ProProfs Training Maker

Create Online Training & Courses Easily

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(13)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,8/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app

13 avaliações

Johnna B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Biggest Bang for Your Buck

Avaliado em 30/11/2018

Proprofs offer integration with my company's CRM (Salesforce), and has report capabilities that help us track users progress and knowledge on our products.

Vantagens

It's easy to use; the price point is phenomenal; customer support is very helpful; they were willing to work with me to get the solution that I needed for my team and management to be happy - so that's a HUGE win in my book.

Desvantagens

Every online software is going to have tiny bug or glitches, but in my experience the majority of "issues" were user error and not something wrong with the software.

Adria T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Pro Profs fan

Avaliado em 24/08/2020

Love it.

Vantagens

I created a Moodle learning portal in 2016. In 2017 we added pro profs to be able to add functionality to my course by making my quizzes and exams more relevant.

Desvantagens

I have to upgrade to access some of the cool features.

Alternativas consideradas

Moodle

Razões para mudar para o ProProfs Training Maker

Price and ease of use with Moodle
Ankit S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Makes everything so easy

Avaliado em 30/07/2021

ProProfs covers all the bases and delivers solutions in one consolidated platform. Everything is so linear and easy to follow. Despite the huge number of users in our organization, we can initiate rapid training development and implementation. A big thumbs up!

Vantagens

Complete solution delivered in an easy way.

Desvantagens

It doesn’t integrate with other LMS software.

Rakesh sharma
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

A Look At The All-In-One Online Training Solution

Avaliado em 09/05/2013

ProProfs enables you to create new instructional and training material in an innovative manner. The e-commerce platform also ensures that you can earn revenue off your e-learning material. Highly recommended.

Vantagens

Enterprising solution to store and manage your content needs

Desvantagens

None that I can think of

Kevin H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent product at a great value

Avaliado em 24/08/2020

When we have had any technical issues, the customer support team has been responsive and worked quickly to resolve the matter. We've had very few issues over almost a decade and we have used this software everyday.

Vantagens

1) Simplicity for the administrator and student.
2) Effective for college exams and other types of assessments.

Desvantagens

1) There is no real method to verify identities of the exam taker.
2) Can't tie it into our student management system, so we have to enter manually. e knew that going in though.

Lori G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Just what we need, at the right price!

Avaliado em 02/12/2018

We are a small, non-profit organization that trains 75-100 volunteers each year, including college interns, and ProProfs has made it so much easier to facilitate different training paths and monitor individual progress than we could ever manage on paper. The affordability is the primary reason we can use the system, and we are grateful for the overall savings it has provided in time/efficiency and accuracy. Thank you!

Vantagens

The features and functions are amazing and really fit our needs.

Desvantagens

There is a definite learning curve to figure out all the capabilities and tie it all together, when using more than one platform option.

Adam V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product

Avaliado em 26/08/2020

My overall experience has been very positive. If I'm having a problem and contact ProProf I get a response usually the same day. Everyone I've spoken to has been very professional, polite and courteous with their help in answering questions or helping me on their website. This doesn't happen often, usually after an upgrade changes the layout of the webpage.

Vantagens

I like the ease of use, our company doesn't use all the features ProProf's has to offer though. It isn't because of the price but more of a "no need" at this time. I have sampled many of the other products and found them interesting. What I really like is that the site can be accessed on desktops, laptops, tablets and phones. This has made getting the training material to employees much easier than ever before.

Desvantagens

sometimes the updates are not as good as what was before.

Cole M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Pro Profs: Excellent Value ADD

Avaliado em 24/08/2020

I am supplementing my LMS with ProProf's QuizMaker. It significantly improves the learner's experience with high-quality quizzes, feedback and highly-customized certificates of completion. Customer service (not that you need it much) is excellent!

Vantagens

Ease of use. Certificate customization. Variety of questions.

Desvantagens

I would seriously consider making this my learning management system. Instead, I'm just using the QuizMaker program. If I wanted to sell courses using Pro Profs, it is more expensive and complex than some competitors. (At least that's my recollection).

Romina K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Come insegnante

Avaliado em 27/08/2020

Ho usato ProProfs preferendolo ad altri programmi anche gratuiti, perché ha più opzioni.

Vantagens

La grafica, la facilità d'uso, il feedback che ricevono gli utenti (i miei alunni).

Desvantagens

Il prezzo e la mancanza della possibilità di interagire in altre lingue.
Manca l'orientamento al ramo dell'insegnamento.

Andrew C.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

High-end Integrated Web-Based Tutorial Setup

Avaliado em 21/03/2018

Vantagens

Proprof's integrated web-based application is great to develop and deliver online educational and training programs.

Desvantagens

No issues, its flexibility and adpatability on any mobile device, browser or platform is very commendable.

Kevin K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Esportes
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review from cricketumpiring.com

Avaliado em 24/08/2020

I use the service to help cricket umpires or cricketers better learn the laws of the game of cricket. I provide a free service.

Vantagens

Easy integration in to a website.
Easy to use
Plenty of user options
Reliable service

Desvantagens

Some quiz construction tools are not intuitive or are somewhat awkward to use.

Eric F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great overall tool for testing.

Avaliado em 04/09/2020

Vantagens

Ease of use, full feature set, flexibility in question and test format.

Desvantagens

I think the only slight downside is that the certificate functionality is pretty limited. Apart from that, everything else you need for quick and flexible quiz/test generation, administration, and reporting is in there.

Janet N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Happy with ProProfs

Avaliado em 24/08/2020

Vantagens

Although it issei's a program in English I can make a quiz in the Dutch language. I like that I can make fun quizes but also serious graduating exams.

Desvantagens

To start with ProProfs I needed to find my way (like any other software), I got good help when I needed it.