146 avaliações

Oracle TBE

Talent Management for Small to Midsize Businesses

3,8 /5 (146 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
3,8
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
3,3
Recursos
3,7
Praticidade
3,5
Suporte ao cliente
3,6
68% dos usuários recomendam este app
146 avaliações
Dennis C.
Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Recruiting? It's Taleo!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is very great in organizing the recruitment efforts of every company. If you want to have a great applicant tracking system, I suggest use Taleo!

Vantagens

Taleo is our applicant tracking system. As a database, it helps us keep track of all job openings, applicants, JDs, and the dates they all happened.

Taleo helped us to have good organization in our recruitment efforts. It is very powerful that we can see if an applicant applied to us previously, what position they applied for, and what was the outcome of their application.

Desvantagens

I think the social sharing portion is a bit unupgraded. There is also no preview of how the sharing will look like so we still manually share it on social media sites, and this is taking some of our precious time.

I hope Taleo incorporate social media sites such as FaceBook, and Instagram, and if they do it, I hope they have a great template and photos as well.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Milfred S.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Oracle Taleo Cloud Service one of the Best

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 05/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent we recommend it.

Vantagens

Oracle Taleo Enterprise Cloud Service is a software that allows us as an organization, specifically to the Human Resources department to systematically evaluate and compare the individual experience, skills and competencies of internal and external candidates to apply for the positions that are available. It is very useful because it allows us to encompass the entire Human Resources process from the recruitment, selection, hiring and compensation of personnel; as well as maintaining control over information on the profile, skills, training, experience, performance and career of human talent, facilitating the evaluation as to which person with the best profile should be considered for each particular position and who may have the best performance.

Desvantagens

Taleo is a system that manages talents, but lacks payroll control, occupational risk prevention, attendance control.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Merry S.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Capture your employees and improve performance with taleo

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 16/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

With that tool we can track the complete data of the employees, the staff and all the information, input and output, tasks and reports, in addition to having a separate use for the human resources department, and in this way perform the complete control of the service With new income with a fresh and complete database, I use it mainly to take control of tasks and employees in my charge in the marketing and finance department, and I collaborate with the control in the human resources department, and simply It is a wonder, it is flexible easy to apply and extremely comfortable, department heads can eliminate all the paperwork of their employees in one day and have a more orderly database and easily locate all records, thanks to this system we can keep more order within the department at any time, no doubt Oracle always takes the lead in all its services worldwide, regardless of the co This is well worth implementing at any time.

Vantagens

There are many positive aspects within this system from the versatility that it has in several departments, although its strength is the human resources system where it includes tools that allow you to even register and maintain control of each employee of the company without losing control or losing data, and in this way have more control over the information of the postulate profile, experience, skills, performance, training, and career of human talent, facilitating the evaluation of each person individually, until maintaining actions to keep up to date with each task and reports of the other departments and keep up to date each activity carried out by your subordinates effectively and completely, by having the complete data of the employees entered in case you only perform a search system to keep current employees online and graduates and know their current performance, so evaluate better if your work meets the req standards ueridos or should be helped to improve.

Desvantagens

The point against which you will notice more within the platform is that it is very difficult to handle, and to learn its use, most of the Oracle systems come with an encrypted system or a language that is not intuitive for users, so this generates a great disadvantage in the product, it is complicated to understand and the reports at the beginning must be configured if you want a quick print, it does not have a previous sample so you may spend a lot on storage space while testing to achieve the ideal alignment, the platform does not It is dynamic, it is not intuitive, you will need a long working time to be able to work and adapt to its management, the implementation can be long and tedious, however I think it is well worth going through all this since the advantages are much greater , and is an excellent internal operations system for your company.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Taleo Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The ability to review applicants quickly and easily.

Desvantagens

I can't think of anything. The new update has been really great

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Buy what you need

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 28/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

What I did learn is that it is totally up to your company to buy all the bells and whistles and functions that will help your team win at recruiting. If you get the right package, you have a pretty awesome program.

Vantagens

Enjoyed that Taleo allowed for e mails and print letters to candidates. Also, that it has the capability to link with Lawson HRIS, background services and other necessary programs.

Desvantagens

There were some actions that once you completed the action there was no way to stop it or recall it or change it. I literally had to redo the entire process to change an offer if I sent it out incorrectly. It was missing an edit function.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jade L.
Setor: Mineração e metais
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Basic Functionality

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It links through to Oracle so it can bring candidate through to employee seamlessly

Desvantagens

Limited functionality to search and shortlist candidates

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 3.0/10

Jilyne T.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

SO Many Better Options

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I have used both Taleo Enterprise and Business Edition. Enterprise used to be the gold standard for a global organization in my opinion, and was first to market with functionality. The ability to add candidates to folders and pipeline in the system, and get reporting was ahead of it's time. Unfortunately following the Oracle acquisition of the product it has had few updates and is now like a 15 year old used car - it will get you were you want to go, but not in the most seamless, comfortable way possible compared to the Ferrari's on the market today. Their customer support used to have me waiting SIXTY minutes to speak with someone. It was terrible, and we ended up switching our ATS because of it.

Desvantagens

The system is now full of dead ends, because their technical team seems to have placed band-aids on system problems rather than taken more time to find permanent fixes. They charge for everything if you want to make configuration changes, and won't let you do it yourself so you have to pay them.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 2.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Lots of Features

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I've had a great experience with Taleo and being able to manage new Associates through the new hire process has been easier since implementing.

Vantagens

I like the features and customization Taleo offers. We were able to really make it work well for our business and integrate it with a lot of our other systems outside of Taleo for a more seamless experience for new Associates.

Desvantagens

The initial build and design of the functionality to get it to work "seamlessly" can be lengthy and tough, but one you're past this, it's great!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Tiffanie R.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Taleo for Recruiting

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My experience with Taleo was middle of the road. I think it's good enough, I wouldn't tell everyone to buy it but it does the job.

Vantagens

Taleo was the first ATS I used and I thought it was very easy to learn the ins and outs. It wasn't an overly complicated platform and if I needed to find a candidate or process it was very straightforward.

Desvantagens

Taleo is not the most robust system. You're not going to get all the bells and whistles and it's not going to be the tool you rave and tell all your friends about, but it gets the job done and it's fairly intuitive.

Sourcing for candidates is very difficult though.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Lily S.
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

I utilize Taleo for full-lifecycle recruiting

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It captures and organizes a huge number of applicants

Vantagens

Taleo is relatively easy to use and has a broad range of functionality. It is also extremely customizable.

Desvantagens

The user experience leaves something to be desired, it feels outdated. Taleo is not particularly intuitive, and needs stronger integration with other HR systems

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 3.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

It helps me to keep track of everything in the same place

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I can track employees on the same platform. It helps me to keep track of everything in the same place. the ability to accelerate our incorporation process and create a positive first impression. Employees can eliminate their new employee paperwork before the first day, speeding up production time.

Vantagens

It is very functional, excellent price, easy to use, easy to learn, it is great to work with it. Makes sense. Logical. It has a good board and design. Easy to see.

Desvantagens

It is very difficult to navigate in it. It lacks a dedicated representative for technical problems. Slow responses It is very strong but sometimes it can be a bit overwhelming. It has many different features that need tutorials or training.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Twila A.
Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Taleo - old school HRIS

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 05/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Unfortunately, Taleo did not work for our environment as our configuration was not suitable for our recruiting environment. It definitely can handle process and checks/balances in the recruiting workflow but wasn't very dynamic is storing/sorting/cultivating candidates.

Vantagens

Taleo is definitely geared to large enterprises with data storage needs. The integration with financial software is well established.

Desvantagens

The architecture is very restrictive. The recruiting software isn't very configurable without patches that may nor may not work. Such a large system does not make changes/updates very often or quickly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Michael J.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Functional ATS but not great

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 16/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

An expensive ATS used for larger more traditional companies. Personally, I won't recommend this product but it could be useful for some bare bones functionality.

Vantagens

-Lots of functionality
-Great for larger corporations
-Easy integration
-Database is extremely large so candidate information is easily accessible.

Desvantagens

-Old! It seems my larger more established clients use Taleo and it's just an old ATS. The overall user experience is a bit dated and clunky. There is not much customization, if you have multiple clients utilizing your companies ATS it can get quite confusing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Tina S.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good ATS and highly customizable

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Good system for large organization

Vantagens

- Customizable ATS system
- Easy to use as long and you spend the time to set up correctly
- Fairly quick to set up
- Different products to suit smaller vs. larger customers

Desvantagens

- Customer service is not good, and difficult to get help if something doesn't work well
- Data Migrations don't always work as they should. Take the time to map fields!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Nikki S.
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

One of the best and biggest recruitment providers around

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 19/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Good product which is why it's one of the biggest and best

Vantagens

Complete talent management modules - succession planning, onboarding, compensation, performance management, learning management, goals management and development planning. Project implementation is super simple and initially easy

Desvantagens

Questions about functionality, unusual requests or sometimes simple questions at all can be difficult to get answers fro from the vendor. Currently, there is no mobile support.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Kelly G.
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Tons a features - great for high level and lower views.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Taleo offers an insane amount of data at the fingertips of users. If the CEO wants a high level overview, he gets it. If HR need a different view, that's fine, too!

Desvantagens

TOO much information can actually make the product clunky and a little difficult to use. It can be overwhelming VERY quickly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Recursos Humanos
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Fairly good ux

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 26/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

From a candidate perspective it's easy to apply and track progress of an application. Taleo is huge so it's likely they will have engaged with the product before anyway. So despite the branding being different, the look and feel will be familiar to them.

Recruiters in the back end can also move people through workflows fairly easily and their experience can be tailored to something they are comfortable with.

Desvantagens

Takes a long time to set up, the customer success team are excellent in helping you do this but it does require a strong knowledge of systems and tech to implement and run.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Ty M.
Setor: Recursos Humanos
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use but too pricey to be the best

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 07/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Better value elsewhere if you don't need Oracle Software for recruiting

Vantagens

It is an Oracle product so it implements and snycs with existing software well. Being experienced with other Oracle Software I felt the look of the landing page was positive and it was easy to get around the site!

Desvantagens

The Price is very high especially if you want "full features." Felt a little nickled and dimed to get all the features we wanted. Salesman was honest but it was frustrating

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Educação superior
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

I enjoy using Taleo for its wealth of features, integrations and ease of use.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I enjoy the wealth of features and customizability. The paragraph customization is intuitive. Oracle customer support is responsive and knowledgeable.

Desvantagens

A lack of training options for Connect Client have limited my ability to use it to its full potential. Some configuration menus are dense.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jake C.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent HR Tool

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 25/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great integrations, feature-packed, and makes us more efficient. Highly recommended.

Vantagens

We can keep tabs on applicants. Monitor their progression from initial evaluation, hiring, and building skills. Encompasses just about all of the human resources processes. The price is great for the features you get. We love having the employee paperwork all filled in before a new hire even steps foot into the office for their first day. Nobody likes paperwork. This software definitely improves our onboarding process, making us much more efficient. The integrations also allow our department to save time managing employees. Having things like our background check service integrated is great.

Desvantagens

Needs an integration with payroll. Not the easiest software to deal with (it's Oracle...). You'll have that with software that is powerful, though. Still, could use some improvements for ease of use. Navigation could be improved.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Defesa e aeroespacial
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Taleo is a great talent acquisiton software. It isn't as flexible as some of the newer technology.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I don't know yet

Vantagens

I like the TCC use. Integrating between systems seems to be straightforward and user friendly most of the time.

Desvantagens

Paying by headcount rather than by user. We have employees who are not users, no access to system, but we pay for them per the contract.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Emma S.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Using Taleo as an ATS for 1000+ Person Company

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 16/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Taleo has a great candidate workflow, and requisition flow. It was easy to make sure candidates didn't fall through the cracks, and ensure Hiring Managers are in the loop. Integrating with external careers page was easy.

Desvantagens

To create helpful reports in Taleo was not user friendly, unfortunately, it was pretty complicated to get the proper report without having to spend hours formatting it properly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Química
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Better for recruiters than candidates

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

fairly configurable, good candidate management options for users. ability to screen and prioritize candidates is helpful.

Desvantagens

too few fields for candidates to filter; no option for candidates to 'search', only to choose from drop-down menu,

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Shilleah S.
Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent For Applications and Resumes

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Even though the initial set up is long, subsequent applications are easy and breezy since all your information is already in there. When I was looking for a job, there were a ton of companies that used this for their application process- a lot of quality companies and positions too!

Vantagens

I loved, loved, loved that it stored my resume and job application information and was easy to submit to multiple positions within individual companies.

Desvantagens

The first time you apply to a job listing, it takes SOOOO LONG to enter all the information. Also, each business requires you to re-enter or upload your information, but once it IS in there, you can easily apply to multiple job listings!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Scott C.
Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very Detailed and in depth recruiting tool

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I used this system as a recruiter for a major trucking company -- Taleo is a great product for storing, managing, and reviewing potential recruits. Job postings are simple enough and allow for quite a bit of in depth detail if needed. From the job seeker side, it is a typical long drawn out process to fill out, and it does lack abilities to pull in correct data from Resumes when loaded. That being said, it is still easy enough to navigate and review even from the recruit side.

Vantagens

In depth and very robust in functionality

Desvantagens

Does not do a great job of grabbing correct data from uploaded resumes.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10