LiveAgent

O ótimo atendimento ao cliente começa com o melhor software de suporte.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(1 279)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

97%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

1279 avaliações

Daiane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótimo custo benefício

Avaliado em 07/04/2020

Vantagens

Utilizo o LAdesk todos os dias na minha rotina, e é uma ferramenta muito simples e dinâmica de se trabalhar, desde o meu primeiro dia não encontrei dificuldades.
Se comparado com outras ferramentas de CRM na questão Custo X Entrega, acredito ser uma das melhores do mercado.

Desvantagens

O live chat é uma ferramenta que ainda precisa ser um pouco aprimorada, a visualização dele na tela do agente não é tão boa.

Resposta do QualityUnit

Thank you very much for your honest feedback, Daiane :) I am very glad that LiveAgent is helping you in your day to day work! Feel free to shoot us with any suggestions at [email protected] and we will be happy to pass it on to our developers :)

tais
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

otimo

Avaliado em 02/01/2021

fantástica!

Vantagens

a facilidade e funcionalidades de fácil manuseio..

Desvantagens

tudo muito bom nao tive e nao estou tendo nenhum problema ate o momento!

Resposta do QualityUnit

Hello Tais, thanks a lot for your amazing feedback! You know where to find us should you need anything! :)

Federico
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

B2B portfolio management

Avaliado em 31/03/2020

I thought it was going to be a more difficult change or that the system was not going to adapt to our business due to its low cost. Pleasantly I can say that the experience has been very good: the whole organization has quickly acquired it and helps us to work more orderly and with the peace of mind that information is not lost among so many communication channels, since LiveAgent centralizes almost all of them.

Vantagens

What I like most about LiveAgent is that we didn't lose the personalization that our business requires, on the contrary, we managed to improve it by being more agile with response times by removing the dependence on responses and email forwarding with many people in CC to handle a single sale.

All the actors in the sales process can participate simultaneously if necessary, centralizing and keeping the information available to everyone.

The tagging system of the tickets is very useful when prioritizing, the departments and the assignment allow to order and define who is responsible at each stage.

We can set up our own ticket and contact fields, so we can manage the software as we need to.

Finally, the biggest beneficiary is our client, who receives a better service.

Desvantagens

I would like to be able to mention an agent who receives a notification about any comment on the ticket. Anyway, the system has a chat or an internal call that can be made about the tickets and they help a lot when it comes to teamwork.

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Thank you so much for your kind and complex feedback, Federico! I am thrilled to hear that LiveAgent plays a role in the improvement of a way that your business handles customer support! Our software is making sure that no ticket will be missed or skipped and it also allows all the agents to see who is working on which ticket so that agents can easily avoid double-work! We also wanted to make sure that LiveAgent will be affordable for any business regardless of its size! :) Just know that you can always reach us 24/7 via chat on our website! :)

Oriola
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

LiveAgent: exclusive support for any circumstance or incident

Avaliado em 10/01/2023

As a company, we have found that creating tickets and using the LiveAgent chat to manage them has helped us much in meeting the needs of our clients and promoting our products and services in an expedient manner. We've been able to improve communication with our clients and boost our output as a result. Any business that uses LiveAgent to better serve their regular and prospective clientele will see a noticeable uptick in output as a result.

Vantagens

One of the many reasons I love using it is that I can use LiveAgent from any computer, tablet, or smartphone with a web browser. Because of its adaptability, user-friendliness, and low cost, it can achieve impressive productivity levels. It's incredibly user-friendly and offers complete visibility with minimal setup. The interface is straightforward and requires little in the way of prior knowledge or training to put to use. The program's intuitive and robust automation features make it particularly useful. I also appreciated how easily it created tickets in response to client incidents, requests, or concerns.

Desvantagens

LiveAgent is not the most user-friendly, but both the communication and the progress made thus far have been outstanding; it has many useful functions.

Resposta do QualityUnit - LiveAgent Traduzido para o Português

Hello Oriola! We are happy to hear that LiveAgent has been a valuable tool for your company in meeting the needs of your clients and promoting your products and services. It's always satisfying to know that our platform is helping businesses like yours achieve their goals. Thanks for sharing your positive experience and we look forward to continuing to support your success.

- LiveAgent Team

Alberto
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Mediocre lifecycle management

Avaliado em 23/11/2021

It has been from more to less. In the last 3 years has barely evolved (if not regressed), not being anymore a market leader. If I still haven't changed is due to all integration I have already done with the app.

Vantagens

It's a really useful omnichannel tool, which requires mid-size effort to configure and obtain an inmediate profit.

Desvantagens

Development and support are on their own. They add/ change / delete functionalities without further notice. It's quite frustrating when a given morning your agents tell you that something you have been using for years is not working and when you reach support team responds saying that this feature never existed, as you are idiots.
This issue could be easily solved if product team would submit a regular/weekly email with the content of the product roadmap, so teams can addapt in advance their operation to deleted/changed/added functionalities.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Desk e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o LiveAgent

price affordable and worthy features

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Hello Alberto, thank you very much for your honest review. We are happy to see that you find LiveAgent a useful omnichannel tool but at the same time, we are also very sad to hear about your negative experience.
We are gathering the suggestions and features requested from our customers plus we have some internal initiatives to keep the growth of our solution. Recently we have been slowed down by a code refactoring that cannot be seen by users as an immediate improvement, but it's very important in a long term.
All the changes can be found here in our changelog -> https://dev.ladesk.com/ and also in our blog post here -> https://www.liveagent.com/blog/news/ which is highlighting the most significant changes. Anyways, I will pass your feedback about the potential improvement of sharing the details about upcoming changes to our manager. I am again very sorry if there has been any change that caused you any inconvenience.

Richard
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

LiveAgent analysis

Avaliado em 10/10/2022

Live Agent have been really good so far in heloing us , including getting us linked to a complimentry business that will ensure it runs well

Vantagens

Links easily to every popular platform and easy to use.

Desvantagens

Hard to say to be honest . Still need more time with the software but so far , really good

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Hi Richard! :) We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying using our software and that it's been easy for you to connect it to all of your favorite platforms! If you ever have any questions or need any help, our team is always available and happy to assist. Thanks for the great review!

- LiveAgent Team

Mansi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very good all-in-one help desk software

Avaliado em 22/12/2022

Excellent experience, very simple to use, yet effective and powerful for my business requirements.

Vantagens

I liked the best that they didn't ask for my card details during the 14-day free trial. I started trusting them from that point itself. Moreover, their customer support was quick to respond me and completed my setup within one day. Additionally, their support team is available all around the clock, and thus I can connect with them any time of the day. I connected multiple channels in their single software like Gmail, calls, Twitter, and slack. This is for customer support. For integrations, I connected Shopify, Jira, Zapier, and Mailchimp. Their UI is modern and also allows me to set up personalized chat support for my website. It also supports phone calls and video calls based on my personal requirement.

Desvantagens

I did not identify any cons with their software, the entire ride was smooth.

Resposta do QualityUnit - LiveAgent Traduzido para o Português

Hi Mansi! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with LiveAgent! We are glad to hear that you found the 14-day free trial to be convenient and that our customer support team was able to assist you with setting up your account quickly. :)

- LiveAgent Team

Sikhanyiso
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Live Agent Review

Avaliado em 07/12/2022

Vantagens

This is a very amazing and convenient software ever. Communication with customers has been very easy ever since i was introduced to this software. I WOULD ENCOURAGE MOST BUSINESSES to take this software into consideration.

Desvantagens

Personally this software is pooerfect for me.

Resposta do QualityUnit - LiveAgent Traduzido para o Português

Hello! Thank you for your amazing review! We're so glad to hear that you've had a great experience using our software. We strive to make communication with customers easy and convenient, so we're glad that it's been working well for you. If you ever have any questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us 27/7. :)

- LiveAgent Team

Radhika
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Work flawless and efficiently

Avaliado em 27/01/2023

Vantagens

In terms of User Interface tool is very decent, responsive, fast and secure. Easy for us to integrate with applications. Easy to create and maintain tickets. Easy to perform every tasks related to customer support like reply using emails, issue tracking and much more. It delivers top notch experience to the customers who want to resolve queries without wasting in a queue. Easy for us to handling customer queries or issues as well. I’m loving it. Recommend tool from my side.

Desvantagens

Nothing as such negative points for me. It works well and gives responses to the customer issues very quickly and efficiently.

Resposta do QualityUnit - LiveAgent Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Radhika! :) We are always happy to see that LiveAgent is working well for our customers and makes their work easy.

- LiveAgent Team

Md Siddikur
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Solid choice for businesses looking for a comprehensive

Avaliado em 18/01/2023

Overall, LiveAgent is an excellent option for companies searching for a complete and user-friendly customer service and support platform.

Vantagens

For companies of all sizes, LiveAgent is a complete customer care and support platform. It provides a variety of tools that help organizations handle customer contacts and support tickets with ease. It is simple to use and navigate thanks to the user-friendly and intuitive UI. Additionally, LiveAgent provides several interfaces with other platforms and technologies, making it simple for organizations to combine it with other solutions they already use.

Desvantagens

LiveAgent's ability to manage many consumer communication channels, such email, live chat, and social media, in one location is one of its main advantages. It also provides a ton of automation- and AI-based capabilities that help to increase customer support productivity.

Resposta do QualityUnit - LiveAgent Traduzido para o Português

Hello Md Siddikur, thank you very much for your excellent review. We are constantly trying to improve and work on our software and are therefore super thrilled to hear that you find LiveAgent easy to use and navigate and that you consider it an excellent option combining many communication channels. Thank you for being with us! :)

Daljit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Tool for giving great customer experience or support

Avaliado em 21/01/2023

Vantagens

we are using this tool for the last 1.5 years. It easy for us to handling customer issues and giving great experience to the customers. It is very powerful, reliable and secure ticketing tool in the market. It helps a lot in boosting our customer relationships/ bonding . Also user can resolve his/her issue without waiting and get the resolution on the same time. Also tool is very cost effective then others available in the market.

Desvantagens

we don't have any issue with this tool, it works flawlessly and efficiently for us. Recommended tool for my side for all marketing or service provider related organisations.

Resposta do QualityUnit - LiveAgent Traduzido para o Português

Hello Daljit! Wow, thanks for the amazing review of LiveAgent!

- LiveAgent Team

Rudra Prayag
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

LiveAgent- Great Ticketing Software Tool

Avaliado em 11/01/2023

If you're searching for an all-in-one help desk software solution that is simple to set up and use, has a tonne of functions, and is, LiveAgent is perfect.

Vantagens

LiveAgent is a top-notch helpdesk programme, for firms who want to combine phone, email, and live chat customer assistance,. The paid plans aren't ridiculously expensive, and the free plan is well equipped and may be sufficient for small firms.

Desvantagens

Although we'd like to see chat-to-SMS added and social media accounts supported more affordably, these aren't major issues for most organisations.

Resposta do QualityUnit - LiveAgent Traduzido para o Português

Hi Rudra,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to see that LiveAgent has been the right choice for you and that you have been satisfied with the features it provides. The SMS integration has been reported to our developers in the past so fingers crossed we will see it implemented in the future. Have an awesome day!

Shayla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great customer service and simple ticketing software

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

If you are thinking about using LiveAgent, one piece of advise I can give you is to spend some time figuring out how to use the tools that it provides. For some of them, it isn't exactly obvious how to do it, but if you put in the effort to figure it out, you'll find that the service is more than worth it.

Vantagens

I really like the platform, since it is really simple to operate and I can thus practice my customer support agents on it. The platform has a wide variety of appealing features, some of which are detailed in the following list: The ability to share a mailbox, improved lead capture and engagement, heightened efficiency, outstanding value for the money, and a great deal of additional benefits are also included.

Desvantagens

Only the most expensive tier, which often comes with numerous features and options that you might not want, offers a link to social media; however, if you wish to add any of these features à la carte, doing so will be expensive on its own.

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Hello Shayla! Thank you very much for giving us 5-stars :) We are always glad to see that LiveAgent is helping our customers save time, increase productivity and manage their customer communications better.

For any inquiry regarding functions or integrations that might further improve your experience, feel free to reach out to our 24/7 support.

- LiveAgent Team

Vanessa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service & Support and a Tried and Tested System

Avaliado em 19/03/2020

I'm really impressed with the capability and options available in live agent, without having to pay an arm and a leg. They have always been very prompt in answering questions, and helping me figure out how to do what I want with the software to create a great customer service experience for my clients.

Vantagens

I really love the quick, responsive and helpful customer service given by LiveAgent. They have always gone above and beyond in answering questions, without leaving you waiting hours or days trying to DIY it yourself.

The system itself is thorough and has everything most small businesses need to offer Help Desk Services for their clients.

Desvantagens

I found the software is a bit dated, and required some round-about measures to do what I want, however it's very stable, and fulfills my needs.

Alternativas consideradas

Crisp e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o LiveAgent

Cost, all-in-one solution without needing to pay additional for what should be included services. Features. Their reputation and experience in the industry. They are a well known platform that has been around for a long time.

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Hi Vanessa! Thank you for your generous review. LiveAgent team is always here for you in case you need any help - that is why we have active online support which is trying to make your life a little by easier. We believe that there is no point leaving you without the needed assistance :) In case you would like to give us some suggestion regarding the part where you are mentioning "I found the software is a bit dated" feel free to evaluate and send us your perspective at [email protected] - we are always open to ideas.

Guy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

We needed an upgrade for our support app and decided to switch to LiveAgent. We're very happy...

Avaliado em 04/12/2019

The biggest benefit we get from LiveAgent is being able to communicate with customers and immediately see their order history (shopify integration) and their previous messages with our support team. This saves time for both us and the customer.

Vantagens

The plethora of functionalities and having all support channels in 1 app: live chat, email, social and phone.
I also highly value great support. A great app with mediocre support is not a great app. So, besides all the options in the app I was also happy to find LiveAgent has a great support team themselves.

Desvantagens

Compared to our last support app the dashboard feels very cluttered, but LiveAgent also has lots more functions, so it's not a big deal. Once you're used to it, you don't notice it anymore.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razões para escolher o LiveAgent

We needed a solution that also integrated with social & phone. In Help Scout there was a work around option to achieve this but it didn't really fit our needs. So we started looking for reviews of other apps and asking other business owners what they used. LiveAgent came up a couple of times as the best solution. When we saw there was a deal for a lifetime license we decided to give it a go and we never looked back.

Software anterior

Help Scout

Razões para mudar para o LiveAgent

There was a lifetime license deal on LiveAgent, so we decided to give it a try. We were happy with the app, so there was no need to also give freshdesk a try.

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Hello Guy, thank you very much for nice review. We appreciate it. Have a nice day :)

Frederico
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great cooperation with Liveagent

Avaliado em 06/04/2020

So far it is great!
I am looking forward to new features such as Whatsapp, Chatbot and Call rotation, and, I am sure we will improve our usage of the software even better.
Keep doing the great job you are doing!

Vantagens

I like that Liveagent provides such close support to our team, never leaving our agents without a reply. Also, they care about the customers and provide close interaction with us.

Desvantagens

It is not that easy when different departments are integrated into the platform, and, it requires some time to set up all the functionalities, so they are not colliding

Alternativas consideradas

LiveChat e Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o LiveAgent

The range of features offered by Live agent, as well as the organization provided, the pricing, and, the connection of the Call center as well.

Razões para mudar para o LiveAgent

They had a great price quality indicators in most of the review websites. In addition to that, I had a very friendly key account manager, which was always ready to provide answer to my questions

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Hi Frederico,
Thank you very much for such an excellent review. We are so pleased that LiveAgent continues to be the right fit for you and your company after more than two years! Our team is happy to hear you have been satisfied with the support and that we have been able to take care of any issues along the way. Stay tuned for more updates coming your way to make LiveAgent even better. Happy to have you on board!

Christopher
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great all in one solution.

Avaliado em 18/03/2020

Overall, we have one product for web, email, chat, and phone support.

Vantagens

It was easy to get started and provides an all in one solution for helpdesk and support. The fact that it can connect to our website and provide chat as well as a knowledge base was great... but adding the capability of Phone Support through VOIP connections gives it an edge over almost everything out there.

It's very customizable and we haven't found any issues with making it do what we need it to do.

The support folk are good and answered all questions we had, but frankly we didn't really need them too much when we got started.

They have continued to fix bugs and add features, so it's an active and live product that keeps getting better.

Desvantagens

The UI could be a lot better. It's not bad, but it's not super great either. It takes a while to learn how to use the interface as some aspects aren't obvious. Once you know them, it's not bad, but it should be more obvious how to use it.

Alternativas consideradas

Crisp

Razões para escolher o LiveAgent

We found the package of features more substantial and the price was excellent.

Software anterior

Crisp

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Hi Christopher, thank you for your honest feedback! I am very glad to hear that you have managed to set everything up according to your needs as LiveAgent was developed in a way that each customer can custom the whole automation part and other features to their needs as we understand that business can be different from one to another :) Feel free to shoot us an email at [email protected] with suggestions on improving the UI or any other suggestions you might have! We would be more than happy to pass that on our developers :)

aka
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Customer support is no more a headache

Avaliado em 21/06/2020

This a thing one must really go for. Live Agent can prove to be helpful for almost all business small to big.

Vantagens

I love the way this whole software was built to help companies get a single solution to manage all the things to keep their clients happy. Such a nice tool and ease of use even for beginners. Customer care departments can handle a lot of work single-handedly using LiveAgent.

Desvantagens

There a ton of good things to mention but among all the goodies there is one thing that might need improvement. This little improvement mist is done in the customization ability of the knowledge base and the chat widget. There are certain things that need CSS knowledge to amend.

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Thank you very much for your excellent review! We are thrilled to have you with us and even more thrilled to hear that you are happy with LiveAgent! I am also glad to hear that handling your customer support does not give you a headache anymore, that's exactly why LiveAgent was created! Regarding the customization of the Knowlege base and the chat widget, there are various templates and customization settings but if that's not enough and somebody would want to have it designed in a way that would match their website completely, there is still a possibility of using the custom CSS. You know where to find us should you need anything! :)

Ioan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Ticketing Software, even better Customer Service!

Avaliado em 13/04/2020

Vantagens

The things that stand out to me about LiveAgent are the automation tools we have access to even with the basic plan. It's helped our support team get organized while scaling our team and handling a surging volume of customer inquiries.

The technical support we receive is literally instant, and i've only had to go through their chat service to get problems solved. Super easy and each time I speak with one of their agents I learn something new.

Desvantagens

There are so many features, that sometimes I don't realize some of the amazing tools available to me. I guess you can't call that a con though. The one thing that I'm missing is an undo button when replying to emails.

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Hi Ioan,
Thank you very much for such an excellent review. It is amazing to hear that LiveAgent has been the right fit for you and your company. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we are pleased to hear that any issues have been addressed quickly and smoothly. You are absolutely right, there are so many features that are worth exploring - feel free to contact us at any time and we can show you what else there is! Until then, take care and stay safe!

Larry
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best hosted helpdesk software money can buy!

Avaliado em 18/03/2020

Vantagens

LiveAgent is feature packed, easy to setup, easy to use and the support is incredible! I live the fact that you can provide support through multiple channels (ticket, live chat, phone, Twitter and Facebook). You can't go wrong with this. It's absolutely amazing and I can't talk about it enough. I use it every day in my business and have almost all of my emails incoming into the system and have rules setup to route tickets to various departments depending on the email.

Desvantagens

Nothing, absolutely nothing! This software is amazing in every way!

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Hello Larry,
Thank you very much for such an excellent review! It is absolutely amazing to hear how seamlessly LiveAgent fits into your work routine and makes it a little bit easier. Our team works hard every single day to make our software the best on the market - feedback like yours lets us know the work has been worth it. Keep up the amazing work!

Roberlandy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy tool to keep track of information

Avaliado em 02/04/2020

We have greatly improved cross-communication between teams. We avoid conversations, calls and emails centralizing everything on the ticket to work.

This increases team morale by increasing efficiency and positively impacts the satisfaction of our customers.

Vantagens

In the travel and tourism industry there is not much technology developed yet and it is always difficult to find the right tools to keep the order of the numbers. We are an industry with many peculiarities and we don't adapt to most accounting tools. This doesn't mean that LiveAgent is an accounting tool, but it collaborates in accounting and administration tasks in an excellent way.

We can associate, for example, a LiveAgent ticket with an invoice number easily by creating a field specifically for that. We can read the history of the ticket to understand what was agreed with customers and suppliers. We can postpone tickets until their collection or payment date, ordering the views and organizing the tasks.

In this time where financial and administrative work has increased due to the COVID-19 pandemic, LiveAgent has been a fundamental tool to maintain order and time for each process. Our agents can inform customers about their date changes or returns status just by reading the ticket information. This we would not have achieved so easily with other tools.

And if we talk about costs, it is the one that offers the most tools at the lowest cost on the market.

Desvantagens

Honestly, with the ability to personalize the software, if there is something I do not like, it is because we have not configured it well.

We have always been able to consult the support team about application ideas and have received answers and options according to our needs.

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Thank you so much for your kind and complex feedback, Roberlandy! :) We appreciate it a lot and we are super thrilled to hear that LiveAgent is helping you to manage your work in an easier and more efficient way and that it is also helping you with the cross-communication between your teams! LiveAgent was developed in a way that any kind and size of business would be able to configure it according to their needs, Just know that you can always reach out to us, should you need any help or answers to your questions! :) Our support team is always here for you :)

Tim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

All-in-one support solution

Avaliado em 10/09/2019

Vantagens

I love LiveAgent! In the past, I always used the same communication channels for business and private, or at least they were on the same device. Situations like this were quite common: I wanted to have a Skype call with my best friend, and suddenly a customer notices that l am online and sends me support messages via direct message. My messages used to be all over the place, you have a phone call with a customer, suddenly you get a WhatsApp support request three days later. Or some customer who lives in a different time zone calls you at 3 AM because they forgot about where you live and you forgot to turn off your phone. With LiveAgent I am streamlining my entire communication. I created a [email protected] address for my domain and forward any incoming email to LiveAgent. | also linked my contact form on my website via Zapier to create an instant ticket. Instead of giving customers my Skype ID, I use the built-in video call feature in LiveAgent, so there are no unforeseen interruptions. Voice calls can be integrated as well including a real landline phone number, which is cool. The chat Widget can be fine-tuned to only appear under certain conditions, for example, if someone is spending 15 seconds or more on the pricing page. Overall this tool allows me to have strong boundaries and office hours with customers. | am going to use the second user account for my assistant and then use the routing emails to automatically assign all tickets to him. This dramatically frees up my time

Desvantagens

The design is slightly outdated and it was a bit complicated to find everything during setup.

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Thank you very much fot your nice feedback.
we are happy that you are satisfied with us :) We still working on our improvement :)
Have a nice day

Angus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The Help Desk My Business Needed

Avaliado em 05/08/2022

LiveAgent has helped my business grow and improved our communications with customers drastically. I'm very lucky to have found it.

Vantagens

LiveAgent has made communication with customers 10 times easier. Before we sometimes took up to 48 hours to respond to customer enquiries and couldn't talk to them in real time. Now our response time is down to 2 hours with a live chat on our website.

Desvantagens

The pricing is on a per agent basis which can be a little annoying, but it's not the end of the world.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Software anterior

Zendesk Suite

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Hello Angus! Thank you for giving us a 5-star review :) Glad to see that LiveAgent is helping you to respond to customers in a timely manner.

- LiveAgent Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An Easy and dependable app

Avaliado em 08/10/2021

The Live agent has been a very essential app to our organization as it improved our response time to our clients which has improved our productivity.

Vantagens

This is an easy to use app which helps me in managing my clients perfectly. It helps me keep tabs on my clients with so many reporting features which I can actually choose from. I love the interface it uses to display clients information which is always on request.

Desvantagens

I was making use of this software and logged into two browsers, the first session was actually closed to my surprise and this happened a lot of time after that period. The software interface should also be upgraded by the developers as it looks more of an old app.

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Hello, thanks a lot for your kind feedback! :) We are glad to see that you are happy with LiveAgent. You know that we are here for you 24/7 whenever you need any help or guidance :)
-LiveAgent team

Jonathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Amazing Desktop software

Avaliado em 29/11/2019

For Desktop it is incredible software.
Mobile = LOL

Vantagens

The customization to create departments, ticket rules, labels etc etc is incredible. You can really control where your support requests / emails / facebook messages are going.
Those emails you think, "maybe I can answer this in one year", you can safely store away for later.

Have employees answer the bulk of the emails, have them transfer the difficult ones to you at the end of the day. Then answer when you have time. The settings allow for amazing flexibility for all these things.

Desvantagens

To say they have mobile functionality is false advertisement. Mobile, from the live agent app to the live phone app is so broken that I would rather it didn't exist.

Insane bugs that I can't believe exist. I have spent hours and hours of my time (and money) trying to make basic things work. When I finally gave up and contact support, it turns out they already know about the bugs and it seems they can't fix them.

I spent good money buying SSIP phone numbers etc that were supposed to allow my agents to operate on mobile. When it came to using Live Agent the apps were so broken that I had to cancel all the 3rd party services I had bought to try and get everything running.

I scrapped the entire concept of mobile agents down to the shockingly bad Live Agent Phone apps.

Mobile functionality with Live Agent is nothing but a bad marketing joke.

Resposta do QualityUnit Traduzido para o Português

Hello Pepper, thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate it :) Have a nice day.