PRTG

Monitoramento de rede para profissionais sérios

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(222)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

222 avaliações

Caio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ferramenta completa

Avaliado em 01/01/2023

Vantagens

Ferramenta atende a todas as nossas necessidades no que se refere a monitoramento de rede.

Desvantagens

Inicialmente complexo de entender e localizar as funções, depois de algum tempo usando fica mais fácil.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Caio,
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community!

Your Paessler Team

Nicat
Nicat
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

It is a pleasure to use

Avaliado em 01/05/2023

I have been working in this field for more than 5 years, and everyone knows that you have to...

I have been working in this field for more than 5 years, and everyone knows that you have to monitor the established IT infrastructure at all times. There are many solutions like PRTG, but I prefer PRTG, which is chosen with both the convenience of the interface and a lot of features. It was very easy to set up and manage. And one of my favorite parts is that you can use licenses that are suitable for your environment, even if your environment grows in the future, there is no need to rebuild the license accordingly. I think the monitoring application is very important from the point of view of security and stability, and PRTG is the most suitable and convenient for me among these applications.

Vantagens

It was very easy to use in the first turn, moreover, it has sensors suitable for the desired device.

Desvantagens

There are many network monitoring tools like PRTG, but PRTG had the most convenient and easy-to-use interface among them. It has many good features. I've been using PRTG for several years now and I'm very satisfied. There's nothing I don't like about it.

Alternativas consideradas

Site24x7 e Zabbix

Razões para mudar para o PRTG

Considering the prices and advantages, the most optimal choice was PRTG

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Nicat,
Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that PRTG's interface stands out as the most convenient and easy-to-use among other network monitoring tools. We're glad to have met your expectations and provided you with a satisfying experience over the years. Furthermore, we greatly appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations in the future.

Your Paessler Team

Mohmad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

PRTG Review

Avaliado em 08/03/2024

Fairly Good to work with it. Ease of UI and can create custom sensors.

Fairly Good to work with it. Ease of UI and can create custom sensors.

Vantagens

Alerting is on time and can connect most of the devices.

Desvantagens

Network scanning is not accurate and it cannot scan multiple networks even if it has access to it. Maybe I am wrong but that is what I experienced.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Mohmad,
Thanks for your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that you find our alerting system reliable and appreciate the ease of use of our user interface along with the flexibility to create custom sensors. We're committed to continually improving our platform to better meet your needs.

Your Paessler Team

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Zero customer support / loyalty

Avaliado em 23/01/2020

I have been a longtime customer of PRTG 7+ yrs now. I contact them about once a year for little...

I have been a longtime customer of PRTG 7+ yrs now. I contact them about once a year for little things I run into with the program. This time around they refuse to help, beyond basic email support in the middle of the night. If you want a program that provides support this isn't the product for you. If you are in the US the best you get is email support and they usually only respond while you are sleeping. Don't expect them to go out of the way for you. PRTG has wasted 2+ hrs fighting with me on fixing something their software caused, something they could likely fix in a 5min phone call. After paying them for support all this time I am done with this company, they are a scam!

Vantagens

Great for monitoring bandwidth usage or finding health problems/over utilization of resources. All using the SNMP protocol.

Desvantagens

Support, they don't provide much beyond an KB article or emails in the middle of the night.

Resposta do Paessler

We're sorry to hear about your frustration and that our support has not lived up to your expectations.
We always try to give you the best possible support in case of problems.

Kind regards,
Paessler AG

Isaac
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A great product if you just need a simple and free monitor or Enteprise Leve one

Avaliado em 15/12/2023

I currently use the free product where I work now, but in the past have used the enterprise product...

I currently use the free product where I work now, but in the past have used the enterprise product for a larger oragnization.

Vantagens

There are a lot of different things you can monitor, prebuilt templates and even custom things that you can build. Having a free product helps a lot to see if it's what you need in your environment.

Desvantagens

I wish AD logon integration was included in the free version instead of 1 shared account.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Isaac,
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our product versatile with its range of monitoring options and customizable features. We're committed to providing valuable tools for both individual and enterprise-level needs.

Your Paessler Team

Enrique
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Monitoring Tool. Excellent with alerts and notifications.

Avaliado em 08/03/2024

Vantagens

Alerts, Notifications, all the sensors that come out of the box. Easy to use. Easy to set up.

Desvantagens

Could improve with support. It's hard to communicate via email only.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Enrique,
Thanks for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear that you like our monitoring tool and appreciate its robust alerting and notification features. We're committed to providing easy setup and usability, along with a comprehensive suite of sensors to meet your needs.

Your Paessler Team

Patrick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Monitoring for SMB

Avaliado em 10/03/2024

Vantagens

Many standard sensor temlates, easy to write custom sensors e.g. via PowerShell

Desvantagens

Azure / M365 monitoring / sensors could be expanded in the mid-term future

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Patrick,
Thank you for your feedback! We're constantly working to improve our monitoring capabilities, including expanding Azure/M365 monitoring, to better meet your needs in the future.

Your Paessler Team

Ducher
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Perfect took for monitoring

Avaliado em 08/03/2024

Vantagens

It is very easy to setup and you can monitor a large category of devices.

Desvantagens

No big deal, it's a very simple tool to handle. Map creation may take a little time.

Resposta do Paessler

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our monitoring tool met your expectations and provided ease of setup across a wide range of devices.

Your Paessler Team

RICHARD
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

See what you cant

Avaliado em 08/03/2024

Vantagens

Simple and easy to use interface makes network monitoring easy.

Desvantagens

Some of the censors can be quite difficult to configure.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Richard,
Thank you very much for your review! Check out our how-to guides and our YouTube channel to get the most out of PRTG.

Your Paessler Team

Danny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Importação e exportação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

PRTG review

Avaliado em 08/03/2024

Vantagens

Mobile Application is the beast feature.

Desvantagens

I do not have anything that I do not like about PRTG

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Danny,
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our mobile application. If you ever have any suggestions or feedback in the future, feel free to reach out.

Your Paessler Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent quality monitor platform

Avaliado em 08/03/2024

Vantagens

The possibility of integration with many vendors.

Desvantagens

Have a gui for customizations that currently require saving files directly in folders.

Resposta do Paessler

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the excellent quality and seamless integration options. If you have any further suggestions or feedback, we'd love to hear them!

Your Paessler Team

Sachin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple & Powerful Monitoring tool,feature oriented,reliable sensors

Avaliado em 22/04/2022

Notifications and mail alerts for minute attributes in all devices rescue us from major hardware or...

Notifications and mail alerts for minute attributes in all devices rescue us from major hardware or network issues and reduce downtime to a large extent.

Vantagens

User-friendly dashboard, Easy to configure. High quality sensor reporting, Can monitor almost all server platforms, Networking devices, an awesome product.

Desvantagens

Nothing much to say, almost perfect. The only suggestion is to make it budget-friendly for medium-level customers.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Sachin,
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy that you are enjoying PRTG and we love hearing about how you are using it.

Cheers,
Paessler AG

Vladimir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

prtg monitoring

Avaliado em 07/12/2022

More than 5 years. monitoring (ISP infrastructure, Enterprise clients infrastructure)

More than 5 years. monitoring (ISP infrastructure, Enterprise clients infrastructure)

Vantagens

Intuitive management interface. Ease to integrate to your environment

Desvantagens

Price. But if you compare to other monitoring services, it is normal

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Vladimir,
We're happy that you're happy! Thanks for leaving us a review!
Have you already tried the new user interface? You can now use it in production environments.

Your Paessler Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy installation and configuration.

Avaliado em 17/12/2022

A very easy and intuitive tool with a lot of material available for consultation without the need...

A very easy and intuitive tool with a lot of material available for consultation without the need to program in code

Vantagens

Native sensors and easy customization of dashboards

Desvantagens

Some sensors still need to be configured via script or OID

Resposta do Paessler

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review!

Your Paessler Team

Gideon
Gideon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

PRTG Network Monitor

Avaliado em 30/05/2023

Vantagens

Comprehensive Monitoring Features: PRTG Network Monitor includes a variety of monitoring features, such as bandwidth monitoring, device health monitoring, server monitoring, application monitoring, and more. It supports a number of protocols and technologies, enabling businesses to keep an eye on many facets of their network infrastructure and gain visibility into its performance, availability, and resource usage.Alerting and Notifications: PRTG Network Monitor offers customizable alerting and notification features to promptly inform IT teams about critical network events or performance issues. It supports various alerting methods such as email notifications, SMS, push notifications, and more. Users can define thresholds and conditions to trigger alerts and ensure timely response to network incidents.

Desvantagens

Interface Customization Limitations: While PRTG Network Monitor provides customizable dashboards and reports, some users may find limitations in terms of design flexibility and customization options. Users with specific visual preferences or those requiring highly tailored reports may find the available customization options somewhat limited.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Gideon,
Thank you for highlighting the comprehensive monitoring features and customizable alerting capabilities of PRTG. We designed our system to provide businesses with extensive visibility into their network infrastructure and enable timely responses to critical network events. We appreciate your feedback!

Your Paessler Team

Mohamed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

One of the most powerful infrastructure monitoring software

Avaliado em 29/05/2022

A good experience and I recommend using it, as it is one of the most powerful network monitoring...

A good experience and I recommend using it, as it is one of the most powerful network monitoring software, but the free version must be tried to ensure that it works in a manner commensurate with the network and the work environment.

Vantagens

The large number of monitoring operations on the servers and the availability of options to monitor and clarify cloud services in detail
It is an integrated control panel and you can control the number of seconds and services of the machine
And it divides them for you into categories such as the machines that are hosted on the ESXI and puts them in a separate group and so on.
The interface is excellent, clear and fast, unlike some other programs
It is characterized by its work on the local server without the need for a separate machine.

Desvantagens

A little slow in the hardware check process
Guidance messages cover some important buttons, which prevents them from being noticed.
Some errors are not clear, such as when I ask to monitor the Memory and Hardisk, the error is not clear if it is in the Port or the Authentication process or even the Firewall, so I hope to detail the errors to facilitate their solution.
There is no monitoring of Ping in the form of a list and the form of a tree, it is difficult to monitor all devices on one page.

Alternativas consideradas

Zabbix

Razões para escolher o PRTG

Because it suits our work environment more, but I would not say that it is better.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Mohamed,
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community! Have a look at our support section on our homepage. Here you will find many useful tips and tricks to help you get the most out of PRTG.

Cheers,
Paessler AG

Adam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Highly Customizable and Very Capable Systems Monitor.

Avaliado em 27/09/2023

Saved our bacon numerous times. Was able to monitor just about everything I could throw at it. Very...

Saved our bacon numerous times. Was able to monitor just about everything I could throw at it. Very satisfied with the performance and options of the product.

Vantagens

The plethora of ways and systems to monitor. Built in support for Windows Active Directory, DNS, SQL Server and more. So many aspects to monitor - SSL Certificates, Running Services, individual SQL tables.With SNMP, you can add anything that supports that protocol. I Added Printer toner levels.Integrates out of the box with Active Directory, for single sign on purposes. Fine grained security options. An API to easily add new systems.The free version is full featured, limiting only the amount of sensors (100) you can run.Built in Integration with other well known systems like Meraki, and Sophos.

Desvantagens

It's a great product that does what it does every well. Nothing really comes to mind. Perhaps too much customization.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Adam,
Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that PRTG is a valuable tool for you, offering a wide range of monitoring capabilities and seamless integration with various systems.
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that PRTG is helping you save the day. If you ever have any suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Your Paessler Team

Irfan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Network & Bandwidth Monitoring Tool

Avaliado em 05/03/2020

Good Product to monitor your networks but for huge network its not sufficient, but for normal...

Good Product to monitor your networks but for huge network its not sufficient, but for normal networks its good to notify and other feature are very good i-e up time, alert system and cluster fail-over solutions ,
in the last PRTG interface must be need improvments.

Vantagens

Its a Simple Software to Monitor Network and bandwidth user, application wise.
Monitoring & Manage all applications in details statistics in network,
Correct Up-time/downtime for devices.
*Flexible alerting (different types or Alert are available in this product)
Cluster fail-over solution

Desvantagens

Interface is no good and creating huddles in configurations,
automatically connection between links is unavailable.
Cluster fail-over solution not so good.

Resposta do Paessler

Thank you for leaving us a review!

Cheers,
Paessler AG

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Know when there's a problem before the end users start calling

Avaliado em 13/11/2018

We monitor customer routers that we service and their ISP gateways. We can find out rather quickly...

We monitor customer routers that we service and their ISP gateways. We can find out rather quickly when a customer goes down, or when a customer is having an issue with just the router, and we do not have to be actively doing it ourselves. We are just notified when there's an issue and jump in and start resolving right it away.

Vantagens

It tells me when there is a problem without much overhead on my part, and it puts me ahead of the game before end users start notifying me there is a problem. Its a pretty great feeling being able to call the end user up and tell them that you have already detected a problem and that you were actively working on before they have gotten around to notify you there was even an issue.

Desvantagens

It takes some time to set up and configure the software. Its not as intuitive as I'd like it to be, but its entirely manageable. You just need to invest the time to learn it get it working the way you want and then from that point on its a breeze.

Resposta do Paessler

Thank for your review!

Mauricio
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Top five monitor app for IT departments on SMB and corporations 24/7 365 days.

Avaliado em 28/05/2018

Most of my clients are SMB and need a free option to monitor his IT devices, with a free option...

Most of my clients are SMB and need a free option to monitor his IT devices, with a free option it's easier.

Vantagens

-The free version allows up to 100 sensors to be included on his interface. This feature helps allot of companies IT departments to monitor and compare without limitations.
-Easy installation process for core app, available for SNMP devices (almost every tech device has this option).
-Add devices for a monitor it's easier than other competitors because its agent less and his auto discover feature make deployment process fast and secure.
-Available as web interface with every OS and app for the most important devices (iOS and Android).

Desvantagens

-User guide needs to be adapted for none IT users.
-Reports need an experienced partner to customize executive options.
-Customer Support it's not the best part of this company, sometimes take days to solve an issue that would take minutes on other monitoring software.

Alejandro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very Useful and helps admins all the time!

Avaliado em 26/04/2022

Supporting IT is complex, PRTG allows to use the admins time more efficiently and we can do more...

Supporting IT is complex, PRTG allows to use the admins time more efficiently and we can do more with the resources we have

Vantagens

easy to use, lot of sensors, easy to implement, probes over internet

Desvantagens

Geo maps show sensors and devices but colors don't allow good visibility

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Alejandro,
We're happy that you're happy! Thanks for leaving us a review!

Cheers,
Paessler AG

Matteo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best monitoring solution I know our there

Avaliado em 24/04/2019

with PRTG we can relax and react quickly when something goes wrong in our infrastructure. all in...

with PRTG we can relax and react quickly when something goes wrong in our infrastructure. all in all it a great investment!

Vantagens

This software is quite easy and intuitive to set up and use. We have done the installation on our own and have been since then really happy with it. PRTG scans our infrastructure and notifies immediately when something goes wrong. Whenever we install new systems, we look at PRTG and set some basic sensors for each important service, and we are all set. it's a work of a few minutes, you can get most needs coevered with little effort

Desvantagens

the web based UI is much better now, but could still be improved a bit in the usability. selecting multiple objects is a bit awkward and not intuitive. some sensors are buggy and we have stopped using them. but that's only a very low percentage of the total

Resposta do Paessler

Hi Matteo,

Thank you for your review!
Cheers,
Paessler AG

Samuel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

PRTG Network Monitor is the Perfect Tool for Monitoring

Avaliado em 02/06/2023

Vantagens

A versatile network watchdog, offering impressive system health features and easy integrations with servers, switches, routers, and firewalls.

Desvantagens

Though powerful, it presents a somewhat complex interface and setup, with a few buggy sensors, and license limitations based on node count.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Samuel,
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your positive remarks about PRTG and its system health features.
Do not hesitate to contact our support team if you have any questions about PRTG.

Your Paessler Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best Monitoring Software

Avaliado em 26/04/2022

Vantagens

Easy to Setup
Extensive Reporting and alert management

Desvantagens

Learning curve -- Takes time to get acclimatize

Resposta do Paessler

Thank you for leaving us a review! To help you make the change, take a look at our PRTG Tutorials channel on YouTube where you will find many topics related to PRTG.

Cheers,
Paessler AG

Luis Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Almost 2 Year with my favourite Monitoring Tool

Avaliado em 03/03/2023

I've been training some new persons in our company to use PRTG, and they are using it like pros.It...

I've been training some new persons in our company to use PRTG, and they are using it like pros.It is a great tool to use, today we have more than 35 thousand sensors monitoring devices.

Vantagens

PRTG is an easy-to-use monitoring tool, it is easy to get going, To set up a monitoring environment is easy, just deploy a core server or a remote probe connected to the core server.The auto discovery is a great tool to get the monitoring of devices fast.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the auto discovery tool affect the application performance.The Map Designer should be better with more options to personalize the maps.A Grafana extension should be implemented.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Luis Eduardo,
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy that you are enjoying PRTG and we love hearing about how you are using it.
If you would like to give us more feedback, why not become part of our PRTG Feedback Insiders. You can find all the information here: https://go.paessler.com/prtg-feedback-insiders

Your Paessler Team