Dynamics 365 Business Central

Solução ERP para pequenas e médias empresas

Classificação geral

3,8 /5
(115)
Relação qualidade/preço
3,4/5
Recursos
3,7/5
Praticidade
3,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
3,5/5

70%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

115 avaliações

James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Power the growth of your business with "Microsoft Dynamics 365 business central"

Avaliado em 22/07/2022

I have enjoyed working with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business central ,it's easy to use and the APIs which have made it easier to customize it with our needs .The customer support is amazing both on call and in person.

Vantagens

Microsoft Dynamics 365 business central is a very great product , it's easy to use since it has a great user interface .The deployment is easy and took a very short time .It has inpremises and cloud based functionality which has enabled work flexibility.

Desvantagens

The initial purchasing cost is relatively high mostly to the small enterprises.The system keeps on freezing whereby delaying our customers.

Hunter
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Product

Avaliado em 23/10/2019

Microsoft has always been a great service that our company enjoys using. This service continues to strengthen the brand of Microsoft.

Vantagens

The thing i like is that the interface is easy to use. The setup requirements are better than the normal setup ideals.

Desvantagens

I did not like how it is difficult to add users into our system. Not everyone has had a positive experience with this software.

Gary
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good experience as a system admin and end user

Avaliado em 14/07/2016

Vantagens

1. Like the excel function on NAV screen where you can dump out any info onto excel for external reporting.
2. Like the ability to setup permissions on record level. for example, can setup permissions where a user can see Purchase invoices for a particular vendor.
3.

Desvantagens

1. Doesn't have a good approval chain process for purchasing documents. Very linear approach based on amount.
2. Microsoft customer support comes at a price and even with that they dont touch any customized function and ask you to get back to partner for fix

Akhtar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Feature rich and easy to use

Avaliado em 08/11/2022

Extremely happy and would only ever use this as an ERP

Vantagens

It is so easy to use and has got lots of functionality

Desvantagens

Sometimes the interfaces can get a bit complex

Jose
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

AZZURE-IT as our implementation partner in the UK have hidden the renewal process to charge us...

Avaliado em 28/06/2022

The software is very powerful, the support from AZZURE-IT has been awful, slow, not transparent and very misleading.

Vantagens

With Azzure-IT implementation was costly and long

Desvantagens

When all implemented, we need to downgrade our license, we told them, they knew but then they hid the new terms so just for 1 day we got caught into another full year license with users we didn´t need and getting charged for ir. Totally inmorale.

Shellyane
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Functional and Precise

Avaliado em 06/10/2017

Vantagens

Great store for customer information and data, relatively simple to get to grips with, and an efficient search function.

Desvantagens

Can run slowly if there are a high number of users, and missing some features like batch c and p. That would be useful and time-saving.

victor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

overly complicated

Avaliado em 14/03/2017

I use it daily. it may be a great accounting program but a very poor construction project quoting tool

Vantagens

For my job there is no Pros

Desvantagens

Complicated and time consuming to learn. Should not be used as a program to quote multiple components for projects.

Jeremiah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

my Microsoft dynamics NAV by pmx review

Avaliado em 12/09/2019

it is good and i recommend it for automated daily media buying activities.

Vantagens

it makes our day to day media buying process as it automates the process for better efficiency and saves time.

Desvantagens

the software doesn't make room for recall especially in situations where the initial data has been modified.

Ajay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mineração e metais
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Microsoft Dynamics NAV - Re engineering software dimensions

Avaliado em 03/10/2018

Vantagens

Ease of use
Super customisable
Connectors to sync with other softwares

Desvantagens

it should be available with other platforms like Mac etc

JB
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Maybe Wonderful IF You're an Accounting guru

Avaliado em 11/04/2017

As a Project Manager, MS Nav is more of a hassle than it should be. No fields automatically fill and you are often entering the same information multiple time.
For example, even though you Login with your Username and Password - You must fill in Who you are, What Division you work for, What Sub Company you Work for, List your manager, the Date - All just to write an order. Also, each line item in a PO requires the date to be entered 3x and the job number to be typed after each item. Unacceptable when it comes to productivity and user friendliness

Vantagens

It better than paper...

Desvantagens

See review above

Yessica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great software to support accounting processes!

Avaliado em 13/06/2019

A great tool for everyday accounting processes: reports, invoices, and managing different outlets within the company.

Vantagens

It is easy to run reports, since all the data you might need is in there. We use it to make invoices, and pro-forma invoices. It is great to have and keep our customer's database updated. It's easy to add new data. Be able to customize the data you use it everyday is a big plus.

Desvantagens

Managing this software requires a lot of practice. You have to get familiar with it before run important reports and invoices. If there are too many processes at once, it can run slow and even block you out, so you'll have to wait until the system get less busy.

Ralph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Feature Rich and Highly Customisable ERP

Avaliado em 12/12/2018

Good ERP for Small to medium enterprises

Vantagens

If you get the right partner- developer it a highly customizable product
Great compatibility with MS Office Suite
As an accounting or Financial Management ERP it is function rich, from the custom reports- account schedules, intercompany to navigation functionalities

Desvantagens

Jobs lacks proper integration with Financial Management
The number of updates or releases are just overwhelming

Scott
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Impressão
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Microsoft 365

Avaliado em 30/03/2021

Overall experience with this software is great haven't had any problems.

Vantagens

I would say almost everyone in the front office use office 365. For the needs we have for it the software works great.

Desvantagens

Don't really have anything I like least about it. We are mostly Mac-based computers and it still works out great for compatibility.

Fiona
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good for property management if you use the add-on

Avaliado em 26/01/2017

I liked the solution so far, it's easy to learn and use, even if requires some time to understand the logic. Just as any other software I guess. Together, it's a great solution, allows us to manage all aspects from accounting to leasing to reporting. We use it on a subscription base.

Vantagens

Flexible can be adjusted to our business. NAV partner Admiral is very supportive. We liked subscription option, did not need to invest upfront. Integrated accounting and lease management allow having all numbers in one place and it gets easy to analyze. Much faster tenant billing process than we had before. Good training material from Soft4RealEstate.

Desvantagens

Smart NAV partner is needed. Even with a subscription, there is a set-up fee and we had to invest some amounts into development. But now we have what we need. Much of info on NAV in Customersource, but need time to search for it.

Beth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Used this daily for years

Avaliado em 18/01/2018

Vantagens

Navision has tons of options and features making it very easy to get specific reporting in almost any way imaginable.

Desvantagens

It could take a while to learn how to use it. There are so many different ways to do things that it can become confusing at first.

Misbah
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Ease of use

Avaliado em 27/07/2018

I have used the software for almost 9 months, and have found it to be very user friendly, with excellent presentation. It is normally quick, software does not crash often and it works well for many different type of industries.

Vantagens

Very user friendly
Good presentation
Excellent layout - easy to search for whatever you need
Good use of headings and sub-headings
Being able to import from Excel, and transfer any journals into Excel easily

Desvantagens

Maybe not the best for reporting purposes, or hard to find a way straight away
Could be a more efficient way to import transactions from Excel

Lacey
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Clunky navigation! And the email integration is rough.

Avaliado em 06/09/2017

Vantagens

The dashboards and deal registration for our sales team works well. Advanced finds have been helpful.

Desvantagens

ClickDimensions as a marketing tool is hard to navigate. And I don't feel like the modules make sense.

Danish
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Perfect Fit for Business

Avaliado em 31/07/2021

It is integration & automation really fulfills the business need. Real-time access to business information is very pivotal & helpful for modern-day business for improving operations & efficiency. It is customs services capability is great.

Vantagens

Information access & transactional traceability is quite useful in improving business operations & its growth. The price of this software is also reasonable & its CRM application is phenomenal.

Desvantagens

Its interface is difficult to use & takes time to learn. & customers support also needs to be improved.

Kyle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 10/03/2021

Easy to use and makes analyzing data and pulling reports a breeze.

Vantagens

The software is very easy to use and intuitive. I use on a daily basis, and pulling reports is great. Interface is awesome.

Desvantagens

Just upgraded to the latest software. It now takes many additional click to do the same task as before.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Accounting Intern

Avaliado em 21/01/2019

It is good

Vantagens

Categories of Account Receivable, Account Payable, and General Ledger

Desvantagens

it has lot of information that I need to learn

Wholesaler
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

Great flexibility combined with easily projectable cost

Avaliado em 28/08/2012

Since our upgrade from NAV 4.0 to the cloud based NAV 2009 R2 solution our business changed a lot. Despite a relatively high fluctuation of employees and also sales our ERP solution has never been a concern. As we outsourced almost all our hardware to the cloud we didn't suffer from high fix cost when our business didn't go as expected and the Albrecht Solutions NAV 2009 in the cloud proves it's value again at the moment as our Business is picking up again. One phone call and a new virtualized work station is set up, including desktop, user rights and mobile access which allows most of our employees to work from home at least one day a week. Our employees love the clean and self explaining GUI of Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2009 which integrates into the Microsoft world perfectly. In case assistance is required we benefit from our single point of contact at Albrecht Solutions and our monthly flat rate support hours wich are included in our customized SLA. We are very much loocking forward to new business challenges then we know we have a flexible, powerful and state of the art IT solution in the back that lets us concentrate on our key competences.

Manisha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Leading software for small to medium business needs

Avaliado em 15/09/2016

Vantagens

The product is upgraded regularly to provide a base platform that is extremely cutting edge.

Desvantagens

The product requires understanding of fundamental business practices which some customers may not be familiar with.

Sheina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great flexiblibity for reporting

Avaliado em 19/09/2016

Vantagens

The ability to setup multiple dimension to view financial results. Easy to use account schedules. Easy to learn.

Desvantagens

Error messages are not easily understood by end users.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very useful for Small to Medium Business

Avaliado em 22/05/2018

Very useful for Small to Medium Business

Vantagens

It has all the major Features of an ERP. It is easy to customized. Easy to get support. A wide range of business trust this software.

Desvantagens

Complicated and time consuming to learn. But the company will provide training once you decided purchase the product.

Rameez
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Organização cívica e social
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Avaliado em 08/09/2016

Vantagens

Its vast ability to manage your business and ease to use

Desvantagens

Few more clicks comparatively and some training required