51 avaliações

InsightSquared

Sales Performance Analytics for High Growth Companies

4,6 /5 (51 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,6
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3
Recursos
4,5
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
51 avaliações
Jacco D.
Setor: Fotografia
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

InsightSquared informs our best decision making

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

InsightSquared has been a very helpful solution for our sales team and management to understand what we are doing and how we can do better.

Vantagens

InsightSquared knows what a Sales organization cares about and provides that data in helpful ways to access reports and gain insights. For every use case of our sales team there is a report, and at this point it's the go to solution for Managers and even Executives in case of any questions about sales activities, performance and results.

Desvantagens

No negatives on InsightSquared, it has become a part of our sales conversation and organization.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Reporting and Visualization

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 10/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Positive, for my needs.

Vantagens

I like the intuitive nature of the reporting and dashboards. It makes board prep easy and internal reporting a breeze.

Desvantagens

It requires SalesForce to be pristine, and small changes can throw everything off.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Cory A.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Impressive

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

A very impressive tool to help a sales orginization

Desvantagens

Make sure you know what you are getting into before starting. Only as good as the data you have in the crm.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Bancos
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great overlay of Salesforce

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 01/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Takes standard SFDC objects to capture KPI data

Desvantagens

Lacks all the bells and whistles from Slate

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Shivakant D.
Setor: Software
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best BI and Sales Analytics Tool Available Today

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 21/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Simple Yet Powerful Sales Analytics Tool

Vantagens

It is easy to benchmark against other peers and how you can select metrics easily inside the platform. You can also search for lost opportunities easily as well.

Desvantagens

I'm hard-pressed to find anything I dislike about this product or company. Cost is always a consideration and compared to others they fall right in line, but the value and ease of doing business is well worth the cost.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Benton M.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The ultimate sales dashboard tool

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 05/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This tool is central to monitoring our sales activity and performance

Vantagens

Extremely easy to use. Time stamps salesforce changes to create robust pipeline tracking. Can have custom buildouts done

Desvantagens

Only con is that you can't change the style of charts on your own, i.e. you can't build your own custom charts. You can go through their development team, but it takes time and money

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Visualizations and Personalization Options

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 30/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I use insight squared to track my progress regarding outbound calls, submissions, interviews and placements.

Vantagens

I love the visuals. They are absolutely phenomenal. I also love the ability to customize anything (cards, view, colors, etc). If you're looking to track different factors related to production, this is a fantastic option!

Desvantagens

This software is not the most user friendly and keeping all the various cards and tables updated can become cumbersome.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Lance C.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

It’s all in the implementation

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 11/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I’d use it again if company wanted to provide it. I’m not sure I’d choose it.

Vantagens

Software provides good insight in SF data. Great tool for really looking at your sales data to find trends beyond what SF provides. Great graphing, great ways to look at data at a macro and at a micro level.

Desvantagens

It’s not terribly intuitive. You will need training, and the training again after to play with it awhile.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Jennifer C.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The additional reporting capabilities that Insight Squared provides makes pipeline management easy.

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 06/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The canned reports give so much insight into our pipeline that it is easy to identify trends down the individual sales rep. It helps us zero-in on certain behaviors and see how each of our reps works differently. The implementation is also incredibly easy and the support team is fantastic.

Desvantagens

The cost was quite high which deterred us at first, but after using it for over six months, the value is clear. We tried another solution that was cheaper, but implementation was a nightmare and we quickly re-engaged with Insight Squared.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Powerful and useful tool for use throughout the company

Avaliado em 05/06/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Throughout our company different departments make use of InsightSquared in different ways. InsightSquared delivers useful information. Within my team / department it is important to have a good overview of sales figures. This includes non financial figures pulled through our CRM system Bullhorn. This way we can keep up with our sales targets and at the same time view our financial stats which show us estimates of what our commission will look like.

Vantagens

- It's an easy to use tool.
- It integrates really well with our CRM system Bullhorn

Desvantagens

Data will take several hours to pull from our CRM system. If I see that certain things have been changed on our CRM system, it will still take several hours until I will be able to see this linked to the rest of my stats on InsightSquared

Andry G.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Customized and analytical reports for a clear appreciation of sales performance

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/01/2021
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

InsightSquared is a robust tool that we've benefited greatly from since we started using it and integrating it with Salesforce. It has been effective in constantly organizing and measuring the performance of our sales teams, and its reports are highly customizable, providing us with everything we need to know about sales processes and results. He has become an indispensable resource in our organization from which we have derived benefits without fail or hindrance. It is an incredible tool to have a clear idea of the day-to-day business as far as sales management is concerned. It integrates well with other programs to get the most out of its features and its reports are customizable, simply recommended for any type of company or organization.

Vantagens

InsightSquared is an effective resource for constantly tracking sales, it has features, functions and analytics that make this software a reliable and secure solution to have a clear and real time appreciation of what is happening in our business in everything related to the sales process. It has everything we need and even more, in a unified platform, which also effectively integrates with Salesforce, making it even more enjoyable.

Desvantagens

There is a certain learning curve to overcome in order to start making the best use of each function offered by this excellent resource, once it has been overcome it has been greatly simplified for us.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Christian P.
Setor: Software
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Insight Squared: invaluable when managing rapid growth

Avaliado em 22/09/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Insight Squared is a responsive, nimble team that has impressed me at every corner. Their Sales Team, thei Customer Success Team and Engineering Team have all created "wow" moments for me. My favorite recent workflow...looking at growth trends by employee or territory across different times (quarter, YTD, etc) and then with a click of a button being able to compare this growth against the same time period last year. It's make my Sales Meetings, Exec Meetings and Board Meetings highly informative. Thank you Insight Squared Team. Keep up the great work. I'm a fan...a big one.

Desvantagens

I've noticed when we close a deal in SF it takes 15 or so minutes for the transactions to post. I'm sure it has something to do with API throtteling so you don't sacrafice performance, but it would be cool to have a "refresh" button that we could push so it didn't take that long. Small request...not a MUST.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Noy R.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

InsightSquared: excellent for optimizing sales processes!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/01/2021
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Since using InsightSquared we have seen several benefits, including: improvements in our workflows, better management of sales processes, improved organization of sales teams, and real-time insight into sales performance. We have integrated it with Salesforce and it has operated flawlessly. It's an effective tool for learning about sales performance in real time and optimizing the processes that are carried out in sales management. It's worth it.

Vantagens

In my organization, InsightSquared is used to track and monitor our sales performance in real time. Our adaptation with this program has been very fast and effective, it integrates well with our Salesforce, it is easy to use and has excellent functionalities and analytics to be always aware of the reality of our business.

Desvantagens

It's a pretty robust software, so it has a steep learning curve to overcome to get the best out of its features.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Extremely insightful information at the tip of your hands without having to do anything.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 11/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Helping sales team improve sales, therefore helping company grow.

Vantagens

Super easy to set up and maintain. The insights given are extremely helpful and give salesreps the opportunity to know their numbers and work towards improvement.

Desvantagens

Comparatively, pretty pricy. There are a few other companies that provide similar insights that don't cost as much. The tradeoff is name branding and slight adjustments in functionality. Paying a bit more for peace of mind.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Kat L.
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Robust!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 24/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Good customer service - very prompt!

Vantagens

InsightSquared is a game changer for staffing agencies. It's incredibly robust! We use it to keep track of our statistics, KPIs, and even use stats to beef up our marketing materials.

Desvantagens

It can be a bit difficult to use if you don't have thorough training, and even then the system is so robust that it's difficult to become an expert.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Steve K.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Broad array of metrics but limited customization

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 03/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Some of the out of the box dashboards have become critical for our day to day business but some functionality is also limited. For instance, we are unable to replicate some of their dashboards without the assistance of their professional services team.

Vantagens

UI, out of the box dashboards

Desvantagens

Limited customization

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Jonathan B.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great tool for analyzing Sales metrics!

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I've used InsightSquared at 2 companies over the past 5 years, it's a great tool to use for getting more insight into your sales data. From historical pipeline changes to push analysis, it's all there!

Vantagens

It's easy to use, tons of pre-built reports and dashboards make it easy to get ROI immediately!

Desvantagens

Some configurations can be tricky to ensure the data is perfect.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Oded P.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Head of Business Operations

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 10/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Very easy to use, very reliable, generates sales driven insights and is heavily leveraged by the entire leadership group

Desvantagens

Could be more customizable, very long and heavy implementation time, requires corporate education to truly implement

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Unmatched Platform in Its Space

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 14/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

5 stars.

Vantagens

Its strongest features are probably its ease of use, impressive report filtering features, and its out-of-the-box reports and dashboards. Even less analytics savvy users will be able to benefit from a wealth of digestible data from this solution with little or no guidance.

Desvantagens

The admin side of it takes some significant setup, which should be expected from this kind of software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Insightful application

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

I use InsightSquared to help forecast my expected revenue, and also review some of my key states as a salesperson. Overall, I find the application useful as an easy way to turn Salesforce data into visually-appealing, easy to digest pieces of information.

Vantagens

The graphs, variety of data and pre-built reports are all great.

Desvantagens

The ability to save specific reports and manage filters more efficiently would be welcomed.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Emery M.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

New and very happy InsightSquared user.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 06/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Fantastic customer support. Quick responses and always eager to help! While there are many analytics products on the markets, InsightSquared leads the pack by pre-building dashboards and reports based on learned best-practices in the industry.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Steve K.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Pipeline and activity insight at a glance

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The platform is easy to navigate and comes with out of the box dashboards that are intuitive and well received across different levels in the company.

Desvantagens

There are some limitations to customization but the platform is constantly being updated. The platform isn't as nimble was we originally thought.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mark M.
Setor: Software
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Product that makes an Impact on your business!

Avaliado em 22/09/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

flexible and gets you information that makes an impact on your business!

Desvantagens

I dont have more time to spend reviewing all that it has to offer

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Fantastic Tool for Sales Insights!

Avaliado em 05/05/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

At our company InsightSquared is used by our sales department and company management to track overall sales performance, to highlight individual sales performance and to help us meet our monthly and quarterly sales targets. It provides a lot of visibility into our goals which was not possible to easily see in Salesforce, through which the data is pulled. It provides the clearest and easiest to assess method of ranking the sales performance of individuals against each other.

Vantagens

Large set of amazing features and customer support that's great! Has really helped our team

Desvantagens

Doesn't support desk.com for their new support tracking product, which means we can't utilise it in the same way we have for our sales metrics

Avaliador Verificado
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use Analytics Tool

Avaliado em 12/03/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

We're currently using the system for our SaaS solution data, but are looking to use it firm-wide (we're an accounting firm) to help with revenue forecasting and better track business development outside of the sales department. It was huge in revealing so many of the issues we had in the ways we were collecting data. Now that the clean-up is wrapping up, we're getting into the data and the analysis it provides has been huge for our sales directors and managers.

Vantagens

Ability to create dashboards, support is always quick to respond to any issues and happy to help

Desvantagens

No real-time sync, also limited ability to customize reports myself (but support is always quick to respond to any changes I request).