Oracle JD Edwards EnterpriseOne

Oracle JD Edwards EnterpriseOne

Database of resource planning software for enterprises

4.1/5 (114 avaliações)
Henly C.
Setor: Administração pública
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

JDE EnterpriseOne Tech Notes

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We were able to deploy E1 across several government agencies who were on disparate systems removing numerous interfaces and greatly reducing double work of entering information into multiple systems.

Vantagens

The JDE E1 software will run on multiple database platforms. Several years ago we choose SQL Server as our database of choice and we were running E1 on Oracle. The actual migration from Oracle to SQL Server was completed over a weekend. The bulk of that project focused mainly on retro-fitting the external interfaces to point to the SQL Server database. The E1 database does not use stored procedures or referential integrity at the database level. Data integrity is maintained programmatically. In 20 years we've never had a data integrity issue. Not implementing business\application logic into the database via stored procedures means the database is very fast and very efficient. Distributing application processing across web servers, application, and databases means it's easier to troubleshoot performance problems.
The software has a complete lifecycle management tool for customizing the application to our specific needs. We have written several custom modules. The tool is very easy to learn.
I am impressed with the continual investment by Oracle in this product and they are making great strides in having the whole application mobile ready. I can easily foresee us continuing to use E1 for another 10 to 15 years.

Desvantagens

Security setup is cumbersome at times and must be well thought out so it does not become a maintenance headache.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

A dizzying array of options and modules

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Having used many ERP systems since, things can sure be simplified from the JDE way.
However the configurable nature of the software in my experience remains unmatched. Have fond memories of the powerful tool that is JDE.

Vantagens

As a user I could appreciate the general ledger and search options within every program of JDE.
Always helped to be able to search directly from one screen (rather than running a report for the data as per more rudimentary systems).
For the user being able to check when reports ran (eg printed orders and other tasks) as well as scheduling to minimise server load for users, is invaluable.

Desvantagens

Could have just been the way we had our version configured, but certain tasks... price updates etc.
These could be time consuming, click, type, click, type.
We did have our JDE maintained by an overseas IT dept... and they put a lot back on the user to update themselves. I'm sure a report could have been written in each instance to update.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Kelly H.
Traduzir com Google

I use E1 daily. I use it at my construction company for accounting.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It has a lot of capabilities. I can pull reports, enter journal entries, and manage budgets. There are a lot of facets about it that I have yet to learn.

Desvantagens

I wish there was a place to add notes when I do budget adjustments. Currently I can only add notes when I do vendor updates in address book and when I enter journal entries. However, in the budget revisions I wish I could add notes for support to each budget adjustment. I also wish there were ways to launch multiples reports at a time. I can use report launcher to launch reports that do not need to have any of their data selection changed, but I wish there was to a ways to launch all my reports that have only one data selection that needs to be changed. For example, in November, if I run a bunch of reports that all have the same date criteria, I wish I would enter a "header" criteria and then select all the reports that the "header" criteria would apply to.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Oracle's JDE E1 is the premier financial accounting/ERP/HR solution but comes at a steep cost.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 02/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Integrated reporting including OneVIew. Consistent, rich user interface that is highly configurable. Rock-solid business functions. Complete set of integrated modules for most business functions.

Vantagens

JDE E1 is highly flexible, highly configurable and allows for granular security. Once users become familiar with the interface, it becomes an easy tool to master. We have been able to solve every business challenge needed, mostly through configuration, but some through customization. It runs on the Microsoft stack as well as Oracle's stack. There are dozens of modules that cover most every business process including general accounting, inventory management, job costing, real estate management and more. The code is extremely stable and documentation is very good on how each module is configured (although it may take a lifetime to know how your business wants it configured).

Desvantagens

It is very expensive and requires significant training and knowledge to manage (or an expensive partner). Oracle does not seem to like it when you run E1 on any stack other than Oracle's. Their licensing makes it difficult to run in a typical virtualized environment (Microsoft, VmWare).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

José luis P.
Setor: Indústria têxtil
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

JDE, customizable but NOT user friendly at all

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Once you become familiar with its interface, it becomes just a little bit easier to manage, but, from a very personal point of view, its user interface is the worst on the market.

Vantagens

JDE is very customizable and configurable, you can download real time informatiom to be managed and polished in MS excel.
It can be as simple and easy as you want or as complicated as it is. It can meet your company needs BUT it will require constant backup from a well trained and dedicated expert.

Desvantagens

Its very expensive, and it requires a lot of trainning and knowledge to be managed. New users tend to feel overwhelmed with the interface.
Some of the options can be duplicated on the screens, they can be simplified and merged but, again, it will require constant backup from a well trained and dedicated expert.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

J. mickey M.
Setor: Engenharia civil
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Clunky yet effective

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Like most big data engines and products, it is difficult to find a way to give the product that encapsulates data access and functionality. It's not just JDE, it's every product I've used. Once thing I will say about JDE is that if you become well versed in how it works, you have access to a plethora of information and functionality. But if you're devoid of this knowledge and training, there is no way in the world you can just poke around to 'figure it out'.

Vantagens

-One stop shop for organizing and analyzing all construction needs.
-Purchase order creation, Job Cost data, A/R Data, A/P Data, Forecasting modeules, Automated reports for cost and revenue

Desvantagens

It is not user friendly. This product has a lot of nuances entry rules that make the product very difficult to navigate. It requires serious training before someone is competent in this software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Shivam A.
Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Right Application for Maintenance Organization

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall i love the software. As i have been using it for several years i would not like to switch to any other application. It is a great CMMS (Computerized Maintenance Management System)

Vantagens

JDE has various features from creating a work order to ordering parts, searching for parts, setting up a maintenance data base of equipment life cycle to PM program. I specially like the work order program which allows you to create work orders, execute them, review them and finally automatically archive them. The system also allows to create a data base for parts. You can create a part, check its price and inventory and order as needed. It also allows to setup access levels within the organization so not everyone can modify the system and only trained individuals have access to do that. You can also run various reports and metrics from the data in JDE.

Desvantagens

One of the Cons of the software is that it can be very slow and requires intense training to master the application. With a good training program this application can be mastered. Also there is limited space availability for writing part descriptions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Matt F.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Best ERP System on the Market

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 01/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Provides a framework for our business workflow that stores and updates all of our enterprise data as we grow.

Vantagens

It can be as simple as you want or as complex as you want. There is no end as to how far you can customize E1 though. It is a framework on which you can build any enterprise data in and around. It can be fitted to meet the exact needs of your organization and allows for reporting and an unprecedented level of workflow integration. The solution is scale-able as large as you are willing to take it too.

Desvantagens

The technical logging seems pretty limited at this point. Maybe there are some settings or something we don't have turned on, but it is proving rather difficult to track down the minor intermittent bugs (particularly ASYNC errors). Supposedly the log files are not available once the user's session times-out so we are having a rather difficult time getting it to iron out completely.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Ganapathy S.
Setor: Papel e produtos florestais
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne user review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

As an Operational Excellence & Quality Assurance Manager on site, I use JD Edwards daily for product complaints & claims management, manufacturing processes cycle time analysis & for looking up various financial reports.

Vantagens

This software has most of the basic needs of an ERP system suited to a standard-issue manufacturing facility. One can get used to its relatively old-world menu layout.

Desvantagens

This software is far less advanced than an obvious competitor; viz. SAP. I have used SAP in my previous job position and if I had to choose one over the other, SAP would be the clear winner. JD Edwards requires too much development work (issue development) to include even the most basic error-proofing features to ensure data integrity & accuracy.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Howard H.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

9 years of experience with JD Edwards software: Opinion, The single, worst piece of CMMS software I have Ever used.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The only positive remark I can make about JDE CMMS is that it will be going away at this location, Soon

Desvantagens

NOT user-friendly: at other locations I have trained Production AND Maintenance personnel in the use of CMMS / work order entry very effectively. From the most savvy computer users to old guy who didn't even know what a mouse was for. JDE: like pulling teeth to get them to use the system at all because it is so difficult to learn and counter-intuitive to most users.
Not efficient: First red flag I found in JDE was that it took more than 20 clicks / selections (at best - assuming ALL default selections could be accepted) to simply PRINT 1 Work Order. While working thru that process, it was necessary to indicate, at least twice, (this is a computer folks, why would you be required to repeat the object to be printed. (First step- select the W/O, then about step 8 or 10 it had to be selected again.) This was eventually corrected to allow a SINGLE W/O to be printed in 2 clicks, but multiple selections still require these steps.
Not intuitive: there are (or were) places in JDE where selecting a RED X is/was required to SAVE steps accomplished in a process. This may have been changed to a green check or a disk in recent updates, but it still begs the question. ?WHY would ANY software make such a selection necessary? EVER.?
Did I mention,... NOT Efficient: using other (very effective) software, the old guy (as well as most anyone else) could enter the critical data for a Work order in under 30 seconds after maybe a couple weeks of use. at this point, (9 years, 3 updates later) even I, the most experienced user on the CMMS System, cannot enter the data necessary to create a W/O in less than 3 minutes. and it does not just work orders that consume valuable time. most of the processes in JDE require so many repetitive actions, that it is sickening to watch some of the individuals perform their daily tasks from purchasing, inventory functions, etc. because so much time is wasted in the process.
and to top it all off, from early on (to present day) when I was observing some of the folks who work with me perform those daily tasks, I noticed them exiting the process, then returning to the process, as though they were double checking the entries. when I inquired about this action / repeated steps, I was told that on occasion it was possible for you to "time-out" on your JDE access, and have absolutely Zero indication that had occurred. so all of these folks had gotten in the habit of exiting then re-entering to verify the information did indeed get saved to the system. I actually had a hard time believing this could happen, with no indication, until it happened to my co-worker who was working with me at the desk next to mine and I personally witnessed it. (less than 6 months ago)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne - Works fine but with some limited options

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 19/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

In our business we use JD Edwards for finance, distribution, procurement manufacturing and sales. As previously mentioned I believe this system is build quite properly but not in detail, so it is strong but might need to be checked into full detail. Reporting, planning and analytics is its strength from my point of view . We only just swapped this software and moved on from SAGE and it looks like it is actually working much better then SAGE, so I believe this was an upgrade.

Vantagens

I mainly like the easy of use as all the options are really logic and simple to choose from. The menus show in a basic use for almost anybody to be able to understand them (even non accountants in order to use for Financial Use). It is quite flexible and you can configure the system to gain a maximum benefit out of it. The software itself is very stable and reliable which gives you peace in this sense as you want to have a software in your company that you can always rely on. I believe the software is also constantly being developed and new tools and new technologies are often included. I must admit I never usually have major problems with the system but just the odd small little issues which are the limited options I mention on my title.

Desvantagens

The Oracle Support tool is kind of unskillful and somehow the upgrades process is not usually smooth. As I mention on my title the options on selecting some payment terms are really limited (example if a company payment terms are 30 days month-end + 2 days, system goes crazy and is unable to set this up, you will either need to setup 30 days month-end payment terms and always have your invoices falling overdue although they are not or setup 45 days which exceeds this count). The application web client does not always identify Chrome, Internet Explorer...Maintenance cost is a bit high for its features.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Cosmético
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great Standardized Functionality

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 19/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, JD Edwards EnterpriseOne is a great solution for mature organizations looking for a proven software platform to meet their business needs.

Vantagens

This platform is run on Oracle servers providing great reliability and standardization of functionality.

Desvantagens

While the reliability and stability of the platform is helpful, there is still great opportunity for the functionality to be customized to meet unique business needs.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Prakash N.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Best ERP for Mid Sized Companies Business Process

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall this ERP is best suitable for Mid Sized companies with less cost than SAP to set up and maintain/use.

Vantagens

This ERP is best for mid sized companies. This is cost effective and the architecture of ERP is so much flexible because you can use multiple type of Operating Systems for your Servers for e.g. Windows, Linux, AIX, UNIX, Solaris, UX and can use multiple type of databases for e.g. DB/2, SQL, Oracle etc. according of your choice.

Desvantagens

This software need to have more automation in their modules and support of advanced databases like Cassandra etc.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jon B.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Powerful ERP for Price

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Highly recommend for mid market companies, particularity if in manufacturing

Vantagens

- Robust, comprehensive ERP functionality for a great value
- Latest releases (9.1 and 9.2) features tools including watchlist and orchestration which require almost no developer support once implemented
- BI Publisher provides a powerful development interface for customizations when necessary

Desvantagens

- User interface, while improved, can be intimidating and difficult to navigate for end users especially those with limited ERP experience

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Best ERP I worked with

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Have been developing and implementing JDE all around the world for almost five years. Worked on JDE integration with other software as well.

Vantagens

Easy to develop. Easy to implement. Fast, secure, simple. On my almost 5 years of experience, I really like how business processes can be managed using JDE.

Desvantagens

Development interface is way too outdated. Come on people, you can come up with something better. Had to wait until a few years ago to highlight some of the keywords? Event Rules can get your eyesight very tired.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Andrew K.
Setor: Contabilidade
Traduzir com Google

JD Edwards -- 40 Years Strong and Getting Stronger

Avaliado em 17/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The flexibility of configuration and the sheer amount of functionality are both impressive. The design is elegant and features run-time switches behind many programs, user defined reporting codes on all the master files, and an easy way to change field labels to conform to customer terminology.

Desvantagens

It's hard to think of anything I don't like! I might be a little biased after 27 years in the JDE ecosystem. We're like an extended family--everyone helps each other be successful with JDE. Any company with revenues from $100M to $50B should take a look at JD Edwards. It sets the standard for other ERP packages, particularly in Manufacturing, Distribution, and Asset Intensive industries.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Helen J.
Setor: Petróleo e energia
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

I like this better than SAP

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

This has been very useful to me and to my team. We solved a lot of problems using this software. Generating reports is easy too.

Vantagens

I like the interface of JD Edwards. Navigating is easy for me than when I do SAP.

Desvantagens

The wild card in Search allows the user to search any entry that matches. However, when a user use the wildcard * and did not add any more characters, the system hangs up because it will generate ALL entries. I wish there is a way for user to cancel when they accidentally do it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Varun G.
Setor: Materiais de construção
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Home Work is very important!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 01/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

JD Edwards has a good document search engine, it helps you track even small information what you are looking for. The data that you want to import to excel is very easy and user-friendly. The software being cloud bases, it's easy to track down the activity of the users which some of the ERP's do not provide this function and you need to run queries for that.

Vantagens

The good thing is you do not need to have the software on every machine, it can be just like login on your e-mail.The software has multiple modules and they can be tailored depending upon your needs and wants.

Desvantagens

The ERP being cloud based makes you rely on the internet, if you are down on the internet- Not a productive day. There are some software's in the market which do provide you the similar functions and are cheaper too.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Thomas S.
Setor: Aparelhos médicos
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Lots of options to work with. Very flexible, allows multiple facets to operate from same database.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

consolidating all departments into one database. Ease of use compared to multiple different platforms used in the past.

Vantagens

Lots of functionality. Able to operate entire business (finance, AP, production, shipping and receiving) from the same interface. Able to keep area segregated while operating from the same database interface.

Desvantagens

Lots of options to learn and different ways to perform actions. Can get confusing at first but gets easier as you go.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

David K.
Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Powerful software if you can implement the modules.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It has been and will continue to be our main corporate financial system for many years. We have expanded it to include real estate management and will soon be adding point of sale and ticketing modules to it.

Vantagens

Comprehensive software, modules for more corporate functions than I can describe, reliable, an industry standard.

Desvantagens

The implementation and support of this software requires dedicated and trained personnel pretty much solely for its operation.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Charles L.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

The best ERP system I have used so far

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

- User friendly layouts
- Functionality well designed for construction companies, such as procurement, productivity and job costing
- Excellent integration with excel for import and export data. Very convenient for accountants

Desvantagens

- There are numerous internal bugs (system errors) the program designers need to investigate and fix
- The functions are duplicate. They can be simplified and merged

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Charlene W.
Setor: Filantropia
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

JD Edwards for Construction Company

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

I was on the customization team. Loved being able to add input to make this easier for the team to use. In the end this was one of my favorite software packages. So easy to use.

Vantagens

Menu Driven, Easy to Use, Reports were great, worth the wait time, saved me tons of time in the work day.

Desvantagens

Conversion and Customization took quite a while. But the company i worked for needed things very specific.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Pol S.
Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Very convenience, and easy to understand

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Multiple reports can be generated for tracing and tracking.

Vantagens

Inventory control, stock sheet, stock by location, reporting by monthly, weekly, daily, date, PO, and so on.

Desvantagens

The specific modification are very limited to change or adjustment for example some expire date or comment, it is supposed to be adjustable for particular user to make it more convenient.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Ridwan T.
Setor: Petróleo e energia
Traduzir com Google

User friendly and easy customize

Avaliado em 16/12/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Jd.Edwards is ERP that is very user friendly and easy to customize. The analyst for JD. Edwards can also be the programmer

Desvantagens

The table name is quit transparent, its possible the DBA directly change the data from the database.
Because JD Edwards is easy to customize, everybody can change it however they forget to review the logic and make all stuck because the logic is absorb all the resource due to inefficiency
There is no feature for refurbishment and separate the item between ex-repair, new or part exchange

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Megan W.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Global Sales & Operations Planning Manager

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

I think it is a great software to use for manufacturing organizations.

Vantagens

The software is very user friendly. Good system to track inventory movements throughout material consumption business processes.

Desvantagens

Doesn't have a strong lead and opportunity tracker for potential sales opportunities. Strongest competitor in the marketplace is SalesForce

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10