Avaliações do Freshservice

Freshservice

Uma ferramenta completa de gerenciamento de serviços de TI (ITSM) para empresas

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(568)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

568 avaliações

Eric
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Um software ITSM muito completo

Avaliado em 08/08/2023

Gosto muito da ferramenta, existem um ponto ou outro que precisam melhorar, mas com certeza...

Gosto muito da ferramenta, existem um ponto ou outro que precisam melhorar, mas com certeza recomendo.

Vantagens

A possibilidade de gerenciamento de tickets, serviços de diversas formas.

Desvantagens

A diversidade de possibilidade que existe no gerenciamento de tickets não existe para alguns outros módulos, como, por exemplo, para gerenciamento de usuário, para gerenciamento de ativos, gerenciamento de campos e campos reutilizáveis através dos objetos personalizados.Cobrança em real (R$), moeda brasileira e suporte local no Brasil.

Felipe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Ótima ferramenta de ITSM

Avaliado em 29/01/2023

Centraliza e facilita a distribuição das tarefas do IT, fácil de gerenciar os contratos e informaçõe...

Centraliza e facilita a distribuição das tarefas do IT, fácil de gerenciar os contratos e informações sobre o parque de equipamentos de sua empresa.

Vantagens

Se estas a procura de uma ferramenta de ITSM, o Freshservice é uma das mais simples e fáceis de se utilizar atualmente. Fazendo o contrato dos serviços que necessita, é uma poderosa ferramenta que ajuda no dia a dia do IT da sua empresa.

Desvantagens

Muitas das informações para a instalação local não são claras e necessitam de um suporte para serem ultrapassadas. Muita das vezes, não há documentação suficientemente clara para ajudar com isso. Ou opte pela verão online, que não precisa ser instalada.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

7

Avaliado em 03/02/2023

muito bom pios sabemos que estamos em um aplicativo seguro

muito bom pios sabemos que estamos em um aplicativo seguro

Vantagens

muito bom muito facil de usar te da varias esplicacoes

Desvantagens

nao gostei que nao tem um suporte para as pessoas que nao sabem usar

Bryan
Bryan
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool for tracking issues, managing assets, staying compliant

Avaliado em 11/04/2018

It allowed us to determine the number of IT staff needed to support a growing company. It also...

It allowed us to determine the number of IT staff needed to support a growing company. It also allowed us to track changes for SOC II compliance.

Vantagens

FreshService is a simple to use system that has allowed us to manage IT issues, assets, and changes within a quickly growing company. Prior to the implementation of FreshService we were unable to appropriately identify our staffing needs or areas of concern due to the lack of ability to track issues across the entire organization. With FreshService implemented we're now able to put metrics to the volume of support our team provides to the company. We're tracking assets across multiple states. And we're tracking changes within our environment for SOC II compliance.

Desvantagens

I wish there were some built-in features which made viewing issues by Location easier. Currently, it appears that Locations can be linked to Requesters which implies issues by Location. However, it would be ideal to be able to quickly see and change the Location the issue is occurring. This would lead to reporting mechanisms that would allow us to see which Locations have the highest number of issues.

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Freshservice Review

Avaliado em 17/01/2023

We've been using Freshservice since 2020. It is our primary IT helpdesk ticketing system. Setup...

We've been using Freshservice since 2020. It is our primary IT helpdesk ticketing system. Setup was fairly painless, and their support team has been great. We have developed HR/IT onboarding requests, though we'd like to see some more customization there. Asset Management was originally purchased, but we have since dropped it completely. The knowledge base will only be as good as you make it through content updates and documentation efforts.

Vantagens

Very easy to use and manage for IT admins, and very easy for staff to pick up and use. Lots of additional modules you can add into your console depending on the level of subscription. Highly customizable, though some frustrating restrictions show up from time to time. Support is pretty solid and quick to respond. Lots of free and paid add ons for quality of life improvements available. Active Directory integration works well, as does leveraging our SSO/MFA via Azure.

Desvantagens

Some of the modules are pretty half-baked. On paper they look awesome, but in real world use, they are frustrating or unusable (Asset Management was a module that we dropped after a year and moved to a different platform)

Alternativas consideradas

Jira e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o Freshservice

At the time, it came down to look and feel of the platform, as well as some of the additional modules for the cost. Zendesk vs Freshservice was basically a coinflip as we were new to both platforms.
Hossam
Hossam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Hossam's Fresh Service Review

Avaliado em 30/08/2021

The overall experience is not that pleasant, it can perform the daily tasks, but not powerful &...

The overall experience is not that pleasant, it can perform the daily tasks, but not powerful & complicated to use, and doesn't have the customization features of creating our own dashboard in an easily manner.

Vantagens

We have been using fresh service for more than a year, it is ok as a ticketing system & perform the daily task

Desvantagens

It is a complicated system compared to the other one we have been using, we had a problem generating the Team's ticketing report to do the yearly appraisal, so it has failed us in one of the most important yearly assessments, so it is either the Admin knowledge or the system has issues, but in both cases it is a bad experience, unlike other systems we were using

Mel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Implementation and Management

Avaliado em 25/09/2020

I had used FreshService in the past at different places of employment and had enjoyed it. This was...

I had used FreshService in the past at different places of employment and had enjoyed it. This was the first time I was tasked with picking a ticketing system for a company. The fact that you get a trial based on the level you want to pay for, can basically have it customized during the trial to see if it's the right fit, extremely helpful and responsive customer service, and its easy to use for all levels of tech comfortability were the big reasons we chose FreshService. Every time I check in with our team of Agents, everyone is extremely happy with the switch and, overall, I am looking forward to the positive changes this is bringing our teams.

Vantagens

There are several reasons I pushed to choose FreshService over other products. The value of the features I was getting with the ease of set up. Within the trial period, I had most of the set up done before I presented to my department head. The ease of switching from the previous (and archaic) system to FS for our end users was, overall, seamless. The ability to customize the product with minimal knowledge makes it easy to manage and make changes. After reviewing a dozen other ticketing systems, FreshService provided the ease of implementation and change that we were looking for.

Desvantagens

I love Freddy and want to use it however it's limited features over the traditional portal are frustrating. I understand it's a new feature and it's in a state of constant improvement but I wanted to launch with it and was unable to because key features that we needed specifically for our company would not show up. The reports aren't quite what I thought they would be either and I will probably have to do some work with powershell to get the information I really need.

Razões para escolher o Freshservice

The system we had was a basic portal for entering the request and then it would email it out to everyone. There was no way to properly manage, track, or pull reports on the work being done and tickets were falling through the cracks. It was making everyone's job harder than it needed to be.

Razões para mudar para o Freshservice

This list is only a partial list of all the systems I looked at but I had issues with identifying what features each level had, lack of trials, unresponsive or slow customer service were some of the few issues I ran into.
Derrick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Favorite ticketing solution so far

Avaliado em 06/10/2022

Overall I am very happy and don't have any plans to change the product

Overall I am very happy and don't have any plans to change the product

Vantagens

I have used several products before and Freshservice is by far the favorite because it has automation, integrates with many vendors and software that we currently use such as Dell and JAMF

Desvantagens

The Admin setting section is hard to navigate through sometimes and hard to find settings I want

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Freshservice

Moved from an on-prem ticketing system to cloud. The previous product was not reliable and would crash often

Software anterior

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Razões para mudar para o Freshservice

Better pricing and ticked all the requirements we were after
Marc
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Impressão
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Freshservice Helpdesk/Asset Management Review

Avaliado em 03/10/2022

Overall experience has been great. The product continues to evolve as well.

Overall experience has been great. The product continues to evolve as well.

Vantagens

This software is easy to integrate with other 3rd party applications. It allows for ticket/service automations that can streamline workflows. Asset Management is extremely useful and easy to setup as well.

Desvantagens

Wish you could get more granular with group/user permissions. In some cases, it's all or nothing.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easily worth the price compared to other ticket systems.

Avaliado em 08/06/2021

Vantagens

After following a demo given by enthusiastic and cooperative Freshservice employees, we were sure of our choice.
The tooling is intuitive, user-friendly, responds quickly and very easy to set up. There are plenty of things that can be adapted to the needs of the company.

There are a number of options within the tooling that have certainly increased the efficiency of our employees and in the way customers create their own tickets.

The support and technical staff are excellent and an example for other companies!

Desvantagens

The change module may be further expanded. A feature request has been created for this and the latest information shows that a number of improvements will be made this year.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira, TOPdesk e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o Freshservice

Before Freshservice, we used a tooling that was almost unusable, slow and cumbersome to use. No more innovations were made. The switch to Freshservice was a relief for our users, but certainly for our customers. Where we regularly received complaints about our ticket system before using Freshservice, we no longer receive any complaints.
Ron
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Clínica de saúde mental
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best helpdesk software I have used

Avaliado em 27/09/2022

Built-in approvals and automation were our most important needs, following that we wanted a system...

Built-in approvals and automation were our most important needs, following that we wanted a system that integrated well with our asset management system or was capable of outright replacing it (which is pretty much what happened).

Vantagens

I love the automation and customization that is possible.

Desvantagens

The only cons are that there is some minor missing functionality with automation (for instance, automatically creating a new ticket based on the properties of an existing ticket). I would still say it meets 99% of our needs though, so my only complaints are just nitpicks.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira, Zoho Desk, ServiceNow e Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Freshservice

We needed more robust functionality and the on-prem version of Spiceworks was no longer being supported. With our desire for automation and approvals workflows, Freshservice was an obvious step up.

Software anterior

Spiceworks
Denise
Denise
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Works wonderfully for automation and workflow

Avaliado em 06/02/2023

Everything related to work may be found in one convenient location. It's perfect for storing...

Everything related to work may be found in one convenient location. It's perfect for storing company guidelines, demands, and procedures. It also has pre-built connections to popular services like Gmail, Slack, and more.

Vantagens

Automated processes and operational flow. Adding a new integration and automating task pushes is a breeze. To date, automation has allowed us to cut our work time by as much as 60 percent.

Desvantagens

While the sheer number of configuration options may seem daunting at first, you'll quickly gain the expertise to tailor freshservice to your exact needs as you gain experience with IT service management.

Braden
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great IT software

Avaliado em 24/09/2020

love the product, was very easy to set up and integrate into the company, very nice customization...

love the product, was very easy to set up and integrate into the company, very nice customization options to really make it your own, and anytime we have had an issue we usually get a response very fast from the team so we are never held back for too long on anything!

Vantagens

The ease of use is a huge plus to us and to all of the end users, it is very straight forward for everyone to use, well integrated into the company super easily and multiple ways to access via the website, mobile app or even just an email, makes our jobs much easier, and the hardware management is also a huge plus being able to track it all

Desvantagens

They are working on it now but I wish it had a better tracking of what was installed in certain hardware, at the moment they do not show all of the components just most of the major ones, would be a nice thing to have it all

Benjamin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

FreshService Internal Ticket Management System for Gehan Homes

Avaliado em 20/05/2021

We enjoy FreshService for the simplistic ticket management and communication it provides. It is...

We enjoy FreshService for the simplistic ticket management and communication it provides. It is also a secondary database for our asset management to cross reference our main database. We would like to see more curated automated reports for both tickets and assets. We would also like to be able to levarage the change management database, but it does not appear user friendly nor intuitive; so we may need training on this but we do not use it because we dont understand it. We are actively looking for change management.

Vantagens

Easy to build requestors and submit tickets via email and communicate with the end users we support for our internal helpdesk. Easy to spot trends and ensure service level agreements for ticket response times are measured appropriately.

Desvantagens

The inventory management system at first was very unreliable, sometimes search wouldnt pull up names or info. It seems to have been developed and works much better, but I believe the backend database or tool used could be of better quality. It has come a long way from the beginning and is markedly better.

Razões para escolher o Freshservice

ManageEngine cost too much for what we were using it for and it was also on premises. We needed something simple and cloud based and cheaper.

Software anterior

ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Razões para mudar para o Freshservice

Cost, ease of use, and provided the greatest benefit for a simple ticket and asset tracking system with the "possibility" of future developments in other areas of the system. We know FreshService was and is a growing company so we bet our money on the growth, we have not been disappointed, but of course would like to see more development in the areas of change management and maybe some more asset tracking features. Also, the customer service and support is STELLAR, I would say better than any vendor or product we use previously or currently. Bravo on the customer support, please never change how great that is, its more important than people might think.
Olly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best ITSM / ESM tool out there

Avaliado em 12/10/2022

We are solving 1200 tickets a week with a team of 22, and automating resolution of 320 tickets a...

We are solving 1200 tickets a week with a team of 22, and automating resolution of 320 tickets a week using workflow automator.

We were able to get up and running with Freshservice with only 3 months for planning, build and implementation.

Vantagens

- Very little initial configuration needed - features work out-of-the-box
- User experience (UX) very very good - modern, quick and easy to use, looks great
- Workflow automations and orchestrations allow significant and valuable automation with little work
- Sandbox mode allows safely making and testing changes, and syncing them into production easily
- Ticket approvals system works very logically and very well

Desvantagens

- Sandbox sync sometimes fails and needs Freshworks support intervention
- Only the main requester can access the ticket, and it's not possible to add others to see the ticket
- No first-party SSO integration - we have to use a 3rd party plugin for SSO & SCIM which only syncs user attributes when they re-login
- Agent permissions are not granular enough to allow us to lock down the number of admins as much as we want
- WYSIWYG editor has quite a few quirks around new lines and styling

Alternativas consideradas

ServiceNow

Razões para escolher o Freshservice

- Jira Service Management requires significant building and configuration, and out-of-the-box Freshservice is pre-configured ready to go, and any configuration you do is a bonus, not a requirement. - Jira's user experience is very outdated and slow, wasting our agents' and requesters' time.

Software anterior

JIRA Service Management

Razões para mudar para o Freshservice

- ServiceNow requires even more building and configuration than Jira, and requires programming using AngularJS, a now deprecated framework, and we would need to hire programmers who specialise in it and configuring ServiceNow - ServiceNow's user experience is also pretty outdated and slow compared to Freshservice
Samuel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easily worth the price compared to free ticket systems

Avaliado em 20/05/2021

Extremely positive. Previously was using HESK as a free ticket system and also demo'd a few other...

Extremely positive. Previously was using HESK as a free ticket system and also demo'd a few other options before settling on Freshservice.

The paid features of Freshservice more then pay for themselves.

Vantagens

Makes dealing with a large number of tickets very simple and intuitive. Improves response time and productivity of helpdesk.

Desvantagens

The settings/configuration is not super intuitive.

Chad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hard to find something better

Avaliado em 20/05/2021

Moving from a free ticketing solution I found FreshServices provided lots of features to allow us...

Moving from a free ticketing solution I found FreshServices provided lots of features to allow us to automated mundane tasks and free up our time to work on more important issues and projects.

Vantagens

The vast number of features presented for a fair price. New features and enhancements are being made constantly.

Desvantagens

Improvements could be made to helpdesk customization. A WYSIWYG interface with the option to go deeper to modify HTML and CSS would be nice.

Razões para mudar para o Freshservice

FreshService having a better workflow editor was the sole reason we chose it over the others.
Kimber
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good, but not quite great

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

FreshService is definitely an improvement over our previous system, and we like it, but it's not...

FreshService is definitely an improvement over our previous system, and we like it, but it's not all it could be. That said, they make frequent updates and are noticeably trying hard. It's a good solution for the money, but if you have the budget and want robust project management, change management, knowledge base, asset tracking inventory features, there are likely better solutions

Vantagens

The FreshService implementation team was very easy to work with and provided excellent customer support. They did a great job of keeping us on the timeline we had set. General tech support is very good as well. I always get a response within a day. I've also enjoyed working with their robust API so that I can make customizations.

The ticketing system, which is by far the most commonly used feature, is excellent.

Desvantagens

The knowledge base feature leaves some things to be desired. There is no ability to create a template so that multiple people can write articles with a consistent look. The user side can be customized with Javascript and CSS, but the agent side can't be. The result is that knowledge base articles look different, depending on who is looking at them, and whether the article content is included in an e-mail or being accessed from a URL.

The project management feature is confusing and not particularly intuitive. Especially when it comes to altering dates for tasks that must happen in a sequential order.

Ehtesham
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Freshservice - Mid Tier, but power packed like enterprise IT ITSM tool

Avaliado em 06/10/2022

Love it. We utilize Freshservice for our corporate helpdesk ticketing system.

Love it. We utilize Freshservice for our corporate helpdesk ticketing system.

Vantagens

It is easy to create workflow and the navigation is easy to determine what you want to achieve / do. They have modernize the icons and look.

Desvantagens

Integration with outlook is not there - .ics calendar, easy guide on whatsapp API business - omnichannel should be included by default from Garden plans onward

Alternativas consideradas

SysAid e Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Freshservice

Need to have a proper ITSM tool
Jose
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Freshservice is quite a solid ITSM solution in the Cloud, with no investment in IT infrastructu...

Avaliado em 26/03/2018

The rapid deployment! Being Cloud, we were ready to start almost from day zero. The learning curve...

The rapid deployment! Being Cloud, we were ready to start almost from day zero. The learning curve is quite smooth, and it was fairly easy to perform basic to moderate customizations on the portal and forms. Also the automation options were quite easy to follow (we basically used templates of the predefined ones) and one key for more novice users is that Freshservice has tutorials all around the solutions.

Vantagens

It's literally "pay and use". Zero footprint in your current IT architecture, everything is habdled via any compatible web browser. And yet it includes advanced ITSM functionalities such as asset management and CMDB, in which you mdeploy Probes and Agents to Windows, Linux and Mac devices to scan and inventory hardware and software. And like every other Freshworks solution, it's very customizable interms of UI, automation and notifications, as well as integrations with third-party solutions and via API for developers.

Desvantagens

Perhaps adding new modules. Freshservice deals with this by integrations and automations, but out of the included modules (Tickets, Problems, Changes, Releases, CMDB, Projects, Solutions and Reports) you can't, at the moment, add a new one, such as Facilities or HR for example. However, provided that the included modules cover most, if not all, or ITSM's basic needs, and that the mnost generic modules (such as Tickets) are easily adaptable and customizable, that's not much of a problem.

Gustavo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Easy to use ITSM system that lack proper integration with other platforms.

Avaliado em 20/05/2021

Overall Freshservice is an easy to use and deploy platform that will work in small and medium size...

Overall Freshservice is an easy to use and deploy platform that will work in small and medium size organizations. It has lots of feature to make repetitive tasks automated.

Vantagens

Incident and Service requests is the module I like the most, specially because IT support can

Desvantagens

Inventory and Software management.

The agent installed in workstations sporadically stops working and IT support must install the manually for it to continue reporting on the asset. When deploying hundreds of assets, this becomes very tedious.

Also, the Probe used to scan network and synchronize AD with Fresh lack a lot of functionality and it doesn't provide enough information about a multitude of non-workstation assets after scanning.

Alternativas consideradas

ServiceNow

Razões para mudar para o Freshservice

Price and ease of deployment.
Karina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Offers a lot of features

Avaliado em 09/02/2021

It meets our expectations for managing tickets. We have experienced some bugs and they get resolved...

It meets our expectations for managing tickets. We have experienced some bugs and they get resolved quickly.

Vantagens

We use it for tickets and issue resolution mostly. The software offers contract management, project management, asset management and other features at a very basic state.

Desvantagens

We tried asset management for a while and it felt extremely short so we had to switch to a different product. Project management we did not even try because it is extremely basic. Maybe they should stick with the core of their product which is tickets and issue resolution.

Lee
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

FreshService - Essential for Ticket Management and ITSM

Avaliado em 18/08/2023

Change and Release Management have simplified and reduced the number of issues we have had as a...

Change and Release Management have simplified and reduced the number of issues we have had as a business.One of the main benefits is the reduction in work duplication, using ticket assignation we have reduced the possibility of duplicating workloads across the teams.

Vantagens

Ticket Management and Change Management are the two areas i appreciate the most. Over the years we have engaged with the Fresh Service support teams and community forums to provide feedback - which has been listened to and implemented in future updates.

Desvantagens

The alert management profiles and rules could do with an overhaul - at the moment we are having to setup multiple alert rules against a single Alert profile based on the content of the alert.Would be great to generate alert rules based on If / Or / And Statements.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best support ticketing system

Avaliado em 20/05/2021

Love it what more can I say make my job much easier.

Love it what more can I say make my job much easier.

Vantagens

Makes managing support very easy, love working with Fresh Service and the link to Jira works brilliantly

Desvantagens

The searches could be a bit better if additional filtering options were added to narrow down the search when looking for historical tickets

Edward
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Functional but has frustrations

Avaliado em 16/01/2023

It's definately capable of doing the job and does get frequent improvements but has some frustration...

It's definately capable of doing the job and does get frequent improvements but has some frustrations

Vantagens

Freshservice has most of the features you need. It's customisable and expensible to a point which allows for other features to be added.

Desvantagens

Some of the UX can be frustrating. The search is very lacking and often doesn't find the results you need. The "Solutions" feature for knowledge management is quite basic and can be frustrating to use.