Sisense

4,5 (380)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de inteligência comercial (BI) e painel para conjuntos de dados grandes e variados

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(380)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

380 avaliações

Carlos Eduardo
Carlos Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Constant data analysis with Sisense

Avaliado em 27/01/2023

Sisense is a data collection and visualization tool that allows our company to understand a broader...

Sisense is a data collection and visualization tool that allows our company to understand a broader picture of everything that is happening, through its system of tools Sisense manages to regroup data from all our extensions and allows us to centralize them in one place, giving us a different view to change the perspective and focus of the company, managing to focus on the issues that can really make us more productive.

Vantagens

The amount of data that can be uploaded to Sisense is incredibly large and at an amazing speed, speeding up processes and allowing our employees to get results and reports much faster than before using the tool. The architecture of the tool is very well crafted and has the API Rest option to gain access from outside without much trouble. Depending on its chip methodology the tool is usually faster than its competitors. The Sisense data collection and analysis system is one of the best tools you will find in the market, with a great adaptability to all processes and quite detailed management reports. Its cost is too high the truth, although its functionality is very good, we do not recommend it to small companies, its customer service department is always active and with quick and clear solutions.

Desvantagens

Some instability can be noticed in some data cubes when they are a bit overloaded which visually does not look the best. Some problems also occur in the tool's accessories that are often used. Despite being a quite usable tool we still find that the costs are a bit high compared to the competition, we believe that the subscription plans should be reevaluated.

Denis
Denis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

High performance and great usability

Avaliado em 18/02/2019

Our company developed an OEM and white-labeled version of Sisense, providing advanced analytics...

Our company developed an OEM and white-labeled version of Sisense, providing advanced analytics mostly for retail companies in Brazil. Our clients are very satisfied with our solution, and we are growing fast supported by Sisense.

Vantagens

High performance with huge amounts of data and multiple tables, scalability for thousands of users, very simple to create and publish advanced data models and dashboards, no need to pre-aggregate data, no need to use additional ETL tools or to create an external and expensive data warehouse. Support is fantastic, if required they would literally access your server and take control of mouse and keyboard to help you solve any problem or to create any thing.

Desvantagens

There is always room to improve and Sisense use to release new versions and functionalities every quarter or so, but I can say I am pretty satisfied and impressed so far.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Powerful tool, not a great fit for everyone.

Avaliado em 24/02/2022

Overall, our team decided to part ways with Sisense for more flexible and cost-effective options....

Overall, our team decided to part ways with Sisense for more flexible and cost-effective options. We can certainly see the value, but perhaps it makes more sense for much larger companies with more staff specifically focused on embedded BI, perhaps as a full department.

Vantagens

When adopted, Sisense met the criteria we had set out for embedded analytics for our end users and some internal business analytics. The pricing was initially agreeable.

Desvantagens

When exploring options, it was suggested to be low/no-code, which was not the case. As we got the ball rolling, we found their tools and visuals to be powerful, but very hard to customize, format, and match our brand. Support was one of the worst aspects. Many issues we brought up that blocked full deployment were not prioritized and left us seeing it as very overpriced for our use-case and business needs.

Courtney
Courtney
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great platform with even greater customer service

Avaliado em 08/02/2018

As a company, we have been able to refine our data analytics and business intelligence offerings...

As a company, we have been able to refine our data analytics and business intelligence offerings vastly through our experiences with Sisense. This is an affordable option and great for empowering end users to make decisions using their data across platforms and sources.

Vantagens

The Sisense customer service team is great. You will typically get a response within 24 hours and they are always willing to stay on the call until your issues are resolved. You also tend to get connected to the same support team members, so they already have context about your account, and where you might be having issues. The platform itself is fairly easy to learn and our onboarding process took about 1 month. So far, our clients have been very satisfied with Sisense, not only for its dashboarding capabilities but other features including Pulse notifications. From an agency perspective, you have the ability to easily brand dashboards with client colors, and out of the box widgets are fairly easily to style. Dashboards are clean and modern, and the support team is committed to helping you make the data as actionable as possible for end users.

Desvantagens

Currently, it can be timely to pull data in from social platforms. While completely possible, there is a learning curve if you have not previous connected to these platforms via an API connection. I would also love to see more text editor options, including selecting a specific font size, or choosing from a wider range of fonts and styles.

Nick
Nick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Sisense is a great tool that has advanced our BI capabilities significantly

Avaliado em 30/08/2018

The front end is easy to work with and can produce impressive looking metrics within a very short...

The front end is easy to work with and can produce impressive looking metrics within a very short space of time. Users love the way the platform looks and find the agility in terms of filtering provides insights which they wouldn't have looking at figures stored and presented in their traditional ways (in spreadsheets). Pulse alerts mean that some users only look at the data when it's needed - which is helpful for those employees in the business who aren't going to be spending time analysing the data themselves. The Elasticube manager (~back end) is pretty easy to work with once you get used to it and you understand the required behaviours when making changes. The possibility to write SQL statements in the Elasticube manager is a huge enabler and this functionality makes it much easier to produce the data we require - in comparison to some other BI tools which sometimes have more ~"specialised" language or custom expressions / formulas that are difficult / not so intuitive to work with. There is always room for improvement and there are features that you would expect to be available that are not. I suppose though one of the good things about Sisense is that there is an active community around the tool - where plug-ins, work-arounds and feature requests are logged and discussed.

Vantagens

User experience. People are always impressed when new dashboards are made available due to the excellent look and feel.

Desvantagens

When working in the Elasticube manager there is no way to download the data, you always have to go into Sisense and create a dashboard and widget for the data you want to examine. This makes it more time consuming than it should be to test and validate the data in the Elasticube manager.

James M
James M
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best full stack BI solution on the market

Avaliado em 21/02/2018

100's of thousands in cost savings from automation and resource redundancies.

100's of thousands in cost savings from automation and resource redundancies.

Vantagens

Quick to deploy, easy to use, and you can manage both the front end and the back end from a web portal. No more vpn into a server somewhere! We throw millions of rows of data at Sisense and it still keeps working like a champ! Having tried Domo, Tableau and others in the past Sisense was the first real full stack solution that got us out of our data issues and into a centralized source of truth with reporting. We have effectively saved 100's of thousands of dollars each year in automation and efficiencies alone!

Desvantagens

Would love to see more widgets and customization options in the future. Some of the administrative features could be more robust as well.

Lily
Lily
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The flexibility of custom software

Avaliado em 02/08/2018

Vantagens

Their assistance individuals are effective, expert, knowledgable, and simply great individuals. There have actually been obstacles as we press the limitations of performance, however assistance from both the sisense assistance and the sisense neighborhood individuals has actually enabled us to press through those obstacles. Sisense has a important and exceptionally helpful item today, and I eagerly anticipate seeing the item roadmap concerned truth.

Desvantagens

The mobile experience isn't really almost as abundant as I 'd like. I don`t like the limitations in the elasticube environment to apply DAX functions.

Benjamin
Benjamin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Solid BI Platform, great client-side / customer features. Excited to see what comes next

Avaliado em 29/11/2016

At TRACK Hospitality Software, we are delivering Cloud based applications for the independent...

At TRACK Hospitality Software, we are delivering Cloud based applications for the independent travel market. Our biggest problem was responding to our customer base's demands for data and analytics about their business. Sisense is allowing us to turn our existing set of table-based reports into a powerful set of dashboards that bring BI analytics to all our customers. The team at Sisense has been world class and empowering us with the deployment and development tools needed to bring our solution to our customers.

Vantagens

Excellent client-side dashboard design tools and capabilities.
Exhaustive support for importing of data from a huge variety of sources. Very good UI for design and manipulation of data sources.
Simple setup and deployment, really does make going from nothing to great looking data dashboards lightning fast.
Good extensibility model with world class REST API support for managing and handling deployments.

Desvantagens

Product lacks good support for multi-organization deployments: Sisense is tailored very much to be a large enterprise type of application, so deployments involving multiple sets of customers require additional development cost.
Product can stand to improve with better support for micro-level date and time based data sets.
Needs better support for software development lifecycle models, (e.g. dashboard versioning, widget repository)

OluwaTobi
OluwaTobi
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Sisense is easy to use and a great tool for BI

Avaliado em 02/07/2018

The capacity to access data from different frameworks inside one tool allows us to continuously...

The capacity to access data from different frameworks inside one tool allows us to continuously reduce the data silos at present.

Vantagens

The ability to 'plug in' and connect a variety of tools within sisense is great. (API Integration).
Sisense can handle large data sets which is easily view-able. The ability to bring in a number different data sources into one elasticube provides a great centralised data hub. From this we can quickly create dashboards.

Desvantagens

There are some simple user friendly functionality pieces missing. Such as the ability to copy/ move folders across the platform.

Tristan
Tristan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A BI and innovative toolset that keeps on surprising

Avaliado em 26/04/2018

A BI tool that can be controlled by non developers although the developers are not 'neglected' as...

A BI tool that can be controlled by non developers although the developers are not 'neglected' as new features are delivered in a high pace ;-)

Vantagens

First encounter with Sisense for me as a product manager. The way this product is embedded in our application is very much a seamless experience.
Sisense does not stop at the traditional BI tooling, they innovative and (to me) are leading the BI landscape into new opportunities every release

Desvantagens

Not fully cloud based (getting there but not there yet)
No support for Elastic Search
Somewhat pricey

William
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best product on the market in terms of feature set and support.

Avaliado em 05/03/2018

Provides great visualizations to ease the understanding of complex data sets.

Provides great visualizations to ease the understanding of complex data sets.

Vantagens

Developing widgets for a dashboard (even complex ones) is far easier and faster than it is with competing products. User community is a strong asset. Elasticubes are able to accommodate many different files types with ease.

Desvantagens

The initial set up turned out to be complicated and required IT investment, but perhaps that is due to the unique nature of our company's setup. Product is a bit costlier than Power BI, but the feature set and ease of use makes the cost well worth it. Though Sisense is Elasticube allows the software to quickly pull large data sets, it's difficult to create for the average user and requires a lot of technical expertise. In many cases, users must write SQL code, even though Sisense promotes its codeless reporting. However, to get to this codeless reporting you must have a very technical person to write the SQL to build their Elasticube and there are some limitations such as join types and such that create difficult workarounds. We have had former Sisense users complain to us that they experienced a lot of errors getting the Elasticube to load, and because the system relies upon the cube, Sisense won't work if the cube isn't working.

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sisense Great for Small Business

Avaliado em 14/02/2019

We've been able to produce dashboards that help our clients (many of whom are small businesses)...

We've been able to produce dashboards that help our clients (many of whom are small businesses) reduce wasted time on repetitive reports and increase productivity, in addition to assisting them with altering their sales practices to improve performance. We've also been able to use Sisense for a number of internal projects that help our company come up with simple answers to complex questions.

Vantagens

One of the most impressive parts of the software has been its flexibility. With ever widening options for data sources, the ease of rapid dashboard development/design, and the fantastic Elasticube manager tool, we've found even more possibilities with the software than originally anticipated.

Desvantagens

There's not much at all we don't like about Sisense. Initially, coming from other BI software, learning the structure and methodology behind designing Elasticubes to meet our needs was a bit difficult, however the experts assigned to our business made the process go pretty quickly, and gave me a great foundation to start developing analytical content for our clients. We've had a couple instances where we'd wished for more prompt support, but those issues were quickly resolved by getting in contact with our Customer Success Manager. All in all, it's been a great experience, much better than some of the other big players in the industry.

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Sisense was a good choice to help us visualize our clients' data.

Avaliado em 16/04/2020

Vantagens

Look and feel. Ease of learning. Customization options. Ease of integration with our software.

Desvantagens

Some of the customization options require javascript and workarounds that I feel should be part of the delivered, standard options.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau e Microsoft Power BI

Razões para escolher o Sisense

Ease of use. Look and feel.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

SiSense allowed me to have the flexibility to have an internal and external portal easily

Avaliado em 08/05/2018

I am able to scale easily

I am able to scale easily

Vantagens

The software enabled us to have the ability to be flexible enough to meet the needs of my external and internal customers. The amount of data that can be available to the end user, the ability to drill down and be notified of changes is incredible. The beauty of this functionality is the end user has visual dashboards to run "queries" and then download all the data from the results easily.

Additionally, we needed the security it provides to keep data from being "mixed" between customers. The structure of the system allows for global changes and the ability to modify customers dashboards in a singular location.

Desvantagens

It is not a data warehouse. While there is an incredible amount of data available it is not a data warehouse and you cannot do ad-hoc queries on data residing in the application.

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Customer review of Sisense

Avaliado em 09/03/2017

We purchased the Sisense Dashboard application about 8 months. My company provides Broadband...

We purchased the Sisense Dashboard application about 8 months. My company provides Broadband Service Assurance Solutions to companies all over the world. The product and services provided in many ways are customized to a particular market based on their specific needs and network. However one common theme in all markets is improving testability which is measuring the accuracy at which measurements and analysis are performed. The Sisense Dashboard application was chosen as it provides a comprehensive set of tools allowing implementation of customer specific dashboards in a short period of time. The people at Sisense are extremely knowledgeable about their product and are always willing to assist. I have had the pleasure to work with many individuals within Sisense and have many productive meeting and conversations with Alex Rich, the Tollgrade Customer Success Manager.

Vantagens

There are so many options and capabilities with the dashboard application that I see over time being able to enhance what I deliver to the different markets. This is important to keeping customers engaged.

Desvantagens

Customer service trouble tracking is sometimes difficult to keep up with; tickets are closed before having an opportunity to look at suggested resolution.

Robert
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Best BI tool, but lackluster customer service

Avaliado em 06/08/2021

Vantagens

Really good dashboards and widgets. Allows Geo-spatial widgets and charts

Desvantagens

The customer service is none. They do not have a number despite being one of the more expensive BI tools.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Sisense is the Best Data Analysis Platform

Avaliado em 07/01/2023

overall I had a very good experience with sisense.simply one of the best applications

overall I had a very good experience with sisense.simply one of the best applications

Vantagens

Sisense makes it easy to collect and analyze data to support the improvement and digital transformation of our businesses.

Desvantagens

there is nothing bad to say about this application it works very well

Evan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

SiSense Is A Solid BI Solution. Implementation Is Easy And Dashboard Performance Is Quick.

Avaliado em 01/08/2018

Implementation was easy and dashboard performance is quick. Being a true end-to-end BI solution has...

Implementation was easy and dashboard performance is quick. Being a true end-to-end BI solution has its pros and cons depending on the scope of your needs, but overall I have been very satisfied with my choice to go with SiSense.

Vantagens

Many BI solutions require significant infrastructure and/or IT resources to administer/manage its implementation. SiSense does not require this, and its ease-of-use, speed of performance, and broad feature set will satisfy most BI needs.

Desvantagens

Pricing based on user discourages widespread adoption. There could also be some improvement in the front-end/UI feature capabilities, with less reliance on custom plug-ins and scripting.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

BI with multiple sources, easy to implement

Avaliado em 01/12/2017

Vantagens

it connects to lots of different sources ( Salesfroce, adwords, facebook, analytics and more), and it gives you the possibility to work on them while you're importing them in the "elasticubes", using also SQL if you need something more
It has the best support team that I got in touch as a customer, every time I'm really amazed at their answers and how deep they are willing to go to solve your problems

Desvantagens

It' s still less used than some of its competitors, so there are less user forums to ask and to browse to understand all of its possibilities

James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great way to connect with people using a live webcam

Avaliado em 28/06/2018

It allows me to connect with students live from around the country or world for that matter. It's...

It allows me to connect with students live from around the country or world for that matter. It's an incredible opportunity that expands on Facebook Live for instance that allows for more interaction. It's a great piece of technology that becomes a tool instead of a crutch.

Vantagens

It's so easy! You pull up the application, you select go live, and then you are connected with the planet. It doesn't cost anything which is a big plus. The ability to connect and interact with students, family, and friends is a remarkable opportunity. The picture quality is sufficient.

Desvantagens

The fact that anyone can comment can be more than an annoyance. As a teacher there are some things that you can't control and ugly or profane comments are a constant concern. I go live from around the country in an effort to connect students as well as family and friends to my summer travels, so there are moments where people can comment and be inappropriate. You want the ability to interact, so this is the downside.

Elliot
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Awesome tool, great service

Avaliado em 15/07/2019

Our business is empowered to be more nimble. With our users having access to data immediately...

Our business is empowered to be more nimble. With our users having access to data immediately instead of waiting on others to provide it for them, we are making more proactive decisions.

Vantagens

Sisense has enabled our organizations to leverage data to identify and solve business problems quickly. It was easy to set up, build data connections, and create custom visualizations.

Sisense support is super helpful and extremely responsive. I fell like whenever I have a problem, it is being resolved quicker than I expect.

Desvantagens

There are some formatting things that could be easier (in one row of widgets, have a columns that has two widgets stacked vertically, for example), but honestly its great.

dan
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

As a member of the BI team i work daily with Sisense develop Dashboards, build and modify...

Avaliado em 26/12/2017

Quick and high-quality information on my data

Quick and high-quality information on my data

Vantagens

Easy to use (for end-user and administrators), intuitive, easy to setup, good looking and feeling design, a lot of useful features.
For new costumers, really easy to setup and to get quick and high quality insights about your data.

Desvantagens

Version updates doesn't go "smoothly" most of the times and most updates are inconsistent between the test and the prod environment. Random bugs and problems. A lot of times the program is working slowly. Long build times.

Ravshan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Filantropia
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome BI Tool

Avaliado em 01/05/2018

Vantagens

Very User friendly interface, easy to get started and the training tutorials are extremely helpful in getting you familiar with the elasticube environment. You can build a working dashboard in minutes as long as your data is normalized. It can analyze large amounts of data very quickly and present the findings in a number simple and easy to understand views. The filters are also very easy to adjust and implement. Overall it was a pleasant experience creating dashboards using Sisense and the Customer service team was very helpful in answering any questions we had.

Desvantagens

Very Important to ensure that your data is normalized before building the cube or dashboard. This is more of a basic requirement than a con, but is necessary for successful data aggregation.

Susan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A BI tool for the non-developer

Avaliado em 14/02/2019

Vantagens

Sisense makes it very easy to go from data connection to actionable insights. Their customer support team is the best I have ever worked with for any business system or platform. They continue to build more connectors to make seamless integrations even easier and expand the platform's capabilities to increase it's flexibility and ease-of-use.

Desvantagens

It's very rare I find something I am not able to create and connect in Sisense.

Elmira
Elmira
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Reporting Freedom

Avaliado em 02/02/2018

Moving reporting from Analytics to users, automation of management reporting, greater insight into...

Moving reporting from Analytics to users, automation of management reporting, greater insight into the business performance

Vantagens

Ability to connect multiple data sources, great tools for data enrichment and user administration.
SiSense has infinite capacity to facilitate future developments, user friendly, very intuitive interface.

Desvantagens

There is nothing that I could say that I like least of this software, it is very cutting edge and continue improving with every version.