Avaliações do SysAid

SysAid

Ferramenta de ITSM modular e simples de usar e central de serviços poderosa

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(441)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

92%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

441 avaliações

Anne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Uso do Sysaid

Avaliado em 16/08/2023

Realmente ótima, é uma ferramenta que supre na area de gerenciamento de TI

Realmente ótima, é uma ferramenta que supre na area de gerenciamento de TI

Vantagens

A facilidade e a rapidez do atendimento da matriz quando ocorre de ter dúvidas

Desvantagens

Documentação acho que poderia ser mais atualizada e as versões deveriam atualizar mais vezes

David
David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool, simple to use, ITIL aligment and powerful customization capabilities

Avaliado em 20/02/2020

Being easy to use, configure and completely aligned with ITIL framework we implemented it successful...

Being easy to use, configure and completely aligned with ITIL framework we implemented it successfully with a fast user adoption; now I have full knowledge on what is going on in my department.

Vantagens

It have several options to create a ticket (from e-mail to a key on the keyboard - F11) and is powerful enough to support detailed customization (look and feel, personalized templates, e-mail with expected resolution dates, tickets categories, timers, notifications, etc).

Desvantagens

Project tracking is rudimentary (Understood that it's not part of the scope)

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

I used it on the past and remembered that have the easiest way to submit a ticket by pressing a single key on the keyboard... and becasue is fully aligned with ITIL
Charles
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

The Impact of SysAid

Avaliado em 06/12/2020

My overall experience on SysAid has been awesome, however, there are some challenges been faced

dur...

My overall experience on SysAid has been awesome, however, there are some challenges been faced

during usage. If one is not technically sound, it will be difficult to manage as an Administrator without the consent of

the professional support, but however, there is a user-guide to help.

Vantagens

The features I like most about the software is the Advanced reporting, It helps

to give detailed reports about your ticketing system as a whole,location-wise, computer assets, service

been used mostly etc. It also gives room to have full control as desired.

Desvantagens

The Features that should be improved is unable to filter the customized field which is the most

the critical feature that is important.

For instance, when an additional feature is created manually separate from the original features,

it is difficult to filter. for the implementation to take place, it will fee for a professional

support as it is concluded as a project.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Feature-rich but clunky

Avaliado em 07/12/2017

Full help desk ticket tracking as well as workstation polling.

Full help desk ticket tracking as well as workstation polling.

Vantagens

Does a great job at tracking and managing helpdesk tickets as well as your environment. Allows for multiple users which can trade off tickets. Very configurable to your requirements. The cloud-hosted version has never had an un-planned outage since we began using the product.

Desvantagens

Very clunky interface, certain items do not work in Chrome certain items do not work in IE, the polling client on workstations updates every minute which results in an extremely high connection rate which throws off firewall reports (It's not mission critical every hour or two would be fine), need a lot more polish compared to other options now available, customer service is not US based and very quick to dismiss you.

Resposta do SysAid Technologies

We have made vast strides in modernizing our user interface - we recently released a new interface for the end users - our Self-Service Portal, and next up is the admin interface.
Our Agent technologies polls the server / RDS every 30 seconds for messages in order to allow online features such as broadcast messages to end users, initiate a remote control session, initiate a chat with end users and more... the packet sent/received is extremely small and does not cause any significant network traffic. The one time FULL computer inventory sent after initial deployment is a bit larger ~ 300K - that is what you may have seen in your FW traffic. Your account manager will be happy to review this with you.

Tim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Not the bigest name but a full featured surprisingly good solution

Avaliado em 20/01/2021

I have nothing negative to say about them. Our account manager has been excellent. As far as I can...

I have nothing negative to say about them. Our account manager has been excellent. As far as I can remember, we have had no outages during the last 2 years. If you are looking for an ITSM solution, at least give them a try, you might be pleasantly surprised.

Vantagens

Due to the help offered by Sysaid, it was easy to get the solution configured to our needs. If needed, we could have given them our requirements and they would have configured it for us. I like to learn a solution by doing the config myself, so just relied on them to point me in the right direction as and when needed. I didn't need a lot of help during the initial setup, but when I reached out to them, the service was always excellent. On the surface it looks quite simple but when you dig into the admin settings, it has a lot of powerful features that make it very customizable.

Desvantagens

Rendering email in the ticket was clumsy but has improved recently. It is perfectly useable but others do it better.

Hitesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SYSAID is a great ITSM Tool comparable to any other global tool but really great value for...

Avaliado em 03/06/2020

We have been using SYSAID since 2012. It was easy to implement and roll out to the business. Today...

We have been using SYSAID since 2012. It was easy to implement and roll out to the business. Today even our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] uses SYSAID to log tickets for issues.

Vantagens

Ease of use and setup with Asset management/Projects modules which are easy to use

Desvantagens

The reporting tool exports to Excel 2003 format. needs updating to Excel 2016 or higher

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o SysAid

Cumbersome, slow, unusable and not user friendly

Software anterior

Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Cost and as its based out of Europe, No VAT to pay giving a huge cost saving.
Eric
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

All essencials in one service desk

Avaliado em 17/06/2020

IT issues such as internet/ server down, softwares not working, new hiring / off board processes,...

IT issues such as internet/ server down, softwares not working, new hiring / off board processes, approvals trough dynamic workflows usage.
The most we like that is automated and no more manual work needed anymore which saves us a lot of time to focus on tasks with higher priority and urgency.

Vantagens

No need for multiple tools and softwares anymore as SysAid has all essencials in one service desk. Easy to use and friendly. Lots of 3rd parties integrations available, such as Teamviewer, Office365, Sap and much more.

Desvantagens

I like everything as is completely customizable and automated, maybe like less that the integration with softwares like Sap required a special coding and configuration but fully understand as it was based on our needs which is amazing to have the option to customize according to our requirements and needs. There are tons of softwares that dont offer this and only what it comes by default , out of the box.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Because has all essencials in one service desk, place, no need for multiple tools, all in one. Inexpensive , easy to configure, use and very friendly tool.
Justin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SysAid is Great!

Avaliado em 26/10/2021

It's wonderful. It does everything we need it to and we have plenty of support in regards to the...

It's wonderful. It does everything we need it to and we have plenty of support in regards to the system.

Vantagens

Easy to use and easy to train others to use it.

Desvantagens

Customization for the site could be a lot easier.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o SysAid

OTRS is open source and free to use but everything that is done within it needs to be scripted out and is very time consuming.

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Zendesk had too many features rolled into one and a high asking price.
James
James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SysAid Review

Avaliado em 07/10/2019

We have tracking capability with SysAid that we never had before. We are able to better route our...

We have tracking capability with SysAid that we never had before. We are able to better route our service requests to the correct team for quicker response. We have better ability to tier our help desk services. We have the capability of tracking hardware and software assets and maintaining an ITIL CMDB.

Vantagens

Includes an asset management system and CMDB, modern interface for end-users and administrators, excellent sales and technical support.

Desvantagens

Workflow management is a little outdated and has a bit of a learning curve.

Alternativas consideradas

Jitbit Helpdesk

Razões para escolher o SysAid

Lack of capabilities in tracking, tiering, asset management, and CMDB.

Software anterior

Jitbit Helpdesk

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Price and capability.
Ross
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great, streamlined product which does what we need it to do.

Avaliado em 29/11/2023

SysAid has been almost the perfect product for us so far. Its done all we need it to do. We use the...

SysAid has been almost the perfect product for us so far. Its done all we need it to do. We use the MS Teams chat bot heavily and that works very well.

Vantagens

The MS Teams chat bot allowing users to raise tickets directly in a Teams chat.

Desvantagens

There are still a few bugs but these are being worked on. Sometimes entering data can be time consuming as there are not always ways to do it in a batch.

Keenan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sysaid Review - Keenan Green

Avaliado em 29/11/2023

Vantagens

Very inclusive in terms of default criteria that's been setup within admin settings. Relatively simple to use and simple to learn.

Desvantagens

Not really a dislike towards SysAid itself, but it's definitely tailored towards bigger teams/organisations. We're only a small team so we don't really use its full functionality at times.

Adewale
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great User Experience

Avaliado em 20/10/2021

Great graphic user interface, with awesome user experience

Great graphic user interface, with awesome user experience

Vantagens

Ability to be able to use the analytic and reporting at convenience, creating your type of report weekly, daily or monthly. Spooling at ease when and how you want it .

Sysaid CX/UX is top notch for a first time user (onboarding) easy navigation

Sysaid asset lifecycle, helps with onboarding and offboarding of an employee in the business with smooth transition and great experience.

Sysaid helps with right prioritization, the impact and urgency of tickets helps both the user and process manager .

Desvantagens

The chat console is not really in use, still struggles with the chat session from the administrative point of view

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

First Pricing, with UX and smooth navigation for user and admin
Luis A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Nice tool to manage IT Recourses

Avaliado em 13/06/2020

Is good, actually, I don't conceive to manage IT ticketing outside SysAid.

At first you have to...

Is good, actually, I don't conceive to manage IT ticketing outside SysAid.

At first you have to be familiar with some administrative options, but in couple of hours you would be ready to go.

Vantagens

Powerful platform with different Approaches. I have modules to administrate efficiently your Tickets and incident related to Service Desk, and project manajement.

BI and regular Reports are a hit!, you can customized all of the thing and assign timer to different stages. There as a portal that you can share with your customers to auto-services an follow-up their tickets

Desvantagens

Poor options to project management and low performance. The look'n'feel is bad, and confusing.
I would prefer to avoid that module if you have some middle-size projects, and go to MS project instead.

Alternativas consideradas

JIRA Service Management

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Cloud option available, and very strong name in the market. It is a ready to go service.
charles
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Make you job easy

Avaliado em 05/06/2020

I love this product, I use it daily and it brings control to managing your Network. the support is...

I love this product, I use it daily and it brings control to managing your Network. the support is fantastic and SysAid really wants you to use there software to the fullest extent with there training and support they have never left me down

Vantagens

Sysaid is a one shop stop for managing users and computer in you organization. from inventory, helpdesk, patch management and remote control. SysAid can not be beat

Desvantagens

I really have nothing bad to say about the product, I am very satisfied

Simon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sysaid the best ITSM tool for all

Avaliado em 20/02/2020

All in all, Sysaid is an easy to use tool and has a lot of other feathers that can be utilized by...

All in all, Sysaid is an easy to use tool and has a lot of other feathers that can be utilized by any size of the orgainzation

Vantagens

Sysaid is easy to implement and use. i like the Change and release component which is on point. the ticket aging is also one feather is easy to pick

Desvantagens

The report creation is quiet difficulty. needs i lot of training and time to understand

Akosua Tiwaa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sysaid - A Second Review

Avaliado em 27/10/2023

Initially, I had reservations about sysaid's customer service support. However, I've come to...

Initially, I had reservations about sysaid's customer service support. However, I've come to appreciate the value in their meticulous approach to addressing issues and providing long-lasting solutions. This positive aspect of their service has improved my perception of SysAid. Nevertheless, I have noticed that resolving critical issues can be time-consuming, and this could be an area for potential improvement.

Vantagens

Over the years, SysAid has consistently demonstrated stability in its ticketing system. Even in a high-volume environment with over 15,000 tickets processed monthly, the platform has effectively maintained data integrity without experiencing delays or system lag.

Desvantagens

In a previous review, I initially expressed dissatisfaction with SysAid's customer service support. However, over time, I came to appreciate their methodical approach to ticket inquiries, which aims to understand the root cause of issues for a more effective and lasting solution. Nevertheless, for critical issues requiring tier 3/4/developer attention, the resolution process tends to be time-consuming.

jason
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Reasonably priced and fully featured

Avaliado em 30/06/2022

Vantagens

SysAid offers excellent customer service and support, my tickets are responded to within an hour and all issues that have arisen during our usage have been resolved to a satisfactory level. The product is highly customizable, but many features are too complicated to be done by the end user, and a professional services package will need to be purchased.

Desvantagens

Our organization has a PC and Android environment, SysAid offers an agent to install on the PC's to collect information for asset management and support, but it does not offer an app to install on Android devices.

Gracia Amivi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Sysaid - A good entry level ticketing system

Avaliado em 01/11/2023

Overall, sysaid does a good job in this ticketing system. It allows for accountability among users

Overall, sysaid does a good job in this ticketing system. It allows for accountability among users

Vantagens

Sysaid has a user friendly interface, it is easy to navigate between end user and an administrator. Actions are easy to find and requires little effort to learn the basics

Desvantagens

Its integration with outlook although great causes a number of issues when a refresh occurs and checks are not made to ensure correct parameters are selected

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

good ITSM System

Avaliado em 11/06/2020

Vantagens

the ability to be able to build and setup the system without hire new employees

Desvantagens

the workflow and the asset managements not intuitive

Alternativas consideradas

ServiceNow

Software anterior

ServiceNow

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

price and local integrator
Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

An invaluable tool for the management of IT Support

Avaliado em 08/06/2020

The remote control feature as assisted us a lot in the current Covdi-19 lockdown and Sysaid as...

The remote control feature as assisted us a lot in the current Covdi-19 lockdown and Sysaid as still allowed us to provide the end users with IT support while still working from home.

Vantagens

The ease of use for the end user, and opening up of several ways of communication between the end user and support team, and the ability to keep the end user upto date with the progress of their submitted ticket.

Desvantagens

customising some areas can be a little complex, I'm sure will get easier with more use.

Phil
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Affordable IT management tool for education users

Avaliado em 17/11/2022

SysAid helps us deliver a support service with ease. The self-service portal really helps provide a...

SysAid helps us deliver a support service with ease. The self-service portal really helps provide a central support hub where our end users can request further support or a variety of self-support material which we've pre-populated. Our overall experience both with the software itself and the support from SysAid has been brilliant.

Vantagens

SysAid is so easy to setup and, right out of the box, guides you through an easy installation process (we use the on-prem version) Our end users interact positively with a well designed web GUI and local system agent. The green desktop icon is our 'go to' for support and certainly plays a big part in our support service offering.

Desvantagens

Minor things really, we've used this software for a while now and grown as a support service with it. With regard to upgrade paths, we'd like to see a single 'rollup' upgrade rather than incremental patches as this would help to reduce our downtime. Some further customizations (branding) to the GUI would also be great, different themes for instance.

Ken
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Sysaid is a good Service Desk ticketing System. Although it misses a good user interface.

Avaliado em 02/11/2017

Vantagens

Good ticketting system with Incidents, Request, change and problem Classification
Workflow templates.

Desvantagens

Complex.
Poor end user portal for KB and Service Request follow up.
Poor search functionality.
Old UI with old text editors. Does not evolve with contemporary new media needs.
Not implementable as a cross business Service Record tool. Only usable by ICT departement. Too complex to implement over different departments like Facilities, HR, QESH, Fleet.

Resposta do SysAid Technologies

Hey Ken, many thanks for sharing your positive thoughts on our workflow templates and ticketing/incident systems. And thank you as well for the constructive feedback about our interface.
In our Summer 17 edition, we launched our new & improved Self-Service Portal, including a modern HTML5-based interface, together with advanced search capabilities and the option to customize brand with no coding skills required. This self-service portal also simplifies the ability to implement over different departments and we're in the process of upgrading the user interface of admins as well. We will continue to make more improvements so stay tuned and thanks again for sharing your thoughts!

Nick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great software and great service

Avaliado em 17/06/2020

Fantastic, easy from 1st quote to implementation.

Fantastic, easy from 1st quote to implementation.

Vantagens

Out of the box features are excellent and the system is very easy to configure.

Desvantagens

Some of the features are clearly still a work in progress but rate of development seems good.

Ryan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great value for robust Help Desk software

Avaliado em 07/05/2019

Prior software (SchoolDude) was not made for IT Help Desk and was not user-friendly for any users....

Prior software (SchoolDude) was not made for IT Help Desk and was not user-friendly for any users. SysAid was about the same price and is IT-specific tool. Easy implementation and on-boarding of new product was nice.

Vantagens

Ease of implementation and ease of use for our End Users. LDAP integration was a plus; and reporting features are robust.

Desvantagens

Occasional issues with the hosted environment and not always the clearest communication regarding causes of downtime or ETA to be up.

Alternativas consideradas

Spiceworks Cloud Help Desk e Freshdesk

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Primarily cost and ease of implementation.
Sylvester
Sylvester
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SysAid Helpdesk Tool

Avaliado em 26/10/2022

SysAid has helped in automation of processes, especially the IT helpdesk. Top benefit is in the...

SysAid has helped in automation of processes, especially the IT helpdesk. Top benefit is in the area of support ticket management.

Vantagens

The features most impactful are the Incident management, Request management, and Problem management. I am able to create workflows and automate several other departmental workflows such that paper works are drastically reduced. Product is easy to use. And integration with my existing business process was seamless.

Desvantagens

Creation of custom fields does not allow you to create a label for read only. All fields require updates!