Avaliações do SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence

SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence

4,3 (234)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma de inteligência comercial (BI) de autoatendimento

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(234)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,0/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,0/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,0/5
Classificar por

234 avaliações

Paulo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliando SAP

Avaliado em 24/04/2023

Sou administrador de um rede sap , trabalhamos com a gestão administrativa da empresa

Sou administrador de um rede sap , trabalhamos com a gestão administrativa da empresa

Vantagens

Seu manuseio e muito fácil , após o treinamento o usuário saberá exatamente o que procura.

Desvantagens

Eu achei o sistema um pouco pesado, dependendo da rede utilizada, vai sofrer um pouco

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sap - Ferramenta inovadora

Avaliado em 28/07/2023

Minha experiência com o SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence foi altamente positiva. A...

Minha experiência com o SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence foi altamente positiva. A plataforma me deu uma visão abrangente dos dados da empresa e me permitiu tomar decisões mais embasadas e estratégicas. A facilidade de uso e a variedade de recursos foram essenciais para o sucesso da minha análise de dados.

Vantagens

A possibilidade de visualizar e analisar todos os dados da empresa em um único lugar, facilitando a tomada de decisões estratégicas.

Desvantagens

O que menos gostou no SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence foi uma complexidade de uso e uma curva de aprendizado.

Carlos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

SAP - cerebro da empresa

Avaliado em 13/10/2022

Ferramenta de uso diário e que permite um acompanhamento fino da circulação/produção de todos os...

Ferramenta de uso diário e que permite um acompanhamento fino da circulação/produção de todos os bens produzidos dentro da empresa.

Vantagens

A clareza e organização da informação produtiva da empresa numa plataforma de uso simples.

Desvantagens

A necessidade de aquisição de diferentes modulos para novas necessidades que a empresa vá demonstrando

Wellington
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente

Avaliado em 17/04/2023

Excelente, melhor ferramenta para trabalhar

Excelente, melhor ferramenta para trabalhar

Vantagens

Interface excelente para desempenho prático, muito fácil interagir e executar o trabalho com a qualidade 100% efetiva.

Desvantagens

Eu particularmente não vejo contras ao sistema, pelo contrário só vejo a favores, gosto de maneira geral o que sistemas nós proporciona.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Bem versátil

Avaliado em 23/04/2023

Vantagens

Muito fácil de implementar novas funcionalidades através de add-ons e é um dos softwares mais completos para gestão de empresas

Desvantagens

O valor da implantação é extremamente alto

Larissa Aparecida
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SAP - BusinessObjects Business Intelligence

Avaliado em 07/11/2022

SAP é uma ferramenta complexa no início porém com dados extremamente importantes para a organização...

SAP é uma ferramenta complexa no início porém com dados extremamente importantes para a organização como um todo, desde vendas até o gerenciamento de estoque

Vantagens

A clareza das informações pertinentes a cada setor que o utiliza

Desvantagens

Criar telas para novas necessidades da empresa, vejo como algo que leva muito tempo e necessita na maioria das vezes de um consultor

Mario
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Sap usuario

Avaliado em 02/02/2023

Agradado

Agradado

Vantagens

Gosto da facilidade com que conseguimos atingir um resumo de dados

Desvantagens

Demora um pouco na criação dos Dashboard quando tem muita informacao

Brenda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Desempenho

Avaliado em 13/12/2022

Vantagens

A praticidade, a alta avaliação para trabalhar diariamente, com muito desempenho e sempre aprendendo novas funções. Indico para todos!

Desvantagens

Nenhuma, a melhor do mercado não tenho dúvidas.

Marcos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Sap

Avaliado em 04/08/2023

Vantagens

Software de controle de estoque, desenhos, e produtividade bem interesantes.

Desvantagens

Alguns comandos são um pouco com fuso até entender a lógica.

KADir
KADir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SAP Business Objects Intelligience

Avaliado em 16/12/2022

SAP Business object is quite usefull follow up tool to track KPIs

SAP Business object is quite usefull follow up tool to track KPIs

Vantagens

KPI review is showing daily life of performance linked to IOT activities in the Industry 4.0 times

Desvantagens

Due to re-planning of tasks , targets would be change in the operation. Follow up of changes and tracking of trend must be more visible with reasons why target is changed and until when old target was valid.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great tool for report automization, analysis and calculation

Avaliado em 02/03/2019

It's a very powerful tool to download data, however, requires some trainings for users.

It's a very powerful tool to download data, however, requires some trainings for users.

Vantagens

It's intergrated in Microsoft Excel, so I can use all function of Excel on the data download by SAP Business Object.
Normally we have to go to the web version of the reporting tool and download report one by one, but with SAP business Object (Analysis Office), we can insert the data source one time, format it, do calculation with it (using all other Excel function). The next time when you need to update the data. Just simply refresh data source in your formatted file. All data are refreshed while your calculation/format are still there.
You can even write Excel VBA to load data with Analysis Office. It saves you a lot of time to download all reports based on different filter criterion.

Desvantagens

First, it takes time to load if the data is too bid
Second, there is a limit (55 000 lines) on Excel. You can, of course, change the limit, but not everybody knows how to do it (or allowed to do it)
Thirdly, the prompts are not so well-designed and user-friendly. I normally have to scroll down a lot to find the filter. (imagine you have 10 different sheet, scrolling down will take long time).
Fourthly, VBA and Analysis Office are quite complicated to use and the trouble-shooting is quite annoying.

Aaron
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Vidro, cerâmica e concreto
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

SAP BusinessObjects for Administrators

Avaliado em 20/08/2019

Vantagens

The system is able to interface and pull data from a very wide variety of data sources once configured and setup. The reports that come out from the system are very customization and the end users seem able to learn to write them fairly easily.

Desvantagens

The amount of updates and complications of installing, configuring and getting the servers up and running can be time consuming. Updates are also a very tedious process ... these are all normal with a software package this large. The most end-user complaint would be the size of the PDF files, they can be quite large depending on the contents of the reports, which can quickly fill up an inbox.

Romer
Romer
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Satisfied but I can still see a lot of rooms for improvement of the products.

Avaliado em 28/02/2018

Vantagens

SAP BusinessObjects is a wide collection of softwares that businesses can use to handle different functions such as reporting, business analytics, forecasting, etc.

Based on my experience, the softwares are easy to use with interactive graphical user interface. Also, with its point and click functionality, new users can easily familiarize with the system. In addition, the ability to customize the system for more advanced users is absolutely commendable. Few systems are flexible enough like SAP BusinessObjects. The integration of SQL Database Management makes it easier for more advanced users to customize the system according to the company's needs and demands.

Desvantagens

Since the software is mostly Window-based, computers using other programming language might have some difficulty in using the system. The wide variety of functionality also makes it a little bit confusing with new users especially those with no knowledge of SQL syntax.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence - Good Visualization tool for SAP Eco System

Avaliado em 02/12/2022

This tool served really well for ad-hoc reporting scenarios where its WebI component provided some...

This tool served really well for ad-hoc reporting scenarios where its WebI component provided some very easy to use features to create ad-hoc reports on the data sets that were connected to Business Objects. Creating dashboards and other visualizations was fairly easy as well.

Vantagens

SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence connects seamlessly with SAP backend. It can connect very well to SAP BW, SAP ECC etc which is always a challenge for other non SAP tools.

Desvantagens

Connecting to Non SAP databases need some additional efforts.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

SAP BO BI Review

Avaliado em 05/05/2022

This is definitely a good tool for self service analytics and good for data preparation

This is definitely a good tool for self service analytics and good for data preparation

Vantagens

For an SAP environment, this is best tool for reporting, since it can be connected effectively with SAP

Desvantagens

The connectivity of this tool with non SAP tools is not straight forward or simple

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Front-end

Avaliado em 01/12/2018

Vantagens

Using BOBJ has been light years better than previous database front-ends that I utilized, it is full of functions andhas a much more user friendly interface.

Desvantagens

Many of the functions are at a more basic level and require you learning their program to be able to nest them together and get the results you're looking for.

Tushar
Tushar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Its has really good BI suite

Avaliado em 31/07/2022

Overall experience is good, main things is all five modules to taken care.

Overall experience is good, main things is all five modules to taken care.

Vantagens

The Best 5 main modules :

1. Payable Accounts
2.Ledger
3.Cash Management
4.Assets generally Fixed.
5.Receivable Accounts

Desvantagens

It has no such least like thing but, takes more time in database updates.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Nice Way to Interface with Data

Avaliado em 29/07/2018

Vantagens

SAP Business Objects provides a nice way to interface with data, allowing both power and flexibility through its structure.

Desvantagens

With each new version there seems to be some flaw that needs to be corrected or feature that should be added and at an enterprise level it becomes difficult to continuously deploy the updates.

Olive
Olive
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence review KPI monitoring

Avaliado em 25/09/2022

Vantagens

At first, the software is looking complicated, but using it very easier after passing an induction

allow exporting data to another tool for further exploitation, good data cleaning and KPI monitoring

easy to set up , handle and customize

Desvantagens

the cost of the license is as high as it cant allow small-scale business to buy and use

Isaac
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A tour of the data analysis area to improve decision making thanks to SAP BusinessObjects...

Avaliado em 14/06/2023

A key requirement in the company where I am an intern was to spend the first 3 months learning...

A key requirement in the company where I am an intern was to spend the first 3 months learning about data management and the company's business strategies, then I realized that as the main tool they used SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence to perform financial analysis and generate Reports for the accounting team. Although I was initially overwhelmed by the complexity of the tool, I was able to quickly overcome this learning curve thanks to its intuitive interface and the available training resources, as well as the support and teaching of the team in charge of that area. Using SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence, I was able to extract relevant data from different accounting systems, perform detailed analysis, and present the results in a clear and concise manner to the core team in charge of the company's business strategies. Key to this tool was its ability to generate customized reports and interactive dashboards, as this made it much easier for us to communicate financial information to stakeholders and improved decision-making and the efficiency of the accounting team. Honestly, it is a very powerful and reliable tool for a company, I hope to work with it again.

Vantagens

SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence from the short time that I used it and learned from its multiple functions, I must highlight its ability to collect, transform and visualize data from various sources in reports and interactive dashboards, as a work team these functions seemed impressive to us. In addition, this tool helped us with a wide range of functionalities, from standard reporting to advanced data analysis, which allowed us to deepen our understanding of the business and thus have a clear understanding of the company to work on. any area where data analysis and understanding is required.

Desvantagens

To be honest, I did not find such negative points about this tool, just external things such as how difficult it was to learn to use it, but this already depends on other factors external to it.

Trivikram
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Front End reporting tool which enhances the business decisions more effectively on the...

Avaliado em 20/10/2016

I have been using the tool from past 9+ years for the development of reports to our clients and the...

I have been using the tool from past 9+ years for the development of reports to our clients and the improvements to the overall BO product suite over a period of time are absolutely fantastic and you will have a wide range of products in the suite which will cater all your business requirements irrespective of the domain you are in
It is highly recommendable to the business who wants a better results,growth and improvements in the areas where they are lagging because the kind of visualizations and stunning dashboards that Business objects provides will give business head a clear cut idea on their improvement areas so that they can concentrate more on improvements and decision makings
I have had an experience from various clients in different sectors like Finance,Telecom,Oil and Gas, Fleet and so on where they always gave a positive and really a five star rating about the product feasibility and various options SAP Business Objects provides

As a developer and Technical specialist working on SAP BO I had a wonderful experience with the customer support from SAP and also whenever we raise an OSS Message or case about the product functionality the kind of response we got is really great and helped us a lot to solve the customer issues at the earliest
It is ultimately a great product which sustained nearly a decade after SAP acquired now due to its tremendous capabilities and improvements in reporting and universe modelling and various versions of product releasing as and when required based on customers feedback

Overall I would highly recommend SAP BO to any client be it small , medium and large due to its robust sizing guide lines this will be the best product and also this is one of the world's best reporting tool till date, no wonder after the introduction of SAP Design studio this will become the number one in the space of reporting

Also I would like to mention about some of the important reporting tools in the product like WebIntelligence, SAP BO Exlorer, SAP Lumira which will definitely add an advantage to the organizations growth in providing the most thoughtful decisions on the fly to the clients

Stunning,Astonishing,Intelligent and Beautiful Dashboards and Visualizations will only be possible with SAP Business Objects!!!!!!!!!!!!!

alla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent software for data analysis

Avaliado em 26/05/2020

Overall, really great product used by many international banks.

Overall, really great product used by many international banks.

Vantagens

This software is excellent to use for data analytics, to create graphs, tables, and overall financial reporting.

Desvantagens

The software is locking a really good support team to address user's issues. The 24 hours support is necessary

Mohammad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SAP BOBJ BI

Avaliado em 14/12/2016

One of the best tools from SAP BusinessObjects BI is a suite of front-end applications that allow...

One of the best tools from SAP BusinessObjects BI is a suite of front-end applications that allow business users to view, sort and analyze business intelligence data for all integration and reporting management within the diversified organizations.
Best features include Dashboards -- Allows us to create interactive dashboards that contain charts and graphs for visualizing data and reports.
Web Intelligence -- Provides a self-service environment for creating ad-hoc queries and analysis of data both online and offline.
Integration with an outlook for easy extraction and transformation of reports into excel.
Good usage fro Business Explorer (BEx) Suite (BEx Analyzer, BEx Web reporting).
Highly formatted layout (print focused) Parameterized / dynamic layout Self Service / Freeform Layout Hierarchical awareness Dashboarding & visualization Interoperability.

Vantagens

Fast, robust and compatible with third party integrations.
Scheduling Event: This event is used to run reports or any BI objects sequentially one after the other.

Desvantagens

Development seems bit deep dig process which takes a long time for customizations

Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool for big data analysis, visualization, and automation.

Avaliado em 07/06/2017

It frees up time

It frees up time

Vantagens

Every day I learn something new about the software and I'm always blown away but the capabilities. I dont know that I can pick out one thing I like most although a big one is how it allows me to take reports that to refresh previously would take quite a fair length of time but now that I have built the same reports in Business Objects I have automated most, if not all, of them. And many are even emailed to me at a time which I've scheduled so now that the reports are built, all I do is nothing. Just wait for them to be sent to my email inbox.

Desvantagens

I wish there was an easy way to have my scheduled reports send to SharePoint (if there is a way please let me know);

Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Supermercados
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SAP Review

Avaliado em 13/01/2023

SAP offers a wide array of capabilities. I love how I can track my inventory, my tickets, and my...

SAP offers a wide array of capabilities. I love how I can track my inventory, my tickets, and my time spent on work orders both service and request. I would definitely recommend this product although there is a bit of a learning curve.

Vantagens

SAP is a very powerful business tool. I can't speak to some of the features, but after getting it setup, it is awesome for using as a ticketing system. It makes it easy to track both completed and non-completed tickets. My favorite thing about SAP is that it allows you to seamlessly track inventory. It can also be used to move inventory around depending on how it is setup. I also love how everything can be simply exported from SAP into Excel.

Desvantagens

There is a bit of a learning curve for this software. It does take a while to get use to using.