Avaliações do Ecount ERP

Ecount ERP

Web-based ERP & CRM for small & mid-sized businesses.

4.4/5 (28 avaliações)
Daniel R.
Traduzir com Google

Best value for Money for ERP for small and midsize companies

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is from my long experience, the best ERP one can expect for just a single monthly payment of $$ USD

We use it for our company in China and it is a breeze.
Multilingual, security, 24/7 access, usable even with low internet speed.
Of course features & functionality might not match the top ERP around, but the cost difference is so huge, that you quickly learn to optimize the use of Ecount ERP.

Online support via skype or the phone works well.
And it is FREE!
For difficult cases, they will escalate to right person.
This did concern for us, tax settings for China book keeping, or use of advanced features.

You will need a consultant for installation if you are not familiar with ERP since Ecount ERP will not charge you with 50 to 100 days for installation as other top ERP proposed to us.

If you consider as your first ERP or moving from existing ERP, Ecount should do the job.

To improve:
In project management, templates are missing. Therefore we do not use it
CRM features are poor, we do not use it either.

Vantagens

Value for money.
It does the job for a manufacturing company based in China with advanced assembly BOM.
Available even with low internet speed.

Desvantagens

Project management and CRM features are poor. But it is not the most important for an ERP

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
John Y.
Traduzir com Google

EcountERP is our choice after years of searching of ERP services

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

As a eCommerce company with about 40 staffs, we have used other ERP or accounting softwares, including different Quickbooks desktop and online versions. We are now happy with EcountERP after 3 years. EcountERP is still evolving and more features are added from time to time. We just hope we can learn fast and catch up with the new features, especially the API feature they just introduced recently.

I recommend EcountERP. I think you won't regret in spending the time to try it out

Vantagens

1. Fast Speed. It is way faster than Quickbooks Online version, especially for multinational access.
2. Customization. The tons of customization possibility gives you lots of flexibility.
3. Affordability. They do not charge per user base. It is a huge saving for a small company.

Desvantagens

1. They are not 100% compatible with bar code printer.
2. Hope they can have those most popular report pre-configured.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Robert W.
Traduzir com Google

Great affordable system with minor flaws

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 26/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall it has been a great software. The learning curve is steep and it will take you a while to get up and running​. When there is no data in the system, it's a bit difficult just like any other software. However, the customer support is great and they offer FREE consultations. With other companies,​ you would have to pay a lot.

Vantagens

First and foremost is the ​cost! This system beats out all other ones in the USA. It does what you need it to do. If you are in production, inventory control and manufacturing this is an invaluable tool.

Desvantagens

The accounting end is a bit lackluster and to our disappointment​, they have recently removed the "Reconcile" button which renders the software useless. We had to resort back to Quickbooks, which is a shame. This program has such high potential.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Jesse R.
Traduzir com Google

Director of Operations

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 22/06/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Ecount was a bit challenging to learn. Lots of features, most we haven't even gotten too yet. HOWEVER, if it was not for our rep helping us every step of the way and the EcountERP team being so available for our questions and concerns we would of given up long ago.

Thank you guys so much.

Vantagens

It's simple. IT has features that we say, "oh I wish we could do that" and our rep shows us that, "yup, ecount does that!"

Accessability to assistance and help center.

You guys are ahead of us everytime

Desvantagens

When running a inventory report, there is not "back" button feature. You have to restart entirely.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
John W.
Traduzir com Google

Best Online ERP Deal

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A truly functional online ERP at an incredibly low cost. Too many apps that claim to be ERP, but lack the integrated functionality and end-to-end revenue & cost tracking. Customer support is exceptional.

Vantagens

The level of integration. This is a true ERP with the data and logic flow to get end-to-end cost tracking and tie that back to the revenue. Ability to use sales and forecast order to schedule demand, material requirements, capacity, through put and productivity.

Desvantagens

Native format of menus takes getting used to. Setting up user menu preferences overcomes this. User menus can be set in a work flow style.
There is a lot of sophistication behind the entry menus. Definitely want to get (1) customer support to understand full potential, and (2) read online documentation.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Paul M.
Traduzir com Google

Great Support!!!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/07/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

They are always there for you , and all the time trying to find a way to solve your questions. Great customer Support. Only Cons= the App is not really strong for this software, it needs more features.

Vantagens

Features and Functionality!!! Customer Support.

Desvantagens

Really poor app, not easy to use for creating invoices (Only the APP).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Kate W.
Traduzir com Google

Review on ECOUNT

Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 12/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

If ECOUNT continually improves its functionality and eliminates things where customers find painful to use, it would be great. It is overall easy to use and the price is awesome. Users of Cloud ERP are growing, and if the company polishes here and there of this product, it'll earn popularity and will grow in the market.

Vantagens

1. Once grasp, it is easy to use
2. Easy to change - for mistakes, for revised line items (our customers occasionally change their purchasing quantities and items, etc) and it is easy to update these changes.
3. Easy to update A/R payments received

Desvantagens

1. For most reporting, customization is very limited/ impossible to create what I needed because there are only few options given - e. g. shipped date, customers' PO# and our invoice# are crucial when I create a monthly A/R statement by each customers.
2. When a customer receives an invoice, he/she must confirm to that email to open it - this is the one of the most wired settings I've seen. Many customers have responded that there is no attached invoice. I have to explain every customers how to open the invoice - it doesn't save time or bring any convenience. The words "Confirm Received Document" doesn't work because customers don't see any attached doc or received any, so they don't want to confirm. This means, they don't have the invoice and I have to send in later date again. It should be more like, click here if you want to open the invoice or just visually show the attached invoice. Then, they'll do the rest.
3. Sending invoices only one at a time instead of sending them all at once.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

5.0/10
Antonino C.
Traduzir com Google

March 2017 review

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Software is reliable and easy to use. Mobile app should allow for portrait mode. A darker CSS should be available for long term use of software. Also, the connection ability to other apps like my own CRM should be readily available. In this modern IT age, automatic connectivity between different applications is a must. To start with, the Customer/Vendor page should have separate pages: one for customer and one for vendor so that Ecount could connect easily with CRM applications where customer is handled separately from vendor.

Regards

Vantagens

clarity and easy of use, reliability

Desvantagens

CRM is raw, needs more functionality for real time chats between staff members, projects needs more elaborate functionality

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Joseph Y.
Traduzir com Google

System Manager

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are using food equipment sales process and preparing new project with Ecount.
Inaddition, we are using groupware system such as time clock,Time Off with workflow.

Vantagens

Report and screen modification option.
Simplified function.
Many report.
Mobile App.
Workflow.
Notification.
Excel upload.

Desvantagens

No plant maintenance features.
Limited API (only sales)
No SMS function in USA
Finance link with bank
Finance link with Quickbook software.
SQL features

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Loreto M.
Traduzir com Google

Every Inventory Counts!!!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 14/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

ECOUNT System helps us to manage our inventories, we can see the the stocks in warehouse, production and in different stores nationwide. We also like its customized feature of having inventory and sales report based on our requirements.

Desvantagens

The only constraints that we can think of are
a.) we have to send invoices one at a time
b.) Not compatible to some barcode printers

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Amar A.
Traduzir com Google

Great software but less user friendly.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very nice software great value for money. But less user friendly. Need a lot of computer knowledge and skill to operate it.

Vantagens

Complete business solution.

Desvantagens

Less user friendly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Felipe C.
Traduzir com Google

It has Everything you need.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 04/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I really like that we can modify the templates in the sales module to our needs. It is a very simple coding that anyone can do on their own once they learn how the system works.

Vantagens

The modules all interact with each other, you don't have to input something in one module and then re-enter it in another. Once you learn how the program works it is very easy to modify any of the templates in those modules to make it easy to use. The customer support is great as well.

Desvantagens

This program has several steps, in my opinion, unnecessary steps to get from quote to final invoice in the sales module. If anything I would change the amount of steps needed to be able to invoice and ship.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Steve M.
Traduzir com Google

Great system for SMB

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 03/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great TCO and good imvestment for a smb business with no book keeping tool. Much better have it if you are a pos bases shop such as a laundry shop or pizza restaurants. Try free month trial.

Vantagens

Value for money and TCO over the usage.

Desvantagens

Better to maintain data consistency

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Dale R.
Traduzir com Google

Ecount Inventory

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 08/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Great product

Vantagens

After storming the web for an inexpensive inventory management software that was robust enough for our needs we found Ecount. It’s one of the only web based softwares I found that didn’t nickel and dime for users or additional services. Customer support was great in teaching how to get the software setup for our needs.

Desvantagens

The only con I can really think of, is they should have an offline version for one time purchase. That would really set them apart.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Ashley G.
Traduzir com Google

Great for the value

Avaliado em 27/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

ECOUNT has provided us with a robust ERP system while we are growing our business. Although there are some things it cannot do that would be helpful for us, overall it has allowed us to track our inventory, quality control, orders, and sales better than we had been doing previously. I'd love to see some functionality improvements related to returns, cost per item rather than cost averaging, more capability to auto fill or pull data from other areas to complete forms, and better APIs for integration with software. ECOUNT provides a lot of flexibility in terms of setting up users, templates, and input screens which is fantastic. The customer service is spot on and we have never had an issue getting in touch or having questions answered! Fantastic value for the money - would put 7 stars there if I could.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Iris B.
Traduzir com Google

They can do what no one else can or will do!

Avaliado em 27/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Ecount ERP has made all the difference for us. We had very specific inventory management needs as a small cottage industry business. While other companies said they could not help us, Ecount ERP not only figured out how to meet our bar-coding and inventory requirements but they gave one-on-one support and even created training videos for us. In addition, their prices are affordable for even the smallest of companies. Their software is powerful, option rich and comes with the best of customer service. We highly recommend them!

Vantagens

Many options and versatility for different applications.

Desvantagens

The learning curve is a bit steep but it does come with great customer service.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Abigail T.
Traduzir com Google

Useful inventory management tool!!!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 18/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Ecount has a lot of good features that we are able to use. One of these is the inventory reports that helped us to manage and analyze inventories per store.

Desvantagens

There is no big issue for me regarding Ecount. At first, i get a little confused about some of its modules but had familiarized this as I continuously using it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Monica D.
Traduzir com Google

Great Customer Service!

Avaliado em 13/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I was going doing some research into the different ERP and it was hard to find one that adapt to our tax regulations, but Ecount has it! It doesn´t matter what you want to do, Ecount finds the way to ease your problem. Actually, is not the program but the CUSTOMER SERVICE that they have. They are super polite, nice and willing to help.

Vantagens

It adapts to all your needs, have a lot of different functionalities. The customer services is the best and their support!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Ayushi M.
Traduzir com Google

Broad range of functions. Highly recommend.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 08/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It offers so many functions. You can manage accounting, payroll, budgeting, tax all with just one application.

Desvantagens

Customer support needs more improvement. Bugs should be fixed quickly and the application should offer more help features.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Shah abdul latif B.
Traduzir com Google

Great ERP Solution!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 22/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Very easy to use and set up. Reasonably priced compared to competition. Quite fast to operate and reliable.

Desvantagens

Some issues with barcode printers. Report customization should not have been limited. No offline version available.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Cara A.
Traduzir com Google

Amazing Customer Support

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

From day one we have received exceptional customer service. Anytime we have a question, we get a solution very quickly!

Vantagens

Easy to use and navigate.

Desvantagens

I'd like to be able to have the system auto calculate more that one price, under the sales orders section.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Antonino C.
Traduzir com Google

Excellent software, easy to use, complete and designed around the everyday experience of change.

Avaliado em 07/04/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Whole operation logs interconnected in an online "facility", with easy customizable screens. Adaptable to what goes on in real life, it will not let you operate unless clients/suppliers are logged in . Access on the road for every user, lets all the info to be up to date at anytime, so that everyone is on the same page. Designed for the learner, it allows to correct any mistakes in entries, wrong numbers or dates, wrong accounting entries. Excellent experience so far. Service from San Francisco office unbeatable.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Jennifer D.
Traduzir com Google

Five Stars But...

Avaliado em 27/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I am glad that I found your software (program). My only complaint is that the email that is sent every morning that is an inventory update, does not send me an update on all of my items that I have in the system for each individual location. It only sends a up to 1000. I have requested that this be changed, as I require a report for each individual location to be sent to me when an item reaches the safety stock minimum and not just for the same 1000 items every day.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Ildefonso G.
Traduzir com Google

Good Software

Avaliado em 27/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This software is very good, it is very customizable, and has the ability of being on the go. It can be a little robust while setting up but after all the information is ready in the system. The only downside is the need for internet connection, if you are in a place with incosistent internet connection can be problematic to work with.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Alberto A.
Traduzir com Google

Ecount ERP the best ERP!

Avaliado em 30/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Easy to use, great customer support, very functional, very good price.

The setup was really easy to do and the end user interface is very simple to use.

Use it!! you will not regret.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente