERP for Small to medium enterprises

Vantagens

If you get the right partner- developer it a highly customizable product
Great compatibility with MS Office Suite
As an accounting or Financial Management ERP it is function rich, from the custom reports- account schedules, intercompany to navigation functionalities

Desvantagens

Jobs lacks proper integration with Financial Management
The number of updates or releases are just overwhelming

Elizabeth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Needed an upgraded accounting system

Avaliado em 27/02/2022

Vantagens

This system offers a lot of reporting options. It helps us keep track of multiple businesses in one system.

Desvantagens

The initial set-up and use of this system was a little difficult. The training was not as thorough as it could have been by the BC team. Once we received actual system use it was easier to kind of train ourselves on the system features and the best ways to make the system work for us.

Thomas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Property Management for Dynamics NAV is a great solution for Real Estate Companies

Avaliado em 26/05/2017

Better collaboration, higher transparency, less redundant data and work.

Better collaboration, higher transparency, less redundant data and work.

Vantagens

With PMX Property Management we can manage almost our entire operations with this solution. We especially like that the solution provides a very stong and flexible accounting base with a lot of reporting tools available.

Desvantagens

As with every integrated solution people have to adapt to the fact that all information is in one data base afterwards. The learning process for everybody that one's actions / entries influence all others takes some time.

Dave
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Navision....not a platform you want to work with

Avaliado em 15/06/2018

Avoid this one.

Avoid this one.

Vantagens

This product was relatively inexpensive for an enterprise... Migrations to newer versions were problematic and ended up requiring developer support.

Desvantagens

Upgrades always broke things. Need a dev to add new fields. Not an intuitive application. Support for it from MS is non-existent.

Ashley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade

No-vision

Avaliado em 11/10/2018

Vantagens

It creates elaborate reports. It’s similar to excel. So if you’re an excel addict and want excel on steroids this is for you.

Desvantagens

It can’t seem to add and subtract correctly when you edit quotes. It changes prices mysteriously. Wish it was more reliable.

Beth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Used this daily for years

Avaliado em 18/01/2018

Vantagens

Navision has tons of options and features making it very easy to get specific reporting in almost any way imaginable.

Desvantagens

It could take a while to learn how to use it. There are so many different ways to do things that it can become confusing at first.

Mohammad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

important app

Avaliado em 16/04/2023

Vantagens

all feature from outlook or Microsoft office

Desvantagens

easy to do or configuration or sync and important the safety