SysAid

Ferramenta de ITSM modular e simples de usar e central de serviços poderosa

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(357)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

91%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

357 avaliações

Thomas B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SysAid - Simple Solution, Big Outcome

Avaliado em 19/06/2019

The Team are friendly and understood our needs (Once we had defined these). Overall the process has been quite simple, it's simply getting your head around using new software/solutions.

Vantagens

I love the fact that SysAid is not a boring 'Out of the Box' 'This is what you get' experience.
SysAid is tailored to your needs during the implementation process, from colour schemes, to custom data fields, to process automation.

Desvantagens

I dislike the fact that I had to learn 'very basic' HTML to implement notifications. This wasn't a great hinderance, but definitely something I disliked.

Razões para escolher o SysAid

No longer fulfilled our growing list of requirements.

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Cost and Versatility
Edward F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

ITIL Compliant ServiceDesk System with user-friendly self-service portal

Avaliado em 15/11/2021

SysAid is our ITSM Tool. Aides us in implementing and monitoring ITIL procedures and standards. We register all of our incidents and requests thru the SysAid Admin (IT Technicians) or Self-Service Portal (other users in all departments of the organization). It has enabled our clients/users to monitor the status of their requests and reported incidents without the need to have emails sent back and forth or asking who was working on their issue. The self-service portal is customizable and can easily be branded to be uniform to the organizations needs. We are currently automating a number of forms and processes (like move requests, equipment requests, on- and off-boarding) thru the WorkFlow manager. Next steps will be the integration with JIRA (since the application has a number of integration options with Office Automation, Collaboration Tools, Monitoring Tools and Project Management Tools) and a more intensive use of automation tools (like self-service password unlock and reset).

Vantagens

-Ticket registration and tracking
-Workflow management
-Self-Service portal
-Reporting and Feed-back/Notification
-ITIL-Compliant
-Flexible and Customizable

Desvantagens

-Workflow Design is powerful but has a learning curve

Alternativas consideradas

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus e TOPdesk

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

We had ample experience previously with SysAid and when we evaluated the alternatives. We went for the "old trustworthy" but were also surprised that everything we were looking for in the alternatives was in the latest version of the tools we already had so we upgraded to that latest version.
Ryan H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

sysaid is een goede helpdesk programma

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

good program

Vantagens

ticket mangement when there is a new ticket its by not assigend and thats the first thing you see when you start up sysaid. asset list is very easy to use.

Desvantagens

its hard to find old tickets back cuase when i need to search what has done to that one thing the ticket has already been closed and i don't know the number of the ticket

Alternativas consideradas

TOPdesk

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

teh interface looks better to me
Rafael V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Not so great customer service.

Avaliado em 12/07/2017

A help desk solution in which none was being used by the companies I worked in.

Vantagens

The program is cheap. Somewhat easy to setup. Not cluttered like other software I've used in the past.

Desvantagens

I've used this software for over 7 years. Almost every complaint that everyone else has about this software, I've made myself and the #1 complaint is that the company is based in Israel and they are hard to understand / get a hold of / and don't fully understand the real problems until the issue is explained a few times.

I've installed purchased and installed this software in 3 different companies, and the experience was always the same. I then did work for them for a short amount of time. I wanted to bring to them the outside experience being a customer, and all the complaints I kept getting from U.S. customers, and even from other countries. I truly wanted to make this company better. But instead, they started to hire even further away, Romania, will the same comprehension issues. Now that they only 1 rep left for the U.S. and after that, I doubt they will ever hire again in the U.S. because of how different we think about customer service and how expensive we are. So they took one step forward by hiring the first U.S. rep and then myself, to them go two steps backwards by letting me go and hiring in another country for support.

Yes, I did work there and am a former employee, now a customer again. But I was a customer before that, and nothing has changed before I started working there, and nothing will after I am gone. So please do not delete this review and publish for all to see as I wanted nothing for this company to succeed and instead I was shown the door.

John R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Our everyday with SysAid

Avaliado em 29/03/2022

I have been very enrolled on the use of this software since day one. First as an user, then as an admin, then as the one in charge of support and maintain it. It has been easy to be involved on all the stages and the communication with the Support team, has been also a key for the success we have.

Vantagens

It is easy to use. No need to be doing tedious installations, and is very reliable. We use it every day, around the globe, and we don't have issues with time zones or sync.

Desvantagens

What I have used so far has benn great. We need to continue to implement all the features on it.

Alternativas consideradas

ServiceNow

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Price and it offers all what we were looking for.
James W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SysAid Review

Avaliado em 07/10/2019

We have tracking capability with SysAid that we never had before. We are able to better route our service requests to the correct team for quicker response. We have better ability to tier our help desk services. We have the capability of tracking hardware and software assets and maintaining an ITIL CMDB.

Vantagens

Includes an asset management system and CMDB, modern interface for end-users and administrators, excellent sales and technical support.

Desvantagens

Workflow management is a little outdated and has a bit of a learning curve.

Alternativas consideradas

Jitbit Helpdesk

Razões para escolher o SysAid

Lack of capabilities in tracking, tiering, asset management, and CMDB.

Software anterior

Jitbit Helpdesk

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Price and capability.
Tito C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

How SYSAID help us low the response time to solve issues

Avaliado em 20/06/2022

We have an excellent experience with the software because we low the response time, also we can manage the inventory asset easily, we are now upgrading our version to the 22 expecting to see all new features.

Vantagens

We most like how easy end users can open an incident/request, we are a court and our end users are lawyers with low IT knowledge.

Desvantagens

How easy you can automate the routing of the tickets!

Víctor pavel D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sistema judicial
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

constructiva y estándares TI

Avaliado em 01/06/2022

me permite llevar un control de los activos

Vantagens

la utilidad y control de los inventarios

Desvantagens

la dificultad para la conexión remota, es necesario otras aplicaciones

Adrian H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SysAid - A good option

Avaliado em 16/06/2022

Previously we had a more limited version than the current one and that made the issue of reports difficult for us, there was not much flexibility.

Vantagens

Ease of use and tracking of reported incidents.

Anders W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

SysAid I like it

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

It is good

Vantagens

Ease of implementation
Ease of upgrading
Ease of changeing server

Desvantagens

THe UI feels old, more drag and drop. Try minimizing total clicks needed to perform a task

Charles K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

The Impact of SysAid

Avaliado em 06/12/2020

My overall experience on SysAid has been awesome, however, there are some challenges been faced

during usage. If one is not technically sound, it will be difficult to manage as an Administrator without the consent of

the professional support, but however, there is a user-guide to help.

Vantagens

The features I like most about the software is the Advanced reporting, It helps

to give detailed reports about your ticketing system as a whole,location-wise, computer assets, service

been used mostly etc. It also gives room to have full control as desired.

Desvantagens

The Features that should be improved is unable to filter the customized field which is the most

the critical feature that is important.

For instance, when an additional feature is created manually separate from the original features,

it is difficult to filter. for the implementation to take place, it will fee for a professional

support as it is concluded as a project.

Alternativas consideradas

SapphireIMS e Lansweeper

Razões para escolher o SysAid

It was switched because there are some features required for the operation which is not available.

Software anterior

Spiceworks

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

We chose SysAid over Spiceworks, because it contains more features.
Isidro armando B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

All-in-one service

Avaliado em 24/06/2020

El fácil acceso que tiene y funcionalidad del modulo de flujos de trabajo ayudaron a simplificar el proceso de compras dentro de la empresa.

Vantagens

Todos los módulos son de un uso muy sencillo si como el producto en general, la integración con los servicios de AD, correo, etc, se adapto de forma sencilla para implementar los servicios de flujo de trabajo que tenemos dentro de la empresa.

Desvantagens

No todos los módulos estan disponibles en la versión Completa, y que deberían de colocarte los al menos por un periodo para que puedas identificar las áreas que podrías automatizar con ellos.

Alternativas consideradas

BMC Helix ITSM

Razões para escolher o SysAid

por la facilidad de uso y el costo

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Costo de Implementación, costo del producto
Chris W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

SysAid is a great product that could be a fantastic product

Avaliado em 31/10/2017

We were able to get a comprehensive product that gave us the biggest bang for our buck compared to any other product. Overall we are very happy with it. Support, not so much. There are lots of things we would change, or focus on changing for sure.

Vantagens

We like SysAid because of it's flexibility in design. We are easily able to create new forms and templates for different kinds of tickets and as such were able to roll out SysAid to our entire company and it is now utilized by every department in our company. We love the workflow features and that we are able to incorporate data from our active directory infrastructure to be able to identify end users and their departments or managers. We are very happy with our ability to modify and maintain escalation rules. Because the system is operating on Microsoft SQL Server we have been able to very successfully use SQL Reporting Services to generate very robust reports to provide our management teams with metric data that was previously unavailable.

Desvantagens

Getting support is like pulling teeth. Some design element a lacking suck as the ability to edit and remove and or re-arrange workflow tabs. The system seriously lacks any granularity in administrator security and data security. Example, in order for an Admin to be able to use the LogMeIn feature, they have to be a SysAid Administrator. However with over 75 Administrators in our organization, we don't want them all to have the power to change our system configuration. So it lacks foresight that a feature like that would require the keys to the house to be able to use. The same thing goes for designing templates. There is a security role to be able to modify and design templates, but you cannot create custom fields and new lists with that role, so users cannot complete the designing of their forms without having been given the SysAid Admin role which is more power than we want them to have over the system. This leads to unforeseen problems where departments admins start making changes to the system without knowing that the change does not only affect them or their department. Canned reporting is not great. Even the custom reporting feature is not good.

Tim H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Not the bigest name but a full featured surprisingly good solution

Avaliado em 20/01/2021

I have nothing negative to say about them. Our account manager has been excellent. As far as I can remember, we have had no outages during the last 2 years. If you are looking for an ITSM solution, at least give them a try, you might be pleasantly surprised.

Vantagens

Due to the help offered by Sysaid, it was easy to get the solution configured to our needs. If needed, we could have given them our requirements and they would have configured it for us. I like to learn a solution by doing the config myself, so just relied on them to point me in the right direction as and when needed. I didn't need a lot of help during the initial setup, but when I reached out to them, the service was always excellent. On the surface it looks quite simple but when you dig into the admin settings, it has a lot of powerful features that make it very customizable.

Desvantagens

Rendering email in the ticket was clumsy but has improved recently. It is perfectly useable but others do it better.

Alternativas consideradas

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus MSP

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

We already use MESD in other areas of the company and we needed a SaaS solution. The MSP version wasn't available as SaaS. Having said that, we might still have chosen Sysaid even if it was.
Hitesh L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SYSAID is a great ITSM Tool comparable to any other global tool but really great value for...

Avaliado em 03/06/2020

We have been using SYSAID since 2012. It was easy to implement and roll out to the business. Today even our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] uses SYSAID to log tickets for issues.

Vantagens

Ease of use and setup with Asset management/Projects modules which are easy to use

Desvantagens

The reporting tool exports to Excel 2003 format. needs updating to Excel 2016 or higher

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk

Razões para escolher o SysAid

Cumbersome, slow, unusable and not user friendly

Software anterior

BMC Helix ITSM e Zendesk

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Cost and as its based out of Europe, No VAT to pay giving a huge cost saving.
Eric F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

All essencials in one service desk

Avaliado em 17/06/2020

IT issues such as internet/ server down, softwares not working, new hiring / off board processes, approvals trough dynamic workflows usage.
The most we like that is automated and no more manual work needed anymore which saves us a lot of time to focus on tasks with higher priority and urgency.

Vantagens

No need for multiple tools and softwares anymore as SysAid has all essencials in one service desk. Easy to use and friendly. Lots of 3rd parties integrations available, such as Teamviewer, Office365, Sap and much more.

Desvantagens

I like everything as is completely customizable and automated, maybe like less that the integration with softwares like Sap required a special coding and configuration but fully understand as it was based on our needs which is amazing to have the option to customize according to our requirements and needs. There are tons of softwares that dont offer this and only what it comes by default , out of the box.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Because has all essencials in one service desk, place, no need for multiple tools, all in one. Inexpensive , easy to configure, use and very friendly tool.
Justin D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SysAid is Great!

Avaliado em 26/10/2021

It's wonderful. It does everything we need it to and we have plenty of support in regards to the system.

Vantagens

Easy to use and easy to train others to use it.

Desvantagens

Customization for the site could be a lot easier.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk

Razões para escolher o SysAid

OTRS is open source and free to use but everything that is done within it needs to be scripted out and is very time consuming.

Software anterior

OTRS

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Zendesk had too many features rolled into one and a high asking price.
Andres E.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SysAid, Excelente aplicación soporte IT

Avaliado em 08/06/2020

Es la herramienta de soporte interno de la compañía, nos permite gestionar, dar seguimiento y solucionar los diferentes problemas, KPI de área IT, control de activos.

Vantagens

Excelente aplicación , fácil configuración, herramientas e integraciones con otras aplicaciones corporativas, funcional, reportes y estadísticas confiables, base de conocimiento para ingenieros y usuarios finales.

Desvantagens

hay algunas novedades que se requieren implementar pero no hay documentación en español

Adewale J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great User Experience

Avaliado em 20/10/2021

Great graphic user interface, with awesome user experience

Vantagens

Ability to be able to use the analytic and reporting at convenience, creating your type of report weekly, daily or monthly. Spooling at ease when and how you want it .

Sysaid CX/UX is top notch for a first time user (onboarding) easy navigation

Sysaid asset lifecycle, helps with onboarding and offboarding of an employee in the business with smooth transition and great experience.

Sysaid helps with right prioritization, the impact and urgency of tickets helps both the user and process manager .

Desvantagens

The chat console is not really in use, still struggles with the chat session from the administrative point of view

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

First Pricing, with UX and smooth navigation for user and admin
Lori S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mineração e metais
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Help Desk management system

Avaliado em 17/06/2020

SysAid team is great! they are very responsive and always there to help.

Vantagens

Ease of use. Workflow capabilities are great. Easy to setup new groups, categories, ect.

Desvantagens

Reporting functions are getting better but still in progress.

Alternativas consideradas

InvGate Service Desk

Razões para escolher o SysAid

Needed something global

Software anterior

Microsoft SharePoint

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

People and easier configuration
Lorne H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Customizable and easy to use

Avaliado em 09/12/2020

Excellent we use this to keep track of our system and componets

Vantagens

Customizable and easy to use, Good support and the product never seems to need any maintance

Desvantagens

Some of the small things like window size on some parts of the app...small things mostly

Joe W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I love SysAid!!!!!!!!!1

Avaliado em 21/02/2020

I have now used SysAid at 4 companies. Every company I go to I change out their system to SysAid.

Vantagens

It has so many features included with the product. It's very easy and intuitive to use. It has all the tech ops tools I need under one roof. We're changing the way our entire business functions with an IT tool.

Desvantagens

Setting up incident management is easy. Finding the capacity to setup all the features and functionality has been a challenge. This isn't a con but more of a frustration for me. It's easy to see everything it can do and use cases. The challenge is putting all the thoughts into logic to make it happen.

Luis a. D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Nice tool to manage IT Recourses

Avaliado em 13/06/2020

Is good, actually, I don't conceive to manage IT ticketing outside SysAid.

At first you have to be familiar with some administrative options, but in couple of hours you would be ready to go.

Vantagens

Powerful platform with different Approaches. I have modules to administrate efficiently your Tickets and incident related to Service Desk, and project manajement.

BI and regular Reports are a hit!, you can customized all of the thing and assign timer to different stages. There as a portal that you can share with your customers to auto-services an follow-up their tickets

Desvantagens

Poor options to project management and low performance. The look'n'feel is bad, and confusing.
I would prefer to avoid that module if you have some middle-size projects, and go to MS project instead.

Alternativas consideradas

JIRA Service Management

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Cloud option available, and very strong name in the market. It is a ready to go service.
Leonel L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A great IT service management tool

Avaliado em 13/08/2019

for years we needed to get KPI's based on the support workload for the IT team, now we can have them with sysaid

Vantagens

easy to use tool for end users, and capabilities for reporting services

Desvantagens

very restricted directly access to database.

Alternativas consideradas

Spiceworks e System Center

Razões para escolher o SysAid

cloud service

Software anterior

GLPi

Razões para mudar para o SysAid

Cost of implementation
Ahsan K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SysAid

Avaliado em 30/08/2019

We are using SysAid to manage our day to day incidents and requests. Along with that we have de-commisioned solar winds and intune and only use SysAId as our Asset management.

Vantagens

We implemented SysAid for our ticket and asset management system. SysAid is nothing but a great system which can improve productivity drastically. The thing I like most about the system is that the varieties in which it could be molded depending on customers needs. I will definitely suggest SysAid.

Desvantagens

I have not come across any cons until now.

Alternativas consideradas

SolarWinds Service Desk

Razões para escolher o SysAid

Limited functionality.

Software anterior

SolarWinds Service Desk