PRTG

Monitoramento de rede para profissionais sérios

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(224)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

224 avaliações

Caio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ferramenta completa

Avaliado em 01/01/2023

Vantagens

Ferramenta atende a todas as nossas necessidades no que se refere a monitoramento de rede.

Desvantagens

Inicialmente complexo de entender e localizar as funções, depois de algum tempo usando fica mais fácil.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Caio,
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community!

Your Paessler Team

Nicat
Nicat
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

It is a pleasure to use

Avaliado em 01/05/2023

I have been working in this field for more than 5 years, and everyone knows that you have to...

I have been working in this field for more than 5 years, and everyone knows that you have to monitor the established IT infrastructure at all times. There are many solutions like PRTG, but I prefer PRTG, which is chosen with both the convenience of the interface and a lot of features. It was very easy to set up and manage. And one of my favorite parts is that you can use licenses that are suitable for your environment, even if your environment grows in the future, there is no need to rebuild the license accordingly. I think the monitoring application is very important from the point of view of security and stability, and PRTG is the most suitable and convenient for me among these applications.

Vantagens

It was very easy to use in the first turn, moreover, it has sensors suitable for the desired device.

Desvantagens

There are many network monitoring tools like PRTG, but PRTG had the most convenient and easy-to-use interface among them. It has many good features. I've been using PRTG for several years now and I'm very satisfied. There's nothing I don't like about it.

Alternativas consideradas

Site24x7 e Zabbix

Razões para mudar para o PRTG

Considering the prices and advantages, the most optimal choice was PRTG

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Nicat,
Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that PRTG's interface stands out as the most convenient and easy-to-use among other network monitoring tools. We're glad to have met your expectations and provided you with a satisfying experience over the years. Furthermore, we greatly appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations in the future.

Your Paessler Team

Tim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Network and Real Time Monitor

Avaliado em 11/03/2024

So far, PRTG has been great to use. We use it so monitor real time network connectivity with our...

So far, PRTG has been great to use. We use it so monitor real time network connectivity with our remote locations.

Vantagens

Really enjoy the ease of use with setting up sensors.

Desvantagens

Dashboard functionality could be a little more robust. We would like to use instant geographical information with a dashboard, but not that great and time consuming to use.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Tim,
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find PRTG easy to use for setting up sensors and monitoring real-time network connectivity. We appreciate your suggestion regarding dashboard functionality and will take it into consideration for future improvements.

Your Paessler Team

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Zero customer support / loyalty

Avaliado em 23/01/2020

I have been a longtime customer of PRTG 7+ yrs now. I contact them about once a year for little...

I have been a longtime customer of PRTG 7+ yrs now. I contact them about once a year for little things I run into with the program. This time around they refuse to help, beyond basic email support in the middle of the night. If you want a program that provides support this isn't the product for you. If you are in the US the best you get is email support and they usually only respond while you are sleeping. Don't expect them to go out of the way for you. PRTG has wasted 2+ hrs fighting with me on fixing something their software caused, something they could likely fix in a 5min phone call. After paying them for support all this time I am done with this company, they are a scam!

Vantagens

Great for monitoring bandwidth usage or finding health problems/over utilization of resources. All using the SNMP protocol.

Desvantagens

Support, they don't provide much beyond an KB article or emails in the middle of the night.

Resposta do Paessler

We're sorry to hear about your frustration and that our support has not lived up to your expectations.
We always try to give you the best possible support in case of problems.

Kind regards,
Paessler AG

Mohmad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

PRTG Review

Avaliado em 08/03/2024

Fairly Good to work with it. Ease of UI and can create custom sensors.

Fairly Good to work with it. Ease of UI and can create custom sensors.

Vantagens

Alerting is on time and can connect most of the devices.

Desvantagens

Network scanning is not accurate and it cannot scan multiple networks even if it has access to it. Maybe I am wrong but that is what I experienced.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Mohmad,
Thanks for your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that you find our alerting system reliable and appreciate the ease of use of our user interface along with the flexibility to create custom sensors. We're committed to continually improving our platform to better meet your needs.

Your Paessler Team

Enrique
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Monitoring Tool. Excellent with alerts and notifications.

Avaliado em 08/03/2024

Vantagens

Alerts, Notifications, all the sensors that come out of the box. Easy to use. Easy to set up.

Desvantagens

Could improve with support. It's hard to communicate via email only.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Enrique,
Thanks for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear that you like our monitoring tool and appreciate its robust alerting and notification features. We're committed to providing easy setup and usability, along with a comprehensive suite of sensors to meet your needs.

Your Paessler Team

Patrick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Monitoring for SMB

Avaliado em 10/03/2024

Vantagens

Many standard sensor temlates, easy to write custom sensors e.g. via PowerShell

Desvantagens

Azure / M365 monitoring / sensors could be expanded in the mid-term future

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Patrick,
Thank you for your feedback! We're constantly working to improve our monitoring capabilities, including expanding Azure/M365 monitoring, to better meet your needs in the future.

Your Paessler Team

Ducher
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Perfect took for monitoring

Avaliado em 08/03/2024

Vantagens

It is very easy to setup and you can monitor a large category of devices.

Desvantagens

No big deal, it's a very simple tool to handle. Map creation may take a little time.

Resposta do Paessler

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our monitoring tool met your expectations and provided ease of setup across a wide range of devices.

Your Paessler Team

RICHARD
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

See what you cant

Avaliado em 08/03/2024

Vantagens

Simple and easy to use interface makes network monitoring easy.

Desvantagens

Some of the censors can be quite difficult to configure.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Richard,
Thank you very much for your review! Check out our how-to guides and our YouTube channel to get the most out of PRTG.

Your Paessler Team

Alpesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Monitoring

Avaliado em 01/04/2024

Vantagens

Great monitoring functionality. Lots of options to monitor pretty much everything.

Desvantagens

Lack of mfa for builtin accounts. Need to use 3rd party tools to use mfa.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent quality monitor platform

Avaliado em 08/03/2024

Vantagens

The possibility of integration with many vendors.

Desvantagens

Have a gui for customizations that currently require saving files directly in folders.

Resposta do Paessler

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the excellent quality and seamless integration options. If you have any further suggestions or feedback, we'd love to hear them!

Your Paessler Team

Sachin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple & Powerful Monitoring tool,feature oriented,reliable sensors

Avaliado em 22/04/2022

Notifications and mail alerts for minute attributes in all devices rescue us from major hardware or...

Notifications and mail alerts for minute attributes in all devices rescue us from major hardware or network issues and reduce downtime to a large extent.

Vantagens

User-friendly dashboard, Easy to configure. High quality sensor reporting, Can monitor almost all server platforms, Networking devices, an awesome product.

Desvantagens

Nothing much to say, almost perfect. The only suggestion is to make it budget-friendly for medium-level customers.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Sachin,
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy that you are enjoying PRTG and we love hearing about how you are using it.

Cheers,
Paessler AG

Vladimir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

prtg monitoring

Avaliado em 07/12/2022

More than 5 years. monitoring (ISP infrastructure, Enterprise clients infrastructure)

More than 5 years. monitoring (ISP infrastructure, Enterprise clients infrastructure)

Vantagens

Intuitive management interface. Ease to integrate to your environment

Desvantagens

Price. But if you compare to other monitoring services, it is normal

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Vladimir,
We're happy that you're happy! Thanks for leaving us a review!
Have you already tried the new user interface? You can now use it in production environments.

Your Paessler Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy installation and configuration.

Avaliado em 17/12/2022

A very easy and intuitive tool with a lot of material available for consultation without the need...

A very easy and intuitive tool with a lot of material available for consultation without the need to program in code

Vantagens

Native sensors and easy customization of dashboards

Desvantagens

Some sensors still need to be configured via script or OID

Resposta do Paessler

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review!

Your Paessler Team

Ivan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

PRTG monitoring software

Avaliado em 22/08/2019

We are monitoring our complete infrastructure, from network switches and routers, over servers to...

We are monitoring our complete infrastructure, from network switches and routers, over servers to virtualized infrastructure and storage's.

Vantagens

Helped us many time with alert so our infrastructure did not go down.

Desvantagens

I would like more vendor specific alerts to be included like Fortinet,

Alternativas consideradas

SysAid

Razões para mudar para o PRTG

Better GUI, more stable application, easy to use and less hardware resources needed. Better probe for automatic search.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Ivan,

thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Cheers,
Paessler AG

Joshua
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I Find PRTG as the defacto standard in multi platform System Monitoring

Avaliado em 30/03/2022

Vantagens

Ease of use, Web based, highly customizable if needed.

Desvantagens

The only quirk I have is it is still not available in Linux (though a linux is probe is development I prefer the whole system on a linux environment)

Alternativas consideradas

SolarWinds Service Desk e WhatsUp Gold

Razões para mudar para o PRTG

I find the web interface of PRTG to be more accessible and straightforward.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Joshua,
Thank you taking the time to leave us this review! We are happy that you are enjoying PRTG.

Cheers,
Paessler AG

Gideon
Gideon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

PRTG Network Monitor

Avaliado em 30/05/2023

Vantagens

Comprehensive Monitoring Features: PRTG Network Monitor includes a variety of monitoring features, such as bandwidth monitoring, device health monitoring, server monitoring, application monitoring, and more. It supports a number of protocols and technologies, enabling businesses to keep an eye on many facets of their network infrastructure and gain visibility into its performance, availability, and resource usage.Alerting and Notifications: PRTG Network Monitor offers customizable alerting and notification features to promptly inform IT teams about critical network events or performance issues. It supports various alerting methods such as email notifications, SMS, push notifications, and more. Users can define thresholds and conditions to trigger alerts and ensure timely response to network incidents.

Desvantagens

Interface Customization Limitations: While PRTG Network Monitor provides customizable dashboards and reports, some users may find limitations in terms of design flexibility and customization options. Users with specific visual preferences or those requiring highly tailored reports may find the available customization options somewhat limited.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Gideon,
Thank you for highlighting the comprehensive monitoring features and customizable alerting capabilities of PRTG. We designed our system to provide businesses with extensive visibility into their network infrastructure and enable timely responses to critical network events. We appreciate your feedback!

Your Paessler Team

Mohamed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

One of the most powerful infrastructure monitoring software

Avaliado em 29/05/2022

A good experience and I recommend using it, as it is one of the most powerful network monitoring...

A good experience and I recommend using it, as it is one of the most powerful network monitoring software, but the free version must be tried to ensure that it works in a manner commensurate with the network and the work environment.

Vantagens

The large number of monitoring operations on the servers and the availability of options to monitor and clarify cloud services in detail
It is an integrated control panel and you can control the number of seconds and services of the machine
And it divides them for you into categories such as the machines that are hosted on the ESXI and puts them in a separate group and so on.
The interface is excellent, clear and fast, unlike some other programs
It is characterized by its work on the local server without the need for a separate machine.

Desvantagens

A little slow in the hardware check process
Guidance messages cover some important buttons, which prevents them from being noticed.
Some errors are not clear, such as when I ask to monitor the Memory and Hardisk, the error is not clear if it is in the Port or the Authentication process or even the Firewall, so I hope to detail the errors to facilitate their solution.
There is no monitoring of Ping in the form of a list and the form of a tree, it is difficult to monitor all devices on one page.

Alternativas consideradas

Zabbix

Razões para escolher o PRTG

Because it suits our work environment more, but I would not say that it is better.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Mohamed,
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community! Have a look at our support section on our homepage. Here you will find many useful tips and tricks to help you get the most out of PRTG.

Cheers,
Paessler AG

Adam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Highly Customizable and Very Capable Systems Monitor.

Avaliado em 27/09/2023

Saved our bacon numerous times. Was able to monitor just about everything I could throw at it. Very...

Saved our bacon numerous times. Was able to monitor just about everything I could throw at it. Very satisfied with the performance and options of the product.

Vantagens

The plethora of ways and systems to monitor. Built in support for Windows Active Directory, DNS, SQL Server and more. So many aspects to monitor - SSL Certificates, Running Services, individual SQL tables.With SNMP, you can add anything that supports that protocol. I Added Printer toner levels.Integrates out of the box with Active Directory, for single sign on purposes. Fine grained security options. An API to easily add new systems.The free version is full featured, limiting only the amount of sensors (100) you can run.Built in Integration with other well known systems like Meraki, and Sophos.

Desvantagens

It's a great product that does what it does every well. Nothing really comes to mind. Perhaps too much customization.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Adam,
Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that PRTG is a valuable tool for you, offering a wide range of monitoring capabilities and seamless integration with various systems.
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that PRTG is helping you save the day. If you ever have any suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Your Paessler Team

Irfan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Network & Bandwidth Monitoring Tool

Avaliado em 05/03/2020

Good Product to monitor your networks but for huge network its not sufficient, but for normal...

Good Product to monitor your networks but for huge network its not sufficient, but for normal networks its good to notify and other feature are very good i-e up time, alert system and cluster fail-over solutions ,
in the last PRTG interface must be need improvments.

Vantagens

Its a Simple Software to Monitor Network and bandwidth user, application wise.
Monitoring & Manage all applications in details statistics in network,
Correct Up-time/downtime for devices.
*Flexible alerting (different types or Alert are available in this product)
Cluster fail-over solution

Desvantagens

Interface is no good and creating huddles in configurations,
automatically connection between links is unavailable.
Cluster fail-over solution not so good.

Resposta do Paessler

Thank you for leaving us a review!

Cheers,
Paessler AG

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Empacotamento e contêineres
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to use network monitor program

Avaliado em 31/05/2022

I love this tool because it is so easy to setup. Very user friendly and free license with 100...

I love this tool because it is so easy to setup. Very user friendly and free license with 100 nodes.

Vantagens

This is a very easy software to implement. It also provide 100 nodes for free license. You can implement it within 30 minutes.

Desvantagens

The free license is limited to 100 nodes.

Alternativas consideradas

SolarWinds Service Desk

Razões para escolher o PRTG

I like to try different product

Razões para mudar para o PRTG

PRTG is easier to use

Resposta do Paessler

Dear John,
Thank you for leaving us a review!

Cheers,
Paessler AG

Esben
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very good product for live monitoring

Avaliado em 26/04/2022

Gives us what we need for live monitoring

Gives us what we need for live monitoring

Vantagens

Pretty fast to get started with. Has alot of monitoring options. Good value

Desvantagens

Some of the setup is a bit tricky. The unusual traffic monitoring is not really useful.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Esben,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are happy that you are enjoying PRTG!

Cheers,
Paessler AG

Scott
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Robust and reliable monitoring solution

Avaliado em 12/12/2017

This is your one stop shop for a monitoring solution. Best value and most functionality all in one...

This is your one stop shop for a monitoring solution. Best value and most functionality all in one package.

Vantagens

Very wide variety of sensors for monitoring of various applications from SQL servers to custom scripts to ping to SNMP and WMI. Can be configured in a distributed configuration to spread out the load that the sensors place on a monitoring server or to consolidate WAN traffic between the central host and branch offices. Can be setup in a cluster for ultra high capacity server. Very robust selection of reports available with the ability to create custom reports. Beautiful Android client with push notifications. If you are looking for a monitoring solution this need be your one and only stop.

Desvantagens

Support can be a little slow to respond often taking a day to respond via email. Only Windows hosts can be used as full sensor probes.

Johannes
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Monitoring with onboard resources

Avaliado em 08/08/2022

we are very satisfied with the product. the support is very helpful in almost all cases. the...

we are very satisfied with the product. the support is very helpful in almost all cases. the product is scalable and can handle a wide range of notifications.

Vantagens

prtg uses onboard resources and no lokal agent.

Desvantagens

there is a lack of a good priced solution for small environments

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Johannes,
Thank you for leaving us a review!

Cheers,
Paessler AG

Zahid
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

PRTG review

Avaliado em 27/11/2022

Excellent

Excellent

Vantagens

Easy to configure and add the devices, dashboard is excellent, stable application in very in expensive cost compair to the other appliances

Desvantagens

May not be scalable in very very large environment.

Resposta do Paessler

Dear Zahid,
Thank you very much for your review! For large IT infrastructures we offer the Paessler PRTG Enterprise Monitor. You can find all information on our homepage.

Your Paessler Team