Avaliações do Dolibarr

Dolibarr

Solutions for On-line businesses

4.8/5 (24 avaliações)
John O.
Traduzir com Google

Excellent choice for Small & Medium Businesses

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

This cloud Open Source CRM & ERP Sofware is an excellent choice for SMB Businesses. I have been working with Dolibarr for more than 3 years now. It has improved enormously since I started using it, and it keeps growing every release, displaying beautiful new functionalities.

It has a large global community, and therefore there is plenty experience to share among users and partners.

Desvantagens

It still has some features to develop, like Planning and Forecasting, and some details related such as recurrent events in the Calendar, which are not covered yet, but I understand that these are considered in the product roadmap as new enhancements.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Bérengère C.
Traduzir com Google

I'm working for a Dolibarr software specialist. We use Dolibarr every day for our business.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 12/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We chose to become a Dolibarr specialist because it's an open source software, wich allows our customers to have a personalize solution.
Dolibarr is an adaptable and scalable software that can meet the needs of many activities.
With Dolibarr you have the choice:
- Free download of the software and do the installation yourself
- Personalize your Dolibarr with differents modules available on Dolistore (the marketplace of Dolibarr)
- Contact an expert who will help you with your installation, an evolution, a training, an assistance.
The Dolibarr community is very active and allows the software to evolve very quickly.

Desvantagens

The standard of the software doesn't do everything, but for me it's better , because we can personnalize our Dolibarr with the really necessary features.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Sk J.
Traduzir com Google

Software developers' delight

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

If you have a web hosting, you can install this software through your web hosting account and then access the same anywhere on the cloud. You can also choose the option to download this software on your PC (Windows, Ubuntu, Fedora-Redhat-Mandriva). Liked the modular approach that helps select run only the modules one need. Being a free, open source software, it is software developers' delight. For instance, right now, GST is a hot market in India. Why not come out with your own GST module! There is Dolistore where software developers can market their developed module.

Desvantagens

Although basic ERP needs of small and medium enterprises are well met, if you immediately want a feature-rich software that helps comply with the existing federal setup of your region, it will need customization which may require adding/tweaking codes. For instance in India as part of the mandatory GST compliance, one needs a specific GST module which is not present with the shipped version.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
César A.
Traduzir com Google

Established since three years, I was looking for an easy and complete software to manage my company

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My company is managed with Dolibarr and I am very happy to use it for this purpose since the creation of my company.

Vantagens

Easy to use, no very hard installation needed, backup and restore very easy, complete solution for ERP/CRM, in constant evolution. When you know nothing in these kind of software, you learn very quickly to use Dolibarr without help. Very intuitive, light and performing. I have tried other commercial solutions but I stayed with Dolibarr

Desvantagens

You have to learn the use of Dolibarr on your own because there is no customer support (but the forum can help you whenever you have some issue).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Theo J.
Traduzir com Google

Use the software for 14 years now because of it's stability. That's why we advise it to our clients

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Userfriendly program with a lot of options which you can activate just when you need them. Specific business needs can be realised by customize the modules without any programming skills. A very flexible program with a lot of potential for the future.

Desvantagens

Graphic interface style is outdated. Improvement of the UI in next release would be nice.
The calendar lacks the option for recurring appointments.
Because there is no customer support, we decided to make our own manuals & organize user-sessions to support our clients with the Dolibarr product.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Laurent D.
Traduzir com Google

An easy to use solution with a complete ecosystem

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I choosed to use and provide to my customers Dolibarr ERP CRM because it is an easy to use solution that can fits all companies profiles. This is a powerfull business suite with thousand of applications (billing, orders, stock, agenda, emailing, purchase orders, projects, expense reports, ...).
There is also a very active ecosystem of other companies, addons to complete the solution.
Then, it is eas for a developer company to enhance the application to provide new features with specific development.

Vantagens

Easy to use
A lot of feature

Desvantagens

No direct customer support. Need to have a contract with a partner

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Arie O.
Traduzir com Google

Using it since august 2003 (14y!) easy to use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Dolibarr is easy to use, evolves regularly thanks to a generous team of developers. I use it almost every day. It is not limited in the number of users who have the right to connect. Dolibarr can be installed on a hosted or dedicated server, on the internet or locally. It suits me perfectly. The fact that it is a whole web solution, allows to be cross-platform.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Olivier A.
Traduzir com Google

Dolibarr user since 2011. Now i manage my training center with two agencies with ease... No doubt...

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Simple to : install, configure, use, and update... As computer scientist, i also like th ease to move dolibarr across servers and so on.

Desvantagens

not able to hide field by configuration. Can be very easy by générating css to hide some field having a checkbox field list to show or hide a field. But for that : fields must have an id in html... And it's not the case.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Ivan I.
Traduzir com Google

Easy ,rich functionality ,easy to customize, fast working speed ,good design

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Its good product reliable stable fast php based huge plus, and its easy to use and setup

Vantagens

Fast speed ,easy to use ,rich functionality ,easy to customize ,fits many businesses workflows ,easy to translate

Desvantagens

Support ,if i post something on forum no reaction at all. Only french forum is active i think but not many people knows French ,customization of pdf documents is hard

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Laurent D.
Traduzir com Google

Integrator and developer since 2003

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The main feature of Dolibarr ERP CRM is its ease of use. It is easy to install, easy to use and easy to develop.

Desvantagens

Some modules/features are still missing, like a production module (planned for end of 2018), and reporting tools are missing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Alain G.
Traduzir com Google

Many companies are using Dolibarr in an international environment with efficiency and success.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

1. the customization facilities
2. the reactive and efficient community of users AND of the development team.

Desvantagens

The update process is a too long process with many files to transfer.
A version with a financial accounting module will be great.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Claudio A.
Traduzir com Google

I daily works on Dolibarr and I think that is perfect to manage my web-agency.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It's simple to use and to learn. Its structure based on modular approch lets to active only necessary features.

Desvantagens

Graphic interface. Template style is old. I think that would be very important to improve graphics interface in next release .

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Amazing for a free ERP system

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 05/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Steep learning curve, but amazed at the breadth of the product and the configurability of it. Architects have clearly been refining Dolibarr for many years, and the product works as advertised and is very stable. Hard to understand why this software is not more popular in Western countries. Key attractive point for us was the multilingual capability (including support of 2-byte languages like Chinese and Japanese), and the open source nature.

Vantagens

* Free to use (open source)
* Multilingual
* Full-featured
* Open source, so we can build own modules
* Frequently updated
* Widely used in low-cost countries, providing a source of expertise
* Cloud app

Desvantagens

* French developed, so almost no info in English, other than a not-very-helpful wiki
* Zero 3rd party documentation explaining how to set it up - if you are not used to ERP and Accounting systems, getting started is hard
* Takes time to find people who know the product in depth
* Need some technical expertise to host

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Nikos D.
Traduzir com Google

Comprehensive and integrated business software for my company

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Very easy to use without special technical knowledge. Frequent update, new features in each new version.

Desvantagens

The web interface is not mobile friendly, of course, there is DoliDroid but only for Android and not for iOS devices.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Julien M.
Traduzir com Google

I use dolibarr since 2011. it is easy to handle and it is really reliable

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Its reliability. When dolibarr releases a new version, it has been tested and retested. The software is therefore very reliable and the version rises, do not do little

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Beekie ..
Traduzir com Google

Perfect ERP solution for FOC

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Every feature a ERP should have for Free of Cost
Frequent update
Useful new features with every update

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Laurent D.
Traduzir com Google

All I need to manage my company

Avaliado em 27/01/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

A tool to enable a company to have enterprise level applications. I run several businesses with Dolibarr and I am very happy ti have found software providing me all i need it manage them with no need to spend time to learn complex processes.

Vantagens

With no technical knowledge, you can manage your prospect, customers, agenda, stock, bank account, customer and supplier orders, timesheet, expense reports and more. Installation and setup need only few minutes even if you decide to host software yourself.

Desvantagens

There is no dedicated application for Iphone, Software must be used with Safari.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Mehedul hasan M.
Traduzir com Google

A Very Useful Program

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Dolibarr ERP is a very simple, but very powerful and complete. Great to manage a business enterprise or a company, small or medium size. It has all the features and functions of ERP for Free.

Vantagens

Point of sale
Project management and Gantt charts
Timesheets
Bank account management, reconciliation
Ledger
Stock management
Mass emailing
Management of employees leave requests

Desvantagens

Orders management
Contracts management
Agenda
Foundations management module
LDAP integration
Installer for Windows, Debian/Ubuntu, Fedora/Redhat/OpenSuse or online Server

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Fatih S.
Traduzir com Google

Best choice for SMB

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Very easy to use, good fit for SMB and near Mid-range companies. It is very flexible for future needs. Also it has ldap integration.

Desvantagens

WebUI is not mobile friendly, there is some glitches. Reporting modules need improvement. I think developers must focus reporting section firstly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Kandi S.
Traduzir com Google

Easy to set-up, easy to use, and the workflow is well thought out.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 05/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Am able to get my team to fully document orders from start to finish, which allows me to get a 360 degree view of my business.

Vantagens

I love that it is completely customizable to suit the needs of my business. Anything that is not included standard I can create and add myself.

Desvantagens

Lacks comprehensive reporting. Needs better reports to give businesses the data they need in order to make educated business decisions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Aaa aaa
Traduzir com Google

Good

Avaliado em 21/02/2014
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

It's good application and easy to manage.

Dimitris G.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 30/09/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Maxime B.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 27/12/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Nikolaos B.
Traduzir com Google

Entry level user

Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 19/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The best of this software is free and it's very nice because it's powerfull like commercial software!

Desvantagens

It's difficult to create invoices from scratch! Your must have knowledge about open office. Another problem who I saw it's about translation of some fields

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10