319 avaliações

Sisense

Software de inteligência comercial (BI) e painel para conjuntos de dados grandes e variados

4,6 /5 (319 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,6
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4
Recursos
4,3
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7
96% dos usuários recomendam este app
319 avaliações
Brian T.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Implementation Was Great, And Support Continues To Be Great. We Enjoy Pushing The Limits

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Real-time Internal visibility to operations for account and executive management, also providing similar visibility directly to clients through OEM license of Sisense. We've become dependent on the operational analytics from Sisense for both assessing the success of recent feature updates and prioritizing new features.

Vantagens

Great experience. We use Sisense both internally and resell (OEM) to our clients. Sisense implementation team did a great job helping us to complete our first use cases, which was a great source of hands-on education. We've been running with Sisense for more than a year and have seen useful new features, design updates, and bug fixes. Their support people are efficient, professional, knowledgable, and just nice people. There have been challenges as we push the limits of functionality, but support from both the sisense community and the Sisense support people has allowed us to push through those challenges. Sisense has a incredibly useful and valuable product today, and I look forward to seeing the product roadmap come to reality.

The speed at which we constructed our original solution, and several solutions since, is outstanding. That speaks to the production functionality and performance, and the people at Sisense that have helped us along the way.

Desvantagens

The product does not have the ability to view it's own operational metrics on a dashboard. We pointed this out during our implementation more than a year ago, and this is still lacking in the product. We've built our own functionality around this since, but it should have come out-of-the-box. The mobile experience also isn't nearly as rich as we'd like. They've grown quite a bit there in the last year, but still needs more capabilities.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Maxime N.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best product for your shift in data analytics

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 01/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Working in healthcare, we needed a powerful tool that would allow us to make our clients capable of easily visualize and understand their data in order to improve their operational productivity as well as the quality of care they dispense to their population of patients. Thanks to Sisense, we offer a complete libary of dashboards and even allow clients to create their own dashboards. It allowed us to bonify our offering and therefore increase our revenues while better serving our clients.

Vantagens

Sisense is easy to install and setup. It easy to use, both on the data modelling and dashboard design aspects. It makes it the perfect tool to quickly set up added value dashboards and begin your shift towards understanding your data. Sisense is also easy to embed and therefore makes it easy to provide our users with self-service analytics. Sisense's customer success team is great and will make sure you quickly see the value of their product through a customized onboarding process.

Desvantagens

The fact that multiple data models (elasticube) are competing for resources (mostly RAM) on a single server.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Sisense is very flexible, but not for the faint of heart

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 16/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We deployed Sisense embedded in our own suite of healthcare software products and have been overall fairly pleased with the results. We can achieve almost anything we set out to do with some combination of plugins and existing functionality, and some additional paid work through their professional services team. Unfortunately, I have not been impressed with the support we've received. We had a lot of critical issues during implementation and it was difficult to engage Sisense to actually help troubleshoot the problems. The support has improved over the past year but their stellar support was a prime selling point during the sales process and I can't say that they have delivered on that. Overall, there's a lot of opportunity when deploying Sisense, but be prepared to step up and solve your own problems.

Vantagens

We really liked the fact that sisense is a "full-stack" BI tool so we could keep a separate reporting data store without having to pay extra fees for SQL licensing. We have a LOT of data since we work in healthcare, and paying SQL licensing fees to store an extra set of data would essentially double our reporting costs. There are many plugins available that you can use in combination to build a very flexible system.

Desvantagens

One of the issues we ran into was becoming dependent on plugins and non-standard setup procedure to support our unique needs. As our system grew, it was difficult to find reliable support people to work with us on the Sisense side. The support team did not have the technical expertise I would expect for such a complicated product, so we ended up learning a lot on our own and solving our own problems.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Loiane G.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Siense is feature-packed and getting better

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 03/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We tried a number of different products before settling on Sisense. Ultimately, we are really pleased with our decision. What Sisense offers with the eCube concept is a perfect way to promote creative use of the data but still control sensitive information.

Vantagens

Sisense feels more modern than other alternatives we tried. The concept of eCubes is, by far, my favorite allowing a collection of data to be containerized for reporting in any way imaginable. Automated alerts are a newer feature that is becoming very useful. The look and feel of the system overall is really nice and pleasant to use. Plugins can add a lot of functionality that isn't included out-of-the-box.

Desvantagens

While Sisense is mostly really responsive and quick feeling, there are unexplained times of lag or unresponsiveness. Embedding visuals is difficult and they don't always work depending on where you are embedding them.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Konstantinos A.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best BI Solution currently ou there!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 20/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall a good experience. We are in the phase of introducing Sisense company-wide.

Vantagens

The flexibility and ease of use for the end user. Moreover the data manipulation capabilities that procides the Dashboard Designers.

Desvantagens

Difficult to understand the error messages. You need Sisense Support Team's at all times.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Carol S.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Powerful Tool!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Sisense helps users get answers they need about data faster and easier than going through the IT department.

Vantagens

I like Sisense for the ease of use. A user can create a report quickly. Also, using scripts to customize widgets and reports is very nice.

Desvantagens

Exporting of dashboard to use in powerpoint is not as easy as we would like.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Behrang A.
Setor: Administração pública
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Solid Full-Stack BI Solution

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great product, great company.

Vantagens

The Elasticube is at the core of the SiSense product - it allows an administrator to connect to multiple disparate data sources to create a logical grouping of data.

The dashboards are attractive and functional.

Desvantagens

The product is easy for anyone with technical expertise, but non-technical users will struggle to create dashboards.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

John D.
Setor: Educação superior
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Sisense was a good choice to help us visualize our clients' data.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 16/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Look and feel. Ease of learning. Customization options. Ease of integration with our software.

Desvantagens

Some of the customization options require javascript and workarounds that I feel should be part of the delivered, standard options.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Zac C.
Setor: Organização cívica e social
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Slight learning curve, but great when built

Avaliado em 15/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The ease of use for end users. Great organization of information. Building dashboards don't require any in depth SQL knowledge, but you do need to have an idea of how the data is stored. Can link multiple data sources together (MSSQL, Oracle, Salesforce, MySQL can all be joined if fields allow).

Desvantagens

Building the back-end requires in depth SQL knowledge if using complex databases. The joins are an inner join by default (can't select a different type, have to create a table defining a different join type). Licensed per user per year, but hosted on premises. Eats resources like it's candy. Really have to beef up your server running the back-end.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Using Sisense as part of vendor product deployment

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Intuitive interface, easy to learn and use, good access to online community and support resources for resolving issues/implementing corner cases

Desvantagens

Platforms are currently diverging in terms of support and capabilities, transition from Windows to Linux has been bumpy, but expect feature parity to be attained soon

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Greg P.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Able to get BI up and Running from Multiple Sources relatively easily

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 31/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Value for money solution

Vantagens

Able to get a demo up very quickly - basically a full functioning demo product.

Sisense is used in our organisation to perform the following tasks:
- Bring together data from multiple data sources (mysql databases, google spreadsheets, google analytics, web analytics tools)
- Dashboarding - various sales/metric dashboards are displayed around the office on large plasma screens. Individual users also have access to the dashboards.
- Adhoc reporting - we also use Sisense to perform adhoc reporting and do data extractions across different sources

The product has a long way to establish a single source of truth for our sales data, but to also allow for the quick and timely extraction and presentation of data in dashboards which was previously done in a very laborious way.

Once you bring in your data from multiple sources you can use custom SQL language to bring all data sources together. This is a great way of doing things

Drag and drop dashboarding

Sisense support was also excellent and they were able to provide us with a cloud solution as a one stop shop.

Very solid solution for the price.

Slick interface.

Desvantagens

Drag and drop dashboards also mean there is less customization of dashboards. Not as flexible as Tableau.

If you get your data model wrong the product can hang - you need to self-verify your work. Which you should.

Not sure how it performs with truly big data sets.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Collin S.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

SiSense as an OEM Solution

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 16/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

We use SiSense as an OEM tool in place of a traditional OLAP deployment. We chose SiSense due to the out-of-the-box nature of the product, as it was quick to implement within our stack.

By far, the most impressive part of SiSense has been their customer success team. Edan has been an incredible success manager for us - professional, responsive, and informed. He's managed expectations on our end exceptionally well and accurately and gotten us the help we needed when we needed it. He's the primary reason four this 4-star rating - he's been simply fabulous.

Vantagens

The dashboard creation wizard is pretty robust and fairly easy to use. You will need an SME within the organization - this isn't a tool that I would simply throw at someone and expect them to learn in a few weeks, but that's largely due to the wide range of capabilities the tool has. However, the wizard is much more intuitive compared to a tool like Tableau.

The UI of the dashboards is beautiful and offers a nice range of customization features. It's a much prettier dashboard than Tableau.

Finally, the ability to write custom Javascript for formatting preferences has proven to be a very nice feature.

Desvantagens

The cube processing itself is quite limited - this is not a big data tool. Cube builds on our dataset take almost two hours. Part of this has to do with our Elasticube design being suboptimal, but I would argue that just provides evidence that you need a very technical SME within your organization who has experience designing OLAP models.

My major objection is pricing - they charge on multiple vectors; by cube and also by a user. It's complex and the costs ramp up very quickly. I wish they'd pick one vector to price on, as it would make both budgeting and affordability much better.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Julien D.
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Sisense has been a key component of our marketing product offering for 3 years. Our clients love it.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The front end of Sisense is what I like the most about this Software. Whether you are designing a Dashboard or using it you can expect and smooth and intuitive experience.
From a designer standpoint: the basic charts and features of data visualization are available in the standard tool. Once you are familiar with them, you find the need to take it to the next level. Next thing you know you find yourself leveraging Sisense online resources, adding new widgets, and updating javascript very easily to make your dashboard look the way you want.
From a user standpoint, looking at data, drilling and exporting is simple to figure out even without training.

Desvantagens

I have experienced a few limitations with Sisense. When you export a dashboard into an image it doesn't look too good. I find myself taking screenshots instead which can sometimes become time consuming.
I've also been a little frustrated with not being to sort data as wanted in ascending, descending or alphabetical order.
I experienced a situation where I identified a design flaw for a supported widget and we were asked to financially support the development to fix the flaw. Which we didn't.
We still really appreciate the tool and its many benefits overall.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

William A.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best product on the market in terms of feature set and support.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Provides great visualizations to ease the understanding of complex data sets.

Vantagens

Developing widgets for a dashboard (even complex ones) is far easier and faster than it is with competing products. User community is a strong asset. Elasticubes are able to accommodate many different files types with ease.

Desvantagens

The initial set up turned out to be complicated and required IT investment, but perhaps that is due to the unique nature of our company's setup. Product is a bit costlier than Power BI, but the feature set and ease of use makes the cost well worth it. Though Sisense is Elasticube allows the software to quickly pull large data sets, it's difficult to create for the average user and requires a lot of technical expertise. In many cases, users must write SQL code, even though Sisense promotes its codeless reporting. However, to get to this codeless reporting you must have a very technical person to write the SQL to build their Elasticube and there are some limitations such as join types and such that create difficult workarounds. We have had former Sisense users complain to us that they experienced a lot of errors getting the Elasticube to load, and because the system relies upon the cube, Sisense won't work if the cube isn't working.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Endre F.
Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A strong tool to build BI value fast

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Sisense makes you think about BI at the next level. It removes the dependency of cumbersome IT functions and gives the power of data right into the hands of the business. The deployment speed and the ease of value delivery sets it apart. Its visuals are clear, easy to build, interactive and flexible. It can deliver BI and analytics at a fraction of the cost of its competitors. With 18 years in BI and analytics, working with most tools, this is probably the first one that understood the end game of BI: it is not about IT, it is about the business.

Vantagens

Sisense is super fast to deploy and roll out. It is feather light on traditional IT resources allowing focusing on analytics instead of never ending implementation meetings. Super fast and easy value delivery through dashboards on any screen. The Pulse feature with which users can pick their own selection of KPIs is superb. Meshing up live data with any data source allows for adding the platform to digital products as well as be the go to tool for the business with deployment times under a day. Sisense is the way to go if you are aiming for a flexible analytics function that is deeply embedded in every business area.

Desvantagens

I would not really call these cons, Sisense development is fast with a huge dev community. Yes, you still need to build your semantic layer and there is room for further improvements from Sisense. Some basic formatting options are missing that makes export to PDF a pain, no option to export to PDF. Some Java related stability issues and the function set has much room for improvement.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Thalhathul A.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Sisense is a great tool! Very easy to learn, implement and explore :-)

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

- Integrated data connectors joining multiple data sources and formats
- Integrates with external web sites or web applications
- Integrates with web portals
- Interactive browser-based dashboards
- Removes limitations to data size
- Use Single-Sign-On to keep a single authentication mechanism
- Wide range of widgets such as gauges, charts, and graphs
- Can be set up and used entirely in-house
- Centralized data hub
- Complex business queries without programming or SQL writing
- Consolidates, stores, and accumulates data
- Data mash-ups
- Data unification
- Drag-and-drop user interface
- Intuitive `script-less user interface
- Embed entire dashboards or individual widgets
- Enables to deliver interactive terabyte-scale analytics
- Exports data to CSV, PDF, Excel, Images and other formats
- Eye-grabbing visualization
- Filters data by dropping fields on the canvas
- Handles data at scale on a single commodity server
- Identifies critical metrics using filtering, calculations

Desvantagens

Managing the elasticube was little difficult as it sometimes hangs while performing various activities.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Chris K.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Sisense Great for Small Business

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 14/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We've been able to produce dashboards that help our clients (many of whom are small businesses) reduce wasted time on repetitive reports and increase productivity, in addition to assisting them with altering their sales practices to improve performance. We've also been able to use Sisense for a number of internal projects that help our company come up with simple answers to complex questions.

Vantagens

One of the most impressive parts of the software has been its flexibility. With ever widening options for data sources, the ease of rapid dashboard development/design, and the fantastic Elasticube manager tool, we've found even more possibilities with the software than originally anticipated.

Desvantagens

There's not much at all we don't like about Sisense. Initially, coming from other BI software, learning the structure and methodology behind designing Elasticubes to meet our needs was a bit difficult, however the experts assigned to our business made the process go pretty quickly, and gave me a great foundation to start developing analytical content for our clients. We've had a couple instances where we'd wished for more prompt support, but those issues were quickly resolved by getting in contact with our Customer Success Manager. All in all, it's been a great experience, much better than some of the other big players in the industry.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good support system and proactive issue resolution especially after moving to sisense managed cloud.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Data to market was ultra quick with no teething issues.

Vantagens

Intuitive data interface: Elasticube GUI is very intuitive to use, especially building calculated columns, duplicating a column, aliasing, etc.
Easy dashboard creation process: For simple dashboards, not much tech skills required. Advanced use-cases have a robust community in place where you pick up plugins that give the right solution to your problem, usually with examples which
Granular access control: with cube-level and row-level access restrictions, you can ensure that the right audience have access to the right information.
White-labeling and web integration with SSO: As an OEM, this was a primary ask and Sisense extended great support to help us achieve this.
Ability to consume huge data sets: No preaggregates and hence drill down to the most granular level.

Desvantagens

Limitations on how and where I would like my filters to go; ability to filter by clicking on legends; no proactive version upgrades on sisense managed cloud; greater control over retinal elements of visualization.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Naveen E.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Amazingly easy, fast & powerful. Great for focused insight creation & deployment. Mobile friendly

Avaliado em 13/05/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Sisense distinguishes itself from an increasingly crowded marketplace with a phenomenally easy to use, fast, seamlessly integrated product. Its Elasticube server/database provides a single point ETL, Data warehouse and semantic layer rolled into one. Building a usable data model is a cakewalk compared to other products out there. Transparency and flexibility of the model is outstanding. You can easily see underlying data, create custom calculation fields using traditional SQL, preview data at will, and make changes quickly without worrying about "breaking" the data warehouse.

Sisense Elasticubes accommodate multiple concurrent data sources from a variety of database types including traditional, cloud and big data. Not to mention, you can join on key fields even from Excel and CSV flat files. You may run into some slowness based on data volumes and refresh frequencies.

Installation is a breeze. Download the package from their website, tweak your installation parameters and let it go. No additional scripts or components. No additional servers to be set up. This is a single machine-install that uses every drop of juice your server can provide. Make sure you choose upper end of processor and memory specs.

Sisense's single web interface for designing individual visuals (charts, graphs, tables, etc) and dashboards is a pleasure to use. Whether you prefer building bottom-up or top-down, this is a truly easy interface to use as master. Filtering capability is remarkably well developed and scope/type of filters can be regulated without leaving the web page you are on. Visuals look great as they are, but if you want to tweak the look/feel and behavior of individual charts, all you need is a working knowledge of Javascript. Their website is remarkably rich with customization scripts, plugins and API libraries for most applications.

If your company uses Unix based servers, may be a challenge to use since primary install package is Windows. Your mileage may vary with their scalability and governance architecture - for purists and traditionalists their approach is not "conventional". I think they have eschewed clustering for a different approach. Confirm if this works for you - especially if you expect a growth in volume/users/complexity. Fidelity of report export format and scheduled report emailing need some polish. I hear the newer versions have fixed these issues. If these are important to you, check first. Definitions of Enterprise Class vary.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Joseph P.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent full stack solution shows value right away

Avaliado em 28/06/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

One of the things I like best about SiSense is how it's out of the box ease of use has the ability to evolve into a much more advanced analytics tool with continued use. Plugins, custom javascript, upgrades, and new features ensure that I'm always improving the analytics I can do with the tool. Also the ability to set regular email reports, download dashboards as pdfs, and quickly push changes to the users lets us answer business questions on demand in a way we never could before.

Desvantagens

One of the things I dislike most about SiSense is their Elasticbue build process. As our data models have expanded we've found it difficult to manage the build times of our larger cubes which can take several hours to build. For instance, we cannot build changes to the cube while one of the regularly scheduled builds is occurring and the 'stop build' functionality has never been very responsive. It is my understanding that the next version will completely redesign the build process so I'm looking forward to seeing these changes.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Yossi A.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great dashboarding tool, very easy and quick to implement

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 10/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Within months we have implemented advanced management dashboards over multiple business domains such as Cross-Company KPI's, Sales & Forecasting, Technical Services, HR, etc.
We have managed to shift the extended management into daily business reviews of streamlined terminologies and KPI's.

Vantagens

Time to implement ; Visualization ; Self explanatory for users ; Pulse functionality ; Great Customer Success and Support team ; Available ecosystem of add-ons ; Constantly evolving & improving

Desvantagens

Missing some basic functionalities (but for some there are available add-ons and solid roadmap)
Very easy to ramp up and implement the basics, but getting tough on the advanced analytics concepts (can be mitigated with an additional DWH layer)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Daylen S.
Setor: Petróleo e energia
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The power of custom software available to those of us without an engineer on staff.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 05/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We collect data from many disparate systems and struggle to draw conclusions from cross source analysis. Sisense creates a place to connect those data sources in perpetuity without building custom software.

It allows us to serve up massive quantities of data to non-technical business users and give them the opportunity to explore the data in ways we hadn't initially anticipated without having to ask for a report to be built with those exact specifications.

Vantagens

Power, flexibility, and ease of use.

Power: The speed at which Sisense can render complex connections and slice data dozens of different ways is truly incredible.

Flexibility: Even with junky data and funky structure in our data sources, we can produce powerfully useful dashboards for our business users through custom calculations at multiple points in the building process.

Ease of Use: Nearly every step to build and use the software is intuitive and simple. In many softwares you pay for flexibility with a confused nest of features that don't apply to you. Sisense has 90% of what you need right where you'd expect it and a whole host of additional features hidden away (but not impossible to find) to keep the user interface clean and intuitive.

Desvantagens

This is highly sophisticated stuff, so its not surprise that there are still features being built. Most of those relate to the interactions between the Elasticube and the Dashboards. Certain things changed in the Elasticube require equivalent changes to the Dashboards (name changes, mostly). I expect the new web version of the Elasticube to fix much of this.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

SiSense allowed me to have the flexibility to have an internal and external portal easily

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I am able to scale easily

Vantagens

The software enabled us to have the ability to be flexible enough to meet the needs of my external and internal customers. The amount of data that can be available to the end user, the ability to drill down and be notified of changes is incredible. The beauty of this functionality is the end user has visual dashboards to run "queries" and then download all the data from the results easily.

Additionally, we needed the security it provides to keep data from being "mixed" between customers. The structure of the system allows for global changes and the ability to modify customers dashboards in a singular location.

Desvantagens

It is not a data warehouse. While there is an incredible amount of data available it is not a data warehouse and you cannot do ad-hoc queries on data residing in the application.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Denis P.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

High performance and great usability

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our company developed an OEM and white-labeled version of Sisense, providing advanced analytics mostly for retail companies in Brazil. Our clients are very satisfied with our solution, and we are growing fast supported by Sisense.

Vantagens

High performance with huge amounts of data and multiple tables, scalability for thousands of users, very simple to create and publish advanced data models and dashboards, no need to pre-aggregate data, no need to use additional ETL tools or to create an external and expensive data warehouse. Support is fantastic, if required they would literally access your server and take control of mouse and keyboard to help you solve any problem or to create any thing.

Desvantagens

There is always room to improve and Sisense use to release new versions and functionalities every quarter or so, but I can say I am pretty satisfied and impressed so far.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Benjamin S.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Solid BI Platform, great client-side / customer features. Excited to see what comes next

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 29/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

At TRACK Hospitality Software, we are delivering Cloud based applications for the independent travel market. Our biggest problem was responding to our customer base's demands for data and analytics about their business. Sisense is allowing us to turn our existing set of table-based reports into a powerful set of dashboards that bring BI analytics to all our customers. The team at Sisense has been world class and empowering us with the deployment and development tools needed to bring our solution to our customers.

Vantagens

Excellent client-side dashboard design tools and capabilities.
Exhaustive support for importing of data from a huge variety of sources. Very good UI for design and manipulation of data sources.
Simple setup and deployment, really does make going from nothing to great looking data dashboards lightning fast.
Good extensibility model with world class REST API support for managing and handling deployments.

Desvantagens

Product lacks good support for multi-organization deployments: Sisense is tailored very much to be a large enterprise type of application, so deployments involving multiple sets of customers require additional development cost.
Product can stand to improve with better support for micro-level date and time based data sets.
Needs better support for software development lifecycle models, (e.g. dashboard versioning, widget repository)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10