Avaliações do Tracker

Tracker

4,7 (186)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Ajudar as empresas de recrutamento a crescer e aumentar a lucratividade

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(186)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

98%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

186 avaliações

Ines
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Recrutamento e seleção

Avaliado em 22/03/2023

Vantagens

Um software completo e com diversas funcionalidades que facilitam o processo de seleção de novos colaboradores

Desvantagens

Limitações de acordo com a licença testada

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Robust Software, Great Help if needed

Avaliado em 26/01/2022

Vantagens

The software works well, is intuitive. By far, the best thing about Tracker has been the support when needed. There is always someone there to help or lead me through a difficult issue. They also do constant updates, adding new features, which is nice.

Desvantagens

The problem with all ATS is the "buckets" for contacts/placements/submittals/jobs. for reporting, the "buckets" don't talk to each other well, but Tracker is working on that.

Rachel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

TrackerRMS Customer Service

Avaliado em 05/04/2018

Vantagens

This program is web based, which is wonderful and can be accessed at any time. All the information is there, at any given time and available. The ease and functionality of this product is very reassuring. However the best review I can give is in regards to my customer service. One of the customer rep is and has been amazing. She is attentive and reacts and replies immediately with help to any issue I have had. She genuinely cares about taking care of her customers and is exceptional at what she does. I am grateful she is my Client Manager. I have zero concern when I place a ticket or email her that I will not get a response and resolution basically immediately. She is simply wonderful.

Desvantagens

This program does time out quite a bit and logs me out as well in the middle of working. We also cant always have exactly what we want immediately, there has to be some development involved at times for certain things.

Valerie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Tracked the minimum

Avaliado em 12/02/2019

It was ok, the format was not super user friendly

It was ok, the format was not super user friendly

Vantagens

I did like that our text software was easily linked to tracker.

Desvantagens

Email set up was too comlicated and never worked. Searching for information was challenging. It would only come up in certain screens and it seemed like my co workers and i could never get the same search results when we tried to

Melanie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Major product improvements needed! But overall, pocket friendly and excellent customer...

Avaliado em 25/05/2018

It would have been great if candidates added to the long list for a particular job would not be...

It would have been great if candidates added to the long list for a particular job would not be lost after the list is cleared. There can always be a change in the job description and the candidates we thought were not a fit at first could be a fit after the update. In that case it can be easier to go to that list and shortlist candidates again.
After a reply kicks in for a posting, it would have been great to get a notification.

Vantagens

Tracker has excellent customer service - very personal, professional and quick to respond! We mainly dealt csr and she is amazing! Her coaching is thorough and she communicates patiently and clearly. She provided us with useful ideas in making our tracker use more effective!
Coming to the Tracker software, I must say that it is user-friendly, pocket-friendly and customizable to fit into one's needs!

Desvantagens

Found the product a little time consuming as it does not sort data when clicking on columns. Sourcing from job sites can also be made more user friendly and a better snippet of the profile can be provided. The view of the snippet as well as the resume (it may be the font or the font size) and the alignment looks very different from the actual view of the resume.
Saving a draft is not possible like how it can me done in other email providers.
While there have been other minor hiccups every now and then, they have been corrected within 24 hours by the responsive Tracker team.

Gillian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent

Avaliado em 19/11/2021

The experience has been wonderful and it's the client service that puts it above and beyond. From...

The experience has been wonderful and it's the client service that puts it above and beyond. From working directly with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] in the beginning to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] now, we could not be happier with the support and insight.

Vantagens

Using tracker changed the way we ran our daily processes. It has improved efficiency and has allowed us to grow and expand our business with ease

Desvantagens

Looking back, the integration was a bit challenging. In hingsight, we should have adapted to what Tracker had already identified in terms of process as opposed to using our outdated ways

Kim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great change from Bullhorn!

Avaliado em 06/03/2018

Tracker's customer service is personal, professional and very quick. They care about our success...

Tracker's customer service is personal, professional and very quick. They care about our success with their system and have made many adjustments to fit our needs.

Vantagens

Our team would agree that one of the largest benefits in Tracker is the ease of work flow and the power of the templates. For example if you are sending a contract to a client once you have placed a consultant, the template will not only send the email with the agreement, but it will also update the job work flow as well as the candidate work flow and close the job all in one step. It keeps our system much cleaner than before.

Desvantagens

I would like to see the ability to auto-journal multiple email addresses for one contact or consultant.

Jelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Powerfull CRM

Avaliado em 02/06/2022

My overall experience is good, I'm happy with the software.

My overall experience is good, I'm happy with the software.

Vantagens

Tracker is simply said a great working and fast CRM that has been giving my team everything it needed. The customer service is friendly, responds quick. Also the UI is great and easy to use. Tracker is simply said one of my favourite tools within our stack.

Desvantagens

Tracker hasn't been having issues, therefor I can't think of anything that I would like to change about Tracker.

Alternativas consideradas

Breezy e Greenhouse

Resposta do TrackerRMS

Awesome to hear, Jelle! Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback. We appreciate your kind words!

Tyler
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent tool and reliable customer support

Avaliado em 31/01/2018

Vantagens

-As a company we were able to transfer and consolidate two different systems, SalesForce and BigBiller, into one accessible databank that can be better utilized by our team
-Their customer support - has been incredibly responsive and helpful through our transition and the learning curve associated.

Desvantagens

-There is a learning curve. The process can be sped up however, the guide/walkthrough videos and the customer support are both great resources.
-The transition was bumpy as first, but to be expected as we were not only moving but also combining two different platforms of data into one singular software. Which was underestimated on the TrackerRMS side.

Blaine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Collaboration with the Customers needs at the forefront

Avaliado em 08/05/2017

Very few ATS' bring an easy to use CRM for sales, that is simple and intuitive that the staffing...

Very few ATS' bring an easy to use CRM for sales, that is simple and intuitive that the staffing industry requires. TrackerRMS is most interested in listening to the needs of their customers to develop a best of breed product. Genuine authenticity in the business partnership.

Vantagens

Easy to use interface, customer first approach, committed to constant enhancements. Integration with technologies that are constantly changing and evolving in the staffing and recruiting industry makes the product very attractive. Customization of verbiage used by your own firm allows the product to feel like you made it yourself - engineered for just your firm.

Desvantagens

Continual advancements in mobile (phone) application will enhance usage in the field that will bring speed to the activities of staffing sales professionals.

Kayla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Customer Service is excellent!

Avaliado em 17/03/2021

I have worked closely with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she has taught me so much about Tracker...

I have worked closely with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she has taught me so much about Tracker and what it can do. Before [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I was using Tracker for basic tracking. After working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for a couple of sessions, she has taught me so much about how Tracker can help me do my job and automize essential emails, marketing, tracking, reporting and keeping in touch.
It makes my job much more effective.

Vantagens

The software is great. It is user-friendly. Colourful, easy, great with reporting and automation.

Desvantagens

I wish Tracker were a little more integrated. When you upload a new resume to an existing candidate or something from LinkedIn, it would automatically change the title and current company that the candidate works at in their file.

Kim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very happy with Tracker RMS

Avaliado em 10/05/2017

Vantagens

very easy to use. easy to load resumes and search key words. great place to keep track of recruiting information.

Desvantagens

I've created some manual fields which are great but sometimes those fields don't automatically populate in "workflow". I probably just need to call Tracker to have them help me fix it. They are always responsive in helping me figure things out and customize things how I would like them.

Leah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great product!

Avaliado em 19/02/2021

Vantagens

I like how easy the interface is to use. Customer service is also great.

Desvantagens

None. I enjoy using this product. I would recommend to others.

Hank
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Highly intuitive and easy to use

Avaliado em 21/05/2019

Our company specializes in recruitment for medical and education accounts. We also do staffing...

Our company specializes in recruitment for medical and education accounts. We also do staffing project work for high volume accounts.

Vantagens

Strong database system to house all the candidates and keep all the recruiters up to date with job openings and candidate activities. Tracker RMS is highly intuitive and easy to use. Additionally, it is easy to customize to meet your specific needs.

Desvantagens

Great ability to upload PDF and Word-based resumes. No ability to upload spreadsheets

Josh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Wonderful candidate management system

Avaliado em 19/02/2018

Vantagens

Ease of use, logical setup. We are a startup recruiter firm and have Tracker has become an essential part of our recruiting process

Desvantagens

While there have been some hiccups, they have always been corrected within 24 hours by the responsive Tracker team.

Steven
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent transition!

Avaliado em 11/01/2018

A few years ago, we bought in to a system and pulled out mid-migration due to inefficiencies and...

A few years ago, we bought in to a system and pulled out mid-migration due to inefficiencies and lack of customer support. This left me very discouraged. It took me a few years to even consider making a change, again.

Walking in to TrackerRMS, I have regained my confidence in customer service. We now have asystem that will increase and make our workflow much more efficient.

Vantagens

We changed to TrackerRMS in December 2017. The intake and customer service has been seamless.

I’ve gone through a number demos and TrackerRMS was at the top of our list.

To date, I am extremely happy with the system, customizations, and especially the customer service. Our workflow has increased and team morale has risen. TrackerRMS has been a big step forward for us, in the right direction.

Desvantagens

A few upgrades which we are told are coming this year would add tremendous value. Overall, the system is very customizable, user friendly so overall, great product.

Linda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic database management for recruiting

Avaliado em 19/02/2021

Vantagens

Relativity and ease of use; and the fabulous support team

Desvantagens

Nothing. Easy to use and we had a fantastic experience with conversion from our previous system

joe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Once our company was up & running, reliable system with excellent, local support

Avaliado em 11/01/2018

Vantagens

handles both the sales & recruiting side of our business, allowing us to eliminate the (expensive) SalesForce licenses.

Desvantagens

Conversion was a major, drawn out effort. Since we were converting from 2 separate systems (SF & an RMS), Tracker underestimated the time an effort required to deliver our merged dataset.

Susan
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Love Tracker!

Avaliado em 21/09/2015

Our experience with integrating TrackerRMS into our 13 person recruiting firm has been really...

Our experience with integrating TrackerRMS into our 13 person recruiting firm has been really great. We came from a system called Big Biller, which is a very simple job, candidate and contact tracking system. It was sufficient for a time, but we were beginning to out grow it's capabilities.
In our research process, we fully investigated 6 applicant tracking systems. Of them all, we determined TrackerRMS to have the best solution for our team. We spent a lot of time reading reviews and talking to users of each system. Overall, we heard loud and clear that TrackerRMS had the best customer service. Our experience with their customer service has been exceptional. We ask questions about how to do things, or where to find things, and they answer within 24 hours, sometimes faster.
This system has really enhanced our ability to keep track of our candidates, clients and contacts in general. Just about all of our processes are now faster. We also have unbelievable reporting capability now. All of the things that we kept track of manually, are now easily tracked and quickly reported on with the click of a button. The screens and the overall look of the system are very user friendly.
As a company, I think we would all agree that we would wholeheartedly recommend TrackerRMS.

Azure
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Patient and problem solving during conversion from another horrible ATS

Avaliado em 15/05/2018

TrackerRMS has definitely allowed our Recruiting workflow and process to become faster and more...

TrackerRMS has definitely allowed our Recruiting workflow and process to become faster and more efficient thus far... Great job!!

Vantagens

TrackerRMS's conversion team is wonderful to work with. They have gone above and beyond the call of duty to get our data from the other horrible ATS platform and integrated correctly into TrackerRMS. It was a painful process, but not because of Tracker. Tracker did everything they could to make it as easy on me as possible.

Desvantagens

Truthfully, I have no idea yet since we are just using the platform. The one request I have thus far is to have the Reason Status to close a job a required field with a drop down reason list but ONLY during the close of the job and not through out the process. We report on how many jobs are closed based on the reason status.

Nikki
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Super Efficient

Avaliado em 04/06/2018

The best thing about Tracker to me is our rep she is super efficient and seriously makes us feel...

The best thing about Tracker to me is our rep she is super efficient and seriously makes us feel like we are her ONLY customers!! She is always there for us instantly and is super smart !

Vantagens

I think the pros are everything pretty much - the way that it is cross functional and you can do the same thing multiple ways

Desvantagens

The only con I can think of is that you are not able to open a second tab alot of people are used to having multiple tabs open

Kristina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

TrackerRMS - A true partner that goes above and beyond

Avaliado em 02/03/2023

Vantagens

Customization, implementation and ongoing support, user experience

Desvantagens

Different workflows being available based on type of job and/or internal group

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razões para escolher o Tracker

Scalability and modernization

Razões para mudar para o Tracker

Customization, UI and price
Nick
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Avaliado em 30/04/2013

Templar Search specializes in mid to senior appointments, and needed a software which was able to...

Templar Search specializes in mid to senior appointments, and needed a software which was able to easily and quickly capture data from CV's, manage all associated information such as references and compliance in an efficient manner, while also allowing easy and professional contact with our client base through email and mailshots etc.

We subsequently went to market to find a system which would give us some bang for our buck!! But, like most new starters, cost was a major issue!

After testing in excess of 25 systems we made the decision to select TrackerRMS.

We have now been using TrackerRMS for over a year now and find the product to be of excellent value. The product offers above and beyond what is essentially a budget level price point. Due to the system being online it has negated the need for a server based system allowing me the flexibility to work from anywhere. The system has never been down and has proved to be 100% reliable. I have experienced some minor glitches, but am happy to say that these have always been resolved. Moving forward the system will easily intergrate into a website. I have no hesitation in recommending TrackerRMS to any new business looking for a system which offers value, flexibility, and reliability.

Minaz
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Tracker HRIS

Avaliado em 13/08/2019

it was good overall, some tabs can be polished to use it in a better way.

it was good overall, some tabs can be polished to use it in a better way.

Vantagens

we can create hot lists that helps to email people in bulk

Desvantagens

sometimes it was too slow as its in cloud

Melissa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service: help me to quickly understand and customize the software to meet...

Avaliado em 22/03/2018

Customer Service helps me to quickly understand and customize the software to meet my needs. Now I...

Customer Service helps me to quickly understand and customize the software to meet my needs. Now I hit the ground running when I use tracker. Thank you!

Vantagens

Excellent customer service. Her coaching is thorough. She communicates patiently and clearly. She Saves me time. She's cordial and has provided me with useful ideas for my personalized style of Tracker use.

The software Is user friendly. Thorough. Customizable.

Desvantagens

Hot list: It would be great to have an area to save useful links (content) to send to clients fyi.
Example: links on informative articles particularly of interest to CFO's to send to: my CFO hot list for their information.