Intercom

4,5 (1 059)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Mensageiro comercial para relacionamentos com clientes.

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(1 059)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,0/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

90%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

1059 avaliações

Tâmara
Tâmara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Agilize seu Atendimento ao Cliente com Eficiência e Automação

Avaliado em 28/05/2023

Minha experiência geral com o Intercom foi positiva. Achei as funcionalidades abrangentes muito...

Minha experiência geral com o Intercom foi positiva. Achei as funcionalidades abrangentes muito úteis, além da facilidade de integração com outras ferramentas e a capacidade de escalar conforme minha empresa crescia. No entanto, devo admitir que enfrentei uma curva de aprendizado inicial para me familiarizar com todas as configurações e recursos disponíveis. Além disso, o preço foi um aspecto que exigiu consideração, principalmente para empresas menores com orçamentos mais limitados. Apesar desses desafios, acredito que o Intercom é uma plataforma muitooo eficaz para o atendimento ao cliente. super recomendo!

Vantagens

Pontos positivos:Funcionalidades abrangentes: O Intercom oferece uma variedade de recursos, desde bate-papo em tempo real até automação de marketing e gerenciamento de tickets, permitindo um atendimento abrangente aos clientes.Integração e escalabilidade: O Intercom se integra facilmente a outras ferramentas e plataformas, possibilitando personalização e automação avançadas. Além disso, é escalável para atender às demandas crescentes de empresas em crescimento.

Desvantagens

Pontos negativos:Curva de aprendizado inicial: Para usuários iniciantes, pode ser necessário algum tempo para se familiarizar com todas as funcionalidades e configurações do Intercom.Preço: Dependendo do tamanho da empresa, os planos de preços do Intercom podem ser considerados caros, o que pode limitar o acesso a determinados recursos, especialmente para empresas menores com orçamentos mais restritos.

Pedro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Uma ferramenta poderosa, mas com um custo a considerar

Avaliado em 23/07/2023

Em última análise, a decisão de utilizar o Intercom deve ser tomada considerando tanto o valor que...

Em última análise, a decisão de utilizar o Intercom deve ser tomada considerando tanto o valor que ele agrega ao negócio quanto a capacidade financeira da empresa para investir nessa ferramenta de comunicação.

Vantagens

Desde o momento em que começamos a utilizar o Intercom, percebi uma melhoria significativa na forma como gerenciamos as interações com os clientes. Uma das principais características que me impressionou foi o chat ao vivo. Nossa equipe agora pode responder às perguntas e preocupações dos clientes em tempo real, o que resultou em uma satisfação muito maior por parte deles.

Desvantagens

Embora o Intercom ofereça uma série de recursos valiosos e tenha sido uma ferramenta essencial em minha experiência de trabalho, é importante mencionar que seu custo pode ser considerado alto para algumas empresas, principalmente aquelas em estágios iniciais ou com orçamentos mais limitados.

Eduardo
Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Revolucionando a comunicação empresarial moderna

Avaliado em 10/06/2023

Como analista de TI, recomendo fortemente o software Intercom para qualquer empresa em busca de uma...

Como analista de TI, recomendo fortemente o software Intercom para qualquer empresa em busca de uma solução abrangente de comunicação. Sua plataforma integrada, recursos de chat ao vivo e automação de marketing são excelentes. A interface intuitiva e o suporte ao cliente são igualmente impressionantes. Um investimento valioso para impulsionar a eficiência e o engajamento da equipe.

Vantagens

O software Intercom é uma solução incrível de comunicação interna e externa. Fácil de usar, escalável e altamente eficiente. Recomendo

Desvantagens

Os preços do Intercom podem ser um desafio para empresas de pequeno porte, limitando seu acesso a recursos avançados de comunicação.

José
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Muito caro, extremamente caro

Avaliado em 03/07/2023

Não gostei muito por conta do preço.

Não gostei muito por conta do preço.

Vantagens

Tem uma interface muito bonita, é fácil realizar as ações de suporte com um usuário.

Desvantagens

Tudo é pago, se você quiser um add-on, prepare-se, pois você paga a parte. Tudo, tudo, eu digo tudo mesmo, é pago a parte. Basicamente é o produto com o valor mais absurdo que eu já vi.

Guilherme
Guilherme
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ferramenta robusta e incrível

Avaliado em 11/06/2022

Experiência fácil, prática e intuitiva.

Experiência fácil, prática e intuitiva.

Vantagens

A gestão multicanais da ferramenta é um ponto incrível. Muitas vezes os clientes abrem chamados por canais distintos, porém, o intercom organiza de forma fantástica essa demanda.

Desvantagens

Acredito que o alto custo seja o principal ponto negativo.

Dayane ferreira Loner
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Ótimo aplicativo para o microempreendedor

Avaliado em 19/03/2023

Vantagens

O SMS em massa tem meu coração , a facilidade de atingir os clientes é a melhor opção de aplicativo

Desvantagens

Para mim todos os recursos com a funcionalidade que eu uso estão dentro do meu agrado.

Eduardo
Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente plataforma de comunicação integrada.

Avaliado em 31/05/2023

O Intercom é uma ferramenta poderosa para a comunicação com clientes. Sua interface intuitiva e...

O Intercom é uma ferramenta poderosa para a comunicação com clientes. Sua interface intuitiva e recursos avançados de bate-papo e suporte tornam-no uma escolha recomendada para empresas que desejam melhorar seu atendimento ao cliente e fortalecer o relacionamento com os usuários.

Vantagens

A facilidade de uso e a capacidade de interagir com os clientes em tempo real, proporcionando um excelente atendimento.

Desvantagens

Às vezes, o sistema pode ser um pouco lento ao carregar grandes volumes de dados.

Allan Ricardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Muito útil

Avaliado em 30/03/2023

Vantagens

Aplicativo extremamente útil para o meu negócio.

Desvantagens

Em alguns momentos senti que estava mais lento em alguns recursos mas nada que atrapalhe o dia a dia.

Alanis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes cênicas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

ótima em tempo real

Avaliado em 26/03/2023

Vantagens

Fácil de usar, converso em tempo real com cada usuário, visualização de design excelente

Desvantagens

Poucos explorado e divulgado, por isso, as vezes os usuarios não acessam

Cristiane Silva
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

software muito bom

Avaliado em 03/05/2023

Vantagens

é uma ferramenta que fornece um ótimo atendimento ao cliente por sua rapidez.

Desvantagens

sistema com alto nível de complexidade.

Jennie
Jennie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Great Lead Capture

Avaliado em 15/10/2019

Makes customer communication and customer acquisition easier. I wish the chat flows were more...

Makes customer communication and customer acquisition easier. I wish the chat flows were more advanced and customizable. There was definitely a learning curve with the chat flows. Also, I don't believe I can export contact information with my leads.

Vantagens

-Capturing emails and names
-Integrating to Hubspot and other software for easy lead closure
-Creating chat flows allows us to communicate to customers faster and saves us time

Desvantagens

-Would like to combine actions on Intercom
-Hubspot Integration is not perfect; would like to have specific field matching
-Chat flow capabilities are limited

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub e LiveChat

Razões para escolher o Intercom

We were on a free plan with LiveChat for a year because we were part of an Incubator. When the year ended, we wanted to consider other options. Intercom gave us a startup plan, so it ended up being cheaper than LiveChat.

Software anterior

LiveChat

Razões para mudar para o Intercom

Intercom was recommended to us from other entrepreneurs.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Engagement with Customers is Great!

Avaliado em 25/02/2021

It is an easy choice if you want to create unique, engaging customer journeys! It also connects to...

It is an easy choice if you want to create unique, engaging customer journeys! It also connects to many other tools, so it's a great addition to any software stack.

Vantagens

I like that we are able to gain insight, offer promos, convert leads, provide support, host a help center, and create unique customer journeys right from within one platform. The Inbox feature is very helpful in providing quick and easy support, especially when using the Intercom mobile app!

Desvantagens

There are few things I would consider cons about Intercom. I wish they offered a bit quicker support, as I often wait a day to hear back, but it is a minor detail compared to the value we get from using the platform.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o Intercom

At the time, I believe Intercom had been around a bit longer, so offered features outside of just the support desk functionality.

Resposta do Intercom

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review and let us know how Intercom is helping you create unique, engaging customer journeys as well as integrate so well with your existing etch stack :)

Thanks for your feedback regarding our support response times. These vary based on the urgency of the issue as well as plan, but we always aim to get back as soon as possible. I'll make sure to pass this feedback on to our team here.

Thanks again,
Kate (Intercom - Customer Engagement)

Susanna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Unreponsive and caused a severe service disruption

Avaliado em 02/12/2020

When COVID hit, we were evaluating our software solutions and inquired about switching from an...

When COVID hit, we were evaluating our software solutions and inquired about switching from an annual contract to month-to-month. We asked what the changes to our pricing and feature suite would be if we moved forward with that change. We didn't get a response. Instead I received an automated email from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] that our contract was cancelled effective [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. We reached out and for several days, did not get a response. On September 17th, our service was completely halted in the middle of the workday. Our team was unable to respond to any customer tickets for the remainder of the day. When we finally did get a hold of someone, they told us they were switching us to month to month, just as we had asked. We were told that was a completely different business platform and required a transition. None of this was communicated to us prior to the (entirely preventable) service outage, and again, we were just inquiring about the options should we choose to switch. We lost our settings as well as a previously agreed upon pricing discount built into our contract when they made this change.

A manager was brought onto the phone and we were told they would get back to us with a concession because of the severe service disruption. We were never contacted again, until today when I was sent an email stating that they will not offer any concessions and they are sad to see us go, but that my Relationship Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], will no longer be available to me starting next week.

Vantagens

When we were first started using them, they were flexible, had great customer service, and seemed genuinely invested in helping us succeed.

Desvantagens

Their customer service has been incredible poor. They caused a completely preventable service disruption that caused several hours of outage for our team, and have been difficult to get in touch with.

Resposta do Intercom

Hi Susanna,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with Intercom - this is certainly not how we want our customers to feel.

I've taken a look through your account and can see there's an opportunity for us to more clearly communicate the necessary steps when changing billing models so you don't miss any steps. This is something that we're working on at the moment so I assure that your feedback will not go unheard. We never want an Intercom user to loose access to our tools as we recognize businesses rely on our services.

Our Relationship Managers work exclusively with customers on annual contracts so as you will be moving to a monthly model you will no longer have access to that team, however you will still have access to to our support team via the messenger. I do want to recognize that response times in previous months have not been where we'd like but we've made changes and are back on track now.

Thanks again for this post,
Kate (Intercom - Customer Engagement)

Joseph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Formidable and Iconic Customer Service Software.

Avaliado em 06/05/2024

Intercom delivers great and remarkable customer experience.

Intercom delivers great and remarkable customer experience.

Vantagens

It helps to provide exceptional customer support and services effortlessly.It provides quick and instant responses to customers enquiries thus keeping our customers happy always.It is simple to engage with our customers seamlessly using Intercom.

Desvantagens

So far so good,as I haven't experienced any flaws with Intercom.

Resposta do Intercom

Thanks a bunch for this awesome review! Keeping customers happy is what we're all about.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

More than a messaging platform

Avaliado em 13/02/2021

We are using Intercom as our main costumer messaging platform in all our ends, from emails to...

We are using Intercom as our main costumer messaging platform in all our ends, from emails to customers to internal communications for our team. Intercom does everything in a neat and easy way.

Vantagens

In a few words, using Intercom is such a wholesome experience with zero to non competitor in the market who can compete with his top notch features and constant improvements. There is always something new in the works to make it even more useful.

Desvantagens

The overall quality of the SaaS is very good, but the price you have to pay for everyone of the features is a bit too much compared to what is offered from the competition, don't get me wrong, being at the top of the list comes with a hefty price tag.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Intercom

Our team needed a more robust messaging platform.

Razões para mudar para o Intercom

While being a bit more expensier than the competition, the overall quality of Intercom's is hard to match.

Resposta do Intercom

Thanks so much for letting us know how Intercom is helping you manage your communications with your customers and teams.

Thanks too for you feedback regarding our pricing and packaging. Our aim is to align the price you pay to the value you see, and it's a difficult one to get this right for every type of business model. I'll make sure to pass your comments on to the right team.

Thanks again,
Kate (Intercom - Customer Engagement)

Aleksandr
Aleksandr
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Most overrated thing on the market.

Avaliado em 25/04/2021

Try to avoid it or at least not build the critical parts of your busyness on it.
Chat and message...

Try to avoid it or at least not build the critical parts of your busyness on it.
Chat and message history both work fine.
Everything else is a source of endless pain and despair.

Vantagens

Integration with communication sources, say you may set up the email to be shown in chat history as a messages.
Embedded chats with history are quite nice, it has both the messages and notes left by the supporting team members to each other. Chat itself works quite good and overall thing of a good quality. Not quite sure this is their own development, but it doesn't really matter.
Webhooks, these one is a good thing to integrate your decision making software with customer lifecycle events, for example to send email when credit card is about to expire, of when customer purchased something few times.
Actions - automated reactions to customer or lead lifecycle events.
Filtered cogorts are called segments in Intercom, they have their own filtering panel which is similar to one that can be found on other products.

Desvantagens

Bugs. They are everywhere. Updates may be lost, updates may be rejected by intercom because of server side exceptions, or mysterious thing called "concurrent updates" when there is just a single update.
They have huge API downtimes which can be traced by Intercom's API 5XX responses but technical support always denies the existence of a problem or downtime.
Technical support is one of the worst supports I have ever seen. They know nothing, they do not want to learn, the problem is always on your side even if it is their server who responses with 5XX status.

Intercom is hugely, fabulously overpriced.
On paper Intercom has a set of importers - they are useless, as there are no transformation or calculated fields. Now imagine you need to import hundred of thousands customer profiles from legacy system. Due to absence of data transformation mechanisms you are unable to import them as is and have to resort to preparation-export steps. The problem is that you can not perform more than 85 API requests per minute.
There was batch API but today it is 1) deprecated and 2) counts the record inside the batch by the same 85/min limit.
Sometimes customer profile may just disappear.
Some of integrations provided by Intercom would not work as they have never been tested.
There is no API call to "archive the segment" despite it was proposed few years ago.
Intercoms offers one of the worst client libraries on the whole github and they reject PR's.

Alternativas consideradas

Consumer

Razões para escolher o Intercom

We had a lot of issues with AutopilotApp by AutopilotHQ and Intercom was looking much more promising.

Resposta do Intercom

Thanks for leaving us such a thorough and candid review Aleksandr. I'll make sure to send all of this feedback on to the relevant internal teams as we really do use this to inform what we ship.

Kate (Intercom - Customer Engagement)

Brandon
Brandon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Intercom is a powerful Customer Support Tool

Avaliado em 30/03/2021

Overall I would recommend intercom for clients looking for automation chat bots and customer...

Overall I would recommend intercom for clients looking for automation chat bots and customer support software. They have plenty of resources and their new product tour feature adds additional functionality to their suite of software.

Vantagens

The knowledge center and live chat features were the most used features at our software company. These features were used regularly and automations within intercom helped serve clients efficiently.

Desvantagens

Lacks in reporting and knowledge base customization compared to ZenDesk. Innovation in new features can be slow at times.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o Intercom

Intercom was easy to implement and integrated into Zoho directly by previous developers so was a hard sell to switch out.

Resposta do Intercom

Thanks for leaving us this review Brandon, and for letting us know how powerful you've found Intercom as a support tool.

Thanks again,
Kate (Intercom - Customer Engagement)

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great customer service tool for internet companies

Avaliado em 21/06/2021

Great software, one of the few CRM that actually delivers real value and fosters taking care of...

Great software, one of the few CRM that actually delivers real value and fosters taking care of customers, not tickets.

Vantagens

Direct integration to your website or system and being able to feed data directly to intercom. You can then use that data to filter and manage customers.

Desvantagens

They have been launching new features but it feels like they are towards the higher priced plans, which may make it expensive if you got 10k or more users.

Resposta do Intercom

Thanks so much for leaving us this review. It's great to hear we're delivering real value for your company and that our approach on prioritizing customers rather than tickets resonates with you.

Thanks again,
Kate (Intercom - Customer Engagement)

Johann
Johann
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The review

Avaliado em 22/08/2019

You might get lost when diving into these complex feature on your own, but the customer support is...

You might get lost when diving into these complex feature on your own, but the customer support is there to hold your hand, so don't worry you are supported all way along

Vantagens

The chatbot is a world class. Highly customizable to make sure that you can let the bot handle up to 50% of conversations. Product tours are also the best I have seen

Desvantagens

The inbox is quite poor to use for email conversations only. The articles lack for customization options, too.

Alternativas consideradas

Kayako

Razões para escolher o Intercom

We want to be closer to the customers and create a top class self-service opportunities.

Software anterior

Help Scout

Razões para mudar para o Intercom

Intercom had way better user interface and more convenient chatbot and product tours
Amanda
Amanda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great tool for engaging & converting website visitors

Avaliado em 04/02/2022

Overall no major complaints with Intercom and plan to continue using it for the foreseeable future.

Overall no major complaints with Intercom and plan to continue using it for the foreseeable future.

Vantagens

We love how easy it is to engage with our website visitors and help answer questions or direct them to the resources they're looking for. We bring in a good number of leads to the sales team each month from the use of Intercom chat. We really enjoy how you can integrate it with Slack so that you don't always have to keep Intercom open in your browser.

Desvantagens

It's kind of annoying how a lot of the features cost a good amount of additional money. And some things aren't super intuitive as far as navigating and what lives where within the platform.

Alternativas consideradas

Drift

Razões para mudar para o Intercom

I can't remember as it was years ago but I think it mostly came down to price
Tasha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Awful product with terrible support

Avaliado em 25/10/2019

Support was terrible. They often provided 'create something custom through our API' as the solution...

Support was terrible. They often provided 'create something custom through our API' as the solution to most of the inadequacies of the product. They also rarely listen or read the problem correctly and I would spend a bunch of time trying to implement the solution they provided only to find out it didn't meet any of the criteria I provided. You know its bad when a support tool lacks good support!

Vantagens

Admin interface is visually appealing. Widget is not.

Desvantagens

Lacks basic/rudimentary functionality. Simple things like auto triggering a message at the company level when specific criteria is met is not possible. Tagging system is not easy to use and lacks basic features. Can't customize inboxes as needed. I felt like you product blog was so delightful that your product would be the same but it felt like you weren't living your word. Nothing was easy on this product.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Intercom

My CEO didn't like how outdated some of their UI was. However, functionality wise it was far superior to intercom and I regret switching.

Razões para mudar para o Intercom

Your product blog made it seem like you had solid product principles and thus a solid product. I found that not to be true once I started using it.
Beat
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Advertising for Intercom in every E-Mail

Avaliado em 17/07/2020

We have been using the solution productively for some time now, then discontinued it for cost...

We have been using the solution productively for some time now, then discontinued it for cost reasons. Now a plan was booked and cancelled in a new subscription structure again as a test.

In the plans up to Pro, the customer also figures as an advertising slingshot, since an advertising line for intercom is always included in every e-mail. Since we did not want this at all (after all, the plan already costs 99 dollars / month) the test was finally cancelled. Intercom didn't want to offer a solution to this, except to offer updates to the next higher subscription (499 dollars / month) which is not affordable for a small company.

Vantagens

+ Beautiful design, with many useful details.
+ Good iOS and Android app with slightly limited operation.
+ An easy to understand messenger for the customer.
+ Customisable messenger with colours, text and details.

Desvantagens

- High price and only monthly plans.
- Platform only in English.
- Minimal help center, but large but confusing Academy pages.
- Tedious setup help, although the setup itself is not complex.
- Support replies take up to two days, in English only.

Alternativas consideradas

Help Scout

Razões para mudar para o Intercom

In the plans up to Pro, the customer also figures as an advertising slingshot, since an advertising line for intercom is always included in every e-mail.

Resposta do Intercom

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review Beat and letting us know about your intercom experience. I'm sorry to hear that we're not the right fit for you at this time, but thank you for sending us your feedback.

Kate (Intercom - Customer Engagement)

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sem fio
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

My favourite support tool

Avaliado em 15/03/2021

Only good experience overall
Great support team
Price could be better

Only good experience overall
Great support team
Price could be better

Vantagens

Easiest support tool to have.
Makes your team very accessible, also makes the support process simple for the end users
Good integrations and useful statistics provided

Desvantagens

Pricing - it is not very cheap. Pricing also often changes
Help center tool - it could really use some help and updates
Also, a lot of Add block tools catch Intercom as an ad and blocks it - thus creating inconvenience for end users having to choose between

Resposta do Intercom

Thanks for letting us know that Intercom is you favorite support tool and we're helping you deliver such a good user experience.

I appreciate your feedback on our pricing, Articles feature and ad block issues. I'll make sure these get back to the right people here.

Thanks again,
Kate (Intercom - Customer Engagement)

Lukas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Intercom is helping customers success, support, marketing and sales

Avaliado em 10/03/2023

It is a perfect solution for a B2B SaaS business.

It is a perfect solution for a B2B SaaS business.

Vantagens

We started using Intercom in 2018. The platform has changed over the years drastically. Many new features have been delivered that you can call Intercom a proper all-in-one solution.

Desvantagens

The worst part is the buying process—many calls with sales guys who you have to tell the same story again. If you are a startup, try to go with a fast-to-implement and easy solution.

Alternativas consideradas

LiveChat e Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Intercom

We needed a better platform to serve everything from one place.

Software anterior

Smartsupp e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o Intercom

We researched many different solutions. But Intercom was top notch
Peter
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Industry leader in category of customer communication

Avaliado em 04/12/2019

Intercom has grown to become an (almost) 1-stop-shop for all things customer communication related....

Intercom has grown to become an (almost) 1-stop-shop for all things customer communication related. Both sales, customer support, product etc. can benefit from directly using Intercom to communicate with your applications customers.

Vantagens

A powerful platform that allows to view your customers session and meta data, instantly send targeted messages and set up email/in-app messaging campaigns, create help desk articles for self-service, automate workflows with bots and rules, onboard your application

Desvantagens

The increase of features and modules have brought the complexity of the software up. It's easy to get up and running (require 1 line of code), but the road to fully adopting the suite of tools is long.

Resposta do Intercom

A huge thank you for taking the time to leave this review Peter. I'm extremely happy to hear that you are seeing the benefits of using Intercom for your customer communication.

Thanks also for letting us know about your setup feedback. Even as our solutions evolve and become more powerful we aim to keep setup as straightforward as possible.

Kate (Intercom - Customer Engagement)